Stockton / Delta KOA at Tower Park

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-0913

Info: 209-369-1041

Email

14900 West Highway 12

Lodi, CA 95242

Get Directions

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

May 09, 2016
It's a shame that the pools are not functioning and also that people do not pick up after thier dogs.
May 09, 2016
When booking the reservation we got a site that fit our needs. When checking in I was surprised as to the cost of the site, as it was not explained was to the cost of the premium site - nor did I ask which was my fault. The trees were being trimmed, but not the major roadway to the back area, so we had lots of scraping branches upon arrival and departure. No enforcement of speed -guests & staff
May 09, 2016
We love this campground. We visit at least twice a year. Have met good friends and family here.
May 09, 2016
Camping fees are getting excessive (good things I used my camping pts.)as is with many of the KOA's in CA. A couple of large parties made for a LOUD camping experience. Restrooms were extremely dirty and the adult pool area was overgrown with weeds and dirty water. Staff seems not to care as much as they once did for working there. It has been a while since we've been here and I realize just why
May 08, 2016
Poor signage and directions, sign is past turnoff. Put sign where to turn right. We missed and had to turn around 29 ft MH with car towing. Office closed at 6:00 pm, way too early. No Internet codes given.
May 08, 2016
Friendly people tHank you
May 07, 2016
Great location, easy access. Rosa's restaurant is fantastic. Avoid playground are if you want quiet space. Premium rv sites are worth it.
May 07, 2016
Great for family!
May 07, 2016
Noisy due to a large group having a 2 night party that the staff did not seem to be able to control. The pool was closed because it was early in the season but this did not stop several adults/ children from jumping fence in view of koa staff that did nothing. Fishing access is a mud flat that cannot be walked on. Great disappointment on all fronts even the showers were lukewarm.
May 07, 2016
Had a blast and nice clean camp space. We will be back.
May 03, 2016
I was not there. I've been trying to tell you I would not be there because you changed the campsite
May 03, 2016
Nice campground. But they really need to inform campers that an event is happening there, and the noise level can be pretty unbearable. We did get reimbursed our camping fee for the night, so I thank the management for that.
May 03, 2016
Staff was courteous.
May 03, 2016
We love going to this KOA. The only bummer this trip was that the pool was closed😟. Other than that is a beautiful place to go glamping
May 02, 2016
Good place only complaint is since it gets windy a lot they need to clean up the dead limbs in the walnut trees. They blow off constantly and hit the vehicles and trailer. Just trim out dead wood and it would be fine
May 01, 2016
Everything very good as usual. Could have used a little more hot water in the mens showers. Will be back.
May 01, 2016
Had a great time, we will be back
May 01, 2016
The cabins we're very clean and staff is great.
May 01, 2016
It was a short stay, so all the facilities were not used. However, we did thoroughly enjoy the site, the store, and the overall kamp experience. Areas to improve: dog park, mowing, sauna. Dog park was adequate but not great. Little dogs slip through the fence and one gate is inoperable. Our site had tall grass, and the sauna was down for maintenance. (The sauna we understand.)
Apr 28, 2016
great military vehicle event
Apr 27, 2016
Good people fast service very clean park.
Apr 27, 2016
Always have a great time at Tower Park!
Apr 27, 2016
Apr 27, 2016
Such a nice park. Bathrooms and laundry facilities are nice and clean. Kids had a great time too!
Apr 27, 2016
Had a great time see you next year!
Apr 27, 2016
There were ear wigs EVERYWHERE, can they be exterminated? Every time I stay in spot #279, I worry a branch will fall on our tent. There are numerous broke branches perched on other branches just waiting to fall on someone's tent. Also experienced several periods with absolutely no electricity, very inconvenient and frustrating. Staff were very friendly in office.
Apr 27, 2016
Good stay, thanks.
Apr 27, 2016
Apr 26, 2016
All the staff were great . This time I found the bathrooms were dirty in the early mornings Other then that your staff does a good job everybody is very nice
Apr 26, 2016
Had a good time at the military event. So much fun! Staff was helpful and friendly.
Apr 26, 2016
Was with the California Military vehicle collectors club. Had a great time as always
Apr 26, 2016
Deluxe lodge I rented was clean, but badly needed groundwork outside. Deck was covered with leaves and roof had broken branches on it. The public restrooms are disgusting most of the time, one of the reasons I get the cabin. Typical loud, inconsiderate neighbors, but they quieted down once asked.
Apr 26, 2016
Apr 26, 2016
It would be a five star if the bathrooms were taken care of more frequently and sites 344 351 And 352(?) had some grass instead of mud. They used to have grass. What's up? Throw some seed! There is a huge sod farm across the highway! Move the darn fire pits too! I who needs them? Otherwise I love the place.
Apr 26, 2016
Apr 26, 2016
Wonderful time will do again.
Apr 26, 2016
I do not understand how the mvcc gets to set the prices for KOA in 2017? is there a copy of the contract available?
Apr 26, 2016
Had a blast as always, will be back again.everyone was helpful, prices and cabin awesome
Apr 26, 2016
What happened to TV and WiFi
Apr 26, 2016
Nice campground but horrible signage. Don't plan to find the campground or site at night. Signs should be lighted and visible, not dark and hidden.
Apr 26, 2016
This KOA has awesome customer service and the people that work here are very nice. The campground sites are very crowded together and the bathrooms need some updating.
Apr 25, 2016
Apr 25, 2016
Apr 25, 2016
The showers at the first section are poor in that the water is not very hot. I was in camp early before the park filled up and the showers were still not very hot. I did tell the front desk, and it seams that it did not change. As I remember from last year it was the same problem. Please fix the problem.
Apr 25, 2016
Our friends and family really like this camp ground, we stay here twice a year for an event held at the campground, the staff are friendly and helpful. I feel sorry for the cleaning people, the restrooms get a real beating from the other campers, we believe they all must have disgusting homes the way they treat the bathrooms at the campground!
Apr 25, 2016
I have stayed at this KOA for this event for over 10 years now. The KOA staff is really setting a high bar for themselves. The camp ground was clean, trash bins emptied all the time and the bathrooms were kept up very good despite having some 500 daily users.
Apr 25, 2016
Had a great visit.
Apr 25, 2016
One problem...there was s cabin cruiser parked on the levey in parking stall that ran their generator until after 11pm we could here in camp grounds ...no one to tell them no generator noise - after 10pm.
Apr 25, 2016
All positive, look forward to my visit every year.
Apr 25, 2016
Was there again with the MVCC. Everything but the rain was great, try to work on no rain for next year will ya.....GNBowen
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals