Stockton / Delta KOA at Tower Park

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-0913

Info: 209-369-1041

Email

14900 West Highway 12

Lodi, CA 95242

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 3.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 21, 2015
We all had a very nice time. Your staff was pleasant and didn't bother us. Over it was awesome and we will be back next year.
Sep 21, 2015
Couldn't ask for a cleaner, friendlier, have everything you need place to stay!! Love it here!
Sep 21, 2015
Sep 21, 2015
Too many tents with very noisy music behind our site at #325.KOA should spread out tent area. Rosas food was not good, overpriced.chk Marcela has NO marcela. Drunken shrimp noodles not good. Small shrimp Louie-overpriced for lettuce, 1/2 c. Schrimp, 2 slices avacados.
Sep 21, 2015
There was a lot of ash in our RV site. It looks like it may have been from a fire ring from a previous camper.
Sep 21, 2015
I am not happy this is the second time I stayed here and neither time did they enforce any rules everybody just did what they wanted and some of the people are not respectful at all. Most of the problems are because nobody enforces the rules. We shouldn't have to listen to a guy ride around on a golf cart that Koa rented to him playing a radio loud enough that everybody can hear it all weekend
Sep 21, 2015
Loved it..very clean and kid friendly
Sep 21, 2015
A lot of unsupervised children the park's maintenance and cleaning could be better the parking going into and exiting the park looks like a ghost town full of cob webs and tree dropping doesn't look like it's been cleaned in a decade.
Sep 20, 2015
Passing through and needed 1 night. Stayed in a pull through and all night people were driving those golf carts around and being loud. Not a fan of that at all. Plus Park was not very clean. All the KOAs we have been to this is the least liked.
Sep 19, 2015
Sep 19, 2015
Employees very friendly. Compared to Sugar Barge, guest berthing lacks. Your prices are 50 % higher.
Sep 19, 2015
Coffee maker didn't work,tv didn't work very well and the staff working in the general store were not very friendly.as a hole we still had a great time,didn't stay long enough to really rate you
Sep 17, 2015
Not worth the price. Pool not kept up, everything around it looks old rusty and stinky. My grandkids came out of the pool smelling urine. Also, we saw a man coming out from the bar fell on his face due to the uneven nasty ground. You need to fix it to avoid any further trip and fall accidents!!
Sep 17, 2015
Had a good time, will come back
Sep 17, 2015
Nice campground but drastically overpriced. At $70 per night it should at least have cable TV.
Sep 16, 2015
The cabin was nice - everything worked great and lots of shade. - minor complaints were that the K-cup coffee was not restocked daily - you get a 4 ( variety) -to start and thats it for any length of stay. You can buy more but to us that didnt make much sense if staying a week. Also some of the staff at the store could be more welcoming to see guests.
Sep 16, 2015
no satellite reception, trees not trimmed, dogs off leashes..etc
Sep 16, 2015
I would like someone in authority for this KOA site to contact us. I will be contacting the corporate headquarters if I do not hear back from Chad Geffert in a reasonable amount of time. (1 week). We were very unhapppy with our experience that this facility.
Sep 16, 2015
Clean quiet and a great stay. Many conveniences nearby!
Sep 16, 2015
Overpriced loud dirty
Sep 15, 2015
STAFF WAS VERY NICE AND HELPFUL,CABIN WAS VERY CLEAN AND NICE OVER ALL- A++ !!
Sep 14, 2015
The tent sites are too close to each other. Last year it wasn't like that and now since they did it I don't think I'll be returning. My family and I came every year. The site that was next to ours partied up until 5am. Couldn't get no sleep at ALL.
Sep 14, 2015
Overall we enjoyed our stay.The neighbors, however were smoking weed our entire stay not giving it much of a fmaily feel. And also the pool was only available for about an hour before we had to ck out due to them cleaning it in the morning; this was a small downer for the kids!other than that it was enjoyable and cabin amazing :) We will most likely return with hopes of better neighbors next time!
Sep 13, 2015
We were not able to locate the campsite that,is a minor score Kia stockton delta nobody knew this location
Sep 13, 2015
This camper comment has been removed by KOA due to profanity.
Sep 13, 2015
Everyone in my group kept complimenting what a great spot we had the cabins were so nice! Everything was really clean! We will be back.
Sep 12, 2015
We were so pleased with the entire experience!! Loved our cabin. Clean and well maintained. Grounds very nice. We'll be back !
Sep 12, 2015
Very tight turns and low hanging trees make it difficult for big rigs to negotiate your park without scratching the coach. The site was just dirt and the 50 amp power was unreliable causing battery depletion on my coach. Perhaps because it was so hot the park may have had a brown out.
Sep 12, 2015
I guess I didn't read the "fine print" and there was no fire pit available. I had gone to other KOA sites and ALL sites came with a fire pit so I assumed all other KOA campgrounds would be the same. That was pretty devastating along with the fact that there were no rentals available either! Also disappointing were the "planned activities". There wasn't much other than tie dye and a movie.
Sep 11, 2015
Please with Cottage Studio and RV trailer site rented. Not pleased with all the motorized golf carts whizzing around in an unsafe manner.There needs to be better control and supervision. Also, it would be nice to have chaise lounge chairs at the adult pool.
Sep 10, 2015
We could not sleep. It was loud music all night long. The security guards did not do their job. Then they tried to tell us that there was no loud music. We did not imagine that!
Sep 10, 2015
I camp here every year and always get multiple sites to accommodate my large family this year there were so many NEW charges and new rules which would have been fine IF i was forewarned when making my reservations. To have new charges and rules dropped on you the day of check in is ridiculous and when having it explained to you by a very rude cashier/koa employee is even worse. I will not return
Sep 10, 2015
The mini lodge was wonderful for our family. We have two boys 2 and 4 so having the bathtub was so nice to rinse them off after a long day of playing in the dirt, swimming, and sitting around the campfire. The accommodations were great. Highly recommend his location for families. Excellent time!
Sep 10, 2015
The only gripe is during a major holiday weekend the owner of the Bar shut it down early which killed our party!!!
Sep 10, 2015
I have stayed at this KOA campground numerous times, I enjoy all of the activities, the location. I do not like the price, nor the fact golf carts are being driven by young non licensed drivers and they are being driven at night with out lights. not enough garbage containers. and bathrooms are dirty and unclean, no seat covers in bathrooms.
Sep 10, 2015
Love this place, great for the kids and if you have a boat / wave runners. Plus movies under the stars. lot's of fun.
Sep 10, 2015
The campground was pretty nice. The staff was unhelpful borderline rude, one lady walked around camp screaming at kids for riding their bikes the wrong way. It felt like they weren't there to help you only to scold you for any little thing they didn't like. We camp about twice a month and stay at koas. All the other koas the friendly, courteous staff is a big reason why we go back. Not this one
Sep 10, 2015
although very busy, the campground was well managed.
Sep 10, 2015
Rules where changed about storage of boats just before checking in. I was not notified of change prior to arrival and caused delays at check in and a hassle for the Marina. We were able to store our boat trailer on our RV site, off the road and not block other sites in the past. Parking was an issue due to the lack of space. I am looking for alternative camp grounds for my next trip after 15yrs.
Sep 10, 2015
When we checked in a young lady stated that we needed to read the new rules. Well this KOA does not abide by there own rules. Loud rap music till 1:30 a.m. keeping all of us awake. It started back up at 8 a.m. Could not use the pool because there were too many people. To many tent campers with way too many kids. Not an enjoyable camping trip. Will not come back here ever again.
Sep 10, 2015
Great stay for family! Our kids loved every moment and were kept busy.
Sep 10, 2015
There is no one monitoring the campground for a family environment. We had campers across from us that were loud which was ok for us but having the F word being used every other word is unacceptable. Then the jumping had teenage boys playing rough on the jumpy and fighting to catch a football on it while 3 and 5 years olds are also on it. One knocked my 4 year down and stepped on her back.
Sep 09, 2015
Sep 09, 2015
We had about 60 people or more with our group spread out throughout the campground and everyone just can't say enough. My family and I come at least twice a year, it is close enough to get to quickly and far enough to feel like a getaway. Thank you
Sep 09, 2015
Campgrounds is nice. Never had an issue. We like that the grounds is near a dock and ice cream parlor.
Sep 09, 2015
Put in a parking spot that had no area for us to get out of our camper without going on the next campers space. The neighbors also confiscated the picnic table so we had to ask for it back. Then the kids from the next sight also parked all their bikes right out from our door. Had to move them so we could walk to the back to access or table and car. Paid to have a tent onsite-nowhere to put one.
Sep 09, 2015
Nice campground, friendly and helpful staff. Good security, we Keats felt safe and secure.
Sep 09, 2015
The place is loud, the staff unfriendly and quiet time not enforced...sorry we wasted a long week end with u..u lost 4 RVs as customers
Sep 09, 2015
It's really sad because this place has the potential to be a really nice koa.staff had no idea on how to control their guests on a busy holiday weekend,we had a group behind us that had a full on dj both set up that played from 9:00am-midnight I asked staff about it they told me there was nothing they could do because all they will do is turn it up as soon as they leave.
Sep 09, 2015
Every time I visit I always have a ball, great people, great Staff..
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps