Stockton / Delta KOA at Tower Park

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-0913

Info: 209-369-1041

Email

14900 West Highway 12

Lodi, CA 95242

Get Directions

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

May 25, 2016
Loved the park and facilities. Price however, was the highest I have ever paid for RV camping.
May 25, 2016
Very nice get away place, Staff very friendly and helpful.. Definetely will be back 👍
May 24, 2016
There was no fire ring which was disappointing, utilities were too far back so we couldn't hook up our sewer, and we had tent campers next to us giving us no sense of privacy. $6 per person fee to visit was outrageous, per car would have been acceptable.
May 24, 2016
The staff was very friendly. Camp clean and pretty.
May 23, 2016
Love the new managers enthusiasm enforcing Campground rules. The Campground was clean and fresh looking. New staff was very accommodating. Will be back, our favorite KOA.
May 23, 2016
Pull through sites were extremely narrow. You could not put your awning out if your neighbors had theirs out. Their was only about 12 ft between sites that you had to share as your yard. Way too small.
May 22, 2016
The park was great and everyone was very polite! However, we were there working, not vacationing. We were told 4 days in a row to "come back tomorrow" to talk to someone about cutting a deal on a special rate for the resort side since extended stay side was full. Each time we paid full price for another day just to be told again that no one who could answer our questions was avail that day and to
May 22, 2016
May 22, 2016
The largest dog park we've ever seen. Nice, but much too expensive.
May 21, 2016
Lots of trees, nice grassy areas.
May 21, 2016
Clean campsite and bathroom facilities. Arrived late in the night but check in was pretty easy and managed to find my campsite just fine. Would like to come back and stay a few days next time to really enjoy the other activities they offer such as jet ski rentals, a fairly good size pool, and do some fishing. I did get bit quite a few times by mosquitos but you are right on the water.
May 20, 2016
Stayed here on the way to Seattle. It was mid March and the trees were just starting to open up. Very nice, not very busy and the people were amazing!!! Would absolutely stay here again. Especially liked the "tiny homes" around the perimiter. Just a great KOA!
May 20, 2016
The counter people were great. The people driving the golf carts not friendly. The other KOA's when they would see us they would say hi. The pool was dirty. The hot tube was cold.
May 20, 2016
didn't get the discount
May 19, 2016
Park is under new management? Park is run down. Needs fresh gravel and tree trimming so back-in won't be a nightmare. Electrical hook-up not reliable. Had to move to get electrical. Price too high for condition of park. Noise after 10 PM and no body patrolling to enforce quiet time.
May 19, 2016
We had a great time
May 18, 2016
KOA workers are very friendly and take care of noisy campers in a timely manner!
May 18, 2016
We were with a group of 4 trailers, complete hookups. 2 out of the 4 spaces did not have power. Koa did the right thing and gave us new spaces. 2 of the trailers got their money back, but we also had to repack up every thing and move camp and we got nothing back for all our trouble... But the place is a nice place to stay, very clean and nice employees.
May 18, 2016
May 17, 2016
There were KOA employees patrolling all of the campground at different times throughout the day in golf carts and pick ups. This was a nice safety feature.
May 17, 2016
I totally don't stay here unless you have a special. The rates are very high. It's a good location but my kids are older and don't camp with us anymore. So it's kind of expensive for the parking lot spot for hanging out for the weekend. Other than that it good
May 17, 2016
Our cabin was very dirty, the floors were filthy and countertops were sticky. There was 1/2 roll of toilet paper for four people. After complaining we got more toilet paper and were promised someone would mop floor but no one did. For $200 a night one shouldn't have to deal with filthy floors. My trip was great due to kits of family being there, but I will not rent a cabin again.
May 17, 2016
The last time we stayed here it was on Memorial Day weekend 3 years ago. There was drama with bad people going around campsites at night and stealing stuff from campsites. Then to wake up on Sunday with all the shower heads broken in the bathroom. We said then it was our last time here. Now this past weekend...the movie was inappropriate for kids, the tie-dyeing never happened & no fire pit.
May 17, 2016
Very nice park. Clean bathrooms with great showers. I love that you can camp close to or have the option to camp away from the pool and other areas for the kids.
May 17, 2016
This KOA had everything the rest of the koa's have. This one was just older and didn't seem to have rules. Way more then 6 people in many of the campsite. Kids were jumping on the deflated jump pillow until late. Kids driving golf carts very fast.Staff really just turned their heads to any chaos that was going on. That would be only complaint though we still had a nice time.
May 17, 2016
kid friendly and clean, staff is friendly and helpful. always lots of fun here just wish the golf carts held a better charge 😥
May 16, 2016
I have been going to Towerpark for years. This was the first time I rented a cabin at TowerPark. It was great with all the amenities of home. I loved the dog dishes and treats that were left for dogs.I would of given you a 10 but my bathroom door was broke and it wouldn't shut.
May 16, 2016
We would frequent this park if not for the high cost of each space. It is a beautiful park.
May 16, 2016
Cabin was filthy. Entire floor was disgusting. Dishes were dirty. Coffeemaker was full of coffee grounds. Online amentities stated Deluxe Cabin comes with cooktop - mine did not. Did state my complaints with Kathy at the time I checked out and her only concern was "why didn't you come to me when you noticed the filth". Cuz I wasn't going to wait for you to clean it now!
May 16, 2016
THE CAMPGROUNDS WERE WELL KEPT, SHADY AND SPACIOUS. THE ONLY ISSUE WE HAD WAS WITH WATER PRESSURE. WE COULD BARELY WASH DISHES LET ALONE TAKE A SHOWER DURING THE MORNING HOURS.
May 16, 2016
Check out to early
May 16, 2016
May 16, 2016
Nice quite the kids played all day.
May 16, 2016
At our 1st spots (4), 2 had no power. They moved us to another area and gave us 6 spots. We loved it. Ony negative is the $25 they chgd cause we wanted in at 11 am instead of 1pm. Spots were empty.
May 16, 2016
My young daughter was pushed into pool by other child . Swear words all over the bounce pillow. Cube rattle butts and dog poop all over campsite when we arrived. No notice of no fire pits on our site before arrival. No quite hours people loud music until 1:30 am . Family movie night had a inappropriate scene in the first 5 min so left back to camper.
May 16, 2016
It appears to be under new management, there was no schuldes foe kids activities when we found the 1st one starting it was hotdogs for 5$ that's not much for the kids.We love this campgrounds just hope it keeps getting better like it has last couple years and last weekend was just fluke.
May 16, 2016
This weekend was a lot of fun. But I wish the KOA had more activities for the kids. Also the staff were not very nice. Last complaint we reserved our spot number to be by our friends and when we got there our spot was taken. Don't say you can reserve our spot when you can't.
May 16, 2016
Space 315 was supposed to be a pull thru site. After 25 minutes of maneuvering I finally managed to parallel park my 30' 5th wheel between the two overhanging trailers. Once ours and our neighbors slides were open, there was not enough room to walk sideways between the trailers Both were a premium site. Add in the nearby campsites blasting hard core rap from 9-11 PM, it was not a good stay.
May 16, 2016
Good location and very friendly staff. Unfortunately our site was in part of the park where the sites are extremely narrow and rv's are door-facing-door so one one RV can extend awning. Excesive drinking, noise and kids driving golf carts at all hours of day and night made our stay less than restful. Good park for families I suppose, but not for anyone looking for a quiet weekend.
May 16, 2016
Spots are tiny and not private at all. We were in an area with no trees for shade. My kids enjoyed the jumping pillow and the pool. The ammenities for the kids would be the only reason I would return.
May 16, 2016
very well kept, clean,friendly and has all the amenities you could ask for
May 16, 2016
Our stay at your koa was good. The staff was great, the campsite and grounds were clean, green and shady. The reason for not giving a 10 rating is all the golf carts that are being raced around the campground, and not by the koa staff. The carts were being driven by children, with 5 more children hanging off of the cart. The dirt and dust the carts raised made it hard to sit outside.
May 16, 2016
We asked for a spot near the pool and were assigned to a spot down past the bathrooms. Upon arrival we asked for a new spot and were given a different spot. When we got to the spot, the sewer cap was stuck on the spot and the water spigot was missing the screw to turn it on. They came out to fix, which was great, until it was time to leave and I couldn't turn it off. It was very loud at night too.
May 16, 2016
One of our favorite places when camping with our small children. Safe, inviting and lots of activities. We love this KOA!!
May 16, 2016
May 16, 2016
Except for the off leash dogs. We enjoyed our stay. Thanks to the staff for addressing our concerns. We hope to visit again sometime.
May 11, 2016
It was great best time ever love it there.
May 10, 2016
We enjoyed our studio cabin.
May 10, 2016
Glad to see trees being trimmed. Overall we had a great stay and the people are so nice.
May 09, 2016
Check in is not efficient at all. Camp sites are not level. Water faucets need new "T" handles, sewer dump stations at sites need covers. Men's 1st shower needs instruction on which way is hot water or fix it as there was none, wash area for dishes needs to be more central, pool needs to be operational, fire rings should be supplied free not at $20, tables need sanding and painting.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals