Stockton Delta KOA

14900 West Highway 12

Lodi, CA 95242

Reserve: 800-562-0913

Info: 209-369-1041

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Jun 11, 2014
Loved this place. Bathrooms very clean. Kids pool is like a mini theme park. Camp grounds were very clean. Ice cream shop was a nice surprise with the 100+ degree days while we stayed.
Jun 11, 2014
Jun 11, 2014
I wasn't happy that the pool wasn't open until noon. Plus I wasn't happy that the employees knew very little about the questions I asked
Jun 10, 2014
Jun 10, 2014
Had a good time. Would like to have had cable
Jun 10, 2014
Very nice. Restroom facilities were immaculate. Playground and pool areas were nice.
Jun 10, 2014
Thank you all so much we had a ball during our stay we loved everything around us and the staff were very accommodating we plan to visit again next summer!!!
Jun 10, 2014
BIG thank you to Stacey and Tawney for filling in and making Saturday such a fun day. All of you that work there seem to really enjoy your jobs and we appreciate how clean and organized you are. Thank you for a great time. Only thing that I would like to request is that the pools and activity areas stay open until real dusk, not a set time this time of year.
Jun 10, 2014
Jun 10, 2014
Jun 10, 2014
Jun 10, 2014
Jun 10, 2014
Jun 10, 2014
Jun 10, 2014
Our stay at the Stockton Delta KOA was nice. The kids loved the pool! The only thing I think could be improved would be to water the grass in the sites. The campground was very dry. We will be going back though.
Jun 08, 2014
Jun 06, 2014
My site was perfect, clean comfortable. I enjoyed the activities. unable to connect to wi- fi plenty of staff available, the check in was easy.
Jun 05, 2014
cabin had coffee maker no cups. bugs all over kitchen/bathroom they were roaches. for 3 days there was no check up by anyone, no towel exchange no trash dumping nothing. your TV channel selection has to be the worst in the nation. 6 options really?
Jun 05, 2014
I would like to say that this was the first time staying at a KOA campground. I have done many years of tent, cab over camper &trailer camping. My two 11 year old grandsons enjoyed the new pool and bounce house a lot. I understand that there is more to do on the weekends and I will have to plan accordingly. My only complaint is you need to monitor the pool more closely.
Jun 01, 2014
We had a good time. The cabin was clean and we'll maintained. We enjoyed the activities and play areas for the kids. The only downfall was the pool area. The water games/ toys were not turned on during the day. We noticed they were turned on later in the day when the majority of guests left the pool area, including ourselves :-/ Overall, the site was enjoyable!
May 30, 2014
May 30, 2014
Really enjoyed the site. Was able to reserve last minute Memorial Day weekend. Very respectable and organized.
May 29, 2014
Location was nice, but there was way too much noise by inconsiderate campers at 1AM!! Even at 5AM!!!!
May 29, 2014
Great site for our RV. Have stayed in it before. Memorial Day is a zoo in the camp ground but we knew that from before and it is what it is. Will be back
May 29, 2014
Your "deluxe" sites are long enought but not wide enough for slides on our 5th wheel. No Security - no restrictions on loud music being played until 1:30am every night. Kids pool area needed supervision - no times posted for small children to be in pool to play. Tent sites mixed in with RV sites - site across from us had 5 tents with 30 people. Office staff not helpful at all.Never will return
May 29, 2014
It was clean a lot to do for the little ones. We will be back.
May 29, 2014
It was my first time camping ever! I really enjoyed myself, It was more than I expected, the other campers were very friendly, the bathrooms were very very clean....at night It was very quiet so I could sleep..The best vacation I've had In a long time..The only bad thing was, that the store there was a little pricey, but they had everything there you needed.Wish I could go back every weekend.
May 29, 2014
We had too many problems - the pool was not open on time Friday Sat or Sunday. One day was quite late. The adult pool had kids in it. The movie did not work. No enforcement of rules anywhere. Dog fights, People fights. This was our 3rd time here and doubt we will ever return.
May 29, 2014
Awesome.
May 29, 2014
Good music at Rosa's! Sites to close together and the cost was to high. It might be a better spot to stay during non holidays.
May 29, 2014
Little confusion on some rules. But over all good experience . Kids really enjoyed the crafts and activities.
May 28, 2014
May 28, 2014
Always clean and well managed by very friendly people. The new managers are great!
May 28, 2014
May 28, 2014
The entire management staff was nowhere near as friendly as they have been in the past. we were curious to know if the location was under new management and if they were trying to make a statement. Don't know if we will be returning to this location in the near future...
May 28, 2014
May 28, 2014
I was very disappointed in the management of this park, especially when it came to them changing my spot stating that I called in to change it (no, I did not) and they wanted to put me across the park away from my group. The hot tub was cold and ended up being a 'pee pool' for all of the kids. Kids activities were pretty good and the kids enjoyed themselves. As parents, we were on edge.
May 28, 2014
May 28, 2014
We stayed over Memorial Day weekend. The campground was packed so some impressions I may have will be due to that. Overall, enjoyed our stay with a few exceptions. WiFi sucked. If you're going to offer a service, make sure it's fully functional. Secondly, the website is hard to navigate and is not clear on pricing. Once you make a reservation, your confirmation has limited info.
May 28, 2014
Stacy,activities coordinator was very friendly to every person she encountered.Main security at gate doing great job. However disappointed in how Chad treated us when kicking my baby and I out of the adult pool. The large pool was filthy and rowdy. Not very nice CHAD! boo! not what you say but HOW you say it.
May 28, 2014
Customer service is obsolete. Staff tells different answers when asked the same question. The truth fors a long way. Power was in and out half the trip. Pool was nasty. Rules were not enforced. No follow up on staffs part. All items are fixable, however staff/management need to fix how customers are treated/viewed
May 28, 2014
I love coming to this KOA but, the only problem was we kept on having power outages which makes it hard when you have the trailer fridge full of meats for the long holiday weekend..
May 28, 2014
I always love staying at a KOA Campground!!! We always have a great time. My grandkids love it too!!
May 28, 2014
We have stayed at tower park KOA 3 times. On memorial day there was a lot of BAD people the were using bad language and drugs right behind our campsite. They partied until 3 o'clock in the morning and security was nowhere to be found. I don't think I would go there again on a busy holiday weekend. Although the staff was great And tried to control the situation, they should have been kicked out.
May 28, 2014
While my kids had fun Memorial Day Weekend, KOA was understaffed and not prepared to handle a full park. Here's why: 1. 51 tent sites with up to 6 people - only 2 toilets in the restroom. Besides the fact the RV campers who were swimmers were using the same two toilets. 2. Music blasting from tent campers early morning into late evening - security did nothing to lower the music level...more
May 28, 2014
The bathrooms were dirty couldn't use them. The kids pool didn't open until 11:30 all the kids were chanting let me in. Adult pool tacky! 4 lounge chairs and they suck. Hot tub not working in kids pool and dirty and empty in adult pool . Could be such a nice park and was when Scott was there! Really bad management!!!!!
May 28, 2014
Avoid! Completely ghetto (patrons). Extremely profane rap music blaring, foul language. Sorry I exposed my kids to this. Campsite behind us had 30 people, when 6 are allowed. KOA staff leaves at 8pm. Night security inadequate. Sheriff came because someone was attacked by bathrooms. I saw other bad reviews when I booked but assumed those were from negative people. Boy was I wrong.
May 28, 2014
Stop letting small kids drive the golf carts. Fix the electrical problem in the row of sites. We will be there for the 4th of July and it gets hot. We need our AC!! Other than that it's a great place.
May 28, 2014
May 28, 2014
Mostly enjoy this park and marina. Marina is very crowded on holidays, challenging to move boat around at times. Campground was not as clean as usual. Adult hot tub was non-working,empty, with garbage and disgusting!

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.