Stockton / Delta KOA at Tower Park

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-0913

Info: 209-369-1041

Email

14900 West Highway 12

Lodi, CA 95242

Get Directions

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 3.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 07, 2016
Love the boat ramp guys - very efficient!
Jun 07, 2016
We didn't have power when we were told we would. The manager was not very kind. The pool and spa were very dirty
Jun 07, 2016
It was nice but a bit pricey. We had a great time. There was a problem with the sewage drainage but kathy did take care of the problem. Showers need to be updated a bit moldy. But overall restrooms were clean. Over all we did have a good time.
Jun 07, 2016
We were happy we were able to get the site we requested. However, the site was a mess. It looked like the bushes (hiding the residential neighborhood) had been nearly destroyed. They looked hacked and they cuttings were not adequately cleaned up. I asked staff to clean up a bit. Staff was nice and cleaned up the burned up charcoal with a shovel but he didn't have a rake. I used my broom and sweep
Jun 07, 2016
Relaxing, even on a weekend it was peaceful. Just what we needed.
Jun 07, 2016
I wish I had known if we had a picnic bench at our site and if I had the bathrooms clean on a daily basis not weekly.
Jun 06, 2016
My stay is always wonderful at this KOA. Would like to see you get TV cable though. This would have been a 8/9 however I was upset when one of the guys on the staff informed me that it was a liability to help guide me and my coach into my sight. I wasn't asking him to drive just guide me as I only had kids with me. The staff needs to be better trained as I never had that problem before.
Jun 06, 2016
The staff and services were exceptional - Great place for kids
Jun 06, 2016
Arrived after regular checkin hours due to traffic. Got assigned to the only non level row in a huge campground Had to put the trailer in backwards in the dark to make it work or we would have had the jack up super high. Couldn't hook up sewage because of that. Next am noted there were plenty of sites elsewhere available. Decided it was too hard to change sites by then. Just assess sites first.
Jun 05, 2016
Policy allowing only 1 vehicle per site cut us off from family meals. It also flooded Tower Park berth parking where we keep our boat, impossible to find parking there. We won't be back!
Jun 05, 2016
Jun 05, 2016
Very nice, quiet park that my family and I stay at all the time, and will continue to come to. Am a little bit upset that I was charged the week prior to our stay. Our Motorhome broke down on our way to the park, and had to spend $2000 dollars to fix, and I was also charge for our stay at your park even though we never made it.
Jun 04, 2016
Front destroy service was great friendly Cabin perfect beautiful kids play are great for grandkids I can't wait to stay agin you were all book so I will have to wait thanks
Jun 03, 2016
Prices raised for the holiday weekend - extremely over crowded and rudeness of most staff. Pool area a complete mess and staff couldn't keep up with the trash or bathroom cleaning
Jun 03, 2016
Jun 03, 2016
This last trip to Tower Park Marina was not as fun as other times we've always enjoyed our vacation there , but this time it was such an inconvenience with with the power cutting off often and not being able to drive your car to camp site and the extra fees for our guest after already we had paid for our site which isn't cheap and the rudeness from some of the staff .
Jun 02, 2016
I am not wearing a plastic wrist band to stay at this campground. Apparently required now but only for some. Dumpsters were not emptied until Monday. You would not believe the piles and stench. Better step up KOA.
Jun 02, 2016
Security presence and use of wrist bands made camping more enjoyable/safe.
Jun 02, 2016
Hello Stockton Delta KOA, I have been a loyal return camper for almost 7 years VKR#IN5342 and have seen many different management styles come and go but none compares to this past memorial day weekend which was ultimate of frustration and disappointment. My campsite #398 was connected to a group of close friends #390 and family which happen to be high profile probation officers, off du
Jun 02, 2016
Once again we showed up on Friday only to find no doggie poop bags in the dog park and the waste bin full. I had to ask three separate employees to see if someone could empty the can and provide more bags. Unfortunately, it took until Saturday and only one box of bags was provided and the trash/poop bin was not emptied. The bags ran out on Sunday evening. Lots of dog poop left on the ground.
Jun 02, 2016
We had a nice stay. For the busy weekend, everything seemed organized well. My only complaint is the 5mile per hour rule we were told about didn't seem to pertain to the staff.
Jun 02, 2016
My first & LAST time here! I highly recommend that you DO NOT stay at this park on a holiday weekend, especially if you have children! Obviously, this place has major problems if they have to hire an armed security guard & make you wear wristbands. Ghetto people partying until 2am every night, drugs, cigarettes, fights broke out at sites & at the restaurant/bar. Worst KOA experience EVER!
Jun 02, 2016
Nice sized campsites.
Jun 02, 2016
I hve stayed here at least 4 times and this is the worst timei have had I felt like a little kid having to wear a wrist band and told I could not check in until 1:00 and to go outside the gate and park, I then saw several units go in and not come out so I went in after 2 hours in the gravel outside gate and was told I could havd checked in at 11:00 I have more complaints but no room here to let u
Jun 02, 2016
Campsites very good, access very good. Special events (movie nite) poor planning, late set up and forgot movie. Swimming pool needs better care because of to many people, main pool and hot tub very dirty.
Jun 01, 2016
This camper comment has been removed by KOA due to profanity.
Jun 01, 2016
Jun 01, 2016
Very disappointed in how high your prices have gotten and how rude security staff was. .
Jun 01, 2016
I have been camping at Tower Park K O A for many years. I thank the charge for early check in is a joke. Check in needs improvement my family and I had a great stay we will be back. Thank You the Nelson's
Jun 01, 2016
This is a great vacation spot. My husband and I took our 4 year old grandson here for the 4 day holiday. We rented a boat , we hung out and listened to the music, watched the Lion King with other campers and dipped in the pool. All the other campers were polite and nice, camp sites were really clean as well as all the facilities. The staff does a great job and should be proud of their work
Jun 01, 2016
Pool was very cloudy and dirty.
Jun 01, 2016
It was a great stay, my only suggestion is that the bathrooms get cleaned more often and there's some kind of stool or something in every shower stall to set your stuff on. Other than that it was a great stay.
Jun 01, 2016
Way to crowed and I would not charge people to have gest to come out for the day your rates are high enough as it is other than that I like this place
Jun 01, 2016
The roads and spaces are too small. There were people up partying and yelling until 3 in the morning. Registration is confusing and there was no one outside giving directions. We left after the first night of our 3 night stay.
Jun 01, 2016
The entrance is very difficult to get to.The drain backed up and we had to move to another site on our last day just to dump. The dumpster was not picked up often enough, trash everywhere. 2 of our kids' bikes got stolen overnight.
Jun 01, 2016
We like this park; this was our 2nd stay. Very disappointed that although we paid for full hook-ups, the sewer system was not working at many sites. We were given a 20% discount on our stay but it was REAL INCONVENIENT to move to another site to dump. Not able to use the showers in our rig due to sewer problems. Most likely won't book for another holiday weekend; the full park = overwheled sewer.
Jun 01, 2016
Our stay over Memorial Weekend was nice and the cabin was very accommodating. The only two things that were issues were the grill wasn't cleaned from all the grease build up, so had to eat at the restaurant. The other thing was the pool was so dirty (brown in color) from all the people in it. We will definitely stay again.
Jun 01, 2016
it was our 1st time with our new trailer and we chose KOA because it was close to our house. We enjoyed our stay and even had staff out to look at a problem. They were there quick and were very helpful.
Jun 01, 2016
We had other campers placing their satellite dish and truck in front of our trailer. The quiet zone times were not enforced with other campers yelling and having loud conversations until 1 am. When I complained to security they said they would address it. However, the truck remained my view out my window for the 3 nights duration. I want a one night refund for the poor management of the camp
Jun 01, 2016
Jun 01, 2016
was a lot of issues with other campers fighting and sheriff being called. also there should be a employee monitoring the pool area seen unsupervised teens picking on others and trying to fight them but no one around to help
May 31, 2016
I love KOA this was our second year camping there. The accommodations, activities,and the family atmosphere was great. I gave 4 stars bc a. Some of the people who rented the golf carts let their teenage kids drive them and they were racing, doing donuts in them and going way over 5mph throwing dirt on our campsites and almost hitting people.The pool was really dirty, visitors in there with no band
May 31, 2016
This camper comment has been removed by KOA because it contained inappropriate content.
May 31, 2016
I would never recommend this park. It was way over crowded, very dirty and I did not feel safe. The worst KOA ever. We checked in Friday evening and left the second we woke up Saturday morning, very disappointed.
May 31, 2016
My husband was using the men's bathroom when a female employee walked in without notice to wipe down the sinks which she should have made sure the restroom was empty. She didn't even stock the toilet paper or towels . The pool was very dirty and the hot tub looked like it had feces floating in it. We have a pool and KOA do not appear to be chlorinated enough for the capacity using them.
May 30, 2016
Our overnight getaway. Always pleasant.
May 29, 2016
We came during the week and it was wonderfully quiet and peaceful. The store is great with lots to offer. The park was very nicely maintained!
May 29, 2016
Very clean and lots of shade. Great doggy park.
May 25, 2016
Loved the park and facilities. Price however, was the highest I have ever paid for RV camping.
May 25, 2016
Very nice get away place, Staff very friendly and helpful.. Definetely will be back 👍
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals