Stockton Delta KOA

14900 West Highway 12

Lodi, CA 95242

Reserve: 800-562-0913

Info: 209-369-1041

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Camp for $10 on May 9!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Cabin Reviews

Feb 22, 2015
Had a great time!!everything was wonderful!!
Feb 17, 2015
On arrival we had a very friendly greeting and welcome.We enjoyed our stay very much even though it poured all weekend lol.When checking out the staff was unfriendly,not welcoming and rude.No eye contact,very little verbal communication,distant and standoffish.No thank you,no good bye or come back soon was given.That's the reason I didn't give 5 stars.
Feb 17, 2015
I can't believe that I have to pay 20.00 extra for a small dog to stay.
Feb 16, 2015
Very pretty, clean cabin and comfortable! Quiet even though a busy campground. Friendly! Felt very welcomed. Wish you would put a few plates, utensils and some microwave cookware in the kitchen.
Feb 16, 2015
It was good but the hot water in our cabin went out so we had to use the bathroom showers but it was fixed promptly ejected tool about the problem.
Feb 12, 2015
We always enjoy our time there but could you create a drain for water cabin fire rings. it rained and our fire ring was filled with water.
Feb 10, 2015
Love Stockton Delta.....very clean and friendly.....cya in the summer!
Feb 01, 2015
My daughter and I were traveling with her 2 babies, 3 & 1 1/2 yrs. old. They loved the play area and the deluxe cabin was great! Just enough sleeping separation. Better than a hotel where you're all stuck in one room. The restaurant was good too and so convenient.
Jan 26, 2015
We were very comfortable at the cabin. All of the staff were very nice and helpful. We will be planning another trip soon!
Jan 09, 2015
Paid the high price of the cabins for comfort and was extremely dissapointed the heater wasn't working.
Jan 07, 2015
I have stayed they twice now and have loved my stay both times.
Jan 05, 2015
The cabins are nice and comfortable. It would be nice to get fresh towels, garbage bags, and more coffee each day of stay. People were also placed in the cabin next to ours in the late night hours and were up all night making noise. Not sure what this was about, as the store was closed and they were shown the place by one of the small KOA work trucks. It was hard to sleep and a little unnerving..
Jan 05, 2015
It was super cold when we got there and the heater in the cabin was not working. They brought us (2) small plug in heaters that worked fine. But then some of the sockets went out from using them. Maint guy came out and flipped the breaker and they were back on. Our's wasn't the only cabin that this happened with. Seems that maybe the electrical needs an upgrade? Otherwise had a great time.
Dec 07, 2014
stayed in deluxe cabin. Very nice and clean but bed was the least expensive that could be bought and was very uncomfortable.
Dec 01, 2014
Dec 01, 2014
Nov 24, 2014
The cabins are great, the ground are beautiful.
Nov 24, 2014
EXCELLENT customer service, awesome employees, and the cabins accommodations exceeded our expectations. This was our first time here, and because of the above we will definitely return.
Nov 24, 2014
Nov 12, 2014
Had a wonderful stay. Cabins were nice, restrooms were clean, lost to do.
Nov 10, 2014
Nov 04, 2014
There was an abundant amount of rat feces on our pillows in the bedroom, on the fold out bed and in the bunk beds. For 140.00 i expect a much cleaner environment and shouldn't have to deal with rat droppings. Our group had 4 cabins rented and each one had the same issue! Disgusting!
Nov 03, 2014
This was our first KOA stay and we loved it. We're sure to return in 2015!
Oct 30, 2014
The only complaint I had was there were a lot of spiders in the cabin(kitchen sink, shower, ceiling, walls and even in the light fixture). Next time I will bring some bug spray.
Oct 28, 2014
great place tv's need satelight to work better
Oct 28, 2014
Beautiful site! Great entertainment for the kids. The deluxe cabins are beautiful. We liked the split bedroom floor plan. natural wood throughout. Full bath and clean. Side note: they only have an electric skillet for range top, if you plan to cook a meal be sure to take a camp stove and don't forget your pots and pans. They had linens and towels, toilet paper and provided bath toiletries.
Oct 26, 2014
