Stockton Delta KOA

14900 West Highway 12

Lodi, CA 95242

Reserve: 800-562-0913

Info: 209-369-1041

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14
  15. 15

RV Reviews

Aug 17, 2014
we wanted to stay for 3 months had to park in the area that people live there full time we were only there on weeks ends no acomedations on that side we had to go up stairs that the rails were broken 4th of july wk end took 2 wks to fix that was the only way I could take the grand kids to pool and activities huge way out of way was very hard on me viscaly we spent money at restrurant marina & stor
Aug 17, 2014
Beautiful spot and great staff.
Aug 17, 2014
Very nice stay, friendly staff. Beautiful trees for shade at campsite
Aug 16, 2014
enjoyed the stay, found the pull through sites a little narrow & space tight with the a joining site, otherwise the place was well kept & user frendily
Aug 16, 2014
wonderful my kids had a great time, they loved the pool and hot tub cant wait to go again thank you
Aug 15, 2014
Great park.
Aug 15, 2014
The ONLY thing we have a huge problem with is there is no KOA sign at the turn off 12. The KOA is on the south side with big water tower sign BUT the turn to enter is on the north side. Even GPS was confused. Very hard to do a U-turn towing a 37 ft 5th wheel. Everything else was GREAT!!!
Aug 14, 2014
It looks like they don't maintain the place very well especially the dock walk ways
Aug 14, 2014
I very much enjoy this KOA and have been back multiple times. I would rate it higher if the Bathrooms were cleaned more often and the WIFI worked.
Aug 14, 2014
We do a company camping trip every year, we used to go to Lake Berryessa but the GOV'T screwed that up, so we found this KOA and we love it.
Aug 14, 2014
Enjoyed very much great for the family our Two year old grandson was overwhelmed all employees were very helpful and friendly
Aug 13, 2014
Aug 13, 2014
Aug 13, 2014
I am torn. I want to like this KOA but I am consistently disappointed in how it is run. All the activities are far away from the office, very little oversight. Disorganized events, little KOA staff helping. The pool water was green and cloudy. Trees need trimming in camp spaces.
Aug 13, 2014
Great place to meet up with friends and family. Try to make this a weekend get away several times a year.
Aug 13, 2014
great location, staff and well equipped store.
Aug 13, 2014
Things were broken, full hook ups did not function right, sewage all over spc.98
Aug 13, 2014
All in all we had a nice time. What we didn't care for was a worker came around and asked if we were at the correct site and then proceeded to tell us what time we had to check out. Duh, already knew that at check in time. Secondly, we had a couple of visitors come and were told we could only have 1 vehicle at the site. We had space for 2. Besides, we saw other sites with more cars than ours.
Aug 13, 2014
Enjoy every bit of it!
Aug 13, 2014
Aug 13, 2014
Not happy. Fri/Sun were OK, however Sat up until 3:30 am w/LOUD partying. Disappointed KOA does not patrol.
Aug 13, 2014
Everything was perfect!!! Lots of trees, super clean, yummy shave ice...boat & SUP rentals.. everything my family likes. to top it off the taste of the Delta was on the weekend we were there!! We had a blast!! We will be back!!
Aug 13, 2014
Site 169B is very noisy with all the traffic on the exit ramp.
Aug 13, 2014
I've stayed there many times over the last 4 years and I've seen improvements in the facilities. The new pool is great (as long as the staff keep the kids from getting out of control). Great place for families and dogs.
Aug 13, 2014
Nice property but very noisy Quite time means nothing to most guests
Aug 13, 2014
I love the park, but the flies were too much to handle. The staff at store were not organized or friendly.
Aug 13, 2014
This was a busy weekend for KOA. However, I received misinformation from Megan while reserving our site. Upon arriving check in was chaotic and employees were rude. There were so many tents and trailers parked every direction in their sites. Grass was overgrown and trees needed to be trimmed. Campers were climbing trees and sawing off limbs on their own. Pool had algae and was cloudy.
Aug 11, 2014
The workers in the golf carts drive too fast. The cabins interrupt the flow in the campground for big groups. Upgrade campsite 124 to 50 amps.
Aug 11, 2014
Aug 11, 2014
We have coming here for 10 years this was by far the worst year. The price is outrageous for the middle of the week and I reserved four camp sites and we were all charged differently. 73.00 a night and the bathrooms were dirty some had smeared poop all over the wall and it was there for 2 days. Trash bins over flowing and workers did not seem to care. Also for 73.00 a night no seat protectors
Aug 11, 2014
We came in on a sunday and the space we had was great but the water was shut off at our site, it was leaking when on.They came quickly but it took a couple of hours to fix. When we went to hook up sewer it was full with no cap. Not a big deal to us. We had a great time, will come again. the store closing at 6 was inconvenient as we didn't back until after that and we needed ice/supplies
Aug 11, 2014
Your letting RIF RAF(inconsiderate, loud, obnoxious campers take over the park) yet treating your regulars (that respect the facilities, keep the campsites clean, like garbage). My check out was delayed due to waiting 2 hours for breakfast in ROSA'S. Could not catch a break from KOA staff at registration desk and was asked to PAY additional $20???? while waiting for breakfast. GREED!!!
Aug 11, 2014
Staff was not helpful, especially Tim at check in, he was very standoffish and rude Cost of stay is high for what you receive . Cost to operate could be lowered if you truly had employees who represent your brand well!
Aug 11, 2014
Great location for a KOA and right next to Tower Park (boat launch and slips), the staff was friendly; however the campground was very messing. Restrooms were not clean, trash at campsites, and the landscape needed to be maintained (move grass, pick leaves, etc). Overall we had a great stay and the campground was quiet during the nights. I would recommend this KOA and plan to stay here again.
Aug 10, 2014
Great time, staff was very friendly and helpful
Aug 10, 2014
We had a great stay!
Aug 10, 2014
Aug 10, 2014
Aug 09, 2014
No package at checkin and no toilet paper in washrooms. They were a mess. Obvious that the KOA is a sideshow to the Marina business. Very disappointed
Aug 09, 2014
We stayed at several KOA campsites and this was the first and the one we enjoyed the least. The campsite is at a nice riverside location but river is hard to access. Not much to do round and about.Site is very crowded - smallest pitches we came across. Very noisy drunk family playing dominoes and screaming till 11:30 next to us (in fairness security came and shut them up when called) Staff friendl
Aug 09, 2014
Nice big camp with lots of shade, outstanding. The camp needs to do some road signs on SR 12 to let west bound traffic know where to turn off. I missed the turn and the had to struggle to make a u-turn with a trailer in tow. This is what lowers my score from a 10 with 5 stars.
Aug 08, 2014
Nice fishing. Great pool. Well stocked store. Pleasant staff when checking in.
Aug 07, 2014
Nice except for everytime we asked about reservation we were told something different . Either one person would tell us we couldn't have certain spot and then another gave it to us. prices changed on us also. Prices getting ridiculous. 100.00$ a night for a piece of ground. Way over priced !!!! No wifi like told and no television reception. for those kinds of prices should have some kind of tv.
Aug 07, 2014
Very nice campground with new pool! Nice, spacy, clean sites. Very recommendable!!! Complaints: Very bad WIFI! " Don't expect to much" she said!!!and she was right there was even no. Sorry but I am expecting WIFI if you are advertising Free WIFI. Without WIFI I can not plan my tours, and I have Chosen you because you offered WIFI!
Aug 07, 2014
Check in was fast Park was quite and clean Staff very friendly and helpful Can't wait to visit again
Aug 07, 2014
This is a multi-faceted campground. There are all the waterspouts available, as well as an excellent bar/ restaurant on site. It was very nice to not have to eat my own cooking again! There is also a great band that plays for free Sunday PMs in the summer. A good time.
Aug 06, 2014
We've ben coming to this campground for over 25 years, we like the feel of area we stayed in, #110, not like the sites at the back of the campground, they are way too "sterile". Everything worked this year which is a good thing. we will be back again next year. The Wi-Fi never worked at all, fix it!
Aug 06, 2014
Random Alarm (not a car alarm either) was going off at about 3am and nobody turned it off till 30mins later! Also camp site #'s are so confusing & don't march up to the site map that's given to you at the front desk. Very, very confusion
Aug 06, 2014
It's a great family campground. Love that we could rent golf carts to get around. Had fun at the Delta with our ski boat! Lots of weekend activities for the kids--Rock painting, movie, s'mores, and awesome pool! Snow cones--ice cream shop--our kids LOVED IT!!!
Aug 06, 2014
Like the ice cream parties u had and the band on sat. It was fun. But at the same time we could find quiet time at the camp site. Thx
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14
  15. 15

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.