Stockton / Delta KOA at Tower Park

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-0913

Info: 209-369-1041

Email

14900 West Highway 12

Lodi, CA 95242

Get Directions

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Feb 24, 2016
Feb 24, 2016
Great stray, clean, quite, convienant, - a little spendy.
Feb 24, 2016
We got the deluxe cabin and it was complete and lovely. Had a great time camping off season so it wasn't noisy
Feb 20, 2016
Feb 19, 2016
Joe, the maintanence man was TERRIFIC!!!
Feb 17, 2016
We had a great time everyone was very nice. The boat rental, the general store, restaurant/bar all very nice. we rented the firepit and they brought it to us with our wood and were super friendly. Very clean we loved it
Feb 17, 2016
Park was clean, employees were friendly and helpful. This was our 2nd stay.
Feb 17, 2016
Spaces are a to close to each other.
Feb 17, 2016
campsite was great the Valentines dinner at Rosa's was not all that great for the price
Feb 17, 2016
It's adorable and the people are so friendly!
Feb 17, 2016
Feb 16, 2016
The cabin was fantastic, my wife couldn't stop talking about it.
Feb 16, 2016
Feb 16, 2016
Staff was EXTREMELY helpful and friendly.
Feb 16, 2016
We had a nice quiet weekend. We ask for a end spot and they put us in a terrible sight. There was a nice gentleman at the store that was happy to help us find a better spot. The sights could use some leveling and the grass needed mowing . The green pool was not a pleasant view. If you must let it go in the winter why not cover .
Feb 16, 2016
The pool was a mess and the grounds need some tlc but the staff was wonderful. We were told that new owners were making improvements so we will be going back.
Feb 16, 2016
Feb 16, 2016
Feb 16, 2016
Awesome just wish pool was open😕
Feb 16, 2016
I was very surprised at how clean your cabins were. This is the 5th time we've stayed at a KOA and our 1st time staying in a Cabin. WOW... very clean, with every amenity you could expect. We felt like we were glamping and the property was beautifully kept. Walking into your cabin smelt fresh, the beds were comfy and we were pleased our entire stay, We will be back! Thank you for an awesome exp.
Feb 15, 2016
Very nice campground there were some water issues so half to campground had no water for almost a whole day I thought they should have compensated for that..they did not! the prices are extremely high but again it is a nice place. We will be back.
Feb 15, 2016
Feb 12, 2016
Over priced not very clean
Feb 05, 2016
this location is very hard to find because of road construction and no signage coming from the east. once i got there it was great! you might want to give access code for wifi to late arrivals in their envelope.
Feb 01, 2016
I have stayed at this campground before but not as well maintained as in the past. My wife said the bathroom was a mess and the shower had not been cleaned in awhile. $50.00 seems high for just a space to park our bus, no hookups needed. heard gun shot all night and early am.
Jan 25, 2016
What a beautiful park and the cabin was perfect
Jan 25, 2016
Stayed for one night only. Have been there before. Very nice camp ground, clean restrooms, friendly staff. We'll be back.
Jan 22, 2016
They put us in a very muddy spot and we got stuck our friends who where there got us out they had gravel spots and we had to ask to be moved and they did.
Jan 22, 2016
Hard to find, difficult to navigate, slimy, dog poop in grass, not maintained, expensive for value, no wifi if check in after hours, not up to KOA standards.
Jan 21, 2016
Jan 15, 2016
Jan 07, 2016
Unfortunately this is the most unkempt KOA we have ever stayed at. The dog run is never cleaned up. Poor shower stalls with no racks or seats and not very warm water. If you want internet than you must be very close to one of the internet poles. Won't consider coming back unless things change big time with the way things are managed.
Jan 07, 2016
A great facility.
Jan 04, 2016
Don't jack your prices from $68 per night to $90 per night just because it's New Year's weekend. ...yeah, all 4 nights!
Jan 03, 2016
We went for New Year's Eve and had a wonderful time. Terry Sheets band was playing at Rosa's and it was an amazing party! Plan to go again next year!
Jan 03, 2016
No cooktop in a two hundred dollar plus for a one night stay. Almost three time what we paid in the past. No propane on the barbecue until we bitched. Service has gone way down hill. My friends were appalled that I suggested the place
Jan 03, 2016
Stayed New Years Eve and New Years day on our way to AZ. Resort and facilities were clean. Be aware, access to the facility was not found by GPS,so took a 20 mile round trip back to the correct exit.
Dec 31, 2015
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The accommodations were terrific and the staff made our stay that much better!
Dec 31, 2015
Really easy in and out. We were on our way back home and reserved a spot here last minute, had no issues even though we showed up late and left early.
Dec 30, 2015
Booked for 1 night, stayed 2. Didn't want to leave even though there was no hot water the second day. Same hot water problem on my return visit but I would have stayed additional days regardless if I did not have to be back in town. Cabins are wonderful and the staff are great. Every request taken care of immediately. Can't wait to get back there.
Dec 25, 2015
I really appreciate the honest professional way I was treated in regards to returning the deposit to my account! Thank you all so much,we loved our stay
Dec 24, 2015
We enjoyed our over night and plan to return. We would give it a 5 but it is a little tricky to get back to the park.
Dec 09, 2015
The cabin was wonderful. Everyone was very nice. Would stay again and have already told friends about how comfortable we were.
Dec 07, 2015
we have stayed here several times and as usual even with kids it is kept clean and comfortable the adult side of the park is quite and beautiful being on the river is nice but the grounds over all is the best i have stayed at and the staff is allways nice
Dec 07, 2015
Great place HOWEVER they obviously don't monitor the park at night. ..huge party going on at 2:30 in the morning
Dec 03, 2015
Our greeting upon arrival lead us to believe that we were a bother to the young lady behind the counter. We had ordered firewood. It was never delivered to our site. We returned to the office to find it sitting next to the counter. Anyone could have picked it up. Both nights people in another camp site got drunk running into things with there golf carts. Not a great stay at this KOA!
Dec 02, 2015
Awesome place and close to the Delta and Lodi Wineries!
Dec 02, 2015
Dec 01, 2015
Arrived in dark, left early so didn't get to use many facilities. Beautiful location, clean washrooms.
Nov 30, 2015
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals