Stockton Delta KOA

14900 West Highway 12

Lodi, CA 95242

Reserve: 800-562-0913

Info: 209-369-1041

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Camp for $10 on May 9!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

Campground Reviews

Mar 25, 2015
Mar 25, 2015
Mar 25, 2015
Great
Mar 23, 2015
was great for families with kids; cant wait till the pool opens.
Mar 23, 2015
lovely atmosphere, deluxe cabins a real treat. Clean, need to watch golf carts and teens driving them
Mar 23, 2015
My family and I have never been to a KOA, we went with 2 other family's, we had such an AWSOME time and we are already making plans to come back to KOA Tower park!
Mar 23, 2015
The 50 amp breaker kept blowing, the water pressure was nil, the grass needed cutting, there was dog poop on our site and in the dog park area.
Mar 23, 2015
I stayed deluxe cabin,but I can not do shower because no water come out. I tried to contact KOA service man, but no one come to my cabin. Next day, I want to see the manager to complain but I couldn't meet the manager. How KOA's service is like this? My good memory with KOA is gone.
Mar 23, 2015
We loved to walk by the delta, camp grounds are clean and well kept.
Mar 23, 2015
Staff was nice and not over bearing. Facilities were kept clean, but no garbage pickup at the site.
Mar 23, 2015
Pull thru spots are way too close to each other. The park itself was clean, service great, nice dog park and extremely good playground fr kids.
Mar 22, 2015
The site was nice the only problem is arriving and leaving very difficult to navigate with a mobile home
Mar 21, 2015
As always our stay was wonderful. Your staff was very helpful and professional. We will be staying with you again. The campers that were next to us in site 240 were rude and had no consideration for others around them. Their names should be ear marked and allowed back. The KOA Should be ashamed they didn't do more to remove these campers.
Mar 21, 2015
Nice park with clean facilities. One problem was the teenagers who were taking over the bouncy play area and our grandkids could not play. It would be helpful if this area is better supervised.
Mar 19, 2015
Arrived in premium sites. Electrical post in bad shape. Wires not connected and one screw in box holding cover together. Dog poop all over site. Loud, rude neighbors We complained but se city showed up but nothing done. Miserable nights. Manager on site had staff mow and pick up poop. Grounds in poor conditions. It was was not a good experience. I will not be back. I will contact cooperate.
Mar 18, 2015
Always enjoyable. The staff is always kind, courteous and attentive. Thank you for your service.
Mar 17, 2015
Great place to stay.
Mar 17, 2015
Always clean with wonderful, helpful people!
Mar 17, 2015
Too much fun. Enjoyed the bands at the Wounded Warrior event.
Mar 17, 2015
The staff very nice to deal with , very clean park
Mar 17, 2015
Staff was great...very friendly and courteous. Cabin was very clean and comfortable. Grounds were clean and neat. Look forward to doing it again.
Mar 17, 2015
Mar 17, 2015
Campground was great. But we drove in 3 weeks prior to our stay to pick our 2 sites. When we arrived with our friends, 1 site had been changed because we didn't pay an extra $10 to "hold" it. That's just crap!
Mar 17, 2015
grass was not mowed at our site, and sites was not level
Mar 16, 2015
Terrible that an employee banged on our door the morning of departure waking us up to advice us to leave by 11:00. It was only 8:40!!
Mar 11, 2015
Mar 11, 2015
We had a wonderful time. My olny complete was the mens bathroom was very dirty, but was quickly cleaned in the morning.
Mar 10, 2015
Beautiful facility, friendly staff and perfect location. Thanks for making this a great stay on the Delta!
Mar 10, 2015
Expensive
Mar 10, 2015
Enjoyed our stay!! Host was very understanding and didn't hesitate to give us complimentary voucher for next stay due to a water problem. Thx!! Looking forward to next visit.
Mar 07, 2015
Mar 07, 2015
The deluxe cabin was perfect. Best KOA cabin we have found
Mar 05, 2015
Friendly staff. However, not all pet owners (a) scoop doo-doo & (b) too many unleashed dogs seem to feel the dogless want a visit. Hope this won't deter others to visit. It's ok otherwise.
Mar 04, 2015
Like to come back when the season is more active.
Mar 04, 2015
The water main was broke and cantamated I was not told had to fine out by other campers I could of drink this water and also give it to me dog and we all could of got sick not good bussines
Mar 03, 2015
Our trip was during the off season and we had a great time. KOA was centrally located to visit San Francisco and the Jelly Bean factory.
Mar 03, 2015
a great place with everything we needed to be happy here
Mar 03, 2015
I called an hour ahead to check that there was a space. They wouldn't say and insisted on a reservation. When I arrived, the place was empty but they charged me an exorbitant $10 lock fee on top of the already pricey $52 site. They were deceptive and unfriendly. Plus, we were handed a flyer telling us not to drink the water, it was unsafe. After paying $62. Not up to KOA standards.
Feb 28, 2015
Nice but spot too close to neighbors...barely fit and unable to open awning.
Feb 23, 2015
very serene and quite, love th trees and the river people werefrendly and attentivdiness.
Feb 22, 2015
Had a great time!!everything was wonderful!!
Feb 20, 2015
The site numbering system doesn't seem to have any method to it. The site right beside ours was VERY narrow.
Feb 19, 2015
I have stayed in numerous KOA's over the years and I found this to be the most undesirable park I have ever stayed in. It was hard to find, with very poor entrance markings and on the west bound direction, miles before a place to turn around. The park was in terrible shape as far as the landscape and parking spaces. Our electrical hookup box was broken. VERY DISAPPOINTED
Feb 18, 2015
The site was clean, prices were fair and the kids had a great time in the park. The showers could use some attention but other than that we had a great time. Thank you.
Feb 17, 2015
On arrival we had a very friendly greeting and welcome.We enjoyed our stay very much even though it poured all weekend lol.When checking out the staff was unfriendly,not welcoming and rude.No eye contact,very little verbal communication,distant and standoffish.No thank you,no good bye or come back soon was given.That's the reason I didn't give 5 stars.
Feb 17, 2015
First time KOA Kampers. It was great. We loved it. Only disappointed that the store didn't have sodas in stock. Very limited in selection.
Feb 17, 2015
Great staff. Very accommodating
Feb 17, 2015
Great and accomadating
Feb 17, 2015
We always enjoy relaxing here.Its only 1 hour from our house so its a quick get away! Clean!
Feb 17, 2015
The visit itself was very enjoyable. The restrooms floors were always dirty because when they mopped them, they wouldn't dry the so all the dirt off of shoes made it very messy. The wifi throughout the campground was very spotty in which it hardly worked. Deluxe sites had concrete pads but were very close together, in fact so close I had to pull my slide in on my TT so a motor home could get by!

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.