Stockton Delta KOA

14900 West Highway 12

Lodi, CA 95242

Reserve: 800-562-0913

Info: 209-369-1041

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Jun 18, 2015
HORRIBLE EXPERIENCE, RUDE MANAGEMENT, VERY UN-PROFESSIONAL....
Jun 18, 2015
Nice clean resort. Staff friendly. This was our first RV trip so we choose a pull through. It was very close to the next site. Had a great time. Ice Cream Social was nice!
Jun 18, 2015
Price for 50amp sites is higher than other KOAs.
Jun 17, 2015
Hard to read space numbers. Polite staff. Will return when going this way !
Jun 16, 2015
My stay was good the kids enjoyed it but there were some bumps in the road and Kimberly the manager there is very very rude!! Horrible customer service from her refused to give me her managers info!!
Jun 15, 2015
Wasn't very busy when we stayed. Very quiet and clean. We have a big rig, so the top of the rig hit a few tree branches. Wasn't too bad though.
Jun 14, 2015
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Grounds were very clean. The only complaint I have is the pool needs to be vacuumed or the filter isn't working right.
Jun 13, 2015
The cabins were amazing, clean, comfortable with all the necessities. The crew at the marina ramp are the best - You have to stay here
Jun 12, 2015
We love this campground. We had a great time. The amenities are great. We did not have a fire ring but was told we could rent a fire pit from the store but it was warm enough that we did not miss it. Everyone was nice and when a family played their music too loud the management asked them to turn it down which they did. We want to come back soon.
Jun 11, 2015
Hello Chad, Over-all my family and I really enjoyed our stay. We stayed cabin 366. There were really only three issues. The first of which, the refrigerator did not work very well. Second, the internet never worked and lastly, that pull-out full air bed was awful. My brother and his girl friend opted to sleep on the floor. I think that it be more honest to advertise that cabin 366 sleeps four.
Jun 11, 2015
Jun 11, 2015
Great place for kids! Loved the pool and jumpy
Jun 11, 2015
Over priced for a KOA, dirty, more spiders and spider webs than I have ever seen anywhere, restaurant overpriced $28 for a cheeseburger, grilled cheese and small dinner salad.
Jun 11, 2015
Clean, quiet, nice pool and spa.
Jun 11, 2015
The staff easily set up our late arrival and left instructions for our camp spot. It was dark and the camp numbers and signs were hard to see. Mostly, the bathroom facility was more than dirty. At first I thought maybe it had been a busy weekend and the staff didn't have time to clean up yet but the cobwebs and bugs looked like it hadn't been swept away all winter.
Jun 10, 2015
My friend was taking a shower with her two daughters. When two females tried to brake into the stall and hurt them. Because my friend told them to please keep the language down because her daughters were there. And that is when they tried to hurt them. We made a report also at the KOA Store. And, told them where the females were located. The little girls were so scare they cried 4 a while.
Jun 10, 2015
dirty,overpriced
Jun 09, 2015
We love staying at this KOA. It's spacious, shady and has separate pools for family and adults. It also has a very nice playground for kids and a dog run for your pets. The staff is also very friendly and quick to fill your needs! The only thing I wish they had is cable tv hookups!
Jun 09, 2015
One family brought two pit bulls that started some scuffles with other dogs. Staff knew about the pit bulls as I seen them petting the passing by dogs. One staff member smelled of marijuana when assisting with the children's tie die. Campers were allowed to get drunk and party loudly past 10:00. Fun for adults but NOT a family friendly environment.
Jun 08, 2015
Jun 08, 2015
Everything was so clean !
Jun 08, 2015
Zack was very personable. We met him the week before our stay and he made sure that our RV would fit well in our space 129. We enjoyed the safety we felt by seeing plenty of KOA reps cruising around in golf carts and trucks. Would stay here again and bring friends. Thanks again. Cheers. Ric L.
Jun 08, 2015
The site next to us was loud until 11:00 alittle dissapointing.
Jun 07, 2015
Always love our stay here!
Jun 07, 2015
I love this KOA. Our mist recent visit not as great as others. At 10:20am we had people telling us they had our kabin at 11am. Our check out us 11am and just like a hotel, its not right to feel pushed out by the next guest. We also had a security problem with a local casing kabins that I reported. Gate should be closed.
