Stockton / Delta KOA at Tower Park

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-0913

Info: 209-369-1041

Email

14900 West Highway 12

Lodi, CA 95242

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 3.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Feb 05, 2016
this location is very hard to find because of road construction and no signage coming from the east. once i got there it was great! you might want to give access code for wifi to late arrivals in their envelope.
Feb 01, 2016
I have stayed at this campground before but not as well maintained as in the past. My wife said the bathroom was a mess and the shower had not been cleaned in awhile. $50.00 seems high for just a space to park our bus, no hookups needed. heard gun shot all night and early am.
Jan 25, 2016
Stayed for one night only. Have been there before. Very nice camp ground, clean restrooms, friendly staff. We'll be back.
Jan 22, 2016
They put us in a very muddy spot and we got stuck our friends who where there got us out they had gravel spots and we had to ask to be moved and they did.
Jan 22, 2016
Hard to find, difficult to navigate, slimy, dog poop in grass, not maintained, expensive for value, no wifi if check in after hours, not up to KOA standards.
Jan 21, 2016
Jan 15, 2016
Jan 07, 2016
Unfortunately this is the most unkempt KOA we have ever stayed at. The dog run is never cleaned up. Poor shower stalls with no racks or seats and not very warm water. If you want internet than you must be very close to one of the internet poles. Won't consider coming back unless things change big time with the way things are managed.
Jan 07, 2016
A great facility.
Jan 04, 2016
Don't jack your prices from $68 per night to $90 per night just because it's New Year's weekend. ...yeah, all 4 nights!
Jan 03, 2016
We went for New Year's Eve and had a wonderful time. Terry Sheets band was playing at Rosa's and it was an amazing party! Plan to go again next year!
Jan 03, 2016
Stayed New Years Eve and New Years day on our way to AZ. Resort and facilities were clean. Be aware, access to the facility was not found by GPS,so took a 20 mile round trip back to the correct exit.
Dec 31, 2015
Really easy in and out. We were on our way back home and reserved a spot here last minute, had no issues even though we showed up late and left early.
Dec 25, 2015
I really appreciate the honest professional way I was treated in regards to returning the deposit to my account! Thank you all so much,we loved our stay
Dec 24, 2015
We enjoyed our over night and plan to return. We would give it a 5 but it is a little tricky to get back to the park.
Dec 07, 2015
we have stayed here several times and as usual even with kids it is kept clean and comfortable the adult side of the park is quite and beautiful being on the river is nice but the grounds over all is the best i have stayed at and the staff is allways nice
Dec 02, 2015
Awesome place and close to the Delta and Lodi Wineries!
Dec 02, 2015
Dec 01, 2015
Arrived in dark, left early so didn't get to use many facilities. Beautiful location, clean washrooms.
Nov 30, 2015
Nov 30, 2015
We had a group of 53 campers. The facilities are perfect for large gatherings. The pavilion accomodated all our meals and activities nicely. We will deffinately be back again next year. Thank you Stockton KOA
Nov 30, 2015
I was there from Tuesday November 24th to Sunday November 29th. The only problem I had was with the dog park. When I got there on Tuesday the garbage can that holds the dog waste was overflowing. Nobody came to empty it all week long and people were leaving bags of dog poop next to the can. And most people didn't even bother to pick up after their pets since there was no room in the can.
Nov 30, 2015
everyone we dealt with were wonderful! Stay was great, restaurant was great, employees were great...LOVED IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Nov 30, 2015
Spent Thanksgiving 2015 here, our first visit, stayed inn Space 240, great pull through site with both 30 and 50amp service, with concrete patio and some lawn furniture. Excellent service from check in, shopping at convenience store, Campbell Ground very well maintained, great pool(s) , kids area, small doggy park and maintenance staff was outstanding.
Nov 30, 2015
Nov 13, 2015
We only stayed 1 night on our way home, but we will definitely be coming back for a longer stay
Nov 10, 2015
Had a wonderful time! Kids had a blast swimming and jumping & our two lil dogs loved the dog park. We'll be back!
Nov 09, 2015
We are looking for sites to take our grandchildren near Lodi. So glad we found this one.
Nov 02, 2015
We were a group of 8 spots. 6 deuce pull thrus and 2 cabins. We practically had the whole area to ourselves. We had a blast.
Nov 02, 2015
Poorly maintained, noisy, disinterested teenagers working the registration desk and store. Poorest KOA we've stayed in in the last two months while traveling.
Nov 01, 2015
We held our family reunion at the Stockton Delta KOA. It was perfect for campers and noncampers. The staff was great, grounds well kept, and bathrooms were excellent. A great family park.
Oct 29, 2015
Though we were there during off season I found it nice and clean and quiet.Would love to come when all activities are available.
Oct 29, 2015
We had a very enjoyable two week stay. This campground offers discounts to disabled vets. Thank you.
Oct 27, 2015
We had an amazing weekend for our grandfathers 90th birthday party and family reunion! Camping at KOA on the Delta is one of our favorite places to camp in our area.
Oct 27, 2015
Stockton Delta KOA was the perfect spot for our recent Family Reunion. The staff was extremely helpful and accommodating, plus the pavilion was a great place to feed our big McFamily!
Oct 27, 2015
very nice place to stay. we will be coming back.
Oct 27, 2015
The quiet hours are clearly posted as beginning at 10:00 pm. Unfortunately there was no one to enforce them and we were kept awake until 2:30am by drunk, obnoxious campers.
Oct 26, 2015
The campground was nice, clean, lots of things for the children, well shaded, but very pricey. I typically don't stay at KOA's due to price, however was here due to a family reunion. The reunion was great just costly camping compared to most other locations.
Oct 26, 2015
We enjoyed it very much. I liked how large the camp sites are. The only thing, no grass on camp site so it is very dusty with dirt. I would still come back.
Oct 26, 2015
Clean bathrooms.
Oct 26, 2015
Staff was nice. Neighboring camping group was really loud, blasting their music all day and evening to the point where we just stayed in the rv our whole weekend. Staff needs to monitor this and not force other calpers to have to file complaints against their neighbors.
Oct 24, 2015
Le rapport qualité/prix, n'est pas en faveur de ce KOA à cette période
Oct 23, 2015
Peaceful and Relaxing.
Oct 23, 2015
I enjoyed my stay. I am glad I ignored the negative reviews. I will be going back.
Oct 22, 2015
trees need trimming too low for a big rig no cable
Oct 21, 2015
It was a great week of camping, Kimberly was wonderful for letting us check in about an hour early. All the staff were courteous, friendly and helpful. Very clean campground.
Oct 20, 2015
Good facility and staff
Oct 20, 2015
Oct 20, 2015
It was pretty, clean and everyone was nice
Oct 18, 2015
Rv spots not level and some on grass/dirt like field. Lots of mosquitos and sewer pipe stopped up. In a marina and beside a mobile home park. The only plus was it was a place to rest on our way to Yosemite.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps