Stockton / Delta KOA at Tower Park

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-0913

Info: 209-369-1041

Email

14900 West Highway 12

Lodi, CA 95242

Get Directions

Camper Rating 3.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 08, 2015
Pro: - nice Pool with area for small children, shady sites with trees and a 2-person-swing Con: playground without shadow, koa employees in the store not very friendly, the whole stay (4 days) no WIFI
Aug 08, 2015
Spent over two hours speaking with internet provider and registration ladyattempting to connect to wifi,to no avail... Camp sites dirty and covered with spiderweb and large spiders. Barking dogs (all day long) in front of cabins located right in front of my site. Hot tub empty and non functioning. Fishing access was in disarray, covered in moss and hyacinth and for all this I paid 63.00/night Wow!
Aug 08, 2015
We rented a cabin. Very nice, neat and clean. But I thought a little pricey for what it was. And when straightening the bed in the morning, we found shoe prints on the sheet where it looked like someone had put a foot up to tie their shoes. We had not done that. An obvious tell that the sheets had not been changed since the last renter. Too bad, it seemed so nice before we found that.
Aug 07, 2015
We have stayed at your campground before and were a little disappointed. At check in we were already told that WiFi went through Tengo, so don't expect a lot. I am in Petaluma now at the end of park and Tengo works just fine. Hot tub was cold, hardly any customers, but spots had lot of trash. Not really impressed this time.
Aug 07, 2015
Excellent! Grand kids enjoyed pool, Slide and ball. Park was clean and The boating was great.
Aug 07, 2015
Teenage children are often the pool unsupervised and can become aggressive. Koa staff need to keep a closer eye on this to insure all are safe.
Aug 07, 2015
I enjoyed our stay, the amenities were clean and the staff was helpful. The WiFi could be better, and the hot tubs couldve been hot, but otherwise I had a blast! We will be returning next summer!
Aug 07, 2015
Aug 06, 2015
The campground was very nice. Clean & well kept. However, the trailer site we were in was extremely cramped. They packed us in like sardines. We actually left a day early because it was so awkward. I will give this KOA another try but in a different section.
Aug 06, 2015
My cabin site was amazing. Unfortunately, the pool heater was either broken or non-existent, which made "swimming" with my toddler girls a not-so-great experience. I wish that there were more people on the site to monitor the pool/playground. There were teens that used profanity and made me take my children elsewhere. Otherwise, this was a GREAT trip! Plan to be back
Aug 06, 2015
Aug 06, 2015
Over grown trees, bottle cap all over and dog poop on camp site, the site was very narrow we clipped a huge tree branch going out of the site, the dust from the road terrible, we've camped here a few years back and the campground wasn't as shabby as it is now.
Aug 06, 2015
Had a nice time. So glad you are checking armbands at the pool. Only problem was the huge numbers of people in the tent area who took over the pool and bouncer. Also they made a lot of noise until about 1:30 am which kept people awake. The bathrooms were also kept very clean despite the large number of people using them.
Aug 06, 2015
The cabin was very nice, clean and quiet. Will stay again.
Aug 06, 2015
Amazing surrounding.... most of your employees were very helpful
Aug 06, 2015
Loud music until late (3:30am) 10pm is the quiet time. But some of the campers are still making a noise.we didn't sleep at all.thats why we check out early .(8am)the place are great my kids loved the place.
Aug 06, 2015
NEVER stay here on a weekend if you want to sleep before 4:00AM. They do NOTHING to people playing LOUD music driving around the camp site or starting they boat motors after 10:oopm the so called QUITE TIME. After several calls to security I gave up and we left the park at 8:AM went to a rest stop and slept
Aug 06, 2015
Aug 06, 2015
This camper comment has been removed by KOA due to profanity.
Aug 06, 2015
We were greatly disappointed by our stay. To be fair our expectations were high given the feature on Undercover Boss. My husband and I were accompanied by our two young children (both under the age of 3) and when we checked in at 5pm the grounds were littered and unattended. We saw several staff on golf carts roaming the property but I didn't see anyone picking up garbage or cleaning up.
Aug 06, 2015
great campground. Beautiful, shady site. only complaint we were camped near employee service area. Employees came racing in golf carts, little regard for noise.
Aug 06, 2015
Trees need trimming
Aug 05, 2015
Disappointed in the poor condition of both hot tubs. The cabin was well appointed, however not policed very well as the 10pm to 8am quite time was not observed and a bit annoying. We did, however, appreciate the clean restrooms throughout the park. Could have done without the guy smoking IN the restroom though.
Aug 05, 2015
I did'nt like the fact that there were 3 tents next to our RV and they had no RV, just tents. They were in a spot that had full hookups and they did not use them.I thought there were spots just for tents?
Aug 05, 2015
was very dissaspointing told we would have wifi didn't was told we would have cable very very poor. highest price we paid anywhere else, plus very short and little knowledge when ask question
Aug 04, 2015
Aug 04, 2015
When we arrived to our campground it was terrible.We reserved a premium site for our Class A vehicle & could not pull in because of a large tree branch in the way so we had to back in.The site was filthy.Garbage everywhere, fire pits overflowing with smoldering ashes.We put the very hot ashes out with water.The people across the way partied till 3:00 o'clock in the morning!
Aug 03, 2015
This was my 17 th yr and we come 4-5 times a year. The only cog round we go to in our rv. We like having the tractor launch our boat.
Aug 03, 2015
A very nice park For a big rig it too much of a challenge A contractor should be hired to TRIM the lane ways up to 13 feet.There is too much growth
Aug 03, 2015
I really enjoyed my stay
Aug 03, 2015
Grounds were dry, checkout at 10 am is too early for campers, should be 11 am. No activities this weekend. Cars drive too fast for children at play.
Aug 03, 2015
The only snafu was our original site was being used by the neighboring site, so we took another much better location. I am hoping that the management charged the campers at 271 for 272 as well.
Aug 03, 2015
Loved the location and all the amenities. Would give it 5 stars but our and the neighbors sewer cap were missing and when the breeze hit...well you know!
Aug 03, 2015
Was great. Needed a pull through spot for one night after we picked up our new trailer. KOA was able to accommodate us and we got to enjoy the restaurant and bar.
Aug 02, 2015
the pool is too small for that are.. the quit time was not checked it was too noisy for us..
Aug 01, 2015
We were very disappointed with the advertised free (no) wi-fi, terrible TV reception, hot (low charged) AC, flat couch leaking air mattress, and the "that's the best we can do" attitude. Store hours for people out on the water all day are too short The people that stayed in #177 before us had to deal with these issues, too!
Aug 01, 2015
Nice amenities. Sites are way too small. The campground was not crowded at all yet they piled every camper into 1 section. Could have been more spread out.
Aug 01, 2015
Enjoyed the stay. Cabin was comfortable and campground was clean. We had to purchase paper towels and toilet paper ourselves. Overall the price was a little high for the cabin and the store seemed to be high priced too. Our party of 5 families all went into town to pickup supplies.
Aug 01, 2015
Cabins were very clean and there was an excellent gated dog park. The customer service girls were not too friendly or helpful. Wifi did not work and there was not much of a fishing spot as the website implies,.. for campers without a boat. I think KOA Lodi is a perfect place for campers with boats to bring their family but it wasn't perfect for our needs.
Aug 01, 2015
Aug 01, 2015
Overall a nice campground. Nice pool for the kids. Could be more cleaner. Nice shaded sites. No fire pit provided, they rent for 20$!! Outraging
Aug 01, 2015
The campground was ok. Except for the bathroom shower area. It could of been cleaned more often. No stools in the showers. There were many spaces available to tent camp, but for some reason the management decided to group all tent campers to one area. Were it would of been better to separate them to enjoy a little more privacy.
Aug 01, 2015
Loved the pool, it could of been kept cleaner for this busy time of year but the whole set up is great for a family to play and cool off in. Thanks
Aug 01, 2015
First time at a KOA- attractive small private cabin, expensive for area at $150/night. Staff friendly, helpful. Minimal information about open/closed times- found out registration office closed at 6:00pm after it closed, discovered Friday morning on-site restaurant not open for breakfast on weekdays. Adult pool jacuzzi long-term broken. Had a pretty good time, might go again.
Aug 01, 2015
Fue como acampar en la yarda de mi casa, nos dieron el peor lugar, las personas de aún lado no quitaron su música en toda la noche el lugar q nos rentaron no tenia parrilla ni para hacer fogata, no se ve tan bonito como en las fotos de internet!
Jul 31, 2015
Clean facilities, staff support, great activies for children and water for boating fun
Jul 31, 2015
The stay was great jus didn't like how the cabins and tents were changed and my reunion was split into we weren't together as a group or a family
Jul 31, 2015
To many people partying late at night we called front desk nobody responded to our call loud music until 4 am. Why have rules if you don't enforce them. Won't recommend this camp ground to anyone.
Jul 31, 2015
The grounds where good. The amenities that I looked for was not there no Wi-Fi and no working hot tub. If I did know of this I would have found a different place to stay. This was just a waste of money to stay here. The manager was none existing. I really like KOA campground's because they are generally cleaner and everything works except for this one. Very sad I will not return here.
Jul 31, 2015
Wifi dpa t work Spa was not usable Geral it was Dirty
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps