Stockton Delta KOA

14900 West Highway 12

Lodi, CA 95242

Reserve: 800-562-0913

Info: 209-369-1041

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

Campground Reviews

May 24, 2013
May 23, 2013
May 22, 2013
Nice park. Only downside was lack of cable TV.
May 22, 2013
May 20, 2013
The both hot tubs and adult pool arent working. The adult pool is a mosquito infested mess. I am calling health dept on that one.. The bathrooms are cleaned once a day so they are disgusting by evening. It was a holiday weekend and you could have at least cut the grass!!!
May 20, 2013
3rd stay in a cabin and 2nd time they did not have a sponge or anything to clean the dishes with (and the dishes that were there were dirty). Advertise amendities that don't work (WiFi) or are inoperable and a health hazard (adult swimming pool). Really need to work on some of this stuff.
May 20, 2013
May 20, 2013
Very expensive ($63/night), plus added $25 to rent a fire pit bringing it up to $75.50/night. Premium price yet had to level RV, no BBQ or fire pit. Hose & bowl in dog park but no water. Says sites based on 2 people, then added $4 for me and grandson. On the plus side, clean and most sites had plenty of shade. Friendly workers. Will not return.
May 20, 2013
No fire pit rental (not enough) Some shower cold some only hot. Young underage kids ridding golf carts all day. kid activities were great. Was getting brown outs through electric plug. It was good but little over priced for the hassles.
May 19, 2013
May 19, 2013
May 19, 2013
Crowded weekend, but surprisingly quiet at night. Great site for a Kampground---had a lot of fun on the Delta. We will be back.
May 16, 2013
Lots of shady trees, clean bathrooms and showers, great pool for the kids, dog park was a great bonus. My only con was the adult pool was closed
May 16, 2013
We only stayed overnight but found the KOA to be clean and quiet. Was a little hard to find in the dark. More signage would be helpful.
May 14, 2013
This KOA needs to clean its pools immediately. They need more cleaning people for the bathrooms as they were awful.
May 14, 2013
Grandchildren love the place. clean and well maintained. Always something to do with the kids. People friendly and the grand kids love to meet new friends. Thank you and we will be back soon.
May 13, 2013
Check inhad trouble figuring out our discount rate for family reunion. Charged card wrong and had to cancel and redo. Had to go back to office for parking tag. No AC in our delux cabin,small window aC they gave us didnt keep up with heat. Cabin was very hot on our arrival and got hotter with window AC. It was 87 in cabin at 5pm. Took 2 days to get a TV remote for moms delux cabin.
May 13, 2013
May 13, 2013
Facilities are excellent; staff is great. Lots of well-kept shady grounds with grassy areas.
May 13, 2013
We finally got the site we always wanted. The reservation page says the site is equipped with a fireplace and a swing. Lucky we have our own fire pit and the swing arrived on our second day. (maybe some other campers borrowed them from our site). We will be back later this month, the kids love it here.
May 13, 2013
Cabins are really nice, clean, and personnel was very friendly , had a great time!!
May 13, 2013
We love staying here! And the new pool area is spectacular!
May 13, 2013
May 13, 2013
Had a great time! Pizza was delivered to our site on Friday from Rosa's and was outstanding. Can't wait for next trip next month.
May 13, 2013
May 13, 2013
large restrooms near the pool need cleaning more than once a day. Calendar of events was laying on counter but not pointed out by staff and we missed several things we would have liked to attend.
May 13, 2013
The staff was great the facility was super clean but one of the campers tried to hit my daughter when our dog aproched her at 2 in the morning and we were scared I told the office in the morning but they dint have the women leave and there was no security at all not once did we see one
May 13, 2013
May 13, 2013
I enjoyed my self except for the couple of things tht were happening. Their was a camp site across from ours that kept fighting and smoking marijuana. Also their were teen agers driving golf carts and speeding and acting like they were going to like run into you then at the last minute turn the wheel. And while we were in the bathroom their was an employee checking in the bathroom as saw happen
May 13, 2013
I wish it wasn't so expensive and we would go more.
May 13, 2013
May 13, 2013
Was great. The only bad thing was that neighborhood camps partied til 3 am making it difficult for families to get to bed
May 13, 2013
Great campground. Everyone was so friendly and helpful. The pool and dog park was great. Our family had a great weekend!
May 13, 2013
Clean environment, and a lot for the kids to do here. I highly recommend staying here if you have kids.
May 13, 2013
Young kids were driving golf carts at high speed. Three different neighbors played music at night. WiFi was down. However, the park looks nice and most people were very friendly.
May 13, 2013
Easy reservations, great staff. Loved the pool. Thanks for making this koa one of the best.
May 13, 2013
No t/v. Tress need to be trimmed, very difficult for high rv's to avoid them. Dogs barking. Should have recycle bins for cans and plastic. Spots not level.
May 13, 2013
Although we did not end up anywhere near the pool as promised, the campground had a lot to offer both the kids and us adults!
May 10, 2013
We really enjoyed our stay. The grounds here are great for families.The staff was very friendly and helpful. Our only disappointment was the spa was not working which would have been nice since the pool was really cold because the weather was ify. Will stay there again.
May 10, 2013
May 09, 2013
Not one complaint! Helpful, friendly and hard working staff. This was our first time at a KOA campground and loved our stay. Clean and well kept!
May 09, 2013
Nice people, clean facilities. Misquoted rate but Kathy straightened it out very graciously. We'd stay again.
May 07, 2013
May 06, 2013
a bit pricey
May 06, 2013
May 06, 2013
We loved our tent camping -- we we pretty isolated, which was great. 4 stars because if it was crowded, the tent sites are awfully close to each other.
May 05, 2013
I would've rated a 5 but they did not have fire pits in a lot of the sites and also charged $25 to rent a pit.
May 05, 2013
May 05, 2013
Thank you Bill for helping us after hours, we really appreciate it.
May 02, 2013
We reserved one night four weeks in advance but when it was check out time, we had to pay for another night because none of us wanted to leave! We all had such a great, enjoyable, fun filled, amazing time, we were all so very sad for it to end. I'm so thankful that there is such a great place to take my family, were already planning our next trip to your site and this time were staying longer!!!

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.