Stockton Delta KOA

14900 West Highway 12

Lodi, CA 95242

Reserve: 800-562-0913

Info: 209-369-1041

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Nov 04, 2013
I loved how the campground was setup. we had a pull through spot, and if someone came with us they would pull in the other direction so we would face each other! loved that!
Nov 04, 2013
we had a wonderful quite time. thanks!!
Nov 04, 2013
Nov 04, 2013
Had a great weekend... I enjoy coming to this KOA on the Ca Delta, would like to be able to utilize value card discount along with promotions. Great place... Highly recommend!
Oct 29, 2013
Oct 27, 2013
Our time was enjoyable Staff was very helpful and friendly. Lots to do and see in Lodi
Oct 27, 2013
Great location with lots of activity options. Though we only stayed one day due to trip plan, we definitely plan to return for additional days!
Oct 27, 2013
Just went out to Tower Park KOA for a quick overnight get away. Loved it and will be back very soon. Great little restaurant and the KOA crew are wonderful. Thank YOU!
Oct 24, 2013
I was very unhappy. I took two days off work to come and camp ecspecially for the spa, and when i got there, the spa was broken. very big disappointment.
Oct 23, 2013
The facilities were clean and the staff was very friendly and helpful. Many activities for the family. We will be staying again soon.
Oct 22, 2013
Ghetto camp! People up partying all night. No other campers. Only people that seem to be living in the vacation cabins.
Oct 21, 2013
Oct 20, 2013
Oct 18, 2013
Oct 16, 2013
Overall our family enjoyed our stay. However the fact that the spa and pool pump were not working made using the pool difficult. The water was extremely COLD.
Oct 16, 2013
Oct 16, 2013
I appreciated that the site had full hook ups including sewage. The one drawback, the folks in a cabin a ways from us were play LOUD music till late.
Oct 15, 2013
Enjoyed our stay. Close proximity to the marina made it convenient. Evening security gal seemed interested in keeping noise levels down. Loud music was on private property across the waterway. The arm across the exit seemed to be unnecessary, especially in the off-season. The arm on the entrance was not even present. Several campers turned around when they saw the arm blocking the exit.
Oct 15, 2013
Everyone at KOA Tower Park is wonderful. Had a great time Love the cabins.
Oct 15, 2013
Oct 15, 2013
Our family had a wonderful time and will return soon. Our children thought it was the greatest. Clean and felt very secure we all had tents and the fresh air and peace was a welcomed experience.
Oct 15, 2013
Young immature check in worker (Vanessa) who was more interested in laughing at a private joke than helping us, commenting " I'm falling asleep"! Sites are nice but overall maintenance is shabby- jacuzzi not working, dog park with rotting agility structures and fence posts loose and large space under gate for dogs to escape! You lost out on 2 nights fee because staff said we were all paid- false
Oct 15, 2013
I will return for getaway time as it was a very nice camp ground, lot's of things for kid's to play on.Staff were all nice and helpful and most of all not to far from home.Keep up the good work.
Oct 14, 2013
Our stay was great. Will plan to come back next year. However, there were a few issues: Refrigerator door would not stay closed, Futon was extremly dirty, did not want to sit on it, my mom made reservations for a cabin with a full kitchen and paid the deposit for a full kitchen, arrived was provided with a cabin with a kitchenette. Informed staff, however, they did not refund any monies.
Oct 14, 2013
We have stayed at this KOA many times in the past and have always had a great time. For the first time we had a bad experience with one of the KOA employees that spoiled part of pur stay. This person accussed me of moving to another spot on my own and accusing another of his collegues of doing something wrong. Both incorrect. We hope to stay again next year but will not forget this experience.
Oct 14, 2013
Oct 14, 2013
We had a wonderful time as always! The staff is always so helpful and friendly. We enjoyed touring the park on our rented golf cart and loved our firepit and making yummy smores...
Oct 14, 2013
We will come again
Oct 14, 2013
The RV sites could be bigger. Ours was great - but the next door site was so small - they put all their. Stuff in our site.. :-(
Oct 14, 2013
Great place but the site we stayed in would not be good in the summer...no trees. The wifi had a virus detected and would not work on our two laptops. That needs fixin. Great for kids and nice store. Like sites such as 234.
Oct 14, 2013
Staff and marina service are great. The only complaint is other campers not respecting quiet hours and no enforcement of quiet policy.
Oct 14, 2013
Oct 14, 2013
Oct 14, 2013
Great Staff. Having most sites face each other is a bit weird.
Oct 13, 2013
We really enjoyed the stay. Very spacious and a good play area for the kids. The only drawback was the lack of heat in the pool and spa.
Oct 13, 2013
The power on the camp unit did not work and that seemed common seeing how many sites were hooked up to other sites power. Ron an employee was wonderful worked until we got power was friendly and knowledgable and really made this experience pleasant.
Oct 12, 2013
The bathrooms are really dirty from five foot up. Had cob webs falling on my head from the fan. Mens area only had one stool for showers. Door lock does not work and door always propped open kind of cool in October. No bbq at our site. Had to rent fire pit. Rented boat FB01 which was really dirty, speedometer and gas gauge did not work along with anchor all missed up took me 30 minute to f
Oct 12, 2013
Nice location, clean and staff were friendly. Definitely plan to return
Oct 11, 2013
Oct 10, 2013
First stay at this KOA. As soon as we arrived we were greeted by someones big dog. Then about an hour later another dog decided to visit. The leash rule really needs to be enforced. Also campers should not be able to come into the park at 1 in the morning. The rules should be enforced out of respect for other campers
Oct 10, 2013
We stayed in the deluxe cabin that sleeps 4. If I had known the pull out bed was so horrible I would have gone home before nightfall. When we found out that there was only springs to sleep on it was too late to go home. Otherwise the cabin was nice.
Oct 10, 2013
Love the campground and staff. Wish the Jacuzzi was working!
Oct 09, 2013
Had a great time! Pizza at Rosa's was outstanding! My 2 year old love the play area and pool. Had a great site with super nice neighbors. Can't wait for next visit.
Oct 08, 2013
Oct 07, 2013
Staff was very friendly,and great customer service. I will return next year. Thank you...
Oct 07, 2013
This was my third time staying at this particular KOA. It was a very quiet week due to the off season although the kids are out of school at nearby Brentwood and Oakley school districts. The pool and sauna was freezing and the kids were really looking forward to swimming and I was looking forward to a hot sauna! They were waiting for a part to come in. The ice cream parlor was closed too.
Oct 07, 2013
STAFF was very helpful and accommodating!
Oct 05, 2013
What's with all the feral cats? I saw at least 4 or 5 different ones. It's getting to be like it used to be 20-25 years ago, before KOA came in and took it over. Also, #122 septic was full, and in the middle of dumping, we had to move to another site. YUCK!!!!
Oct 05, 2013
Oct 04, 2013

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.