Stockton Delta KOA

14900 West Highway 12

Lodi, CA 95242

Reserve: 800-562-0913

Info: 209-369-1041

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Cabin Reviews

Nov 24, 2014
The cabins are great, the ground are beautiful.
Nov 24, 2014
EXCELLENT customer service, awesome employees, and the cabins accommodations exceeded our expectations. This was our first time here, and because of the above we will definitely return.
Nov 24, 2014
Nov 12, 2014
Had a wonderful stay. Cabins were nice, restrooms were clean, lost to do.
Nov 10, 2014
Nov 04, 2014
There was an abundant amount of rat feces on our pillows in the bedroom, on the fold out bed and in the bunk beds. For 140.00 i expect a much cleaner environment and shouldn't have to deal with rat droppings. Our group had 4 cabins rented and each one had the same issue! Disgusting!
Nov 03, 2014
This was our first KOA stay and we loved it. We're sure to return in 2015!
Oct 30, 2014
The only complaint I had was there were a lot of spiders in the cabin(kitchen sink, shower, ceiling, walls and even in the light fixture). Next time I will bring some bug spray.
Oct 28, 2014
great place tv's need satelight to work better
Oct 28, 2014
Beautiful site! Great entertainment for the kids. The deluxe cabins are beautiful. We liked the split bedroom floor plan. natural wood throughout. Full bath and clean. Side note: they only have an electric skillet for range top, if you plan to cook a meal be sure to take a camp stove and don't forget your pots and pans. They had linens and towels, toilet paper and provided bath toiletries.
Oct 26, 2014
It was the most enjoyable KOA we've been to so far. The staff family was by far the friendliest and ready to help at any time we needed something. Thank you, we'll be seeing you next year.
Oct 25, 2014
Excellent. Fun for the kids and great location. Courteous staff.
Oct 22, 2014
The Cabins Beds were not comfortable for our backs
Oct 20, 2014
I was very impressed with the cabin. Clean, comfortable, great location within resort. Check in was easy and quick! Great service!
Oct 20, 2014
WE stayed in cabin 177. It was very comfortable and clean. The fire pits should be covered or marked, cannot see them at night. TV remote did not work.
Oct 19, 2014
our stay wss very enjoyable. the people were awesome. I could not get on line and they helped me till I did. we will be back
Oct 15, 2014
Oct 15, 2014
We Loved it kids had a blast and staff was very friendly.
Oct 14, 2014
STAFF WERE VERY FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL, CABINS WERE CLEAN AND WELL EQUIPPED, STORE WAS BEAUTIFULLY STOCKED. A SMOOTH OPERATION! WE'LL BE BACK!
Oct 13, 2014
25 women from our church group spent the weekend there. Any requests we had were handled immediately by the friendly staff. The cabins were clean & comfortable.I have two suggestions.1)Screen the campers who come in with dogs. There was a very aggressive dog next to the kid's play area which was barking & pulling on it's leash(very scary) & 2)Install a heater for the adult's pool, it was freezing!
Oct 13, 2014
Customer service was very bad
Oct 12, 2014
Our stay was fine and the employees were very good. Unfortunately, our cottage unit had a couple problems that need attention.
Oct 11, 2014
The TV was missing channels. The Internet didn't work. The dish soap was lacking and the there was no bar soap for the bathroom.
Oct 11, 2014
GREAT< ONCE THE LOUD CAMPERS LEFT
Oct 11, 2014
We had a very nice stay. The cabin & grounds were awesome. Clean, safe and well stocked.The staff was nice and helpful when we needed something. However, they were not overly friendly the rest of the time. Many of the staff are pretty young and were working around our site. They probably didn't realize it but as they were talking to eachother,they used some pretty off color language.
Oct 06, 2014
Ac dripped water all overpl pull out bed & ran out of propane mid grill. The pool area needed to be cleaned up. Bugs and spiders everywhere. Also beware check in time is at 3, we got there early,(thought we cld fish off the dock, negative, unkept, weeds everywhere) the place was empty but they still would not let us check in until 3 pm we waited for 2 hours to check in. Disappointed in service
Sep 26, 2014
Our cabin was just fine-loved the front porch. Lots of activities for kids, including the jump pad and swimming pools. Two negatives--Wifi didn't work at all and there weren't convenient recycling containers or info on where to find them. Only ones we could fine were at the front office, which was quite a distance from our cabin. Would stay here again. Barbara from AZ
Sep 25, 2014
Cabin was clean and well supplied. Air bed comfortable. Staff most helpful and cheerful. Made new friends ... we will be back. Dog run nice and big enough for large dogs. Only negative comment is that we didn't stay longer.
Sep 23, 2014
everything was great! but shower and toilet was not working right!
Sep 23, 2014
The campground and amenities are great! We stayed in a studio cabin and it was perfect for us. I would suggest updating the pool furniture.
Sep 22, 2014
Great location, friendly staff, clean and fun. But there was no working WiFi, despite two calls to tech support. And there are no easily-accessible recycling bins. I think they should be available in all areas of the park, just like trash receptacles are.
Sep 16, 2014
The only problem that disturbed our 4 cabin camping trip were the family of raccoons that came out in the evening interruption our outdoor gathering. They were so bold as to walk up the camp porch stairs while my son and his wife were sitting on the porch swing. They scared my daughter in law so much that at night they would not sit outside.
Sep 16, 2014
Very good
Sep 16, 2014
I'd like to see security patrolling the camp grounds. It is a,"Family Camp". We experienced Concert level noise music from neighbor campers. Had to complain. Bummer.
Sep 15, 2014
great location and staff. the cabins had mice and the couch bed was broken but the playground was fantastic.Over all it was clean, extremely comfortable and we love the staff especially Kathy!
Sep 10, 2014
Sep 09, 2014
Our cabin was very nice & well equipped. The fridge was small but roomy.We could fit quite a bit in there.The bed was comfy, the futon was horrible.The cabin was pretty clean,except for the floors.They were swept but not mopped, so they were pretty dirty.The campground was nice.I have 2 kids and they couldn't play outside the cabin because our neighbors were always playing vulgar music.
Sep 05, 2014
Ive been coming to Tower Park since 2008. This was the worst stay ever. The cabin was so dirty, we had to sweep, mop and wipe down. Had the hardest time getting towels, toilet paper etc. Staff wasn't knowledgeable about much of anything, not friendly, and not very willing,not sure what was going on. Rude staff. System was down at check in, I had to wait forever, not willing to compromise...
Sep 05, 2014
Enjoyed our stay. Great campground for families!
Sep 04, 2014
I truly enjoyed my stay in my children had so much fun my family and I are looking forward to seeing you again next year and thank you for everything.
Aug 24, 2014
Aug 23, 2014
we had a great time. lots of swimming and boating. The room was perfect for just 3 people and the barbecue and firepit we used. loved it and we'll be back soon. Thank you
Aug 21, 2014
Overall it was fun! On the other hand 3 things: 1. Cabin was clean except floor was dusty. Had to get down on our knees to wipe it clean. 2. small ref freezer was full of ice. Water dripping on our food. 3. Almost impossible to get hold of live person on the phone. I have to commend though, swimming pool was great! I will not hesitate to recommend this place to my families and friends!
Aug 21, 2014
Great place to stay. First time in cabins. Just sold our 5th wheel. Have been staying at your place for many years.
Aug 15, 2014
We loved our stay
Aug 13, 2014
The cabin was great.
Aug 09, 2014
Aug 09, 2014
Aug 08, 2014
It would be helpful to inform your guests that are staying multiple nights of the towel exchange. Also, that you can request additional coffee packets. We only had roll of toilet paper, with no spare upon arrival. We stayed in the handicap unit, and upon arrival the deck, tables and chairs were covered in spider webs. I had to take my time to remove these, before we could even sit down.
Aug 06, 2014
The best birthday in a while. Woo hoo 52! I had the pleasure of meeting the new managers. Kimberly and Chad you're the BOMB! Thank you Debbie, Joleen and Ivan, a friendly staff with KOA style Integrity! C U soon :)
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.