Stockton Delta KOA

14900 West Highway 12

Lodi, CA 95242

Reserve: 800-562-0913

Info: 209-369-1041

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14
  15. 15

RV Reviews

Sep 13, 2014
Sep 12, 2014
The campground was fine but the price is too high for a pull-through spot--$72.
Sep 11, 2014
Everything was good except for not accepting the AAA discount. Every KOA I have been in takes AAA discounts. Why is this KOA different from all the others?
Sep 10, 2014
Family weekend for a birthday the camp site is brilliant for family vacations. The staff are friendly and very helpful. We came with others who had not camped here before and all of them said they will return.
Sep 10, 2014
People partied outside in cabin area till 4 am 2 nites in a row and security mailbox full! Left exhausted!
Sep 10, 2014
The managing staff was courteous and helpful. The future upgrades will be apreciated. Maneuvering a bigger rig was tight . More 50 amp pull through sites needed...with room to open slides on all sides. Overall a nice place and I will return and recommend.
Sep 08, 2014
Had a great again. My 3 year old daughter loved the pool, bouncy pillow and play area. Our site was well shaded!
Sep 08, 2014
Always clean lots of shade
Sep 08, 2014
Super Clean restrooms. Weekends are over crowded with campsites containing far more than the allowable number of people.
Sep 08, 2014
The park is clean and nice and the staff cheerful and helpful. Unfortunately there were several large groups (family reunions and a wedding) which made our area very noisy and crowded. It would have been nice had the staff alerted us to this in advance and offered ud a space in a quieter part of the campground. Even so, we will likely return.
Sep 08, 2014
Friday night was fairly quiet. However, Saturday night was very noisy until nearly midnight. There was a large party taking place at the cabin near the northwest corner of the park. People were honking golf cart horns and talking very loud. This kept us and our 4 year old grandson awake until things quieted down.
Sep 06, 2014
Labor Day weekend was bad!!! We PAID for a bigger site with trees covering us that did not help the CONSTANT noise. Our neighbor played a movie up against his RV until after 2 am with DJ speakers for the sound. Kids screaming through out campground until 2-3 am. People racing gas powered scooters through the park. Supposedly security guards patrolling? NEVER go again.
Sep 05, 2014
Pleasant overall. After-hours noise control could use some additional enforcement.
Sep 05, 2014
Staff is professional and friendly especially Kathy who always seems to greet us with a friendly smile! She is always helpful and makes up for the foul treatment we get from others. My major concern will be brought to corporate.
Sep 04, 2014
Always very clean and staff very helpful. Love it!
Sep 04, 2014
Although the property was kept clean and there was a great deal of presence of staff. There was LITTLE or NO supervision at the pool or bounce pillow. When there was a staff member at these venues they were indifferent to the chaos around them and instead turned to their smartphone for the duration of their shift. I was unable to relax while my children played. (Labor Day Weekend)
Sep 04, 2014
Sep 04, 2014
love the electric golf cart policy...but too noisy with motorized golf carts, motorized scooters, motorized dirt bikes running amok.
Sep 04, 2014
The area site 302 lost power had to wait 1 and a half for them to restore power a breaker problem booked 3 month in advance and put me in a site with no grass leaves and dirty asked tochange sites only thing was aavailable was worse no shade and very small not happy at all can be reached at 925 759 6990 if need further information
Sep 04, 2014
we stayed in the 101 camp site the smell of sewer was constant and terrible the bathrooms always dirty and the showers drains ran all over.
Sep 04, 2014
There were lots of fun activities for the kids, but the park was full so everything was busy. The pool was way too crowded and had very little supervison. Kids should be required to have an adult with them. We were not comfortable letting our little ones in the pool. There was no consideration of others swimming. Older kids took over the bouncing bean- there should be an age limit.
Sep 04, 2014
I love staying here but the busy weekend had too many families that listened to their music at top levels all day long. Your staff did not seem to care and allowed it to carry on every day of the holiday weekend.
Sep 04, 2014
Grounds well kept, amenities are great, pool, store, restaurant. Nice people!
Sep 04, 2014
Noticing security putting hands on their guns when approaching kids to leave the play area. Kids have no weapons and in bathing suits. If continue using their security a minor will be hurt by their actions and mgmnt does not care.
Sep 04, 2014
I,HUGH BARR A LONG TIME KOA MEMBER. I AM NOT CONDEMING THIS KOA. I AM CONDEMING THE TYPE OF UNRULEY, NASTY BLACK PEOPLE THAT PICKED ON ALL THE SMALL CHILDREN. TABLES IN THE POOL, THROWING TRASH, CONTROLING THE PILLOW,PLAYGROUND,POOL, ETC. THIS WEEK END FELT LIKE A HOMELESS CAMP. MY FAMILY WERE AFRAID. VERY VERY UNRULEY AND RUDE! NEVER AGAIN ON A HOLIDAY.PLEASE CALL ME! 916-835-5479
Sep 04, 2014
Very friendly and accommodating at the last minute on a long weekend - thank you!
Sep 03, 2014
Aug 29, 2014
Aug 29, 2014
Enjoyed the facilities. Campsites need to have pads, because the dirt is such fine powder.
Aug 26, 2014
Cars racing around campsite while little kids are playing!! Most of the employees are rude not all but at least half. Its a shame because it could be a nice place.
Aug 26, 2014
Aug 25, 2014
The park is nice and the spaces are large for RV and tent sites. The only negative was large groups of people partying and loud music until after midnight. The pool was crowded but nice. The dog park is neglected no doggie bags and the fence is falling down. The entire place seemed badly in need of maintenance.
Aug 25, 2014
I would not stay here again. The environment is not conducive for families. There was a hard element staying there. Staff was nice. Camp site are too close together.
Aug 25, 2014
The only thing keeping this from being a five star review is the noise issue after 10:00 p.m. All the staff are great and the daily activities are super fun for the kids (reasonably priced too). Maybe we'll try coming back during the off season when it may be quieter, 1:30 a.m. is a bit late for us. Overall we had a great time though. :)
Aug 25, 2014
Aug 25, 2014
Aug 25, 2014
The site we stayed in was really nice. However, the staff (other than the person who checked us in) was very unfriendly. Also, the pool was very dirty - green algae on the pool sides.
Aug 23, 2014
Very nice, my husband says we will be back. I felt the store was so far away.
Aug 22, 2014
We had a "Brown out"" with the power. The WIFI did not work. The site was fine other than the above. We were not asked about the W AS discount that we received at another LOS in BENBOW.
Aug 21, 2014
I was very impressed with the changes in the park. However I was very disappointed with the check in procedecure. We had a family reunion there that weekend and had negotiated rates with the group coordinator. When we checked in everything changed. Your GM is not a people person. He was the mighty Oak would not bend. I would appreciate a call from KOA corporate. My phone number is in your comput
Aug 20, 2014
Food folks fun
Aug 20, 2014
The employees were great. The park is big with lots of RV space options. We loved the spot we had and it's location. Loved the pool, hot tub, jumping pillow & playground (my son mostly). Also the evening movies on the grass were nice. The only negative I had is that the price is more than double what I pay at other delta RV campgrounds. I'm sure to come back to this one again sometime.
Aug 19, 2014
MUCH TOO CROWDED. Had to share a picnic table with "next door neighbor". RVs packed into small spaces with no privacy. NOISY. Disregard for quiet hours. No one running the outdoor movie that lost sound while projecting and movie experience was lousy. Someone set it up and left. Impossible to reach security at night...just a recording about registration desk being closed.
Aug 19, 2014
The campground was great. We loved the young lady that did the rock painting, the dying of the t-shirts, and the face painting. Oh yes, the smores on Saturday night. She was great. The whole staff was excellent. The grand kids had a blast. We'll see you again on September 5th. Thank you again, Mike Siemiller.
Aug 18, 2014
All the staff and the accomadations were great. The only thing that I would suggest is better signage on Hwy 12. Coming from the east you have to turn to the right to go left with a very small sign to tell you. If you are pulling a trailer and miss the turn you will have to drive about 5 miles to make a very hard turn around!!!
Aug 18, 2014
Only reason I didn't give it a 5 is because I thought the rest rooms could have been a bit cleaner. Love all the activities.
Aug 18, 2014
Good: pool (and slide), bounce pillow, big selection of sites, variety of activities (rent and float on the delta, karaoke, outdoor movies), shady & level sites Meh: expensive ($70+ for rv hookups), noisy late-night neighbors, wifi is broken, women's bathroom crowded Questions: $25 for a campfire pit?
Aug 18, 2014
Very good time
Aug 18, 2014
Aug 17, 2014
we wanted to stay for 3 months had to park in the area that people live there full time we were only there on weeks ends no acomedations on that side we had to go up stairs that the rails were broken 4th of july wk end took 2 wks to fix that was the only way I could take the grand kids to pool and activities huge way out of way was very hard on me viscaly we spent money at restrurant marina & stor
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14
  15. 15

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.