Stockton Delta KOA

14900 West Highway 12

Lodi, CA 95242

Reserve: 800-562-0913

Info: 209-369-1041

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

Campground Reviews

Aug 19, 2013
Love the vintage rally! The site had significant ruts, neighbors checked in loudly after 11:30 at night- uggg! Loved the activities. Would be great if there was a little more effort to clean up trash on the ground. Check in was easy, friendly and great!
Aug 19, 2013
We attended the classic trailer event. Our stay here was just as it should have been. All the staff we came in contact with were very nice. The grounds were clean and well maintained.
Aug 19, 2013
Aug 19, 2013
More security for those tent campers to remind them of quiet hours. All else it was a wonderful experience at our first KOA. We will be back. 😃
Aug 19, 2013
we especially enjoyed the mature tree's in our area,temp's were 90+.we will definitely return again. thank you again, Danny & Debbie
Aug 19, 2013
Aug 19, 2013
Aug 19, 2013
I found the whole park to be very clean, accommodating, with the staff being very friendly and very helpful. It truly is a little wonderland of its own! My dog Mya loved the dog park... Keep up the wonderful job you do, because I plan to return a lot. I intend to tell friends and relatives about you.
Aug 19, 2013
Aug 19, 2013
loved it. nice and quiet, almost too quiet. Very clean, nice people visit here. Loved the pool.
Aug 19, 2013
If you open the pool at 9:00, turn on the water, like the slides. Someone broke the pipes so we had no water. During the summer don't save all fun things for the weekend.
Aug 19, 2013
Brilliant camp site ! Had a wonderful stay & we would recommend this camp ground to our family and friends. The Koa staff are very friendly and make you feel very welcome. It has all you could ever want to have a relaxing family vacation. Clean well looked after & most of all, every age group seem to enjoy each others company. Good Job KOA Stockton Delta ...We shall return
Aug 19, 2013
wonderful time and will come back soon. Great crews working out there and clean facilities.
Aug 19, 2013
When I arrived they told me I had no reservation. Took a site far from friends. Next day they tried to charge for BOTH SITES. Armed guards? WTF? Next time I'll stay at Folsom Prison. Nice site, friendly staff. Ruined by bad management.
Aug 18, 2013
This KOA was well shaded - important at the Delta! Lots of fun activities for kids. We had disruptive neighbors the first night, but after alerting the staff, they upped security rounds and all was peaceful. My one complaint is that there is one restroom (multiple stalls) for all the tent campsites. It is closed often for cleaning (that's a good thing) but there is nothing else remotely nearby.
Aug 18, 2013
Aug 17, 2013
There was a broken swing on one of the units, and we couldn't get an additional requested picnic table. Otherwise, everything was great.
Aug 17, 2013
Had a great time but should extend quiet hours to 11:00 pm. Grandkids were having fun with smores at firepit and were warned to be quiet!
Aug 17, 2013
Our family had a blast! And thank you so much, Veronica! She mentioned the week special, i decided to bring back my boys and niece. We rented mini cabin!
Aug 17, 2013
I was so pleased w our cabin. Oh my goodness! Thank you for a wonderful week. And a special thank you to, Veronica! Talk about feeling welcomed! This world needs more Veronica's...keep up the great work! I can't wait to return!
Aug 16, 2013
Aug 15, 2013
Upon arrival (7pm), the front desk was closed, and there was a note written for us to take a certain spot (back in). However after trying without success we moved into an available spot that was a pull thru. The next morning the staff was understood what we had to do and she also called our next destination (Crescent city/Redwoods KOA) to make sure it was a pull thru that we were given. BONUS!!!
Aug 15, 2013
We had awesome neighbors and the site was pretty with the trees however we were too tall for the site and we also got leaves scratching our coach trying to get to the site. Staff was very friendly and did cut a lot of branches down so we could fit. Not in our original assigned site though. But..the neighbors were great! Nice big park!
Aug 15, 2013
Over all the stay was good. The kids had fun. On Sunday the water slide did not open tell after 2pm and the hot tub was not hot. I love that koa is a kid friendly, but there were too many kids not with an adult in the pool using language: not suitable for my kids. Over all we will be back.
Aug 15, 2013
Aug 14, 2013
Aug 14, 2013
Aug 14, 2013
Campgrounds dirty, staff not helpful or friendly, tried to flag down an employee on a golf cart because I really needed assistance & he whizzed by & yelled I'm working on it - hadn't even heard what I needed! Terrible
Aug 14, 2013
Our site was the best we have ever had. Great shade all day long. Had a great pizza from Rosa's, 2 year old loved the bingo game and Ice Cream in the afternoon. So happy to see that you have night security now. Will be back next month.
Aug 14, 2013
Overall everything was great! Amazing how much recreation you have for all on the facility! Just the designated fishing spots were very crowded, but we were able to go outside of campsite to fish!! Loved it!
Aug 14, 2013
I really enjoyed the location of your campsite. The problem was the bathrooms. The staff clean them on a regular basis but because of the timing of the cleanings the floors were left wet and track up with dirty immediately the person cleaning the men bathroom was able to get his done rather quickly and would sit and wait for the female to get done. Why did he not help with the ladies room.
Aug 14, 2013
Aug 14, 2013
would have been a 5 if we didnt have a problem w/the cart we rented;flat tire not charged could not use for hours thruout the day. when my son reported the problem with the first KOA staff; they provide a charger and would give us a 50% off he agreed it would be OK When we turned the Cart in KOA staff said he was the mgr and give my family a very rude lawyer like response and give us a 10%off
Aug 13, 2013
The family enjoyed this stay, because of the added pool for the children. It was pleasant to be around other people you did not make the enjoyable for one another families.
Aug 13, 2013
When we arrived, we were not told that we had the sewage on our site. Also, your staff were quite rude the entire weekend. I asked if you rented firepits and the employee said that he didn't know and just kept driving. We had guests running thru our camp at 12:00am in the morning and making alot of noise. There were just a few activities for children which is what you are known for.
Aug 13, 2013
I was appauled at the way "Kelly" spoke to the KOA customers. Clearly one of the rudest people I have ever encountered. Witness overheard her and were shocked.She is condensending, rude and needs to be trained in customer service. Customers keep this KOA in business and she is chasing them away. She is in the wrong business. Eventually all your good, loyal customers will go elsewhere.
Aug 13, 2013
Stayed before, but missed entry sign till too soon to act on it. Took two times and a turn-qround down the road, but love this KOA, anyhow.
Aug 13, 2013
To many tents...right next to each other and right next to the RV's. VERY noisy until 2am and then noisy people out shouting at 6am. Bathrooms kept running out of TP and the floors were very wet and my pregnant niece barely caught herself from falling. Very dangerous. Campground kept very clean. We really enjoyed the golf cart that we rented. Gave us a great way to see the whole grounds.
Aug 13, 2013
stay was great! staff in the store (young, short, curly long hair girl) was too sleepy to attend to us! been yawning and confused when asked! but everything else was good! cabin, parking and pool! thanks!
Aug 13, 2013
We'd seen the Under Cover Boss & it seems that staff has been increased. That was nice to see. Once again, our stay was great with beautiful weather and the park wasn't too crowded. Although, it was refreshing to see more staff that were friendly and very helpful; the restrooms could have been a little cleaner in our book. But other then that minor hiccup we had a very nice time. Thank you
Aug 13, 2013
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. It was very crowded thus many cars driving around. I would like to see a bike/jog/walk path. There were so many cars that at times it didn't feel safe for little ones riding their bikes. We will definitely come back and hope to stay longer than 2 days. Activites for the children were fun.(Maybe on Sunday as well as Saturday next time)
Aug 13, 2013
I was told there was only one site left. It was right behind the restrooms. There were dozens of unused camp sites that would have been nicer. My guests were told that we already had 6 people in our site, but only 4 had checked in making them feel frustrated. we were told that there was a fire pit to rent. we paid 50. and waited at our site. they brought wood but no pit. restrooms were disgusting
Aug 13, 2013
We stay here for your children's activities. The activities were lacking severely this last weekend. The Movie was suppose to be Zoo Keeper the guy could not get it up then the guy played Lilo and Stitch had seen it already there! Then the screen completely went down during the movie. What a disaster.
Aug 13, 2013
We could only stay over Saturday night. Having to check in at 3 pm and check out at 11 am on Sunday meant that we had very little time to enjoy the amenities at the campground. For the amount we paid for the cabin it would have been great to enjoy all that came with it. Earlier check in and later check out would make this place 5 stars.
Aug 13, 2013
Aug 13, 2013
Stayed 8/9-8/11. Lots of stuff for kids to do and staff is frindly and helpful. Grounds not kept up well as people leave trash everywhere, has more to do with the quality of campers than staff. Restroom were clean and showers are free. Pool for kids was a little dirty. Nice dog park. Have to bring or rent a fire pit. Relatively quiet at night, but I don't expect quiet at a family park.
Aug 12, 2013
Aug 12, 2013
The kids enjoyed the amenities,the pool, the open space for playing freeze bee and such. The activities like tie dye shirt making and movies. The dogs enjoyed their own little piece of land in the nice dog park. We loved our stay.
Aug 12, 2013
Very pretty campground with a gorgeous pool and fun bounce pillow for the kids. Sadly, the management is poor and allowed an unsafe number of people in the pool at one time. There was a man on the corner who yelled at all the kids if they even came near his campsite. I was treated rudely by the GM after asking the man not to yell at my children. Not a family friendly place. Never will go back.
Aug 12, 2013
Had a wonderful time. The food was great at Rosa's.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.