Stockton Delta KOA

14900 West Highway 12

Lodi, CA 95242

Reserve: 800-562-0913

Info: 209-369-1041

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Camp for $10 on May 9!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14
  15. 15

RV Reviews

Apr 12, 2015
good
Apr 11, 2015
Your campground was clean and quiet. We were a bit confused by the Tower sign instead of Stockton Delta KOA. We would have liked more consistent naming of your park.
Apr 11, 2015
Beautiful campground! Great amenities.
Apr 11, 2015
It was loud with kids screaming until midnight. The parents just stood or sat not watching their children and not making them get out of the road. Then the had the nerve to call the police on us because we crawled by their camp and waited for the children to get out of the road. We never got within 20-30 feet of their children. The cop sided with us. We left early.
Apr 08, 2015
Apr 08, 2015
The problems that we had was with the internet not working better and there never seemed to be anyone checking up on the new check ins. The trailer beside us only had their sewer sitting over the pipe. Very poorly policed.
Apr 08, 2015
The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is because the KOA staff didn't stop the campers next to us from partying all night and we couldn't get a live person on the security line. Otherwise, I loved the movie night, the dog park is great and the area was kept clean.
Apr 08, 2015
It's getting a little pricey.
Apr 07, 2015
The check-in process could have been more welcoming. The cashier seemed stressed and confrontational. We were disappointed that the pool/hot tub wasn't open. The kids enjoyed the playground. The sites and bathrooms were well-maintained. There was plenty of shade trees and flat areas for tents.
Apr 07, 2015
Where is 5he seasonal hot tub?
Apr 07, 2015
It was quiet clean and affordable. Everything was close and fun.
Apr 06, 2015
We had a great stay! Your staff is very friendly and professional!
Apr 04, 2015
Only bad thing is your Wifi. It should be NOtengo internet. It doesn't work at all,
Apr 03, 2015
We picked this KOA because we wanted a warm place for my daughter to swim on spring break. When we arrived we learned that the pool was closed. I made the reservations through the corporate headquarters and had a full conversation with the attendant about how we were looking forward to using the pool. the park was desolate when we were there as people left when they learned the pool was closed
Apr 03, 2015
We were not told that the pool was closed. My grandkids were very disapointed. The $10 resort fee should be waved when the pool is closed or guest told that the pool is closed.
Apr 03, 2015
Employees in office were immature and lazy. As we were leaving, I talked with the management, and she was going to follow up on our experience. The Park was clean and bequtiful
Apr 03, 2015
Front desk person extremely rude
Apr 02, 2015
The camp ground is very nice,clean restrooms clean and stocked,and the fun things for kid's..All around an A+
Apr 01, 2015
Staff was nice. WiFi didn't work at all the entire visit. Needs to be removed from advertising as an option if not fixed. Pool should open earlier. Was very warm out. Pool was green. Needs to be maintained visually even if closed. Noting for kids to do other than the jumpy. Ice cream shop also closed for the week for unknown reasons.
Apr 01, 2015
Great stay!. We rented a deluxe pull through site, with a rental golf cart and the rental patio boat. Site was clean and well maintained. Noticed other complaints about noise, but given we have a RV (well insulated) didn't notice anything out of the ordinary. Everyone observed quiet hours and the park was a great break from state parks.
Mar 31, 2015
Very relaxing with a friendly staff.
Mar 31, 2015
Nice place to stay when you have a boat
Mar 31, 2015
Mar 30, 2015
Beautiful, clean, well managed. Like having fire pits. A lot of traffic, hence noise, but ok. Very much enjoy stores/etc. Great KOA!
Mar 30, 2015
Mar 30, 2015
Park and staff were good. Would like to see more patio sites. Would like to been able to use the pool and hot tub. They should have been open based on weather and not the calender.
Mar 28, 2015
Friendly staff, well maintained campground.
Mar 26, 2015
Mar 25, 2015
Mar 25, 2015
Great
Mar 23, 2015
was great for families with kids; cant wait till the pool opens.
Mar 23, 2015
My family and I have never been to a KOA, we went with 2 other family's, we had such an AWSOME time and we are already making plans to come back to KOA Tower park!
Mar 23, 2015
The 50 amp breaker kept blowing, the water pressure was nil, the grass needed cutting, there was dog poop on our site and in the dog park area.
Mar 23, 2015
We loved to walk by the delta, camp grounds are clean and well kept.
Mar 23, 2015
Staff was nice and not over bearing. Facilities were kept clean, but no garbage pickup at the site.
Mar 23, 2015
Pull thru spots are way too close to each other. The park itself was clean, service great, nice dog park and extremely good playground fr kids.
Mar 22, 2015
The site was nice the only problem is arriving and leaving very difficult to navigate with a mobile home
Mar 21, 2015
As always our stay was wonderful. Your staff was very helpful and professional. We will be staying with you again. The campers that were next to us in site 240 were rude and had no consideration for others around them. Their names should be ear marked and allowed back. The KOA Should be ashamed they didn't do more to remove these campers.
Mar 21, 2015
Nice park with clean facilities. One problem was the teenagers who were taking over the bouncy play area and our grandkids could not play. It would be helpful if this area is better supervised.
Mar 19, 2015
Arrived in premium sites. Electrical post in bad shape. Wires not connected and one screw in box holding cover together. Dog poop all over site. Loud, rude neighbors We complained but se city showed up but nothing done. Miserable nights. Manager on site had staff mow and pick up poop. Grounds in poor conditions. It was was not a good experience. I will not be back. I will contact cooperate.
Mar 17, 2015
Great place to stay.
Mar 17, 2015
Always clean with wonderful, helpful people!
Mar 17, 2015
Too much fun. Enjoyed the bands at the Wounded Warrior event.
Mar 17, 2015
The staff very nice to deal with , very clean park
Mar 17, 2015
Mar 17, 2015
Campground was great. But we drove in 3 weeks prior to our stay to pick our 2 sites. When we arrived with our friends, 1 site had been changed because we didn't pay an extra $10 to "hold" it. That's just crap!
Mar 17, 2015
grass was not mowed at our site, and sites was not level
Mar 16, 2015
Terrible that an employee banged on our door the morning of departure waking us up to advice us to leave by 11:00. It was only 8:40!!
Mar 11, 2015
Mar 11, 2015
We had a wonderful time. My olny complete was the mens bathroom was very dirty, but was quickly cleaned in the morning.
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14
  15. 15

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.