Stockton Delta KOA

14900 West Highway 12

Lodi, CA 95242

Reserve: 800-562-0913

Info: 209-369-1041

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Sep 09, 2014
Our cabin was very nice & well equipped. The fridge was small but roomy.We could fit quite a bit in there.The bed was comfy, the futon was horrible.The cabin was pretty clean,except for the floors.They were swept but not mopped, so they were pretty dirty.The campground was nice.I have 2 kids and they couldn't play outside the cabin because our neighbors were always playing vulgar music.
Sep 08, 2014
Had a great again. My 3 year old daughter loved the pool, bouncy pillow and play area. Our site was well shaded!
Sep 08, 2014
Always clean lots of shade
Sep 08, 2014
Super Clean restrooms. Weekends are over crowded with campsites containing far more than the allowable number of people.
Sep 08, 2014
The park is clean and nice and the staff cheerful and helpful. Unfortunately there were several large groups (family reunions and a wedding) which made our area very noisy and crowded. It would have been nice had the staff alerted us to this in advance and offered ud a space in a quieter part of the campground. Even so, we will likely return.
Sep 08, 2014
Friday night was fairly quiet. However, Saturday night was very noisy until nearly midnight. There was a large party taking place at the cabin near the northwest corner of the park. People were honking golf cart horns and talking very loud. This kept us and our 4 year old grandson awake until things quieted down.
Sep 06, 2014
Labor Day weekend was bad!!! We PAID for a bigger site with trees covering us that did not help the CONSTANT noise. Our neighbor played a movie up against his RV until after 2 am with DJ speakers for the sound. Kids screaming through out campground until 2-3 am. People racing gas powered scooters through the park. Supposedly security guards patrolling? NEVER go again.
Sep 05, 2014
Ive been coming to Tower Park since 2008. This was the worst stay ever. The cabin was so dirty, we had to sweep, mop and wipe down. Had the hardest time getting towels, toilet paper etc. Staff wasn't knowledgeable about much of anything, not friendly, and not very willing,not sure what was going on. Rude staff. System was down at check in, I had to wait forever, not willing to compromise...
Sep 05, 2014
Enjoyed our stay. Great campground for families!
Sep 05, 2014
The office help was very inconsiderate,never returned my call when I tryed making a reservation after I left 4 messages and said I was going to call the manager if they didn't return my call. There was a hole in our area & was asked twice to fill it up, our group had to do it themselves.They wouldn't give me a day pass and kicked my daughters out of the office. NO WAY will I stay there again
Sep 05, 2014
Pleasant overall. After-hours noise control could use some additional enforcement.
Sep 05, 2014
Staff is professional and friendly especially Kathy who always seems to greet us with a friendly smile! She is always helpful and makes up for the foul treatment we get from others. My major concern will be brought to corporate.
Sep 04, 2014
I truly enjoyed my stay in my children had so much fun my family and I are looking forward to seeing you again next year and thank you for everything.
Sep 04, 2014
Always very clean and staff very helpful. Love it!
Sep 04, 2014
Although the property was kept clean and there was a great deal of presence of staff. There was LITTLE or NO supervision at the pool or bounce pillow. When there was a staff member at these venues they were indifferent to the chaos around them and instead turned to their smartphone for the duration of their shift. I was unable to relax while my children played. (Labor Day Weekend)
Sep 04, 2014
Sep 04, 2014
We had 6 campsites thank goodness we did so we had a buffer between us and our lowlife neighbors that blasted music literally all day and night! The campground was super over crowded and management did nothing even when we complained. The class of people was LOW people constantly walking thru your campsite and lots if very loud thumping music with a lot if bass! Will Never go back!
Sep 04, 2014
love the electric golf cart policy...but too noisy with motorized golf carts, motorized scooters, motorized dirt bikes running amok.
Sep 04, 2014
me and my family had an Awesome Time,was sad when i heard that they were turning our site into rvs
Sep 04, 2014
The area site 302 lost power had to wait 1 and a half for them to restore power a breaker problem booked 3 month in advance and put me in a site with no grass leaves and dirty asked tochange sites only thing was aavailable was worse no shade and very small not happy at all can be reached at 925 759 6990 if need further information
Sep 04, 2014
we stayed in the 101 camp site the smell of sewer was constant and terrible the bathrooms always dirty and the showers drains ran all over.
Sep 04, 2014
There were lots of fun activities for the kids, but the park was full so everything was busy. The pool was way too crowded and had very little supervison. Kids should be required to have an adult with them. We were not comfortable letting our little ones in the pool. There was no consideration of others swimming. Older kids took over the bouncing bean- there should be an age limit.
Sep 04, 2014
I love staying here but the busy weekend had too many families that listened to their music at top levels all day long. Your staff did not seem to care and allowed it to carry on every day of the holiday weekend.
Sep 04, 2014
Grounds well kept, amenities are great, pool, store, restaurant. Nice people!
Sep 04, 2014
Noticing security putting hands on their guns when approaching kids to leave the play area. Kids have no weapons and in bathing suits. If continue using their security a minor will be hurt by their actions and mgmnt does not care.
Sep 04, 2014
I,HUGH BARR A LONG TIME KOA MEMBER. I AM NOT CONDEMING THIS KOA. I AM CONDEMING THE TYPE OF UNRULEY, NASTY BLACK PEOPLE THAT PICKED ON ALL THE SMALL CHILDREN. TABLES IN THE POOL, THROWING TRASH, CONTROLING THE PILLOW,PLAYGROUND,POOL, ETC. THIS WEEK END FELT LIKE A HOMELESS CAMP. MY FAMILY WERE AFRAID. VERY VERY UNRULEY AND RUDE! NEVER AGAIN ON A HOLIDAY.PLEASE CALL ME! 916-835-5479
Sep 04, 2014
Very friendly and accommodating at the last minute on a long weekend - thank you!
Sep 03, 2014
Aug 29, 2014
Aug 29, 2014
Enjoyed the facilities. Campsites need to have pads, because the dirt is such fine powder.
Aug 29, 2014
I think all sites should have grass, too much dust
Aug 27, 2014
Aug 26, 2014
Cars racing around campsite while little kids are playing!! Most of the employees are rude not all but at least half. Its a shame because it could be a nice place.
Aug 26, 2014
We enjoyed this KOA for its spaciousness, numerous activities for kids, great dog park, and maintaining a culture of friendlines and hospitality. The exceptions being lack of a paid fire pit for one night and the inadequate bathroom facilities. My grandson had a super time because of the swim and bouncing sites and the many kids for him to share his fun
Aug 26, 2014
Aug 25, 2014
Please have Security have all Campers observe the 10:00 PM quiet time.
Aug 25, 2014
The park is nice and the spaces are large for RV and tent sites. The only negative was large groups of people partying and loud music until after midnight. The pool was crowded but nice. The dog park is neglected no doggie bags and the fence is falling down. The entire place seemed badly in need of maintenance.
Aug 25, 2014
I would not stay here again. The environment is not conducive for families. There was a hard element staying there. Staff was nice. Camp site are too close together.
Aug 25, 2014
The only thing keeping this from being a five star review is the noise issue after 10:00 p.m. All the staff are great and the daily activities are super fun for the kids (reasonably priced too). Maybe we'll try coming back during the off season when it may be quieter, 1:30 a.m. is a bit late for us. Overall we had a great time though. :)
Aug 25, 2014
Aug 25, 2014
Aug 25, 2014
The site we stayed in was really nice. However, the staff (other than the person who checked us in) was very unfriendly. Also, the pool was very dirty - green algae on the pool sides.
Aug 25, 2014
Had other people in our campsite.. a Customer service rep upgrade my family to a nicer site that was away from unfriendly campers that tried to take over other sites.. they did their best to accomdate us however there were no other sites with fire pits... So we got a nicer sit but no fire pit... When we were leaving i found out that there are "Deliverable" fire pits that i was not offered.sad
Aug 24, 2014
Aug 23, 2014
we had a great time. lots of swimming and boating. The room was perfect for just 3 people and the barbecue and firepit we used. loved it and we'll be back soon. Thank you
Aug 23, 2014
Very nice, my husband says we will be back. I felt the store was so far away.
Aug 22, 2014
We had a "Brown out"" with the power. The WIFI did not work. The site was fine other than the above. We were not asked about the W AS discount that we received at another LOS in BENBOW.
Aug 21, 2014
I was very impressed with the changes in the park. However I was very disappointed with the check in procedecure. We had a family reunion there that weekend and had negotiated rates with the group coordinator. When we checked in everything changed. Your GM is not a people person. He was the mighty Oak would not bend. I would appreciate a call from KOA corporate. My phone number is in your comput
Aug 21, 2014
Overall it was fun! On the other hand 3 things: 1. Cabin was clean except floor was dusty. Had to get down on our knees to wipe it clean. 2. small ref freezer was full of ice. Water dripping on our food. 3. Almost impossible to get hold of live person on the phone. I have to commend though, swimming pool was great! I will not hesitate to recommend this place to my families and friends!
Aug 21, 2014
Great place to stay. First time in cabins. Just sold our 5th wheel. Have been staying at your place for many years.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.