Stockton Delta KOA

14900 West Highway 12

Lodi, CA 95242

Reserve: 800-562-0913

Info: 209-369-1041

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

May 20, 2014
It was awful. OVER priced $61 just to put a tent up. Our site was not marked, had NO table. Was just awful, we will not recomend this place at all. $61 for a tent are you kidding me??
May 19, 2014
We were bumed out that the adult pool was closed as well as the adult spa we look forward to going in them when we are camping .you need to put that in your website then we would not of brought our swim gear.
May 18, 2014
Even though the jump pillow wasn't working properly, we all had a very enjoyable time! Quiet, fun, entertaining, swimming and lots of other activities for the kids - just a great overall experience. We will be back!
May 16, 2014
Had a great time. Very clean facility. Air conditioning worked perfectly. Easy access to dock/marina. Comfortable bed. Plenty of towels too!
May 16, 2014
An Extra Koa sign would have been good at the highway 12 to Warner in acvance. We had to og 6 miles west and tågen turn back. Sad!!!
May 15, 2014
5 years !! and the adult pool is still not finished.. The new pool has a hot tub that usually has 20 or more little kids in it.. Not something I am going to go in after that.. For the price its just not worth going to any more. When we first started going to this KOA we had a group of over 30 units going.. Now were down to 5 everyone says im not going there anymore..
May 15, 2014
Your Camp Director, Chad needs to go spend some time training with your KOA Santa Cruz staff, specifically in the area of customer service & people skills.
May 14, 2014
This KOA is beautiful! We will be back - hopefully when it is not so windy...later in the summer for sure. We ended up leaving Sunday due to the weather, but will enjoy it next time. Thank you!
May 14, 2014
THE WATER POOL WAS TOO COLD
May 13, 2014
My family and I stayed here for Mother's Day weekend. We were a little concerned due to some of the negative reviews on yelp for this particular camp ground. We had a great time and there were no issues with people being loud or partying too hard. It was very much a family atmosphere.
May 13, 2014
May 13, 2014
Only. please need to fix the jumper pillow. the rest was great.
May 13, 2014
We purchased our first travel trailer last month and were very excited to plan our trip to KOA. We wanted to plan our 2nd trip to celebrate mothers day with our parents. Fabulous time! Great campground, clean areas/ bathroom. However we arrived after late and the gate key was not in the envelope yet thankful the security noticed us waiting at the gate and opened it for us.
May 12, 2014
We had a wonderful time and everything was perfect however we would like a fire pit on our site next time.
May 12, 2014
they shoulgnt allow tents on rv sights limit the number of people to 4 on all sights
May 12, 2014
Not everyone on staff was friendly.
May 12, 2014
great place to stay no problems easy in and out
May 12, 2014
This KOA is exceptionally clean!
May 12, 2014
May 12, 2014
Staff upon check-in was very accommodating and friendly.
May 12, 2014
good
May 10, 2014
A bit difficult to get to if you don't have a KOA map. The campground is beautiful and we had ample space. Wifi was terrible! We did have a good stay and enjoyed our night there.
May 10, 2014
I requested a secluded camp site... I was given a camp site directly behind what looked and smelled to be a septic pump. Every now and again throughout the night it would come on. There were hardly any other campers at the site. I got zero rest and feel slighted when I made a simple request!
May 09, 2014
We were there for the MVCC MEET . I WOULD LIKE TO THANK THE PEOPLE WHO WERE IN CHARGE OF THE RESTROOMS, THEY WERE THE CLEANEST THEY HAVE EVER BEEN.
May 09, 2014
May 07, 2014
Premium site was not level, low tree branches wouldn't allow dish TV, site impossible to "pull through," weed eaters, pressure washers, and leaf blowers all day long. Outrageous prices in store.
May 07, 2014
I was to have my check in information left on the office door as we arrived after 6 p.m. You guessed it nothing there no space information no wifi info. The next morning I went to the office told the girl what happened the responds was "really" I ask about reserving a golf cart for our oct stay and was told they don't reserve them anymore it's on a first come bases way to go managers
May 06, 2014
Where was the coffee cups??!!
May 06, 2014
May 05, 2014
grate time
May 05, 2014
First time and we will definitely be back. Friendly and knowledgable staff, super clean facility and something to do for all ages - - - GREAT SPOT and only an hour from our home
May 05, 2014
May 03, 2014
Second stay at Stockton Delta. Very good. Unfortinately Restaurant no longer serves Breakfast. Also really hot weather but pool opens May 15.
May 02, 2014
May 01, 2014
Every thing was real good. Only suggestion would be a couple trees for shade in that area.
May 01, 2014
May 01, 2014
May 01, 2014
Apr 30, 2014
The campground and staff were excellent. We look foreword to returning. The one negative thing were the showers, There no seating in the stalls, there needs to be mesh mats on the dressing area floor to help keep feet dry while dressing. Showers stalls are to small. Well kept and clean campground. Thanks for a great time.
Apr 29, 2014
best yet lots of improvements Thank You Alex G.
Apr 29, 2014
We love spending two weeks here every year. The KOA crew are always ready to help. WIFI could be improved.
Apr 29, 2014
The management was always on top of any problem that came up. Very clean camp ground, very clean rest rooms, lots of trees, very friendly staff. I will return to camp again and again at this camp ground.
Apr 29, 2014
excellent staff clean facility
Apr 29, 2014
As always the staff was awesome! There seems to be more litter at the sites than in the past and the dumpster was inadequate for the large group present. All the restrooms were working this year, a pleasant treat from the past. Overall, I love this campground.
Apr 29, 2014
We always enjoy our stay at your camp. The place is always clean and well-kept. Look forward to our next visit!
Apr 29, 2014
a little pricey..but nice
Apr 29, 2014
Tent site #157. Brush had been cleared from the rear of the site but in doing so broken concrete had been exposed and left, rather ugly. Additionally, some of the debris from the brush and concrete was left in the site and the work had left significant dips throughout. This made for uncomfortable sleeping on the floor of my tent and some surprises when I stepped into one of the dips.
Apr 29, 2014
come here every year. never had a problem. staff always great.
Apr 29, 2014
Super great! Staff took real good care of me excellent team!
Apr 29, 2014
Bathrooms were very clean and the staff was very helpful with any problems that occurred.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.