Stockton Delta KOA

14900 West Highway 12

Lodi, CA 95242

Reserve: 800-562-0913

Info: 209-369-1041

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

Campground Reviews

Apr 08, 2013
Apr 08, 2013
Apr 08, 2013
Grass site with full hookups. Grounds featured lots of shade trees. Good water pressure, good electric. WiFi was pretty fast. Ez in/out. Had good breakfast at restaurant
Apr 07, 2013
We had a great time, but the floors were dirty and should have been mopped and there were no bowls or serving pieces of dishes or silver-ware. You had put in dishes and silverware for six as we asked but at the prices you are charging, we can stay a week at a time share with a fully furnished unit for six for less money and more amenities.
Apr 07, 2013
Apr 07, 2013
We were disappointed that the pool/ hot tub were closed. I think hot tubs should be open year round, not only summer months. The weather was great and my kids brought their swimwear. Not much else to do at this campsite for 3 days. I did like the size of each site!
Apr 07, 2013
Apr 07, 2013
Too expensive, needs a good beach area
Apr 07, 2013
We had a great time camping here. My son love the playground and bouncer! The pool looked really nice but it wasn't open yet when we stayed here. Ice cream shop at the marina was a nice little walk/bike ride away. Only complaint was neighbor playing loud ghetto music one afternoon. Not the campgrounds fault. Other than that we really enjoyed our stay! Definitely come back.
Apr 07, 2013
Grass needed to be mowed! Otherwise OK for the night.
Apr 07, 2013
Air conditioner wasn't working. Door in room was broken. Lots of spider webs inside cabin. Pool was closed. Was pretty warm, kids could have used the pool.
Apr 05, 2013
Game room needed especially good to have during off season when pool isn't open
Apr 03, 2013
Apr 01, 2013
Apr 01, 2013
Apr 01, 2013
Very clean
Mar 31, 2013
It was great, the only negative is that the pool was closed, and we planned our trip around staying for the afternoon (on a two day drive with kids) to swim. I thought the info on-line said the pool opened March 15th. It looked nice and it was warm (we are from Oregon) so we were disappointed. Besides that, it was great!
Mar 26, 2013
Everyone was was very nice and helpful. It was a very quiet weekend before the season started. The fishing wasn't any good but oh well.
Mar 26, 2013
We love camping there, the garden and campground is well taken care of. It was disappointing that the showers did not even have curtains a lot of spider webs up on wooden beams, toilet clean though. The kids were not allowed to swim as the pool and hot tub we were told under maintenance, no bikes for them to rent they were all in for maitanance , luckily they were allowed to jump on the bean bag.
Mar 25, 2013
Staying at KOA was awesome! We have stayed at many campsites, and this is by far has been the most enjoyable! Thank you Stockton KOA! Chris Lee Scoutmaster Boy Scout Troop 291
Mar 25, 2013
This was the perfect little mini vacation for us. The cabin was so comfy and having the bedroom a plus. The camp fire pit was perfect, with it's built in benches, for enjoying our evening wine. Will be back soon. Perfect place to gather the family.
Mar 25, 2013
Great Activities, clean friendly staff. Close to home, easy to get to.
Mar 22, 2013
This is the second time we have stayed and been disappointed both times. There is a lack of service, too corporate, and not enough demonstration that the family is the focus.
Mar 21, 2013
Mar 21, 2013
We did not enjoy our stay at all. The fishing area provided was terrible!! There wasn't even an area to get in the water to swim. The pool & spa were closed. Also the arcade doesn't open until 4pm. The kids had nothing to do. We wasted our money & will never stay with u again!!
Mar 20, 2013
Mar 19, 2013
Mar 18, 2013
Cabin, although quite small, was clean and comfy with all of the ammenities. The only reason I don't give it a 10 and 5 stars is because we had NO HOT WATER! We told them upon check out, but there didn't seem to be much concern from the person receiving our key. The rest of our friends and family had hot water, but our cabin did not. That meant no shower in the morning - bummer. Sara and Al Fries
Mar 18, 2013
would not recommend in March.had nice weather and pool and sauna closed my grandson spring break in first two weeks in march. haven't camped during holidays cause the last time I did was horrible night mare even afterwards with pool and sauna being closed due to clean up
Mar 12, 2013
once again exceptional! leo
Mar 12, 2013
Mar 11, 2013
Very helpfull Staff nice location
Mar 11, 2013
Mar 11, 2013
Brief stary for a Grindstone Joe's function. You give us great service and rates!
Mar 10, 2013
When we arrived, the restaurant was closing and would not open during our stay. The other features were not available, although listed in the literature. The charge for our site seemed excessive in view of the almost total vacancy of the park and lack of features available.
Mar 05, 2013
Mar 04, 2013
Mar 04, 2013
we had a great time
Mar 03, 2013
Mar 03, 2013
was okay but no cable
Feb 28, 2013
Will stay again
Feb 25, 2013
Had a great time and i am deffinitually going to be back!!!!
Feb 22, 2013
Signs in campground are hard to see and understand in the dark.Asked for RV help from office and refered to company 20 miles away when they advertise a co. on their own flier, also refered to diner which was closed. WAY TOO MUCH access from ajacent TRASH trailer park, all employees driving golf carts with nooooo purpose, just driving around not assisting campers. We felt security was a Big concern
Feb 20, 2013
Feb 19, 2013
We Have been going to Tower Park for Years now. The staff is family and very helpful. We have never had a bad time at Tower Park. We stay there at least 7 to 10 times a year.
Feb 14, 2013
Overall are stay was very enjoyable. However, the BBQ grills at cabins 224, 226 and 227 really need to have the grill grates replace. If it wasn't for the fact that I brought some aluminum foil with me to cover the grates, there would have be no way I could have used the grills. All 3 of the BBQ grill grates were just covered with just.
Feb 09, 2013
Unfortunately we had no water for most of the first day and day two had an afternoon of loud boom-boom music followed by one or two backhoes working into the night. At almost 9:00 PM I talked to the workers and they said they were working until 10:00 PM-less than 100 yards from our rig. I indicated my displeasure about the situation and they ceased work shortly after 9:00. A poor experience!
Feb 06, 2013
Staff was great, we arrived late, had keys ready and cabin toasty warm. Only issue was hair drier didnt work:(
Feb 06, 2013
I had a quiet spot on dry surface. Had a problem with my cat getting out of my RV. Got him Back the next night near midnight. All was well when I left the next morning.
Jan 28, 2013
Great little cabin and friendly and helpful staff rates were very reasonable and the grounds were very well kept. we will be back!

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.