Stockton Delta KOA

14900 West Highway 12

Lodi, CA 95242

Reserve: 800-562-0913

Info: 209-369-1041

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Oct 28, 2014
We had a great time and the weather was almost perfect. All employees were very friendly and we camp here about 4-5 times a year. Only I item stood out as a little bit poor and that was the dog park garbage can was overflowing for days.
Oct 28, 2014
great place tv's need satelight to work better
Oct 28, 2014
Everything was good. But there were a few things, they left a big pile of leafs right in front of trailer, & someone @ 4:30 am Saturday morning up @ boat launch w/obnoxious loud truck for about an hour. Not a nice thing to be awakened with on a sat.morning especially with 2 small kids.
Oct 28, 2014
Camping here is fun! Kids had a blast with the bouncing pillow, dog loved the dog park, the outdoor movie was fun, and everything worked great. They even kept the pool open another week beyond their scheduled season!
Oct 28, 2014
Too many flies. All sites should b graveled. No cable
Oct 28, 2014
Beautiful site! Great entertainment for the kids. The deluxe cabins are beautiful. We liked the split bedroom floor plan. natural wood throughout. Full bath and clean. Side note: they only have an electric skillet for range top, if you plan to cook a meal be sure to take a camp stove and don't forget your pots and pans. They had linens and towels, toilet paper and provided bath toiletries.
Oct 28, 2014
Oct 27, 2014
It was our second time attending the vintage trailer event and enjoyed ourselves very much.
Oct 26, 2014
It was the most enjoyable KOA we've been to so far. The staff family was by far the friendliest and ready to help at any time we needed something. Thank you, we'll be seeing you next year.
Oct 26, 2014
Somewhat difficult to get to..No signs on main road as to how to get into camp. Did not know how to apply KOA gift card.
Oct 25, 2014
Excellent. Fun for the kids and great location. Courteous staff.
Oct 25, 2014
We had a great time here. The grounds are well kept and everything worked great. Nice dog park and great playground for the kiddos. Nice restaurant within walking distance if you get tired of coach cooking!
Oct 22, 2014
Loved the vintage trailers and camping in ours there see you next year......happy campers:)
Oct 22, 2014
Oct 22, 2014
The Cabins Beds were not comfortable for our backs
Oct 21, 2014
Had a great time, but bathrooms could be cleaner. spiders and webs needed to be cleared out.
Oct 21, 2014
Stayed in upper area. Very out of control.Women half clothed,drunk,vulgarity,dogs running thru camp sites.This went on to 2:30am. Called after hr.security 5 times.No response from them whatsoever.Mentioned this to office at checkout.Said security might be on vacation.Said next time for me to call police.Won't be a next time at this KOA.This place gives KOA a bad name.
Oct 21, 2014
It is just a very nice camp ground. Looking forward to Thanksgiving and staying there.
Oct 21, 2014
Oct 20, 2014
Oct 20, 2014
Had a great time with the vintage trailer rally. Staff was really helpful when our poop tube wasn't draining. Thank you!!!
Oct 20, 2014
The wifi was unusable. When we asked the manager about it he had no clue what to do. Very frustrating. There was a lot of noise after the 10:00 quiet time. Should have been a roving security person to enforce the rules.
Oct 20, 2014
Awesome! We love it here! The only problem is the mosquitos though. Wish there was something to do about them.
Oct 20, 2014
Beautiful grounds. Spaces are a little tight when the facility is full, but that is understandable.
Oct 20, 2014
Clean, helpful staff, nice sites, great amenities.
Oct 20, 2014
spots are to small. Have been there 3 times and getting harder to get parked do to tree limbs if someone is next to you. Just picked a very busy weekend. Thursday was nice except for the crew blowing leaves for more than an hour. Came to camp not hear that. Offered him a rake...No reply...lol
Oct 20, 2014
Not s good place for 30+ ft. rigs. Rigs stacked on top of each other, no privacy at all. Roads are too narrow for getting the rigs into the sites. Was told my site was a pull thru but it was far from being able to pull thru. The office will tell you that the is big enough for your size rig & that wasn't true. Sewers smelled. If you want a early arrival or a later departure they charge extra.
Oct 20, 2014
The park is ok. a bit run down looking. Where they had me was a bit tight for a 33 footer. Not sure why I couldn't have stayed in an alternate site seeing how there was so many available. It was ok while campers were scarce...but once the weekend came it got a bit cramped. Assigned fishing area was accessible by vehicle but not accessible for fishing. It was socked in by vegitation.
Oct 20, 2014
Sites and grounds were nice and clean. There were spiders all over the bathroom including black widows.
Oct 20, 2014
one of the best koa I have seen. I love the that fact you have a dog run and I thought the ground were very clean.
Oct 20, 2014
Campground is not well maintained. Was never able to access the wifi and no tv or cable.
Oct 20, 2014
I was very impressed with the cabin. Clean, comfortable, great location within resort. Check in was easy and quick! Great service!
Oct 20, 2014
WE stayed in cabin 177. It was very comfortable and clean. The fire pits should be covered or marked, cannot see them at night. TV remote did not work.
Oct 20, 2014
It was great being there on a weekend with the vintage trailer and car show. Way too many trailers to look at but they were all great. The woman's bathroom needs to have the spider webs on ceiling and fan cleaned. Rosa's restaurant a big disappointment. Horrible service. Dogs were left unattended in dog park. Great KOA for familys. Pool and spa are awesome!
Oct 19, 2014
our stay wss very enjoyable. the people were awesome. I could not get on line and they helped me till I did. we will be back
Oct 19, 2014
People were nice. We would return.
Oct 19, 2014
it was great
Oct 16, 2014
Oct 16, 2014
Had a great time for our last family camping trip of 2014. We had 4 tent sites and even rented a golf cart to go around. The kids had a blast !
Oct 15, 2014
Great place to take all the grandkids. Beautiful surroundings.
Oct 15, 2014
Oct 15, 2014
We Loved it kids had a blast and staff was very friendly.
Oct 14, 2014
STAFF WERE VERY FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL, CABINS WERE CLEAN AND WELL EQUIPPED, STORE WAS BEAUTIFULLY STOCKED. A SMOOTH OPERATION! WE'LL BE BACK!
Oct 14, 2014
Very accommodating staff let me check in early and the site was great. Thanks!
Oct 14, 2014
The septic tank lids were broken or missing. Hence, it was infested with flies. There was a continual odor of feces and we couldnt kill all the flies inside our rv. Hence, wont be back.
Oct 14, 2014
The cabins were clean and well equipped. The campground was well maintained and the quests and employees are always helpful and friendly.
Oct 14, 2014
The KOA had great sited, lots of activities and if you had a boat an ideal place to stay since the river is right there with a marina, the facalities were clean and there were plenty of over the air stations BUT wifi was non existant, tried for a long time tryng to get on but never succeeded and a little far from a cell phone tower. other than that it was great.
Oct 13, 2014
25 women from our church group spent the weekend there. Any requests we had were handled immediately by the friendly staff. The cabins were clean & comfortable.I have two suggestions.1)Screen the campers who come in with dogs. There was a very aggressive dog next to the kid's play area which was barking & pulling on it's leash(very scary) & 2)Install a heater for the adult's pool, it was freezing!
Oct 13, 2014
clean bathrooms, friendly staff, nice movie in the park quiet, and a great store. We really enjoyed our stay and we will be back.
Oct 13, 2014
Customer service was very bad

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.