Stockton Delta KOA

14900 West Highway 12

Lodi, CA 95242

Reserve: 800-562-0913

Info: 209-369-1041

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Camp for $10 on May 9!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14
  15. 15

RV Reviews

Apr 25, 2015
Had a great time. Thank You
Apr 25, 2015
Will be back
Apr 23, 2015
Apr 22, 2015
This stay was only one night on the way back to Oregon. But we'll be back - it was a very nice campground: clean facilities, helpful staff!
Apr 22, 2015
This is a great family campground!! We like to come here a few times a year since it's close to home. Holiday weekends are a little crazy but any other time of year it's been a blast!!
Apr 22, 2015
although the KOA park looked great and is probably wonderful in season we were not happy to be overcharged from what was listed on the self check in as well as being charged a 2.00 resort fee. Internet did not work at all! Very disappointed as we like to update friends and family upon our arrivals and like to plan our next days route. We were not able to do that and when I called the office the me
Apr 22, 2015
The campground was great. extremely clean and well staffed. The play area and pool were also well maintained
Apr 21, 2015
Our first time there with our new RV. Was assigned a very terrible site (101) that was full of ruts and weeds. A pump right behind us turned on and off all hours. People climbing over the fence from the mobile home park and walked through our site. And had to music blasting from one of the mobile homes too. We could of been assigned a better site being there are many at that same price.
Apr 21, 2015
Apr 20, 2015
the wifi didn't work
Apr 20, 2015
No wifi, called the vendor, assured it would be fixed, never was.
Apr 20, 2015
We love your camp ground & will be back. Only had one problem that was in camp sites 290-291-297 kept our grandbabies up till 12: 30 in the morning screaming and hollering from the campers on these sites who appeared to be friends. When asked if they could be quiter was given verbal abuse. Need to be able to contact someone on the camp site to report this when it is happening. Very frustrating !
Apr 20, 2015
Was told I couldn't arrive until after 11 because they had to "clean the site." The first thing I did when unhooking the trailer was step in a pile of dog crap. The Wifi I paid for wasn't working, and it was on the KOA end, not mine. No grill or fire pit at the sites... really?!?! Rent one for $25, no thanks! Right next to a neighborhood where alarms and backyard construction ran all day long.
Apr 19, 2015
Fine, except the parking area for the trailer was very unlevel.
Apr 19, 2015
Apr 19, 2015
We have never stayed at your KOA ! I have tried for years to get you to stop sending me messages. You have me mixed up with someone else!!
Apr 18, 2015
Apr 12, 2015
good
Apr 11, 2015
Your campground was clean and quiet. We were a bit confused by the Tower sign instead of Stockton Delta KOA. We would have liked more consistent naming of your park.
Apr 11, 2015
Beautiful campground! Great amenities.
Apr 11, 2015
It was loud with kids screaming until midnight. The parents just stood or sat not watching their children and not making them get out of the road. Then the had the nerve to call the police on us because we crawled by their camp and waited for the children to get out of the road. We never got within 20-30 feet of their children. The cop sided with us. We left early.
Apr 08, 2015
Apr 08, 2015
The problems that we had was with the internet not working better and there never seemed to be anyone checking up on the new check ins. The trailer beside us only had their sewer sitting over the pipe. Very poorly policed.
Apr 08, 2015
The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is because the KOA staff didn't stop the campers next to us from partying all night and we couldn't get a live person on the security line. Otherwise, I loved the movie night, the dog park is great and the area was kept clean.
Apr 08, 2015
It's getting a little pricey.
Apr 07, 2015
The check-in process could have been more welcoming. The cashier seemed stressed and confrontational. We were disappointed that the pool/hot tub wasn't open. The kids enjoyed the playground. The sites and bathrooms were well-maintained. There was plenty of shade trees and flat areas for tents.
Apr 07, 2015
Where is 5he seasonal hot tub?
Apr 07, 2015
It was quiet clean and affordable. Everything was close and fun.
Apr 06, 2015
We had a great stay! Your staff is very friendly and professional!
Apr 04, 2015
Only bad thing is your Wifi. It should be NOtengo internet. It doesn't work at all,
Apr 03, 2015
We picked this KOA because we wanted a warm place for my daughter to swim on spring break. When we arrived we learned that the pool was closed. I made the reservations through the corporate headquarters and had a full conversation with the attendant about how we were looking forward to using the pool. the park was desolate when we were there as people left when they learned the pool was closed
Apr 03, 2015
We were not told that the pool was closed. My grandkids were very disapointed. The $10 resort fee should be waved when the pool is closed or guest told that the pool is closed.
Apr 03, 2015
Employees in office were immature and lazy. As we were leaving, I talked with the management, and she was going to follow up on our experience. The Park was clean and bequtiful
Apr 03, 2015
Front desk person extremely rude
Apr 02, 2015
The camp ground is very nice,clean restrooms clean and stocked,and the fun things for kid's..All around an A+
Apr 01, 2015
Staff was nice. WiFi didn't work at all the entire visit. Needs to be removed from advertising as an option if not fixed. Pool should open earlier. Was very warm out. Pool was green. Needs to be maintained visually even if closed. Noting for kids to do other than the jumpy. Ice cream shop also closed for the week for unknown reasons.
Apr 01, 2015
Great stay!. We rented a deluxe pull through site, with a rental golf cart and the rental patio boat. Site was clean and well maintained. Noticed other complaints about noise, but given we have a RV (well insulated) didn't notice anything out of the ordinary. Everyone observed quiet hours and the park was a great break from state parks.
Mar 31, 2015
Very relaxing with a friendly staff.
Mar 31, 2015
Nice place to stay when you have a boat
Mar 31, 2015
Mar 30, 2015
Beautiful, clean, well managed. Like having fire pits. A lot of traffic, hence noise, but ok. Very much enjoy stores/etc. Great KOA!
Mar 30, 2015
Mar 30, 2015
Park and staff were good. Would like to see more patio sites. Would like to been able to use the pool and hot tub. They should have been open based on weather and not the calender.
Mar 28, 2015
Friendly staff, well maintained campground.
Mar 26, 2015
Mar 25, 2015
Mar 25, 2015
Great
Mar 23, 2015
was great for families with kids; cant wait till the pool opens.
Mar 23, 2015
My family and I have never been to a KOA, we went with 2 other family's, we had such an AWSOME time and we are already making plans to come back to KOA Tower park!
Mar 23, 2015
The 50 amp breaker kept blowing, the water pressure was nil, the grass needed cutting, there was dog poop on our site and in the dog park area.
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14
  15. 15

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.