Stockton Delta KOA

14900 West Highway 12

Lodi, CA 95242

Reserve: 800-562-0913

Info: 209-369-1041

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Cabin Reviews

Jul 21, 2014
Jul 19, 2014
We find it odd that the atmosphere in the front campsites is so different than that of the back. During the late afternoon/evening the pool area and bouncer are not a good place to hang out. Way too many people, and not on their best behavior. We will come again due to the number of cabins you have that accommodate our campout reunion. Would love more cabins in the front area.
Jul 17, 2014
Hello Manager, My stay has been great for the past five stays @ your facility, unfortunately I have a few concerns thi. heading up the stairs to the front door to cabin 362 that last step is lose, the swing screws are lose, the mattress is very old need replaced with new or used one mattress, also the outside standing lamp did not turn on and gulf cart need maintenance check. Thank you
Jul 16, 2014
We have been going to Tower Park since the 80's and have seen many changes, when we came 4th of July got there early and could not check in that was fine except for the fact Kathy was the rudest person we have every encountered there. Everyone there has always been very nice and helpful, I thought maybe just a bad day, but no the 10 days the same. She needs a class on Customer Service.
Jul 15, 2014
The room is comfy in general. However, the fridge made noise from time to time. It's so annoying in the middle of night. In addition, there's shade on TV screen. Called repair guy to fix and they couldn't do anything.
Jul 14, 2014
The Delux cabins were what I expected. The WiFi didn't work both days I was there. That was frustrating. The check in time of 3:00 I. The afternoon was very inconvenient. I could see the cabins had been clean by the location of the keys. I drove from Huntington Beach To visit the Lodi KOA & had to get back in the car to drive back to the freeway for lunch because the restaurant was closed. Not fun
Jul 11, 2014
Jul 11, 2014
Someone really needs to take care of the extremely large amount of cobwebs all around the perimeter of the park. They look like they've been there for years.
Jul 05, 2014
Horrible. Did not feel safe. Had someone walk into our cabin had someone trying to get into cabin with a key. Very loud at night. Groups of people wandering around at night. 2 plates in the fully equipped kitchen. No frying pan. Air blower in mattress of couch pull out didn't work second night. Kids in area mailing racist comments to my kids. No supervision in pool. Spent way to much money.
Jul 03, 2014
Jun 29, 2014
the stay was enjoyable but when we arrived our site was for 50 amp and we booked 30 amp and the cabin we reserved for our kids only slept 4 when i booked one for 6. They had new employees booking reservation that were not adequately trained. The place was well kept up, cabins and pool area were clean. all the activities on the weekend were fun. it was super busy everywhere .
Jun 27, 2014
We really enjoyed the cabin. And the pool was very enjoyable and fun for the kids. Entance into the camp was very confusing. Being from out of town more signs closer to the exit would have been helpful. And for check out, being the first time at a koa was confusing. For summer time your hours are short. Not late enough or early enough.
Jun 25, 2014
Kabins are Great! Restaurant, bar, and marina made for a great time!
Jun 23, 2014
This was my first visit and it was great. I'm looking forward to returning with with my family.
Jun 21, 2014
The staff provided satisfaction to the problem and was very helpful, but it remains that if you advertise WiFi it needs to be working. 250kbs is not wifi.....even if you can get onto this inane system of codes and anttnea it is so slow and sporadic that its unusable. We left early because we needed wifi.
Jun 19, 2014
First time my daughter and I went camping and we had a grand time.
Jun 18, 2014
Bed uncomfortable. Never could connect to the internet.
Jun 18, 2014
Jun 17, 2014
Maybe the staff could keep a closer eye on all the koa rules that visitors where not caring about. At the time of arrival no map no explanation of anything. The hot tub in the adult area was not working and it was full of trash. Not good and a week later still broken. We love koa and all that it is but this place just needs a little work and some responsible work staff. Hopefully this helps
Jun 17, 2014
Great place to stay, Lots for the kids to do, Great staff,Definitely coming back, A little pricey though compared to other KOA's in the area,
Jun 16, 2014
The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The grounds were very well kept and provided much entertainment for the kids. The store was well stocked with the appropriate items. The restaurant (Rosa's) had great service with good food. The staff at the adjoining marina were very helpful and attentive. I'm looking forward to more days at this KOA. Dave Butler
Jun 14, 2014
Had a very relaxing stay in a deluxe cabin. Love all the ease of staying here. Great food right on site. And the pool was fun.
Jun 12, 2014
great place for boaters. Cabin was clean, nice pool. Will be back!
Jun 10, 2014
Jun 10, 2014
Thank you all so much we had a ball during our stay we loved everything around us and the staff were very accommodating we plan to visit again next summer!!!
