Stockton Delta KOA

14900 West Highway 12

Lodi, CA 95242

Reserve: 800-562-0913

Info: 209-369-1041

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Jun 30, 2014
The staff was very helpful and informative. And the campsites had plenty of room and well shaded. The pool had a awesome water slide area for kids and whot tub for all. Bathrooms were clean will definitely be back.
Jun 30, 2014
We were charged $62/nite for "Luxury" site/50 AMP. No grass, only weeds,had cement patio and broken furniture! Was NOT worth it. Other side of park better, don't waste the money.
Jun 30, 2014
Jun 30, 2014
Amazing:)
Jun 30, 2014
We had never been to this campground so we had made a trip out prior to our stay and the staff was very helpful, the amount of shade trees is like no other. Everything was clean and my grand daughter and kids loved the kids pool. We will for sure return and we are letting all of our friends know about this place.
Jun 30, 2014
Messy, unclean bathrooms. Tried to put us in a spot that our trailer wouldn't fit bit upgraded is for free. No one ensuring rules followed within park. Would not stay here again.
Jun 29, 2014
the stay was enjoyable but when we arrived our site was for 50 amp and we booked 30 amp and the cabin we reserved for our kids only slept 4 when i booked one for 6. They had new employees booking reservation that were not adequately trained. The place was well kept up, cabins and pool area were clean. all the activities on the weekend were fun. it was super busy everywhere .
Jun 29, 2014
Jun 28, 2014
Unique place. Clean and comfortable.
Jun 28, 2014
very loud and kids yelling at 1100 pm. Kids in pool area at 1100 to 1200 at night.
Jun 28, 2014
STAY WAS GREAT WILL RETURN MANY MORE TIMES THANK YOU
Jun 27, 2014
We really enjoyed the cabin. And the pool was very enjoyable and fun for the kids. Entance into the camp was very confusing. Being from out of town more signs closer to the exit would have been helpful. And for check out, being the first time at a koa was confusing. For summer time your hours are short. Not late enough or early enough.
Jun 26, 2014
Awesome lots of shade and everything else just fantastic
Jun 26, 2014
Truly awful
Jun 26, 2014
We stopped by on our way home from a trip north. Our neighbor left his dog in his motorhome to bark while his family enjoyed a swim in the pool. Rude. Glad we headed home the next day.
Jun 25, 2014
needs water spray truck for dust really need to have jumper cables available staff is not polite like if its their place.
Jun 25, 2014
Incredibly busy campground. People everywhere and noisy. I did not care for the campground. However, my kids loved it. They loved the pool, the dog park and the bouncer.
Jun 25, 2014
One suggestion...If you could add one more large umbrella at the pool for more shade...I would give you seven stars. Had a wonderful time many thanks.
Jun 25, 2014
Kabins are Great! Restaurant, bar, and marina made for a great time!
Jun 25, 2014
Booked a tent site however upon arrival the tent area was overrun by a HUGE group. Management moved us to an RV site and saved the weekend. Great stay and well run. Considering a cottage purchase at this location.
Jun 25, 2014
No one answered the phone and did not return call. The after hour instructions to call person to get the security key did not answer or return call. My initial call was 4:30 in the afternoon. Never had these problems with KOA before! Would never stay there again!
Jun 24, 2014
Sites are too close together. Pool was a mess on Saturday the 21st.
Jun 24, 2014
I reserved 6 sites cancelled 1 when people got there they had to interrupt my cooking because front office couldn't find who was stayeing at the sites I reserved,charged my son extra because they didn;t have him down then sunday when we left came home and they emailed me about someone didn't show up and they charged me another 63.00 this is 3rd day I been calling and emailing and nobody calls bac
Jun 24, 2014
Screen water pumps #101 don't wait for H2O Company. Replace adult hot tub. Great place for kids many visit and no children. But you have the greatest place in the Delta. Con Amore Captn Neil
Jun 23, 2014
This was my first visit and it was great. I'm looking forward to returning with with my family.
Jun 23, 2014
Overall had a great time, only complaints were the Wi-Fi was terrible and the after hours noise in the tent camping area was out of control ! 😣
Jun 23, 2014
The pool NEEDS MORE SHADE!!! Especially with the temperature getting into the. Mid to upper 90's!!!
Jun 23, 2014
Bathrooms were clean, employees were polite and happy. Thank you~
Jun 23, 2014
could not get on wifi all weekend very bad
Jun 23, 2014
Beautiful place and nice staff. Would have given 5 stars except the internet was non-existant. Could not use it our entire stay.
Jun 23, 2014
Great campground and value.
Jun 22, 2014
Our grand daughter like all the activities offered at you park. We like that's its close to home. While I appreciate your staff placing me close to the playground to minimized walking distance for my disabled grand daughter, but your trees need to be trimmed up to accommodate the height of RVs. I ended up tearing a small portion of my roof while parking in site 293.
Jun 21, 2014
We had a great time. Always go to Tower Park with grand kids every year. All had fun!!
Jun 21, 2014
Clean campgrounds and restrooms. Friendly and knowledgable staff. Great for kids. Plenty of things to keep them busy.
Jun 21, 2014
The staff provided satisfaction to the problem and was very helpful, but it remains that if you advertise WiFi it needs to be working. 250kbs is not wifi.....even if you can get onto this inane system of codes and anttnea it is so slow and sporadic that its unusable. We left early because we needed wifi.
Jun 21, 2014
Jun 21, 2014
I made my reservation late in the day a few hours before I arrived. I thought the lady who helped me was upbeat and accommodating on the phone. I had taken my new tent trailer out for the first time and had some difficulty taking everything down. I appreciated that no one freaked out that I was taking too long to leave my site. They new I was trying and they let me do my job. Nice experience.
Jun 20, 2014
My only problem was people letting dog run loose. It was a pit bull and came after two of our dogs that were on leash. If this is not corrected next time I will not be back. Warning people twice is enough.
Jun 20, 2014
Great weekend and sites are nice.
Jun 19, 2014
Had a great time with the G-kids and family!!! Only gripes are the flies..which are part of it!!! The biggest gripe was people not respecting the 10 to 8 "Quiet Times"! I wish there could be something done with that and the very loud music with the bass blasting!!! Other than that had a good time!!! :)
Jun 19, 2014
First time my daughter and I went camping and we had a grand time.
Jun 18, 2014
Bed uncomfortable. Never could connect to the internet.
Jun 18, 2014
Jun 18, 2014
Staff is not very friendly. No customer service.
Jun 18, 2014
We had an awesome time! My family and friends said they would definitely come back! The kids had so much fun!very friendly staff! Looking forward to fall!
Jun 18, 2014
loved the patios, the swing and the chairs; bathrooms lovely; very hard to find; hard to get in and out of; front desk staff great
Jun 18, 2014
internet connection is very user unfriendly.
Jun 18, 2014
We plan on returning next year--serene -beautiful-quite-clean-great food--We really enjoyed our stay.
Jun 18, 2014
The stay was great but the office did not provide us with membership information until we checked into location # 19 to begin our savings. We actual did not get any information on a KOA membership at two other locations before. Ken Jones.
Jun 17, 2014
Since me and my family had such a great time last year, we invited many more this year! It's really a place to relax rather than home. Loved the cleanliness and overall activities. Stacey was a real joy for the weekend. My kids loved her. Will be coming back for more! Thanks KOA!

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.