Stockton Delta KOA

14900 West Highway 12

Lodi, CA 95242

Reserve: 800-562-0913

Info: 209-369-1041

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Jun 17, 2014
My family and friends loved it! It was there first time and our second looking forward to renting a cabin. Thanks to your workers, very friendly/helpful
Jun 17, 2014
Total joke, none of the rules of the campground were enforced. we left a day early. Park itself is nice, but there was no monitoring of wrist bands, Large dogs, pitbulls were tied up everywhere with owners no where in site, Staff not very friendly, except for front office. I will no be staying here again....
Jun 17, 2014
Jun 17, 2014
Jun 17, 2014
We really loved this location. Our son lived in the pool the whole time we were there and met some friends. We were a little disappointed the pool was closed early one night without explanation but when someone called them they did cone and open it back up. The dog park was nice and big but the grass needed to be cut. The camp sites that were shaded were really nice. We hope to be back again.
Jun 17, 2014
I felt unsafe due to the all night parties, loud music, honking and joy riding. unfriendly staff and they drove past our site only twice during our stay.
Jun 17, 2014
Allow too many tents and people in one or two adjoining sites! Allow loud music & pit bulls tied up and barking near the sites of 108 and back, looks like a back alley of trouble, loud cars driving fast! No security, unsafe!
Jun 17, 2014
had a great time, thank you
Jun 17, 2014
Great place to stay, Lots for the kids to do, Great staff,Definitely coming back, A little pricey though compared to other KOA's in the area,
Jun 16, 2014
The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The grounds were very well kept and provided much entertainment for the kids. The store was well stocked with the appropriate items. The restaurant (Rosa's) had great service with good food. The staff at the adjoining marina were very helpful and attentive. I'm looking forward to more days at this KOA. Dave Butler
Jun 16, 2014
This was our 4 stay. The other 3 times were fine. On Friday and Saturday night the 10PM quite time is a joke. I called security but that helped for about 10 minutes. Several campers were playing loud music and talking very loud. Mostly in the tent area. We will never stay next to the noisy tent people. I suggest you mention to campers when they check in about the quite period.
Jun 16, 2014
Jun 16, 2014
Jun 16, 2014
it was wonderful and relaxing
Jun 16, 2014
This was the third time we stayed at the Stockton KOA an it works well for us. We will be back in the future. Mike an Pat
Jun 16, 2014
Jun 14, 2014
Had a very relaxing stay in a deluxe cabin. Love all the ease of staying here. Great food right on site. And the pool was fun.
Jun 14, 2014
you need to stay at this property during th week. weekends at this property get rowdy! the staff is friendly and helpful. the rates are a little on the pricey side, a little to much for the location, even more than Santa Cruz!!! the bathrooms were nasty once the park filled up.
Jun 13, 2014
Has been great every time I have stayed.
Jun 12, 2014
My parents, siblings, children and grand-children (all from different cities) have been coming to Tower Park Marina long before it became KOA. We have always enjoyed our stays, and even more so now. The new amenities,activities and security really makes us feel right at home. We look forward to many more years of enjoyment at our KOA.Thanks.
Jun 12, 2014
great place for boaters. Cabin was clean, nice pool. Will be back!
Jun 12, 2014
Clean store that is bright and inviting. Campground laid out very nice and convenient facilities. Friendly franchiser made stop enjoyable.
Jun 11, 2014
Jun 11, 2014
Everyone was very nice. Especially the lady with short hair and a lot of tattoos, except this one young man with dark hair driving the golf cart. He was a jerk.
Jun 11, 2014
Best Koa campground ever u guy's are awesome ! I'm amazed at how meany times the sliding door open's and shuts lol !!!
Jun 11, 2014
Loved this place. Bathrooms very clean. Kids pool is like a mini theme park. Camp grounds were very clean. Ice cream shop was a nice surprise with the 100+ degree days while we stayed.
Jun 11, 2014
Jun 11, 2014
I wasn't happy that the pool wasn't open until noon. Plus I wasn't happy that the employees knew very little about the questions I asked
Jun 10, 2014
Jun 10, 2014
Had a good time. Would like to have had cable
Jun 10, 2014
Very nice. Restroom facilities were immaculate. Playground and pool areas were nice.
Jun 10, 2014
Thank you all so much we had a ball during our stay we loved everything around us and the staff were very accommodating we plan to visit again next summer!!!
Jun 10, 2014
BIG thank you to Stacey and Tawney for filling in and making Saturday such a fun day. All of you that work there seem to really enjoy your jobs and we appreciate how clean and organized you are. Thank you for a great time. Only thing that I would like to request is that the pools and activity areas stay open until real dusk, not a set time this time of year.
Jun 10, 2014
Jun 10, 2014
Jun 10, 2014
Jun 10, 2014
Jun 10, 2014
Jun 10, 2014
Jun 10, 2014
Our stay at the Stockton Delta KOA was nice. The kids loved the pool! The only thing I think could be improved would be to water the grass in the sites. The campground was very dry. We will be going back though.
Jun 08, 2014
Jun 06, 2014
My site was perfect, clean comfortable. I enjoyed the activities. unable to connect to wi- fi plenty of staff available, the check in was easy.
Jun 05, 2014
cabin had coffee maker no cups. bugs all over kitchen/bathroom they were roaches. for 3 days there was no check up by anyone, no towel exchange no trash dumping nothing. your TV channel selection has to be the worst in the nation. 6 options really?
Jun 05, 2014
I would like to say that this was the first time staying at a KOA campground. I have done many years of tent, cab over camper &trailer camping. My two 11 year old grandsons enjoyed the new pool and bounce house a lot. I understand that there is more to do on the weekends and I will have to plan accordingly. My only complaint is you need to monitor the pool more closely.
Jun 01, 2014
We had a good time. The cabin was clean and we'll maintained. We enjoyed the activities and play areas for the kids. The only downfall was the pool area. The water games/ toys were not turned on during the day. We noticed they were turned on later in the day when the majority of guests left the pool area, including ourselves :-/ Overall, the site was enjoyable!
May 30, 2014
May 30, 2014
Really enjoyed the site. Was able to reserve last minute Memorial Day weekend. Very respectable and organized.
May 29, 2014
Location was nice, but there was way too much noise by inconsiderate campers at 1AM!! Even at 5AM!!!!
May 29, 2014
Great site for our RV. Have stayed in it before. Memorial Day is a zoo in the camp ground but we knew that from before and it is what it is. Will be back
May 29, 2014
Your "deluxe" sites are long enought but not wide enough for slides on our 5th wheel. No Security - no restrictions on loud music being played until 1:30am every night. Kids pool area needed supervision - no times posted for small children to be in pool to play. Tent sites mixed in with RV sites - site across from us had 5 tents with 30 people. Office staff not helpful at all.Never will return

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.