Stockton / Delta KOA at Tower Park

14900 West Highway 12

Lodi, CA 95242

Reserve: 800-562-0913

Info: 209-369-1041

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Cabin Reviews

Sep 01, 2015
This was our first camping trip with all the kids and grandchildren. We had a wonderful time! We rented 3 cabins for the kids and we stayed in our trailer. The cabins were very nice and clean. We will definitely do this every year.
Aug 31, 2015
Awesome time yet again! Loved the cabin, all the activities for all ages and the weather was perfect! The friendliness of the staff makes me definitely want to come back! Awesome time KOA!!!!
Aug 31, 2015
Please contact for additional information regarding my stay. There were some problems.
Aug 27, 2015
will kept coming
Aug 25, 2015
Great Place to have fun. We come here every year.
Aug 24, 2015
We enjoyed our stay. The kiddy pool was awesome and the cabins were nice :) we would definitely stay here again.
Aug 24, 2015
We love it.
Aug 24, 2015
The facilities are clean and cabins are nice;however there was no hot(not even warm) water! I had to walk my elderly Mom to the campground showers-where the water was warm.Also the swimming pools both the adult and kids are very very small; the kids pool stayed cloudy or murky so I only took my granddaughter there once. The front desk or general store crew were non-chalant about everything.
Aug 24, 2015
Nice area. Lots of kids running around with no enforcement especially in the jumpy and pool areas. I had to pull my girls out of the jumpy areas because other kids were pushing each others and getting to be a little rough and dangerous. Areas are clean and reasonably quiet because we stay in the 100s area.
Aug 24, 2015
Had fun
Aug 22, 2015
Great Pool. We were disappointed that during summer they only have movies and programs on Friday nights. We feel KOA should have progams during summer during the week. The place was full so there was customers to go,so that was disappointing. I will say your sites are big. We stayed in a wheelchair cabin. The bed was hard for my husband to get into since he is in a wheelchair.
Aug 22, 2015
This was the ideal camping trip for our 3 grands to end the summer and just before the start of school. They rode bikes, made trips to the pool twice a day and the ice cream shop was a special treat each day. We stayed in the AC deluxe cabin which for grandparents was the best.
Aug 19, 2015
Usually we love staying in the cabins at this KOA. However last weekend we checked into a cabin that had no toilet paper, old Starbucks cups on the front port from previous guests, an empty propane tank which =no hot water and a futon bed that was broken. Most of this I would let go but we were told we couldn't check in early because they were still preparing our cabin. Really? How so???
Aug 17, 2015
Our stay was absolutely wonderful and very relaxing. This was our first time camping at a KOA site and we simply enjoyed it. We've already booked to come back in October of this year.
Aug 17, 2015
Aug 17, 2015
This is our first KOA stay and it was wonderful. The cabin was clean, it had everything we could possibly need. The staff was friendly, the campsite was clean. I wish there was room to put a tent outside the cabin. Our kids would've liked that.
Aug 15, 2015
Très bon camping , piscine sympa , lodge propre. Parfait.
Aug 13, 2015
Pros: Beautiful new pool and hot tub Nice cabins Everything pretty close and walking distance Cons: Wifi never worked and staff were unable to help to fix it New hot tub not hot and adult hot tub empty (except for leaves and dirt) Horseshoes no longer available to be checked out hidden fees, pet fee, early check in fee, even though this was for our 3rd consecutive day (we were told we ha
Aug 09, 2015
Had a cabin for the first time, they're nice; however, they are not very accommodating when checking in. Arrived at 11am and even though there was no one in that cabin the night before and it was clean they refused to allow us to check in early stating "they have to clean the patio." Although come 2pm no one ever showed up but they finally let us in...hotels have early check-in...stupid!!
Aug 08, 2015
We rented a cabin. Very nice, neat and clean. But I thought a little pricey for what it was. And when straightening the bed in the morning, we found shoe prints on the sheet where it looked like someone had put a foot up to tie their shoes. We had not done that. An obvious tell that the sheets had not been changed since the last renter. Too bad, it seemed so nice before we found that.
Aug 06, 2015
My cabin site was amazing. Unfortunately, the pool heater was either broken or non-existent, which made "swimming" with my toddler girls a not-so-great experience. I wish that there were more people on the site to monitor the pool/playground. There were teens that used profanity and made me take my children elsewhere. Otherwise, this was a GREAT trip! Plan to be back
Aug 06, 2015
Aug 06, 2015
The cabin was very nice, clean and quiet. Will stay again.
Aug 06, 2015
Amazing surrounding.... most of your employees were very helpful
Aug 06, 2015
We were greatly disappointed by our stay. To be fair our expectations were high given the feature on Undercover Boss. My husband and I were accompanied by our two young children (both under the age of 3) and when we checked in at 5pm the grounds were littered and unattended. We saw several staff on golf carts roaming the property but I didn't see anyone picking up garbage or cleaning up.
Aug 05, 2015
Disappointed in the poor condition of both hot tubs. The cabin was well appointed, however not policed very well as the 10pm to 8am quite time was not observed and a bit annoying. We did, however, appreciate the clean restrooms throughout the park. Could have done without the guy smoking IN the restroom though.
Aug 01, 2015
We were very disappointed with the advertised free (no) wi-fi, terrible TV reception, hot (low charged) AC, flat couch leaking air mattress, and the "that's the best we can do" attitude. Store hours for people out on the water all day are too short The people that stayed in #177 before us had to deal with these issues, too!
Aug 01, 2015
Enjoyed the stay. Cabin was comfortable and campground was clean. We had to purchase paper towels and toilet paper ourselves. Overall the price was a little high for the cabin and the store seemed to be high priced too. Our party of 5 families all went into town to pickup supplies.
Aug 01, 2015
Cabins were very clean and there was an excellent gated dog park. The customer service girls were not too friendly or helpful. Wifi did not work and there was not much of a fishing spot as the website implies,.. for campers without a boat. I think KOA Lodi is a perfect place for campers with boats to bring their family but it wasn't perfect for our needs.
Aug 01, 2015
Aug 01, 2015
Loved the pool, it could of been kept cleaner for this busy time of year but the whole set up is great for a family to play and cool off in. Thanks
Aug 01, 2015
First time at a KOA- attractive small private cabin, expensive for area at $150/night. Staff friendly, helpful. Minimal information about open/closed times- found out registration office closed at 6:00pm after it closed, discovered Friday morning on-site restaurant not open for breakfast on weekdays. Adult pool jacuzzi long-term broken. Had a pretty good time, might go again.
Jul 31, 2015
Clean facilities, staff support, great activies for children and water for boating fun
Jul 29, 2015
went to KOA for a family reunion. There were approx 70 family members. Everyone stated that they had a wonderful time. The children really enjoyed the pool and the play area. Even some of the adults attempted to jump on the big jump. It was a great time at the KOA campgrounds.
Jul 28, 2015
Wonderful experience, thanks KOA
Jul 27, 2015
I had a wonderful time and I really like the cabins. I did not get to rent a cart to drive because there were not any left that was the only disadvantage . More cart needs to be available for such a big campsite
Jul 27, 2015
overall it was great with one mishap- no electricity in main cabin room for the whole weekend.
Jul 26, 2015
Disappointing. Bathroom door was ridiculoulsy hard to close. The only soap for washing hands in the kitchen was in the shower in the bathroom. There were 2 sets of twin sheets but no sheets for the futon double bed, which we used. On the positive side, good shower and the queen bed was comfortable.
Jul 25, 2015
Jul 25, 2015
Tent sites, pool and bathrooms not up to par. Management not helpful and they pick and choose which rules are enforced for different guests.
Jul 24, 2015
We had an awesome stay. The grounds were clean and the staff was very accommodating. We can't wait to visit again!
Jul 24, 2015
This KOA appears to have all the right features to be amazing, but it's far from that. I felt that my grandkids were unsafe on the Bounce pillow, playground & in the pool. No one is there to enforce the rules. I was surprised to see so many kids unattended & running wild. It's unfortunate, we were hoping to enjoy this KOA. The cabins were nice, but for $200 pr night it's expected! Avoid this KOA!
Jul 24, 2015
Cabins were clean, people respected quite hours. BUT the pool was crowded at an unsafe level. Bounce pillow was filthy, extremely crowded, kids were doing acrobats on it. Boats/Golf Cart reservations were supposed to be on a daily 1st come 1st severed basis, but somehow got booked up for the entire weekend. I didn't listen to the other reviewers-I should have! Do yourself a favor & avoid this KOA!
Jul 21, 2015
Our cabin didn't have enough towels for us, no screen on bedroom window. Called office and had issues getting towels. Didn't get them until the next day. Some staff was unfriendly and was just strange. We left a comment on our card and didn't get a call from camp site.
Jul 16, 2015
Always enjoy coming to this KOA destination. The cabin are very homey and clean. Everything worked out great!
Jul 16, 2015
We have had our Campout Reunion here for the last 2, 3 years, and I must say this was the best time.
Jul 16, 2015
Location & facilities work great for our family reunion every year. Staff is wonderful! However, I cannot understand how you can pay $160+ per night for a cabin who's floor is filthy dirty upon check-in. Dirt in the corners in the cabins is not pretty!
Jul 16, 2015
We had a fantastic time! Deluxe cabins were awesome and there was plenty of things for kids to do.
Jul 12, 2015
Jul 11, 2015
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.