Stockton Delta KOA

14900 West Highway 12

Lodi, CA 95242

Reserve: 800-562-0913

Info: 209-369-1041

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14
  15. 15

RV Reviews

Jun 30, 2015
Very nice pool and clean area
Jun 29, 2015
Been camping there for 30 yrs/ great place/ Cathy in the store does a great job taking care of camping guests
Jun 28, 2015
Some of the camp looks nice, but we got the worst spot of all. Right at the entrance - dirt and dead grass, leaky water, broken BBQ. It was the last night of our trip, and we wanted it to be special, but it was really bad. And the neighbors in one of the cabins were partying until after midnight, which was really annoying.
Jun 28, 2015
Excellent store and location. A little behind in upgrades.
Jun 28, 2015
This campground was beautiful and fun for our children.
Jun 28, 2015
It was great,grandkids had lots of fun. Couldn't keep them out of pool or bounce pillow.would of been nice to have the adult hot tub.will come back.
Jun 27, 2015
Your signage is very poor. It s difficult to find the entrance from the highway and difficult to find the campsites. The food at the restaurant was extremely disappointing. I sent my meal back and they took it off my bill.
Jun 26, 2015
It was only our 2nd trip with our trailer. I reserved a pull-thru space, due to my inexperience backing in. MY mistake. The rest of the campground was in amongst the trees. These spaces were not. That was the ONLY drawback through the whole weekend. Great location, accessible, clean, activities for the kids, close to the river..... I could go on.
Jun 24, 2015
The staff was very friendly. The pool was not big enough for the amount of campers and the hours not long enough for the season. The events did not start pn time.
Jun 24, 2015
Our experience at Tower Park KOA was excellent. The staff was very accommodating and very friendly. We enjoyed the dog park, the movies and the pool. We launched our boat at the marina and the staff was helpful, friendly and very accommodating. Our girls rented water bikes and Long Boards from the marina as well. We had a great experience and we will be back soon. Thank you!!!
Jun 23, 2015
It was just too many people not really use to this type of camping, will try again but during the week.
Jun 23, 2015
Great camp ground. Staff is courteous, professional and very helpful. Restrooms are cleaned regularly by staff.
Jun 23, 2015
We come to this KOA often because it's close enough where we can practice camping with our RV. The sites we usually reserve are by the pool, bathrooms activities and playground. These sites have great shade from the trees. However, we stayed during Father's Day weekend, our site had fleas hopping all over us, the pool and spa was DISGUSTING. The jump structure was broken. Was KOA understaffed? Hmm
Jun 23, 2015
We had a great stay. Nice and shady with all the trees. We will return. Great staff.
Jun 23, 2015
Had a great time and already booked again for next year
Jun 23, 2015
My stay was great me an my family had lots of fun. Would love to come and stay again
Jun 23, 2015
Our deluxe site was very nice, however the pool area was way way too small to safely accommodate the crowd of people that were swimming and the quality of the water was questionable. Not friendly for both small children and adults around the slide area so my group left after a short time.
Jun 23, 2015
Excellent! A little disappointed the bounce area kept being deflated. Excellent site. Definitely in my top 5!
Jun 23, 2015
Pool was standing room only and water was cloudy yuck! The trampoline was down for most of my stay a real disappointment for the kids.
Jun 23, 2015
A nice campground. Clean, neat. Good shade trees. the poo; was the highlight for the kids.
Jun 23, 2015
Wonderful
Jun 23, 2015
My kids where upset that the bouncy was not up do to some kid putting a big hole in it. Next time that happens they should have a bouncy in the office to set up so the kids have something instead of nothing. The website states there is all this amazing things to do and not having it is kinda bad. Plus I did like the fact that someone was checking wrist bands.
Jun 23, 2015
Great staff. They are working hard to make your stay enjoyable.
Jun 23, 2015
The great thing about this KOA park that you walk to marina for great ice cream at the ic cream shop and we love to eat at Rose's great people and great food. The down falls of this KOA is the pools you can't get in the kids pool too full and the adult pool looked good but couldnt get in. the spa at the adult pool hasnt worked in years. Also when checking in the female manager was rude.
Jun 23, 2015
This campground has May bug problems over the last few years they have just let it go and there are so many spider webs everywhere that it has become a spider haven. One even got in my car and presented itself while I was driving home not to mention in my trailer also, they really need to work on this problem.
Jun 23, 2015
Nice place with friendly staff.
Jun 23, 2015
Need to polish up on your house clean wi-Fi didn't work bounce house was broke
Jun 23, 2015
This campground is managed poorly!! I paid 75 dollars for a site and got half of a site!! There was no table, staff was rude, and everyone was not very accomadating
Jun 23, 2015
You really need to enforce the leash requirement. 3 times in one stay I had little dogs run out and charge my German Shepard who was on a leash. He could so easily make a meal of one of those little guys.
Jun 23, 2015
The sewer air that was hanging around the campsite was nasty. Tree branches were hanging so low that the RV was damaged. This KAO nerver again.
Jun 22, 2015
Our grand kids had a wonderful time as they always do at Tower Park
Jun 22, 2015
Jun 22, 2015
Nice place. All staff and maintenance personel were friendly.
Jun 22, 2015
Everything was great. Only complaint was that the sites don't have fire rings; requiring us to rent a fire out at an extra cost.
Jun 22, 2015
Clean
Jun 22, 2015
Every time I stayed there it was enjoyable .. No problems
Jun 22, 2015
our stay was great the kids loved the pool and we loved the shady trees where we stayd, cantwait to go back
Jun 18, 2015
Nice clean resort. Staff friendly. This was our first RV trip so we choose a pull through. It was very close to the next site. Had a great time. Ice Cream Social was nice!
Jun 18, 2015
Price for 50amp sites is higher than other KOAs.
Jun 17, 2015
Hard to read space numbers. Polite staff. Will return when going this way !
Jun 15, 2015
Wasn't very busy when we stayed. Very quiet and clean. We have a big rig, so the top of the rig hit a few tree branches. Wasn't too bad though.
Jun 11, 2015
Jun 11, 2015
Great place for kids! Loved the pool and jumpy
Jun 11, 2015
Over priced for a KOA, dirty, more spiders and spider webs than I have ever seen anywhere, restaurant overpriced $28 for a cheeseburger, grilled cheese and small dinner salad.
Jun 11, 2015
Clean, quiet, nice pool and spa.
Jun 11, 2015
The staff easily set up our late arrival and left instructions for our camp spot. It was dark and the camp numbers and signs were hard to see. Mostly, the bathroom facility was more than dirty. At first I thought maybe it had been a busy weekend and the staff didn't have time to clean up yet but the cobwebs and bugs looked like it hadn't been swept away all winter.
Jun 10, 2015
dirty,overpriced
Jun 09, 2015
We love staying at this KOA. It's spacious, shady and has separate pools for family and adults. It also has a very nice playground for kids and a dog run for your pets. The staff is also very friendly and quick to fill your needs! The only thing I wish they had is cable tv hookups!
Jun 09, 2015
One family brought two pit bulls that started some scuffles with other dogs. Staff knew about the pit bulls as I seen them petting the passing by dogs. One staff member smelled of marijuana when assisting with the children's tie die. Campers were allowed to get drunk and party loudly past 10:00. Fun for adults but NOT a family friendly environment.
Jun 08, 2015
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14
  15. 15

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.