Stockton / Delta KOA at Tower Park

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-0913

Info: 209-369-1041

Email

14900 West Highway 12

Lodi, CA 95242

Get Directions

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 3.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jan 03, 2016
No cooktop in a two hundred dollar plus for a one night stay. Almost three time what we paid in the past. No propane on the barbecue until we bitched. Service has gone way down hill. My friends were appalled that I suggested the place
Jan 03, 2016
Stayed New Years Eve and New Years day on our way to AZ. Resort and facilities were clean. Be aware, access to the facility was not found by GPS,so took a 20 mile round trip back to the correct exit.
Dec 31, 2015
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The accommodations were terrific and the staff made our stay that much better!
Dec 31, 2015
Really easy in and out. We were on our way back home and reserved a spot here last minute, had no issues even though we showed up late and left early.
Dec 30, 2015
Booked for 1 night, stayed 2. Didn't want to leave even though there was no hot water the second day. Same hot water problem on my return visit but I would have stayed additional days regardless if I did not have to be back in town. Cabins are wonderful and the staff are great. Every request taken care of immediately. Can't wait to get back there.
Dec 25, 2015
I really appreciate the honest professional way I was treated in regards to returning the deposit to my account! Thank you all so much,we loved our stay
Dec 24, 2015
We enjoyed our over night and plan to return. We would give it a 5 but it is a little tricky to get back to the park.
Dec 09, 2015
The cabin was wonderful. Everyone was very nice. Would stay again and have already told friends about how comfortable we were.
Dec 07, 2015
we have stayed here several times and as usual even with kids it is kept clean and comfortable the adult side of the park is quite and beautiful being on the river is nice but the grounds over all is the best i have stayed at and the staff is allways nice
Dec 07, 2015
Great place HOWEVER they obviously don't monitor the park at night. ..huge party going on at 2:30 in the morning
Dec 03, 2015
Our greeting upon arrival lead us to believe that we were a bother to the young lady behind the counter. We had ordered firewood. It was never delivered to our site. We returned to the office to find it sitting next to the counter. Anyone could have picked it up. Both nights people in another camp site got drunk running into things with there golf carts. Not a great stay at this KOA!
Dec 02, 2015
Awesome place and close to the Delta and Lodi Wineries!
Dec 02, 2015
Dec 01, 2015
Arrived in dark, left early so didn't get to use many facilities. Beautiful location, clean washrooms.
Nov 30, 2015
Nov 30, 2015
We had a group of 53 campers. The facilities are perfect for large gatherings. The pavilion accomodated all our meals and activities nicely. We will deffinately be back again next year. Thank you Stockton KOA
Nov 30, 2015
Great place to stay, lots to do. Very friendly staff, we'll definitely be back!
Nov 30, 2015
I was there from Tuesday November 24th to Sunday November 29th. The only problem I had was with the dog park. When I got there on Tuesday the garbage can that holds the dog waste was overflowing. Nobody came to empty it all week long and people were leaving bags of dog poop next to the can. And most people didn't even bother to pick up after their pets since there was no room in the can.
Nov 30, 2015
I was very impressed with my cabin. It was my first time staying in your cabins and I will most definitely do it again.
Nov 30, 2015
everyone we dealt with were wonderful! Stay was great, restaurant was great, employees were great...LOVED IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Nov 30, 2015
Spent Thanksgiving 2015 here, our first visit, stayed inn Space 240, great pull through site with both 30 and 50amp service, with concrete patio and some lawn furniture. Excellent service from check in, shopping at convenience store, Campbell Ground very well maintained, great pool(s) , kids area, small doggy park and maintenance staff was outstanding.
Nov 30, 2015
Nov 30, 2015
Cabin I stayed in was clean and cozy. Staff is always courteous,friendly and helpful.
Nov 19, 2015
We have stayed here several times and have always enjoyed this park other than on 4th of July, won't do that weekend ever again. This last stay we attended the vintage trailer fest, rented 227 cabin and 337 campsite. Rented a firepit that was delivered but was never told we had to contact the office upon leaving. This cost us our $20.00 deposit. Thats just wrong. The cabin canopener is JUNK.
Nov 13, 2015
We only stayed 1 night on our way home, but we will definitely be coming back for a longer stay
Nov 10, 2015
Had a wonderful time! Kids had a blast swimming and jumping & our two lil dogs loved the dog park. We'll be back!
Nov 10, 2015
Always relaxing. Good to go ahead with.
Nov 10, 2015
Excellent! The cabin was great. We could live in a unit like that!
Nov 09, 2015
Exceeded all expectations. My family was thrilled and had a wonderful time.
Nov 09, 2015
We are looking for sites to take our grandchildren near Lodi. So glad we found this one.
Nov 07, 2015
I think it has plenty of amenities, but the pricing needs work. It's very pricy for the area, and in my opinion WAY over priced during the summer months.
Nov 02, 2015
We were a group of 8 spots. 6 deuce pull thrus and 2 cabins. We practically had the whole area to ourselves. We had a blast.
Nov 02, 2015
Poorly maintained, noisy, disinterested teenagers working the registration desk and store. Poorest KOA we've stayed in in the last two months while traveling.
Nov 01, 2015
We held our family reunion at the Stockton Delta KOA. It was perfect for campers and noncampers. The staff was great, grounds well kept, and bathrooms were excellent. A great family park.
Oct 29, 2015
Great cabins & public grounds. The cabins have everything you need and the grounds have something for everyone - pool, dog park, outdoor movies, pavilion, etc.. We hosted a family reunion here for 120 people and it was the perfect location!
Oct 29, 2015
Though we were there during off season I found it nice and clean and quiet.Would love to come when all activities are available.
Oct 29, 2015
Oct 29, 2015
Our stay was absolutely wonderful! The campgrounds are very well kept and the staff is amazing. Ellen and Cathy are truly wonderful and made sure that our stay was memorable and relaxing. We're planning our trip for next year. Keep up the excellent work KOA.
Oct 29, 2015
We had a very enjoyable two week stay. This campground offers discounts to disabled vets. Thank you.
Oct 29, 2015
Felt that the personnel was not customer service oriented at all-Personnel was not friendly and the host Chad didn't return our call. We rented a cabin and although it was empty and clean by 1pm when we arrived we were not allowed the courtesy of being let in- they stuck very rudely to a 3pm check-in. This was off season and half empty. Never happened at any hotel or KOA before. DISAPPOINTING!
Oct 27, 2015
Loved using the pavilion got our event but wish the pool had been open longer into the evening. My cabin had some issues, no tv reception (fixed) the coffee machine would not work, no hot water(figured that out) only a single partially filled roll of toliet paper--I used mine. No can opener. Poorly fitting sheets for sofa bed pricy for what I got
Oct 27, 2015
We had an amazing weekend for our grandfathers 90th birthday party and family reunion! Camping at KOA on the Delta is one of our favorite places to camp in our area.
Oct 27, 2015
Stockton Delta KOA was the perfect spot for our recent Family Reunion. The staff was extremely helpful and accommodating, plus the pavilion was a great place to feed our big McFamily!
Oct 27, 2015
very nice place to stay. we will be coming back.
Oct 27, 2015
The quiet hours are clearly posted as beginning at 10:00 pm. Unfortunately there was no one to enforce them and we were kept awake until 2:30am by drunk, obnoxious campers.
Oct 26, 2015
The campground was nice, clean, lots of things for the children, well shaded, but very pricey. I typically don't stay at KOA's due to price, however was here due to a family reunion. The reunion was great just costly camping compared to most other locations.
Oct 26, 2015
Was disappointed the Ice cream Parlor closed. The pool was not cleaned.
Oct 26, 2015
We enjoyed it very much. I liked how large the camp sites are. The only thing, no grass on camp site so it is very dusty with dirt. I would still come back.
Oct 26, 2015
Clean bathrooms.
Oct 26, 2015
Staff was nice. Neighboring camping group was really loud, blasting their music all day and evening to the point where we just stayed in the rv our whole weekend. Staff needs to monitor this and not force other calpers to have to file complaints against their neighbors.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals