Stockton Delta KOA

14900 West Highway 12

Lodi, CA 95242

Reserve: 800-562-0913

Info: 209-369-1041

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Aug 14, 2014
It looks like they don't maintain the place very well especially the dock walk ways
Aug 14, 2014
I very much enjoy this KOA and have been back multiple times. I would rate it higher if the Bathrooms were cleaned more often and the WIFI worked.
Aug 14, 2014
We do a company camping trip every year, we used to go to Lake Berryessa but the GOV'T screwed that up, so we found this KOA and we love it.
Aug 14, 2014
Enjoyed very much great for the family our Two year old grandson was overwhelmed all employees were very helpful and friendly
Aug 13, 2014
The cabin was great.
Aug 13, 2014
Aug 13, 2014
Aug 13, 2014
I am torn. I want to like this KOA but I am consistently disappointed in how it is run. All the activities are far away from the office, very little oversight. Disorganized events, little KOA staff helping. The pool water was green and cloudy. Trees need trimming in camp spaces.
Aug 13, 2014
Great place to meet up with friends and family. Try to make this a weekend get away several times a year.
Aug 13, 2014
great location, staff and well equipped store.
Aug 13, 2014
I enjoy staying at KOA. It's clean and friendly staff. The weather is perfect and it feels safe to let the kids roam about on bikes or walking. I wish the quiet time was more enforced with patrolling after hours. I know the weather can get pretty warm, but the pool could still be a tad bit warmer. Can't wait to come back, the kids really enjoy staying there.
Aug 13, 2014
Things were broken, full hook ups did not function right, sewage all over spc.98
Aug 13, 2014
All in all we had a nice time. What we didn't care for was a worker came around and asked if we were at the correct site and then proceeded to tell us what time we had to check out. Duh, already knew that at check in time. Secondly, we had a couple of visitors come and were told we could only have 1 vehicle at the site. We had space for 2. Besides, we saw other sites with more cars than ours.
Aug 13, 2014
Enjoy every bit of it!
Aug 13, 2014
Aug 13, 2014
Not happy. Fri/Sun were OK, however Sat up until 3:30 am w/LOUD partying. Disappointed KOA does not patrol.
Aug 13, 2014
Everything was perfect!!! Lots of trees, super clean, yummy shave ice...boat & SUP rentals.. everything my family likes. to top it off the taste of the Delta was on the weekend we were there!! We had a blast!! We will be back!!
Aug 13, 2014
Site 169B is very noisy with all the traffic on the exit ramp.
Aug 13, 2014
We had a nice time, but noticed that the area we stayed in there was no grass, just dirt. (369) and (368). Had I known we would be encountering a lot of dirt I would have asked for another location. Next time I will ask. Otherwise we had a nice time. I did enjoy the nice shardy trees.
Aug 13, 2014
Our tent site was in the full sun the whole day with no shade. I was thinking that the rest of the good shaded sites where all booked, but we counted around 10 tent sites that were vacant the whole time we were there. Our site is the entrance were everyone have go thru.While the back has the racoon nest & infested by spiders Our site should had been the last to be filled.
Aug 13, 2014
I've stayed there many times over the last 4 years and I've seen improvements in the facilities. The new pool is great (as long as the staff keep the kids from getting out of control). Great place for families and dogs.
Aug 13, 2014
Nice property but very noisy Quite time means nothing to most guests
Aug 13, 2014
I love the park, but the flies were too much to handle. The staff at store were not organized or friendly.
Aug 13, 2014
This was a busy weekend for KOA. However, I received misinformation from Megan while reserving our site. Upon arriving check in was chaotic and employees were rude. There were so many tents and trailers parked every direction in their sites. Grass was overgrown and trees needed to be trimmed. Campers were climbing trees and sawing off limbs on their own. Pool had algae and was cloudy.
Aug 12, 2014
We went to this KOA during the week and tent camped. There was plenty of shade. When Thursday arrived so did more people. The bathrooms were dirtier as a result. Overall we enjoyed our stay. I would imagine the weekends would be a different story due to the closeness of the campsites and increase use of the facilities.
Aug 11, 2014
The workers in the golf carts drive too fast. The cabins interrupt the flow in the campground for big groups. Upgrade campsite 124 to 50 amps.
Aug 11, 2014
Aug 11, 2014
We have coming here for 10 years this was by far the worst year. The price is outrageous for the middle of the week and I reserved four camp sites and we were all charged differently. 73.00 a night and the bathrooms were dirty some had smeared poop all over the wall and it was there for 2 days. Trash bins over flowing and workers did not seem to care. Also for 73.00 a night no seat protectors
Aug 11, 2014
