Stockton Delta KOA

14900 West Highway 12

Lodi, CA 95242

Reserve: 800-562-0913

Info: 209-369-1041

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Aug 25, 2014
Please have Security have all Campers observe the 10:00 PM quiet time.
Aug 25, 2014
The park is nice and the spaces are large for RV and tent sites. The only negative was large groups of people partying and loud music until after midnight. The pool was crowded but nice. The dog park is neglected no doggie bags and the fence is falling down. The entire place seemed badly in need of maintenance.
Aug 25, 2014
I would not stay here again. The environment is not conducive for families. There was a hard element staying there. Staff was nice. Camp site are too close together.
Aug 25, 2014
The only thing keeping this from being a five star review is the noise issue after 10:00 p.m. All the staff are great and the daily activities are super fun for the kids (reasonably priced too). Maybe we'll try coming back during the off season when it may be quieter, 1:30 a.m. is a bit late for us. Overall we had a great time though. :)
Aug 25, 2014
Aug 25, 2014
Aug 25, 2014
The site we stayed in was really nice. However, the staff (other than the person who checked us in) was very unfriendly. Also, the pool was very dirty - green algae on the pool sides.
Aug 25, 2014
Had other people in our campsite.. a Customer service rep upgrade my family to a nicer site that was away from unfriendly campers that tried to take over other sites.. they did their best to accomdate us however there were no other sites with fire pits... So we got a nicer sit but no fire pit... When we were leaving i found out that there are "Deliverable" fire pits that i was not offered.sad
Aug 24, 2014
Aug 23, 2014
we had a great time. lots of swimming and boating. The room was perfect for just 3 people and the barbecue and firepit we used. loved it and we'll be back soon. Thank you
Aug 23, 2014
Very nice, my husband says we will be back. I felt the store was so far away.
Aug 22, 2014
We had a "Brown out"" with the power. The WIFI did not work. The site was fine other than the above. We were not asked about the W AS discount that we received at another LOS in BENBOW.
Aug 21, 2014
I was very impressed with the changes in the park. However I was very disappointed with the check in procedecure. We had a family reunion there that weekend and had negotiated rates with the group coordinator. When we checked in everything changed. Your GM is not a people person. He was the mighty Oak would not bend. I would appreciate a call from KOA corporate. My phone number is in your comput
Aug 21, 2014
Overall it was fun! On the other hand 3 things: 1. Cabin was clean except floor was dusty. Had to get down on our knees to wipe it clean. 2. small ref freezer was full of ice. Water dripping on our food. 3. Almost impossible to get hold of live person on the phone. I have to commend though, swimming pool was great! I will not hesitate to recommend this place to my families and friends!
Aug 21, 2014
Great place to stay. First time in cabins. Just sold our 5th wheel. Have been staying at your place for many years.
Aug 20, 2014
Food folks fun
Aug 20, 2014
The employees were great. The park is big with lots of RV space options. We loved the spot we had and it's location. Loved the pool, hot tub, jumping pillow & playground (my son mostly). Also the evening movies on the grass were nice. The only negative I had is that the price is more than double what I pay at other delta RV campgrounds. I'm sure to come back to this one again sometime.
Aug 19, 2014
MUCH TOO CROWDED. Had to share a picnic table with "next door neighbor". RVs packed into small spaces with no privacy. NOISY. Disregard for quiet hours. No one running the outdoor movie that lost sound while projecting and movie experience was lousy. Someone set it up and left. Impossible to reach security at night...just a recording about registration desk being closed.
Aug 19, 2014
Aug 19, 2014
I enjoyed myself the camp site was comfortable, the site workers were very nice, the bathroom and showers were clean, and the waer was nice and hot. I loved it. The family will be back next year, but I want to come one more time before the wheather gets colder. Next time I'm bring my grandson.
Aug 19, 2014
The campground was great. We loved the young lady that did the rock painting, the dying of the t-shirts, and the face painting. Oh yes, the smores on Saturday night. She was great. The whole staff was excellent. The grand kids had a blast. We'll see you again on September 5th. Thank you again, Mike Siemiller.
Aug 18, 2014
All the staff and the accomadations were great. The only thing that I would suggest is better signage on Hwy 12. Coming from the east you have to turn to the right to go left with a very small sign to tell you. If you are pulling a trailer and miss the turn you will have to drive about 5 miles to make a very hard turn around!!!
Aug 18, 2014
Only reason I didn't give it a 5 is because I thought the rest rooms could have been a bit cleaner. Love all the activities.
Aug 18, 2014
This was our first camping trip and this site made it so easy and enjoyable. The bathrooms were clean 90% of the time which is awesome. The kids loved the pool and bouncing balloon. Will visit again :)
Aug 18, 2014
Good: pool (and slide), bounce pillow, big selection of sites, variety of activities (rent and float on the delta, karaoke, outdoor movies), shady & level sites Meh: expensive ($70+ for rv hookups), noisy late-night neighbors, wifi is broken, women's bathroom crowded Questions: $25 for a campfire pit?
Aug 18, 2014
Very good time
Aug 18, 2014
Aug 18, 2014
Aug 17, 2014
we wanted to stay for 3 months had to park in the area that people live there full time we were only there on weeks ends no acomedations on that side we had to go up stairs that the rails were broken 4th of july wk end took 2 wks to fix that was the only way I could take the grand kids to pool and activities huge way out of way was very hard on me viscaly we spent money at restrurant marina & stor
Aug 17, 2014
Beautiful spot and great staff.
Aug 17, 2014
Very nice stay, friendly staff. Beautiful trees for shade at campsite
Aug 16, 2014
only complaint we have was the road was not asphalt and everytime cars drop by our site its very dusty, hopefully next year when we comeback all roads are already asphalt, otherwise over all, in behalf of my we sure enjoyed staying @ KOA
Aug 16, 2014
enjoyed the stay, found the pull through sites a little narrow & space tight with the a joining site, otherwise the place was well kept & user frendily
Aug 16, 2014
wonderful my kids had a great time, they loved the pool and hot tub cant wait to go again thank you
Aug 15, 2014
Great park.
Aug 15, 2014
We loved our stay
Aug 15, 2014
The ONLY thing we have a huge problem with is there is no KOA sign at the turn off 12. The KOA is on the south side with big water tower sign BUT the turn to enter is on the north side. Even GPS was confused. Very hard to do a U-turn towing a 37 ft 5th wheel. Everything else was GREAT!!!
Aug 14, 2014
It looks like they don't maintain the place very well especially the dock walk ways
Aug 14, 2014
I very much enjoy this KOA and have been back multiple times. I would rate it higher if the Bathrooms were cleaned more often and the WIFI worked.
Aug 14, 2014
We do a company camping trip every year, we used to go to Lake Berryessa but the GOV'T screwed that up, so we found this KOA and we love it.
Aug 14, 2014
Enjoyed very much great for the family our Two year old grandson was overwhelmed all employees were very helpful and friendly
Aug 13, 2014
The cabin was great.
Aug 13, 2014
Aug 13, 2014
Aug 13, 2014
I am torn. I want to like this KOA but I am consistently disappointed in how it is run. All the activities are far away from the office, very little oversight. Disorganized events, little KOA staff helping. The pool water was green and cloudy. Trees need trimming in camp spaces.
Aug 13, 2014
Great place to meet up with friends and family. Try to make this a weekend get away several times a year.
Aug 13, 2014
great location, staff and well equipped store.
Aug 13, 2014
I enjoy staying at KOA. It's clean and friendly staff. The weather is perfect and it feels safe to let the kids roam about on bikes or walking. I wish the quiet time was more enforced with patrolling after hours. I know the weather can get pretty warm, but the pool could still be a tad bit warmer. Can't wait to come back, the kids really enjoy staying there.
Aug 13, 2014
Things were broken, full hook ups did not function right, sewage all over spc.98
Aug 13, 2014
All in all we had a nice time. What we didn't care for was a worker came around and asked if we were at the correct site and then proceeded to tell us what time we had to check out. Duh, already knew that at check in time. Secondly, we had a couple of visitors come and were told we could only have 1 vehicle at the site. We had space for 2. Besides, we saw other sites with more cars than ours.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.