Stockton Delta KOA

14900 West Highway 12

Lodi, CA 95242

Reserve: 800-562-0913

Info: 209-369-1041

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Jul 12, 2014
We stayed over the July 4th weekend so it was very crowded but the park stayed clean and most our neighbors were respectful of each other. Some kids were running through others' campsites but that isn't the park's fault. Too bad there can't be a kid leash law too. LOL!
Jul 12, 2014
Love that it is by the delta and great place for boating kayaking fishing(wish there were more fishing beach area than the one that was shown to us] ect. But the pictures on the website are deceiving. Swimming pool looked better on the pic than in person. And the campsites were too close to each other and our neighbors were not respectful to quiet hours. And nothing was done about it.
Jul 12, 2014
...enjoyed my stay at Stockton Delta KOA. Lot of things to do for children as well as adults. Golf carts and different types of watercraft are available to rent (fair prices). Good mixture of RV, tent and cabin spots. Great childrens area. Overall nice campground. I was camping in my RV motorhome. This was my first time at this particular KOA campground.
Jul 12, 2014
The Office Manager was less than friendly and/or helpful. I asked to have our family moved next to us because the space we had was not adequate for a tent and RV and she said without looking, I doubt it. Found out the next day she allowed a family that came after us to move their other family members in the space we requested. In addition the camp ground was dirty, and rules not enforced.
Jul 12, 2014
Stay was good but got loud on Thursday night. Sites are to close together for RV sites it literary blocks any breeze there was 4-6 inches between slides from our RV to our neighbor for 86.00 per night you should at least have the room of 2 of your sites. Pool was great. Don't know if I would return because of site size. I would not recommend for RV camping.
Jul 11, 2014
THE FAMILY HAD FUN AND WE LOVED THE SHAVED ICE, THE ONLY THING THAT I WAS NOT HAPPY IS THAT THE CAMP SITE HAD CIGERITTE BUTS ALL OVER THE SITE EVEN WHEN I TOLD THE DESK AT CHECK OUT THEY TOLD ME THAT THEY CLEAND IT UP. BUT WHEN I WENT BACK TO GET SOMETHING I FORGET AT THE SITE IT WAS NOT CLEAN.
Jul 11, 2014
Always clean with friendly, helpful staff.
Jul 11, 2014
The stay was wonderful the weekend I was there..
Jul 11, 2014
10 day stay.A couple of the staff were not the most helpful. Motorhome sites are too close for "premium" rates. Security spoke to us but ignored roudy young adults and were absent at the bathrooms where a lot of activity was. We almost had to break up a fight-no security around for that! Not our usual experience. We will not return on a holiday to this park.
Jul 11, 2014
always have so much fun here.
Jul 11, 2014
Jul 11, 2014
I will not return. 4th July weekend was very busy but bathrooms were nasty & called security line for an issue and all I got when I called HELLO.. wow really then told the situation they drove by after 2 hours I called. Last time I ever go there.
Jul 11, 2014
Security was adequate during the day and evening. I feel that the Security should have been 24 hours on a Holiday weekend. Our neighbors blasted their music as soon as Security shift 2:30a.m. until 5:30 a.m.
Jul 11, 2014
Jul 11, 2014
Everything was great. Could increase ice deliveries on holiday weekends
Jul 11, 2014
MY STAY at KOA was great but the security needs Learn how to talk children.
Jul 11, 2014
Had isssue, 2 days no electric. Dealt w/ Joline of KOA Office. UNSATISTFIED CUSTOMER, been waiting call back from Chad, KOA GM, no response to-date...help!!!
Jul 11, 2014
Jul 11, 2014
For the most part our stay was good. We had problems at the gas pumps and after waiting most of the day for someone to show up at the pumps the person who came was very rude and said he had too much to do to turn on the pump so he said its closed. we were there on 7/4/14 and it was crowded as expected but pretty empty after that however every day we had campers move into camps on both sides of us
Jul 11, 2014
Check-in was easy and the staff was helpful. Unfortunately I was given a pull-thru site that was on grass that was very unlevel. After 90 minutes in fading light, it was pretty clear that I wasn't going to accomplish much. On the plus side, I asked to be moved the next day and was given a much better site.
Jul 11, 2014
Someone really needs to take care of the extremely large amount of cobwebs all around the perimeter of the park. They look like they've been there for years.
