Stockton Delta KOA

14900 West Highway 12

Lodi, CA 95242

Reserve: 800-562-0913

Info: 209-369-1041

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

Campground Reviews

Sep 23, 2013
Weather best ever saw lots of old friends Only complaint is there could have been more green grass in camp sites
Sep 23, 2013
Need to work on the TP dispencers in the bathroon. With a new roll it was jammed and would not turn.
Sep 23, 2013
Sep 23, 2013
They need to do better cleaning on the cabins spider webs and spiders every where I walked in the door into spider webs.
Sep 23, 2013
Sep 23, 2013
We always enjoy staying at your park. We feel you go over and above to make the park especially nice and the staff is so friendly and helpful. Of course we will come back again.
Sep 23, 2013
Sep 23, 2013
Sep 23, 2013
It was my first time with the military vehicle collectors club and I will be back in April. It was mostly the people I met from the club but the bathrooms and grounds were kept up very good. Don Jonson
Sep 23, 2013
Can't wait to go back!
Sep 23, 2013
Great time , Love it there.
Sep 23, 2013
It was a first class experience just as it is everytime we stay at this particuliar KOA. I love the location, the people/staff and the amenities.
Sep 22, 2013
Really well maintained, and convenient sites. A little dusty in the back, but one of the best KOAs I've been to. Great meeting hall, cabins and two swimming pools for the kids.
Sep 22, 2013
Nice place to stay, Restrooms have improved with staff keeping them clean. Place looked great !
Sep 22, 2013
Found the park to be clean, large, well equipped and friendly.
Sep 22, 2013
Very clean with many interesting activity's available.
Sep 22, 2013
Sep 22, 2013
Sep 22, 2013
The campground was nice but our site was near the maintenance yard so there was a lot of activity and one of the employees used the leaf blower to blow out the area which create a lot of noise and a huge dust cloud. The free wifi was nice too except it didn't work in the site because of the location and trees.
Sep 22, 2013
The camp ground was well attended by KOA staff and they were quick to respond to my request to clean the men's bathroom. The bathroom getting a bit dirty was o.k. as there was a very large military group (civilian) having a event in the camp ground and there were a lot...a lot of shoppers coming in looking for parts etc. The camp ground continues to improve in cleanliness.
Sep 22, 2013
I just love this place. the people are great, the campground in clean and well-maintained and its a knockout location
Sep 20, 2013
This is my second time staying here...a few years ago during a holiday weekend I was not a happy camper. Not enough staff to cover the amount of people. I decided to give this campgrounds another try....we had a blast! Employee Ron was most helpful. Only downfall was the adult pool could have been warmer and cleaner. Other than that this trip was perfect!
Sep 19, 2013
We had a blast as always! It was crowded for the appreciation weekend, but for the most part everyone was well behaved and the few that got a lttle tooloud were asked to keep it down and loose dogs were quickly addressed with the owners who didn't want to comply with the leash rules. The KOA staff was very helpful and kept right on top of any issues that developed. We can't wait to come back
Sep 19, 2013
Great place for kids! The facilities are clean, including the pool and park. The Big Bouncer is a BIG hit. The staff is very friendly and helpful.
Sep 19, 2013
This was our first visit to this campground. We enjoyed the giftshop, check in older blonde lady was kind and helpful by providing directions. We also enjoyed pizza @ your restaurant. Especially loved the dog park, may trees in the park. Will stay again when in the area.
Sep 18, 2013
Sep 18, 2013
Great place for kids! Lots of activities and the pool is really nice. We were a little disappointed this time that the pool closed at 7:00 on friday night. The only thing I don't like is the bathroom floors get pretty gross with people coming in from the pool. They are always wet and dirty.
Sep 18, 2013
Saturday the pool had alot of people at the kids pool, older kids playing football in pool and pushing the littler kids out of the way of the water slide not fun for my 4 year old grandson or my 11 year old granddaughter but Sunday and Monday enjoyed the pool not so many older kids...
Sep 18, 2013
