Stockton Delta KOA

14900 West Highway 12

Lodi, CA 95242

Reserve: 800-562-0913

Info: 209-369-1041

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Apr 16, 2014
Apr 16, 2014
We Love this campground it is our 1st choice for a quick overnight or weekend stay. Staff is always friendly and campground, facilities and store are always well maintained. Great amenities should you want a specialty coffee or just a scoop of ice cream while you sit gazing down at the delta or up to the stars, this is living ! You rate #1 with us. We'll be seeing you soon.
Apr 14, 2014
SUPER!
Apr 12, 2014
Love this koa & the staff, just not the manager. She(kim) is extremely rigid/anal. Would not let us use the pool our last day aft we checked out. Even offered 2 pay xtra 4 late checkout. No one else was at pool, other koas let u, other staff saw no problem with it. Very disappointed kids. Said it was due 2 insurance reasons, made no sense. She just didn't like us. 5 stars, except 4 her.
Apr 12, 2014
We loved everything about this campground, besides one staff member named Kimberly. She was very rude and has horrible customer service. In fact they should get rid of her if they want people to continue staying there. All the other staff was helpful and friendly
Apr 11, 2014
It's clean and friendly and we'll be back.
Apr 11, 2014
We liked it so much we rescheduled our plans and came back to this campground the next week. Beautiful, quiet, great water pressure, location by the Delta, all made this one special
Apr 08, 2014
we like everything we wery happy me and my we will be coming back
Apr 07, 2014
Apr 04, 2014
We came with our 1.5 year old son for a 2 day honeymoon and had a spectacular stay! The staff was excellent and very helpful! We cannot come back and enjoy the summer time activities!
Apr 03, 2014
Apr 03, 2014
Apr 01, 2014
Apr 01, 2014
Mar 31, 2014
I enjoy the general facilities at this KOA and the staff in the store is generally pleasant. After reviewing other campers experiences on the Internet and comparing that with my recent stay I think this park has serious business practice and security problems. While we were there Friday evening, March 28 2014 there was loud music, partying and screaming in the park until about 1130 at night.
Mar 31, 2014
The 1st thing I would say is the entrance change should be noted, if not in the book at least when calling for reservations. Very dangerous! Had to go past and turn around. The showers in the lower area were filthy and backing up in womens. We have stayed here many times. Love this place, but we might check other options in the area if stays like this. Too bad. have had some good times there!
Mar 31, 2014
The bathrooms were very messy, worse than any public or private ones on our trip. At $48 it was very expensive and didn't even have cable. The wi fi was mediocre. I would not recommend this one. A rare bad experience at a KOA for us.
Mar 30, 2014
Mar 30, 2014
Restrooms / showers were not up to KOA standards.
Mar 29, 2014
I like your campground A lot thank you very munch.
Mar 28, 2014
Mar 28, 2014
STAFF WHEN WE CHECKED IN "NOT"TO FRIENDLY. CHECK OUT WAS MUCH BETTER. CABLE TV WOULD BE NICE.
Mar 27, 2014
Kid friendly wide open space for my grandson to run around. The quite time was abided by just wonder if it's that way in the summer
Mar 26, 2014
Beautiful park! Great staff, one gal came back after closing to register me & help me get settled.
Mar 25, 2014
Mar 24, 2014
Nice and quiet weekend with cousins. This was the perfect place to introduce their family to trailer camping. The kids had a blast roasting marshmallows in the fire pit, and swinging on the swing on our patio. We also enjoyed fishing on the Delta and having ice cream on the deck. We will be back for sure!
Mar 24, 2014
This is a very enjoyable park.Beautiful sites for us and our trailer.We did not care for the site assigned at first, and there was no problem changing the space. The workers came by and we asked if they could blow the leaves and debris off of our table and chairs and they did so with no hesitation.We stay here as often as possible as we really enjoy the ameneties,ice cream shop and the boat rental
Mar 23, 2014
The rv spots were very small, less than 3 feet between rv's. There were motorcycles running around the park and several children in the roads. The rates, $52, were too high for the site and no cable. The grounds were nice at one time but looks old and worn now. Would not come back.
Mar 22, 2014
Overpriced - especially out of season. Restrooms very basic - no place to put stuff down and few places to hang stuff either. Not a good value.
Mar 20, 2014
The staff was helpful and informative. There was so much to do. We enjoyed our stay immensely.
Mar 19, 2014
We had a tent mishap and the staff made a change to help us have an outstanding visit.
Mar 18, 2014
Mar 17, 2014
Campground is covered with beautiful trees and the kept very clean. Bathrooms are also first class.
Mar 16, 2014
Way too crowded! Just how many RV rigs can you pack in close together? And did I mention overpriced as well? We will NOT be returning to this KOA.
Mar 12, 2014
We were hoping to have the bike rental available for our grandson. Disappointed about that. Then there was no game room as advertised. Otherwise, it is a very nice grounds and clean and friendly.
Mar 11, 2014
Ok but we were put in a very muddy site with most others empty and with grass or gravel in their site. Also a $2 resort fee was added without even telling us. Also there was no TV which seems to be a given at most other RV campgrounds.
Mar 10, 2014
Mar 10, 2014
We had a great time except for the guy mowing the lawn and weed whacking ALL day on Saturday. We would most likely come back if you can guarantee that this will not happen again.
Mar 10, 2014
Mar 10, 2014
Thanks for a pleasant weekend!
Mar 05, 2014
Mar 02, 2014
bob was rude,had to move 3x no hot water, had no way of knowing who to contact or how, we knew it was off season but you really need to add information to your website about store and restaurant hours. first time ever and not sure we would ever come back
Mar 01, 2014
Mar 01, 2014
Having stayed here several times, driving west - into a low, bright sun looking thru bug splattered windshield - but .....no fear , we knew the way. Well, nobody bothered to tell us the road system had been changed - as it turns put some seven months before. Long story short, we ended up having to drive many miles before being able to turn around. A sign a warning, would have been nice!
Feb 28, 2014
Wonderful place to get away and still have all u need to camp. Only thing I do not like is the boat rental is priced too high. They should have packages stay and boat rental
Feb 24, 2014
We have stayed in the cabins, but the lodge was the best. Over all the time we had was well worth it. Thanks KOA
Feb 24, 2014
Feb 23, 2014
I liked that it was the off season and we pretty much had the park to ourselves. The cabin that we stayed in was selected by the host and she did a great job. It was the closest to the kids park and dog park which was very handy since we brought our grand daughter and dog. The cabin was clean and it had a brand new gas grill for our use. The hosts were very nice, friendly, and helpful.
Feb 20, 2014
We had a great stay. We were camped near the playground and dog park and since we had both kids and dogs, it was very convenient. I will come back again for sure. Bob was a big help in making sure our group was parked the way we wanted to be parked as well.
Feb 19, 2014
Great location/newer cabin,TV antenna. Overcharged, not given WiFi info at check-in, had to flag down a golf cart because no one answered the phone, weren't informed of Valentine party that we discovered following day. Cabin not prepped for arrival despite our reserving it.No paper towels, silverfish bugs, patio/deck not swept/chair swing dirty,hand prints on front window,cigarette butts on ground

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.