Stockton Delta KOA

14900 West Highway 12

Lodi, CA 95242

Reserve: 800-562-0913

Info: 209-369-1041

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

May 30, 2014
Really enjoyed the site. Was able to reserve last minute Memorial Day weekend. Very respectable and organized.
May 29, 2014
Location was nice, but there was way too much noise by inconsiderate campers at 1AM!! Even at 5AM!!!!
May 29, 2014
Great site for our RV. Have stayed in it before. Memorial Day is a zoo in the camp ground but we knew that from before and it is what it is. Will be back
May 29, 2014
Your "deluxe" sites are long enought but not wide enough for slides on our 5th wheel. No Security - no restrictions on loud music being played until 1:30am every night. Kids pool area needed supervision - no times posted for small children to be in pool to play. Tent sites mixed in with RV sites - site across from us had 5 tents with 30 people. Office staff not helpful at all.Never will return
May 29, 2014
It was clean a lot to do for the little ones. We will be back.
May 29, 2014
It was my first time camping ever! I really enjoyed myself, It was more than I expected, the other campers were very friendly, the bathrooms were very very clean....at night It was very quiet so I could sleep..The best vacation I've had In a long time..The only bad thing was, that the store there was a little pricey, but they had everything there you needed.Wish I could go back every weekend.
May 29, 2014
We had too many problems - the pool was not open on time Friday Sat or Sunday. One day was quite late. The adult pool had kids in it. The movie did not work. No enforcement of rules anywhere. Dog fights, People fights. This was our 3rd time here and doubt we will ever return.
May 29, 2014
Awesome.
May 29, 2014
Good music at Rosa's! Sites to close together and the cost was to high. It might be a better spot to stay during non holidays.
May 29, 2014
Little confusion on some rules. But over all good experience . Kids really enjoyed the crafts and activities.
May 28, 2014
May 28, 2014
Always clean and well managed by very friendly people. The new managers are great!
May 28, 2014
May 28, 2014
The entire management staff was nowhere near as friendly as they have been in the past. we were curious to know if the location was under new management and if they were trying to make a statement. Don't know if we will be returning to this location in the near future...
May 28, 2014
May 28, 2014
I was very disappointed in the management of this park, especially when it came to them changing my spot stating that I called in to change it (no, I did not) and they wanted to put me across the park away from my group. The hot tub was cold and ended up being a 'pee pool' for all of the kids. Kids activities were pretty good and the kids enjoyed themselves. As parents, we were on edge.
May 28, 2014
May 28, 2014
We stayed over Memorial Day weekend. The campground was packed so some impressions I may have will be due to that. Overall, enjoyed our stay with a few exceptions. WiFi sucked. If you're going to offer a service, make sure it's fully functional. Secondly, the website is hard to navigate and is not clear on pricing. Once you make a reservation, your confirmation has limited info.
May 28, 2014
Stacy,activities coordinator was very friendly to every person she encountered.Main security at gate doing great job. However disappointed in how Chad treated us when kicking my baby and I out of the adult pool. The large pool was filthy and rowdy. Not very nice CHAD! boo! not what you say but HOW you say it.
May 28, 2014
Customer service is obsolete. Staff tells different answers when asked the same question. The truth fors a long way. Power was in and out half the trip. Pool was nasty. Rules were not enforced. No follow up on staffs part. All items are fixable, however staff/management need to fix how customers are treated/viewed
May 28, 2014
I love coming to this KOA but, the only problem was we kept on having power outages which makes it hard when you have the trailer fridge full of meats for the long holiday weekend..
May 28, 2014
I always love staying at a KOA Campground!!! We always have a great time. My grandkids love it too!!
May 28, 2014
We have stayed at tower park KOA 3 times. On memorial day there was a lot of BAD people the were using bad language and drugs right behind our campsite. They partied until 3 o'clock in the morning and security was nowhere to be found. I don't think I would go there again on a busy holiday weekend. Although the staff was great And tried to control the situation, they should have been kicked out.
May 28, 2014
While my kids had fun Memorial Day Weekend, KOA was understaffed and not prepared to handle a full park. Here's why: 1. 51 tent sites with up to 6 people - only 2 toilets in the restroom. Besides the fact the RV campers who were swimmers were using the same two toilets. 2. Music blasting from tent campers early morning into late evening - security did nothing to lower the music level...more
May 28, 2014
This camper comment has been removed by KOA due to profanity.
May 28, 2014
Avoid! Completely ghetto (patrons). Extremely profane rap music blaring, foul language. Sorry I exposed my kids to this. Campsite behind us had 30 people, when 6 are allowed. KOA staff leaves at 8pm. Night security inadequate. Sheriff came because someone was attacked by bathrooms. I saw other bad reviews when I booked but assumed those were from negative people. Boy was I wrong.
May 28, 2014
Stop letting small kids drive the golf carts. Fix the electrical problem in the row of sites. We will be there for the 4th of July and it gets hot. We need our AC!! Other than that it's a great place.
May 28, 2014
May 28, 2014
Mostly enjoy this park and marina. Marina is very crowded on holidays, challenging to move boat around at times. Campground was not as clean as usual. Adult hot tub was non-working,empty, with garbage and disgusting!
May 28, 2014
the sewer was clogged people at the pool were smoking pot people acroos from us were smoking crack not a good checkin system
May 28, 2014
Please keep in mind, our first stay here was over the memorial day holiday weekend... Pool was overcrowded and dirty, hot tub not hot, site was not pleasant at all, very windy the entire visit. Great polite staff, price just too high for what we actually got out of it, would have been better off dry camping somewhere else on this particular weekend.
May 28, 2014
No quite hours enforcement. Pool and other actives opened/started late. Nice shade and kids activities even with mid-90s temp.
May 28, 2014
May 28, 2014
The bathrooms were a mess the entire weekend. They ran out of handsoap and paper towels in the bathroom by Saturday evening. The language of the guests at the site surrounding us was NOT child or family friendly. It was a nice looking campground with lots of shade, but it needs staff attention when guests are present. Security guards with guns were visible, which didn't make me feel safe.
May 28, 2014
The campground and staff are great but the other campers not so much!!!
May 28, 2014
It was a holiday weekend but I feel that the campground had way too many people staying at each camp site well over the limit of 6. Some sites looked like family reunions were happening. There was no way to use any of the facilities like the pool just way to crowded.
May 28, 2014
May 28, 2014
Power kept going out for sections of the campground on this very hot weekend. PGE came out and fixed the problem the next day. Great place for kids. We would stay again when it is less crowded and not a holiday weekend.
May 28, 2014
I would give this campground 5 stars if the pool was cleaner. The pool was cloudy and dirty for Memorial Day weekend.
May 28, 2014
The area has potential to be a great camping location, and by the way it was filled alot of folks like the location. However because there are so many camp sites that when filled to max capacity there is no room for the mere enjoyment of camping, it now becomes a survival to endure the time you are there. Too bad cause the place has potential.
May 28, 2014
The camp was not prepared for the huge Memorial Day crowds . Their was a lot of public drinking and marajuana use . I suggest that next holiday weekend you put the 3 security guards you had on duty and have them make rounds regularly.
May 28, 2014
The spaces at this KOA are too close together so it is uncomfortable on a busy holiday weekend. The pool was so crowded that we couldn't use it. The power kept going out during the day so we were often without AC on a very hot weekend.
May 28, 2014
I enjoyed my stay but I had to complain at the main office that I know the memorial day holiday was busy but they were short handed cleaning the bathrooms. They should of had more staff on hand to clean the bathrooms more. The pool for the kids and adults when I arrived and my child was in the pool, the koa worker told me that I had to have a wrist band. This should of been told when checkingin
May 28, 2014
May 28, 2014
Nice shady sites. Did well to manage busy holiday crowd. Just needed to do more trash and bathroom maintenance but overall nice campground.
May 28, 2014
May 28, 2014
I found this KOA too crowded. The number of people in the Pool was overwhelming. There were loud (and foul mouthed) people up till midnight and back up at 5am. I could hardly sleep any of the nights I was there.
May 27, 2014
Could use more restroom/showers. Hot tub in adult pool not working. Still had a great time, will go again.
May 27, 2014
Swimming facilities are beautiful but small. Too many children unattended. Older swimming pool should be for adults only.
May 22, 2014
Beautiful Clean and Safe. Megan at the front counter was knowledgeable and very helpful We will be back GPD

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.