Stockton / Delta KOA at Tower Park

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-0913

Info: 209-369-1041

Email

14900 West Highway 12

Lodi, CA 95242

Get Directions

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Apr 05, 2016
We are new to KOA and wanted to experience a stay at the Delta. The campground is much larger than we expected, with nice areas for children and pets. We were assigned a back in trailer spot as requested, but the space was pretty muddy due to recent rains and was between two trees which didn't allow us to use our awning, but it was shady. We would stay again, but would request another site.
Apr 05, 2016
Give a few more details about the sites, either in the sun or shade?
Apr 04, 2016
It was great everyone had a good time
Apr 04, 2016
Awesome place and wonderful people.
Apr 04, 2016
Had a great time!
Apr 04, 2016
Beautiful place,
Apr 04, 2016
Very nice campground! We definitely hope to return in the future.
Apr 04, 2016
Apr 04, 2016
I found the campgrounds to be extremely well kept and the staff friendly and helpful, ready to assist whenever needed. If I had to find a fault in an otherwise excellent camping experience it would have to be the shower water pressure being low, but with the drought understandable. 4 & 3/4 stars.
Apr 04, 2016
The people at KOA were nice and helpful. The camp sites were very clean. Lots of fun things for kid's
Apr 04, 2016
Too crowded and very loud. People don't pay attention to quiet hours. Car alarms going off in the middle of the night. Tight and kind of dirty spaces.
Apr 04, 2016
Kathy and the crew are always helpful. we were in a motorhome with no extra car. We forgot to pack butter. one call to the office and it was delivered. cant wait for are next visit
Apr 03, 2016
Over all a great park with friendly and helpful staff. My only complaint was that I was in spot 322 and for some reason they put folks next to me on both sides. Normally this would not be a problem but these spots are very narrow and I felt crowded. Especially when there were plenty of other sites available.
Apr 03, 2016
Great stay and staff and beautiful location!
Apr 02, 2016
Mar 31, 2016
Very enjoyable
Mar 30, 2016
Mar 30, 2016
Beautiful, well kept resort! The crew were helpful and very friendly. Wonderful place and we definitelywill be back!
Mar 30, 2016
We celebrated our annual family reunion this past weekend and had a great time. It was our first time at this campground. It was clean, quiet and comfortable. There is a nice area for the kids to jump and play. I just wish the pool and hot tub would have been open for use. The bathrooms were very nice that are equipped with showers. We really enjoyed our stay!
Mar 30, 2016
Great time and friendly staff. Location right on the delta is amazing!
Mar 30, 2016
Mar 30, 2016
Very clean - friendly staff - rosas was fun dance for me and my new friend :).
Mar 29, 2016
wonderful grounds,clean sites and restrooms we had a great time with activities
Mar 29, 2016
great place, friendly employees
Mar 29, 2016
Lovely staff and so helpful!
Mar 28, 2016
We stayed in a cabin that was cute cozy and clean. The kids enjoyed the big bouncer, riding their bikes and eating ice cream at the local ice cream shop. We have a yearly tradition to come on Easter and for the military vehicle show. We loved our stay!
Mar 28, 2016
We love Tower Park. It is our favorite place to go!!!
Mar 28, 2016
We had so much fun! Definitely will come back and bring some friends to join us!
Mar 28, 2016
your directions on your website need to be changed. it states "if heading east on hwy 12 take a left onto north potato road." You can no longer make a left at that intersection. You need to update your directions.
Mar 28, 2016
We had a wonderful time. We will be back
Mar 28, 2016
Geat facilities. Great service. Large group across from us too loud and in-considerate.
Mar 28, 2016
Cathy is fabulous found a site big enough for us and it was very clean we had a great time thanks again cathy
Mar 28, 2016
Campsite was nice. But staff and guess are allowed to drive way to fast around the campsites. The is no speed limit posted. Also they state quite time is from 10 to 8 but people were allowed to party all night and into the morning.
Mar 28, 2016
Wounded Warrior Project held at the KOA was well orchestrated and just a beautiful act of charity, lots of volunteers, actual stories told by wounded vets was something to see. The Silent Action against as a good touch too!
Mar 28, 2016
Great campground loved the place! Friendly staff, clean grounds, plenty to offer.
Mar 28, 2016
Mar 27, 2016
Directions to the resort by the staff was easy to understand and correct. Staff was friendly and helpful at check in. Park was clean and quiet..
Mar 27, 2016
A lovely campground. We stayed here twice during our spring break holiday. The kids loved the bouncy pillow. It's clean & well kept. During our 2nd stay we were placed next to 2 cabins that had young adults who stayed up till 2:00am. I don't know why we were placed near the cabins when there were so many sites available. Mgmt. must be more aware of placements & noise bylaw should be enforced.
Mar 26, 2016
our stay was very enjoyable the site was very nice good for the little ones we had a few problems with cabin but nothing major we are planning a family get together in the next year with more family any dealings with staff was very good
Mar 26, 2016
Very clean, great kids area. Love the bouncing thing. It was fun. We will go back The only downside was that the mobile home park close to the park started their chain saws about 7:00am. Way to early. Not KOAs fault. Its a great park.
Mar 26, 2016
Great location. Very very clean grounds.
Mar 25, 2016
Very clean and beautiful. I will stay again.
Mar 24, 2016
Great place to bring your grandkids
Mar 22, 2016
I am a koa member I luv koa & I will be there again soon thanks
Mar 22, 2016
Some of the staff were extremely rude; especially the older lady behind the counter; retire if your miserable and don't make other people's get always uncomfortable - approached by homeless people by the docks trying to give away a ship which was concerning-other than that we had a fantastic time!
Mar 22, 2016
Very friendly staff at check in and the little store. Jazmine was a great help! We had a small situation with another camper and she handled it professionally and promptly! The grounds are kept very clean. The site was perfect. Boat launch was a bit steep but we understand why. The only problem we had was the level of noise early in the am hours. im sure we will return as we love to fish on delt
Mar 22, 2016
We had an excellent time! The location is perfect. There is a river nearby and a park for the children. We stayed in the cabins and they were very nice. The inside of the cabin was clean with a nice bathroom and bedroom. The campsites were in nice shape too. I am definitely planning on staying here again and would recommend it to anyone!
Mar 21, 2016
nice sites and facilities. price is alittle high.
Mar 21, 2016
Never again. I am finished withKOA. This campground was very difficult to locate woot hour driving past and struggling to make a U -turn. Park is very tight. Patrons were noisy until 10pm. Trees hang over the RV. No satellite service ( trees?) and no cable.Avoid this one.
Mar 21, 2016
Excellent stay, very cozy and well maintained cabins already equipped with nice amenities just incase you forgot to bring something along, very friendly staff with a nice convenient store and Resturaunt, I like also that I can within a few feet hit the delta for some good fishing. I'd recommended this nice little hideaway a great place to visit for family vacation or for a good R&R.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals