Stockton Delta KOA

14900 West Highway 12

Lodi, CA 95242

Reserve: 800-562-0913

Info: 209-369-1041

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Cabin Reviews

Aug 24, 2014
Aug 23, 2014
we had a great time. lots of swimming and boating. The room was perfect for just 3 people and the barbecue and firepit we used. loved it and we'll be back soon. Thank you
Aug 21, 2014
Overall it was fun! On the other hand 3 things: 1. Cabin was clean except floor was dusty. Had to get down on our knees to wipe it clean. 2. small ref freezer was full of ice. Water dripping on our food. 3. Almost impossible to get hold of live person on the phone. I have to commend though, swimming pool was great! I will not hesitate to recommend this place to my families and friends!
Aug 21, 2014
Great place to stay. First time in cabins. Just sold our 5th wheel. Have been staying at your place for many years.
Aug 15, 2014
We loved our stay
Aug 13, 2014
The cabin was great.
Aug 09, 2014
Aug 09, 2014
Aug 08, 2014
It would be helpful to inform your guests that are staying multiple nights of the towel exchange. Also, that you can request additional coffee packets. We only had roll of toilet paper, with no spare upon arrival. We stayed in the handicap unit, and upon arrival the deck, tables and chairs were covered in spider webs. I had to take my time to remove these, before we could even sit down.
Aug 06, 2014
The best birthday in a while. Woo hoo 52! I had the pleasure of meeting the new managers. Kimberly and Chad you're the BOMB! Thank you Debbie, Joleen and Ivan, a friendly staff with KOA style Integrity! C U soon :)
Aug 06, 2014
Aug 05, 2014
The futon couch is not comfortable . Everything else is great !
Aug 05, 2014
Best KOA I have ever stayed at and the Deluxe Cabins were AWESOME!
Aug 03, 2014
Friendly staff, helpful management. Clean restrooms. Love the full service (restaurant, store, boat slips, boat service). We stay in a cabin every year. Seems very pricey, but good accommodations.
Aug 03, 2014
The bathroom floor did have urine odor, of which I did wash the floor to remove the smell. This camp site is not for adult single who's looking for quietness. This has been a learning experience.
Aug 01, 2014
Staff was wonderful. Fairly clean lodging.
Jul 30, 2014
Positives: Great pool, trampoline and room. Deluxe cabin very nice (323)quiet setting. Enjoyed boating on delta. Negatives: General store very limited and seemed low on meat, egg bacon type items. We were hoping to find bacon, eggs and hot dogs? We had to eat out. Tried Rosa's - worse pizza ever. Like card board and waitress said she was out of half menu items? Asked for hairdryer ex towels ??
Jul 29, 2014
Great stay, we enjoy this KOA often. Will be back again!
Jul 26, 2014
Jul 25, 2014
Locación is nice,BUT cleaning is not to good my cabin has spider webs,and utensels were greasy. My sofá Bed needs to be replace is old and ver y unconfortable.
Jul 25, 2014
Everyone was friendly and helpful. My family had a great time!!!!! Thank you for making it a fun trip!
Jul 21, 2014
Jul 19, 2014
We find it odd that the atmosphere in the front campsites is so different than that of the back. During the late afternoon/evening the pool area and bouncer are not a good place to hang out. Way too many people, and not on their best behavior. We will come again due to the number of cabins you have that accommodate our campout reunion. Would love more cabins in the front area.
Jul 17, 2014
Hello Manager, My stay has been great for the past five stays @ your facility, unfortunately I have a few concerns thi. heading up the stairs to the front door to cabin 362 that last step is lose, the swing screws are lose, the mattress is very old need replaced with new or used one mattress, also the outside standing lamp did not turn on and gulf cart need maintenance check. Thank you
Jul 16, 2014
We have been going to Tower Park since the 80's and have seen many changes, when we came 4th of July got there early and could not check in that was fine except for the fact Kathy was the rudest person we have every encountered there. Everyone there has always been very nice and helpful, I thought maybe just a bad day, but no the 10 days the same. She needs a class on Customer Service.
Jul 15, 2014
The room is comfy in general. However, the fridge made noise from time to time. It's so annoying in the middle of night. In addition, there's shade on TV screen. Called repair guy to fix and they couldn't do anything.
Jul 14, 2014
