Stockton Delta KOA

14900 West Highway 12

Lodi, CA 95242

Reserve: 800-562-0913

Info: 209-369-1041

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14
  15. 15

RV Reviews

Aug 29, 2014
Aug 29, 2014
Enjoyed the facilities. Campsites need to have pads, because the dirt is such fine powder.
Aug 26, 2014
Cars racing around campsite while little kids are playing!! Most of the employees are rude not all but at least half. Its a shame because it could be a nice place.
Aug 26, 2014
Aug 25, 2014
The park is nice and the spaces are large for RV and tent sites. The only negative was large groups of people partying and loud music until after midnight. The pool was crowded but nice. The dog park is neglected no doggie bags and the fence is falling down. The entire place seemed badly in need of maintenance.
Aug 25, 2014
I would not stay here again. The environment is not conducive for families. There was a hard element staying there. Staff was nice. Camp site are too close together.
Aug 25, 2014
The only thing keeping this from being a five star review is the noise issue after 10:00 p.m. All the staff are great and the daily activities are super fun for the kids (reasonably priced too). Maybe we'll try coming back during the off season when it may be quieter, 1:30 a.m. is a bit late for us. Overall we had a great time though. :)
Aug 25, 2014
Aug 25, 2014
Aug 25, 2014
The site we stayed in was really nice. However, the staff (other than the person who checked us in) was very unfriendly. Also, the pool was very dirty - green algae on the pool sides.
Aug 23, 2014
Very nice, my husband says we will be back. I felt the store was so far away.
Aug 22, 2014
We had a "Brown out"" with the power. The WIFI did not work. The site was fine other than the above. We were not asked about the W AS discount that we received at another LOS in BENBOW.
Aug 21, 2014
I was very impressed with the changes in the park. However I was very disappointed with the check in procedecure. We had a family reunion there that weekend and had negotiated rates with the group coordinator. When we checked in everything changed. Your GM is not a people person. He was the mighty Oak would not bend. I would appreciate a call from KOA corporate. My phone number is in your comput
Aug 20, 2014
Food folks fun
Aug 20, 2014
The employees were great. The park is big with lots of RV space options. We loved the spot we had and it's location. Loved the pool, hot tub, jumping pillow & playground (my son mostly). Also the evening movies on the grass were nice. The only negative I had is that the price is more than double what I pay at other delta RV campgrounds. I'm sure to come back to this one again sometime.
Aug 19, 2014
MUCH TOO CROWDED. Had to share a picnic table with "next door neighbor". RVs packed into small spaces with no privacy. NOISY. Disregard for quiet hours. No one running the outdoor movie that lost sound while projecting and movie experience was lousy. Someone set it up and left. Impossible to reach security at night...just a recording about registration desk being closed.
Aug 19, 2014
The campground was great. We loved the young lady that did the rock painting, the dying of the t-shirts, and the face painting. Oh yes, the smores on Saturday night. She was great. The whole staff was excellent. The grand kids had a blast. We'll see you again on September 5th. Thank you again, Mike Siemiller.
Aug 18, 2014
All the staff and the accomadations were great. The only thing that I would suggest is better signage on Hwy 12. Coming from the east you have to turn to the right to go left with a very small sign to tell you. If you are pulling a trailer and miss the turn you will have to drive about 5 miles to make a very hard turn around!!!
Aug 18, 2014
Only reason I didn't give it a 5 is because I thought the rest rooms could have been a bit cleaner. Love all the activities.
Aug 18, 2014
Good: pool (and slide), bounce pillow, big selection of sites, variety of activities (rent and float on the delta, karaoke, outdoor movies), shady & level sites Meh: expensive ($70+ for rv hookups), noisy late-night neighbors, wifi is broken, women's bathroom crowded Questions: $25 for a campfire pit?
Aug 18, 2014
Very good time
Aug 18, 2014
Aug 17, 2014
we wanted to stay for 3 months had to park in the area that people live there full time we were only there on weeks ends no acomedations on that side we had to go up stairs that the rails were broken 4th of july wk end took 2 wks to fix that was the only way I could take the grand kids to pool and activities huge way out of way was very hard on me viscaly we spent money at restrurant marina & stor
Aug 17, 2014
Beautiful spot and great staff.
Aug 17, 2014
Very nice stay, friendly staff. Beautiful trees for shade at campsite
Aug 16, 2014
enjoyed the stay, found the pull through sites a little narrow & space tight with the a joining site, otherwise the place was well kept & user frendily
Aug 16, 2014
wonderful my kids had a great time, they loved the pool and hot tub cant wait to go again thank you
Aug 15, 2014
Great park.
Aug 15, 2014
The ONLY thing we have a huge problem with is there is no KOA sign at the turn off 12. The KOA is on the south side with big water tower sign BUT the turn to enter is on the north side. Even GPS was confused. Very hard to do a U-turn towing a 37 ft 5th wheel. Everything else was GREAT!!!
Aug 14, 2014
It looks like they don't maintain the place very well especially the dock walk ways
Aug 14, 2014
I very much enjoy this KOA and have been back multiple times. I would rate it higher if the Bathrooms were cleaned more often and the WIFI worked.
Aug 14, 2014
We do a company camping trip every year, we used to go to Lake Berryessa but the GOV'T screwed that up, so we found this KOA and we love it.
Aug 14, 2014
Enjoyed very much great for the family our Two year old grandson was overwhelmed all employees were very helpful and friendly
Aug 13, 2014
Aug 13, 2014
Aug 13, 2014
I am torn. I want to like this KOA but I am consistently disappointed in how it is run. All the activities are far away from the office, very little oversight. Disorganized events, little KOA staff helping. The pool water was green and cloudy. Trees need trimming in camp spaces.
Aug 13, 2014
Great place to meet up with friends and family. Try to make this a weekend get away several times a year.
Aug 13, 2014
great location, staff and well equipped store.
Aug 13, 2014
Things were broken, full hook ups did not function right, sewage all over spc.98
Aug 13, 2014
All in all we had a nice time. What we didn't care for was a worker came around and asked if we were at the correct site and then proceeded to tell us what time we had to check out. Duh, already knew that at check in time. Secondly, we had a couple of visitors come and were told we could only have 1 vehicle at the site. We had space for 2. Besides, we saw other sites with more cars than ours.
Aug 13, 2014
Enjoy every bit of it!
Aug 13, 2014
Aug 13, 2014
Not happy. Fri/Sun were OK, however Sat up until 3:30 am w/LOUD partying. Disappointed KOA does not patrol.
Aug 13, 2014
Everything was perfect!!! Lots of trees, super clean, yummy shave ice...boat & SUP rentals.. everything my family likes. to top it off the taste of the Delta was on the weekend we were there!! We had a blast!! We will be back!!
Aug 13, 2014
Site 169B is very noisy with all the traffic on the exit ramp.
Aug 13, 2014
I've stayed there many times over the last 4 years and I've seen improvements in the facilities. The new pool is great (as long as the staff keep the kids from getting out of control). Great place for families and dogs.
Aug 13, 2014
Nice property but very noisy Quite time means nothing to most guests
Aug 13, 2014
I love the park, but the flies were too much to handle. The staff at store were not organized or friendly.
Aug 13, 2014
This was a busy weekend for KOA. However, I received misinformation from Megan while reserving our site. Upon arriving check in was chaotic and employees were rude. There were so many tents and trailers parked every direction in their sites. Grass was overgrown and trees needed to be trimmed. Campers were climbing trees and sawing off limbs on their own. Pool had algae and was cloudy.
Aug 11, 2014
The workers in the golf carts drive too fast. The cabins interrupt the flow in the campground for big groups. Upgrade campsite 124 to 50 amps.
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14
  15. 15

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.