Stockton Delta KOA

14900 West Highway 12

Lodi, CA 95242

Reserve: 800-562-0913

Info: 209-369-1041

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Aug 06, 2014
We've ben coming to this campground for over 25 years, we like the feel of area we stayed in, #110, not like the sites at the back of the campground, they are way too "sterile". Everything worked this year which is a good thing. we will be back again next year. The Wi-Fi never worked at all, fix it!
Aug 06, 2014
We had a great time as usual! Hoping to come up again before the cold weathers kicks in but if not we will see you next year!!
Aug 06, 2014
Random Alarm (not a car alarm either) was going off at about 3am and nobody turned it off till 30mins later! Also camp site #'s are so confusing & don't march up to the site map that's given to you at the front desk. Very, very confusion
Aug 06, 2014
It's a great family campground. Love that we could rent golf carts to get around. Had fun at the Delta with our ski boat! Lots of weekend activities for the kids--Rock painting, movie, s'mores, and awesome pool! Snow cones--ice cream shop--our kids LOVED IT!!!
Aug 06, 2014
Like the ice cream parties u had and the band on sat. It was fun. But at the same time we could find quiet time at the camp site. Thx
Aug 06, 2014
Very, very inconsistant service.Rude is an understatement for management!!! 2:00 in the morning the tent clientele was screaming using Every curse word there is.Security was non exsistant.We have stayed at many KOA parks, This park needs a whole new management team.Defintely not KOA STANDARDS THAT OUR FAMILY IS ACCUSTOM Too.Corparate offices need to step in, and stop this management madness please
Aug 06, 2014
Great!!!
Aug 06, 2014
Aug 06, 2014
Clean and friendly staff. Dog park was great. Would ask for a site with a little more shade on our next visit. Thank you for making our first KOA visit so pleasant.
Aug 06, 2014
Aug 06, 2014
My stay was good but please put more restrooms around or closer even porta potties would be helpful. Thx
Aug 06, 2014
The best birthday in a while. Woo hoo 52! I had the pleasure of meeting the new managers. Kimberly and Chad you're the BOMB! Thank you Debbie, Joleen and Ivan, a friendly staff with KOA style Integrity! C U soon :)
Aug 06, 2014
Aug 06, 2014
We had a great time. Nice having the tractors launch and pull your boat out, you don't have to mess with it. Campgrounds were clean, staff was very helpful. We definitely will be returning to this one.
Aug 06, 2014
Aug 05, 2014
The futon couch is not comfortable . Everything else is great !
Aug 05, 2014
Best KOA I have ever stayed at and the Deluxe Cabins were AWESOME!
Aug 05, 2014
Tony the Tiger would say, "Just Greattttttt "
Aug 04, 2014
Aug 04, 2014
Aug 04, 2014
Aug 04, 2014
My 13yr old daughter and I had a tent site. The tent sites were crammed in like sardines. We were located in the middle of a Block Party. Neighbors on all sides played loud music, swore, yelled and carried on until 1:30 am. Some were drunk and I smelled pot smoke. We got no sleep. For $55, I would expect better enforcement of the "quiet hours". I would very much appreciate a full refund!!!!!!
Aug 04, 2014
Aug 04, 2014
We went mid-week for the first time to this Koa "resort". Our trip was fantastic. The grounds were well maintained, quiet, and the swimming pool was a hit. We plan on buying the Value Membership and visiting other sites as well as the Lodi site again.
Aug 03, 2014
This KOA is right on the California Delta with furnished cabins, RV and campsites. There is also a huge pool in the back, fishing and swimming area out front, an ice cream parlor, store, restaurant, boat launch and rentals including fishing boats & kayaks. Love it!
Aug 03, 2014
Friendly staff, helpful management. Clean restrooms. Love the full service (restaurant, store, boat slips, boat service). We stay in a cabin every year. Seems very pricey, but good accommodations.
Aug 03, 2014
For what we got, I felt the price was way to high!!
Aug 03, 2014
Aug 03, 2014
The bathroom floor did have urine odor, of which I did wash the floor to remove the smell. This camp site is not for adult single who's looking for quietness. This has been a learning experience.
Aug 03, 2014
every thing was great till I had to deal with staff they where curt to put it best. it was like they hated life because I was there and only a few of the staff ever answered with out barking. i loved the place but not the staff!!! i will never go there again!
Aug 03, 2014
A nice place to stay. Pool area was clean and well taken care of as was the kids play area, but bathrooms were dirty much of the day. Showers were fine. Grounds need some TLC, especially around dog park. Outside people coming in to pool area drinking alcohol and smoking although it was plainly against rules. Needs a little more oversight by mgt.
Aug 03, 2014
Very nice, clean campground. We enjoyed the stay.
Aug 02, 2014
The KOA itself is great, the staff leaves something to be desired. For instance why would you clean the bathrooms at 7:00 AM then not let anyone use them? when I brought it to the front desk attention the campsite we were put in was smack in the middle of a 60 person reunion. They were in our campsite, were loud..the 18 year olds behind the counter just blankly stated and could obviously care less
Aug 01, 2014
Staff was wonderful. Fairly clean lodging.
Jul 31, 2014
Jul 31, 2014
This place was a disappointment for me. The pool and hot tub are wonderful but for $65 per night for the most basic tent site I expected more than crummy basic dirt, no grass at all and overall crummy tent site. I walked around and looks like the staff has no interest in cleaning up after someone leaves. If they left random garbage on the ground it just stays there. Very bad overall. Again pool gr
Jul 31, 2014
Office staff was very friendly and accommodating. NO upkeep of facilities. Several hazardous things, and several sanitary things. No-one seems to be out there making sure that things are fixed and maintained. Spots are very narrow. A group booked a D.J. VERY LOUD. We love the KOA at Aptos when we couldn't get a spot we thought we'd try another one BIG disappointment!!! Undercover boss visit please
Jul 30, 2014
Positives: Great pool, trampoline and room. Deluxe cabin very nice (323)quiet setting. Enjoyed boating on delta. Negatives: General store very limited and seemed low on meat, egg bacon type items. We were hoping to find bacon, eggs and hot dogs? We had to eat out. Tried Rosa's - worse pizza ever. Like card board and waitress said she was out of half menu items? Asked for hairdryer ex towels ??
Jul 29, 2014
Great stay, we enjoy this KOA often. Will be back again!
Jul 28, 2014
The Camp Host Kathy is excellent and a great person to work with, my group had over 100 people in the group and everyone was happy with the service
Jul 28, 2014
Clean, shaded spacious. Pool was nice but thr hot tub was empty & had trash in it. One lounge chair?and Sparse chairs by pool. Wasp nest by pool, my guest actually got stung. Overall, nice camping trip.
Jul 28, 2014
Jul 28, 2014
front desk people very disorganized , poor to terible customer service , security personall prejudice against Hispanic people, poorly stocked and filthy bathrooms...... I BROKE MY ANKLE there then Security came to my tent at midnight while I was icing and bed ridden from my broken ankle demanding rudely I move my car and says " OH YOUR WITH THAT Group" I'm considering consulting with Atty.
Jul 28, 2014
Friendly, informative staff, clean facilities, great for kids. Overall, a great value for family
Jul 28, 2014
Loved the place, well kept, lots of amenities. What I really didn't like was the noise at night, people where laughing, talking...etc. until 3am!!! The staff was doing rounds at midnight checking that the cars had their permits but didn't do anything to enforce the quiet time. Traveling from LA to this place and don't being able to sleep was a killer. I Don't think I want to go back.
Jul 28, 2014
Although the camp site was great, during the second night, koa employees came in the middle of the night while we were sleeping to tell us one of our cars was not registered and were told that we would have to move it outside or it would be towed. This would not have terrible had they actually explained it at the beginning of our stay.
Jul 28, 2014
The resort personnel friendly and helpful. Bathrooms could be kept a bit cleaner. The pool too overcrowded; not enjoyable.
Jul 28, 2014
The stay was great but one of the guys working the front desk was EXTREMELY rude. We have a hug RV & always ask for a guide. This guy says we don't escort in. I told him you've done it before, then he complied. Why say you don't do it in the first time. I guess he thought it was our first time there, but we've stayed there many of times, not always booked in my name. RUDE!!!!
Jul 28, 2014
The kids had a great time in your pool and jumper...until the crowd came and there was no space in the pool or the jumper.If you cut out a third of the camp spots it would have made the weekend rush a pleasant crowd. The over crowding was more than frustrating. FYI, the people next to us had their tent right up against our sewer line. The drunks yelling @ 2:30 a.m. Saturday night... perfection!
Jul 28, 2014

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.