Stockton Delta KOA

14900 West Highway 12

Lodi, CA 95242

Reserve: 800-562-0913

Info: 209-369-1041

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Tent Reviews

Jul 21, 2014
I love camping at KOAs because You have a nice pool and play area for the kids but,the bathrooms and showers were under stocked and needed to be attended to more than once a day. The dog park was a nice feature but the fence was broken and dogs were escaping.
Jul 20, 2014
The only complaint is that the wi-fi connection was terrible.
Jul 18, 2014
My family had a great time swimming and relaxing. The staff work hard to keep the site well groomed. Lots of space to ride bicycles too.
Jul 16, 2014
I had my cooler and food stolen within the first 30 minutes of arriving. I left it at the site to take my son fishing. Staff was understanding but no real compensation was given.
Jul 14, 2014
Had a great time with my family but have two concerns. First, I booked 2 tent sites & both had a huge pile of dog poop on them. Also, please schedule more people to watch over the pool at once to keep the kids from horse playing so much. My 9 yr old son was picked up & thrown into the water by an older child we had never seen & my 8 yr old nephew was harassed by a group of kids horse playing.
Jul 12, 2014
Love that it is by the delta and great place for boating kayaking fishing(wish there were more fishing beach area than the one that was shown to us] ect. But the pictures on the website are deceiving. Swimming pool looked better on the pic than in person. And the campsites were too close to each other and our neighbors were not respectful to quiet hours. And nothing was done about it.
Jul 11, 2014
I will not return. 4th July weekend was very busy but bathrooms were nasty & called security line for an issue and all I got when I called HELLO.. wow really then told the situation they drove by after 2 hours I called. Last time I ever go there.
Jul 11, 2014
MY STAY at KOA was great but the security needs Learn how to talk children.
Jul 01, 2014
Jul 01, 2014
We had a great time. My daughter and her friend had a great time at the pool, jumped a little (but it was hot!) and we didn't have an loud neighbors and was very pleasant!
Jul 01, 2014
Jun 30, 2014
Jun 30, 2014
The staff was very helpful and informative. And the campsites had plenty of room and well shaded. The pool had a awesome water slide area for kids and whot tub for all. Bathrooms were clean will definitely be back.
Jun 30, 2014
Amazing:)
Jun 26, 2014
Awesome lots of shade and everything else just fantastic
Jun 26, 2014
Truly awful
Jun 25, 2014
needs water spray truck for dust really need to have jumper cables available staff is not polite like if its their place.
Jun 21, 2014
Clean campgrounds and restrooms. Friendly and knowledgable staff. Great for kids. Plenty of things to keep them busy.
Jun 19, 2014
Had a great time with the G-kids and family!!! Only gripes are the flies..which are part of it!!! The biggest gripe was people not respecting the 10 to 8 "Quiet Times"! I wish there could be something done with that and the very loud music with the bass blasting!!! Other than that had a good time!!! :)
Jun 18, 2014
We had an awesome time! My family and friends said they would definitely come back! The kids had so much fun!very friendly staff! Looking forward to fall!
Jun 17, 2014
Since me and my family had such a great time last year, we invited many more this year! It's really a place to relax rather than home. Loved the cleanliness and overall activities. Stacey was a real joy for the weekend. My kids loved her. Will be coming back for more! Thanks KOA!
Jun 17, 2014
My family and friends loved it! It was there first time and our second looking forward to renting a cabin. Thanks to your workers, very friendly/helpful
Jun 17, 2014
Jun 16, 2014
it was wonderful and relaxing
Jun 13, 2014
Has been great every time I have stayed.
Jun 11, 2014
Everyone was very nice. Especially the lady with short hair and a lot of tattoos, except this one young man with dark hair driving the golf cart. He was a jerk.
Jun 11, 2014
I wasn't happy that the pool wasn't open until noon. Plus I wasn't happy that the employees knew very little about the questions I asked
Jun 10, 2014
May 29, 2014
Location was nice, but there was way too much noise by inconsiderate campers at 1AM!! Even at 5AM!!!!
May 29, 2014
Little confusion on some rules. But over all good experience . Kids really enjoyed the crafts and activities.
May 28, 2014
May 28, 2014
May 28, 2014
I enjoyed my stay but I had to complain at the main office that I know the memorial day holiday was busy but they were short handed cleaning the bathrooms. They should of had more staff on hand to clean the bathrooms more. The pool for the kids and adults when I arrived and my child was in the pool, the koa worker told me that I had to have a wrist band. This should of been told when checkingin
May 28, 2014
I found this KOA too crowded. The number of people in the Pool was overwhelming. There were loud (and foul mouthed) people up till midnight and back up at 5am. I could hardly sleep any of the nights I was there.
May 20, 2014
It was awful. OVER priced $61 just to put a tent up. Our site was not marked, had NO table. Was just awful, we will not recomend this place at all. $61 for a tent are you kidding me??
May 14, 2014
THE WATER POOL WAS TOO COLD
May 12, 2014
Apr 29, 2014
Tent site #157. Brush had been cleared from the rear of the site but in doing so broken concrete had been exposed and left, rather ugly. Additionally, some of the debris from the brush and concrete was left in the site and the work had left significant dips throughout. This made for uncomfortable sleeping on the floor of my tent and some surprises when I stepped into one of the dips.
Apr 29, 2014
Had Good Time.
Apr 29, 2014
didn't stay had to leave 5 hours after arriving, needed to help a family member
Apr 29, 2014
We had a great time. Plan to be back for next years military event. Really appreciate the effort you put into maintaining and upgrading the park. Kudos to you.
Dec 16, 2013
Very clean KOA< workers very friendly and helpful, overall, very nice experience.
Dec 03, 2013
Nov 28, 2013
Great. Private for us at the back of park. All accommodations needed available.
Oct 23, 2013
The facilities were clean and the staff was very friendly and helpful. Many activities for the family. We will be staying again soon.
Oct 15, 2013
Oct 15, 2013
Our family had a wonderful time and will return soon. Our children thought it was the greatest. Clean and felt very secure we all had tents and the fresh air and peace was a welcomed experience.
Oct 14, 2013
Staff and marina service are great. The only complaint is other campers not respecting quiet hours and no enforcement of quiet policy.
Oct 03, 2013
Had a great time. Kids were totally entertained. Planning our next visit. My husband never has been camping with us and he came this time. Now he says we need to go at least 2 times a year.
Sep 30, 2013
perfect
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.