Jun 06, 2015
Love the cabins. Gate to enter campground should require key to enter. We had a stranger at our cabin saying he was selling screens. He was not a registered camper
Jun 05, 2015
It was a good stay as always. To many testers with blaring music
Jun 05, 2015
Quiet hours were not enforced making the stay unpleasant due to obnoxious nearby neighbors. At least 2 nearby campsites were vacated early by people disgusted with the noise and behavior of those people.
Jun 04, 2015
The cabin was beautiful Everything was very clean Unfortunately no one informed us that there would be a tree trimming crew on the grounds during our stay They should have told us up front The noise And the fumes forced us out of our cabin for half of the time we were there. One staff member came to our door 7:45 AM on the last day of our stay unannounced The Wi-Fi access never worked
Jun 04, 2015
Rather expensive. Not many food options in store.
Jun 02, 2015
We loved the pool and pay area even though our kids are grown. Very interesting surroundings with the marina, general store and Rosa's.
Jun 01, 2015
our stay for a week was great.
Jun 01, 2015
It was expensive and also loud at night with yelling and loud music, except for last night. The pool water was freezing also. There should be someone there, to watch the children's area, to keep the bullies from pushing other kids off the jump bubble. On Sunday, the store closed at 6:00 .this was a holiday! We couldn't even buy ice! NOT GOOD business..disappointed! :(
May 31, 2015
This KOA is the best, we love coming here with our children & grandchildren. Kathy in the office is wonderful!!
May 31, 2015
Fun, Fun, Fun....Lots to do and nicely kept.
May 29, 2015
BEST holiday weekend there yet! Chad and Kim have really started to get that place under control on the long weekends. Nothing but fun!
May 29, 2015
Thank you Chad for making the stay one of our best. Putting trailers in the front and the tents in the back made it so much nicer. We will stay again if this the way it will be on holidays. Thank you again! Mark
May 29, 2015
This place attracted a certain crowd. A loud one. Sites are too close to each other. They have mastered the art of maximizing space. Kids were bullied in the playground. The only upside was the deluxe site that I paid for was nice and shaded but the overall experience was not enjoyable. I would have wanted it to be more kid centric.
May 29, 2015
Very nice and clean; we loved the log cabin; but missed having any utensils. Staff was very experienced and quick to supply propane that we needed. Thanks for a great time!
May 29, 2015
Love this KOA. Super busy on Memorial Day... Probably wont be back on a Holiday again, but will certainly be back!
May 29, 2015
We enjoyed our stay and campground. The KOA fishing area could have been a little better as far as access to fishing.
May 29, 2015
I emailed corporate a detailed letter why!!!
May 29, 2015
Your staff is rude to the customers and do not try to help them at all. It is not our fault that you were understaffed over Memorial weekend. We will not be back.
May 29, 2015
We stayed over Memorial Day, which was not the norm for this campground. Midweek is great. During a holiday rules are not followed. There was loud music played after curfew. Children were in the pool without wrist bands. There was a lot of pot smoking going on. Vehicles speeding, bathrooms filthy. Great location, though.
May 29, 2015
Awesome!!!we had a wonderful time. We will definitely come back.
May 29, 2015
Very noisy campground, kids running around at all hours of the day & night. We asked for a spot without trees so we could get TV on our satellite dish, but we were camping in a spot with 3 trees, so no reception...again!
May 29, 2015
The facility I give high ratings, it's location to my home is close. The pool and hot tub are very nice. The kids love the jumping pillow and playground. Not to mention a full store, restaurant, ice cream shop and boat launch makes this KOA desirable. The only issue is the staff needs to take better control of its campers. They need to enforce all rules with a no tolerance approach. Oh and smile.
May 29, 2015
Great Place to inaugurate our new trailer. Very clean and the people were very friendly. The kids had a great time with all of the activities. We will go back on a non Holiday weekend There were a lot of people having a great time. Thanks to the staff they were fantastic!
May 29, 2015
May 29, 2015
Great place to stay. 4th time there and will be back!

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.