Stockton Delta KOA

14900 West Highway 12

Lodi, CA 95242

Reserve: 800-562-0913

Info: 209-369-1041

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

Campground Reviews

Jul 03, 2013
The stove didn't work, and the cabin was smaller and darker than expected. Also, the guests at the pool were rude and inappropriate in front of children. That said I do think it is a lovely campground. The last time we came (2 years ago) we had a great experience. I think we were just unlucky this time. Too bad, as it was my daughter's 8th birthday :-(
Jul 03, 2013
Our stay at your Kampground was good and we enjoyed our time there, However there was a few things that I thought needed improving that would of made our stay a great time. The comforter on the main bed was FILTHY with DOG hair on the entire comforter? We could not even sleep on the bed with the thought of a dirty blanket. Other than that we had a good time. Thank you.
Jul 02, 2013
Love the location. Love the staff; so friendly & helpful. Love that Lodges are next to RV's. Love the trees & grass.Everything is clean & the camp is quiet.
Jul 02, 2013
Everything was very clean, the grounds are maintained very well, staff was helpful and friendly, loved the pool area and the cabin. Couldn't ask for anything more. Already planning more visits with friends and family!!!
Jul 02, 2013
I would rate it an excellant stay but the staff makes it a bit user unfriendly. During our stay they closed the store 2 hours before the posted hours so we had to drive into town to get firewood. When trying to get wifi they give the access code but no username. I could not reach them by phone so I gave up trying. No enforcement of quite hours either, someone was up making noise at 2 am.
Jul 02, 2013
Jul 01, 2013
Good news first. We come here every year for the last 10 years and I haven't had as many problems. The maintenance guy Ron was very helpful. Started off my AC unit wasn't giving cold air yet other cabins in my area were fine. I know this because I walked in to each one and it felt like a grocery store while mine felt like a dessert. No compensation was offered after I mentioned this to the staff.
Jul 01, 2013
Jul 01, 2013
I enjoyed my stay. My family and I especially loved the pool with water slide and water squirters. I appreciated that when we asked for a different site with a standing BBQ grill, we were accommodated in a very friendly way. Hopefully we will come back again another time.
Jul 01, 2013
Loved it!
Jul 01, 2013
Jul 01, 2013
What a fantastic was the staff with the exception of one person(thats why no 10). The general manager Chad, is awesome. He is truly represents KOA and a great manager. The staff riding the carts were simply the best. Only bad point was power went out. We understood why but Bob at the front counter was RUDE. But back to CHAD, he is the reason why we are coming back!! THANK YOU KOA STAFF
Jul 01, 2013
Loud music and drunk people kept us up until 3 am . Bill the security guard said there was nothing he could do about it and it happens every weekend . We will NEVER go to tower KOA again and it gives me second thoughts of staying at any KOA .
Jul 01, 2013
This was a first time camping experienced for our family and we loved it. The campground were clean and peaceful. The people were extremely friendly. There were a couple of slip up but we didn't let if bother us. I have a 10 month old who didn't get to enjoy the cabin much because he was restricted to the futon because the floor were super dirty. His knees and palm got very black from crawling.
Jun 28, 2013
great staff,great pool,perfect place for kids.We would recommend to update party boat.It was old and well used.Ladder and gates were broken.We would also recommend when mowing near pool to slow down so you don't send dust into pool area.
Jun 28, 2013
They had staff going around making sure that the sites were always clear when one camper left before another one arrived. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Lots to do for both kids and adults. We used both campsite and lodge. Lodge was very nice. Can't wait to go back.
Jun 28, 2013
Everything was clean and accessible. The staff were friendly and helpful. We totally enjoyed ourselves
Jun 28, 2013
We love staying here. All of your staff are very helpful and we love your shady camping spots. Thanks for another very enjoyable camping experience.
Jun 28, 2013
Great place for the whole family! We really enjoyed our time there. Can't wait to go back!!!!
Jun 28, 2013
Very good customer service, clean facilities,beautiful pool area! However the bathrooms can use alittle more attention daily. Overall we had a great time!
Jun 28, 2013
Jun 26, 2013
