Stockton / Delta KOA at Tower Park

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-0913

Info: 209-369-1041

Email

14900 West Highway 12

Lodi, CA 95242

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Dec 01, 2015
Arrived in dark, left early so didn't get to use many facilities. Beautiful location, clean washrooms.
Nov 30, 2015
Nov 30, 2015
We had a group of 53 campers. The facilities are perfect for large gatherings. The pavilion accomodated all our meals and activities nicely. We will deffinately be back again next year. Thank you Stockton KOA
Nov 30, 2015
Great place to stay, lots to do. Very friendly staff, we'll definitely be back!
Nov 30, 2015
I was there from Tuesday November 24th to Sunday November 29th. The only problem I had was with the dog park. When I got there on Tuesday the garbage can that holds the dog waste was overflowing. Nobody came to empty it all week long and people were leaving bags of dog poop next to the can. And most people didn't even bother to pick up after their pets since there was no room in the can.
Nov 30, 2015
I was very impressed with my cabin. It was my first time staying in your cabins and I will most definitely do it again.
Nov 30, 2015
everyone we dealt with were wonderful! Stay was great, restaurant was great, employees were great...LOVED IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Nov 30, 2015
Spent Thanksgiving 2015 here, our first visit, stayed inn Space 240, great pull through site with both 30 and 50amp service, with concrete patio and some lawn furniture. Excellent service from check in, shopping at convenience store, Campbell Ground very well maintained, great pool(s) , kids area, small doggy park and maintenance staff was outstanding.
Nov 30, 2015
Nov 30, 2015
Cabin I stayed in was clean and cozy. Staff is always courteous,friendly and helpful.
Nov 19, 2015
We have stayed here several times and have always enjoyed this park other than on 4th of July, won't do that weekend ever again. This last stay we attended the vintage trailer fest, rented 227 cabin and 337 campsite. Rented a firepit that was delivered but was never told we had to contact the office upon leaving. This cost us our $20.00 deposit. Thats just wrong. The cabin canopener is JUNK.
Nov 13, 2015
We only stayed 1 night on our way home, but we will definitely be coming back for a longer stay
Nov 10, 2015
Had a wonderful time! Kids had a blast swimming and jumping & our two lil dogs loved the dog park. We'll be back!
Nov 10, 2015
Always relaxing. Good to go ahead with.
Nov 10, 2015
Excellent! The cabin was great. We could live in a unit like that!
Nov 09, 2015
Exceeded all expectations. My family was thrilled and had a wonderful time.
Nov 09, 2015
We are looking for sites to take our grandchildren near Lodi. So glad we found this one.
Nov 07, 2015
I think it has plenty of amenities, but the pricing needs work. It's very pricy for the area, and in my opinion WAY over priced during the summer months.
Nov 02, 2015
We were a group of 8 spots. 6 deuce pull thrus and 2 cabins. We practically had the whole area to ourselves. We had a blast.
Nov 02, 2015
Poorly maintained, noisy, disinterested teenagers working the registration desk and store. Poorest KOA we've stayed in in the last two months while traveling.
Nov 01, 2015
We held our family reunion at the Stockton Delta KOA. It was perfect for campers and noncampers. The staff was great, grounds well kept, and bathrooms were excellent. A great family park.
Oct 29, 2015
Great cabins & public grounds. The cabins have everything you need and the grounds have something for everyone - pool, dog park, outdoor movies, pavilion, etc.. We hosted a family reunion here for 120 people and it was the perfect location!
Oct 29, 2015
Though we were there during off season I found it nice and clean and quiet.Would love to come when all activities are available.
Oct 29, 2015
Oct 29, 2015
Our stay was absolutely wonderful! The campgrounds are very well kept and the staff is amazing. Ellen and Cathy are truly wonderful and made sure that our stay was memorable and relaxing. We're planning our trip for next year. Keep up the excellent work KOA.
Oct 29, 2015
We had a very enjoyable two week stay. This campground offers discounts to disabled vets. Thank you.
Oct 29, 2015
Felt that the personnel was not customer service oriented at all-Personnel was not friendly and the host Chad didn't return our call. We rented a cabin and although it was empty and clean by 1pm when we arrived we were not allowed the courtesy of being let in- they stuck very rudely to a 3pm check-in. This was off season and half empty. Never happened at any hotel or KOA before. DISAPPOINTING!
Oct 27, 2015
Loved using the pavilion got our event but wish the pool had been open longer into the evening. My cabin had some issues, no tv reception (fixed) the coffee machine would not work, no hot water(figured that out) only a single partially filled roll of toliet paper--I used mine. No can opener. Poorly fitting sheets for sofa bed pricy for what I got
Oct 27, 2015
We had an amazing weekend for our grandfathers 90th birthday party and family reunion! Camping at KOA on the Delta is one of our favorite places to camp in our area.
Oct 27, 2015
Stockton Delta KOA was the perfect spot for our recent Family Reunion. The staff was extremely helpful and accommodating, plus the pavilion was a great place to feed our big McFamily!
Oct 27, 2015
very nice place to stay. we will be coming back.
Oct 27, 2015
The quiet hours are clearly posted as beginning at 10:00 pm. Unfortunately there was no one to enforce them and we were kept awake until 2:30am by drunk, obnoxious campers.
Oct 26, 2015
The campground was nice, clean, lots of things for the children, well shaded, but very pricey. I typically don't stay at KOA's due to price, however was here due to a family reunion. The reunion was great just costly camping compared to most other locations.
Oct 26, 2015
Was disappointed the Ice cream Parlor closed. The pool was not cleaned.
Oct 26, 2015
We enjoyed it very much. I liked how large the camp sites are. The only thing, no grass on camp site so it is very dusty with dirt. I would still come back.
Oct 26, 2015
Clean bathrooms.
Oct 26, 2015
Staff was nice. Neighboring camping group was really loud, blasting their music all day and evening to the point where we just stayed in the rv our whole weekend. Staff needs to monitor this and not force other calpers to have to file complaints against their neighbors.
Oct 26, 2015
Positive: children's play area and pools. Negatives: hot tub heater broken, loud music late at night for extended period. Lack of any transportation needs from the dock area. Pushcarts to transport camping gear to and from the marina dock would have been helpful. We were placed at the far end of the campsite and this was far too long of a walk for children. We were placed next to Cub Scout t
Oct 24, 2015
Le rapport qualité/prix, n'est pas en faveur de ce KOA à cette période
Oct 23, 2015
Peaceful and Relaxing.
Oct 23, 2015
I enjoyed my stay. I am glad I ignored the negative reviews. I will be going back.
Oct 22, 2015
trees need trimming too low for a big rig no cable
Oct 21, 2015
It was a great week of camping, Kimberly was wonderful for letting us check in about an hour early. All the staff were courteous, friendly and helpful. Very clean campground.
Oct 20, 2015
Our group of 27 women (5 cabins and 2 RV sites) had a wonderful time this past weekend on our 2nd annual getaway at this KOA. It was clean, quiet, relaxing, and fun! The office staff were friendly, polite, and professional. Our group will be going back next October!
Oct 20, 2015
Good facility and staff
Oct 20, 2015
Oct 20, 2015
Had a nice time, I will be back with Family and Friend thank you for the stay it was great
Oct 20, 2015
Chad Gefford is a poor manager and the property and staff do not exemplify the KOA standards. Although the park was half empty with plenty grass filled sites, we were assigned an overpriced dirt site $87 a night at the furthest point. We found a crack pipe in the adjacent site and we were kept up all night by a family of racoons. The bathroom floor was muddy due to the overflow from showers.
Oct 20, 2015
It was pretty, clean and everyone was nice
Oct 18, 2015
Rv spots not level and some on grass/dirt like field. Lots of mosquitos and sewer pipe stopped up. In a marina and beside a mobile home park. The only plus was it was a place to rest on our way to Yosemite.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps