Stockton Delta KOA

14900 West Highway 12

Lodi, CA 95242

Reserve: 800-562-0913

Info: 209-369-1041

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

May 19, 2015
Night registration could have been better marked, I was looking for an office and found a shelf. sites could have been better marked. Entrance sign was lacking. I went past and it was miles before I could turn around. I did like it though and plan on returning. Kudos to military discount!
May 18, 2015
Another great time had by all. Employees are fantastic. Had the whole family and two little one's ages 3 and 5. they enjoyed the movies, tie dye, swimming pool and play ground. Thanks again for a great weekend.
May 18, 2015
May 18, 2015
It is a very nice park. but the space we had did not allow us room to put our chairs out or extend our awning. We will make sure we do not get that space next time. Very disappointed!
May 18, 2015
Me encanto es un buen lugar y muy divertido para los niños
May 18, 2015
We love coming here. Friendly people, clean park and clean restrooms and lots to do!
May 17, 2015
The site was ok The directions poor We drove miles out of our way due to the directions not matching the road signs Towing a 33 ft trailer we used loads of extra gas I did tell the person at check in but nothing he could do
May 16, 2015
I was very disappointed that the adult pool was not heated and that the adult spa was empty and very dirty!
May 16, 2015
May 15, 2015
KOA should go bye bye.the help cares less..
May 14, 2015
Very clean and always picking up garbage. Restrooms also very clean and having the Rosa's Restaurant right there is a very good plus. I was a little disappointed the adult hot tub was not working. This is are 3rd trip to this KOA and will return. Thanks
May 13, 2015
Kids had a great time ! My only complaint is the marina (very nice ) needs to communicate with The Gate "body guards " Re : Boat parking and drop Off
May 13, 2015
Best one for family with kids we experienced.
May 13, 2015
We had beautiful weather and our campsite was clean and we all had fun.
May 13, 2015
Overall it was a clean campground. It was our first time ever staying at a KOA and I was disappointed to see that pitbull dogs were allowed at a family campground. I also wished there was more staff patrolling the campground regularly. The staff that we did see and come in contact with was friendly.
May 13, 2015
It was our first time we just bought our trailer great expierence very friendly staff our 6 year old had a great time!! Thank you
May 13, 2015
Our first visit we absolutely loved it and plan to be back this summer with more family if cabins r available
May 12, 2015
May 12, 2015
Our cabin's toilet ran the entire evening and we had a hard time sleeping. There was only one steak knife in the drawer, and the cabin sleeps six! Several light bulbs were out in the cabin too. We had to call to get our soaps filled up when we first arrived. I believe ALL of these items should be checked before arrival time. I come up every Mother's Day with our family; this trip was disappointing
May 12, 2015
May 12, 2015
Great Facility,friendly staff, good food and drink at Rosa's, fun stuff to rent to play on the water, restrooms where clean and everything worked, there are trees everywhere providing plenty of shade for tent campers and RVs. Only two concerns first being the BBQ are in bad shape so bring your own and many of the sewer caps are missing so small objects and creatures can fall down them.
May 12, 2015
it was good, just a little to thight.
May 12, 2015
Wonderful. The river is beautiful and the campground is very nice and the staff.
May 12, 2015
Disappointed. Front desk were nice, but not helpful. Campsite was hard to locate. Campsite was not level with no fire pit. It was noisy with drunks Saturday night. Man passed on drunk on ground and left there. Staff did nothing. I called 911.Bathrooms not kept.
May 11, 2015
May 11, 2015
Great Friendly, polite helpful and professional staff
May 11, 2015
Fntastic, thank you!!
May 11, 2015
Campground was clean, and well maintained. The staff was courteous and helpful. Had a great time at the MVCC spring meet, and will return again!
May 11, 2015
Had the fortunate opportunity to camp while the Military Antiques Vehicle (MAV) group was there. Saw lots of equipment used during the wars. Thanks to MAV and the service they provided to protect our country. Campground was in excellent condition.
May 11, 2015
We had a great time!!!! We will be back soon!!
May 11, 2015
Great place to stay with kids. Cabins are very comfortable.
May 11, 2015
Was a great stay. The bathrooms were cleaned regularly!!! THANKS FOR THAT. the play area etc. was very well maintained. The only downside..... There was no Mother's Day Pancake Breakfast...😒
May 11, 2015
We've camped at this KOA several times in the past. During our last visit, we found that the type sites in certain locations had been changed. This made it extremely difficult for our family because not everyone can afford a cabin so it was extremely helpful to have a set of tent site near cabin sites so that families can still enjoy their time together. We will not be staying at this KOA again.
May 11, 2015
We love coming to the Stockton Delta KOA! It's our favorite place to camp & launch our boat. ONE thing we would request Is to please not send out the employees who are trying to find something to do (on the wknds)NOT to weed whack or mow lawns. That stuff can be done during the week when you don't have as many campers trying to relax. We left early last time bcuz of my asthma triggered by all that
May 11, 2015
The pool and hot tub had clean water but the sides needed to be cleaned it was really dirty. That was a disappointment and I was surprised this campground does not have cable tv for the price it charges for the spots. My stay was ok but I wont be going back anytime soon.
May 11, 2015
What an amazing camp. We have been to KOA's but this facility is amazing. I also liked all the employees buzzing around. Thank you
May 11, 2015
Always have lots of fun and camping fishing
May 11, 2015
I like this place a lot and would like to come back as I can. Good place, good service, very nice people over there . Thanks!
May 11, 2015
Pleased with this establishment.
May 11, 2015
The only thing I would change is just having one line for reservations only, too many people in line just getting store Items. Otherwise staff very nice. We will be back.
May 11, 2015
Loved the campgrounds! Staff seemed VERY unorganized and not very friendly.
May 08, 2015
We enjoyed our stay very much. We had a nice quiet campsite.Bathrooms, store and facilities were all good. Wish you had cable TV.
May 08, 2015
Very nice place. We enjoyed our stay. We hope to return again.
May 07, 2015
Sites were well maintained and courteous staff
May 06, 2015
We love Tower Park, we bring our grandkids allthe time and they love it. The only thing I would like to see at the pool area is more umbrella to block the sun, I don't swim but I like to watch my grandkids but sitting directly in the sun is very difficult. Everything else is great. The staff is very curteous and professional and friendly. Keep up the good work and we will be back very soon. Thx
May 06, 2015
Very clean and the kids loved it. I'm not sure I would want to be here on a busy weekend. The RV spots are pretty tight and close together
May 06, 2015
May 05, 2015
There was a lot of bugs and insects. The bathrooms were full of bugs. Overall it was great as always.
May 05, 2015
I enjoy staying at the Stockton Delta KOA. I particularly like all the mature trees. I do wish you could make fire rings more reasonably available.
May 05, 2015
Had a wonderful RV trip. Loved dinner and breakfast at Rosa's. My 4-year old daughter had a blast on the bouncy pillow and the park. Nice to see the pool was open also. All of our neighbors were nice. Will be back soon!

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.