Very relaxing and most enjoyable.
Jun 26, 2013
Very kid friendly park
Jun 25, 2013
With a fully contained MotorHome and full hookups I still think that loud parties until 2AM make for a bad layover after 9 hours on the road and 9 hours to go. While walking the grounds I found the bathrooms to be very dirty.
Jun 25, 2013
We had a great time, the kids can't wait to go back!!!
Jun 25, 2013
We returned here because its halfway home and allows a tent. Better location with more respectful neighbors. on a morning walk found the restrooms were still quite dirty.
Jun 25, 2013
Very nice except for the fact we were unable to receive satellite or regular tv reception. also it would be helpful if you had more 50 amp campsites.
Jun 25, 2013
Our stay was fine except we were not able to get satellite or tv antennae reception. Also you directed this msg. to Raymond (my brother-in-law who stayed in the campsite next to ours. My name is Lester Garcia
Jun 25, 2013
Evening arrival and there was no after hour follow-me car or anyone to help me find my spot. Numbers were hard to see and having someone to assist would have been nice.
Jun 24, 2013
Had a great time,very accommodating. We had over 100 in our group...thank you
Jun 24, 2013
We were in space 98. Behind us was the mobile home park. On Wednesday night they had loud music and talking to 4:30 am on Thursday. So much for the 10:00 PM quite time. Do you even enforce that rule??
Jun 24, 2013
Jun 24, 2013
Park is ran down. trees are over grown. had a hard time getting my RV in the park. scratched my rig against many trees. Boat docks are old and launch ramp is the worst i have ever used. We left after 1 day and will never return.
Jun 24, 2013
Amenities were great and clean
Jun 24, 2013
Jun 24, 2013
I felt the price was very high for a tent. The over all place was ok. There was a family get together this weekend and they had everyone come to there place loud both nights. Someone came out but did nothing about it.
Jun 24, 2013
We had a good time as usual, but we did not get an activity list at sign in,so we missed the activities my Grandson would have liked. The only negative is the monitoring of the quiet hour. We had a very loud group across from us and keep us up until about 1am. Security was called at 12:30am,when we had had enough. Also,the playing of loud music should be controlled.
Jun 24, 2013
Jun 24, 2013
Cost too much with just minor perks for repeat campers. Garbage dumpsters on fire or full and people stealing stuff out of your camp or stuff you sat on the table while you are swimming. Too bad I think. The Store folks were great. The others were rude and stand offish made me feel like a second hand citizen.
Jun 24, 2013
We were in a family group and were given a great area where there was plenty of room to gather as a group. we really appreciated that.
Jun 24, 2013
Jun 24, 2013
Staff were friendly and helpful.
Jun 24, 2013
At first my husband was a little annoyed with the tree branches, we have a 40' trailer and is quite tall, low tree branches can rip the top off or scratch the sides. Pls keep trees trimmed. Rented a golf cart, what fun it was to be able to cruise around, lot's of fun for kids. Great time!!!!
Jun 24, 2013
Jun 24, 2013
Jun 24, 2013
I asked for a site with a prefabbed BBQ and was told no problem. Didn't have one when I showed up. Not enough security, too much pot being smoked, bath rooms were filthy even after the janitor cleaned them. KOA has really gone done hill at this location.
Jun 24, 2013
The front desk staff was very courteous, Kathy (she helped a lot with my last minute lodging extension) and Bob were very pleasant. Lashoun (spelling?) was another wonderful employee. I would've rated this visit 5 stars if it weren't for somewhat minor factors: WiFi was very bad even after I called the service provider for repair. And some other building maintenance repairs were needed.
Jun 24, 2013
Although staff were helpful in correcting their mistakes the campground itself was very overcrowded, cramped and quiet time was not enforced. Not good for families with small children.
Jun 23, 2013
My reservation for a cottage was changed unbeknown to me. I had to put up a bit of a stink to get it fixed. Megan at the front desk was terrific. Kudos to her.
Jun 23, 2013
We have stayed at several koa on our road trip and this one was by far the worst and most expensive. We got a tent site and they put us behind the restroom with the leaking sewer pipe and beside the smelly dumpster. The playground was a joke, one swing and monkey bars that was shared with the near by trailer park. Definitely would not suggest anyone go to this koa.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.