had a premium pull thru space.the people next to us had 4 tents at least 9 kids and 4 vehicles. very distracting. good money is paid for this space disappointed to have the havoc next to us.
Sep 18, 2013
Sep 18, 2013
Really love all the upgrades! It's been so long since I've come to Tower Park and I absolutely love all the new stuff! Free showers and upgraded pool! Had a great time!
Sep 18, 2013
the type of guest that where there during our stay where very loud all night, also the man that delivered the fire wood at night was very rude. the place is clean and the pool and playground are great.
Sep 18, 2013
When we arrived a sullen man gave us info & our site. He set our 35' + tow up where we had to make a sharp u-turn to enter it. Had to go around a couple of times to work it out. We hooked up & dumped the little in our tanks from traveling. Everything came out the sewer at the next site. Before we could report it another rig was assigned there. They were moved. The only compensation was the pool.
Sep 17, 2013
My family and I had a great time.
Sep 17, 2013
I wish quiet hour would start at 11:00 pm.
Sep 17, 2013
Great facilities for kids, loved the night time movie and pool. Great that the place is so dog friendly. Staff very helpful and friendly. A little crowded in the pool and Fri eve neighbors were a little too noisey! Loved that although we were near the water there did not seem to be many bugs :)
Sep 17, 2013
Sep 16, 2013
Because it was a deals trip, I think the stay was worth it but if I were paying full price, I'd want to see a few more details: creamer/sugar & ample coffee pods in cabin, fewer people in the splash pool (were they really all paying customers?). Wrist band enforcement. And as with all KOA's: KEEP THE PET POOP PICKED UP. This said, the cabin was clean & accomodating, & the towels clean & ample.
Sep 16, 2013
We use to camp (cabins)at the Stockton Delta yearly in May, July, and September. But, it became to expensive. Now, it's just when KOA has the buy1 get1 night free. In all cases, staff are pleasant and always willing to assist. I would stay more if KOA offered the buy1 get1 night more during the non holidays in the spring, summer, and fall months.
Sep 16, 2013
We had a Girls Camp Weekend and the sites 305 & 306 were great. Anything we needed the employee were there to help. Thank you very much.
Sep 16, 2013
Sep 16, 2013
Sep 16, 2013
Enjoyed the experience greatly in the Deluxe Cabin. Thank you for the customer appreciation weekend that allowed us to have this experience. Love the pool area and shade for Mom to relax in.
Sep 16, 2013
We have stayed here 3 times with the other two times being a bit mediocre but this time it was great! Everyone was friendly and there were no loud rowdy groups late into the night, this time. The park was clean and well maintained.
Sep 16, 2013
Sep 16, 2013
Only things I would like to see different are more lighting (space 322 very dark), springs to keep the K9 gates shut (children leave them open) and cable tv.
Sep 16, 2013
We had a horrible experience last Labor Day weekend with significant overcrowding, disgusting bathrooms, power outages, security issues and general chaos. This trip was better but, the front desk was overwhelmed and consequently unfriendly. The staff lacked the "KOA hospitality" and the place is just a free for all with no organization or leadership. Tower Park has made sweeping change since bec
Sep 16, 2013
It was off season and it wasn't crowed, however it just amazes me how other campers treat the campground. trash all over blowing into our campsite, kids walking , running, riding thru our sites. I brought my boy scouts just to have a simple camp night, they were shocked at others behavior and disrespect for the area. Campsite good, but other campers make it rough to want to come back..
Sep 16, 2013
We liked the kid's pool and tent site was roomy. But there were several dogs unleashed and wandering around. A dog even ran to our site barking hard when we were just sitting around our campfire. It almost bit my husband. KOA needs to enforce an appropriate pet policy and watch over the irresponsible pet owners.
Sep 16, 2013
Reservation not clear and confusing. Why pay full tent rate with no BBQ pit and no fire pit in ALL sites. Maintenance staff (Ron) rude and interrupted while at registration. Water not fixed and dripping into electrical. Tent site full of trash and litter...we cleaned up. Very disappointed since I have stayed here in past. Embarrassing to me and my guests.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.