Stockton Delta KOA

14900 West Highway 12

Lodi, CA 95242

Reserve: 800-562-0913

Info: 209-369-1041

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

Campground Reviews

Nov 28, 2013
Great. Private for us at the back of park. All accommodations needed available.
Nov 28, 2013
We like coming to this KOA. After Labor Day, this place is much quieter. A whole new group of "campers" come in and take in the beauty of the Delta. We do wish the hot worked, but I guess it's off season.
Nov 26, 2013
I know it's off season but was hoping resturant would be open during the week. Can't wait to come back during the spring/summer! The bartender, Netta (?), was so awesome. We are going to try to come for New Year's Eve party.
Nov 26, 2013
They had many nice site and amenities however ours was nothing more then a mud hole with hook ups
Nov 25, 2013
The ground were in need of maintenance. Price was high for the time of year, No cable TV. Place was almost empty.
Nov 19, 2013
Simply Wonderful! Everyone is so nice, the grounds are perfect for camping and there are lots of trees for shade! We will definitely be back!!!
Nov 18, 2013
I was disappointed the hot tub was not available. For the price we paid it should be open or the prices should be lowered.
Nov 14, 2013
Nov 11, 2013
This was my first time at KOA. We stayed in the pet friendly Deluxe Cabin with stove top (not all cabins have that). The cabin was very clean, and the beddings smelled fresh. The biggest pot provided was about 1 quart. A staff member came by the cabins the next afternoon handing out toilet paper or paper towels. There are only 6 tv channels. I would definitely come back soon!
Nov 11, 2013
:)
Nov 11, 2013
Truthfully the only thing we didn't enjoy about this site was the "fishing area," which leaves much to the imagination. Fifty feet of water frontage does not make a fishing area.
Nov 09, 2013
Had a great time. 7th trip there this year. Always a joy to go there. Will be back soon!
Nov 09, 2013
Nice camping spot, quiet (its winter), dog friendly. Great walks along the slough. Good security. We'll be back!
Nov 05, 2013
The young lady at the front desk was a bit flaky but otherwise quite nice. Pretty park will come again.
Nov 05, 2013
My Wife and I had a great time, we expect to visit this KOA again
Nov 04, 2013
Had a great time and the cabin was very clean. Love that I only have to show up with my food and clothes.
Nov 04, 2013
Nov 04, 2013
Friendly KOA employees wish were very helpful and a nice clean secure campground. We will recommend to friends and return for more camping trips. Marv Smith Napa, Ca.
Nov 04, 2013
I loved how the campground was setup. we had a pull through spot, and if someone came with us they would pull in the other direction so we would face each other! loved that!
Nov 04, 2013
we had a wonderful quite time. thanks!!
Nov 04, 2013
Nov 04, 2013
Had a great weekend... I enjoy coming to this KOA on the Ca Delta, would like to be able to utilize value card discount along with promotions. Great place... Highly recommend!
Oct 29, 2013
Oct 27, 2013
Our time was enjoyable Staff was very helpful and friendly. Lots to do and see in Lodi
Oct 27, 2013
Great location with lots of activity options. Though we only stayed one day due to trip plan, we definitely plan to return for additional days!
Oct 27, 2013
Just went out to Tower Park KOA for a quick overnight get away. Loved it and will be back very soon. Great little restaurant and the KOA crew are wonderful. Thank YOU!
Oct 24, 2013
I was very unhappy. I took two days off work to come and camp ecspecially for the spa, and when i got there, the spa was broken. very big disappointment.
Oct 23, 2013
The facilities were clean and the staff was very friendly and helpful. Many activities for the family. We will be staying again soon.
Oct 22, 2013
Ghetto camp! People up partying all night. No other campers. Only people that seem to be living in the vacation cabins.
Oct 21, 2013
Oct 20, 2013
Oct 18, 2013
Oct 16, 2013
Overall our family enjoyed our stay. However the fact that the spa and pool pump were not working made using the pool difficult. The water was extremely COLD.
Oct 16, 2013
Oct 16, 2013
I appreciated that the site had full hook ups including sewage. The one drawback, the folks in a cabin a ways from us were play LOUD music till late.
Oct 15, 2013
Enjoyed our stay. Close proximity to the marina made it convenient. Evening security gal seemed interested in keeping noise levels down. Loud music was on private property across the waterway. The arm across the exit seemed to be unnecessary, especially in the off-season. The arm on the entrance was not even present. Several campers turned around when they saw the arm blocking the exit.
Oct 15, 2013
Everyone at KOA Tower Park is wonderful. Had a great time Love the cabins.
Oct 15, 2013
Oct 15, 2013
Our family had a wonderful time and will return soon. Our children thought it was the greatest. Clean and felt very secure we all had tents and the fresh air and peace was a welcomed experience.
Oct 15, 2013
Young immature check in worker (Vanessa) who was more interested in laughing at a private joke than helping us, commenting " I'm falling asleep"! Sites are nice but overall maintenance is shabby- jacuzzi not working, dog park with rotting agility structures and fence posts loose and large space under gate for dogs to escape! You lost out on 2 nights fee because staff said we were all paid- false
Oct 15, 2013
I will return for getaway time as it was a very nice camp ground, lot's of things for kid's to play on.Staff were all nice and helpful and most of all not to far from home.Keep up the good work.
Oct 14, 2013
Our stay was great. Will plan to come back next year. However, there were a few issues: Refrigerator door would not stay closed, Futon was extremly dirty, did not want to sit on it, my mom made reservations for a cabin with a full kitchen and paid the deposit for a full kitchen, arrived was provided with a cabin with a kitchenette. Informed staff, however, they did not refund any monies.
Oct 14, 2013
We have stayed at this KOA many times in the past and have always had a great time. For the first time we had a bad experience with one of the KOA employees that spoiled part of pur stay. This person accussed me of moving to another spot on my own and accusing another of his collegues of doing something wrong. Both incorrect. We hope to stay again next year but will not forget this experience.
Oct 14, 2013
Oct 14, 2013
We had a wonderful time as always! The staff is always so helpful and friendly. We enjoyed touring the park on our rented golf cart and loved our firepit and making yummy smores...
Oct 14, 2013
We will come again
Oct 14, 2013
The RV sites could be bigger. Ours was great - but the next door site was so small - they put all their. Stuff in our site.. :-(
Oct 14, 2013
Great place but the site we stayed in would not be good in the summer...no trees. The wifi had a virus detected and would not work on our two laptops. That needs fixin. Great for kids and nice store. Like sites such as 234.
Oct 14, 2013
Staff and marina service are great. The only complaint is other campers not respecting quiet hours and no enforcement of quiet policy.
Oct 14, 2013

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.