Stockton / Delta KOA at Tower Park

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-0913

Info: 209-369-1041

Email

14900 West Highway 12

Lodi, CA 95242

Get Directions

Camper Rating 3.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Feb 05, 2016
this location is very hard to find because of road construction and no signage coming from the east. once i got there it was great! you might want to give access code for wifi to late arrivals in their envelope.
Feb 01, 2016
I have stayed at this campground before but not as well maintained as in the past. My wife said the bathroom was a mess and the shower had not been cleaned in awhile. $50.00 seems high for just a space to park our bus, no hookups needed. heard gun shot all night and early am.
Jan 25, 2016
What a beautiful park and the cabin was perfect
Jan 25, 2016
Stayed for one night only. Have been there before. Very nice camp ground, clean restrooms, friendly staff. We'll be back.
Jan 22, 2016
They put us in a very muddy spot and we got stuck our friends who where there got us out they had gravel spots and we had to ask to be moved and they did.
Jan 22, 2016
Hard to find, difficult to navigate, slimy, dog poop in grass, not maintained, expensive for value, no wifi if check in after hours, not up to KOA standards.
Jan 21, 2016
Jan 15, 2016
Jan 07, 2016
Unfortunately this is the most unkempt KOA we have ever stayed at. The dog run is never cleaned up. Poor shower stalls with no racks or seats and not very warm water. If you want internet than you must be very close to one of the internet poles. Won't consider coming back unless things change big time with the way things are managed.
Jan 07, 2016
A great facility.
Jan 04, 2016
Don't jack your prices from $68 per night to $90 per night just because it's New Year's weekend. ...yeah, all 4 nights!
Jan 03, 2016
We went for New Year's Eve and had a wonderful time. Terry Sheets band was playing at Rosa's and it was an amazing party! Plan to go again next year!
Jan 03, 2016
No cooktop in a two hundred dollar plus for a one night stay. Almost three time what we paid in the past. No propane on the barbecue until we bitched. Service has gone way down hill. My friends were appalled that I suggested the place
Jan 03, 2016
Stayed New Years Eve and New Years day on our way to AZ. Resort and facilities were clean. Be aware, access to the facility was not found by GPS,so took a 20 mile round trip back to the correct exit.
Dec 31, 2015
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The accommodations were terrific and the staff made our stay that much better!
Dec 31, 2015
Really easy in and out. We were on our way back home and reserved a spot here last minute, had no issues even though we showed up late and left early.
Dec 30, 2015
Booked for 1 night, stayed 2. Didn't want to leave even though there was no hot water the second day. Same hot water problem on my return visit but I would have stayed additional days regardless if I did not have to be back in town. Cabins are wonderful and the staff are great. Every request taken care of immediately. Can't wait to get back there.
Dec 25, 2015
I really appreciate the honest professional way I was treated in regards to returning the deposit to my account! Thank you all so much,we loved our stay
Dec 24, 2015
We enjoyed our over night and plan to return. We would give it a 5 but it is a little tricky to get back to the park.
Dec 09, 2015
The cabin was wonderful. Everyone was very nice. Would stay again and have already told friends about how comfortable we were.
Dec 07, 2015
we have stayed here several times and as usual even with kids it is kept clean and comfortable the adult side of the park is quite and beautiful being on the river is nice but the grounds over all is the best i have stayed at and the staff is allways nice
Dec 07, 2015
Great place HOWEVER they obviously don't monitor the park at night. ..huge party going on at 2:30 in the morning
Dec 03, 2015
Our greeting upon arrival lead us to believe that we were a bother to the young lady behind the counter. We had ordered firewood. It was never delivered to our site. We returned to the office to find it sitting next to the counter. Anyone could have picked it up. Both nights people in another camp site got drunk running into things with there golf carts. Not a great stay at this KOA!
Dec 02, 2015
Awesome place and close to the Delta and Lodi Wineries!
Dec 02, 2015
Dec 01, 2015
Arrived in dark, left early so didn't get to use many facilities. Beautiful location, clean washrooms.
Nov 30, 2015
Nov 30, 2015
We had a group of 53 campers. The facilities are perfect for large gatherings. The pavilion accomodated all our meals and activities nicely. We will deffinately be back again next year. Thank you Stockton KOA
Nov 30, 2015
Great place to stay, lots to do. Very friendly staff, we'll definitely be back!
Nov 30, 2015
I was there from Tuesday November 24th to Sunday November 29th. The only problem I had was with the dog park. When I got there on Tuesday the garbage can that holds the dog waste was overflowing. Nobody came to empty it all week long and people were leaving bags of dog poop next to the can. And most people didn't even bother to pick up after their pets since there was no room in the can.
Nov 30, 2015
I was very impressed with my cabin. It was my first time staying in your cabins and I will most definitely do it again.
Nov 30, 2015
everyone we dealt with were wonderful! Stay was great, restaurant was great, employees were great...LOVED IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Nov 30, 2015
Spent Thanksgiving 2015 here, our first visit, stayed inn Space 240, great pull through site with both 30 and 50amp service, with concrete patio and some lawn furniture. Excellent service from check in, shopping at convenience store, Campbell Ground very well maintained, great pool(s) , kids area, small doggy park and maintenance staff was outstanding.
Nov 30, 2015
Nov 30, 2015
Cabin I stayed in was clean and cozy. Staff is always courteous,friendly and helpful.
Nov 19, 2015
We have stayed here several times and have always enjoyed this park other than on 4th of July, won't do that weekend ever again. This last stay we attended the vintage trailer fest, rented 227 cabin and 337 campsite. Rented a firepit that was delivered but was never told we had to contact the office upon leaving. This cost us our $20.00 deposit. Thats just wrong. The cabin canopener is JUNK.
Nov 13, 2015
We only stayed 1 night on our way home, but we will definitely be coming back for a longer stay
Nov 10, 2015
Had a wonderful time! Kids had a blast swimming and jumping & our two lil dogs loved the dog park. We'll be back!
Nov 10, 2015
Always relaxing. Good to go ahead with.
Nov 10, 2015
Excellent! The cabin was great. We could live in a unit like that!
Nov 09, 2015
Exceeded all expectations. My family was thrilled and had a wonderful time.
Nov 09, 2015
We are looking for sites to take our grandchildren near Lodi. So glad we found this one.
Nov 07, 2015
I think it has plenty of amenities, but the pricing needs work. It's very pricy for the area, and in my opinion WAY over priced during the summer months.
Nov 02, 2015
We were a group of 8 spots. 6 deuce pull thrus and 2 cabins. We practically had the whole area to ourselves. We had a blast.
Nov 02, 2015
Poorly maintained, noisy, disinterested teenagers working the registration desk and store. Poorest KOA we've stayed in in the last two months while traveling.
Nov 01, 2015
We held our family reunion at the Stockton Delta KOA. It was perfect for campers and noncampers. The staff was great, grounds well kept, and bathrooms were excellent. A great family park.
Oct 29, 2015
Great cabins & public grounds. The cabins have everything you need and the grounds have something for everyone - pool, dog park, outdoor movies, pavilion, etc.. We hosted a family reunion here for 120 people and it was the perfect location!
Oct 29, 2015
Though we were there during off season I found it nice and clean and quiet.Would love to come when all activities are available.
Oct 29, 2015
Oct 29, 2015
Our stay was absolutely wonderful! The campgrounds are very well kept and the staff is amazing. Ellen and Cathy are truly wonderful and made sure that our stay was memorable and relaxing. We're planning our trip for next year. Keep up the excellent work KOA.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps