Stockton Delta KOA

14900 West Highway 12

Lodi, CA 95242

Reserve: 800-562-0913

Info: 209-369-1041

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Jun 04, 2015
Rather expensive. Not many food options in store.
Jun 02, 2015
We loved the pool and pay area even though our kids are grown. Very interesting surroundings with the marina, general store and Rosa's.
Jun 01, 2015
our stay for a week was great.
Jun 01, 2015
It was expensive and also loud at night with yelling and loud music, except for last night. The pool water was freezing also. There should be someone there, to watch the children's area, to keep the bullies from pushing other kids off the jump bubble. On Sunday, the store closed at 6:00 .this was a holiday! We couldn't even buy ice! NOT GOOD business..disappointed! :(
May 31, 2015
This KOA is the best, we love coming here with our children & grandchildren. Kathy in the office is wonderful!!
May 31, 2015
Fun, Fun, Fun....Lots to do and nicely kept.
May 29, 2015
BEST holiday weekend there yet! Chad and Kim have really started to get that place under control on the long weekends. Nothing but fun!
May 29, 2015
Thank you Chad for making the stay one of our best. Putting trailers in the front and the tents in the back made it so much nicer. We will stay again if this the way it will be on holidays. Thank you again! Mark
May 29, 2015
This place attracted a certain crowd. A loud one. Sites are too close to each other. They have mastered the art of maximizing space. Kids were bullied in the playground. The only upside was the deluxe site that I paid for was nice and shaded but the overall experience was not enjoyable. I would have wanted it to be more kid centric.
May 29, 2015
Very nice and clean; we loved the log cabin; but missed having any utensils. Staff was very experienced and quick to supply propane that we needed. Thanks for a great time!
May 29, 2015
Love this KOA. Super busy on Memorial Day... Probably wont be back on a Holiday again, but will certainly be back!
May 29, 2015
We enjoyed our stay and campground. The KOA fishing area could have been a little better as far as access to fishing.
May 29, 2015
I emailed corporate a detailed letter why!!!
May 29, 2015
Your staff is rude to the customers and do not try to help them at all. It is not our fault that you were understaffed over Memorial weekend. We will not be back.
May 29, 2015
We stayed over Memorial Day, which was not the norm for this campground. Midweek is great. During a holiday rules are not followed. There was loud music played after curfew. Children were in the pool without wrist bands. There was a lot of pot smoking going on. Vehicles speeding, bathrooms filthy. Great location, though.
May 29, 2015
Awesome!!!we had a wonderful time. We will definitely come back.
May 29, 2015
Very noisy campground, kids running around at all hours of the day & night. We asked for a spot without trees so we could get TV on our satellite dish, but we were camping in a spot with 3 trees, so no reception...again!
May 29, 2015
The facility I give high ratings, it's location to my home is close. The pool and hot tub are very nice. The kids love the jumping pillow and playground. Not to mention a full store, restaurant, ice cream shop and boat launch makes this KOA desirable. The only issue is the staff needs to take better control of its campers. They need to enforce all rules with a no tolerance approach. Oh and smile.
May 29, 2015
Great Place to inaugurate our new trailer. Very clean and the people were very friendly. The kids had a great time with all of the activities. We will go back on a non Holiday weekend There were a lot of people having a great time. Thanks to the staff they were fantastic!
May 29, 2015
May 29, 2015
Great place to stay. 4th time there and will be back!
May 29, 2015
fun for kids but need to watch for cars driving fast thru campground and bully kids at jumpy being mean to smaller kids
May 29, 2015
Great, friendly staff. Clean well maintained campground. We plan to stay there again
May 29, 2015
Super kid friendly. Lots of options and activities for the kids. Well organized security and administration. Nice store and amendaties
May 29, 2015
They need to have a sign at the pool that every one needs to have their wrist band with them to enter the pool area. It was our first time and we didn't know the rules and the attendant was very rude about it. I'm a grandma with my 6 yr granddaughter and he made me stand in the sun till my husband could bring me my wrist band. Very disappointed with them.
May 29, 2015
Ever since the current managers took over the campground just seems more comfortable. The only thing we would like to see is a posted sign and verbage during checkin about other campers walking or riding bikes through occupied campsites. This is frustrating knowing it will happen several times during a weekend stay.
May 29, 2015
Beautiful, lots of amenitys, clean bathrooms, nice showers, darling cabins, marina is very nice. Lots of grass and trees, nice dog park. 1 hour from San Francisco.
May 29, 2015
May 27, 2015
Loved it. So did the kids.
May 25, 2015
It was amazing..very relaxing and family oriented. ..will be returning
May 25, 2015
Friday night there was no effort to quiet loud campers after 10PM until we found an employee. There was noise until way after midnight! On Saturday my son-in-laws father a Vet who had lost a leg asked if he could take his car down to our site so he could load up his gear, but was told no even after he pointed out his handicap. guard/employee said he could comment on this on your survey!!!
May 19, 2015
Enjoyed the facilities, and kids loved the park and pool area. For as empty as the place was, I'm not sure why we were given a spot so close to the sewer pump. We will be requesting a specific spot to make sure that doesn't happen again. Over all, we will be returning
May 19, 2015
Night registration could have been better marked, I was looking for an office and found a shelf. sites could have been better marked. Entrance sign was lacking. I went past and it was miles before I could turn around. I did like it though and plan on returning. Kudos to military discount!
May 18, 2015
Another great time had by all. Employees are fantastic. Had the whole family and two little one's ages 3 and 5. they enjoyed the movies, tie dye, swimming pool and play ground. Thanks again for a great weekend.
May 18, 2015
May 18, 2015
It is a very nice park. but the space we had did not allow us room to put our chairs out or extend our awning. We will make sure we do not get that space next time. Very disappointed!
May 18, 2015
Me encanto es un buen lugar y muy divertido para los niños
May 18, 2015
We love coming here. Friendly people, clean park and clean restrooms and lots to do!
May 17, 2015
The site was ok The directions poor We drove miles out of our way due to the directions not matching the road signs Towing a 33 ft trailer we used loads of extra gas I did tell the person at check in but nothing he could do
May 16, 2015
I was very disappointed that the adult pool was not heated and that the adult spa was empty and very dirty!
May 16, 2015
May 15, 2015
KOA should go bye bye.the help cares less..
May 14, 2015
Very clean and always picking up garbage. Restrooms also very clean and having the Rosa's Restaurant right there is a very good plus. I was a little disappointed the adult hot tub was not working. This is are 3rd trip to this KOA and will return. Thanks
May 13, 2015
Kids had a great time ! My only complaint is the marina (very nice ) needs to communicate with The Gate "body guards " Re : Boat parking and drop Off
May 13, 2015
Best one for family with kids we experienced.
May 13, 2015
We had beautiful weather and our campsite was clean and we all had fun.
May 13, 2015
Overall it was a clean campground. It was our first time ever staying at a KOA and I was disappointed to see that pitbull dogs were allowed at a family campground. I also wished there was more staff patrolling the campground regularly. The staff that we did see and come in contact with was friendly.
May 13, 2015
It was our first time we just bought our trailer great expierence very friendly staff our 6 year old had a great time!! Thank you
May 13, 2015
Our first visit we absolutely loved it and plan to be back this summer with more family if cabins r available
May 12, 2015

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.