Stockton Delta KOA

14900 West Highway 12

Lodi, CA 95242

Reserve: 800-562-0913

Info: 209-369-1041

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Camp for $10 on May 9!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Cabin Reviews

Apr 15, 2015
Was disappointed pool area was closed. Couldn't find anyone to rent banana bikes. The park was well kept and loved our cabin.
Apr 13, 2015
Staff was great cabin was perfect for my family would love to see more activities during spring break for kids
Apr 11, 2015
It was great loved it. Definitely will go back again
Apr 11, 2015
Apr 11, 2015
We had rented a small cabin it was nice but could use a little tlc on the refrigerator and pocket door on bathroom. We had planned to spend 3 nights because someone had told my husband that the pool would be opened but not heated. After telling our kids for 3 days that they would be able to swim after San Francisco you could imagine our and their disappointment that the pools weren't opened yet
Apr 09, 2015
There are some minor repair jobs should be fixed such as most of the curtains; Bathroom sliding door lock hook handle. Overall, the lodge is in good and clean condition.
Apr 08, 2015
Lack of activities. No one showed fir the scheduled bon fire. Very disappointing
Apr 08, 2015
Wonderful,staff very helpful and courteous.We will be back. we had a family Easter ,with all of us having own cabin. So much fun.
Apr 08, 2015
We had an amazing time and we are already planning our next trip to come back and stay again.
Apr 08, 2015
I was bombed out that the spa and pool weren't open on Easter weekend and that the barbecue and table were so dirty and Also that the restaurant opens do late.but customer service is great and we will return later in the summer . Thank you
Apr 08, 2015
We stayed here for the first time and truly loved the experience. The amenities were wonderful and staff was extremely helpful when we needed them. We've already made another reservation for summer and can't wait to go back again!
Apr 05, 2015
Friendly and helpful staff. The cabin was adorable, sat around a nice fire while BBQing was what we really enjoyed. We plan on returning with our grand kids soon.
Apr 03, 2015
The cabin had a blown out porch light and a missing remote for the heater. I was told no remote will be possible, they will have to order more. Magically after complaining and threatening to leave, we have a 3 year old and needed the heater; a remote happens to be around that they let us use. Sad that it took us threatening to leave to get a simple remote. Nice playground but otherwise rude staff.
Apr 03, 2015
Everyone was very nice a willing to do anything to make our stay nice.
Apr 01, 2015
Our family really enjoyed the stay from elders down to the kids. Our only regret was the pool and outdoor movie area wasn't open, the weather was perfect for both!
Mar 30, 2015
It was a nice time at KOA
Mar 25, 2015
Mar 23, 2015
lovely atmosphere, deluxe cabins a real treat. Clean, need to watch golf carts and teens driving them
Mar 23, 2015
I stayed deluxe cabin,but I can not do shower because no water come out. I tried to contact KOA service man, but no one come to my cabin. Next day, I want to see the manager to complain but I couldn't meet the manager. How KOA's service is like this? My good memory with KOA is gone.
Mar 18, 2015
Always enjoyable. The staff is always kind, courteous and attentive. Thank you for your service.
Mar 17, 2015
Staff was great...very friendly and courteous. Cabin was very clean and comfortable. Grounds were clean and neat. Look forward to doing it again.
Mar 10, 2015
Beautiful facility, friendly staff and perfect location. Thanks for making this a great stay on the Delta!
Mar 10, 2015
Enjoyed our stay!! Host was very understanding and didn't hesitate to give us complimentary voucher for next stay due to a water problem. Thx!! Looking forward to next visit.
Mar 07, 2015
The deluxe cabin was perfect. Best KOA cabin we have found
Mar 03, 2015
Our trip was during the off season and we had a great time. KOA was centrally located to visit San Francisco and the Jelly Bean factory.
Feb 22, 2015
Had a great time!!everything was wonderful!!
Feb 17, 2015
On arrival we had a very friendly greeting and welcome.We enjoyed our stay very much even though it poured all weekend lol.When checking out the staff was unfriendly,not welcoming and rude.No eye contact,very little verbal communication,distant and standoffish.No thank you,no good bye or come back soon was given.That's the reason I didn't give 5 stars.
Feb 17, 2015
I can't believe that I have to pay 20.00 extra for a small dog to stay.
Feb 16, 2015
Very pretty, clean cabin and comfortable! Quiet even though a busy campground. Friendly! Felt very welcomed. Wish you would put a few plates, utensils and some microwave cookware in the kitchen.
Feb 16, 2015
It was good but the hot water in our cabin went out so we had to use the bathroom showers but it was fixed promptly ejected tool about the problem.
Feb 12, 2015
We always enjoy our time there but could you create a drain for water cabin fire rings. it rained and our fire ring was filled with water.
Feb 10, 2015
Love Stockton Delta.....very clean and friendly.....cya in the summer!
Feb 01, 2015
My daughter and I were traveling with her 2 babies, 3 & 1 1/2 yrs. old. They loved the play area and the deluxe cabin was great! Just enough sleeping separation. Better than a hotel where you're all stuck in one room. The restaurant was good too and so convenient.
Jan 26, 2015
We were very comfortable at the cabin. All of the staff were very nice and helpful. We will be planning another trip soon!
Jan 09, 2015
Paid the high price of the cabins for comfort and was extremely dissapointed the heater wasn't working.
Jan 07, 2015
I have stayed they twice now and have loved my stay both times.
Jan 05, 2015
The cabins are nice and comfortable. It would be nice to get fresh towels, garbage bags, and more coffee each day of stay. People were also placed in the cabin next to ours in the late night hours and were up all night making noise. Not sure what this was about, as the store was closed and they were shown the place by one of the small KOA work trucks. It was hard to sleep and a little unnerving..
Jan 05, 2015
It was super cold when we got there and the heater in the cabin was not working. They brought us (2) small plug in heaters that worked fine. But then some of the sockets went out from using them. Maint guy came out and flipped the breaker and they were back on. Our's wasn't the only cabin that this happened with. Seems that maybe the electrical needs an upgrade? Otherwise had a great time.
Dec 07, 2014
stayed in deluxe cabin. Very nice and clean but bed was the least expensive that could be bought and was very uncomfortable.
Dec 01, 2014
Dec 01, 2014
Nov 24, 2014
The cabins are great, the ground are beautiful.
Nov 24, 2014
EXCELLENT customer service, awesome employees, and the cabins accommodations exceeded our expectations. This was our first time here, and because of the above we will definitely return.
Nov 24, 2014
Nov 12, 2014
Had a wonderful stay. Cabins were nice, restrooms were clean, lost to do.
Nov 10, 2014
Nov 04, 2014
There was an abundant amount of rat feces on our pillows in the bedroom, on the fold out bed and in the bunk beds. For 140.00 i expect a much cleaner environment and shouldn't have to deal with rat droppings. Our group had 4 cabins rented and each one had the same issue! Disgusting!
Nov 03, 2014
This was our first KOA stay and we loved it. We're sure to return in 2015!
Oct 30, 2014
The only complaint I had was there were a lot of spiders in the cabin(kitchen sink, shower, ceiling, walls and even in the light fixture). Next time I will bring some bug spray.
Oct 28, 2014
great place tv's need satelight to work better
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.