Stockton Delta KOA

14900 West Highway 12

Lodi, CA 95242

Reserve: 800-562-0913

Info: 209-369-1041

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Cabin Reviews

Jul 31, 2015
Clean facilities, staff support, great activies for children and water for boating fun
Jul 29, 2015
went to KOA for a family reunion. There were approx 70 family members. Everyone stated that they had a wonderful time. The children really enjoyed the pool and the play area. Even some of the adults attempted to jump on the big jump. It was a great time at the KOA campgrounds.
Jul 28, 2015
Wonderful experience, thanks KOA
Jul 27, 2015
I had a wonderful time and I really like the cabins. I did not get to rent a cart to drive because there were not any left that was the only disadvantage . More cart needs to be available for such a big campsite
Jul 27, 2015
overall it was great with one mishap- no electricity in main cabin room for the whole weekend.
Jul 26, 2015
Disappointing. Bathroom door was ridiculoulsy hard to close. The only soap for washing hands in the kitchen was in the shower in the bathroom. There were 2 sets of twin sheets but no sheets for the futon double bed, which we used. On the positive side, good shower and the queen bed was comfortable.
Jul 25, 2015
Jul 25, 2015
Tent sites, pool and bathrooms not up to par. Management not helpful and they pick and choose which rules are enforced for different guests.
Jul 24, 2015
We had an awesome stay. The grounds were clean and the staff was very accommodating. We can't wait to visit again!
Jul 24, 2015
This KOA appears to have all the right features to be amazing, but it's far from that. I felt that my grandkids were unsafe on the Bounce pillow, playground & in the pool. No one is there to enforce the rules. I was surprised to see so many kids unattended & running wild. It's unfortunate, we were hoping to enjoy this KOA. The cabins were nice, but for $200 pr night it's expected! Avoid this KOA!
Jul 24, 2015
Cabins were clean, people respected quite hours. BUT the pool was crowded at an unsafe level. Bounce pillow was filthy, extremely crowded, kids were doing acrobats on it. Boats/Golf Cart reservations were supposed to be on a daily 1st come 1st severed basis, but somehow got booked up for the entire weekend. I didn't listen to the other reviewers-I should have! Do yourself a favor & avoid this KOA!
Jul 21, 2015
Our cabin didn't have enough towels for us, no screen on bedroom window. Called office and had issues getting towels. Didn't get them until the next day. Some staff was unfriendly and was just strange. We left a comment on our card and didn't get a call from camp site.
Jul 16, 2015
Always enjoy coming to this KOA destination. The cabin are very homey and clean. Everything worked out great!
Jul 16, 2015
We have had our Campout Reunion here for the last 2, 3 years, and I must say this was the best time.
Jul 16, 2015
Location & facilities work great for our family reunion every year. Staff is wonderful! However, I cannot understand how you can pay $160+ per night for a cabin who's floor is filthy dirty upon check-in. Dirt in the corners in the cabins is not pretty!
Jul 16, 2015
We had a fantastic time! Deluxe cabins were awesome and there was plenty of things for kids to do.
Jul 12, 2015
Jul 11, 2015
Jul 11, 2015
awesome customer service clean lodges
Jul 10, 2015
Great for kids and families!
Jul 10, 2015
I was very disappointed for me and my children to be kept up all night by the (never ending) running toilet. Unfortunately I let two KOA employees and got no response from management. I most likely won't return.
Jul 08, 2015
Me and my son had a wonderful time, but our refrigerator in our cabin was not getting cold and usually when I come every year I get a schedule to see what time are all the activities. .. I notice that there was no hey ride or tiedie for the kids. I hope u guys implament those activities next year.. also can you create a fire works show for the kids. other then that i had a wonderful time
Jul 08, 2015
Our stay was ok but I was a bit dissatisfied with the many issues that came up! We paid over $700 for q deluxe cabin and our power went out multiple times spoiling our food, we were only provided with one roll of toilet tissue , 4 towels ( it was a 6 person cabin) , and when we called to the front to tell them about the concerns we were never able to get an answer! Very unhappy camper!
Jul 01, 2015
Jun 30, 2015
My family had a good time but the camp was <50% filled. We could not get anyone to answer or return a call regarding ants in our cabin and the pool was very full and a hazard to young swimmers at times. The need to have the pool attendant on duty that is referred to on the signs.
Jun 28, 2015
Our cabin with excellent. Not so happy because the bouncing pillow was popped for the first two days we were there. the assisting in the front des was not so good had two questions and the lady up there couldn't tell me where we can rent the banana bicycles besides all that it was nice.
Jun 23, 2015
This was our first time staying at a KOA and we had a great time! The cabins were really nice and clean, and we loved going floating down the river. The only thing that we didn't enjoy as much is that the pool was a really weird green color, like there was too much chlorine in it. Also, the adult hot tub wasn't working when we were there.
Jun 23, 2015
First time in a cabin. We had a blast!! Usually I take the RV but this time we had too many people. The cabin met our needs beautifully! Thanks!💝
Jun 23, 2015
I rented a cabin and a tent site! Very much enjoyed the cabin! Very nice! Tent site was very nice once I got moved closer to the cabin...I had reserved it before for the change! There is too much drama in the new area for tents...crazy people don't care about rules! It would be great if you would just open up a tent site close to the cabins and strictly for the people who rent the cabin! Thanks
Jun 23, 2015
The air conditioner was a great relief!! Had some trouble getting curtains to close properly. All and all a nice cabin for a good nights sleep.
Jun 22, 2015
Fun activities for everyone, quite at night, well maintained.
Jun 22, 2015
A little hard to get to but the cabin was nice but expensive
Jun 18, 2015
HORRIBLE EXPERIENCE, RUDE MANAGEMENT, VERY UN-PROFESSIONAL....
Jun 16, 2015
My stay was good the kids enjoyed it but there were some bumps in the road and Kimberly the manager there is very very rude!! Horrible customer service from her refused to give me her managers info!!
Jun 13, 2015
The cabins were amazing, clean, comfortable with all the necessities. The crew at the marina ramp are the best - You have to stay here
Jun 11, 2015
Hello Chad, Over-all my family and I really enjoyed our stay. We stayed cabin 366. There were really only three issues. The first of which, the refrigerator did not work very well. Second, the internet never worked and lastly, that pull-out full air bed was awful. My brother and his girl friend opted to sleep on the floor. I think that it be more honest to advertise that cabin 366 sleeps four.
Jun 07, 2015
Always love our stay here!
Jun 07, 2015
I love this KOA. Our mist recent visit not as great as others. At 10:20am we had people telling us they had our kabin at 11am. Our check out us 11am and just like a hotel, its not right to feel pushed out by the next guest. We also had a security problem with a local casing kabins that I reported. Gate should be closed.
Jun 06, 2015
Love the cabins. Gate to enter campground should require key to enter. We had a stranger at our cabin saying he was selling screens. He was not a registered camper
Jun 04, 2015
The cabin was beautiful Everything was very clean Unfortunately no one informed us that there would be a tree trimming crew on the grounds during our stay They should have told us up front The noise And the fumes forced us out of our cabin for half of the time we were there. One staff member came to our door 7:45 AM on the last day of our stay unannounced The Wi-Fi access never worked
May 29, 2015
Very nice and clean; we loved the log cabin; but missed having any utensils. Staff was very experienced and quick to supply propane that we needed. Thanks for a great time!
May 27, 2015
Loved it. So did the kids.
May 25, 2015
It was amazing..very relaxing and family oriented. ..will be returning
May 16, 2015
May 13, 2015
Our first visit we absolutely loved it and plan to be back this summer with more family if cabins r available
May 12, 2015
May 12, 2015
Our cabin's toilet ran the entire evening and we had a hard time sleeping. There was only one steak knife in the drawer, and the cabin sleeps six! Several light bulbs were out in the cabin too. We had to call to get our soaps filled up when we first arrived. I believe ALL of these items should be checked before arrival time. I come up every Mother's Day with our family; this trip was disappointing
May 12, 2015
May 11, 2015
We had a great time!!!! We will be back soon!!
May 11, 2015
Great place to stay with kids. Cabins are very comfortable.
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.