Jun 10, 2014
BIG thank you to Stacey and Tawney for filling in and making Saturday such a fun day. All of you that work there seem to really enjoy your jobs and we appreciate how clean and organized you are. Thank you for a great time. Only thing that I would like to request is that the pools and activity areas stay open until real dusk, not a set time this time of year.
Jun 05, 2014
cabin had coffee maker no cups. bugs all over kitchen/bathroom they were roaches. for 3 days there was no check up by anyone, no towel exchange no trash dumping nothing. your TV channel selection has to be the worst in the nation. 6 options really?
Jun 01, 2014
We had a good time. The cabin was clean and we'll maintained. We enjoyed the activities and play areas for the kids. The only downfall was the pool area. The water games/ toys were not turned on during the day. We noticed they were turned on later in the day when the majority of guests left the pool area, including ourselves :-/ Overall, the site was enjoyable!
May 28, 2014
May 20, 2014
May 16, 2014
Had a great time. Very clean facility. Air conditioning worked perfectly. Easy access to dock/marina. Comfortable bed. Plenty of towels too!
May 13, 2014
My family and I stayed here for Mother's Day weekend. We were a little concerned due to some of the negative reviews on yelp for this particular camp ground. We had a great time and there were no issues with people being loud or partying too hard. It was very much a family atmosphere.
May 06, 2014
Where was the coffee cups??!!
May 01, 2014
Apr 29, 2014
best yet lots of improvements Thank You Alex G.
Apr 28, 2014
WE SPEND 4 DAYS THERE EVERY YEAR. GREAT AREA. NICE CABIN
Apr 25, 2014
Loved it. Really relaxing and the deluxe Kabin was perfect. My only recommendation is to have more coffee beans (one packet for each day's stay).
Apr 23, 2014
The delux cabin was very clean and beautiful. The linens provided were very nice. We were disappointed in the bathroom. It was unusually small and did not function well. The toilet had to be flushed multiple times to get TP to go down. The shower did not drain well. There was only about five minutes of hot water when we took a shower. The sink was so small it was difficult to use.
Apr 23, 2014
This is our second stay with your KOA Campground, both of which were in the mini cottages. We absolutely love the cleanliness, the comfort, the convienence, the security and the friendliness of both the staff & fellow campers/travelers. Amenities gallore. Restaurant, ice cream shop, boat rentals, fishing, general store, and the list goes on. EXCELLENT choice for 1 night, week, month.
Apr 22, 2014
The campground is clean and beautiful with nice grass and many tall shade trees. The folks are friendly and helpful. We have stayed in tent sites in the past. This time we stayed in a cabin which was cozy and cute. It would have helped to have a small stash of dishes and utensils. The woman who organized the basket-making and Easter egg hunt was friendly and helpful to the children. We'll be back!
Apr 20, 2014
our cabins was not clean and to so close to other cabins. Wasn't impressed that staff isn't informed or check to see if anyone is staying in cabin before noisy outside worker starts putting in new propane tanks. We told the staff that toddler was sleeping inside please be quiet yet still did the job. Kitchen sink water never got hot and shower was either to hot and a trickle or cold. disappointe
Apr 18, 2014
I had a great stay as always. KOA cabin are clean and well taken care of. Looking forward to our next visit.
Apr 16, 2014
It was great. They made us very comfortable and were always freindly. Every time we passed a staff member they would always say Hi and wave. Loved it so much we will come back over and over again.
Apr 14, 2014
SUPER!
Apr 12, 2014
Love this koa & the staff, just not the manager. She(kim) is extremely rigid/anal. Would not let us use the pool our last day aft we checked out. Even offered 2 pay xtra 4 late checkout. No one else was at pool, other koas let u, other staff saw no problem with it. Very disappointed kids. Said it was due 2 insurance reasons, made no sense. She just didn't like us. 5 stars, except 4 her.
Apr 12, 2014
We loved everything about this campground, besides one staff member named Kimberly. She was very rude and has horrible customer service. In fact they should get rid of her if they want people to continue staying there. All the other staff was helpful and friendly
Apr 04, 2014
We came with our 1.5 year old son for a 2 day honeymoon and had a spectacular stay! The staff was excellent and very helpful! We cannot come back and enjoy the summer time activities!
Mar 19, 2014
We had a tent mishap and the staff made a change to help us have an outstanding visit.
Mar 02, 2014
bob was rude,had to move 3x no hot water, had no way of knowing who to contact or how, we knew it was off season but you really need to add information to your website about store and restaurant hours. first time ever and not sure we would ever come back
Feb 28, 2014
Wonderful place to get away and still have all u need to camp. Only thing I do not like is the boat rental is priced too high. They should have packages stay and boat rental
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.