The Delux cabins were what I expected. The WiFi didn't work both days I was there. That was frustrating. The check in time of 3:00 I. The afternoon was very inconvenient. I could see the cabins had been clean by the location of the keys. I drove from Huntington Beach To visit the Lodi KOA & had to get back in the car to drive back to the freeway for lunch because the restaurant was closed. Not fun
Jul 11, 2014
Jul 11, 2014
Someone really needs to take care of the extremely large amount of cobwebs all around the perimeter of the park. They look like they've been there for years.
Jul 05, 2014
Horrible. Did not feel safe. Had someone walk into our cabin had someone trying to get into cabin with a key. Very loud at night. Groups of people wandering around at night. 2 plates in the fully equipped kitchen. No frying pan. Air blower in mattress of couch pull out didn't work second night. Kids in area mailing racist comments to my kids. No supervision in pool. Spent way to much money.
Jul 03, 2014
Jun 29, 2014
the stay was enjoyable but when we arrived our site was for 50 amp and we booked 30 amp and the cabin we reserved for our kids only slept 4 when i booked one for 6. They had new employees booking reservation that were not adequately trained. The place was well kept up, cabins and pool area were clean. all the activities on the weekend were fun. it was super busy everywhere .
Jun 27, 2014
We really enjoyed the cabin. And the pool was very enjoyable and fun for the kids. Entance into the camp was very confusing. Being from out of town more signs closer to the exit would have been helpful. And for check out, being the first time at a koa was confusing. For summer time your hours are short. Not late enough or early enough.
Jun 25, 2014
Kabins are Great! Restaurant, bar, and marina made for a great time!
Jun 23, 2014
This was my first visit and it was great. I'm looking forward to returning with with my family.
Jun 21, 2014
The staff provided satisfaction to the problem and was very helpful, but it remains that if you advertise WiFi it needs to be working. 250kbs is not wifi.....even if you can get onto this inane system of codes and anttnea it is so slow and sporadic that its unusable. We left early because we needed wifi.
Jun 19, 2014
First time my daughter and I went camping and we had a grand time.
Jun 18, 2014
Bed uncomfortable. Never could connect to the internet.
Jun 18, 2014
Jun 17, 2014
Maybe the staff could keep a closer eye on all the koa rules that visitors where not caring about. At the time of arrival no map no explanation of anything. The hot tub in the adult area was not working and it was full of trash. Not good and a week later still broken. We love koa and all that it is but this place just needs a little work and some responsible work staff. Hopefully this helps
Jun 17, 2014
Great place to stay, Lots for the kids to do, Great staff,Definitely coming back, A little pricey though compared to other KOA's in the area,
Jun 16, 2014
The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The grounds were very well kept and provided much entertainment for the kids. The store was well stocked with the appropriate items. The restaurant (Rosa's) had great service with good food. The staff at the adjoining marina were very helpful and attentive. I'm looking forward to more days at this KOA. Dave Butler
Jun 14, 2014
Had a very relaxing stay in a deluxe cabin. Love all the ease of staying here. Great food right on site. And the pool was fun.
Jun 12, 2014
great place for boaters. Cabin was clean, nice pool. Will be back!
Jun 10, 2014
Jun 10, 2014
Thank you all so much we had a ball during our stay we loved everything around us and the staff were very accommodating we plan to visit again next summer!!!
Jun 10, 2014
BIG thank you to Stacey and Tawney for filling in and making Saturday such a fun day. All of you that work there seem to really enjoy your jobs and we appreciate how clean and organized you are. Thank you for a great time. Only thing that I would like to request is that the pools and activity areas stay open until real dusk, not a set time this time of year.
Jun 05, 2014
cabin had coffee maker no cups. bugs all over kitchen/bathroom they were roaches. for 3 days there was no check up by anyone, no towel exchange no trash dumping nothing. your TV channel selection has to be the worst in the nation. 6 options really?
Jun 01, 2014
We had a good time. The cabin was clean and we'll maintained. We enjoyed the activities and play areas for the kids. The only downfall was the pool area. The water games/ toys were not turned on during the day. We noticed they were turned on later in the day when the majority of guests left the pool area, including ourselves :-/ Overall, the site was enjoyable!
May 28, 2014
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.