Stockton Delta KOA

14900 West Highway 12

Lodi, CA 95242

Reserve: 800-562-0913

Info: 209-369-1041

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Tent Reviews

Dec 16, 2013
Very clean KOA< workers very friendly and helpful, overall, very nice experience.
Dec 03, 2013
Nov 28, 2013
Great. Private for us at the back of park. All accommodations needed available.
Oct 23, 2013
The facilities were clean and the staff was very friendly and helpful. Many activities for the family. We will be staying again soon.
Oct 15, 2013
Oct 15, 2013
Our family had a wonderful time and will return soon. Our children thought it was the greatest. Clean and felt very secure we all had tents and the fresh air and peace was a welcomed experience.
Oct 14, 2013
Staff and marina service are great. The only complaint is other campers not respecting quiet hours and no enforcement of quiet policy.
Oct 03, 2013
Had a great time. Kids were totally entertained. Planning our next visit. My husband never has been camping with us and he came this time. Now he says we need to go at least 2 times a year.
Sep 30, 2013
perfect
Sep 27, 2013
Sep 22, 2013
Sep 22, 2013
The camp ground was well attended by KOA staff and they were quick to respond to my request to clean the men's bathroom. The bathroom getting a bit dirty was o.k. as there was a very large military group (civilian) having a event in the camp ground and there were a lot...a lot of shoppers coming in looking for parts etc. The camp ground continues to improve in cleanliness.
Sep 18, 2013
Really love all the upgrades! It's been so long since I've come to Tower Park and I absolutely love all the new stuff! Free showers and upgraded pool! Had a great time!
Sep 18, 2013
the type of guest that where there during our stay where very loud all night, also the man that delivered the fire wood at night was very rude. the place is clean and the pool and playground are great.
Sep 17, 2013
I wish quiet hour would start at 11:00 pm.
Sep 17, 2013
Great facilities for kids, loved the night time movie and pool. Great that the place is so dog friendly. Staff very helpful and friendly. A little crowded in the pool and Fri eve neighbors were a little too noisey! Loved that although we were near the water there did not seem to be many bugs :)
Sep 17, 2013
Sep 16, 2013
Sep 16, 2013
We have stayed here 3 times with the other two times being a bit mediocre but this time it was great! Everyone was friendly and there were no loud rowdy groups late into the night, this time. The park was clean and well maintained.
Sep 16, 2013
Sep 16, 2013
It was off season and it wasn't crowed, however it just amazes me how other campers treat the campground. trash all over blowing into our campsite, kids walking , running, riding thru our sites. I brought my boy scouts just to have a simple camp night, they were shocked at others behavior and disrespect for the area. Campsite good, but other campers make it rough to want to come back..
Sep 16, 2013
We liked the kid's pool and tent site was roomy. But there were several dogs unleashed and wandering around. A dog even ran to our site barking hard when we were just sitting around our campfire. It almost bit my husband. KOA needs to enforce an appropriate pet policy and watch over the irresponsible pet owners.
Sep 16, 2013
Reservation not clear and confusing. Why pay full tent rate with no BBQ pit and no fire pit in ALL sites. Maintenance staff (Ron) rude and interrupted while at registration. Water not fixed and dripping into electrical. Tent site full of trash and litter...we cleaned up. Very disappointed since I have stayed here in past. Embarrassing to me and my guests.
Sep 10, 2013
Great place but too noisy at night.
Sep 09, 2013
Sep 09, 2013
My Family and me loved it we had a blast I have already told like 10 family and Friends about it and can't wait to go back with my boys thank you so much! :)
Sep 06, 2013
KOA was a nice place with a GREAT Staff...unfortunately our issue is with our neighbors. When we arrived, their tent way over on our side. They ended up having 5 adults/6 kids at their site, blasted profanity filled music at all hours, yelled and cussed at their kids and smoked weed. We told the staff, other campers complained to them and security talked to them, but nothing was done. Disappointed
Sep 06, 2013
it was horrible somehad our site and they took over our grill and table...
Sep 06, 2013
Aug 29, 2013
I ALWAYS ENJOY MYSELF AT YOUR SITE.
Aug 28, 2013
Aug 26, 2013
This year we noticed the "cops" around and they hassled my 11 year-old daughter for riding her foot scooter to the bathroom after dark (I was with her). Nicely, but without a smile. Hadn't seen or heard that rule until then. Dusty. And the pool closed at 8 pm! Still hot! The "hot" tub/spa was lukewarm.
Aug 26, 2013
Kim and Chad were very attentive to our needs and were very pleasant. Good job
Aug 26, 2013
had fun ,
Aug 21, 2013
Not enough characters available here to fit it all in. I will be writing to the corporate offices with all the details!
Aug 21, 2013
Armed Guards inspecting my campsite tag several times a night? 2 friends with "lost reservations". Bathrooms were closed for cleaning at odd hours. Some tattooed lady that works there is NOT very nice. The campground was very dusty. We stay at a lot of KOA's and other campgrounds. Worst one I've been to in several years. Needs Improvement!
Aug 20, 2013
Had fun at Vintage Trailer Rally.
Aug 20, 2013
Monday morning the local restrooms were closed for over 2 hours. When I finally did see a worker and askedand was informed it would be another 45 minutes. Prime time and bathrooms closed come on do it when you would expect no traffic. site was dry and under managed as far as I was concerned. not sure if we will return as well as our friends. not like last year. 2012
Aug 20, 2013
roads were very dusty, showers and bathrooms were great, like the adults only pool, thank you
Aug 20, 2013
We went for a vintage trailer rally and the security there was very rude. Also, the bathrooms were very dirty and had empty soap and paper towels in the morning. You would think those things would have been replaced overnight.
Aug 20, 2013
It was utterly ridiculous that the bathrooms were "closed" for cleaning at 8 am when a lot of the campers NEEDED to use the facilities at that waking hour. Your sign said cleaning would occur at 10 am, but better yet have them clean, repapered and ready to go by 6 am with a touch up around 2 pm.
Aug 20, 2013
Kimberly and Chad went so far out of their way to find a perfect spot for us. They personally greeted us, helped us, and spent time getting to know us. They treated us as if one of their family members had arrived to camp. 1000 times thank you!
Aug 19, 2013
Nice park with lots of shade trees, nice pools, dog park, roomy sites. More gravel on the roads would cut down on dust.
Aug 18, 2013
This KOA was well shaded - important at the Delta! Lots of fun activities for kids. We had disruptive neighbors the first night, but after alerting the staff, they upped security rounds and all was peaceful. My one complaint is that there is one restroom (multiple stalls) for all the tent campsites. It is closed often for cleaning (that's a good thing) but there is nothing else remotely nearby.
Aug 15, 2013
Aug 14, 2013
Overall everything was great! Amazing how much recreation you have for all on the facility! Just the designated fishing spots were very crowded, but we were able to go outside of campsite to fish!! Loved it!
Aug 14, 2013
I really enjoyed the location of your campsite. The problem was the bathrooms. The staff clean them on a regular basis but because of the timing of the cleanings the floors were left wet and track up with dirty immediately the person cleaning the men bathroom was able to get his done rather quickly and would sit and wait for the female to get done. Why did he not help with the ladies room.
Aug 13, 2013
I was told there was only one site left. It was right behind the restrooms. There were dozens of unused camp sites that would have been nicer. My guests were told that we already had 6 people in our site, but only 4 had checked in making them feel frustrated. we were told that there was a fire pit to rent. we paid 50. and waited at our site. they brought wood but no pit. restrooms were disgusting
Aug 13, 2013
Aug 12, 2013
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.