Stockton Delta KOA

14900 West Highway 12

Lodi, CA 95242

Reserve: 800-562-0913

Info: 209-369-1041

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Jul 12, 2015
Supervision needs increased around childerens play area. Gets extremly ruff. Kept our childeren away from pool & bouncy area most of the weekend.
Jul 12, 2015
We were looking for a place to go and hook up our new trailer and were able to get a spot there for just one night I. The 4th of July weekend. We called at the last minute and they accommodated us right away. It was nice for us as it was only 25 minutes from our home. They had a nice restaurant and bar. Nice pool and lots of shade. We will go back for sure.
Jul 12, 2015
Jul 12, 2015
If you Love any kind of water activity. This is the camp ground for you.
Jul 12, 2015
Really tight fit for larger RVs. Considerable amount of noise and activity for those looking for a quieter stay. Hard to find as well. Easy to miss the turn as no signs point to it.
Jul 11, 2015
Jul 11, 2015
Great place, good food, nice bar.
Jul 11, 2015
everything was great except the children using the campground for a racetrack on the golf carts.
Jul 11, 2015
The park is nice. Some dogs were not on leashes. The restaurant was pathetic. I hope it is a vendor business. Outside was impressive. The inside was shabby, dirty and the menu left a lot to be desired. Even though people were working in the bar, No one came to seat us for a long while. We had decided to leave when some one came to greet us. The 3 stars are mostly because the restaurant was so bad.
Jul 11, 2015
awesome customer service clean lodges
Jul 10, 2015
We stay at the Stockton Delta KOA a couple of times a year. We enjoy the campground, but don't always enjoy some of the clientele on the busy holiday weekends. This time, however, we had no issues with people walking through our site or being rude in general. The only reason I did not rate the stay as five stars was because the campground does not have 50 amp service at most of the sites.
Jul 10, 2015
Great for kids and families!
Jul 10, 2015
Need better signs to direct campers to site- clerk in office not too helpful
Jul 10, 2015
I was very disappointed for me and my children to be kept up all night by the (never ending) running toilet. Unfortunately I let two KOA employees and got no response from management. I most likely won't return.
Jul 09, 2015
It's always a great place to stay, we'll be back again for sure!
Jul 09, 2015
I have stayed here before and loved it! The staff was friendly and the campgrounds was clean. This stay was one of our worst experience with the crowd the was there...very ghetto, crouded campsites, dirty pool, kids throwing water balloons at us as we were going for our walk.
Jul 09, 2015
Jul 09, 2015
Nice and if it wasn't of 4th of July, also quiet. However,there were dogs running all over the campground, wich seemed to belong to nobody and there was an installation just behind our RV that stank like a restroom that was never cleaned.
Jul 08, 2015
tents in deluxe camp sides, rules not being followed, kids driving golf carts, loud music played. Maybe we picked wrong time to come and visit, did not feel safe. Thanks
Jul 08, 2015
Don't think we'll go back on July 4 weekend. Way too many fireworks set of in park all night with people running through our campsite. Certainly don't bring a dog!
Jul 08, 2015
I have been coming to KOA (Lodi) for 15 years and it's just a great place for camping with my family. The activities for my grandkids are great too!!! The staff is wonderful, I've already made my reservations for 2016.
Jul 08, 2015
This was my second year at towerpark koa, I really enjoy staying and utilizing the boat dock. I plan on returning next year along with friends.
Jul 08, 2015
Jul 08, 2015
Me and my son had a wonderful time, but our refrigerator in our cabin was not getting cold and usually when I come every year I get a schedule to see what time are all the activities. .. I notice that there was no hey ride or tiedie for the kids. I hope u guys implament those activities next year.. also can you create a fire works show for the kids. other then that i had a wonderful time
Jul 08, 2015
I did not like the fact that the bathrooms were always closed. The rude neighbors, they did firecrackers and cherry bombs all night until about 3 am. We did not get any sleep. I would not come there on a holiday weekend any more. The pools were all ways closed. It was over crowded. You had very rude employees.
Jul 08, 2015
our stay was great,but the bathrooms could be a little cleaner. The staff was friendly & helpful.
Jul 08, 2015
Holiday weekends are loud with a great number of extremely rude guests. Need to dedicate more time to security and picking up trash.
Jul 08, 2015
I ran into equipment problems with my trailer while I was there and just want to thank the staff for there help as well as the marina next door. thank you so much
Jul 08, 2015
The place was nice my family had a great time
Jul 08, 2015
Not on a holiday weekend. We were put in the middle of rowdy people. You allowed excessive amounts of cars and people in. There were armed guards??? The pool had to close 3 times in 2 days. We should have been told in advance that you allow the park to be overrun on the 4th of July weekend. I was made to follow the one car rule and no tent but by Friday night no one else did. Very Very upset....
Jul 08, 2015
During my stay. There wasn't enough sercurity around the pool and thur out the park. While my son was down playing on the blob. There were other kids that had no respect and we're trying to start a fight with him. But since I raised my son right. Nothing happend.
Jul 08, 2015
Totally disappointed with the site I was assigned 206. One of the smallest, dangerous and inconvenient site I have been assigned to in all of the years I have been coming to Tower Park. This site was assigned to us at the last minute when are original site was assign to someone else. Unbeknownst to me my husband agreed to this, he was unaware we would be assign one of your worst sites.
Jul 08, 2015
The campground was understaffed and rude and they had allowed too many day visitors or too many people per campsite. During the middle of the night people are running through the campsites screaming lighting firecrackers underneath motorhomes being disrespectful and swearing. When my children try to swim in the pool there were packs of other children jumping on top of them making it unsafe.
Jul 08, 2015
The campground has great potential. The pool is awesome, the staff is very friendly and helpful, great shade, and the tie dye was fun. The park was overcrowded though, they let people have too many cars and other people in their site. People next to us were openly using drugs all weekend, kids were running around unsupervised. Music playing all hours of the night. They don't enforce any rules.
Jul 08, 2015
We were excited at first to camp with our friends at the Stockton KOA until we got there and it started getting overcrowded, lots of disrespectful people, loud music, fights, and the constant smell of pot. Not so much a family oriented park. I'm sure it's not like that all of the time but kinda ruined it for us..
Jul 08, 2015
We had a great time. We did have some extremely noisy neighbors which KOA staff swiftly handled.
Jul 08, 2015
It wasn't as fun as memorial weekend. There was a ton of loud teens that had no respect for others and boys were hanging out in the girls bathroom. Movie time was hard because the teens were loud and rude. My daughter wasnt even able to use the bathroom because it became a hang out for teenaged boys if it wasnt for that I would love to come back
Jul 08, 2015
Our stay was ok but I was a bit dissatisfied with the many issues that came up! We paid over $700 for q deluxe cabin and our power went out multiple times spoiling our food, we were only provided with one roll of toilet tissue , 4 towels ( it was a 6 person cabin) , and when we called to the front to tell them about the concerns we were never able to get an answer! Very unhappy camper!
Jul 08, 2015
Tent campers took over our RV site, kids allowed in adult pool, people left a day and some 2 days before checkout! Never again!
Jul 08, 2015
The wiFi never worked in the park. Very frustrating. Could not use Internet the whole visit. Staff stated the carrier indicated to them that it is working. Obviously that wasn't true. I would change provider. Their system may show a signal but the problem could be with equipment. We will be there again in October. I hope we aren't so disappointed.
Jul 08, 2015
The staff were rude and unhelpful. The 24hr laundry was closed at 7am as were the toilets near our site. There were groups of kids riding around on golf carts play load music after 22.00. I was very disappointed.
Jul 08, 2015
We enjoyed the location and he staff was nice, but the grey water/blackwater clean-outs were full when we left so we could not dump from our RV. We expect these services when we pay $73/night for a camp space!
Jul 07, 2015
Enjoyed our 2nd stay. Had a problem with the 1st site we were given, but it all worked out in the end. Such friendly and attentive employees. And such a clean and enjoyable place. We will definitely go back.
Jul 05, 2015
This camper comment has been removed by KOA due to profanity.
Jul 05, 2015
The campgrounds rules of quiet after 10:00pm were not enforced. Security did not respond appropriately to requests to do so.
Jul 05, 2015
Ghetto. Drugs, no enforcement of the koa rules, dirty and gang infested. 10 pm was not quiet time. More like 2 am. I left early because it was unsafe. However they did give me a refund. I will never stay here again. Worst KOA I have ever been to.
Jul 05, 2015
Nice campground. At 72 dollars per noght mid-week, it was too expensive though.
Jul 05, 2015
Park/staff great initially."Guests" were awful.More security was needed to enforce park rules.Couldn't reach security on # given at checkin after hours to report neighbors fighting.Firecrackers going off all night.Pool closed for hours due to an 8 year old pooping in pool.Teens fighting on the kids bouncing play area.Kids driving golf carts non-stop with vulgar music blasting.Our RV dented
Jul 04, 2015
To many people allowed in campsites
Jul 04, 2015
A great place for RV campers but not so much for tenters. Tent sites were the farthest away from store and restaurant, etc. It was extremely hot when we visited, no breeze where tent sites were located. Store only open until 6:00 p. m. Restaurant not dog friendly.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.