Stockton / Delta KOA at Tower Park

14900 West Highway 12

Lodi, CA 95242

Reserve: 800-562-0913

Info: 209-369-1041

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Apr 30, 2015
Apr 30, 2015
Apr 29, 2015
Nice place but needs improvements on the services like water and cable tv.
Apr 28, 2015
The toilet paper in the men's room (campground #4) could have been replenished more quickly. Also, stools in the showers would be nice.
Apr 28, 2015
We always have a great stay at the Tower Park KOA. The only negitive thing is the WiFi service sucks. It take forever to get on an then I could never bring up my emails to read.
Apr 28, 2015
I'm part of a Military Vehicle Club that stays at this KOA every April and September and I love the Stockton Delta KOA. The grounds are clean; the staff is helpful and for one week we are treated like royalty. Thank you.
Apr 28, 2015
MVCC. OUTSTANDING !!!!!
Apr 28, 2015
I have stayed here often and it is a good place to stay. Had a problem with the water due to possible contamination but staff handled that issue as best they could. Thanks KOA
Apr 28, 2015
We came to participate in the military vehicle swap meet. KOA is so accommodating to this large crowd. You go all-out to make that week a success for everyone. I am sorry that some campers just leave their trash in their campgrounds. They should clean up after themselves. Our stay was a great enjoyable time, due to your wonderful hospitality.
Apr 28, 2015
Another great stay at the campground. Already reserved space for next year. Thanks KOA and the Military Collectors Club of California.
Apr 28, 2015
would be nice to have a tree or two at the site I had.
Apr 28, 2015
Very pleasant, campground is clean and well cared for.
Apr 28, 2015
Seems like there is always something that happens to make the stay at Tower Park less than fun. This trip was contaminated water from a sewer leak. The smell in the showers was horrible. The WiFi is still very weak and the dust was still very bad from the areas not paved. Thanks for the areas that were paved. The cabin was clean. The mattress was the most uncomfortable I have slept on. Deep ruts
Apr 28, 2015
Great except for having to boil the water for a few days.
Apr 28, 2015
Site was in disrepair after a water leak. Manager was apologetic and we came to a mutually agreeable solution.
Apr 28, 2015
wonderfull
Apr 28, 2015
My only nit is the water. It was brown and there was a not so well circulated message that it must be boiled before use. Other than that it was clean and great.
Apr 28, 2015
Very scenic park with electric and water outlets. The restrooms, showers, and laundry facilities are clean.
Apr 28, 2015
This KOA was great! The manager was very helpful and attentive.
Apr 28, 2015
Very dirty and run down. The only good comment we have is that we were refunded our money immediately as we refused to stay.
Apr 27, 2015
We have come here every year for the past 5 years. We reserve a deluxe cabin and enjoy our stay.
Apr 27, 2015
It gets better every year Thank you
Apr 26, 2015
We stay here every year for our military vehicle club, your team members are very friendly and helpful. The only thing that could be better is to have more hot water for the showers, if you don't get in first you won't have any warm water to shower in.
Apr 25, 2015
Had a great time. Thank You
Apr 25, 2015
Will be back
Apr 23, 2015
Apr 22, 2015
Wow! This is an outstanding campground and resort. Top notch facilities and activities. Beautiful campground. We had a huge group and the Stockton-Delta KOA has everything to accommodate big groups. Overall a wonderful trip.
Apr 22, 2015
There was not enough coffee for 2days for two people
Apr 22, 2015
This stay was only one night on the way back to Oregon. But we'll be back - it was a very nice campground: clean facilities, helpful staff!
Apr 22, 2015
This is a great family campground!! We like to come here a few times a year since it's close to home. Holiday weekends are a little crazy but any other time of year it's been a blast!!
Apr 22, 2015
although the KOA park looked great and is probably wonderful in season we were not happy to be overcharged from what was listed on the self check in as well as being charged a 2.00 resort fee. Internet did not work at all! Very disappointed as we like to update friends and family upon our arrivals and like to plan our next days route. We were not able to do that and when I called the office the me
Apr 22, 2015
The campground was great. extremely clean and well staffed. The play area and pool were also well maintained
Apr 21, 2015
Our first time there with our new RV. Was assigned a very terrible site (101) that was full of ruts and weeds. A pump right behind us turned on and off all hours. People climbing over the fence from the mobile home park and walked through our site. And had to music blasting from one of the mobile homes too. We could of been assigned a better site being there are many at that same price.
Apr 21, 2015
Apr 20, 2015
The management is rude. Get rid of Chad!!!!!
Apr 20, 2015
the wifi didn't work
Apr 20, 2015
Es la primera vez que vengo a este lugar y me pareció estupendo espero regresar pronto.
Apr 20, 2015
No wifi, called the vendor, assured it would be fixed, never was.
Apr 20, 2015
We love your camp ground & will be back. Only had one problem that was in camp sites 290-291-297 kept our grandbabies up till 12: 30 in the morning screaming and hollering from the campers on these sites who appeared to be friends. When asked if they could be quiter was given verbal abuse. Need to be able to contact someone on the camp site to report this when it is happening. Very frustrating !
Apr 20, 2015
Was told I couldn't arrive until after 11 because they had to "clean the site." The first thing I did when unhooking the trailer was step in a pile of dog crap. The Wifi I paid for wasn't working, and it was on the KOA end, not mine. No grill or fire pit at the sites... really?!?! Rent one for $25, no thanks! Right next to a neighborhood where alarms and backyard construction ran all day long.
Apr 19, 2015
Fine, except the parking area for the trailer was very unlevel.
Apr 19, 2015
I think someone should have notified me of the road closure leading to the KOA. Other than that the stay was great once we got there
Apr 19, 2015
Apr 19, 2015
We have never stayed at your KOA ! I have tried for years to get you to stop sending me messages. You have me mixed up with someone else!!
Apr 18, 2015
Apr 15, 2015
Was disappointed pool area was closed. Couldn't find anyone to rent banana bikes. The park was well kept and loved our cabin.
Apr 13, 2015
Staff was great cabin was perfect for my family would love to see more activities during spring break for kids
Apr 12, 2015
good
Apr 11, 2015
Your campground was clean and quiet. We were a bit confused by the Tower sign instead of Stockton Delta KOA. We would have liked more consistent naming of your park.
Apr 11, 2015
It was great loved it. Definitely will go back again

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.