Stockton Delta KOA

14900 West Highway 12

Lodi, CA 95242

Reserve: 800-562-0913

Info: 209-369-1041

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Apr 29, 2014
It was too cold to go fishing or use pool. But my kids still lived it and didn't want to leave.
Apr 29, 2014
i was there for the MVCC show, outside the rain on Friday , it was awesome saturday. i hope next year i can get a spot. but i need parts for sale first. My biggest compliment was no breakfast for the weekend,shop closed!!!!Bummer
Apr 28, 2014
WE SPEND 4 DAYS THERE EVERY YEAR. GREAT AREA. NICE CABIN
Apr 28, 2014
Apr 27, 2014
You really need to do something about the toilets. other than that this was the nicest staff I have dealt with in the 8 years we have been coming down.
Apr 27, 2014
Except for the rain on one day it was a pleasurable experience. Met some of your cleaning staff in one of the restrooms , they were very personable.
Apr 26, 2014
The KOA itself is beautiful! Well maintained and in the best shape I have seen it in the many years we have been going their. But unfortunately this most likely will be our last time there. The clientele come to the park leaves many things to be desired and in the end absolutely destroys the peaceful atmosphere that the park use to have a few years ago
Apr 25, 2014
Loved it. Really relaxing and the deluxe Kabin was perfect. My only recommendation is to have more coffee beans (one packet for each day's stay).
Apr 24, 2014
Although it was clean and the staff was on top of everything, the campground itself wasn't impressive. The sites were close together and hard to get into. We also didn't like being right behind the ramp where everyone entered. We went to the bar for drinks and it was decent too. Not overpriced so that was nice. Location was great for winetasting in Lodi.
Apr 23, 2014
Apr 23, 2014
The delux cabin was very clean and beautiful. The linens provided were very nice. We were disappointed in the bathroom. It was unusually small and did not function well. The toilet had to be flushed multiple times to get TP to go down. The shower did not drain well. There was only about five minutes of hot water when we took a shower. The sink was so small it was difficult to use.
Apr 23, 2014
This is our second stay with your KOA Campground, both of which were in the mini cottages. We absolutely love the cleanliness, the comfort, the convienence, the security and the friendliness of both the staff & fellow campers/travelers. Amenities gallore. Restaurant, ice cream shop, boat rentals, fishing, general store, and the list goes on. EXCELLENT choice for 1 night, week, month.
Apr 22, 2014
The campground is clean and beautiful with nice grass and many tall shade trees. The folks are friendly and helpful. We have stayed in tent sites in the past. This time we stayed in a cabin which was cozy and cute. It would have helped to have a small stash of dishes and utensils. The woman who organized the basket-making and Easter egg hunt was friendly and helpful to the children. We'll be back!
Apr 22, 2014
I have been here many times. This was the worse stay yet. Reservations were messed up, jumpy pillow had holes and unsafe, hot tub was nasty, water features not turned on and lie to many time about why water was not being turned on.
Apr 22, 2014
Apr 22, 2014
Loved the place. The staff was plentiful, helpful, and great service. The place has lots of activities for the younger kids. Our 15 year old wasn't interested in the activities, "too young". The pool is wonderful and the jumpy dealie is fun too! The restaurant was decent, but we forgot to use our 10% discount. Loved all of the shade trees.
Apr 22, 2014
I was happy to see water features on for children. Too many unsupervised small children in pool. Need more leniency on late check out. Wifi difficult to log on to. Clean, great children's activities, close to home.
Apr 22, 2014
Always helpful, nice people. Very clean campground.
Apr 21, 2014
We loved our sites #245/246. What fantastic amenities. One note for improvement-we feel that lawn mowing and power washing should be performed during the week. Not the weekend. Too noisy and intrusive.
Apr 20, 2014
Wonderful place, however, dogs were allowed to run free despite the requirement to be leashed. This caused problems for me and my dog.
Apr 20, 2014
our cabins was not clean and to so close to other cabins. Wasn't impressed that staff isn't informed or check to see if anyone is staying in cabin before noisy outside worker starts putting in new propane tanks. We told the staff that toddler was sleeping inside please be quiet yet still did the job. Kitchen sink water never got hot and shower was either to hot and a trickle or cold. disappointe
Apr 19, 2014
Need more shade available at the pool. Doing some paving might be good, also
Apr 18, 2014
The campground has many beautiful trees and is well maintained. The customer service was excellent! We will certainly visit again.
Apr 18, 2014
I had a great stay as always. KOA cabin are clean and well taken care of. Looking forward to our next visit.
Apr 18, 2014
We had a great time with our 6 year old foster daughter who had never been camping before. She really enjoyed the pool, bouncie thingie, and playground! Our dogs really enjoyed the doggy park except for our littlest dog who was able to fit through the bars of the fence...still had a great time!
Apr 17, 2014
Great job fixing the lower women's restroom. So mu h cleaner and nicer than last stay. The only thing that made this 4 stars was the employee at check in. They told us pool was closed so kids couldn't swim, when we got down there pool was full of kids swimming also misinformation when called before arrival.
Apr 16, 2014
Apr 16, 2014
It was great. They made us very comfortable and were always freindly. Every time we passed a staff member they would always say Hi and wave. Loved it so much we will come back over and over again.
Apr 16, 2014
Apr 16, 2014
We Love this campground it is our 1st choice for a quick overnight or weekend stay. Staff is always friendly and campground, facilities and store are always well maintained. Great amenities should you want a specialty coffee or just a scoop of ice cream while you sit gazing down at the delta or up to the stars, this is living ! You rate #1 with us. We'll be seeing you soon.
Apr 14, 2014
SUPER!
Apr 12, 2014
Love this koa & the staff, just not the manager. She(kim) is extremely rigid/anal. Would not let us use the pool our last day aft we checked out. Even offered 2 pay xtra 4 late checkout. No one else was at pool, other koas let u, other staff saw no problem with it. Very disappointed kids. Said it was due 2 insurance reasons, made no sense. She just didn't like us. 5 stars, except 4 her.
Apr 12, 2014
We loved everything about this campground, besides one staff member named Kimberly. She was very rude and has horrible customer service. In fact they should get rid of her if they want people to continue staying there. All the other staff was helpful and friendly
Apr 11, 2014
It's clean and friendly and we'll be back.
Apr 11, 2014
We liked it so much we rescheduled our plans and came back to this campground the next week. Beautiful, quiet, great water pressure, location by the Delta, all made this one special
Apr 08, 2014
we like everything we wery happy me and my we will be coming back
Apr 07, 2014
Apr 04, 2014
We came with our 1.5 year old son for a 2 day honeymoon and had a spectacular stay! The staff was excellent and very helpful! We cannot come back and enjoy the summer time activities!
Apr 03, 2014
Apr 03, 2014
Apr 01, 2014
Apr 01, 2014
Mar 31, 2014
I enjoy the general facilities at this KOA and the staff in the store is generally pleasant. After reviewing other campers experiences on the Internet and comparing that with my recent stay I think this park has serious business practice and security problems. While we were there Friday evening, March 28 2014 there was loud music, partying and screaming in the park until about 1130 at night.
Mar 31, 2014
The 1st thing I would say is the entrance change should be noted, if not in the book at least when calling for reservations. Very dangerous! Had to go past and turn around. The showers in the lower area were filthy and backing up in womens. We have stayed here many times. Love this place, but we might check other options in the area if stays like this. Too bad. have had some good times there!
Mar 31, 2014
The bathrooms were very messy, worse than any public or private ones on our trip. At $48 it was very expensive and didn't even have cable. The wi fi was mediocre. I would not recommend this one. A rare bad experience at a KOA for us.
Mar 30, 2014
Mar 30, 2014
Restrooms / showers were not up to KOA standards.
Mar 29, 2014
I like your campground A lot thank you very munch.
Mar 28, 2014
Mar 28, 2014
STAFF WHEN WE CHECKED IN "NOT"TO FRIENDLY. CHECK OUT WAS MUCH BETTER. CABLE TV WOULD BE NICE.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.