Stockton Delta KOA

14900 West Highway 12

Lodi, CA 95242

Reserve: 800-562-0913

Info: 209-369-1041

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Aug 19, 2014
The campground was great. We loved the young lady that did the rock painting, the dying of the t-shirts, and the face painting. Oh yes, the smores on Saturday night. She was great. The whole staff was excellent. The grand kids had a blast. We'll see you again on September 5th. Thank you again, Mike Siemiller.
Aug 18, 2014
All the staff and the accomadations were great. The only thing that I would suggest is better signage on Hwy 12. Coming from the east you have to turn to the right to go left with a very small sign to tell you. If you are pulling a trailer and miss the turn you will have to drive about 5 miles to make a very hard turn around!!!
Aug 18, 2014
Only reason I didn't give it a 5 is because I thought the rest rooms could have been a bit cleaner. Love all the activities.
Aug 18, 2014
This was our first camping trip and this site made it so easy and enjoyable. The bathrooms were clean 90% of the time which is awesome. The kids loved the pool and bouncing balloon. Will visit again :)
Aug 18, 2014
Good: pool (and slide), bounce pillow, big selection of sites, variety of activities (rent and float on the delta, karaoke, outdoor movies), shady & level sites Meh: expensive ($70+ for rv hookups), noisy late-night neighbors, wifi is broken, women's bathroom crowded Questions: $25 for a campfire pit?
Aug 18, 2014
Very good time
Aug 18, 2014
Aug 18, 2014
Aug 17, 2014
we wanted to stay for 3 months had to park in the area that people live there full time we were only there on weeks ends no acomedations on that side we had to go up stairs that the rails were broken 4th of july wk end took 2 wks to fix that was the only way I could take the grand kids to pool and activities huge way out of way was very hard on me viscaly we spent money at restrurant marina & stor
Aug 17, 2014
Beautiful spot and great staff.
Aug 17, 2014
Very nice stay, friendly staff. Beautiful trees for shade at campsite
Aug 16, 2014
only complaint we have was the road was not asphalt and everytime cars drop by our site its very dusty, hopefully next year when we comeback all roads are already asphalt, otherwise over all, in behalf of my we sure enjoyed staying @ KOA
Aug 16, 2014
enjoyed the stay, found the pull through sites a little narrow & space tight with the a joining site, otherwise the place was well kept & user frendily
Aug 16, 2014
wonderful my kids had a great time, they loved the pool and hot tub cant wait to go again thank you
Aug 15, 2014
Great park.
Aug 15, 2014
We loved our stay
Aug 15, 2014
The ONLY thing we have a huge problem with is there is no KOA sign at the turn off 12. The KOA is on the south side with big water tower sign BUT the turn to enter is on the north side. Even GPS was confused. Very hard to do a U-turn towing a 37 ft 5th wheel. Everything else was GREAT!!!
Aug 14, 2014
It looks like they don't maintain the place very well especially the dock walk ways
Aug 14, 2014
I very much enjoy this KOA and have been back multiple times. I would rate it higher if the Bathrooms were cleaned more often and the WIFI worked.
Aug 14, 2014
We do a company camping trip every year, we used to go to Lake Berryessa but the GOV'T screwed that up, so we found this KOA and we love it.
Aug 14, 2014
Enjoyed very much great for the family our Two year old grandson was overwhelmed all employees were very helpful and friendly
Aug 13, 2014
The cabin was great.
Aug 13, 2014
Aug 13, 2014
Aug 13, 2014
I am torn. I want to like this KOA but I am consistently disappointed in how it is run. All the activities are far away from the office, very little oversight. Disorganized events, little KOA staff helping. The pool water was green and cloudy. Trees need trimming in camp spaces.
Aug 13, 2014
Great place to meet up with friends and family. Try to make this a weekend get away several times a year.
Aug 13, 2014
great location, staff and well equipped store.
Aug 13, 2014
I enjoy staying at KOA. It's clean and friendly staff. The weather is perfect and it feels safe to let the kids roam about on bikes or walking. I wish the quiet time was more enforced with patrolling after hours. I know the weather can get pretty warm, but the pool could still be a tad bit warmer. Can't wait to come back, the kids really enjoy staying there.
Aug 13, 2014
Things were broken, full hook ups did not function right, sewage all over spc.98
Aug 13, 2014
All in all we had a nice time. What we didn't care for was a worker came around and asked if we were at the correct site and then proceeded to tell us what time we had to check out. Duh, already knew that at check in time. Secondly, we had a couple of visitors come and were told we could only have 1 vehicle at the site. We had space for 2. Besides, we saw other sites with more cars than ours.
Aug 13, 2014
Enjoy every bit of it!
Aug 13, 2014
Aug 13, 2014
Not happy. Fri/Sun were OK, however Sat up until 3:30 am w/LOUD partying. Disappointed KOA does not patrol.
Aug 13, 2014
Everything was perfect!!! Lots of trees, super clean, yummy shave ice...boat & SUP rentals.. everything my family likes. to top it off the taste of the Delta was on the weekend we were there!! We had a blast!! We will be back!!
Aug 13, 2014
Site 169B is very noisy with all the traffic on the exit ramp.
Aug 13, 2014
We had a nice time, but noticed that the area we stayed in there was no grass, just dirt. (369) and (368). Had I known we would be encountering a lot of dirt I would have asked for another location. Next time I will ask. Otherwise we had a nice time. I did enjoy the nice shardy trees.
Aug 13, 2014
Our tent site was in the full sun the whole day with no shade. I was thinking that the rest of the good shaded sites where all booked, but we counted around 10 tent sites that were vacant the whole time we were there. Our site is the entrance were everyone have go thru.While the back has the racoon nest & infested by spiders Our site should had been the last to be filled.
Aug 13, 2014
I've stayed there many times over the last 4 years and I've seen improvements in the facilities. The new pool is great (as long as the staff keep the kids from getting out of control). Great place for families and dogs.
Aug 13, 2014
Nice property but very noisy Quite time means nothing to most guests
Aug 13, 2014
I love the park, but the flies were too much to handle. The staff at store were not organized or friendly.
Aug 13, 2014
This was a busy weekend for KOA. However, I received misinformation from Megan while reserving our site. Upon arriving check in was chaotic and employees were rude. There were so many tents and trailers parked every direction in their sites. Grass was overgrown and trees needed to be trimmed. Campers were climbing trees and sawing off limbs on their own. Pool had algae and was cloudy.
Aug 12, 2014
We went to this KOA during the week and tent camped. There was plenty of shade. When Thursday arrived so did more people. The bathrooms were dirtier as a result. Overall we enjoyed our stay. I would imagine the weekends would be a different story due to the closeness of the campsites and increase use of the facilities.
Aug 11, 2014
The workers in the golf carts drive too fast. The cabins interrupt the flow in the campground for big groups. Upgrade campsite 124 to 50 amps.
Aug 11, 2014
Aug 11, 2014
We have coming here for 10 years this was by far the worst year. The price is outrageous for the middle of the week and I reserved four camp sites and we were all charged differently. 73.00 a night and the bathrooms were dirty some had smeared poop all over the wall and it was there for 2 days. Trash bins over flowing and workers did not seem to care. Also for 73.00 a night no seat protectors
Aug 11, 2014
My family and I have used Tower Park before. This was the first time we had trouble there. The cashiers seemed to have no clue to what was going on. Our reservations was all messed up. They gave no pricing information when we made our reservations.We had to adsorb the shock once we it the office.It's 40 or more of us that attend the yearly trip. We will not return here.
Aug 11, 2014
We came in on a sunday and the space we had was great but the water was shut off at our site, it was leaking when on.They came quickly but it took a couple of hours to fix. When we went to hook up sewer it was full with no cap. Not a big deal to us. We had a great time, will come again. the store closing at 6 was inconvenient as we didn't back until after that and we needed ice/supplies
Aug 11, 2014
Your letting RIF RAF(inconsiderate, loud, obnoxious campers take over the park) yet treating your regulars (that respect the facilities, keep the campsites clean, like garbage). My check out was delayed due to waiting 2 hours for breakfast in ROSA'S. Could not catch a break from KOA staff at registration desk and was asked to PAY additional $20???? while waiting for breakfast. GREED!!!
Aug 11, 2014
Staff was not helpful, especially Tim at check in, he was very standoffish and rude Cost of stay is high for what you receive . Cost to operate could be lowered if you truly had employees who represent your brand well!
Aug 11, 2014
Unable to reserve specific tent site online. Tent sites very close. Bathroom was dirty but restroom by RV area was not. Very loud all hours of the night. No fire pit had to pay extra $25 for one;cost for tent site of $78 per night should include this basic camping must have. I would ONLY come back if we stayed on RV side of park where it was quiet and more family friendly with young children.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.