Stockton Delta KOA

14900 West Highway 12

Lodi, CA 95242

Reserve: 800-562-0913

Info: 209-369-1041

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Feb 17, 2014
We had a very enjoyable stay the people were very awsome that worked there and the place was very clean. We will definately be back.
Feb 17, 2014
Feb 16, 2014
We had a wonderful time at this campground. The bouncer and playground kept our girls busy for hours. We are looking forward to returning when the pool is open.
Feb 14, 2014
The directions to the site where awful. We had to drive an extra 5 miles before we could turn around.
Feb 10, 2014
This koa is really nice! Too bad it was a rainy weekend when we stayed. Can't wait to go again in the summer!
Feb 06, 2014
Why, in a mostly empty campground, stack up campers one on top of the other? Spread them out! This was a BIG downside here.
Feb 02, 2014
The restroom facilities are in need of an up-date along with the picnic tables and the general campground area. We just stayed 2 nights but enjoyed the area.
Feb 01, 2014
disappointed breakfast wasn't available. there was no notice listed.
Jan 31, 2014
It is always nice to stay here, not only is it close to home but it is very clean. I wish the rates had stayed the same.
Jan 27, 2014
Great place to listen to the wildlife and enjoy the quite of the off season!
Jan 27, 2014
We went in the off season to get out of the house. This was my first time here and I was impressed. Very friendly people working there and staying there. The place had bathrooms and showers that were very clean. We will be back.
Jan 22, 2014
We loved the area! Staff was very friendly and helpful. Great Marina and restaurant! We will diffidently return!
Jan 21, 2014
We stay at Tower Park all the time and we love it! Close to home, clean, quiet, well maintained, great staff, restaurant and bar is really good, Sweet Shoppe is awesome.
Jan 21, 2014
thanks, I would like to see more KOA campgrounds with sleeping cabins, Its my new favorite way to travel
Jan 19, 2014
I wanted to buy a membership, but the info given was misleading and the manager refused to honor what I had been told.
Jan 19, 2014
I thought I was walking into a liquor store when I went into the main office. I can see how during the busy part of the year this could be a problem, and not really a place for my kids to hang out. Also, cabin needed some repairs. Grounds were good, not a particularly friendly staff, trailer park nearby.... I am a big camper, usually rvs, and I will not be back.
Jan 08, 2014
We called to make sure we new how to get there and they never said anything about the changes that were made in June of last year by CTRAN, In the KOA book it said to turn right off HWY 12 going West. IN fact it was a left after Ctans change it in June of 2013. It would have been nice to know that so we would not of had to turn around and call them again.
Jan 07, 2014
Jan 06, 2014
Jan 05, 2014
Very clean,everyone was nice.Will take our granddaughter there.
Jan 05, 2014
Jan 04, 2014
Jan 03, 2014
Jan 03, 2014
Great New Years Eve bash!
Jan 03, 2014
We had a wonderful time at the Stockton KOA camp. We stayed in one of the cabins and they were very clean and comfortable. We spent NYE at Rosa's and it was a Blast! Thank you for a memerable time, and we will be back again!
Jan 03, 2014
It was great, But I asked to be closer to rosa's the bar because we did want to drive on new years eve but were they put us it was not close at all,very far.
Jan 01, 2014
Dec 31, 2013
We had a blast. The staff was helpful and respectful. The children had a wonderful time in the play area. The cabin we stayed in was lovely. We are looking forward to our next stay...
Dec 30, 2013
my friends were not placed close to us - was requested when reservation was made. there were vacancies on both sides
Dec 30, 2013
This is a convenient place to stay when we visit our daughter. The park is very clean and quiet.
Dec 29, 2013
We were here for two nights in a Kabin in mid-December. People were nice, everything was clean and in working order. The cabin was comfortable and had all basic elements - we only had to bring food and clothes. Store was nicely appointed. The onsite restaurant and bar were open, and the food was fine, the service was pleasant and fast. However, the wall-mounted heating/cooling was REALLY noisy.
Dec 27, 2013
Dec 24, 2013
Great Team at this KOA. Big campground with a lots to do, even outside season
Dec 23, 2013
Dec 21, 2013
Dec 17, 2013
The Park was very nice, and very clean. The staff was incredibly friendly and helpful. (If only the bathroom was heated!)
Dec 16, 2013
Dec 16, 2013
Very clean KOA< workers very friendly and helpful, overall, very nice experience.
Dec 04, 2013
lots of problems due to being put i wrong site for my rig and tuck afterhours. but a nice place I am sure others wold love.
Dec 03, 2013
Dec 02, 2013
The Stockton Delta KOA is one of the nicest KOA's we have visited in our travels around the U.S. We stayed in one of the deluxe cabins this time but the RV spaces are equally nice and shady. As always the staff was exemplary. Good job everybody!
Dec 02, 2013
Dec 02, 2013
Dec 02, 2013
The only complaint that I have was that the bunk beds were not made. I did not think that for the price we paid for our deluxe cabin that I should have to make the bed. Also, we had to move the bed in the master bedroom so that we did not hit our heads on the lamps that are on the wall. We were in cabin #226
Dec 01, 2013
We came to stay to be away from home for 3 nights. The site personnel was friendly and helpful. The restrooms and showers were clean and well lit. Great experience overall.
Dec 01, 2013
Disappointed with condition of dog park. A number of fencing panels were not attached. One gate didn't latch. Some of the exercise toys have seen better days. No improvements since installation years ago.
Dec 01, 2013
Dec 01, 2013
Manager is Awesome! Best stay yet .
Nov 29, 2013
Nov 28, 2013
Great. Private for us at the back of park. All accommodations needed available.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.