Stockton Delta KOA

14900 West Highway 12

Lodi, CA 95242

Reserve: 800-562-0913

Info: 209-369-1041

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Tent Reviews

Jun 27, 2015
I have camped at many a KOA over the years and this is the first one I gave 3 stars to. This KOA has nice looking spaces but a lot of the other campers were very loud even after quiet hours had come and gone. Also the bathrooms were completely trashed and disgusting by 9 am. I understand there will be quiet talking at night and bathrooms will be used but this was too much.
Jun 24, 2015
This camper comment has been removed by KOA due to profanity.
Jun 23, 2015
Nice campgrounds clean bathroom need more dumpsters around the campground and beach area for swimming
Jun 23, 2015
The Grandkids had a ball! Lots of swimming! The ice cream social was the best! The bathrooms were kept clean and the staff was friendly. Thank you for a awesome camping experience!
Jun 23, 2015
Kids and everyone enjoyed it
Jun 23, 2015
Not enough tent sights this year, please get more...everything else was wonderful as always! Thanks again!
Jun 22, 2015
Bathrooms were not regularly cleaned, expected better maintenance at $70 a night for a tent site
Jun 14, 2015
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Grounds were very clean. The only complaint I have is the pool needs to be vacuumed or the filter isn't working right.
Jun 12, 2015
We love this campground. We had a great time. The amenities are great. We did not have a fire ring but was told we could rent a fire pit from the store but it was warm enough that we did not miss it. Everyone was nice and when a family played their music too loud the management asked them to turn it down which they did. We want to come back soon.
Jun 10, 2015
My friend was taking a shower with her two daughters. When two females tried to brake into the stall and hurt them. Because my friend told them to please keep the language down because her daughters were there. And that is when they tried to hurt them. We made a report also at the KOA Store. And, told them where the females were located. The little girls were so scare they cried 4 a while.
May 18, 2015
Me encanto es un buen lugar y muy divertido para los niños
May 11, 2015
Fntastic, thank you!!
May 11, 2015
We've camped at this KOA several times in the past. During our last visit, we found that the type sites in certain locations had been changed. This made it extremely difficult for our family because not everyone can afford a cabin so it was extremely helpful to have a set of tent site near cabin sites so that families can still enjoy their time together. We will not be staying at this KOA again.
May 11, 2015
Always have lots of fun and camping fishing
May 01, 2015
We love coming here and our entire family and extended family come here at least twice a year. My only complaint is that since last year you have eliminated a lot of the tent camping. Not sure why but not a good idea.
Apr 28, 2015
I have stayed here often and it is a good place to stay. Had a problem with the water due to possible contamination but staff handled that issue as best they could. Thanks KOA
Apr 20, 2015
Es la primera vez que vengo a este lugar y me pareció estupendo espero regresar pronto.
Apr 19, 2015
I think someone should have notified me of the road closure leading to the KOA. Other than that the stay was great once we got there
Apr 07, 2015
Loved it will be back!!
Jan 19, 2015
Nov 12, 2014
Great for kids, great for boating, store is well stocked.
Nov 11, 2014
Loud party in picnic area from 6 pm until past quiet hours. Music was over 80 decibals. I understand part of the party was before 10. But there should be some decency. Need like a security or someone to call to handle stuff like this. I won't be staying here again.
Oct 22, 2014
Oct 16, 2014
Had a great time for our last family camping trip of 2014. We had 4 tent sites and even rented a golf cart to go around. The kids had a blast !
Oct 11, 2014
Oct 09, 2014
Oct 01, 2014
I always have a great stay at KOA, Stockton, hope I can continue every year
Oct 01, 2014
We are planning another trip
Sep 30, 2014
Despite arriving and finding somebody else in my reserved camp site the KOA staff was able to work with the three parties involved to sort out the mess. Though I must say I paid for my site and I am not sure if others actually paid for theirs. As usual staff was great and the camp ground clean and orderly...even the bathrooms were well attended by staff for a POSITIVE change.
Sep 17, 2014
Sep 05, 2014
The office help was very inconsiderate,never returned my call when I tryed making a reservation after I left 4 messages and said I was going to call the manager if they didn't return my call. There was a hole in our area & was asked twice to fill it up, our group had to do it themselves.They wouldn't give me a day pass and kicked my daughters out of the office. NO WAY will I stay there again
Sep 04, 2014
We had 6 campsites thank goodness we did so we had a buffer between us and our lowlife neighbors that blasted music literally all day and night! The campground was super over crowded and management did nothing even when we complained. The class of people was LOW people constantly walking thru your campsite and lots if very loud thumping music with a lot if bass! Will Never go back!
Sep 04, 2014
me and my family had an Awesome Time,was sad when i heard that they were turning our site into rvs
Aug 29, 2014
I think all sites should have grass, too much dust
Aug 27, 2014
Aug 26, 2014
We enjoyed this KOA for its spaciousness, numerous activities for kids, great dog park, and maintaining a culture of friendlines and hospitality. The exceptions being lack of a paid fire pit for one night and the inadequate bathroom facilities. My grandson had a super time because of the swim and bouncing sites and the many kids for him to share his fun
Aug 25, 2014
Please have Security have all Campers observe the 10:00 PM quiet time.
Aug 25, 2014
Had other people in our campsite.. a Customer service rep upgrade my family to a nicer site that was away from unfriendly campers that tried to take over other sites.. they did their best to accomdate us however there were no other sites with fire pits... So we got a nicer sit but no fire pit... When we were leaving i found out that there are "Deliverable" fire pits that i was not offered.sad
Aug 19, 2014
Aug 19, 2014
I enjoyed myself the camp site was comfortable, the site workers were very nice, the bathroom and showers were clean, and the waer was nice and hot. I loved it. The family will be back next year, but I want to come one more time before the wheather gets colder. Next time I'm bring my grandson.
Aug 18, 2014
This was our first camping trip and this site made it so easy and enjoyable. The bathrooms were clean 90% of the time which is awesome. The kids loved the pool and bouncing balloon. Will visit again :)
Aug 18, 2014
Aug 16, 2014
only complaint we have was the road was not asphalt and everytime cars drop by our site its very dusty, hopefully next year when we comeback all roads are already asphalt, otherwise over all, in behalf of my we sure enjoyed staying @ KOA
Aug 13, 2014
I enjoy staying at KOA. It's clean and friendly staff. The weather is perfect and it feels safe to let the kids roam about on bikes or walking. I wish the quiet time was more enforced with patrolling after hours. I know the weather can get pretty warm, but the pool could still be a tad bit warmer. Can't wait to come back, the kids really enjoy staying there.
Aug 13, 2014
We had a nice time, but noticed that the area we stayed in there was no grass, just dirt. (369) and (368). Had I known we would be encountering a lot of dirt I would have asked for another location. Next time I will ask. Otherwise we had a nice time. I did enjoy the nice shardy trees.
Aug 13, 2014
Our tent site was in the full sun the whole day with no shade. I was thinking that the rest of the good shaded sites where all booked, but we counted around 10 tent sites that were vacant the whole time we were there. Our site is the entrance were everyone have go thru.While the back has the racoon nest & infested by spiders Our site should had been the last to be filled.
Aug 12, 2014
We went to this KOA during the week and tent camped. There was plenty of shade. When Thursday arrived so did more people. The bathrooms were dirtier as a result. Overall we enjoyed our stay. I would imagine the weekends would be a different story due to the closeness of the campsites and increase use of the facilities.
Aug 11, 2014
My family and I have used Tower Park before. This was the first time we had trouble there. The cashiers seemed to have no clue to what was going on. Our reservations was all messed up. They gave no pricing information when we made our reservations.We had to adsorb the shock once we it the office.It's 40 or more of us that attend the yearly trip. We will not return here.
Aug 11, 2014
Unable to reserve specific tent site online. Tent sites very close. Bathroom was dirty but restroom by RV area was not. Very loud all hours of the night. No fire pit had to pay extra $25 for one;cost for tent site of $78 per night should include this basic camping must have. I would ONLY come back if we stayed on RV side of park where it was quiet and more family friendly with young children.
Aug 10, 2014
Our stay was not very pleasant, to say the least. We didn't get much sleep. Quiet time was supposed to be from 10pm to 8am. But it was so loud from the other campers, it was impossible to sleep. Security driving around did nothing to enforce "quiet time".
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.