Stockton Delta KOA

14900 West Highway 12

Lodi, CA 95242

Reserve: 800-562-0913

Info: 209-369-1041

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Aug 10, 2014
We had a great stay!
Aug 10, 2014
Aug 10, 2014
Aug 10, 2014
Our stay was not very pleasant, to say the least. We didn't get much sleep. Quiet time was supposed to be from 10pm to 8am. But it was so loud from the other campers, it was impossible to sleep. Security driving around did nothing to enforce "quiet time".
Aug 09, 2014
Aug 09, 2014
No package at checkin and no toilet paper in washrooms. They were a mess. Obvious that the KOA is a sideshow to the Marina business. Very disappointed
Aug 09, 2014
Aug 09, 2014
We stayed at several KOA campsites and this was the first and the one we enjoyed the least. The campsite is at a nice riverside location but river is hard to access. Not much to do round and about.Site is very crowded - smallest pitches we came across. Very noisy drunk family playing dominoes and screaming till 11:30 next to us (in fairness security came and shut them up when called) Staff friendl
Aug 09, 2014
Nice big camp with lots of shade, outstanding. The camp needs to do some road signs on SR 12 to let west bound traffic know where to turn off. I missed the turn and the had to struggle to make a u-turn with a trailer in tow. This is what lowers my score from a 10 with 5 stars.
Aug 08, 2014
It would be helpful to inform your guests that are staying multiple nights of the towel exchange. Also, that you can request additional coffee packets. We only had roll of toilet paper, with no spare upon arrival. We stayed in the handicap unit, and upon arrival the deck, tables and chairs were covered in spider webs. I had to take my time to remove these, before we could even sit down.
Aug 08, 2014
Nice fishing. Great pool. Well stocked store. Pleasant staff when checking in.
Aug 07, 2014
Nice except for everytime we asked about reservation we were told something different . Either one person would tell us we couldn't have certain spot and then another gave it to us. prices changed on us also. Prices getting ridiculous. 100.00$ a night for a piece of ground. Way over priced !!!! No wifi like told and no television reception. for those kinds of prices should have some kind of tv.
Aug 07, 2014
Very nice campground with new pool! Nice, spacy, clean sites. Very recommendable!!! Complaints: Very bad WIFI! " Don't expect to much" she said!!!and she was right there was even no. Sorry but I am expecting WIFI if you are advertising Free WIFI. Without WIFI I can not plan my tours, and I have Chosen you because you offered WIFI!
Aug 07, 2014
Check in was fast Park was quite and clean Staff very friendly and helpful Can't wait to visit again
Aug 07, 2014
This is a multi-faceted campground. There are all the waterspouts available, as well as an excellent bar/ restaurant on site. It was very nice to not have to eat my own cooking again! There is also a great band that plays for free Sunday PMs in the summer. A good time.
Aug 06, 2014
We've ben coming to this campground for over 25 years, we like the feel of area we stayed in, #110, not like the sites at the back of the campground, they are way too "sterile". Everything worked this year which is a good thing. we will be back again next year. The Wi-Fi never worked at all, fix it!
Aug 06, 2014
We had a great time as usual! Hoping to come up again before the cold weathers kicks in but if not we will see you next year!!
Aug 06, 2014
Random Alarm (not a car alarm either) was going off at about 3am and nobody turned it off till 30mins later! Also camp site #'s are so confusing & don't march up to the site map that's given to you at the front desk. Very, very confusion
Aug 06, 2014
It's a great family campground. Love that we could rent golf carts to get around. Had fun at the Delta with our ski boat! Lots of weekend activities for the kids--Rock painting, movie, s'mores, and awesome pool! Snow cones--ice cream shop--our kids LOVED IT!!!
Aug 06, 2014
Like the ice cream parties u had and the band on sat. It was fun. But at the same time we could find quiet time at the camp site. Thx
Aug 06, 2014
Very, very inconsistant service.Rude is an understatement for management!!! 2:00 in the morning the tent clientele was screaming using Every curse word there is.Security was non exsistant.We have stayed at many KOA parks, This park needs a whole new management team.Defintely not KOA STANDARDS THAT OUR FAMILY IS ACCUSTOM Too.Corparate offices need to step in, and stop this management madness please
Aug 06, 2014
Great!!!
Aug 06, 2014
Aug 06, 2014
Clean and friendly staff. Dog park was great. Would ask for a site with a little more shade on our next visit. Thank you for making our first KOA visit so pleasant.
Aug 06, 2014
Aug 06, 2014
My stay was good but please put more restrooms around or closer even porta potties would be helpful. Thx
Aug 06, 2014
The best birthday in a while. Woo hoo 52! I had the pleasure of meeting the new managers. Kimberly and Chad you're the BOMB! Thank you Debbie, Joleen and Ivan, a friendly staff with KOA style Integrity! C U soon :)
Aug 06, 2014
Aug 06, 2014
We had a great time. Nice having the tractors launch and pull your boat out, you don't have to mess with it. Campgrounds were clean, staff was very helpful. We definitely will be returning to this one.
Aug 06, 2014
Aug 05, 2014
The futon couch is not comfortable . Everything else is great !
Aug 05, 2014
Best KOA I have ever stayed at and the Deluxe Cabins were AWESOME!
Aug 05, 2014
Tony the Tiger would say, "Just Greattttttt "
Aug 04, 2014
Aug 04, 2014
Aug 04, 2014
Aug 04, 2014
My 13yr old daughter and I had a tent site. The tent sites were crammed in like sardines. We were located in the middle of a Block Party. Neighbors on all sides played loud music, swore, yelled and carried on until 1:30 am. Some were drunk and I smelled pot smoke. We got no sleep. For $55, I would expect better enforcement of the "quiet hours". I would very much appreciate a full refund!!!!!!
Aug 04, 2014
Aug 04, 2014
We went mid-week for the first time to this Koa "resort". Our trip was fantastic. The grounds were well maintained, quiet, and the swimming pool was a hit. We plan on buying the Value Membership and visiting other sites as well as the Lodi site again.
Aug 03, 2014
This KOA is right on the California Delta with furnished cabins, RV and campsites. There is also a huge pool in the back, fishing and swimming area out front, an ice cream parlor, store, restaurant, boat launch and rentals including fishing boats & kayaks. Love it!
Aug 03, 2014
Friendly staff, helpful management. Clean restrooms. Love the full service (restaurant, store, boat slips, boat service). We stay in a cabin every year. Seems very pricey, but good accommodations.
Aug 03, 2014
For what we got, I felt the price was way to high!!
Aug 03, 2014
Aug 03, 2014
The bathroom floor did have urine odor, of which I did wash the floor to remove the smell. This camp site is not for adult single who's looking for quietness. This has been a learning experience.
Aug 03, 2014
every thing was great till I had to deal with staff they where curt to put it best. it was like they hated life because I was there and only a few of the staff ever answered with out barking. i loved the place but not the staff!!! i will never go there again!
Aug 03, 2014
A nice place to stay. Pool area was clean and well taken care of as was the kids play area, but bathrooms were dirty much of the day. Showers were fine. Grounds need some TLC, especially around dog park. Outside people coming in to pool area drinking alcohol and smoking although it was plainly against rules. Needs a little more oversight by mgt.
Aug 03, 2014
Very nice, clean campground. We enjoyed the stay.
Aug 02, 2014
The KOA itself is great, the staff leaves something to be desired. For instance why would you clean the bathrooms at 7:00 AM then not let anyone use them? when I brought it to the front desk attention the campsite we were put in was smack in the middle of a 60 person reunion. They were in our campsite, were loud..the 18 year olds behind the counter just blankly stated and could obviously care less
Aug 01, 2014
Staff was wonderful. Fairly clean lodging.
Jul 31, 2014

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.