Stockton / Delta KOA at Tower Park

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-0913

Info: 209-369-1041

Email

14900 West Highway 12

Lodi, CA 95242

Get Directions

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 29, 2015
The cabin was really cute and very clean. I have told my friend and family about KOA. We are looking forward to come again.
Sep 29, 2015
We really enjoyed our stay in Stockton.
Sep 29, 2015
Great park..a little pricey!
Sep 29, 2015
We love this KOA but due to a change in policy we will not be going back. Boats are no longer allowed at campsites resulting in extra fees and worries of equipment thief on boats. Staff are really helpful but this new policy forces us to stay elsewhere on the Delta.
Sep 29, 2015
We had a wonderful time. We will definitely be back. I've already told family and friends about our stay. Thank you!!!
Sep 28, 2015
Generally okay. I am part of a large group that camp biannually at this KOA and the Men's room in campground 4 will often run out of paper towels, etc. In addition, the hot air hand dryer hasn't worked in many years.
Sep 28, 2015
loud music,barking dogs and too many mistakes with camping fees.
Sep 28, 2015
This was our September get together with the MVCC, and we will meet again in April. Always a wonderful and relaxing time. The rest rooms, showers, laundry room and pool are clean, and the staff friendly and helpful.....thanks KOA.
Sep 28, 2015
Music from Friday was unbelievably loud.went to bed at 10pm but Couldn't get to sleep till after 1am. So loud I got a headache while trying to sleep.
Sep 28, 2015
Pool was dirty, unruly kids under 12 unsupervised with no wrist bans in pool, several gun shoots Saturday, motorcycles after 10:00PM. Violation of the rules boats, jet ski's & extra vehicles in campsites, nothing was done about it, not the greatest experience for our adult kids & grandkids their first time at the KOA. Our pass stays have been great this trip was awful
Sep 28, 2015
I like this campground. Lots of nice shade trees. Good facilities. Clean and comfortable.
Sep 28, 2015
I love it and my kids always have great time begging to go back
Sep 28, 2015
Clean cabin, nice stay.
Sep 28, 2015
We had a wonderful time.
Sep 28, 2015
We decided to stay at the Stockton Delta KOA on a last minute whim. We have driven by the location many times over the past 30 years traveling to see family in Vacaville. This year we said let's check it out. What a great decision it was. The campground is very well maintained and the spots are great. We stayed in one of the premium spots that have a 2 person swing and that was a hit with my wife.
Sep 28, 2015
We had a wonderful stay. We weren't too impressed with the customer service we received in the general store or the cleanliness of the pool side chairs but we loved the camp spot that we chose this time with the furniture and fire pit. The family that runs the sweet store with the paddle board rentals were AWESOME and extremely friendly! Over all we had a great time.
Sep 27, 2015
The checkin time is horrible. The entire day is nearly gone. A day constitutes 24 hours so in essence that is like stealing time. Our pull-out sofa mattress sank at the bottom so sleeping was uncomfortable. The registration clerks, particularly the larger red head could be a little more friendly and customer service oriented (maybe she was just in a mood). Our kids were expecting movie night.
Sep 27, 2015
Helpful and friendly employees. Easy access to camp area and hook-up. Great shade trees! Bathroom areas bright and clean. Thank You. Diane
Sep 27, 2015
Extremely dry, dusty, dead grass,and leaves throughout. Front office was not able to process a basic transaction, then was snippy with me. Restrooms were disgusting. Loud noise from nearby party kept us awake until 1AM. They obviously need more security, groundskeeping, and management.
Sep 27, 2015
MVCC Event is GREAT! Hope to return in April!!!
Sep 27, 2015
It was a last minute reservation to try out our brand new travel trailer and the site met all our needs. Had we planned to stay longer, it would have seemed very crowded and busy, as there was a military vehicles group there. However, we plan to come back during the off season and hope to secure one of the Deluxe sites.
Sep 27, 2015
For many years (over 10)I have had the same spot in Tower Park and although I like the place no matter because of our MVCC events, what I don't like are the "improvements" to our site 344. First is there is no longer any grass. It was all grass and now it is dirt which means mud in April showers. Second is placement of fire pits. Otherwise, TP is a really nice place.
Sep 27, 2015
