Stockton / Delta KOA at Tower Park

14900 West Highway 12

Lodi, CA 95242

Reserve: 800-562-0913

Info: 209-369-1041

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Jul 18, 2015
Nice pool, clean camp ground.
Jul 18, 2015
We had a good time - we had 4 kids with us 3, 5, 5, & 7 & they loved it.
Jul 18, 2015
Unclean bathrooms and noisy campers past 10 pm. Some staff not helpful or very friendly. Pool maintenance needs improvement as well.
Jul 17, 2015
It was nice, except the area we where on was noisy by people walking by.
Jul 17, 2015
Ok area, nice pool, the restaurant could have had better for food and service, and the restrooms should have been much cleaner and free of spiders
Jul 17, 2015
This was the highest priced KOA that we have stayed at on this trip and was the worst in most areas. No service, free internet that did not work, out of food at the restraunt, dirty bathrooms. I would not recommend it stay here again. Undercover boss needs another pass through,
Jul 16, 2015
Always enjoy coming to this KOA destination. The cabin are very homey and clean. Everything worked out great!
Jul 16, 2015
We have had our Campout Reunion here for the last 2, 3 years, and I must say this was the best time.
Jul 16, 2015
Location & facilities work great for our family reunion every year. Staff is wonderful! However, I cannot understand how you can pay $160+ per night for a cabin who's floor is filthy dirty upon check-in. Dirt in the corners in the cabins is not pretty!
Jul 16, 2015
Frickin' loud and crowded. Great amenities and mostly clean. Cute store. Tye dying was awesome. Pool was nice. The birds need to be shot!!!! The 4AM wake up from the really loud birds was miserable. I even checked the trees to see if there were speakers with fake bird noises. The two tent limit the rep told me about, which made me pay for an extra site, was not true.
Jul 16, 2015
I enjoyed my stay. The bar staff was amazing. Also, the nightlife was fun. I will be coming back. The food is good at the restaurants. Mainly the bathrooms and showers are clean.
Jul 16, 2015
Great place! Some restroom maintenance needed. Adult spa broken and empty all week. Most picnic tables old and dirty. Staff was helpful.
Jul 16, 2015
We had a fantastic time! Deluxe cabins were awesome and there was plenty of things for kids to do.
Jul 16, 2015
It was good. Some things not working right. Too many charges for everything. But the location is great.
Jul 16, 2015
I arrived at 6:15 and the office was already closed. It's summer, you should probably stay open until at least 8:00. The entrance had no signage and I ended up down the road and had to double back to find the entrance. Te hospitality that I'm used to at KOA was missing.
Jul 14, 2015
Kathy is the best!
Jul 14, 2015
Since this is such a family campground I think it is concerning that people are allowed to bring in golf carts that race around all day and even after dark without lights while children are riding bikes and running around! Not real safe for the children and quite a liability for KOA.
Jul 14, 2015
Great Place to bring the family
Jul 14, 2015
It was perfect I wish there was a little more fishing access without having a boat other then that it was good
Jul 14, 2015
Hot tub was too cold. Kids loved bounce pillow. Restaurant good. Site was very nice.
Jul 13, 2015
Kathy is the BEST!!!!
Jul 13, 2015
Nice Family campground with great shaded tent sites. A few suggestions to help make this a 5 star location...Management needs to change times they service restrooms. Restrooms were closed at 7am and 9pm for cleaning on each day of our stay. Restrooms should be serviced in middle of day, unless emergency, not at peak times. Also, store manager was not very personable. WiFi was not very good
Jul 13, 2015
This campground had a lot of things for the kids to do. We will definitely come back
Jul 12, 2015
IT WAS no connection with WiFi. The toilets are often closed. We got no free Coffee in the moring. It is to expensive. We paid 67$ for one night with 5 persons in a tent.
Jul 12, 2015
Just not on a holiday it was absolutely horrible
Jul 12, 2015
Nice location for one day stop. Beautiful swiingpool and clean. Campground fullhook up is perfect. Minor detail, You had to take your own BBQ equipment with you.
Jul 12, 2015
Supervision needs increased around childerens play area. Gets extremly ruff. Kept our childeren away from pool & bouncy area most of the weekend.
Jul 12, 2015
We were looking for a place to go and hook up our new trailer and were able to get a spot there for just one night I. The 4th of July weekend. We called at the last minute and they accommodated us right away. It was nice for us as it was only 25 minutes from our home. They had a nice restaurant and bar. Nice pool and lots of shade. We will go back for sure.
Jul 12, 2015
Jul 12, 2015
If you Love any kind of water activity. This is the camp ground for you.
Jul 12, 2015
Really tight fit for larger RVs. Considerable amount of noise and activity for those looking for a quieter stay. Hard to find as well. Easy to miss the turn as no signs point to it.
Jul 11, 2015
Jul 11, 2015
Great place, good food, nice bar.
Jul 11, 2015
everything was great except the children using the campground for a racetrack on the golf carts.
Jul 11, 2015
The park is nice. Some dogs were not on leashes. The restaurant was pathetic. I hope it is a vendor business. Outside was impressive. The inside was shabby, dirty and the menu left a lot to be desired. Even though people were working in the bar, No one came to seat us for a long while. We had decided to leave when some one came to greet us. The 3 stars are mostly because the restaurant was so bad.
Jul 11, 2015
awesome customer service clean lodges
Jul 10, 2015
We stay at the Stockton Delta KOA a couple of times a year. We enjoy the campground, but don't always enjoy some of the clientele on the busy holiday weekends. This time, however, we had no issues with people walking through our site or being rude in general. The only reason I did not rate the stay as five stars was because the campground does not have 50 amp service at most of the sites.
Jul 10, 2015
Great for kids and families!
Jul 10, 2015
Need better signs to direct campers to site- clerk in office not too helpful
Jul 10, 2015
I was very disappointed for me and my children to be kept up all night by the (never ending) running toilet. Unfortunately I let two KOA employees and got no response from management. I most likely won't return.
Jul 09, 2015
It's always a great place to stay, we'll be back again for sure!
Jul 09, 2015
I have stayed here before and loved it! The staff was friendly and the campgrounds was clean. This stay was one of our worst experience with the crowd the was there...very ghetto, crouded campsites, dirty pool, kids throwing water balloons at us as we were going for our walk.
Jul 09, 2015
Jul 09, 2015
Nice and if it wasn't of 4th of July, also quiet. However,there were dogs running all over the campground, wich seemed to belong to nobody and there was an installation just behind our RV that stank like a restroom that was never cleaned.
Jul 08, 2015
tents in deluxe camp sides, rules not being followed, kids driving golf carts, loud music played. Maybe we picked wrong time to come and visit, did not feel safe. Thanks
Jul 08, 2015
Don't think we'll go back on July 4 weekend. Way too many fireworks set of in park all night with people running through our campsite. Certainly don't bring a dog!
Jul 08, 2015
I have been coming to KOA (Lodi) for 15 years and it's just a great place for camping with my family. The activities for my grandkids are great too!!! The staff is wonderful, I've already made my reservations for 2016.
Jul 08, 2015
This was my second year at towerpark koa, I really enjoy staying and utilizing the boat dock. I plan on returning next year along with friends.
Jul 08, 2015
Jul 08, 2015
Me and my son had a wonderful time, but our refrigerator in our cabin was not getting cold and usually when I come every year I get a schedule to see what time are all the activities. .. I notice that there was no hey ride or tiedie for the kids. I hope u guys implament those activities next year.. also can you create a fire works show for the kids. other then that i had a wonderful time

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.