Stockton Delta KOA

14900 West Highway 12

Lodi, CA 95242

Reserve: 800-562-0913

Info: 209-369-1041

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Oct 12, 2013
Nice location, clean and staff were friendly. Definitely plan to return
Oct 11, 2013
Oct 10, 2013
First stay at this KOA. As soon as we arrived we were greeted by someones big dog. Then about an hour later another dog decided to visit. The leash rule really needs to be enforced. Also campers should not be able to come into the park at 1 in the morning. The rules should be enforced out of respect for other campers
Oct 10, 2013
We stayed in the deluxe cabin that sleeps 4. If I had known the pull out bed was so horrible I would have gone home before nightfall. When we found out that there was only springs to sleep on it was too late to go home. Otherwise the cabin was nice.
Oct 10, 2013
Love the campground and staff. Wish the Jacuzzi was working!
Oct 09, 2013
Had a great time! Pizza at Rosa's was outstanding! My 2 year old love the play area and pool. Had a great site with super nice neighbors. Can't wait for next visit.
Oct 08, 2013
Oct 07, 2013
Staff was very friendly,and great customer service. I will return next year. Thank you...
Oct 07, 2013
This was my third time staying at this particular KOA. It was a very quiet week due to the off season although the kids are out of school at nearby Brentwood and Oakley school districts. The pool and sauna was freezing and the kids were really looking forward to swimming and I was looking forward to a hot sauna! They were waiting for a part to come in. The ice cream parlor was closed too.
Oct 07, 2013
STAFF was very helpful and accommodating!
Oct 05, 2013
What's with all the feral cats? I saw at least 4 or 5 different ones. It's getting to be like it used to be 20-25 years ago, before KOA came in and took it over. Also, #122 septic was full, and in the middle of dumping, we had to move to another site. YUCK!!!!
Oct 05, 2013
Oct 04, 2013
Oct 04, 2013
Oct 04, 2013
We stayed only 1 day. 4 person cabin. All was good. It has been 20 years since I was at KOA. I'll book again soon. Thanks Delta staff.
Oct 03, 2013
Had a great time. Kids were totally entertained. Planning our next visit. My husband never has been camping with us and he came this time. Now he says we need to go at least 2 times a year.
Sep 30, 2013
Sep 30, 2013
perfect
Sep 30, 2013
To expensive to stay when there's nothing special to do like there is in the summer. Could at least do a hayride for the kids that are there.
Sep 30, 2013
A great campground for children.
Sep 30, 2013
Always very helpful people and a nice clean place to stay.
Sep 30, 2013
The cabin we stayed in was clean and comfortable. The staff was exceptionally helpful in securing our reservation. Loved the resort and amenities. Thanks so much we will be back
Sep 30, 2013
We asked to use some of our points and she said we didn't have any. Turns our we had quite a few from the receipt we got. Also the wifi was awful and very hard to sign up. The site she gave us was right on top of an employees home and no one else on that row.
Sep 28, 2013
Sep 27, 2013
Sep 24, 2013
I stayed in a deluxe cabin and it had some electrical problems that affected the air conditioning, TV and hot water. They would cut out when the power would flash off and then back on and cause the shower water to get cold and the TV to loose signal. Very annoying. This was accompanied by a bussing sound that was also alarming.
Sep 24, 2013
Staff is always AWESOME! My only issue is with the restrooms and showers, which tend to be a tad messy.
Sep 24, 2013
Sep 24, 2013
everyone was great, we love that KOA with our trailer and boat!!!!!
Sep 24, 2013
Great place with lots to do for kids. The camp host are awesome people, very friendly and accommodating. I would definitely return.
Sep 23, 2013
Sep 23, 2013
I have been going to the same campsite (280) in Tower Park near Lodi CA for years and they street light has never worked and I've complained every time. :(
Sep 23, 2013
Great place for a combination of a large campground, pools, party facilities, boating, and restaurant with bar.
Sep 23, 2013
I love this campground. I come here with my clubs simi-annual meets. I like everything about you except I wish your store would stay open a little later. 6:00pm is too early for a conv. store to close. Thank you.
Sep 23, 2013
Weather best ever saw lots of old friends Only complaint is there could have been more green grass in camp sites
Sep 23, 2013
Need to work on the TP dispencers in the bathroon. With a new roll it was jammed and would not turn.
Sep 23, 2013
Sep 23, 2013
They need to do better cleaning on the cabins spider webs and spiders every where I walked in the door into spider webs.
Sep 23, 2013
Sep 23, 2013
We always enjoy staying at your park. We feel you go over and above to make the park especially nice and the staff is so friendly and helpful. Of course we will come back again.
Sep 23, 2013
Sep 23, 2013
Sep 23, 2013
It was my first time with the military vehicle collectors club and I will be back in April. It was mostly the people I met from the club but the bathrooms and grounds were kept up very good. Don Jonson
Sep 23, 2013
Can't wait to go back!
Sep 23, 2013
Great time , Love it there.
Sep 23, 2013
It was a first class experience just as it is everytime we stay at this particuliar KOA. I love the location, the people/staff and the amenities.
Sep 22, 2013
Really well maintained, and convenient sites. A little dusty in the back, but one of the best KOAs I've been to. Great meeting hall, cabins and two swimming pools for the kids.
Sep 22, 2013
Nice place to stay, Restrooms have improved with staff keeping them clean. Place looked great !
Sep 22, 2013
Found the park to be clean, large, well equipped and friendly.
Sep 22, 2013
Very clean with many interesting activity's available.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.