The people in the cabins partied all night. They were still at it at 4:30 am when we got up and left. NO ONE CAME TO STOP THEM.At $80.00 a night that is unacceptable !!!!
Sep 25, 2015
No hot water in shower. Bed broke first night. Don't feel good sleeping with feet down because I had to sleep with head at the foot of the bed . Toilet broke next night to flush had to put my hand in water and pull level.
Sep 25, 2015
It was very dry, but overall a great staff, lots of fun!!
Sep 24, 2015
My family and I had an Amazing time and can't wait for our next stay!!!!
Sep 23, 2015
The grounds were dirty,bathroom not fully functional ,seems really rundown.
Sep 23, 2015
would have rated top if GOLF CARTS were required to have lights on them when driving after dark.....
Sep 22, 2015
nice location, great access to the delta, lots of ammenities
Sep 22, 2015
I was disapointed in the cleanlyness of the bathrooms near the pool area and the fact there was no shelving or seating to set my clothes on while I showered. When I went to shower Sunday morning, the floors were dirty and wet, I could not put my clothes anywhere to keep them clean and dry so I could shower.
Sep 22, 2015
We were in space 115 and it would of been nice if there was more lighting outside. We had a dark corner. Other than that we love it there.
Sep 22, 2015
When I made my reservation - I was told it was $72.00 for the night which I thought was really high so I told them I wanted to use my points to help defer the cost. I was told I would have to apply for a rebate. No one to lead you into your site. Overcrowded and noisy. People flying around on golf carts. Couldn't empty sewer as it was already overflowing.
Sep 22, 2015
Quiet and complete, but no TV Cable and it was outrageously expensive! Sunday night, off season. Quote was $80!
Sep 21, 2015
oUR FAMILY HAD A GREAT TIME AND WOULD DEFINITLY COME BACK,, THE CABINS WERE AWESOME.. THANK YOU
Sep 21, 2015
We all had a very nice time. Your staff was pleasant and didn't bother us. Over it was awesome and we will be back next year.
Sep 21, 2015
Couldn't ask for a cleaner, friendlier, have everything you need place to stay!! Love it here!
Sep 21, 2015
Sep 21, 2015
Too many tents with very noisy music behind our site at #325.KOA should spread out tent area. Rosas food was not good, overpriced.chk Marcela has NO marcela. Drunken shrimp noodles not good. Small shrimp Louie-overpriced for lettuce, 1/2 c. Schrimp, 2 slices avacados.
Sep 21, 2015
There was a lot of ash in our RV site. It looks like it may have been from a fire ring from a previous camper.
Sep 21, 2015
I am not happy this is the second time I stayed here and neither time did they enforce any rules everybody just did what they wanted and some of the people are not respectful at all. Most of the problems are because nobody enforces the rules. We shouldn't have to listen to a guy ride around on a golf cart that Koa rented to him playing a radio loud enough that everybody can hear it all weekend
Sep 21, 2015
Loved it..very clean and kid friendly
Sep 21, 2015
A lot of unsupervised children the park's maintenance and cleaning could be better the parking going into and exiting the park looks like a ghost town full of cob webs and tree dropping doesn't look like it's been cleaned in a decade.
Sep 20, 2015
Passing through and needed 1 night. Stayed in a pull through and all night people were driving those golf carts around and being loud. Not a fan of that at all. Plus Park was not very clean. All the KOAs we have been to this is the least liked.
Sep 19, 2015
Sep 19, 2015
Employees very friendly. Compared to Sugar Barge, guest berthing lacks. Your prices are 50 % higher.
Sep 19, 2015
Coffee maker didn't work,tv didn't work very well and the staff working in the general store were not very friendly.as a hole we still had a great time,didn't stay long enough to really rate you
Sep 17, 2015
Not worth the price. Pool not kept up, everything around it looks old rusty and stinky. My grandkids came out of the pool smelling urine. Also, we saw a man coming out from the bar fell on his face due to the uneven nasty ground. You need to fix it to avoid any further trip and fall accidents!!
Sep 17, 2015
Had a good time, will come back
Sep 17, 2015
Nice campground but drastically overpriced. At $70 per night it should at least have cable TV.
Sep 16, 2015
The cabin was nice - everything worked great and lots of shade. - minor complaints were that the K-cup coffee was not restocked daily - you get a 4 ( variety) -to start and thats it for any length of stay. You can buy more but to us that didnt make much sense if staying a week. Also some of the staff at the store could be more welcoming to see guests.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals