Stockton / Delta KOA at Tower Park

14900 West Highway 12

Lodi, CA 95242

Reserve: 800-562-0913

Info: 209-369-1041

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Apr 19, 2015
We have never stayed at your KOA ! I have tried for years to get you to stop sending me messages. You have me mixed up with someone else!!
Apr 18, 2015
Apr 15, 2015
Was disappointed pool area was closed. Couldn't find anyone to rent banana bikes. The park was well kept and loved our cabin.
Apr 13, 2015
Staff was great cabin was perfect for my family would love to see more activities during spring break for kids
Apr 12, 2015
good
Apr 11, 2015
Your campground was clean and quiet. We were a bit confused by the Tower sign instead of Stockton Delta KOA. We would have liked more consistent naming of your park.
Apr 11, 2015
It was great loved it. Definitely will go back again
Apr 11, 2015
Apr 11, 2015
We had rented a small cabin it was nice but could use a little tlc on the refrigerator and pocket door on bathroom. We had planned to spend 3 nights because someone had told my husband that the pool would be opened but not heated. After telling our kids for 3 days that they would be able to swim after San Francisco you could imagine our and their disappointment that the pools weren't opened yet
Apr 11, 2015
Beautiful campground! Great amenities.
Apr 11, 2015
It was loud with kids screaming until midnight. The parents just stood or sat not watching their children and not making them get out of the road. Then the had the nerve to call the police on us because we crawled by their camp and waited for the children to get out of the road. We never got within 20-30 feet of their children. The cop sided with us. We left early.
Apr 09, 2015
There are some minor repair jobs should be fixed such as most of the curtains; Bathroom sliding door lock hook handle. Overall, the lodge is in good and clean condition.
Apr 08, 2015
Lack of activities. No one showed fir the scheduled bon fire. Very disappointing
Apr 08, 2015
Wonderful,staff very helpful and courteous.We will be back. we had a family Easter ,with all of us having own cabin. So much fun.
Apr 08, 2015
We had an amazing time and we are already planning our next trip to come back and stay again.
Apr 08, 2015
Apr 08, 2015
I was bombed out that the spa and pool weren't open on Easter weekend and that the barbecue and table were so dirty and Also that the restaurant opens do late.but customer service is great and we will return later in the summer . Thank you
Apr 08, 2015
The problems that we had was with the internet not working better and there never seemed to be anyone checking up on the new check ins. The trailer beside us only had their sewer sitting over the pipe. Very poorly policed.
Apr 08, 2015
We stayed here for the first time and truly loved the experience. The amenities were wonderful and staff was extremely helpful when we needed them. We've already made another reservation for summer and can't wait to go back again!
Apr 08, 2015
The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is because the KOA staff didn't stop the campers next to us from partying all night and we couldn't get a live person on the security line. Otherwise, I loved the movie night, the dog park is great and the area was kept clean.
Apr 08, 2015
It's getting a little pricey.
Apr 07, 2015
The check-in process could have been more welcoming. The cashier seemed stressed and confrontational. We were disappointed that the pool/hot tub wasn't open. The kids enjoyed the playground. The sites and bathrooms were well-maintained. There was plenty of shade trees and flat areas for tents.
Apr 07, 2015
Loved it will be back!!
Apr 07, 2015
Where is 5he seasonal hot tub?
Apr 07, 2015
It was quiet clean and affordable. Everything was close and fun.
Apr 06, 2015
We had a great stay! Your staff is very friendly and professional!
Apr 05, 2015
Friendly and helpful staff. The cabin was adorable, sat around a nice fire while BBQing was what we really enjoyed. We plan on returning with our grand kids soon.
Apr 04, 2015
Only bad thing is your Wifi. It should be NOtengo internet. It doesn't work at all,
Apr 03, 2015
We picked this KOA because we wanted a warm place for my daughter to swim on spring break. When we arrived we learned that the pool was closed. I made the reservations through the corporate headquarters and had a full conversation with the attendant about how we were looking forward to using the pool. the park was desolate when we were there as people left when they learned the pool was closed
Apr 03, 2015
We were not told that the pool was closed. My grandkids were very disapointed. The $10 resort fee should be waved when the pool is closed or guest told that the pool is closed.
Apr 03, 2015
The cabin had a blown out porch light and a missing remote for the heater. I was told no remote will be possible, they will have to order more. Magically after complaining and threatening to leave, we have a 3 year old and needed the heater; a remote happens to be around that they let us use. Sad that it took us threatening to leave to get a simple remote. Nice playground but otherwise rude staff.
Apr 03, 2015
Everyone was very nice a willing to do anything to make our stay nice.
Apr 03, 2015
Employees in office were immature and lazy. As we were leaving, I talked with the management, and she was going to follow up on our experience. The Park was clean and bequtiful
Apr 03, 2015
Front desk person extremely rude
Apr 02, 2015
The camp ground is very nice,clean restrooms clean and stocked,and the fun things for kid's..All around an A+
Apr 01, 2015
Our family really enjoyed the stay from elders down to the kids. Our only regret was the pool and outdoor movie area wasn't open, the weather was perfect for both!
Apr 01, 2015
Staff was nice. WiFi didn't work at all the entire visit. Needs to be removed from advertising as an option if not fixed. Pool should open earlier. Was very warm out. Pool was green. Needs to be maintained visually even if closed. Noting for kids to do other than the jumpy. Ice cream shop also closed for the week for unknown reasons.
Apr 01, 2015
Great stay!. We rented a deluxe pull through site, with a rental golf cart and the rental patio boat. Site was clean and well maintained. Noticed other complaints about noise, but given we have a RV (well insulated) didn't notice anything out of the ordinary. Everyone observed quiet hours and the park was a great break from state parks.
Mar 31, 2015
Very relaxing with a friendly staff.
Mar 31, 2015
Nice place to stay when you have a boat
Mar 31, 2015
Mar 30, 2015
It was a nice time at KOA
Mar 30, 2015
Beautiful, clean, well managed. Like having fire pits. A lot of traffic, hence noise, but ok. Very much enjoy stores/etc. Great KOA!
Mar 30, 2015
Mar 30, 2015
Park and staff were good. Would like to see more patio sites. Would like to been able to use the pool and hot tub. They should have been open based on weather and not the calender.
Mar 28, 2015
Friendly staff, well maintained campground.
Mar 26, 2015
Mar 25, 2015
Mar 25, 2015
Mar 25, 2015
Great

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.