Stockton / Delta KOA at Tower Park

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-0913

Info: 209-369-1041

Email

14900 West Highway 12

Lodi, CA 95242

Get Directions

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Apr 25, 2016
you know the military group is coming, why can't you have all the grass mowed? also, why can't you replace the shower heads so they all have good pressure and hot water?
Apr 25, 2016
Cleanliness and service have improved over my last stay. Still more to do before receiving top marks.
Apr 25, 2016
Apr 25, 2016
Apr 25, 2016
Awesome loved the Shade
Apr 25, 2016
I often attend the MVCC events in April & September at Tower Park, and the KOA staff and facilities are great.
Apr 25, 2016
We had a wonderful stay .
Apr 25, 2016
Apr 25, 2016
Had a blast. Loved all the military vehicles.
Apr 25, 2016
My family and I loved this site. Great amenities and camp layout. The staff was wonderful. We will be back many times.
Apr 24, 2016
"GREAT"
Apr 23, 2016
Arrived 8.30 pm after long tiring journey to find site taken over by a society. Surrounded by tents, stalls, tanks etc and at far end of site from our friends, having requested to be close. We were given no notification of this when we booked site to give us a chance to agree or find somewhere else. Facilities crowded so unable to use them. A very poor experience never to be repeated.
Apr 22, 2016
We had a great time and can't wait to come back.
Apr 22, 2016
Apr 22, 2016
Only here one night, wish we could stay longer the military show at the campground was a very nice treat. Thank you.
Apr 19, 2016
Very hard to drive RV thru park with all the trees hanging low. They said they are trimming but where? We didn't see.
Apr 19, 2016
Great stay, they need to trim the trees. Motorhomes need 13' clearance they scratch the paint. Thank you.
Apr 19, 2016
Had a wonderful trip. Love Rosa's restaurant. Our 5 year old daughter loved the bouncy pillow and the play area. RV site are very big and roomy.
Apr 19, 2016
Had two restful nights in a deluxe cabin. We usually stay in our RV but this time we tried the cabin. Would do it again.
Apr 19, 2016
Immaculate bathrooms. Well maintained sites. Friendly knowledgeable staff.
Apr 19, 2016
Kids had a lot of fun on the big bouncer and the spots are huge! We will be back!
Apr 19, 2016
Friendly staff and great place to stay.
Apr 19, 2016
Really enjoyed the stay in the cabin. Very clean! Great staff
Apr 19, 2016
1. Quite time control: a neighbor played music until very late, 11 pm or 12 pm. No one come to stop them. 2. Swimming is not open, we don't see any notice in website
Apr 19, 2016
Apr 19, 2016
Staff was very friendly and helpful ! Really enjoyed our stay here ! Will definitely be back !
Apr 19, 2016
I loved it! Had a great time!
Apr 18, 2016
We had a great time. A few things went wrong with the cabin, but it was taken care of right away. You have a Great and helpful staff that work there, I want to say a Big thank you to Robin (I hope that is her name) She checked us in on 4/12/16
Apr 18, 2016
Cabin was clean 7 of 10. Refrigerator was broken - had to turn manually on and off, otherwise would run non stop. Did not bother to complain as i found the way to live with it for few days. Barbecue gas bottle was empty and had to bother from other empty site. Couch had some sticky spots ...
Apr 16, 2016
short no hot water in shower not happy too expensive just had no other option
Apr 14, 2016
We had a blast even in the rain. It was very clean. It was very impressive to see the activities scheduled for the kids. Good job!
Apr 14, 2016
We like this KOA but unfortunately the wifi internet never works and we burned 6G of our phone data plan over a few days here. It's a deal breaker for us and we can't return until it's fixed. It has never worked well and now doesn't work at all. If it's not going to be fixed, they need to stop advertising it as an option.
Apr 14, 2016
Very relaxing and cabins were nice and clean..had everything I needed for my 2 day stay.
Apr 14, 2016
Only stayed one night but was a nice campground and staff were so nice
Apr 13, 2016
I started camping at KOA in the Stockton Delta and it has become one of my favorite locations for camping. I'm camping there at a minimum 2 times per year and I purchase the discount card every year. The staff is very helpful and friendly. I Love KOA!
Apr 13, 2016
Apr 12, 2016
We had a great time. This facility was clean, the grounds were maintained, good size lots and several great services like the onsite restaurant/bar, gift shop and outdoor activities (paddle boards, bikes, etc). I have stayed as many KOAs over the years and this one ranks amongst the best.
Apr 12, 2016
Staff was friendly bathroom and showers were clean. camp site was clean and quiet
Apr 11, 2016
It is a great place it's hard to do something with the rined
Apr 11, 2016
We always love camping at this facility. I'm very concerned as we heard that the campsites for the trailers is being sold and that the area we like which is site 94,135 and 148. We hope that this is not true. Thank you for relaxing & lovely time we had and have had in the past.
Apr 11, 2016
We didn't get to tour the whole campground since we were there just for an overnight. We were very impressed with the cabin we were given. I think it was #178. It must be new. So nicely done. Bed was super compfy. Really liked it.
Apr 10, 2016
Stay was ok once I got in a spot without tearing camper up any worse than the first spot. No one came to check on camper damage. Monthly spots are very trashy. Park rule a definitelyrics not en forced in months. Projects are much nicer.
Apr 09, 2016
We stayed in a deluxe cabin over spring break and truly enjoyed it. This is a quite large campground with a really nice playground and pool area. We were too early in the season for the pool to be open. All of the staff that I dealt with were quite friendly and helpful. I can imagine that the summer months may not be as enjoyable for me because of the size but we enjoyed our spring stay immensely
Apr 08, 2016
We stayed over Easter weekend, a big family together. The camping was for easy with our trailer and tent campers loved their spots also. You were very understanding when we ask for a late check out, in order to have our egg hunt and Easter potluck. We plan on making this an annual event. Thanks so much!!
Apr 08, 2016
Always relaxing at Tower Park
Apr 08, 2016
Just an excellent experience all the way around. The nicest staff, beautiful park, great amenities and immaculate! The adjoining marina and staff were wonderful too! Can't wait to return!
Apr 07, 2016
Great campground, friendly staff!
Apr 06, 2016
It was great, staff was wonderful!
Apr 06, 2016
My family loves it here this is the second time I've stayed here... I wish you guys had more golf carts to rent and or it wasn't so difficult to get one. Other than that i love this camp ground cant wait for the pool to open up you guys rock
Apr 06, 2016
property was very cool, staff very friendly. One of the best KOA's. will definitely stay again if traveling through.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals