Stockton / Delta KOA at Tower Park

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-0913

Info: 209-369-1041

Email

14900 West Highway 12

Lodi, CA 95242

Get Directions

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 20, 2015
Great place to get away close to home! My little one enjoyed it and I will definitely be back!
Jul 20, 2015
Getting a bit too pricey for camping fees, but the park itself is nice staff ok as well
Jul 20, 2015
We were disappointed that our res, while confirmed in an email, weren't added to the after hrs check-in and took an extra 45 mins to get our space. However, the GM had excellent customer service, & KOA is lucky to have him. We have stayed at tower park for decades & believe that the quality has majorly gone downhill. It appears to be all about quantity and no longer quality
Jul 20, 2015
Nite quiet time not enforced...jacuzzi out of service w/no indication why, shower facilities for a park this size and number of campers unsatisfactory...should be separate.
Jul 19, 2015
We had a nice time on a not so busy weekend, rented 4 spots and we were all set up together, so that was nice. the bad part was, the internet never did work, so I was not able to get some work done that I needed to do, and the pool was closed one day for slide repair. I would think you could accomplish all repairs before summer arrived.
Jul 19, 2015
We enjoyed our stay at this KOA. It was supposed to be super hot but under the big trees & the cool breeze we were fine. I liked that they had movies on the weekend for the kids. I took advantage of the empty adult pool. It got a little crowded Friday afternoon. I think this is a safe way to camp. Staff was friendly and helpful. Needs more staff at night to remind people of their noise level.
Jul 19, 2015
Terrible, they had us booked into the wrong stall as there was a family reunion in our space. We then found our own empty spot but couldn't use the wifi as they did not provide us with the instructions. We called the next morning advised we changed sites due to their error. We stayed there 3 days and the wifi never worked, as we were from Canada the lack of wifi cost us over $50.oo in raoming.
Jul 19, 2015
Juste stayed overnight and would hace loved to Live it mire. One complaint: no wifi service as promised or at leas was not working The reste was great
Jul 18, 2015
Nice pool, clean camp ground.
Jul 18, 2015
We had a good time - we had 4 kids with us 3, 5, 5, & 7 & they loved it.
Jul 18, 2015
Unclean bathrooms and noisy campers past 10 pm. Some staff not helpful or very friendly. Pool maintenance needs improvement as well.
Jul 17, 2015
It was nice, except the area we where on was noisy by people walking by.
Jul 17, 2015
Ok area, nice pool, the restaurant could have had better for food and service, and the restrooms should have been much cleaner and free of spiders
Jul 17, 2015
This was the highest priced KOA that we have stayed at on this trip and was the worst in most areas. No service, free internet that did not work, out of food at the restraunt, dirty bathrooms. I would not recommend it stay here again. Undercover boss needs another pass through,
Jul 16, 2015
Always enjoy coming to this KOA destination. The cabin are very homey and clean. Everything worked out great!
Jul 16, 2015
We have had our Campout Reunion here for the last 2, 3 years, and I must say this was the best time.
Jul 16, 2015
Location & facilities work great for our family reunion every year. Staff is wonderful! However, I cannot understand how you can pay $160+ per night for a cabin who's floor is filthy dirty upon check-in. Dirt in the corners in the cabins is not pretty!
Jul 16, 2015
Frickin' loud and crowded. Great amenities and mostly clean. Cute store. Tye dying was awesome. Pool was nice. The birds need to be shot!!!! The 4AM wake up from the really loud birds was miserable. I even checked the trees to see if there were speakers with fake bird noises. The two tent limit the rep told me about, which made me pay for an extra site, was not true.
Jul 16, 2015
I enjoyed my stay. The bar staff was amazing. Also, the nightlife was fun. I will be coming back. The food is good at the restaurants. Mainly the bathrooms and showers are clean.
Jul 16, 2015
Great place! Some restroom maintenance needed. Adult spa broken and empty all week. Most picnic tables old and dirty. Staff was helpful.
Jul 16, 2015
We had a fantastic time! Deluxe cabins were awesome and there was plenty of things for kids to do.
Jul 16, 2015
It was good. Some things not working right. Too many charges for everything. But the location is great.
Jul 16, 2015
I arrived at 6:15 and the office was already closed. It's summer, you should probably stay open until at least 8:00. The entrance had no signage and I ended up down the road and had to double back to find the entrance. Te hospitality that I'm used to at KOA was missing.
Jul 14, 2015
Kathy is the best!
Jul 14, 2015
Since this is such a family campground I think it is concerning that people are allowed to bring in golf carts that race around all day and even after dark without lights while children are riding bikes and running around! Not real safe for the children and quite a liability for KOA.
Jul 14, 2015
Great Place to bring the family
Jul 14, 2015
It was perfect I wish there was a little more fishing access without having a boat other then that it was good
Jul 14, 2015
Hot tub was too cold. Kids loved bounce pillow. Restaurant good. Site was very nice.
Jul 13, 2015
Kathy is the BEST!!!!
Jul 13, 2015
Nice Family campground with great shaded tent sites. A few suggestions to help make this a 5 star location...Management needs to change times they service restrooms. Restrooms were closed at 7am and 9pm for cleaning on each day of our stay. Restrooms should be serviced in middle of day, unless emergency, not at peak times. Also, store manager was not very personable. WiFi was not very good
Jul 13, 2015
This campground had a lot of things for the kids to do. We will definitely come back
Jul 12, 2015
IT WAS no connection with WiFi. The toilets are often closed. We got no free Coffee in the moring. It is to expensive. We paid 67$ for one night with 5 persons in a tent.
Jul 12, 2015
Just not on a holiday it was absolutely horrible
Jul 12, 2015
Nice location for one day stop. Beautiful swiingpool and clean. Campground fullhook up is perfect. Minor detail, You had to take your own BBQ equipment with you.
Jul 12, 2015
Supervision needs increased around childerens play area. Gets extremly ruff. Kept our childeren away from pool & bouncy area most of the weekend.
Jul 12, 2015
We were looking for a place to go and hook up our new trailer and were able to get a spot there for just one night I. The 4th of July weekend. We called at the last minute and they accommodated us right away. It was nice for us as it was only 25 minutes from our home. They had a nice restaurant and bar. Nice pool and lots of shade. We will go back for sure.
Jul 12, 2015
Jul 12, 2015
If you Love any kind of water activity. This is the camp ground for you.
Jul 12, 2015
Really tight fit for larger RVs. Considerable amount of noise and activity for those looking for a quieter stay. Hard to find as well. Easy to miss the turn as no signs point to it.
Jul 11, 2015
Jul 11, 2015
Great place, good food, nice bar.
Jul 11, 2015
everything was great except the children using the campground for a racetrack on the golf carts.
Jul 11, 2015
The park is nice. Some dogs were not on leashes. The restaurant was pathetic. I hope it is a vendor business. Outside was impressive. The inside was shabby, dirty and the menu left a lot to be desired. Even though people were working in the bar, No one came to seat us for a long while. We had decided to leave when some one came to greet us. The 3 stars are mostly because the restaurant was so bad.
Jul 11, 2015
awesome customer service clean lodges
Jul 10, 2015
We stay at the Stockton Delta KOA a couple of times a year. We enjoy the campground, but don't always enjoy some of the clientele on the busy holiday weekends. This time, however, we had no issues with people walking through our site or being rude in general. The only reason I did not rate the stay as five stars was because the campground does not have 50 amp service at most of the sites.
Jul 10, 2015
Great for kids and families!
Jul 10, 2015
Need better signs to direct campers to site- clerk in office not too helpful
Jul 10, 2015
I was very disappointed for me and my children to be kept up all night by the (never ending) running toilet. Unfortunately I let two KOA employees and got no response from management. I most likely won't return.
Jul 09, 2015
It's always a great place to stay, we'll be back again for sure!
Jul 09, 2015
I have stayed here before and loved it! The staff was friendly and the campgrounds was clean. This stay was one of our worst experience with the crowd the was there...very ghetto, crouded campsites, dirty pool, kids throwing water balloons at us as we were going for our walk.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals