Stockton / Delta KOA at Tower Park

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-0913

Info: 209-369-1041


14900 West Highway 12

Lodi, CA 95242

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am


Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 3.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Nov 19, 2015
We have stayed here several times and have always enjoyed this park other than on 4th of July, won't do that weekend ever again. This last stay we attended the vintage trailer fest, rented 227 cabin and 337 campsite. Rented a firepit that was delivered but was never told we had to contact the office upon leaving. This cost us our $20.00 deposit. Thats just wrong. The cabin canopener is JUNK.
Nov 10, 2015
Always relaxing. Good to go ahead with.
Nov 10, 2015
Excellent! The cabin was great. We could live in a unit like that!
Nov 09, 2015
Exceeded all expectations. My family was thrilled and had a wonderful time.
Nov 07, 2015
I think it has plenty of amenities, but the pricing needs work. It's very pricy for the area, and in my opinion WAY over priced during the summer months.
Oct 29, 2015
Great cabins & public grounds. The cabins have everything you need and the grounds have something for everyone - pool, dog park, outdoor movies, pavilion, etc.. We hosted a family reunion here for 120 people and it was the perfect location!
Oct 29, 2015
Oct 29, 2015
Our stay was absolutely wonderful! The campgrounds are very well kept and the staff is amazing. Ellen and Cathy are truly wonderful and made sure that our stay was memorable and relaxing. We're planning our trip for next year. Keep up the excellent work KOA.
Oct 29, 2015
Felt that the personnel was not customer service oriented at all-Personnel was not friendly and the host Chad didn't return our call. We rented a cabin and although it was empty and clean by 1pm when we arrived we were not allowed the courtesy of being let in- they stuck very rudely to a 3pm check-in. This was off season and half empty. Never happened at any hotel or KOA before. DISAPPOINTING!
Oct 27, 2015
Loved using the pavilion got our event but wish the pool had been open longer into the evening. My cabin had some issues, no tv reception (fixed) the coffee machine would not work, no hot water(figured that out) only a single partially filled roll of toliet paper--I used mine. No can opener. Poorly fitting sheets for sofa bed pricy for what I got
Oct 20, 2015
Our group of 27 women (5 cabins and 2 RV sites) had a wonderful time this past weekend on our 2nd annual getaway at this KOA. It was clean, quiet, relaxing, and fun! The office staff were friendly, polite, and professional. Our group will be going back next October!
Oct 16, 2015
Always a good stay.
Oct 14, 2015
Great cabin Very nice setting on the delta
Oct 14, 2015
Cabin was very nice and clean. Had a great time!! Thank you!!
Oct 14, 2015
Oct 14, 2015
Oct 12, 2015
Great place to stay only problem too late of a check in 3:00pm.
Oct 11, 2015
Everything was great! Only problem was the queen bed. The bed was very uncomfortable.
Oct 11, 2015
The campground itself is really nice,the cabin we stayed in had everything we needed,buy the refrigerator had been overlooked when it was cleaned before our stay,we were only there one night so I didn't bother wasting any time to mention it,but there was chocolate milk,spilled insude,I just wiped up the main mess and we carried on with our fun. The hot tub was closed,but other than that we enjoyed
Oct 07, 2015
Great facility and staff. The kids love the jumpy pillow and outdoor movies. We stay every year and they keep improving each year. it would be nice to know what is provided I each cabin for cooking but I guess that's pretty challenging as some guests probably help themselves. It's nice to have cabins, tents and RVs mixed together so groups can be together regardless of how each person camps.
Oct 02, 2015
cabin not clean no extra toilet paper tv did have descent reception office staff rude
Oct 02, 2015
I had a cabin and it was very clean, well stocked, and roomy. My outdoor grill was not working properly and within 5 minutes it was replaced with a brand new one. The staff was very friendly!
Sep 29, 2015
The cabin was really cute and very clean. I have told my friend and family about KOA. We are looking forward to come again.
Sep 28, 2015
I like this campground. Lots of nice shade trees. Good facilities. Clean and comfortable.
Sep 28, 2015
Clean cabin, nice stay.
Sep 25, 2015
