Stockton Delta KOA

14900 West Highway 12

Lodi, CA 95242

Reserve: 800-562-0913

Info: 209-369-1041

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

Campground Reviews

Sep 10, 2013
Great place to stay.
Sep 10, 2013
PARKED IN A DELUX SITE WHICH WAS VERY NICE. WEEKDAY CAMPING WAS AWESOME BUT THE WEEKEND CAME AND A GROUP CAME IN THAT TOTALLY OVER RAN THE CAMPGROUND.THEY ALL SEEMED TO HAVE RENTED CABINS BUT THEY WERE IN EVERY EMPTY DELUX SITE USING THE TABLES AND CHAIRS FOR THEIR MEETINGS.THE RESORTS MANAGEMENT WERE NO WHERE TO BE SEEN. I THINK THESE GROUPS SHOULD BE TOLD NOT TO INVADE OTHER CAMPERS SITES.
Sep 10, 2013
Great place but too noisy at night.
Sep 09, 2013
Sep 09, 2013
Had a great time this weekend. Site was well shaded and all hook ups worked great. Had a tasty pizza delivered to our site from Rosa's. Pool time was nice to cool us off and after that the Ice Cream shop was great. Will be back next month.
Sep 09, 2013
The pool is great, it has a great area for little ones and a water slide for older kids/adults. There was a reunion going on at the site next to us. There was between 50-75 people there our first night. It was beyond a little noisy and bright. Since the staff new about the reunion I wish we were placed better to start with. We were able to move in the morning. The new location was amazing!
Sep 09, 2013
Sep 09, 2013
friendly staff came after memorial vac quiet nice clean already recommended to past customers who will try again. I saw location on under cover boss and decided to give it a try. my wife and I are rom Pismo Beach CA.
Sep 09, 2013
My Family and me loved it we had a blast I have already told like 10 family and Friends about it and can't wait to go back with my boys thank you so much! :)
Sep 09, 2013
Grandkids and me and wife had so much fun in the pool, the waterslide, the big bouncer and the play area. One terrific KOA.
Sep 09, 2013
Sep 08, 2013
We have stayed here in the past and always have a good time. The park was very full for the holiday weekend. The power system got overwhelmed and we were without power on and off all day Friday.
Sep 08, 2013
Site map somewhat confusing -- actually upside down. An employee with a rake was no help. We asked for a pull thru and were given a back in. They corrected it by giving us a premium site at no extra charge.
Sep 06, 2013
I had a wonderful site, the check in was quick and easy, and the people were very friendly. especially liked having visible security around.
Sep 06, 2013
KOA was a nice place with a GREAT Staff...unfortunately our issue is with our neighbors. When we arrived, their tent way over on our side. They ended up having 5 adults/6 kids at their site, blasted profanity filled music at all hours, yelled and cussed at their kids and smoked weed. We told the staff, other campers complained to them and security talked to them, but nothing was done. Disappointed
Sep 06, 2013
I think we may stay somewhere else for long holiday weekends.
Sep 06, 2013
Sep 06, 2013
it was horrible somehad our site and they took over our grill and table...
Sep 06, 2013
Sep 06, 2013
Sep 06, 2013
This camper comment has been removed by KOA due to profanity.
Sep 06, 2013
We love this KOA! Unfortunately, our last visit was on Labor Day weekend and that was a big mistake. Tooo crowded and the crowd was too ghetto! Not our kind of atmosphere to feel safe with our kids running around playing. If we return, it will definitely be on a non-holiday weekend when it's much more calm & quiet.
Sep 06, 2013
Way too many people. The pool was too crowded. The campground was dirty. The bathrooms were dirty. No one enforced "quiet time" all night.
Sep 06, 2013
All the employees were extremely professional and friendly. They make you feel very welcome. We were very impressed with this KOA. It is a great place to camp and play. We are going to take our Grand children there next year. Thank you to all the staff of the Stockton Delta KOA for making our visit a great one.
Sep 06, 2013
The KOA is great we will stay there again. The biggest problem is finding it when you have never been there before. Need better directions on getting to the park.
Sep 06, 2013
Sep 06, 2013
the staff need to be train by the san diego koa thay can showe them how koa need to be, very poor and unpleasant staff
Sep 06, 2013
Staff was friendly, check-in quick and trailer site spacious. No issues with the facility. Tents were pretty inconsiderate with their music. I understand having a good time, thats what were all out there for, but blasting music late (after midnight) at a family place was pretty inconsiderate. If you trailer camp, find a place away from the tents.
Sep 06, 2013
Campsites were backed up on top of each other; sites were dirty, cobwebs, cigarettes, etc. Marajuana was being smoked behind our site. Crowds were loud at all hours day and night. Rules weren't enforced. Play area was filthy. Did not feel safe.
Sep 06, 2013
It was VERY crouded and although our daily rate was high, we were charged for every little thing in addition to that. What made it all worse, is we tried to dump our sewage and it overflowed onto the tent that that dropped right next to our trailer. HORRIBLE.
Sep 06, 2013
We had a very good time.
Sep 06, 2013
Sep 06, 2013
my family loves the grounds location and staff,the security and lack ofgood conduct by other campers general disregard for the common rules and boundaries
Sep 06, 2013
If you love and care about your family and their safety don't camp here!!! Worst camping experience I have ever had will never go here again!
Sep 06, 2013
So good that we brought our grandkids here the next day after we checked out to go swimming and play in the kiddie zone.
Sep 05, 2013
some of the staff members were very angry for some reason. I was with a group of fifty and have been going to this site for the past 6 years. We are not going back because of the staff and the run down sites. Sorry but you wanted my thoughts. Jim
Sep 04, 2013
We have been coming there with approx 10 sites each yr for 6 yrs. This is the last year we entend to come back. You started by canceling one of our resevations with out telling us said it is to bad we will let you have one back just not with your group. Then consistantly complaining about the noise with 1 complaint 5 sites away.1 night at 6:30 PM.People next to us no issue. Terrible Service
Sep 04, 2013
Sep 04, 2013
I had 20 people next to me in tents,with a pit bull tited to my tree,they played music late at night,I think they shoud look around at the sites,every other campsite in koa I stay at has people on golf carts checking in common people downother than my neighbors I really enjoy that K away the people are nice and cleanbut next year when we had our vacation we may not stay there for the 4th time ,
Sep 04, 2013
Every Staff person was so helpful and kind, They went out of their way to help us with our boat and getting us a spot when it was so busy. Thank them all very much. The KOA camp grounds were so clean and very well kept. It made our stay wounderful.
Sep 03, 2013
FAMILIES WITH PETS SHOULD HAVE A SEPARATE AREA OF THE CAMPSITE FROM THOSE THAT DO NOT HAVE PETS. I DO NOT WANT TO HEAR BARKING NOR HAVE THE CHANCE OF STEPPING IN DOG FECIES. THANK YOU.
Sep 03, 2013
The shade tree's are great, entertainment for kids great. The language and inappropriate music is shocking. The pot smoking in space behind us made my kids sick. Large gatherings and loud music was bad.
Sep 03, 2013
Loved the pools for the kids, activites and friendly campersm office and ground support were kind and helpful.
Sep 02, 2013
We went Memorial Day weekend, and will probably never go back on a holiday weekend. Overcrowded campsites, & our neighbors even overtook our site. Talked to Mgr, he gave us a "buy one night, get one free" on a future stay. We went back on 8/20, a Tues, for 2 nights. What a total difference!! It was quiet, peaceful, very enjoyable. We loved it. If you don't like crowds/noise, go during the week!!
Sep 01, 2013
Dogs run loose. Dog poop in your camp. Campsite not clean. KOA employees throw garbage on the ground. Noise level unbearable. Campers allowed to have sound systems to high. Campers rule and disrespect others and koa staff. No rules enforced. Never stay here again.
Aug 31, 2013
Aug 29, 2013
We enjoyed the well-cared for KOA at Stockton Delta. Personnel were inviting and activities were plentiful. We'll go back again.
Aug 29, 2013
I ALWAYS ENJOY MYSELF AT YOUR SITE.
Aug 29, 2013
Aug 28, 2013
I was amazed at the special care this campground takes to put its campers where they think they will fit in best. We were a couple with no children in a camper and were placed within an area with the same type of people. Over by the pool were the campers with children and another section were campers in tents and groups with more of a party atmosphere. It made the experience very enjoyable for us!

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.