Stockton / Delta KOA at Tower Park

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-0913

Info: 209-369-1041

Email

14900 West Highway 12

Lodi, CA 95242

Get Directions

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 3.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 24, 2016
Our stay was wonderful except we didn't get the cabin I thought we rented near the rest of our family. But our studio cabin was comfortable & clean. Also, there were children in the adults only pool & nobody came to remove them, even though we called twice & one kid peed in the hot tub while people were in it...gross. Otherwise, it was fun & we'll be back next year.
Jun 24, 2016
I had an amazing time with NY family. We will definitely come again thank you😊
Jun 24, 2016
Jun 24, 2016
Great location and the cafe/bar was a nice addition! The campground was one of the worst KOA's I've stayed at! We had a party site, paid premium rate for it and it was dirty and unkept! Dried grass everywhere! there were unleashed dogs everywhere and kids/adults were allowed to ride mini motorcycles in the campground! Glad investors have bought this KOA and are going to make improvements
Jun 24, 2016
It was a very nice campground. The restrooms needed some work. In the 18 hours we spent there, no one had attended to the restrooms. Garbage was over flowing and some of the toilets needed toilet paper. Kind of a mess.
Jun 24, 2016
We love this place, it's a perfect place to relax and let our boys play and not worry about them.
Jun 24, 2016
Really nice cabin site!!
Jun 24, 2016
Super customer service...excellent facility...very family friendly. I was told that new owners aree taking over on July 1st... I truly hope that they maintain the current standards and that the family friendly atmosphere remains.
Jun 24, 2016
Awesome place to stay! Kids loved the bouncy pillow and swimming pool! Will be back soon.
Jun 23, 2016
Jun 23, 2016
We loved the 3 days we spent here.it was an unexpected stay. Our new travel trailer we just bought was unable to travel!! Waiting on a new axle installation. It was a great time. My ONLY complain was the pool closing at dusk. Too hot to not be able to enjoy evening swims .
Jun 22, 2016
Great RV sites with lots of trees. Many amenities including boat launch, docks, and pools. Just wish there had been hot water in the bathrooms.
Jun 22, 2016
We enjoyed our time there and our son especially enjoyed the pool, bouncer, and playground. We felt very safe and appreciated the KOA trucks monitoring the campground.
Jun 22, 2016
We stayed in a site near the pool and there was plenty of shade. We didn't have to run the air conditioner at all and this was in June! And we met some great people. Thank you
Jun 22, 2016
The kids had a great time.
Jun 21, 2016
Our Family has been going to tower park for 40 years this time was not so great Movie night kids were being really rude, cussing, blocking screen Friday night there was no movie ?? kids in the pool being very unsafe no parents with them ,for what we pay to stay want a safe place for our children and not have them taught such bad behavior.I have been searching for other places
Jun 21, 2016
U was awsome love the place .
Jun 21, 2016
Règlements non observés sur le site, douches propreté douteuse, chemin très poussièreux, pas de douche à la piscine, propreté de la piscine laisse à désirer. pourquoi un 6 ? Parce que l'accueil est bon et que le site est beau
Jun 20, 2016
Jun 20, 2016
I would love to have viven a 10, but I cannot. The pool was way to crowded to take my 3 year old daughter. I think it eeds to be expanded for the size of the campground. Ot enough room and gets pretty rowdy with slide combination and small fountain area that is supposed to be for little ones. So we could not enjoy the pool at all during pur visit.
Jun 20, 2016
The staff is amazing. They welcomed us with a happy smile, helpful hand, and made our children so incredibly excited to be at KOA. Thank you for the BEST vacation resort time ever!!!
Jun 20, 2016
Jun 20, 2016
Jun 20, 2016
Best place for family camp & fun. Washrooms and swim pools are very clean. Highly recommended for boating and fishing.
Jun 20, 2016
Despite shortage of water, there is no excuse for plant debris piled everywhere, dirt, broken fixtures, overflowing garbage, no mantainance
Jun 19, 2016
Has been a nice stop hauling up I-5 and have stayed here several times. But on THIS trip, men's shower had no hot water and the bathrooms were all filthy. Very disappointing. Several very rude tent campers, too.
Jun 19, 2016
We have stayed there before and if we are in the area again we will stay there again,
Jun 18, 2016
We had a wonderful stay, with all of the facilities, i.e., pool, bouncy, jungle gym, and lots of safe space for the grandkids to bike and skate board. Thanks
Jun 17, 2016
What a nice camping place for the family. The kids had a lot fun playing in the pool. We stayed at one of the tent sites. My one complaint is this place lets people come in after hours. This means people show up at midnight pitching tents and making noise.
Jun 17, 2016
Good stuff for kids to do, but not enough personnel to keep things in line. Golf cart drivers sped around on the dirt roads creating a ton of dust. I also didn't like having to rent a fire pit, each site should have a bbq or fire pit already. Otherwise, fun.
Jun 17, 2016
Jun 17, 2016
We only stayed for one day and left early the next morning. Although we drove around the park to check it out, we didn't stay long enough to take advantage of the fun amenities.
Jun 17, 2016
check was a breeze and very friendly...map is wrong...you really need to escort the rv's to their site...it was nice and quiet thou....but for 2 seniors who do not need any of the perks, the price is way to high...$80.00 +...
Jun 16, 2016
Spent 3 days there for family reunion. friendly staff, Very clean.(cabins restrooms pool area)
Jun 16, 2016
Water had too much chlorine taste. Shower had no hot water. I was expecting more for the price especially when other parks offer more for about half the cost.
Jun 16, 2016
Had a great time and helpful staff
Jun 16, 2016
Not bad for the area, but lacking cleanliness and upkeep of the better KOAs I've been to. Average in those areas. Nice geography.
Jun 16, 2016
Jun 16, 2016
Loved this campsite.
Jun 15, 2016
Staff was very helpful and friendly.
Jun 14, 2016
They need to explain the shade situation. some sites have absolutely no shade.
Jun 12, 2016
You absolutely have to develop a fishing area for shore fishing. The area you have now is below standard for any fishermen. I chose this KOA thinking it would be a nice fishing trip for my teenage son. Very disappointing. We were forced to fish in the no fishing area. Camp ground was nice but very disappointed with fishing area.
Jun 12, 2016
Jun 12, 2016
This KOA was quiet, comfortable and clean. The amenities were as advertised and in good condition. WiFi was present, but very slow at 0.35-50 Mbps down and about the same up. I would recommend improving WiFi speeds.
Jun 10, 2016
Could have used more outdoor trash cans near the RV area and cabins in the 223 range.Specifying if cabins hv range tops or hotel refrigerators wld be beneficial. The backup propane grills r excellent but not for all foods requirements.
Jun 10, 2016
My 10 yr. old LOVES this place and so do I! Plenty for us to do and GREAT fishing too! Thanks!
Jun 08, 2016
nice shady spot
Jun 07, 2016
Tent campsite is small. Swimming pool is great...love how part of the pool is half foot to 2 ft deep, which is perfect for toddlers. Wish the campsites included fire pit.
Jun 07, 2016
Nice park. Would have been nice to have assistance finding site and parking RV.
Jun 07, 2016
Need to improve your sewer hookups. It would be nice if you placed campers based on their preference. Either close to the back pool area so the kids can swim and play or in the quieter front area to just chill. The campground is a hidden Jen. Thanks.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals