Stockton / Delta KOA at Tower Park

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-0913

Info: 209-369-1041

Email

14900 West Highway 12

Lodi, CA 95242

Get Directions

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 3.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 29, 2015
Oct 29, 2015
Our stay was absolutely wonderful! The campgrounds are very well kept and the staff is amazing. Ellen and Cathy are truly wonderful and made sure that our stay was memorable and relaxing. We're planning our trip for next year. Keep up the excellent work KOA.
Oct 29, 2015
We had a very enjoyable two week stay. This campground offers discounts to disabled vets. Thank you.
Oct 29, 2015
Felt that the personnel was not customer service oriented at all-Personnel was not friendly and the host Chad didn't return our call. We rented a cabin and although it was empty and clean by 1pm when we arrived we were not allowed the courtesy of being let in- they stuck very rudely to a 3pm check-in. This was off season and half empty. Never happened at any hotel or KOA before. DISAPPOINTING!
Oct 27, 2015
Loved using the pavilion got our event but wish the pool had been open longer into the evening. My cabin had some issues, no tv reception (fixed) the coffee machine would not work, no hot water(figured that out) only a single partially filled roll of toliet paper--I used mine. No can opener. Poorly fitting sheets for sofa bed pricy for what I got
Oct 27, 2015
We had an amazing weekend for our grandfathers 90th birthday party and family reunion! Camping at KOA on the Delta is one of our favorite places to camp in our area.
Oct 27, 2015
Stockton Delta KOA was the perfect spot for our recent Family Reunion. The staff was extremely helpful and accommodating, plus the pavilion was a great place to feed our big McFamily!
Oct 27, 2015
very nice place to stay. we will be coming back.
Oct 27, 2015
The quiet hours are clearly posted as beginning at 10:00 pm. Unfortunately there was no one to enforce them and we were kept awake until 2:30am by drunk, obnoxious campers.
Oct 26, 2015
The campground was nice, clean, lots of things for the children, well shaded, but very pricey. I typically don't stay at KOA's due to price, however was here due to a family reunion. The reunion was great just costly camping compared to most other locations.
Oct 26, 2015
Was disappointed the Ice cream Parlor closed. The pool was not cleaned.
Oct 26, 2015
We enjoyed it very much. I liked how large the camp sites are. The only thing, no grass on camp site so it is very dusty with dirt. I would still come back.
Oct 26, 2015
Clean bathrooms.
Oct 26, 2015
Staff was nice. Neighboring camping group was really loud, blasting their music all day and evening to the point where we just stayed in the rv our whole weekend. Staff needs to monitor this and not force other calpers to have to file complaints against their neighbors.
Oct 26, 2015
Positive: children's play area and pools. Negatives: hot tub heater broken, loud music late at night for extended period. Lack of any transportation needs from the dock area. Pushcarts to transport camping gear to and from the marina dock would have been helpful. We were placed at the far end of the campsite and this was far too long of a walk for children. We were placed next to Cub Scout t
Oct 24, 2015
Le rapport qualité/prix, n'est pas en faveur de ce KOA à cette période
Oct 23, 2015
Peaceful and Relaxing.
Oct 23, 2015
I enjoyed my stay. I am glad I ignored the negative reviews. I will be going back.
Oct 22, 2015
trees need trimming too low for a big rig no cable
Oct 21, 2015
It was a great week of camping, Kimberly was wonderful for letting us check in about an hour early. All the staff were courteous, friendly and helpful. Very clean campground.
Oct 20, 2015
Our group of 27 women (5 cabins and 2 RV sites) had a wonderful time this past weekend on our 2nd annual getaway at this KOA. It was clean, quiet, relaxing, and fun! The office staff were friendly, polite, and professional. Our group will be going back next October!
Oct 20, 2015
Good facility and staff
Oct 20, 2015
Oct 20, 2015
Had a nice time, I will be back with Family and Friend thank you for the stay it was great
Oct 20, 2015
Chad Gefford is a poor manager and the property and staff do not exemplify the KOA standards. Although the park was half empty with plenty grass filled sites, we were assigned an overpriced dirt site $87 a night at the furthest point. We found a crack pipe in the adjacent site and we were kept up all night by a family of racoons. The bathroom floor was muddy due to the overflow from showers.
Oct 20, 2015
It was pretty, clean and everyone was nice
Oct 18, 2015
Rv spots not level and some on grass/dirt like field. Lots of mosquitos and sewer pipe stopped up. In a marina and beside a mobile home park. The only plus was it was a place to rest on our way to Yosemite.
Oct 16, 2015
Stayed at your campground during Trailer Fest and was very satisfied with the beautiful and well kept grounds Will bring my grandkids there when they come to visit
Oct 16, 2015
Always a good stay.
Oct 16, 2015
was great
Oct 15, 2015
We enjoy camping at the Tower rv Park Live close by very convenient for us. Wish the pools are open all year round grandkids love it.
Oct 14, 2015
Great cabin Very nice setting on the delta
Oct 14, 2015
Cabin was very nice and clean. Had a great time!! Thank you!!
Oct 14, 2015
Oct 14, 2015
Oct 14, 2015
2nd year at the Vintage Camper Trailer Rally...intend to make it every year and in between.
Oct 14, 2015
we had our granddaughters with us . Check out time is 1100 am. We couldnt stay there in a day park because they didnt have one. There was only two other campers in the camping grounds and they wouldnt let us stay for even a half day extra pay. They said they dont have a day park for the area we were staying in. We either had to pay for another day stay or leave by 1100am
Oct 13, 2015
The grounds were unkempt, bathroom was not clean. The entire area (in and around) the campground was dingy and unpleasant. We will not be back. What a shame! We usually enjoy staying at KOAs.
Oct 13, 2015
Not good first impression, the receptionist was wearing a t shirt that looked like it had not been washed for a week. Wifi did not work. No separation from neighbours. Don't like awning to awning set up. It is way too expensive.
Oct 13, 2015
We were in site 214. There was small trash items that should have been cleaned up pror to our check in. We stayed from 10-8-15 until 10-12-12. Cigarette butts, candy wrappers and a ton of leaves were everywhere. The bathrooms have a mildew smell as well. However the staff at this site are awesome.
Oct 12, 2015
Great place to stay only problem too late of a check in 3:00pm.
Oct 11, 2015
Everything was great! Only problem was the queen bed. The bed was very uncomfortable.
Oct 11, 2015
The campground itself is really nice,the cabin we stayed in had everything we needed,buy the refrigerator had been overlooked when it was cleaned before our stay,we were only there one night so I didn't bother wasting any time to mention it,but there was chocolate milk,spilled insude,I just wiped up the main mess and we carried on with our fun. The hot tub was closed,but other than that we enjoyed
Oct 10, 2015
Only problem was finding the KOA...it's kind of tucked away, and signage is inadequate after leaving the highway.
Oct 07, 2015
Great facility and staff. The kids love the jumpy pillow and outdoor movies. We stay every year and they keep improving each year. it would be nice to know what is provided I each cabin for cooking but I guess that's pretty challenging as some guests probably help themselves. It's nice to have cabins, tents and RVs mixed together so groups can be together regardless of how each person camps.
Oct 07, 2015
We used to love this resort and visit it year-round, it's only 45 minutes away from our house; however, we stayed in site #246 this last weekend (10/3/15) and the management has not maintained the tree trimming, making it very difficult to maneuver in and out of the site. We had to climb on top of our RV to clear branches just so we could pull out of our site.
Oct 07, 2015
The bathrooms were were very dirty. The trees had not been trimmed in a long time and dragged the top of our vehicle all the way through the park.
Oct 07, 2015
Great place for kids. Clean and spacious. Needs a place for kids to fish
Oct 07, 2015
Oct 07, 2015
We loved the campground but we were almost run down by golf carts at night with no lights. Noisy
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals