Stockton Delta KOA

14900 West Highway 12

Lodi, CA 95242

Reserve: 800-562-0913

Info: 209-369-1041

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Oct 07, 2013
STAFF was very helpful and accommodating!
Oct 05, 2013
What's with all the feral cats? I saw at least 4 or 5 different ones. It's getting to be like it used to be 20-25 years ago, before KOA came in and took it over. Also, #122 septic was full, and in the middle of dumping, we had to move to another site. YUCK!!!!
Oct 05, 2013
Oct 04, 2013
Oct 04, 2013
Oct 04, 2013
We stayed only 1 day. 4 person cabin. All was good. It has been 20 years since I was at KOA. I'll book again soon. Thanks Delta staff.
Oct 03, 2013
Had a great time. Kids were totally entertained. Planning our next visit. My husband never has been camping with us and he came this time. Now he says we need to go at least 2 times a year.
Sep 30, 2013
Sep 30, 2013
perfect
Sep 30, 2013
To expensive to stay when there's nothing special to do like there is in the summer. Could at least do a hayride for the kids that are there.
Sep 30, 2013
A great campground for children.
Sep 30, 2013
Always very helpful people and a nice clean place to stay.
Sep 30, 2013
The cabin we stayed in was clean and comfortable. The staff was exceptionally helpful in securing our reservation. Loved the resort and amenities. Thanks so much we will be back
Sep 30, 2013
We asked to use some of our points and she said we didn't have any. Turns our we had quite a few from the receipt we got. Also the wifi was awful and very hard to sign up. The site she gave us was right on top of an employees home and no one else on that row.
Sep 28, 2013
Sep 27, 2013
Sep 24, 2013
I stayed in a deluxe cabin and it had some electrical problems that affected the air conditioning, TV and hot water. They would cut out when the power would flash off and then back on and cause the shower water to get cold and the TV to loose signal. Very annoying. This was accompanied by a bussing sound that was also alarming.
Sep 24, 2013
Staff is always AWESOME! My only issue is with the restrooms and showers, which tend to be a tad messy.
Sep 24, 2013
Sep 24, 2013
everyone was great, we love that KOA with our trailer and boat!!!!!
Sep 24, 2013
Great place with lots to do for kids. The camp host are awesome people, very friendly and accommodating. I would definitely return.
Sep 23, 2013
Sep 23, 2013
I have been going to the same campsite (280) in Tower Park near Lodi CA for years and they street light has never worked and I've complained every time. :(
Sep 23, 2013
Great place for a combination of a large campground, pools, party facilities, boating, and restaurant with bar.
Sep 23, 2013
I love this campground. I come here with my clubs simi-annual meets. I like everything about you except I wish your store would stay open a little later. 6:00pm is too early for a conv. store to close. Thank you.
Sep 23, 2013
Weather best ever saw lots of old friends Only complaint is there could have been more green grass in camp sites
Sep 23, 2013
Need to work on the TP dispencers in the bathroon. With a new roll it was jammed and would not turn.
Sep 23, 2013
Sep 23, 2013
They need to do better cleaning on the cabins spider webs and spiders every where I walked in the door into spider webs.
Sep 23, 2013
Sep 23, 2013
We always enjoy staying at your park. We feel you go over and above to make the park especially nice and the staff is so friendly and helpful. Of course we will come back again.
Sep 23, 2013
Sep 23, 2013
Sep 23, 2013
It was my first time with the military vehicle collectors club and I will be back in April. It was mostly the people I met from the club but the bathrooms and grounds were kept up very good. Don Jonson
Sep 23, 2013
Can't wait to go back!
Sep 23, 2013
Great time , Love it there.
Sep 23, 2013
It was a first class experience just as it is everytime we stay at this particuliar KOA. I love the location, the people/staff and the amenities.
Sep 22, 2013
Really well maintained, and convenient sites. A little dusty in the back, but one of the best KOAs I've been to. Great meeting hall, cabins and two swimming pools for the kids.
Sep 22, 2013
Nice place to stay, Restrooms have improved with staff keeping them clean. Place looked great !
Sep 22, 2013
Found the park to be clean, large, well equipped and friendly.
Sep 22, 2013
Very clean with many interesting activity's available.
Sep 22, 2013
Sep 22, 2013
Sep 22, 2013
The campground was nice but our site was near the maintenance yard so there was a lot of activity and one of the employees used the leaf blower to blow out the area which create a lot of noise and a huge dust cloud. The free wifi was nice too except it didn't work in the site because of the location and trees.
Sep 22, 2013
The camp ground was well attended by KOA staff and they were quick to respond to my request to clean the men's bathroom. The bathroom getting a bit dirty was o.k. as there was a very large military group (civilian) having a event in the camp ground and there were a lot...a lot of shoppers coming in looking for parts etc. The camp ground continues to improve in cleanliness.
Sep 22, 2013
I just love this place. the people are great, the campground in clean and well-maintained and its a knockout location
Sep 20, 2013
This is my second time staying here...a few years ago during a holiday weekend I was not a happy camper. Not enough staff to cover the amount of people. I decided to give this campgrounds another try....we had a blast! Employee Ron was most helpful. Only downfall was the adult pool could have been warmer and cleaner. Other than that this trip was perfect!
Sep 19, 2013
We had a blast as always! It was crowded for the appreciation weekend, but for the most part everyone was well behaved and the few that got a lttle tooloud were asked to keep it down and loose dogs were quickly addressed with the owners who didn't want to comply with the leash rules. The KOA staff was very helpful and kept right on top of any issues that developed. We can't wait to come back
Sep 19, 2013
Great place for kids! The facilities are clean, including the pool and park. The Big Bouncer is a BIG hit. The staff is very friendly and helpful.
Sep 19, 2013
This was our first visit to this campground. We enjoyed the giftshop, check in older blonde lady was kind and helpful by providing directions. We also enjoyed pizza @ your restaurant. Especially loved the dog park, may trees in the park. Will stay again when in the area.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.