Stockton Delta KOA

14900 West Highway 12

Lodi, CA 95242

Reserve: 800-562-0913

Info: 209-369-1041

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Cabin Reviews

Apr 14, 2014
SUPER!
Apr 12, 2014
Love this koa & the staff, just not the manager. She(kim) is extremely rigid/anal. Would not let us use the pool our last day aft we checked out. Even offered 2 pay xtra 4 late checkout. No one else was at pool, other koas let u, other staff saw no problem with it. Very disappointed kids. Said it was due 2 insurance reasons, made no sense. She just didn't like us. 5 stars, except 4 her.
Apr 12, 2014
We loved everything about this campground, besides one staff member named Kimberly. She was very rude and has horrible customer service. In fact they should get rid of her if they want people to continue staying there. All the other staff was helpful and friendly
Apr 04, 2014
We came with our 1.5 year old son for a 2 day honeymoon and had a spectacular stay! The staff was excellent and very helpful! We cannot come back and enjoy the summer time activities!
Mar 19, 2014
We had a tent mishap and the staff made a change to help us have an outstanding visit.
Mar 02, 2014
bob was rude,had to move 3x no hot water, had no way of knowing who to contact or how, we knew it was off season but you really need to add information to your website about store and restaurant hours. first time ever and not sure we would ever come back
Feb 28, 2014
Wonderful place to get away and still have all u need to camp. Only thing I do not like is the boat rental is priced too high. They should have packages stay and boat rental
Feb 24, 2014
We have stayed in the cabins, but the lodge was the best. Over all the time we had was well worth it. Thanks KOA
Feb 23, 2014
I liked that it was the off season and we pretty much had the park to ourselves. The cabin that we stayed in was selected by the host and she did a great job. It was the closest to the kids park and dog park which was very handy since we brought our grand daughter and dog. The cabin was clean and it had a brand new gas grill for our use. The hosts were very nice, friendly, and helpful.
Feb 19, 2014
Great location/newer cabin,TV antenna. Overcharged, not given WiFi info at check-in, had to flag down a golf cart because no one answered the phone, weren't informed of Valentine party that we discovered following day. Cabin not prepped for arrival despite our reserving it.No paper towels, silverfish bugs, patio/deck not swept/chair swing dirty,hand prints on front window,cigarette butts on ground
Feb 18, 2014
I was nervous with some of the negative feedback I read. But we had a great time. Everyone was very courteous. My daughter loved the playground and jumping pillow. Cabin was great! We were here in the offseason so it wasnt crowded so that was fine by me! I can see that it could be very close quarters if it was peak season as the RV spots and cabins are all very close together. No real fishing :(
Feb 17, 2014
Jan 21, 2014
thanks, I would like to see more KOA campgrounds with sleeping cabins, Its my new favorite way to travel
Jan 19, 2014
I thought I was walking into a liquor store when I went into the main office. I can see how during the busy part of the year this could be a problem, and not really a place for my kids to hang out. Also, cabin needed some repairs. Grounds were good, not a particularly friendly staff, trailer park nearby.... I am a big camper, usually rvs, and I will not be back.
Jan 05, 2014
Jan 03, 2014
We had a wonderful time at the Stockton KOA camp. We stayed in one of the cabins and they were very clean and comfortable. We spent NYE at Rosa's and it was a Blast! Thank you for a memerable time, and we will be back again!
Jan 03, 2014
It was great, But I asked to be closer to rosa's the bar because we did want to drive on new years eve but were they put us it was not close at all,very far.
Jan 01, 2014
Dec 31, 2013
We had a blast. The staff was helpful and respectful. The children had a wonderful time in the play area. The cabin we stayed in was lovely. We are looking forward to our next stay...
Dec 30, 2013
my friends were not placed close to us - was requested when reservation was made. there were vacancies on both sides
Dec 29, 2013
We were here for two nights in a Kabin in mid-December. People were nice, everything was clean and in working order. The cabin was comfortable and had all basic elements - we only had to bring food and clothes. Store was nicely appointed. The onsite restaurant and bar were open, and the food was fine, the service was pleasant and fast. However, the wall-mounted heating/cooling was REALLY noisy.
Dec 21, 2013
Dec 02, 2013
The Stockton Delta KOA is one of the nicest KOA's we have visited in our travels around the U.S. We stayed in one of the deluxe cabins this time but the RV spaces are equally nice and shady. As always the staff was exemplary. Good job everybody!
Dec 02, 2013
The only complaint that I have was that the bunk beds were not made. I did not think that for the price we paid for our deluxe cabin that I should have to make the bed. Also, we had to move the bed in the master bedroom so that we did not hit our heads on the lamps that are on the wall. We were in cabin #226
Dec 01, 2013
Manager is Awesome! Best stay yet .
Nov 11, 2013
This was my first time at KOA. We stayed in the pet friendly Deluxe Cabin with stove top (not all cabins have that). The cabin was very clean, and the beddings smelled fresh. The biggest pot provided was about 1 quart. A staff member came by the cabins the next afternoon handing out toilet paper or paper towels. There are only 6 tv channels. I would definitely come back soon!
Nov 11, 2013
Truthfully the only thing we didn't enjoy about this site was the "fishing area," which leaves much to the imagination. Fifty feet of water frontage does not make a fishing area.
Nov 04, 2013
Had a great time and the cabin was very clean. Love that I only have to show up with my food and clothes.
Nov 04, 2013
Had a great weekend... I enjoy coming to this KOA on the Ca Delta, would like to be able to utilize value card discount along with promotions. Great place... Highly recommend!
Oct 18, 2013
Oct 16, 2013
Overall our family enjoyed our stay. However the fact that the spa and pool pump were not working made using the pool difficult. The water was extremely COLD.
Oct 15, 2013
Everyone at KOA Tower Park is wonderful. Had a great time Love the cabins.
Oct 14, 2013
Our stay was great. Will plan to come back next year. However, there were a few issues: Refrigerator door would not stay closed, Futon was extremly dirty, did not want to sit on it, my mom made reservations for a cabin with a full kitchen and paid the deposit for a full kitchen, arrived was provided with a cabin with a kitchenette. Informed staff, however, they did not refund any monies.
Oct 14, 2013
We will come again
Oct 12, 2013
Nice location, clean and staff were friendly. Definitely plan to return
Oct 10, 2013
We stayed in the deluxe cabin that sleeps 4. If I had known the pull out bed was so horrible I would have gone home before nightfall. When we found out that there was only springs to sleep on it was too late to go home. Otherwise the cabin was nice.
Oct 08, 2013
Oct 07, 2013
Staff was very friendly,and great customer service. I will return next year. Thank you...
Oct 07, 2013
This was my third time staying at this particular KOA. It was a very quiet week due to the off season although the kids are out of school at nearby Brentwood and Oakley school districts. The pool and sauna was freezing and the kids were really looking forward to swimming and I was looking forward to a hot sauna! They were waiting for a part to come in. The ice cream parlor was closed too.
Oct 05, 2013
What's with all the feral cats? I saw at least 4 or 5 different ones. It's getting to be like it used to be 20-25 years ago, before KOA came in and took it over. Also, #122 septic was full, and in the middle of dumping, we had to move to another site. YUCK!!!!
Oct 04, 2013
Oct 04, 2013
We stayed only 1 day. 4 person cabin. All was good. It has been 20 years since I was at KOA. I'll book again soon. Thanks Delta staff.
Sep 30, 2013
The cabin we stayed in was clean and comfortable. The staff was exceptionally helpful in securing our reservation. Loved the resort and amenities. Thanks so much we will be back
Sep 24, 2013
I stayed in a deluxe cabin and it had some electrical problems that affected the air conditioning, TV and hot water. They would cut out when the power would flash off and then back on and cause the shower water to get cold and the TV to loose signal. Very annoying. This was accompanied by a bussing sound that was also alarming.
Sep 23, 2013
They need to do better cleaning on the cabins spider webs and spiders every where I walked in the door into spider webs.
Sep 23, 2013
Sep 23, 2013
Sep 17, 2013
My family and I had a great time.
Sep 16, 2013
Because it was a deals trip, I think the stay was worth it but if I were paying full price, I'd want to see a few more details: creamer/sugar & ample coffee pods in cabin, fewer people in the splash pool (were they really all paying customers?). Wrist band enforcement. And as with all KOA's: KEEP THE PET POOP PICKED UP. This said, the cabin was clean & accomodating, & the towels clean & ample.
Sep 16, 2013
We use to camp (cabins)at the Stockton Delta yearly in May, July, and September. But, it became to expensive. Now, it's just when KOA has the buy1 get1 night free. In all cases, staff are pleasant and always willing to assist. I would stay more if KOA offered the buy1 get1 night more during the non holidays in the spring, summer, and fall months.
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.