Stockton Delta KOA

14900 West Highway 12

Lodi, CA 95242

Reserve: 800-562-0913

Info: 209-369-1041

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

Campground Reviews

Apr 05, 2013
Game room needed especially good to have during off season when pool isn't open
Apr 03, 2013
Apr 01, 2013
Apr 01, 2013
Apr 01, 2013
Very clean
Mar 31, 2013
It was great, the only negative is that the pool was closed, and we planned our trip around staying for the afternoon (on a two day drive with kids) to swim. I thought the info on-line said the pool opened March 15th. It looked nice and it was warm (we are from Oregon) so we were disappointed. Besides that, it was great!
Mar 26, 2013
Everyone was was very nice and helpful. It was a very quiet weekend before the season started. The fishing wasn't any good but oh well.
Mar 26, 2013
We love camping there, the garden and campground is well taken care of. It was disappointing that the showers did not even have curtains a lot of spider webs up on wooden beams, toilet clean though. The kids were not allowed to swim as the pool and hot tub we were told under maintenance, no bikes for them to rent they were all in for maitanance , luckily they were allowed to jump on the bean bag.
Mar 25, 2013
Staying at KOA was awesome! We have stayed at many campsites, and this is by far has been the most enjoyable! Thank you Stockton KOA! Chris Lee Scoutmaster Boy Scout Troop 291
Mar 25, 2013
This was the perfect little mini vacation for us. The cabin was so comfy and having the bedroom a plus. The camp fire pit was perfect, with it's built in benches, for enjoying our evening wine. Will be back soon. Perfect place to gather the family.
Mar 25, 2013
Great Activities, clean friendly staff. Close to home, easy to get to.
Mar 22, 2013
This is the second time we have stayed and been disappointed both times. There is a lack of service, too corporate, and not enough demonstration that the family is the focus.
Mar 21, 2013
Mar 21, 2013
We did not enjoy our stay at all. The fishing area provided was terrible!! There wasn't even an area to get in the water to swim. The pool & spa were closed. Also the arcade doesn't open until 4pm. The kids had nothing to do. We wasted our money & will never stay with u again!!
Mar 20, 2013
Mar 19, 2013
Mar 18, 2013
Cabin, although quite small, was clean and comfy with all of the ammenities. The only reason I don't give it a 10 and 5 stars is because we had NO HOT WATER! We told them upon check out, but there didn't seem to be much concern from the person receiving our key. The rest of our friends and family had hot water, but our cabin did not. That meant no shower in the morning - bummer. Sara and Al Fries
Mar 18, 2013
would not recommend in March.had nice weather and pool and sauna closed my grandson spring break in first two weeks in march. haven't camped during holidays cause the last time I did was horrible night mare even afterwards with pool and sauna being closed due to clean up
Mar 12, 2013
once again exceptional! leo
Mar 12, 2013
Mar 11, 2013
Very helpfull Staff nice location
Mar 11, 2013
Mar 11, 2013
Brief stary for a Grindstone Joe's function. You give us great service and rates!
Mar 10, 2013
When we arrived, the restaurant was closing and would not open during our stay. The other features were not available, although listed in the literature. The charge for our site seemed excessive in view of the almost total vacancy of the park and lack of features available.
Mar 05, 2013
Mar 04, 2013
Mar 04, 2013
we had a great time
Mar 03, 2013
Mar 03, 2013
was okay but no cable
Feb 28, 2013
Will stay again
Feb 25, 2013
Had a great time and i am deffinitually going to be back!!!!
Feb 22, 2013
Signs in campground are hard to see and understand in the dark.Asked for RV help from office and refered to company 20 miles away when they advertise a co. on their own flier, also refered to diner which was closed. WAY TOO MUCH access from ajacent TRASH trailer park, all employees driving golf carts with nooooo purpose, just driving around not assisting campers. We felt security was a Big concern
Feb 20, 2013
Feb 19, 2013
We Have been going to Tower Park for Years now. The staff is family and very helpful. We have never had a bad time at Tower Park. We stay there at least 7 to 10 times a year.
Feb 14, 2013
Overall are stay was very enjoyable. However, the BBQ grills at cabins 224, 226 and 227 really need to have the grill grates replace. If it wasn't for the fact that I brought some aluminum foil with me to cover the grates, there would have be no way I could have used the grills. All 3 of the BBQ grill grates were just covered with just.
Feb 09, 2013
Unfortunately we had no water for most of the first day and day two had an afternoon of loud boom-boom music followed by one or two backhoes working into the night. At almost 9:00 PM I talked to the workers and they said they were working until 10:00 PM-less than 100 yards from our rig. I indicated my displeasure about the situation and they ceased work shortly after 9:00. A poor experience!
Feb 06, 2013
Staff was great, we arrived late, had keys ready and cabin toasty warm. Only issue was hair drier didnt work:(
Feb 06, 2013
I had a quiet spot on dry surface. Had a problem with my cat getting out of my RV. Got him Back the next night near midnight. All was well when I left the next morning.
Jan 28, 2013
Great little cabin and friendly and helpful staff rates were very reasonable and the grounds were very well kept. we will be back!
Jan 28, 2013
The power went out in area we were in but didn't matter much since we're outdoor type people. Had enough power for the coffee pot and warm water so all was good. Extremely nice people and offered us another cabin that had electricity but we chose to stay put. We'll be back.
Jan 26, 2013
For the money this ranks right up there with the worst. We took the most economical spot at $47, the space was so short we had to unhook. Plus no cable TV. Too expensive - KOA you're going to price yourself out of business.
Jan 23, 2013
Normally I would say it was excellent but this time was different 2 out of the 3 cabins were horrible. The futons were broken, the door to the bedroom was broken, and we had ants. I have stayed here before and the same futon in 361 was broken but was supposed to be repaired.but it was not Then this time I went there for my 20 year anniversary I had no privacy in my room due to the door. Not Happy
Jan 13, 2013
No one at place we were told to check in after hours. Then, our reserved and confirmed site had overflow trucks from the site next door parked in the space. It took some convincing to get them to move them. Very unpleasant experience!
Jan 11, 2013
Jan 08, 2013
There was no clear signage coming east on 12, so we missed the turn and drove MANY miles out of the way, causing us to arrive after dark. The list of "available spots" in the night registration only gave one option, which was next to another camper and a generator. We would have preferred to have some choice about the site as there were MANY empty sites. Otherwise it's a nice campground.
Jan 07, 2013
Our sites were changed but it worked out better, I like the new sites more than the ones were had reserved. Camp ground and restrooms were clean and staff was helpful
Jan 07, 2013
We arrived at the park for our annual New Year trip with 2 other couples and learned one of our friends had been moved and never called. I spoke with Ops Mgr Mark, explained what had happened. In a matter of minutes he found 3 spots for us to move to. They were very tight but a least we were able to camp along side of our friends. Gen Mgr Scott,helped resolve this from happening again. Very nice.
Jan 07, 2013
Jan 03, 2013
The cabin was wonderful even if cooking a little basic. Our problem at beginning was finding your turn off 24, then we turned into the village: for some reason not clear at all to us! and then, it took us a while to find someone who could tell, and serve, us gas there; and no one was quite clear when the NY dinner at Rosas would start! Offer more info about neigborhood sights, cafes/ restaurants
Jan 02, 2013

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.