Jul 11, 2014
I was quoted one rate, but when I checked in a holiday premium and resort fee was added. My space was small, the table had a large greese spot and fireworks were going off at 1:00AM.
Jul 10, 2014
This is a nice place, expensive and for the price I think there should be grass instead of dead grass in our space. Pool is nice, but they did not turn on the water features when they said they would, had to ask several employees when they would drive by. Also, pool needs to be cleaned, it's dirty, both times we stopped there. That being said the greet/registration people are very friendly.
Jul 07, 2014
Loved the fenced dog area and the pool and play areas for children.
Jul 05, 2014
Horrible. Did not feel safe. Had someone walk into our cabin had someone trying to get into cabin with a key. Very loud at night. Groups of people wandering around at night. 2 plates in the fully equipped kitchen. No frying pan. Air blower in mattress of couch pull out didn't work second night. Kids in area mailing racist comments to my kids. No supervision in pool. Spent way to much money.
Jul 05, 2014
too many partiers. dogs running loose.
Jul 03, 2014
Jul 03, 2014
We had a blast!! Met some new people camped around us and relaxed and loved the shady spot. Personnel were always pleasent and helpful. I would definetly come back; in fact I'm thinking about next week. Thank you koa fun times.
Jul 01, 2014
Jul 01, 2014
Very Nice to stay at and the people are friendly. We are coming again next year. It will be our yearly family trip.
Jul 01, 2014
Jul 01, 2014
We had a great time. My daughter and her friend had a great time at the pool, jumped a little (but it was hot!) and we didn't have an loud neighbors and was very pleasant!
Jul 01, 2014
Stay was wonderful except for the fact that maint. would start cleaning the restrooms about the same time that everyone was rolling out of bed. I don't know about anyone else, but when I wake up, 1st thing I have to do is go to the restroom.
Jul 01, 2014
It is close to us for a great get away it is clean and fun!! Thank you for doing great job.
Jul 01, 2014
Jun 30, 2014
it's not far away and lots of family friendly activities, great getaway!!!!!!!!
Jun 30, 2014
Jun 30, 2014
We have come here for four years and we love it every time. The kids never want to go home. Great place for the whole family.
Jun 30, 2014
Great stay. We belong ton RPI and CTC and much preferred our KOA stay. If we had it to do over we would spend our membership fees all on KOAs. Thanks
Jun 30, 2014
We always do a yearly trip here with our grand kids. The only complaint is the kids activities are never on time at least 45 min to 1 hour behind.Good thing we had a golf cart rented because I had to make lots of trips to the office to find out when the activities were going to start or have the grounds keeper turn the water on the slide at the pool. Other than that we always have a great time !
Jun 30, 2014
The staff was very helpful and informative. And the campsites had plenty of room and well shaded. The pool had a awesome water slide area for kids and whot tub for all. Bathrooms were clean will definitely be back.
Jun 30, 2014
We were charged $62/nite for "Luxury" site/50 AMP. No grass, only weeds,had cement patio and broken furniture! Was NOT worth it. Other side of park better, don't waste the money.
Jun 30, 2014
Jun 30, 2014
Amazing:)
Jun 30, 2014
We had never been to this campground so we had made a trip out prior to our stay and the staff was very helpful, the amount of shade trees is like no other. Everything was clean and my grand daughter and kids loved the kids pool. We will for sure return and we are letting all of our friends know about this place.
Jun 30, 2014
Messy, unclean bathrooms. Tried to put us in a spot that our trailer wouldn't fit bit upgraded is for free. No one ensuring rules followed within park. Would not stay here again.
Jun 29, 2014
the stay was enjoyable but when we arrived our site was for 50 amp and we booked 30 amp and the cabin we reserved for our kids only slept 4 when i booked one for 6. They had new employees booking reservation that were not adequately trained. The place was well kept up, cabins and pool area were clean. all the activities on the weekend were fun. it was super busy everywhere .
Jun 29, 2014
Jun 28, 2014
Unique place. Clean and comfortable.
Jun 28, 2014
very loud and kids yelling at 1100 pm. Kids in pool area at 1100 to 1200 at night.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.