Stockton Delta KOA

14900 West Highway 12

Lodi, CA 95242

Reserve: 800-562-0913

Info: 209-369-1041

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

May 28, 2014
I found this KOA too crowded. The number of people in the Pool was overwhelming. There were loud (and foul mouthed) people up till midnight and back up at 5am. I could hardly sleep any of the nights I was there.
May 27, 2014
Could use more restroom/showers. Hot tub in adult pool not working. Still had a great time, will go again.
May 27, 2014
Swimming facilities are beautiful but small. Too many children unattended. Older swimming pool should be for adults only.
May 22, 2014
Beautiful Clean and Safe. Megan at the front counter was knowledgeable and very helpful We will be back GPD
May 21, 2014
First day that I arrived my Husband almost got into a fight with a boater because he accused my Husband of recording him. No security cameras outside the Ice cream shop, General store, or the Marina. Not even a Security guard or Police officer. My Husband was able to neutralize the situation but still the Marina and the boat launch is extremely populated. Should bump up security measures.
May 20, 2014
May 20, 2014
The staff is extremely helpful and nice even when it's busy- the pool area is awesome and the special crafts and activities organized for the kids were great. Loved renting the fishing boat too!
May 20, 2014
Nice staff. All KOA's are pretty expensive comparatively.
May 20, 2014
May 20, 2014
The weather was beautiful and the spots were great and everything was very clean and the staff extremely friendly.
May 20, 2014
Be ready for a $2.00 a day surcharge to your bill. We had to go through five employees to find out what it was. They add $2.00 a day to upgrade the place. Dumb me I thought that was the daily rat was about. Rip off
May 20, 2014
We had a wonderful time on this trip. My 3 year old loved the pirate theme events and the tye die shirts. Everyone was nice and the site was well shaded and really big. Will be back very soon!
May 20, 2014
The weekend was great. Only one thing I didn't like, that was the mini motorcycles buzzing all around us. They were very noisy. Other than that it was awesome.
May 20, 2014
Directions were awful and the staff did not seem too apologetic about my 2 hour drive that should have only taken 1. The site was ok for the price, I guess, but we were right next to sewer lines that smelled. I did the early bird special, but when I walked around, the regular prices would have been over what I would have wanted to pay. Not sure if I will go back or not.
May 20, 2014
It was awful. OVER priced $61 just to put a tent up. Our site was not marked, had NO table. Was just awful, we will not recomend this place at all. $61 for a tent are you kidding me??
May 19, 2014
We were bumed out that the adult pool was closed as well as the adult spa we look forward to going in them when we are camping .you need to put that in your website then we would not of brought our swim gear.
May 18, 2014
Even though the jump pillow wasn't working properly, we all had a very enjoyable time! Quiet, fun, entertaining, swimming and lots of other activities for the kids - just a great overall experience. We will be back!
May 16, 2014
Had a great time. Very clean facility. Air conditioning worked perfectly. Easy access to dock/marina. Comfortable bed. Plenty of towels too!
May 16, 2014
An Extra Koa sign would have been good at the highway 12 to Warner in acvance. We had to og 6 miles west and tågen turn back. Sad!!!
May 15, 2014
5 years !! and the adult pool is still not finished.. The new pool has a hot tub that usually has 20 or more little kids in it.. Not something I am going to go in after that.. For the price its just not worth going to any more. When we first started going to this KOA we had a group of over 30 units going.. Now were down to 5 everyone says im not going there anymore..
May 15, 2014
Your Camp Director, Chad needs to go spend some time training with your KOA Santa Cruz staff, specifically in the area of customer service & people skills.
May 14, 2014
This KOA is beautiful! We will be back - hopefully when it is not so windy...later in the summer for sure. We ended up leaving Sunday due to the weather, but will enjoy it next time. Thank you!
May 14, 2014
THE WATER POOL WAS TOO COLD
May 13, 2014
My family and I stayed here for Mother's Day weekend. We were a little concerned due to some of the negative reviews on yelp for this particular camp ground. We had a great time and there were no issues with people being loud or partying too hard. It was very much a family atmosphere.
May 13, 2014
May 13, 2014
Only. please need to fix the jumper pillow. the rest was great.
May 13, 2014
We purchased our first travel trailer last month and were very excited to plan our trip to KOA. We wanted to plan our 2nd trip to celebrate mothers day with our parents. Fabulous time! Great campground, clean areas/ bathroom. However we arrived after late and the gate key was not in the envelope yet thankful the security noticed us waiting at the gate and opened it for us.
May 12, 2014
We had a wonderful time and everything was perfect however we would like a fire pit on our site next time.
May 12, 2014
they shoulgnt allow tents on rv sights limit the number of people to 4 on all sights
May 12, 2014
Not everyone on staff was friendly.
May 12, 2014
great place to stay no problems easy in and out
May 12, 2014
This KOA is exceptionally clean!
May 12, 2014
May 12, 2014
Staff upon check-in was very accommodating and friendly.
May 12, 2014
good
May 10, 2014
A bit difficult to get to if you don't have a KOA map. The campground is beautiful and we had ample space. Wifi was terrible! We did have a good stay and enjoyed our night there.
May 10, 2014
I requested a secluded camp site... I was given a camp site directly behind what looked and smelled to be a septic pump. Every now and again throughout the night it would come on. There were hardly any other campers at the site. I got zero rest and feel slighted when I made a simple request!
May 09, 2014
We were there for the MVCC MEET . I WOULD LIKE TO THANK THE PEOPLE WHO WERE IN CHARGE OF THE RESTROOMS, THEY WERE THE CLEANEST THEY HAVE EVER BEEN.
May 09, 2014
May 07, 2014
Premium site was not level, low tree branches wouldn't allow dish TV, site impossible to "pull through," weed eaters, pressure washers, and leaf blowers all day long. Outrageous prices in store.
May 07, 2014
I was to have my check in information left on the office door as we arrived after 6 p.m. You guessed it nothing there no space information no wifi info. The next morning I went to the office told the girl what happened the responds was "really" I ask about reserving a golf cart for our oct stay and was told they don't reserve them anymore it's on a first come bases way to go managers
May 06, 2014
Where was the coffee cups??!!
May 06, 2014
May 05, 2014
grate time
May 05, 2014
First time and we will definitely be back. Friendly and knowledgable staff, super clean facility and something to do for all ages - - - GREAT SPOT and only an hour from our home
May 05, 2014
May 03, 2014
Second stay at Stockton Delta. Very good. Unfortinately Restaurant no longer serves Breakfast. Also really hot weather but pool opens May 15.
May 02, 2014
May 01, 2014
Every thing was real good. Only suggestion would be a couple trees for shade in that area.
May 01, 2014

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.