My family and I have used Tower Park before. This was the first time we had trouble there. The cashiers seemed to have no clue to what was going on. Our reservations was all messed up. They gave no pricing information when we made our reservations.We had to adsorb the shock once we it the office.It's 40 or more of us that attend the yearly trip. We will not return here.
Aug 11, 2014
We came in on a sunday and the space we had was great but the water was shut off at our site, it was leaking when on.They came quickly but it took a couple of hours to fix. When we went to hook up sewer it was full with no cap. Not a big deal to us. We had a great time, will come again. the store closing at 6 was inconvenient as we didn't back until after that and we needed ice/supplies
Aug 11, 2014
Your letting RIF RAF(inconsiderate, loud, obnoxious campers take over the park) yet treating your regulars (that respect the facilities, keep the campsites clean, like garbage). My check out was delayed due to waiting 2 hours for breakfast in ROSA'S. Could not catch a break from KOA staff at registration desk and was asked to PAY additional $20???? while waiting for breakfast. GREED!!!
Aug 11, 2014
Staff was not helpful, especially Tim at check in, he was very standoffish and rude Cost of stay is high for what you receive . Cost to operate could be lowered if you truly had employees who represent your brand well!
Aug 11, 2014
Unable to reserve specific tent site online. Tent sites very close. Bathroom was dirty but restroom by RV area was not. Very loud all hours of the night. No fire pit had to pay extra $25 for one;cost for tent site of $78 per night should include this basic camping must have. I would ONLY come back if we stayed on RV side of park where it was quiet and more family friendly with young children.
Aug 11, 2014
Great location for a KOA and right next to Tower Park (boat launch and slips), the staff was friendly; however the campground was very messing. Restrooms were not clean, trash at campsites, and the landscape needed to be maintained (move grass, pick leaves, etc). Overall we had a great stay and the campground was quiet during the nights. I would recommend this KOA and plan to stay here again.
Aug 10, 2014
Great time, staff was very friendly and helpful
Aug 10, 2014
We had a great stay!
Aug 10, 2014
Aug 10, 2014
Aug 10, 2014
Our stay was not very pleasant, to say the least. We didn't get much sleep. Quiet time was supposed to be from 10pm to 8am. But it was so loud from the other campers, it was impossible to sleep. Security driving around did nothing to enforce "quiet time".
Aug 09, 2014
Aug 09, 2014
No package at checkin and no toilet paper in washrooms. They were a mess. Obvious that the KOA is a sideshow to the Marina business. Very disappointed
Aug 09, 2014
Aug 09, 2014
We stayed at several KOA campsites and this was the first and the one we enjoyed the least. The campsite is at a nice riverside location but river is hard to access. Not much to do round and about.Site is very crowded - smallest pitches we came across. Very noisy drunk family playing dominoes and screaming till 11:30 next to us (in fairness security came and shut them up when called) Staff friendl
Aug 09, 2014
Nice big camp with lots of shade, outstanding. The camp needs to do some road signs on SR 12 to let west bound traffic know where to turn off. I missed the turn and the had to struggle to make a u-turn with a trailer in tow. This is what lowers my score from a 10 with 5 stars.
Aug 08, 2014
It would be helpful to inform your guests that are staying multiple nights of the towel exchange. Also, that you can request additional coffee packets. We only had roll of toilet paper, with no spare upon arrival. We stayed in the handicap unit, and upon arrival the deck, tables and chairs were covered in spider webs. I had to take my time to remove these, before we could even sit down.
Aug 08, 2014
Nice fishing. Great pool. Well stocked store. Pleasant staff when checking in.
Aug 07, 2014
Nice except for everytime we asked about reservation we were told something different . Either one person would tell us we couldn't have certain spot and then another gave it to us. prices changed on us also. Prices getting ridiculous. 100.00$ a night for a piece of ground. Way over priced !!!! No wifi like told and no television reception. for those kinds of prices should have some kind of tv.
Aug 07, 2014
Very nice campground with new pool! Nice, spacy, clean sites. Very recommendable!!! Complaints: Very bad WIFI! " Don't expect to much" she said!!!and she was right there was even no. Sorry but I am expecting WIFI if you are advertising Free WIFI. Without WIFI I can not plan my tours, and I have Chosen you because you offered WIFI!
Aug 07, 2014
Check in was fast Park was quite and clean Staff very friendly and helpful Can't wait to visit again
Aug 07, 2014
This is a multi-faceted campground. There are all the waterspouts available, as well as an excellent bar/ restaurant on site. It was very nice to not have to eat my own cooking again! There is also a great band that plays for free Sunday PMs in the summer. A good time.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.