It was the most enjoyable KOA we've been to so far. The staff family was by far the friendliest and ready to help at any time we needed something. Thank you, we'll be seeing you next year.
Oct 25, 2014
Excellent. Fun for the kids and great location. Courteous staff.
Oct 22, 2014
The Cabins Beds were not comfortable for our backs
Oct 20, 2014
I was very impressed with the cabin. Clean, comfortable, great location within resort. Check in was easy and quick! Great service!
Oct 20, 2014
WE stayed in cabin 177. It was very comfortable and clean. The fire pits should be covered or marked, cannot see them at night. TV remote did not work.
Oct 19, 2014
our stay wss very enjoyable. the people were awesome. I could not get on line and they helped me till I did. we will be back
Oct 15, 2014
Oct 15, 2014
We Loved it kids had a blast and staff was very friendly.
Oct 14, 2014
STAFF WERE VERY FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL, CABINS WERE CLEAN AND WELL EQUIPPED, STORE WAS BEAUTIFULLY STOCKED. A SMOOTH OPERATION! WE'LL BE BACK!
Oct 13, 2014
25 women from our church group spent the weekend there. Any requests we had were handled immediately by the friendly staff. The cabins were clean & comfortable.I have two suggestions.1)Screen the campers who come in with dogs. There was a very aggressive dog next to the kid's play area which was barking & pulling on it's leash(very scary) & 2)Install a heater for the adult's pool, it was freezing!
Oct 13, 2014
Customer service was very bad
Oct 12, 2014
Our stay was fine and the employees were very good. Unfortunately, our cottage unit had a couple problems that need attention.
Oct 11, 2014
The TV was missing channels. The Internet didn't work. The dish soap was lacking and the there was no bar soap for the bathroom.
Oct 11, 2014
GREAT< ONCE THE LOUD CAMPERS LEFT
Oct 11, 2014
We had a very nice stay. The cabin & grounds were awesome. Clean, safe and well stocked.The staff was nice and helpful when we needed something. However, they were not overly friendly the rest of the time. Many of the staff are pretty young and were working around our site. They probably didn't realize it but as they were talking to eachother,they used some pretty off color language.
Oct 06, 2014
Ac dripped water all overpl pull out bed & ran out of propane mid grill. The pool area needed to be cleaned up. Bugs and spiders everywhere. Also beware check in time is at 3, we got there early,(thought we cld fish off the dock, negative, unkept, weeds everywhere) the place was empty but they still would not let us check in until 3 pm we waited for 2 hours to check in. Disappointed in service
Sep 26, 2014
Our cabin was just fine-loved the front porch. Lots of activities for kids, including the jump pad and swimming pools. Two negatives--Wifi didn't work at all and there weren't convenient recycling containers or info on where to find them. Only ones we could fine were at the front office, which was quite a distance from our cabin. Would stay here again. Barbara from AZ
Sep 25, 2014
Cabin was clean and well supplied. Air bed comfortable. Staff most helpful and cheerful. Made new friends ... we will be back. Dog run nice and big enough for large dogs. Only negative comment is that we didn't stay longer.
Sep 23, 2014
everything was great! but shower and toilet was not working right!
Sep 23, 2014
The campground and amenities are great! We stayed in a studio cabin and it was perfect for us. I would suggest updating the pool furniture.
Sep 22, 2014
Great location, friendly staff, clean and fun. But there was no working WiFi, despite two calls to tech support. And there are no easily-accessible recycling bins. I think they should be available in all areas of the park, just like trash receptacles are.
Sep 16, 2014
The only problem that disturbed our 4 cabin camping trip were the family of raccoons that came out in the evening interruption our outdoor gathering. They were so bold as to walk up the camp porch stairs while my son and his wife were sitting on the porch swing. They scared my daughter in law so much that at night they would not sit outside.
Sep 16, 2014
Very good
Sep 16, 2014
I'd like to see security patrolling the camp grounds. It is a,"Family Camp". We experienced Concert level noise music from neighbor campers. Had to complain. Bummer.
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.