Stockton Delta KOA

14900 West Highway 12

Lodi, CA 95242

Reserve: 800-562-0913

Info: 209-369-1041

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14
  15. 15

RV Reviews

Jul 25, 2015
Jul 25, 2015
WiFi didnt work. Map is deceptive. There is no sites also water, there behind a levee so no view. Store is nice but very overpriced. Sites are run down where we stayed. Branches overgrown scratched our trailer. They dont mow or trim. Someone would hav we to really convince me to go back.
Jul 25, 2015
Our kids loved the fishing, the play areas and the overall vibe of the grounds and they want to come back! Kids from 5-16 yrs old and all loved it.
Jul 24, 2015
This was our first stay at a KOA, Adult pool was dirty, the Jacuzzi had weeds in it and looks as if it hasn't worked in years. Campsite had tons of garbage in it when we arrived (we cleaned it up ourselves) - Just a horrible stay, never again.
Jul 24, 2015
x
Jul 24, 2015
Thank you Chad for making the park a great place to stay!
Jul 24, 2015
Jul 24, 2015
There is absolutely no enforcement of quiet hours. Loud music and partying after midnight.
Jul 24, 2015
The place was filthy. Rest rooms were never clean, children were allowed in the adult pool hot tub was inoperable and looked like it hadnt worked in years
Jul 24, 2015
We've stayed here a few times hoping it would get better. Unfortunately, this was our LAST visit! This KOA needs a lot supervision but it's poorly managed. The people who frequent this campground have no common courtesy or respect for others. The pool gets out of control with "kids gone wild" & @ midnight its "adults gone wild"! Feels like you're in downtown Stockton!!
Jul 24, 2015
Another nice time at Tower Park!!
Jul 24, 2015
While they have plenty of staff,we noticed about a third of the staff goofing off,speeding around in the carts! Most staff were busy and very courtesy . They had posted hours at the store but a couple of times they closed early or opened late. The store was not well stocked. We came here 3 times before and it seemed to be better than now.
Jul 24, 2015
Camp grounds and facilities were clean, big plus, I commend the staff for their hard work, but there was no enforcement about the posted quite time at 10:00PM I realize there was a huge amount of campers but because of that reason I would not come back. That's the message I'm relaying to my friends also. Sorry
Jul 24, 2015
Wonderful! The only complaint is that the pool is too too COLD!
Jul 24, 2015
This camper comment has been removed by KOA due to profanity.
Jul 24, 2015
I love this camp ground, only issue I have is the bathrooms can get dirty when the park gets crowded.
Jul 24, 2015
I would stay again.
Jul 24, 2015
We love this place.this year tho was probably the dirtiest we gave ever seen it.The pool especially there was green gunk on the bottom the water was oily.the same thing floating in the pool day after day.I will continue to visit but if these things don't change our families will find somewhere else to camp.i have full confidence in the management to fix this issue thanks
Jul 24, 2015
Filthy campsite, noisy neighbors, broken wifi.
Jul 24, 2015
Staff very unfriendly... They need lots of training in customer service. The overnight charges are extremely confusing...i dont think the staff know what they are doing...luv the campground itself... Stay away from the store if u want to have a good stay
Jul 24, 2015
Lots of tents on RV sites. Same sites with extreme loudness going on past 10:00 p.m. quiet time.
Jul 22, 2015
Jul 21, 2015
Garbage cans should be set us on movie nights for slobs. Should have someone on duty at waterslide esp. Sat. Hose was left on all day Sunday with the kids playing in pool with it. There is a water shortage and the kids were climbing up the rocks at the pool. Dangerous.
Jul 21, 2015
The staff needs to do a better job of monitoring the campground during quiet hours. There were about 30+ teenagers loitering in the pavilion, bathrooms, riding bikes, and generally being noisy and disruptive late into the morning hours of 1am.
Jul 20, 2015
We rented a delux campsite but when we got there we found out the site was labeled wrong on the map. No other sites available so we were stuck with a dirt site, and a dirty picnic table and you still tried to charge me for the delux site! 7 days of dirty bathrooms. In the women's 2 out of 4 sinks work,paper towel dispenser broken, hand soap empty. The men's was a nightmare as well.
Jul 20, 2015
Great place to get away close to home! My little one enjoyed it and I will definitely be back!
Jul 20, 2015
Getting a bit too pricey for camping fees, but the park itself is nice staff ok as well
Jul 20, 2015
We were disappointed that our res, while confirmed in an email, weren't added to the after hrs check-in and took an extra 45 mins to get our space. However, the GM had excellent customer service, & KOA is lucky to have him. We have stayed at tower park for decades & believe that the quality has majorly gone downhill. It appears to be all about quantity and no longer quality
Jul 20, 2015
Nite quiet time not enforced...jacuzzi out of service w/no indication why, shower facilities for a park this size and number of campers unsatisfactory...should be separate.
Jul 19, 2015
We had a nice time on a not so busy weekend, rented 4 spots and we were all set up together, so that was nice. the bad part was, the internet never did work, so I was not able to get some work done that I needed to do, and the pool was closed one day for slide repair. I would think you could accomplish all repairs before summer arrived.
Jul 19, 2015
Terrible, they had us booked into the wrong stall as there was a family reunion in our space. We then found our own empty spot but couldn't use the wifi as they did not provide us with the instructions. We called the next morning advised we changed sites due to their error. We stayed there 3 days and the wifi never worked, as we were from Canada the lack of wifi cost us over $50.oo in raoming.
Jul 19, 2015
Juste stayed overnight and would hace loved to Live it mire. One complaint: no wifi service as promised or at leas was not working The reste was great
Jul 18, 2015
We had a good time - we had 4 kids with us 3, 5, 5, & 7 & they loved it.
Jul 17, 2015
It was nice, except the area we where on was noisy by people walking by.
Jul 17, 2015
Ok area, nice pool, the restaurant could have had better for food and service, and the restrooms should have been much cleaner and free of spiders
Jul 17, 2015
This was the highest priced KOA that we have stayed at on this trip and was the worst in most areas. No service, free internet that did not work, out of food at the restraunt, dirty bathrooms. I would not recommend it stay here again. Undercover boss needs another pass through,
Jul 16, 2015
I enjoyed my stay. The bar staff was amazing. Also, the nightlife was fun. I will be coming back. The food is good at the restaurants. Mainly the bathrooms and showers are clean.
Jul 16, 2015
Great place! Some restroom maintenance needed. Adult spa broken and empty all week. Most picnic tables old and dirty. Staff was helpful.
Jul 16, 2015
It was good. Some things not working right. Too many charges for everything. But the location is great.
Jul 16, 2015
I arrived at 6:15 and the office was already closed. It's summer, you should probably stay open until at least 8:00. The entrance had no signage and I ended up down the road and had to double back to find the entrance. Te hospitality that I'm used to at KOA was missing.
Jul 14, 2015
Since this is such a family campground I think it is concerning that people are allowed to bring in golf carts that race around all day and even after dark without lights while children are riding bikes and running around! Not real safe for the children and quite a liability for KOA.
Jul 14, 2015
Great Place to bring the family
Jul 14, 2015
It was perfect I wish there was a little more fishing access without having a boat other then that it was good
Jul 14, 2015
Hot tub was too cold. Kids loved bounce pillow. Restaurant good. Site was very nice.
Jul 13, 2015
Kathy is the BEST!!!!
Jul 13, 2015
This campground had a lot of things for the kids to do. We will definitely come back
Jul 12, 2015
Just not on a holiday it was absolutely horrible
Jul 12, 2015
Nice location for one day stop. Beautiful swiingpool and clean. Campground fullhook up is perfect. Minor detail, You had to take your own BBQ equipment with you.
Jul 12, 2015
Supervision needs increased around childerens play area. Gets extremly ruff. Kept our childeren away from pool & bouncy area most of the weekend.
Jul 12, 2015
We were looking for a place to go and hook up our new trailer and were able to get a spot there for just one night I. The 4th of July weekend. We called at the last minute and they accommodated us right away. It was nice for us as it was only 25 minutes from our home. They had a nice restaurant and bar. Nice pool and lots of shade. We will go back for sure.
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14
  15. 15

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.