Stockton Delta KOA

14900 West Highway 12

Lodi, CA 95242

Reserve: 800-562-0913

Info: 209-369-1041

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

Campground Reviews

Jun 04, 2013
The facilities are great. More effort should be applied to the outdoor activity for adults. Example, improving the shore line fishing access and allowing for early AM dock fishing.
Jun 04, 2013
We had an awesome time. Everyone was very friendly, helpful and very polite. We were able to get everything we needed at your store. We are very excited to return in three weeks!
Jun 04, 2013
Jun 03, 2013
The bathrooms on Monday am were terrible. Had to go get my own toliet paper
Jun 03, 2013
Employees need to work harder at keeping bathrooms clean and stocked of supplies instead of joy riding around in golf carts. Last stay, had my son's bike stolen, this stay the bathrooms were filthy/not working (1 out of 4 toilets) on a holiday weekend. Not good
Jun 03, 2013
Jun 03, 2013
All went well except the water pressure was very restricted in about 30% of the camp. Also, the cleaning staff cannot keep up with the poor manners of the guests. The public restrooms are a mess late at night and early in the morning. The staff is very friendly and helpful and the new pool is great. The snack bar and marina runs very smoothly; maybe just add maintenance and cleaning staff.
Jun 03, 2013
My stay was wonderful. The staff is always helpful and courteous.
Jun 03, 2013
Jun 03, 2013
Jun 03, 2013
My stay was very fun and relaxing. The marina and dock weree clean, great service at the restaurant and bar. Enjoyed the entertainment in the evening. My score would have been 5 stars but the jacuzzi was not working during my stay. I like to rest in a hot jacuzzi at night to end my perfect day. Beyond that, still was was pleasant and enjoyful.Don't forget the icecream.
Jun 03, 2013
EVERYTHING WAS AWSOME EXCEPT BATHROOMS WERE NASTY AND OUT OF TP.IT WAS MEMORIAL DAY WEEKEND AND THEY WERE PACKED AND SOLD OUT.
Jun 03, 2013
The people on bikes and golf carts go through the streets way to fast. Due to that my wife was hit by a bicycle and was injured and still recovering. I give the park a 3 star because I think they should add speed bumbs and add spikes and a gate to the exit so bikes and cars can't come in I also recommed signs. Sayin children at play or stop signs for safety.
Jun 03, 2013
Our family really enjoyed the stay.We will return in the future. Employees were great and kept the park neat and clean.
Jun 03, 2013
I would have been a lot happier getting a refund it was dirty, loud, and overcrowded.
Jun 03, 2013
Lots of fun activity at this place
Jun 02, 2013
It is located next the to marina, which has a nice restaurant & bar. Our sites where okay but, speed limit and noise level after 10 pm not enforced. With many children walking around people are speeding around not paying attention. Nice pool area but, adult pool & spa is not working. Other then that it was an okay stay.
Jun 02, 2013
Our stay was great. The only thing i would recommend is the portal potty's needed to be cleaned out more often. They were digusting & not kept up to par due to the amount of crowd that were there. Other then that i would stay here again.
Jun 02, 2013
seemed like it was very busy due to being a 3day weekend. I barely saw any employees drivin through campground......
Jun 02, 2013
Jun 02, 2013
it was really great as usual
Jun 02, 2013
Very clean, great staff
Jun 02, 2013
Very happy with the amenities, but lack of supervision in the children play areas during the busy holiday weekend led to teenagers overpowering smaller kids.
Jun 02, 2013
Jun 02, 2013
Camp/RV sites are small and create a crowded atmosphere...bathrooms were dirty and not supplied with toilet paper/ soap most of the time...the pool was cold as well as the hot tub... If we go back it will be on a week day maybe
Jun 02, 2013
Gave you a 3 because although I like the amenities you have, This particular KOA does not enforce the common courtesy rules you KOA is famous for, the 2 days we were there it felt like we were at a r&b concert around the clock and we were exposed to pot smoking, fights in the jumping pillow, no follow through with checking wrist bands in pool area. we stayed: 5/24-26/13, not what you have .
Jun 02, 2013
This was my Family first stay and we had a great time thank you to our family and friends whom invited us. The staff were very kind and friendly the park very clean security great with patroling at night. We will be back for the Holidays
Jun 02, 2013
It was a holiday weekend, so I will give you that, but the bathrooms were never kept up, people were wild at night and nobody was doing anything about it. Kids driving golf carts around that should not have been. It was a beautiful park, but we will not return.
Jun 02, 2013
Crowed, vehicle driving too fast including employee vehicles. Numerous aggressive breed dogs (pit bulls, pit bull mixes, mastiffs, German shepards). Not the same experience as other KOA facilities. Will have to give some serious thought on a return visit.
Jun 02, 2013
Jun 02, 2013
We will not be staying at this KOA again. While the campground was clean & well kept, the type of people this KOA attracts was not good. My daughters scooter was stolen, the language other campers were using was loud & inappropriate. Not to mention the music that was being played was very offensive & wasn't something I wanted my 6 & 8 yr. olds to be hearing.
Jun 02, 2013
Stayed two nights and my 11 year-old nephew really enjoyed the pool and bouncer. It would have been nicer if the pool was heated.
May 31, 2013
May 31, 2013
May 30, 2013
May 29, 2013
We have been coming to Stockton Delta KOA for my daughters birthday for serveral years & next year we will have to go some where else...It is not clean or maintained as it was in past years, so many things to list I would exceed the 400 characters. No heat for the hot tub, no pool for adults, no soap in bathrooms, no seat covers for toilets,no body to supervise the kids & people at the pool...ect
May 29, 2013
The gounds, ammenities and most of the staff at the Stockton Delta KOA were wonderful! My only complaint is that the hot tub was not operational AND to make a camp fire I had to pay $25 deposit on top of a $25 fee! The GM's wife had told us it was just the $25 deposit and I diddnt mind but her husband did not honor what she quoted me. Customer svc could be improved upon, but besides that great!
May 29, 2013
I was disapointed that the campgrounds were not ready for Memorial Day weekend. The trees were not pruned and had to cut back branches in able to pull my motorhome in my space. This is the 2nd Memorial Day weekend this has occurred. Bathrooms needed more regular attention and cleaning.
May 28, 2013
Loved it! Everyone is great. They help yoy if they can. Going back again. Cabins a little pricey. They are clean.
May 28, 2013
no cable and poor cell service at the site we were at.
May 28, 2013
Wonderful resort that redefines camping. Something for everyone. Sites and facility are excellent.
May 28, 2013
May 27, 2013
May 26, 2013
May 25, 2013
Arrived late 10 pm and left early next morning but had a look around and there a great playground for kids, boat access and quiet. Clean restrooms. Just a little confusing for us from down under to find turn off late at night. If you miss turn off there is no place to u-turn safely at night for miles if using GPS.
May 25, 2013
All the KOA staff was very helpful.
May 24, 2013
May 23, 2013
May 22, 2013
Nice park. Only downside was lack of cable TV.
May 22, 2013

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.