Stockton Delta KOA

14900 West Highway 12

Lodi, CA 95242

Reserve: 800-562-0913

Info: 209-369-1041

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Tent Reviews

Jul 28, 2015
Loves that there was shade everywhere. The park was very clean and well kept.
Jul 28, 2015
Great time. Complaint - road in our area (339) wasn't paved therefore too much dust each time vehicles passed by.
Jul 25, 2015
The campground is nice but pricey! Clean bathrooms, even a restaurant! If I had known about those beautiful little "tiny houses", I would have rented one! I chose a tent site, not realizing it would be just dirt, with just a hint of grass. All my brand new camping equip. got dusty/dirty the first day out on my trip. I know it's not your fault because the entire state is cutting back on water.
Jul 25, 2015
Myself and family enjoyed it, my two sons had a blastnon the night jumper and loved the pools. We will continue this as a family vacation from now on.thank you koa for a nice time. And I will defenetly have to get a lil cart to drive around.
Jul 24, 2015
This was the second try at your facility. I was told you only had two camp sites left.bthe entire camp ground right down the hill was empty. We were forced into tight quarters with 100's of campets sharing one filthy bathroom. The resturant was was horrible...made my girlfriend sick. We will not be back
Jul 19, 2015
We enjoyed our stay at this KOA. It was supposed to be super hot but under the big trees & the cool breeze we were fine. I liked that they had movies on the weekend for the kids. I took advantage of the empty adult pool. It got a little crowded Friday afternoon. I think this is a safe way to camp. Staff was friendly and helpful. Needs more staff at night to remind people of their noise level.
Jul 18, 2015
Nice pool, clean camp ground.
Jul 18, 2015
Unclean bathrooms and noisy campers past 10 pm. Some staff not helpful or very friendly. Pool maintenance needs improvement as well.
Jul 16, 2015
Frickin' loud and crowded. Great amenities and mostly clean. Cute store. Tye dying was awesome. Pool was nice. The birds need to be shot!!!! The 4AM wake up from the really loud birds was miserable. I even checked the trees to see if there were speakers with fake bird noises. The two tent limit the rep told me about, which made me pay for an extra site, was not true.
Jul 14, 2015
Kathy is the best!
Jul 13, 2015
Nice Family campground with great shaded tent sites. A few suggestions to help make this a 5 star location...Management needs to change times they service restrooms. Restrooms were closed at 7am and 9pm for cleaning on each day of our stay. Restrooms should be serviced in middle of day, unless emergency, not at peak times. Also, store manager was not very personable. WiFi was not very good
Jul 12, 2015
IT WAS no connection with WiFi. The toilets are often closed. We got no free Coffee in the moring. It is to expensive. We paid 67$ for one night with 5 persons in a tent.
Jul 08, 2015
I have been coming to KOA (Lodi) for 15 years and it's just a great place for camping with my family. The activities for my grandkids are great too!!! The staff is wonderful, I've already made my reservations for 2016.
Jul 08, 2015
Jul 08, 2015
I did not like the fact that the bathrooms were always closed. The rude neighbors, they did firecrackers and cherry bombs all night until about 3 am. We did not get any sleep. I would not come there on a holiday weekend any more. The pools were all ways closed. It was over crowded. You had very rude employees.
Jul 04, 2015
A great place for RV campers but not so much for tenters. Tent sites were the farthest away from store and restaurant, etc. It was extremely hot when we visited, no breeze where tent sites were located. Store only open until 6:00 p. m. Restaurant not dog friendly.
Jul 04, 2015
One of our favorite campgrounds. We decided on Wednesday morning to camp for a night, the reservations system is very good, and everything was ready upon arrival. The camp fosters community and friendliness. Our 3-year old kid loves the playground and amenities, and Lodi is very close in case you forget something. This was our second time here, we plan on coming again soon!
Jul 03, 2015
The pool and pillow trampoline made the trip very enjoyable for our kids. The bathrooms were kept very clean. Unfortunately there are only 2 main bathrooms and they are a far walking distance from each other. So the half hour cleanings could be a bit inconvenient. The cleaning times should be posted. The other bad part was NO NOISE CONTROL after 10pm. Otherwise friendly atmosphere.
Jul 02, 2015
Clean bathrooms and camp grounds. Some of the company drivers are going to fast on rood ways and grounds.
Jul 02, 2015
Jul 01, 2015
The campground, restroom, and pool area always stayed clean. My family and I had a great time.
Jun 27, 2015
I have camped at many a KOA over the years and this is the first one I gave 3 stars to. This KOA has nice looking spaces but a lot of the other campers were very loud even after quiet hours had come and gone. Also the bathrooms were completely trashed and disgusting by 9 am. I understand there will be quiet talking at night and bathrooms will be used but this was too much.
Jun 24, 2015
This camper comment has been removed by KOA due to profanity.
Jun 23, 2015
Nice campgrounds clean bathroom need more dumpsters around the campground and beach area for swimming
Jun 23, 2015
The Grandkids had a ball! Lots of swimming! The ice cream social was the best! The bathrooms were kept clean and the staff was friendly. Thank you for a awesome camping experience!
Jun 23, 2015
Kids and everyone enjoyed it
Jun 23, 2015
Not enough tent sights this year, please get more...everything else was wonderful as always! Thanks again!
Jun 22, 2015
Bathrooms were not regularly cleaned, expected better maintenance at $70 a night for a tent site
Jun 14, 2015
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Grounds were very clean. The only complaint I have is the pool needs to be vacuumed or the filter isn't working right.
Jun 12, 2015
We love this campground. We had a great time. The amenities are great. We did not have a fire ring but was told we could rent a fire pit from the store but it was warm enough that we did not miss it. Everyone was nice and when a family played their music too loud the management asked them to turn it down which they did. We want to come back soon.
Jun 10, 2015
My friend was taking a shower with her two daughters. When two females tried to brake into the stall and hurt them. Because my friend told them to please keep the language down because her daughters were there. And that is when they tried to hurt them. We made a report also at the KOA Store. And, told them where the females were located. The little girls were so scare they cried 4 a while.
May 18, 2015
Me encanto es un buen lugar y muy divertido para los niños
May 11, 2015
Fntastic, thank you!!
May 11, 2015
We've camped at this KOA several times in the past. During our last visit, we found that the type sites in certain locations had been changed. This made it extremely difficult for our family because not everyone can afford a cabin so it was extremely helpful to have a set of tent site near cabin sites so that families can still enjoy their time together. We will not be staying at this KOA again.
May 11, 2015
Always have lots of fun and camping fishing
May 01, 2015
We love coming here and our entire family and extended family come here at least twice a year. My only complaint is that since last year you have eliminated a lot of the tent camping. Not sure why but not a good idea.
Apr 28, 2015
I have stayed here often and it is a good place to stay. Had a problem with the water due to possible contamination but staff handled that issue as best they could. Thanks KOA
Apr 20, 2015
Es la primera vez que vengo a este lugar y me pareció estupendo espero regresar pronto.
Apr 19, 2015
I think someone should have notified me of the road closure leading to the KOA. Other than that the stay was great once we got there
Apr 07, 2015
Loved it will be back!!
Jan 19, 2015
Nov 12, 2014
Great for kids, great for boating, store is well stocked.
Nov 11, 2014
Loud party in picnic area from 6 pm until past quiet hours. Music was over 80 decibals. I understand part of the party was before 10. But there should be some decency. Need like a security or someone to call to handle stuff like this. I won't be staying here again.
Oct 22, 2014
Oct 16, 2014
Had a great time for our last family camping trip of 2014. We had 4 tent sites and even rented a golf cart to go around. The kids had a blast !
Oct 11, 2014
Oct 09, 2014
Oct 01, 2014
I always have a great stay at KOA, Stockton, hope I can continue every year
Oct 01, 2014
We are planning another trip
Sep 30, 2014
Despite arriving and finding somebody else in my reserved camp site the KOA staff was able to work with the three parties involved to sort out the mess. Though I must say I paid for my site and I am not sure if others actually paid for theirs. As usual staff was great and the camp ground clean and orderly...even the bathrooms were well attended by staff for a POSITIVE change.
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.