Stockton Delta KOA

14900 West Highway 12

Lodi, CA 95242

Reserve: 800-562-0913

Info: 209-369-1041

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Jun 16, 2014
Jun 14, 2014
Had a very relaxing stay in a deluxe cabin. Love all the ease of staying here. Great food right on site. And the pool was fun.
Jun 14, 2014
you need to stay at this property during th week. weekends at this property get rowdy! the staff is friendly and helpful. the rates are a little on the pricey side, a little to much for the location, even more than Santa Cruz!!! the bathrooms were nasty once the park filled up.
Jun 13, 2014
Has been great every time I have stayed.
Jun 12, 2014
My parents, siblings, children and grand-children (all from different cities) have been coming to Tower Park Marina long before it became KOA. We have always enjoyed our stays, and even more so now. The new amenities,activities and security really makes us feel right at home. We look forward to many more years of enjoyment at our KOA.Thanks.
Jun 12, 2014
great place for boaters. Cabin was clean, nice pool. Will be back!
Jun 12, 2014
Clean store that is bright and inviting. Campground laid out very nice and convenient facilities. Friendly franchiser made stop enjoyable.
Jun 11, 2014
Jun 11, 2014
Everyone was very nice. Especially the lady with short hair and a lot of tattoos, except this one young man with dark hair driving the golf cart. He was a jerk.
Jun 11, 2014
Best Koa campground ever u guy's are awesome ! I'm amazed at how meany times the sliding door open's and shuts lol !!!
Jun 11, 2014
Loved this place. Bathrooms very clean. Kids pool is like a mini theme park. Camp grounds were very clean. Ice cream shop was a nice surprise with the 100+ degree days while we stayed.
Jun 11, 2014
Jun 11, 2014
I wasn't happy that the pool wasn't open until noon. Plus I wasn't happy that the employees knew very little about the questions I asked
Jun 10, 2014
Jun 10, 2014
Had a good time. Would like to have had cable
Jun 10, 2014
Very nice. Restroom facilities were immaculate. Playground and pool areas were nice.
Jun 10, 2014
Thank you all so much we had a ball during our stay we loved everything around us and the staff were very accommodating we plan to visit again next summer!!!
Jun 10, 2014
BIG thank you to Stacey and Tawney for filling in and making Saturday such a fun day. All of you that work there seem to really enjoy your jobs and we appreciate how clean and organized you are. Thank you for a great time. Only thing that I would like to request is that the pools and activity areas stay open until real dusk, not a set time this time of year.
Jun 10, 2014
Jun 10, 2014
Jun 10, 2014
Jun 10, 2014
Jun 10, 2014
Jun 10, 2014
Jun 10, 2014
Our stay at the Stockton Delta KOA was nice. The kids loved the pool! The only thing I think could be improved would be to water the grass in the sites. The campground was very dry. We will be going back though.
Jun 08, 2014
Jun 06, 2014
My site was perfect, clean comfortable. I enjoyed the activities. unable to connect to wi- fi plenty of staff available, the check in was easy.
Jun 05, 2014
cabin had coffee maker no cups. bugs all over kitchen/bathroom they were roaches. for 3 days there was no check up by anyone, no towel exchange no trash dumping nothing. your TV channel selection has to be the worst in the nation. 6 options really?
Jun 05, 2014
I would like to say that this was the first time staying at a KOA campground. I have done many years of tent, cab over camper &trailer camping. My two 11 year old grandsons enjoyed the new pool and bounce house a lot. I understand that there is more to do on the weekends and I will have to plan accordingly. My only complaint is you need to monitor the pool more closely.
Jun 01, 2014
We had a good time. The cabin was clean and we'll maintained. We enjoyed the activities and play areas for the kids. The only downfall was the pool area. The water games/ toys were not turned on during the day. We noticed they were turned on later in the day when the majority of guests left the pool area, including ourselves :-/ Overall, the site was enjoyable!
May 30, 2014
May 30, 2014
Really enjoyed the site. Was able to reserve last minute Memorial Day weekend. Very respectable and organized.
May 29, 2014
Location was nice, but there was way too much noise by inconsiderate campers at 1AM!! Even at 5AM!!!!
May 29, 2014
Great site for our RV. Have stayed in it before. Memorial Day is a zoo in the camp ground but we knew that from before and it is what it is. Will be back
May 29, 2014
Your "deluxe" sites are long enought but not wide enough for slides on our 5th wheel. No Security - no restrictions on loud music being played until 1:30am every night. Kids pool area needed supervision - no times posted for small children to be in pool to play. Tent sites mixed in with RV sites - site across from us had 5 tents with 30 people. Office staff not helpful at all.Never will return
May 29, 2014
It was clean a lot to do for the little ones. We will be back.
May 29, 2014
It was my first time camping ever! I really enjoyed myself, It was more than I expected, the other campers were very friendly, the bathrooms were very very clean....at night It was very quiet so I could sleep..The best vacation I've had In a long time..The only bad thing was, that the store there was a little pricey, but they had everything there you needed.Wish I could go back every weekend.
May 29, 2014
We had too many problems - the pool was not open on time Friday Sat or Sunday. One day was quite late. The adult pool had kids in it. The movie did not work. No enforcement of rules anywhere. Dog fights, People fights. This was our 3rd time here and doubt we will ever return.
May 29, 2014
Awesome.
May 29, 2014
Good music at Rosa's! Sites to close together and the cost was to high. It might be a better spot to stay during non holidays.
May 29, 2014
Little confusion on some rules. But over all good experience . Kids really enjoyed the crafts and activities.
May 28, 2014
May 28, 2014
Always clean and well managed by very friendly people. The new managers are great!
May 28, 2014
May 28, 2014
The entire management staff was nowhere near as friendly as they have been in the past. we were curious to know if the location was under new management and if they were trying to make a statement. Don't know if we will be returning to this location in the near future...
May 28, 2014
May 28, 2014
I was very disappointed in the management of this park, especially when it came to them changing my spot stating that I called in to change it (no, I did not) and they wanted to put me across the park away from my group. The hot tub was cold and ended up being a 'pee pool' for all of the kids. Kids activities were pretty good and the kids enjoyed themselves. As parents, we were on edge.
May 28, 2014
May 28, 2014
We stayed over Memorial Day weekend. The campground was packed so some impressions I may have will be due to that. Overall, enjoyed our stay with a few exceptions. WiFi sucked. If you're going to offer a service, make sure it's fully functional. Secondly, the website is hard to navigate and is not clear on pricing. Once you make a reservation, your confirmation has limited info.
May 28, 2014
Stacy,activities coordinator was very friendly to every person she encountered.Main security at gate doing great job. However disappointed in how Chad treated us when kicking my baby and I out of the adult pool. The large pool was filthy and rowdy. Not very nice CHAD! boo! not what you say but HOW you say it.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.