Stockton Delta KOA

14900 West Highway 12

Lodi, CA 95242

Reserve: 800-562-0913

Info: 209-369-1041

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

Campground Reviews

Aug 13, 2013
stay was great! staff in the store (young, short, curly long hair girl) was too sleepy to attend to us! been yawning and confused when asked! but everything else was good! cabin, parking and pool! thanks!
Aug 13, 2013
We'd seen the Under Cover Boss & it seems that staff has been increased. That was nice to see. Once again, our stay was great with beautiful weather and the park wasn't too crowded. Although, it was refreshing to see more staff that were friendly and very helpful; the restrooms could have been a little cleaner in our book. But other then that minor hiccup we had a very nice time. Thank you
Aug 13, 2013
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. It was very crowded thus many cars driving around. I would like to see a bike/jog/walk path. There were so many cars that at times it didn't feel safe for little ones riding their bikes. We will definitely come back and hope to stay longer than 2 days. Activites for the children were fun.(Maybe on Sunday as well as Saturday next time)
Aug 13, 2013
I was told there was only one site left. It was right behind the restrooms. There were dozens of unused camp sites that would have been nicer. My guests were told that we already had 6 people in our site, but only 4 had checked in making them feel frustrated. we were told that there was a fire pit to rent. we paid 50. and waited at our site. they brought wood but no pit. restrooms were disgusting
Aug 13, 2013
We stay here for your children's activities. The activities were lacking severely this last weekend. The Movie was suppose to be Zoo Keeper the guy could not get it up then the guy played Lilo and Stitch had seen it already there! Then the screen completely went down during the movie. What a disaster.
Aug 13, 2013
We could only stay over Saturday night. Having to check in at 3 pm and check out at 11 am on Sunday meant that we had very little time to enjoy the amenities at the campground. For the amount we paid for the cabin it would have been great to enjoy all that came with it. Earlier check in and later check out would make this place 5 stars.
Aug 13, 2013
Aug 13, 2013
Stayed 8/9-8/11. Lots of stuff for kids to do and staff is frindly and helpful. Grounds not kept up well as people leave trash everywhere, has more to do with the quality of campers than staff. Restroom were clean and showers are free. Pool for kids was a little dirty. Nice dog park. Have to bring or rent a fire pit. Relatively quiet at night, but I don't expect quiet at a family park.
Aug 12, 2013
Aug 12, 2013
The kids enjoyed the amenities,the pool, the open space for playing freeze bee and such. The activities like tie dye shirt making and movies. The dogs enjoyed their own little piece of land in the nice dog park. We loved our stay.
Aug 12, 2013
Very pretty campground with a gorgeous pool and fun bounce pillow for the kids. Sadly, the management is poor and allowed an unsafe number of people in the pool at one time. There was a man on the corner who yelled at all the kids if they even came near his campsite. I was treated rudely by the GM after asking the man not to yell at my children. Not a family friendly place. Never will go back.
Aug 12, 2013
Had a wonderful time. The food was great at Rosa's.
Aug 11, 2013
Nice people help you with registration and clean park with lots of shade.
Aug 11, 2013
Great amenities, clean, family oriented...
Aug 11, 2013
Aug 11, 2013
Online it said there were jet skis rentals around, there are none in the area and tye dye shirts were suppose to be on Friday and Saturday as stated on the website but it was only Saturday after we checked out and the water slide stopped and out outlet didnt work
Aug 11, 2013
My stay at KOA was brilliantly exciting. My family and I experienced happy days mingling with our neighboring campers, swiming, jumping on the huge jumper, as well fishing the Delta. Our night experience was very peacefull as we set out and played dominos, listen to soft music playing in the background and enjoying the atmosphere of good camping fun. Thank you KOA and staff for you hospitality.
Aug 10, 2013
I just wanted to say that the light lamps were not working in the camp area.. Please fix.. thank you
Aug 09, 2013
Nice infrastructure, but very noisy, perhaps like other very populated campgrounds. Wifi didn't work during weekend but was OK during the week because campground was nearly empty. I prefer a lot quiet state parks.
Aug 08, 2013
Aug 08, 2013
Our family had a awesome time, we will definetly be back again. Thanks!
Aug 08, 2013
The cabin was very, the staff was extremely helpful. I will be returning next year.
Aug 08, 2013
We enjoyed our stay. However, the store hours do not cater to your guests. The store hours were 8am-6pm which should be changed to 7am-9pm like most resorts. Also, you should have wood available at all times for purchase in your store. We had to wait until the manager arrived at 9am to have the wood delivered to us which made it very inconvenient since our check out time was at 11am.
Aug 08, 2013
Aug 07, 2013
There is not much activities in Kampground for kids if they don't like Marina. We checked in Sat 3pm, missed the tie-dye. Sunday completely no group activites. Monday, too quiet, Sunset sweet even opened at noon that we already checked out! Lodge is quite clean and fully equiped. Enviornment considered quiet. Pool is wonderful!
Aug 07, 2013
We go every year and really enjoy ourselves. But they need more bathrooms and a staff member to watch over the pool area. To many unattended children
Aug 07, 2013
Great place as always but problems with movie at movie night and tented golf cart battery died and could not go to store to ask for help due to closing so early and manager would not discount even after we pushed golf cart back up hill to store.
Aug 07, 2013
Aug 07, 2013
all grass dead camped in the dirt armed gards y maybe look at the inconsiderate campers walking in your camp i love the koe but to rent to this kind is wrong the water comes out of the delta start watering and take care of the lawn staff is vary good thanks
Aug 07, 2013
we always come here with the family and have a lot of fun,,the only problem is there is a guy who lives on the camp ground who is on drugs and keep working on his car all hours of the day,the engine exhaust keep coming into our camp ground and he gave us all a headache,,, that really was annoying but other than that kids have a great time and security were back and forth checking all sites :)
Aug 06, 2013
Aug 06, 2013
Aug 06, 2013
Aug 06, 2013
Love to site we were assigned to. Too many tents on sites.
Aug 05, 2013
Bathroom where always dirty No toilet paper, for the price of staying it was poorly run
Aug 05, 2013
Our Family Booked over 20 campsite and the were all together. But the Koa Staff did not honor our reservations, also only one pool was open and th inform us of that so we had to swim with the kids splashing everywhere. I will never go back to this Stockton Koa site, they have a two guards that make you go to bed a ten pm but its only for black people. Also you can only park one car on your site
Aug 05, 2013
service hours limited, office closed early, no # for security to enforce park rules, drunk campers motorcycles & minibikes without regard for safety or privacy,didn't use fire pits huge bonfire & posed fire hazard. We arrived @ night & drove around in circles trying to get into park due to poor signage in & outside of park nothing like on UNDERCOVER BOSS, which was why we booked our vacation there
Aug 05, 2013
The camp sites were very small. Our site did not even have a grill area for us to cook and we were in a tent. It was also extremely noisy with the tractor driving around all of the boats. My daughter went in the swimming pool and told me that with her goggles on the pool was extremely dirty and cloudy water!
Aug 05, 2013
Had a very nice stay at a clean facility with staff that went out of their way to make sure we were happy. Staff does need to slow down and pay more attention on golf carts. Saw 3 near incidents, all staff.
Aug 05, 2013
For a first timer, it was great. I can not wait to do it again.
Aug 05, 2013
We had plan to stay at Woodward rev. In escalon but they were full. We stay at koa all the time but since it was my birthday we stay at koa because we knew we wouldn't have any problems. Thank you all at koa. Be Bless
Aug 05, 2013
Aug 05, 2013
Aug 04, 2013
Aug 03, 2013
Had a great time with my family. Just wish the water feature worked during the week. Only worked the first day we arrived on Sunday.
Aug 03, 2013
I have stay with you a couple of times and really enjoyed myself but this time I stay in one of your deluxe cabins so not worth it... The cabin was old and falling apart At a $190.00 a night you could stay in a getto hotel and it would be nicer never rent one of there deluxe cabin's
Aug 01, 2013
Affordable, clean and many activities for the kids. will definitely come again.
Jul 31, 2013
I'll get right to the point, the docks in the marina are on the verge of being unsafe! I had to call maintenance 3 times because my sewer would not flush, you allowed tent campers in the RV spots right next to us. The electricity went out at least 3 times during our visit. the grass is dead, We've been coming to Tower Park for over 25 years and we are considering another vacation destination
Jul 31, 2013
Jul 31, 2013
It was a very busy time. The security guys hassled us about moving our cars when the campers accross from is clearly had several extra vehicles crammed around their site. I understand the rule, but it should apply to everyone equally. The security said nothing to the other campers. Other than that, it was a nice trip.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.