Stockton Delta KOA

14900 West Highway 12

Lodi, CA 95242

Reserve: 800-562-0913

Info: 209-369-1041

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Apr 27, 2015
It gets better every year Thank you
Apr 26, 2015
We stay here every year for our military vehicle club, your team members are very friendly and helpful. The only thing that could be better is to have more hot water for the showers, if you don't get in first you won't have any warm water to shower in.
Apr 25, 2015
Had a great time. Thank You
Apr 25, 2015
Will be back
Apr 23, 2015
Apr 22, 2015
Wow! This is an outstanding campground and resort. Top notch facilities and activities. Beautiful campground. We had a huge group and the Stockton-Delta KOA has everything to accommodate big groups. Overall a wonderful trip.
Apr 22, 2015
There was not enough coffee for 2days for two people
Apr 22, 2015
This stay was only one night on the way back to Oregon. But we'll be back - it was a very nice campground: clean facilities, helpful staff!
Apr 22, 2015
This is a great family campground!! We like to come here a few times a year since it's close to home. Holiday weekends are a little crazy but any other time of year it's been a blast!!
Apr 22, 2015
although the KOA park looked great and is probably wonderful in season we were not happy to be overcharged from what was listed on the self check in as well as being charged a 2.00 resort fee. Internet did not work at all! Very disappointed as we like to update friends and family upon our arrivals and like to plan our next days route. We were not able to do that and when I called the office the me
Apr 22, 2015
The campground was great. extremely clean and well staffed. The play area and pool were also well maintained
Apr 21, 2015
Our first time there with our new RV. Was assigned a very terrible site (101) that was full of ruts and weeds. A pump right behind us turned on and off all hours. People climbing over the fence from the mobile home park and walked through our site. And had to music blasting from one of the mobile homes too. We could of been assigned a better site being there are many at that same price.
Apr 21, 2015
Apr 20, 2015
The management is rude. Get rid of Chad!!!!!
Apr 20, 2015
the wifi didn't work
Apr 20, 2015
Es la primera vez que vengo a este lugar y me pareció estupendo espero regresar pronto.
Apr 20, 2015
No wifi, called the vendor, assured it would be fixed, never was.
Apr 20, 2015
We love your camp ground & will be back. Only had one problem that was in camp sites 290-291-297 kept our grandbabies up till 12: 30 in the morning screaming and hollering from the campers on these sites who appeared to be friends. When asked if they could be quiter was given verbal abuse. Need to be able to contact someone on the camp site to report this when it is happening. Very frustrating !
Apr 20, 2015
Was told I couldn't arrive until after 11 because they had to "clean the site." The first thing I did when unhooking the trailer was step in a pile of dog crap. The Wifi I paid for wasn't working, and it was on the KOA end, not mine. No grill or fire pit at the sites... really?!?! Rent one for $25, no thanks! Right next to a neighborhood where alarms and backyard construction ran all day long.
Apr 19, 2015
Fine, except the parking area for the trailer was very unlevel.
Apr 19, 2015
I think someone should have notified me of the road closure leading to the KOA. Other than that the stay was great once we got there
Apr 19, 2015
Apr 19, 2015
We have never stayed at your KOA ! I have tried for years to get you to stop sending me messages. You have me mixed up with someone else!!
Apr 18, 2015
Apr 15, 2015
Was disappointed pool area was closed. Couldn't find anyone to rent banana bikes. The park was well kept and loved our cabin.
Apr 13, 2015
Staff was great cabin was perfect for my family would love to see more activities during spring break for kids
Apr 12, 2015
good
Apr 11, 2015
Your campground was clean and quiet. We were a bit confused by the Tower sign instead of Stockton Delta KOA. We would have liked more consistent naming of your park.
Apr 11, 2015
It was great loved it. Definitely will go back again
Apr 11, 2015
Apr 11, 2015
We had rented a small cabin it was nice but could use a little tlc on the refrigerator and pocket door on bathroom. We had planned to spend 3 nights because someone had told my husband that the pool would be opened but not heated. After telling our kids for 3 days that they would be able to swim after San Francisco you could imagine our and their disappointment that the pools weren't opened yet
Apr 11, 2015
Beautiful campground! Great amenities.
Apr 11, 2015
It was loud with kids screaming until midnight. The parents just stood or sat not watching their children and not making them get out of the road. Then the had the nerve to call the police on us because we crawled by their camp and waited for the children to get out of the road. We never got within 20-30 feet of their children. The cop sided with us. We left early.
Apr 09, 2015
There are some minor repair jobs should be fixed such as most of the curtains; Bathroom sliding door lock hook handle. Overall, the lodge is in good and clean condition.
Apr 08, 2015
Lack of activities. No one showed fir the scheduled bon fire. Very disappointing
Apr 08, 2015
Wonderful,staff very helpful and courteous.We will be back. we had a family Easter ,with all of us having own cabin. So much fun.
Apr 08, 2015
We had an amazing time and we are already planning our next trip to come back and stay again.
Apr 08, 2015
Apr 08, 2015
I was bombed out that the spa and pool weren't open on Easter weekend and that the barbecue and table were so dirty and Also that the restaurant opens do late.but customer service is great and we will return later in the summer . Thank you
Apr 08, 2015
The problems that we had was with the internet not working better and there never seemed to be anyone checking up on the new check ins. The trailer beside us only had their sewer sitting over the pipe. Very poorly policed.
Apr 08, 2015
We stayed here for the first time and truly loved the experience. The amenities were wonderful and staff was extremely helpful when we needed them. We've already made another reservation for summer and can't wait to go back again!
Apr 08, 2015
The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is because the KOA staff didn't stop the campers next to us from partying all night and we couldn't get a live person on the security line. Otherwise, I loved the movie night, the dog park is great and the area was kept clean.
Apr 08, 2015
It's getting a little pricey.
Apr 07, 2015
The check-in process could have been more welcoming. The cashier seemed stressed and confrontational. We were disappointed that the pool/hot tub wasn't open. The kids enjoyed the playground. The sites and bathrooms were well-maintained. There was plenty of shade trees and flat areas for tents.
Apr 07, 2015
Loved it will be back!!
Apr 07, 2015
Where is 5he seasonal hot tub?
Apr 07, 2015
It was quiet clean and affordable. Everything was close and fun.
Apr 06, 2015
We had a great stay! Your staff is very friendly and professional!
Apr 05, 2015
Friendly and helpful staff. The cabin was adorable, sat around a nice fire while BBQing was what we really enjoyed. We plan on returning with our grand kids soon.
Apr 04, 2015
Only bad thing is your Wifi. It should be NOtengo internet. It doesn't work at all,

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.