Stockton Delta KOA

14900 West Highway 12

Lodi, CA 95242

Reserve: 800-562-0913

Info: 209-369-1041

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Sep 06, 2013
the staff need to be train by the san diego koa thay can showe them how koa need to be, very poor and unpleasant staff
Sep 06, 2013
Staff was friendly, check-in quick and trailer site spacious. No issues with the facility. Tents were pretty inconsiderate with their music. I understand having a good time, thats what were all out there for, but blasting music late (after midnight) at a family place was pretty inconsiderate. If you trailer camp, find a place away from the tents.
Sep 06, 2013
Campsites were backed up on top of each other; sites were dirty, cobwebs, cigarettes, etc. Marajuana was being smoked behind our site. Crowds were loud at all hours day and night. Rules weren't enforced. Play area was filthy. Did not feel safe.
Sep 06, 2013
It was VERY crouded and although our daily rate was high, we were charged for every little thing in addition to that. What made it all worse, is we tried to dump our sewage and it overflowed onto the tent that that dropped right next to our trailer. HORRIBLE.
Sep 06, 2013
We had a very good time.
Sep 06, 2013
Sep 06, 2013
my family loves the grounds location and staff,the security and lack ofgood conduct by other campers general disregard for the common rules and boundaries
Sep 06, 2013
If you love and care about your family and their safety don't camp here!!! Worst camping experience I have ever had will never go here again!
Sep 06, 2013
So good that we brought our grandkids here the next day after we checked out to go swimming and play in the kiddie zone.
Sep 05, 2013
some of the staff members were very angry for some reason. I was with a group of fifty and have been going to this site for the past 6 years. We are not going back because of the staff and the run down sites. Sorry but you wanted my thoughts. Jim
Sep 04, 2013
We have been coming there with approx 10 sites each yr for 6 yrs. This is the last year we entend to come back. You started by canceling one of our resevations with out telling us said it is to bad we will let you have one back just not with your group. Then consistantly complaining about the noise with 1 complaint 5 sites away.1 night at 6:30 PM.People next to us no issue. Terrible Service
Sep 04, 2013
Sep 04, 2013
I had 20 people next to me in tents,with a pit bull tited to my tree,they played music late at night,I think they shoud look around at the sites,every other campsite in koa I stay at has people on golf carts checking in common people downother than my neighbors I really enjoy that K away the people are nice and cleanbut next year when we had our vacation we may not stay there for the 4th time ,
Sep 04, 2013
Every Staff person was so helpful and kind, They went out of their way to help us with our boat and getting us a spot when it was so busy. Thank them all very much. The KOA camp grounds were so clean and very well kept. It made our stay wounderful.
Sep 03, 2013
FAMILIES WITH PETS SHOULD HAVE A SEPARATE AREA OF THE CAMPSITE FROM THOSE THAT DO NOT HAVE PETS. I DO NOT WANT TO HEAR BARKING NOR HAVE THE CHANCE OF STEPPING IN DOG FECIES. THANK YOU.
Sep 03, 2013
The shade tree's are great, entertainment for kids great. The language and inappropriate music is shocking. The pot smoking in space behind us made my kids sick. Large gatherings and loud music was bad.
Sep 03, 2013
Loved the pools for the kids, activites and friendly campersm office and ground support were kind and helpful.
Sep 02, 2013
We went Memorial Day weekend, and will probably never go back on a holiday weekend. Overcrowded campsites, & our neighbors even overtook our site. Talked to Mgr, he gave us a "buy one night, get one free" on a future stay. We went back on 8/20, a Tues, for 2 nights. What a total difference!! It was quiet, peaceful, very enjoyable. We loved it. If you don't like crowds/noise, go during the week!!
Sep 01, 2013
Dogs run loose. Dog poop in your camp. Campsite not clean. KOA employees throw garbage on the ground. Noise level unbearable. Campers allowed to have sound systems to high. Campers rule and disrespect others and koa staff. No rules enforced. Never stay here again.
Aug 31, 2013
Aug 29, 2013
We enjoyed the well-cared for KOA at Stockton Delta. Personnel were inviting and activities were plentiful. We'll go back again.
Aug 29, 2013
I ALWAYS ENJOY MYSELF AT YOUR SITE.
Aug 29, 2013
Aug 28, 2013
I was amazed at the special care this campground takes to put its campers where they think they will fit in best. We were a couple with no children in a camper and were placed within an area with the same type of people. Over by the pool were the campers with children and another section were campers in tents and groups with more of a party atmosphere. It made the experience very enjoyable for us!
Aug 28, 2013
Aug 28, 2013
It is dirty, cobwebs on buildings & landscaping. Very little grass at campsite. Didn't like being at #129 (electric power box was ugly, dirty, and loud) maintenance shed (noisy, hectic). Great facility, but needs TLC. If everything was as clean as the store, it would be great! Loved the bouncer, pools, movie screen, dog park, ice cream shop, Rosa's and tractor launch.
Aug 28, 2013
We'll be back, just just put the dogs in one site. lovely
Aug 27, 2013
Very good park - abundant trees, level sites w. all amenities; close to the Delta which was very interesting to watch. Personnel were very helpful. Good value for the $$.
Aug 27, 2013
The campground is clean with lots of shade trees The valet service for launching boats/jet skis is very convenient. Lots of activities for kids/families. All the staff are friendly & courteous. Only 2 small complaints- launch ramp is too steep so you almost have to use valet service. Security was prominent Friday & Saturday nights but on Sunday at 2:30 am someone was cranking music for an hour.
Aug 27, 2013
Aug 27, 2013
The staff is extremely friendly and very warm to all the guests. My family has been visiting Tower park KOA for approximately 6yrs and fully enjoy the park. I would like to recommend that this location look at the feasability of doing Firewood and/or ICE from your General Store. We have frequently visited other KOA locations and it sure is a nice feature. Thanks, Anthony
Aug 27, 2013
service from bob at store and on phone was horrible, not sure i want to come back
Aug 27, 2013
This is a great place with lots to do. It is a louder, funner crowd than we have seen at most KOA sites. Larger groups seem to love it here.
Aug 27, 2013
It's online description is a bit off. They do have the amenities they mention but the pools were extremely overcrowded and camp sites were packed in like a can of sardines. They were friedly but our power the power went out twice and it just felt like it was claustrophobic.
Aug 27, 2013
We have had our family reunion here for 3 years now.Boy was this year a disappointment! The management and most of the employees are horrible!! what happened when Scott was there it was wonderful. And let's not forget your security who made a lady get up at 1:30 A:M because she had the wrong color pass.They didn't even think of her safety. Safety first!Our family will not be here next year.
Aug 26, 2013
This year we noticed the "cops" around and they hassled my 11 year-old daughter for riding her foot scooter to the bathroom after dark (I was with her). Nicely, but without a smile. Hadn't seen or heard that rule until then. Dusty. And the pool closed at 8 pm! Still hot! The "hot" tub/spa was lukewarm.
Aug 26, 2013
We felt we were in a third world country. The guards were rude and the management was no better. Please bring Scot back. Something is not working now.
Aug 26, 2013
Family reunion was excellent. Something for everyone. Very well keep. Clean facilities and cabins. Kudos and giant thank you to staff. Especially Chad, Kimberly, Vanessa!!
Aug 26, 2013
Aug 26, 2013
We had a great time. The cabin was a bit dirty for our tastes, lots of cobwebs to clean out. We noticed the staff cleaning out other cabins over the weekend, but apparently ours wasn't as detailed before we arrived.
Aug 26, 2013
Kim and Chad were very attentive to our needs and were very pleasant. Good job
Aug 26, 2013
It was very nice and the facilities were in good conition and well maintained.
Aug 26, 2013
Aug 26, 2013
had fun ,
Aug 26, 2013
Aug 26, 2013
Unhappy with the wifi service. Very sporadic
Aug 26, 2013
Our site was very dirty & buggie but the shade was nice.
Aug 26, 2013
We had stayed years-ago, but stopped because of the very poor condition of the pool and grounds. This time the pools were beautiful and the jumpy pillow fun, but many of the clientele were drunken, loud-mouths we were afraid to approach. The price was too high to put up with the poor condition of the grass and the caliber of the clients. AND-the girl at the store counter was drunk.
Aug 24, 2013
Most sites very poorly kept up. Sewer drain clogged at many sites. Many cob webs on electrical boxes. However bathrooms clean and nice. Pool and spa area very nice.
Aug 23, 2013
I liked the separate adult swimming pool. I liked the concrete fire ring and swing at spot 323. (We want that space again when we return next time!) The staff in the store were polite and friendly.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.