Stockton / Delta KOA at Tower Park

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-0913

Info: 209-369-1041

Email

14900 West Highway 12

Lodi, CA 95242

Get Directions

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

May 17, 2016
There were KOA employees patrolling all of the campground at different times throughout the day in golf carts and pick ups. This was a nice safety feature.
May 17, 2016
I totally don't stay here unless you have a special. The rates are very high. It's a good location but my kids are older and don't camp with us anymore. So it's kind of expensive for the parking lot spot for hanging out for the weekend. Other than that it good
May 17, 2016
Our cabin was very dirty, the floors were filthy and countertops were sticky. There was 1/2 roll of toilet paper for four people. After complaining we got more toilet paper and were promised someone would mop floor but no one did. For $200 a night one shouldn't have to deal with filthy floors. My trip was great due to kits of family being there, but I will not rent a cabin again.
May 16, 2016
I have been going to Towerpark for years. This was the first time I rented a cabin at TowerPark. It was great with all the amenities of home. I loved the dog dishes and treats that were left for dogs.I would of given you a 10 but my bathroom door was broke and it wouldn't shut.
May 16, 2016
Cabin was filthy. Entire floor was disgusting. Dishes were dirty. Coffeemaker was full of coffee grounds. Online amentities stated Deluxe Cabin comes with cooktop - mine did not. Did state my complaints with Kathy at the time I checked out and her only concern was "why didn't you come to me when you noticed the filth". Cuz I wasn't going to wait for you to clean it now!
May 16, 2016
Check out to early
May 16, 2016
May 11, 2016
It was great best time ever love it there.
May 10, 2016
We enjoyed our studio cabin.
May 01, 2016
The cabins we're very clean and staff is great.
Apr 26, 2016
Deluxe lodge I rented was clean, but badly needed groundwork outside. Deck was covered with leaves and roof had broken branches on it. The public restrooms are disgusting most of the time, one of the reasons I get the cabin. Typical loud, inconsiderate neighbors, but they quieted down once asked.
Apr 26, 2016
Apr 26, 2016
Had a blast as always, will be back again.everyone was helpful, prices and cabin awesome
Apr 25, 2016
Apr 22, 2016
Apr 19, 2016
Had two restful nights in a deluxe cabin. We usually stay in our RV but this time we tried the cabin. Would do it again.
Apr 19, 2016
Really enjoyed the stay in the cabin. Very clean! Great staff
Apr 19, 2016
1. Quite time control: a neighbor played music until very late, 11 pm or 12 pm. No one come to stop them. 2. Swimming is not open, we don't see any notice in website
Apr 18, 2016
We had a great time. A few things went wrong with the cabin, but it was taken care of right away. You have a Great and helpful staff that work there, I want to say a Big thank you to Robin (I hope that is her name) She checked us in on 4/12/16
Apr 18, 2016
Cabin was clean 7 of 10. Refrigerator was broken - had to turn manually on and off, otherwise would run non stop. Did not bother to complain as i found the way to live with it for few days. Barbecue gas bottle was empty and had to bother from other empty site. Couch had some sticky spots ...
Apr 16, 2016
short no hot water in shower not happy too expensive just had no other option
Apr 14, 2016
We had a blast even in the rain. It was very clean. It was very impressive to see the activities scheduled for the kids. Good job!
Apr 14, 2016
Very relaxing and cabins were nice and clean..had everything I needed for my 2 day stay.
Apr 13, 2016
I started camping at KOA in the Stockton Delta and it has become one of my favorite locations for camping. I'm camping there at a minimum 2 times per year and I purchase the discount card every year. The staff is very helpful and friendly. I Love KOA!
Apr 13, 2016
Apr 11, 2016
We didn't get to tour the whole campground since we were there just for an overnight. We were very impressed with the cabin we were given. I think it was #178. It must be new. So nicely done. Bed was super compfy. Really liked it.
Apr 09, 2016
We stayed in a deluxe cabin over spring break and truly enjoyed it. This is a quite large campground with a really nice playground and pool area. We were too early in the season for the pool to be open. All of the staff that I dealt with were quite friendly and helpful. I can imagine that the summer months may not be as enjoyable for me because of the size but we enjoyed our spring stay immensely
Apr 06, 2016
My family loves it here this is the second time I've stayed here... I wish you guys had more golf carts to rent and or it wasn't so difficult to get one. Other than that i love this camp ground cant wait for the pool to open up you guys rock
Apr 04, 2016
Had a great time!
Mar 30, 2016
Great time and friendly staff. Location right on the delta is amazing!
Mar 28, 2016
We stayed in a cabin that was cute cozy and clean. The kids enjoyed the big bouncer, riding their bikes and eating ice cream at the local ice cream shop. We have a yearly tradition to come on Easter and for the military vehicle show. We loved our stay!
Mar 28, 2016
We had so much fun! Definitely will come back and bring some friends to join us!
Mar 26, 2016
our stay was very enjoyable the site was very nice good for the little ones we had a few problems with cabin but nothing major we are planning a family get together in the next year with more family any dealings with staff was very good
Mar 22, 2016
I am a koa member I luv koa & I will be there again soon thanks
Mar 22, 2016
We had an excellent time! The location is perfect. There is a river nearby and a park for the children. We stayed in the cabins and they were very nice. The inside of the cabin was clean with a nice bathroom and bedroom. The campsites were in nice shape too. I am definitely planning on staying here again and would recommend it to anyone!
Mar 21, 2016
Excellent stay, very cozy and well maintained cabins already equipped with nice amenities just incase you forgot to bring something along, very friendly staff with a nice convenient store and Resturaunt, I like also that I can within a few feet hit the delta for some good fishing. I'd recommended this nice little hideaway a great place to visit for family vacation or for a good R&R.
Mar 10, 2016
My family always have a blast at this KOA
Mar 09, 2016
Mar 04, 2016
Every thing was great think pool should be clean even in winter
Feb 29, 2016
Thoroughly enjoyed ourselves once we got our cabin. It was clean and appeared well maintained. Since it was off season rate was very favorable. Staff very accommodating and friendly, especially Joe. For our minor inconvenience at check-in Kathy sent a bundle of wood which we enjoyed. At checkout we made reservations for the same cabin in Oct. Jack Lil, Fresno CA.
Feb 24, 2016
Peaceful and comfortable.
Feb 24, 2016
We got the deluxe cabin and it was complete and lovely. Had a great time camping off season so it wasn't noisy
Feb 16, 2016
The cabin was fantastic, my wife couldn't stop talking about it.
Feb 16, 2016
Feb 16, 2016
I was very surprised at how clean your cabins were. This is the 5th time we've stayed at a KOA and our 1st time staying in a Cabin. WOW... very clean, with every amenity you could expect. We felt like we were glamping and the property was beautifully kept. Walking into your cabin smelt fresh, the beds were comfy and we were pleased our entire stay, We will be back! Thank you for an awesome exp.
Jan 25, 2016
What a beautiful park and the cabin was perfect
Jan 03, 2016
No cooktop in a two hundred dollar plus for a one night stay. Almost three time what we paid in the past. No propane on the barbecue until we bitched. Service has gone way down hill. My friends were appalled that I suggested the place
Dec 31, 2015
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The accommodations were terrific and the staff made our stay that much better!
Dec 30, 2015
Booked for 1 night, stayed 2. Didn't want to leave even though there was no hot water the second day. Same hot water problem on my return visit but I would have stayed additional days regardless if I did not have to be back in town. Cabins are wonderful and the staff are great. Every request taken care of immediately. Can't wait to get back there.
Dec 09, 2015
The cabin was wonderful. Everyone was very nice. Would stay again and have already told friends about how comfortable we were.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals