Stockton / Delta KOA at Tower Park

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-0913

Info: 209-369-1041

Email

14900 West Highway 12

Lodi, CA 95242

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Mar 30, 2016
Great time and friendly staff. Location right on the delta is amazing!
Mar 30, 2016
Mar 30, 2016
Very clean - friendly staff - rosas was fun dance for me and my new friend :).
Mar 29, 2016
wonderful grounds,clean sites and restrooms we had a great time with activities
Mar 29, 2016
great place, friendly employees
Mar 29, 2016
Lovely staff and so helpful!
Mar 28, 2016
We stayed in a cabin that was cute cozy and clean. The kids enjoyed the big bouncer, riding their bikes and eating ice cream at the local ice cream shop. We have a yearly tradition to come on Easter and for the military vehicle show. We loved our stay!
Mar 28, 2016
We love Tower Park. It is our favorite place to go!!!
Mar 28, 2016
We had so much fun! Definitely will come back and bring some friends to join us!
Mar 28, 2016
your directions on your website need to be changed. it states "if heading east on hwy 12 take a left onto north potato road." You can no longer make a left at that intersection. You need to update your directions.
Mar 28, 2016
We had a wonderful time. We will be back
Mar 28, 2016
Geat facilities. Great service. Large group across from us too loud and in-considerate.
Mar 28, 2016
Cathy is fabulous found a site big enough for us and it was very clean we had a great time thanks again cathy
Mar 28, 2016
Campsite was nice. But staff and guess are allowed to drive way to fast around the campsites. The is no speed limit posted. Also they state quite time is from 10 to 8 but people were allowed to party all night and into the morning.
Mar 28, 2016
Wounded Warrior Project held at the KOA was well orchestrated and just a beautiful act of charity, lots of volunteers, actual stories told by wounded vets was something to see. The Silent Action against as a good touch too!
Mar 28, 2016
Great campground loved the place! Friendly staff, clean grounds, plenty to offer.
Mar 28, 2016
Mar 27, 2016
Directions to the resort by the staff was easy to understand and correct. Staff was friendly and helpful at check in. Park was clean and quiet..
Mar 27, 2016
A lovely campground. We stayed here twice during our spring break holiday. The kids loved the bouncy pillow. It's clean & well kept. During our 2nd stay we were placed next to 2 cabins that had young adults who stayed up till 2:00am. I don't know why we were placed near the cabins when there were so many sites available. Mgmt. must be more aware of placements & noise bylaw should be enforced.
Mar 26, 2016
our stay was very enjoyable the site was very nice good for the little ones we had a few problems with cabin but nothing major we are planning a family get together in the next year with more family any dealings with staff was very good
Mar 26, 2016
Very clean, great kids area. Love the bouncing thing. It was fun. We will go back The only downside was that the mobile home park close to the park started their chain saws about 7:00am. Way to early. Not KOAs fault. Its a great park.
Mar 26, 2016
Great location. Very very clean grounds.
Mar 25, 2016
Very clean and beautiful. I will stay again.
Mar 24, 2016
Great place to bring your grandkids
Mar 22, 2016
I am a koa member I luv koa & I will be there again soon thanks
Mar 22, 2016
Some of the staff were extremely rude; especially the older lady behind the counter; retire if your miserable and don't make other people's get always uncomfortable - approached by homeless people by the docks trying to give away a ship which was concerning-other than that we had a fantastic time!
Mar 22, 2016
Very friendly staff at check in and the little store. Jazmine was a great help! We had a small situation with another camper and she handled it professionally and promptly! The grounds are kept very clean. The site was perfect. Boat launch was a bit steep but we understand why. The only problem we had was the level of noise early in the am hours. im sure we will return as we love to fish on delt
Mar 22, 2016
We had an excellent time! The location is perfect. There is a river nearby and a park for the children. We stayed in the cabins and they were very nice. The inside of the cabin was clean with a nice bathroom and bedroom. The campsites were in nice shape too. I am definitely planning on staying here again and would recommend it to anyone!
Mar 21, 2016
nice sites and facilities. price is alittle high.
Mar 21, 2016
Never again. I am finished withKOA. This campground was very difficult to locate woot hour driving past and struggling to make a U -turn. Park is very tight. Patrons were noisy until 10pm. Trees hang over the RV. No satellite service ( trees?) and no cable.Avoid this one.
Mar 21, 2016
Excellent stay, very cozy and well maintained cabins already equipped with nice amenities just incase you forgot to bring something along, very friendly staff with a nice convenient store and Resturaunt, I like also that I can within a few feet hit the delta for some good fishing. I'd recommended this nice little hideaway a great place to visit for family vacation or for a good R&R.
Mar 20, 2016
good location. nice sites. clean.marina and restaurant o.k. too pricy.
Mar 18, 2016
Well for number one the directions to your KOA are terrible, we drove around in circles for probably half hour before we could get into the park. Also your park does not accommodate 40 foot motorhomes, with a tow vehicle, very easily. One more thing, your trees need to be trimmed to keep them from scraping the top of said vehicles!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

If at anytime a guest is unable to find our location, please feel free to call our office for directions. The office number is 209-369-1041 Selection #2. The after hours number is 209-810-8797. It is not necessary to drive in circles. Thank you for this opportunity to remind folks to call.
Mar 17, 2016
Very very friendly. Nice and clean. We did not have kids with us but the playground was fantastic. It was rainy so we didn't get out much but the dog park was also great. Thanks for making our stay so nice even though the weather did not co-operate
Mar 14, 2016
We saw your tower sign but missed the left turn and had to drive 5 miles for a U-turn. Signage needs improvement
Mar 13, 2016
My wife and enjoyed staying there , right on the river, the staff is great , very clean and well kept facility , we went in early March 2016 and it was raining so we missed the turn off and due to construction it's a long way with a trailer till you can u-turn. But once we arrived we were very pleased, one improvement is the young lady bartender could be a little more people friendly
Mar 13, 2016
Great place, great stay
Mar 13, 2016
This is Great campground . Very friendly and helpful staff and great little store .
Mar 10, 2016
My family always have a blast at this KOA
Mar 09, 2016
Mar 04, 2016
Every thing was great think pool should be clean even in winter
Mar 01, 2016
The entire staff was great. Very friendly. Always making sure everything was OK.
Mar 01, 2016
Clean campground. Very friendly and helpful staff
Mar 01, 2016
Ive stayed here before and loved it cause theres lots for the kids to do and i can park my fishing boat at the marina......buuuuuut.......this stay was different. The main water line broke, the sewage overflowed into our campsite and the septic tanks were full so i couldnt dump. They refunded me for one night but should have been a full refund. Pretty bad stay.....but ill try again sometime
Feb 29, 2016
Thoroughly enjoyed ourselves once we got our cabin. It was clean and appeared well maintained. Since it was off season rate was very favorable. Staff very accommodating and friendly, especially Joe. For our minor inconvenience at check-in Kathy sent a bundle of wood which we enjoyed. At checkout we made reservations for the same cabin in Oct. Jack Lil, Fresno CA.
Feb 29, 2016
its a great place. I would like to see more things for kids to do in the winter months.
Feb 26, 2016
The place is great I just wish that the host would have given us a better sight....the sight was muddy and there were other sights available with grass. Don't get me wrong I will continue to stay there but will take a look at my sight before setting up and request a better one if needed.
Feb 24, 2016
Peaceful and comfortable.
Feb 24, 2016
Feb 24, 2016
Great stray, clean, quite, convienant, - a little spendy.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps