Stockton / Delta KOA at Tower Park

14900 West Highway 12

Lodi, CA 95242

Reserve: 800-562-0913

Info: 209-369-1041

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

May 11, 2015
We love coming to the Stockton Delta KOA! It's our favorite place to camp & launch our boat. ONE thing we would request Is to please not send out the employees who are trying to find something to do (on the wknds)NOT to weed whack or mow lawns. That stuff can be done during the week when you don't have as many campers trying to relax. We left early last time bcuz of my asthma triggered by all that
May 11, 2015
The pool and hot tub had clean water but the sides needed to be cleaned it was really dirty. That was a disappointment and I was surprised this campground does not have cable tv for the price it charges for the spots. My stay was ok but I wont be going back anytime soon.
May 11, 2015
What an amazing camp. We have been to KOA's but this facility is amazing. I also liked all the employees buzzing around. Thank you
May 11, 2015
Always have lots of fun and camping fishing
May 11, 2015
I like this place a lot and would like to come back as I can. Good place, good service, very nice people over there . Thanks!
May 11, 2015
Pleased with this establishment.
May 11, 2015
The only thing I would change is just having one line for reservations only, too many people in line just getting store Items. Otherwise staff very nice. We will be back.
May 11, 2015
Loved the campgrounds! Staff seemed VERY unorganized and not very friendly.
May 08, 2015
We enjoyed our stay very much. We had a nice quiet campsite.Bathrooms, store and facilities were all good. Wish you had cable TV.
May 08, 2015
Very nice place. We enjoyed our stay. We hope to return again.
May 07, 2015
Sites were well maintained and courteous staff
May 06, 2015
We love Tower Park, we bring our grandkids allthe time and they love it. The only thing I would like to see at the pool area is more umbrella to block the sun, I don't swim but I like to watch my grandkids but sitting directly in the sun is very difficult. Everything else is great. The staff is very curteous and professional and friendly. Keep up the good work and we will be back very soon. Thx
May 06, 2015
Very clean and the kids loved it. I'm not sure I would want to be here on a busy weekend. The RV spots are pretty tight and close together
May 06, 2015
May 05, 2015
There was a lot of bugs and insects. The bathrooms were full of bugs. Overall it was great as always.
May 05, 2015
I enjoy staying at the Stockton Delta KOA. I particularly like all the mature trees. I do wish you could make fire rings more reasonably available.
May 05, 2015
Had a wonderful RV trip. Loved dinner and breakfast at Rosa's. My 4-year old daughter had a blast on the bouncy pillow and the park. Nice to see the pool was open also. All of our neighbors were nice. Will be back soon!
May 04, 2015
Very clean
May 04, 2015
Great KOA, had two sites that we faced to each other. Well kept grounds. Grandchildren loved the bouncer and pool. We will come back.
May 04, 2015
Great time, nice facility. Stayed in the larger cabin, it was cozy and sure beats a tent! Kitchen items are limited...had to toss a salad in a skillet and cut a tri tip with a bread knife. I would definitly stay again but I'd bring some additional items.
May 01, 2015
We love coming here and our entire family and extended family come here at least twice a year. My only complaint is that since last year you have eliminated a lot of the tent camping. Not sure why but not a good idea.
May 01, 2015
Apr 30, 2015
Apr 30, 2015
Apr 29, 2015
Nice place but needs improvements on the services like water and cable tv.
Apr 28, 2015
The toilet paper in the men's room (campground #4) could have been replenished more quickly. Also, stools in the showers would be nice.
Apr 28, 2015
We always have a great stay at the Tower Park KOA. The only negitive thing is the WiFi service sucks. It take forever to get on an then I could never bring up my emails to read.
Apr 28, 2015
I'm part of a Military Vehicle Club that stays at this KOA every April and September and I love the Stockton Delta KOA. The grounds are clean; the staff is helpful and for one week we are treated like royalty. Thank you.
Apr 28, 2015
MVCC. OUTSTANDING !!!!!
Apr 28, 2015
I have stayed here often and it is a good place to stay. Had a problem with the water due to possible contamination but staff handled that issue as best they could. Thanks KOA
Apr 28, 2015
We came to participate in the military vehicle swap meet. KOA is so accommodating to this large crowd. You go all-out to make that week a success for everyone. I am sorry that some campers just leave their trash in their campgrounds. They should clean up after themselves. Our stay was a great enjoyable time, due to your wonderful hospitality.
Apr 28, 2015
Another great stay at the campground. Already reserved space for next year. Thanks KOA and the Military Collectors Club of California.
Apr 28, 2015
would be nice to have a tree or two at the site I had.
Apr 28, 2015
Very pleasant, campground is clean and well cared for.
Apr 28, 2015
Seems like there is always something that happens to make the stay at Tower Park less than fun. This trip was contaminated water from a sewer leak. The smell in the showers was horrible. The WiFi is still very weak and the dust was still very bad from the areas not paved. Thanks for the areas that were paved. The cabin was clean. The mattress was the most uncomfortable I have slept on. Deep ruts
Apr 28, 2015
Great except for having to boil the water for a few days.
Apr 28, 2015
Site was in disrepair after a water leak. Manager was apologetic and we came to a mutually agreeable solution.
Apr 28, 2015
wonderfull
Apr 28, 2015
My only nit is the water. It was brown and there was a not so well circulated message that it must be boiled before use. Other than that it was clean and great.
Apr 28, 2015
Very scenic park with electric and water outlets. The restrooms, showers, and laundry facilities are clean.
Apr 28, 2015
This KOA was great! The manager was very helpful and attentive.
Apr 28, 2015
Very dirty and run down. The only good comment we have is that we were refunded our money immediately as we refused to stay.
Apr 27, 2015
We have come here every year for the past 5 years. We reserve a deluxe cabin and enjoy our stay.
Apr 27, 2015
It gets better every year Thank you
Apr 26, 2015
We stay here every year for our military vehicle club, your team members are very friendly and helpful. The only thing that could be better is to have more hot water for the showers, if you don't get in first you won't have any warm water to shower in.
Apr 25, 2015
Had a great time. Thank You
Apr 25, 2015
Will be back
Apr 23, 2015
Apr 22, 2015
Wow! This is an outstanding campground and resort. Top notch facilities and activities. Beautiful campground. We had a huge group and the Stockton-Delta KOA has everything to accommodate big groups. Overall a wonderful trip.
Apr 22, 2015
There was not enough coffee for 2days for two people

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.