Stockton Delta KOA

14900 West Highway 12

Lodi, CA 95242

Reserve: 800-562-0913

Info: 209-369-1041

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14
  15. 15

RV Reviews

Dec 13, 2014
All the staff was very helpful as I had battery problem as wasn't sure we could get the MH to the campground. They transferred my reservation to a cabin and then back since the battery problem was resolved. Then moved us from reserved spot that was very muddy from recent rains to a premium spot with gravel pad at no additional cost. I will definitely stay here again.
Dec 09, 2014
Beautiful setting! Convenient facilities. Great for a big group event like we had.
Dec 09, 2014
Clean grounds, friendly staff, family friendly park.
Dec 09, 2014
Except for the rain it was great. Your staff is so helpful and friendly. Our bunch of women campers would love to come back next year.
Dec 09, 2014
it had rained a lot so very muddy but otherwise very nice, bathrooms were cleaned regularly and maintained
Dec 09, 2014
Very nice employees, very helpful
Dec 06, 2014
There are five generations in my family and we still find our KOA adventures very enjoyable. The staff has always been personal yet professional when addressing our needs or inquiriesThanks.
Dec 06, 2014
Thank you for all of your help and assistance!
Dec 03, 2014
Dec 03, 2014
The restrooms and showers were very clean. Our site was a bit muddy.
Dec 02, 2014
Dec 01, 2014
We stayed there on Nov. 29. They gouged us for the price of $72.00 for one night. That is absurd. Nothing to be thankful for there.
Nov 30, 2014
Nice place, quiet and lots for kids to do. However the internet is not good. The internet that came up was not the one KOA said would come up and we kept getting skype as the internet by the minute with charges applied. Improvement in the internet coverage would be impressed. We have come to Tower Park for the last 8 years for thanksgiving and enjoy it immensely.
Nov 30, 2014
Nov 30, 2014
Extremely hard to find in the dark. Signage was very poor. Took close to half an hour to get hot water for a shower.
Nov 26, 2014
Signs off of busy hwy not clear, so we overshot the entrance. Access poor and confusing. Light was out over night registration desk, so had to go hunt up a flashlight. Light bulbs out on posts through grounds, too. Not easy to find our spot in the dark (6:30 p.m.) better signage and lighting would have helped a lot. Never saw any KOA employees. Didn't feel "welcome" in this campground.
Nov 22, 2014
Kathy was very accommodating and even though there was some confusion on the rates, she worked with us and made it good. She was a blessing to us and made our special family event an awesome memory.
Nov 20, 2014
Great stay we will be back hope to bring the grandkids so much for them to do.the place was very clean and the staff was great
Nov 17, 2014
What a great fall camping trip. We had a blast. My 3 year old daughter loves the jumping pillow. Roses was a great treat to eat at and our site nice and big.
Nov 12, 2014
Nov 10, 2014
Kathy was very accommodating! We brought a fairly large group to KOA for a surprise party, and everyone left happy.
Nov 10, 2014
Nov 10, 2014
Camped with a group celebrating a 30th wedding anniversary. The KOA at Stockton Delta was very accomodating. Thank you.
Nov 10, 2014
We truly enjoyed our stay at Lodi KOA. Our only problem was that the neighbors located 2 spaces down were very loud into the we hours of the morning. Friday they were shut down, but Saturday it was loud and very long. We had a great stay, loved the KOA, but probably should have asked to move. The loudness was very annoying.
Nov 10, 2014
Very good had a good time. No internet And 25.00 for fire pit a bit mutch But had a good time
Nov 03, 2014
The campground was pretty vacant yet it seemed all trailers were pushed into one area (sp 129). Sunday check out is 11 am but leaf blower started earlier and ruined our last morning. Why??
Nov 03, 2014
Nice place to stay- even in the fall. We were just passing through, but I would like to go back and spend some time there. Finally got our Value Card
Nov 01, 2014
This was our 2nd time staying there and both times we had a wonderful time. Looking forward to coming back.
Nov 01, 2014
on the the campground it smells like s...! There isn't not on every site a Grill station, you have to pay if you want to use one of the free sites. The Internet does not work
Nov 01, 2014
Very well kept camp ground, restrooms were clean, camping areas clean and the utilities worked
Oct 31, 2014
Oct 28, 2014
We had a great time and the weather was almost perfect. All employees were very friendly and we camp here about 4-5 times a year. Only I item stood out as a little bit poor and that was the dog park garbage can was overflowing for days.
Oct 28, 2014
Everything was good. But there were a few things, they left a big pile of leafs right in front of trailer, & someone @ 4:30 am Saturday morning up @ boat launch w/obnoxious loud truck for about an hour. Not a nice thing to be awakened with on a sat.morning especially with 2 small kids.
Oct 28, 2014
Camping here is fun! Kids had a blast with the bouncing pillow, dog loved the dog park, the outdoor movie was fun, and everything worked great. They even kept the pool open another week beyond their scheduled season!
Oct 28, 2014
Too many flies. All sites should b graveled. No cable
Oct 28, 2014
Oct 27, 2014
It was our second time attending the vintage trailer event and enjoyed ourselves very much.
Oct 26, 2014
Somewhat difficult to get to..No signs on main road as to how to get into camp. Did not know how to apply KOA gift card.
Oct 25, 2014
We had a great time here. The grounds are well kept and everything worked great. Nice dog park and great playground for the kiddos. Nice restaurant within walking distance if you get tired of coach cooking!
Oct 22, 2014
Loved the vintage trailers and camping in ours there see you next year......happy campers:)
Oct 21, 2014
Had a great time, but bathrooms could be cleaner. spiders and webs needed to be cleared out.
Oct 21, 2014
Stayed in upper area. Very out of control.Women half clothed,drunk,vulgarity,dogs running thru camp sites.This went on to 2:30am. Called after hr.security 5 times.No response from them whatsoever.Mentioned this to office at checkout.Said security might be on vacation.Said next time for me to call police.Won't be a next time at this KOA.This place gives KOA a bad name.
Oct 21, 2014
It is just a very nice camp ground. Looking forward to Thanksgiving and staying there.
Oct 21, 2014
Oct 20, 2014
Oct 20, 2014
Had a great time with the vintage trailer rally. Staff was really helpful when our poop tube wasn't draining. Thank you!!!
Oct 20, 2014
The wifi was unusable. When we asked the manager about it he had no clue what to do. Very frustrating. There was a lot of noise after the 10:00 quiet time. Should have been a roving security person to enforce the rules.
Oct 20, 2014
Awesome! We love it here! The only problem is the mosquitos though. Wish there was something to do about them.
Oct 20, 2014
Beautiful grounds. Spaces are a little tight when the facility is full, but that is understandable.
Oct 20, 2014
Clean, helpful staff, nice sites, great amenities.
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14
  15. 15

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.