No hot water in shower. Bed broke first night. Don't feel good sleeping with feet down because I had to sleep with head at the foot of the bed . Toilet broke next night to flush had to put my hand in water and pull level.
Sep 24, 2015
My family and I had an Amazing time and can't wait for our next stay!!!!
Sep 21, 2015
Sep 21, 2015
We all had a very nice time. Your staff was pleasant and didn't bother us. Over it was awesome and we will be back next year.
Sep 21, 2015
Couldn't ask for a cleaner, friendlier, have everything you need place to stay!! Love it here!
Sep 19, 2015
Coffee maker didn't work,tv didn't work very well and the staff working in the general store were not very a hole we still had a great time,didn't stay long enough to really rate you
Sep 17, 2015
Not worth the price. Pool not kept up, everything around it looks old rusty and stinky. My grandkids came out of the pool smelling urine. Also, we saw a man coming out from the bar fell on his face due to the uneven nasty ground. You need to fix it to avoid any further trip and fall accidents!!
Sep 16, 2015
The cabin was nice - everything worked great and lots of shade. - minor complaints were that the K-cup coffee was not restocked daily - you get a 4 ( variety) -to start and thats it for any length of stay. You can buy more but to us that didnt make much sense if staying a week. Also some of the staff at the store could be more welcoming to see guests.
Sep 15, 2015
Sep 14, 2015
Overall we enjoyed our stay.The neighbors, however were smoking weed our entire stay not giving it much of a fmaily feel. And also the pool was only available for about an hour before we had to ck out due to them cleaning it in the morning; this was a small downer for the kids!other than that it was enjoyable and cabin amazing :) We will most likely return with hopes of better neighbors next time!
Sep 13, 2015
Everyone in my group kept complimenting what a great spot we had the cabins were so nice! Everything was really clean! We will be back.
Sep 12, 2015
We were so pleased with the entire experience!! Loved our cabin. Clean and well maintained. Grounds very nice. We'll be back !
Sep 10, 2015
The mini lodge was wonderful for our family. We have two boys 2 and 4 so having the bathtub was so nice to rinse them off after a long day of playing in the dirt, swimming, and sitting around the campfire. The accommodations were great. Highly recommend his location for families. Excellent time!
Sep 10, 2015
Great stay for family! Our kids loved every moment and were kept busy.
Sep 01, 2015
This was our first camping trip with all the kids and grandchildren. We had a wonderful time! We rented 3 cabins for the kids and we stayed in our trailer. The cabins were very nice and clean. We will definitely do this every year.
Aug 31, 2015
Awesome time yet again! Loved the cabin, all the activities for all ages and the weather was perfect! The friendliness of the staff makes me definitely want to come back! Awesome time KOA!!!!
Aug 31, 2015
Please contact for additional information regarding my stay. There were some problems.
Aug 27, 2015
will kept coming
Aug 25, 2015
Great Place to have fun. We come here every year.
Aug 24, 2015
We enjoyed our stay. The kiddy pool was awesome and the cabins were nice :) we would definitely stay here again.
Aug 24, 2015
We love it.
Aug 24, 2015
The facilities are clean and cabins are nice;however there was no hot(not even warm) water! I had to walk my elderly Mom to the campground showers-where the water was warm.Also the swimming pools both the adult and kids are very very small; the kids pool stayed cloudy or murky so I only took my granddaughter there once. The front desk or general store crew were non-chalant about everything.
Aug 24, 2015
Nice area. Lots of kids running around with no enforcement especially in the jumpy and pool areas. I had to pull my girls out of the jumpy areas because other kids were pushing each others and getting to be a little rough and dangerous. Areas are clean and reasonably quiet because we stay in the 100s area.
Aug 24, 2015
Had fun
Aug 22, 2015
Great Pool. We were disappointed that during summer they only have movies and programs on Friday nights. We feel KOA should have progams during summer during the week. The place was full so there was customers to go,so that was disappointing. I will say your sites are big. We stayed in a wheelchair cabin. The bed was hard for my husband to get into since he is in a wheelchair.

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.

Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals