Stockton Delta KOA

14900 West Highway 12

Lodi, CA 95242

Reserve: 800-562-0913

Info: 209-369-1041

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Jul 30, 2015
Jul 29, 2015
went to KOA for a family reunion. There were approx 70 family members. Everyone stated that they had a wonderful time. The children really enjoyed the pool and the play area. Even some of the adults attempted to jump on the big jump. It was a great time at the KOA campgrounds.
Jul 29, 2015
Can't beat proximity to the water. Pool and bouncy pillow are ideal for families. Could be a great campground. However, campground is not well-kept; litter and weeds abound; and no one follows the rules. You will hear loud music literally ALL hours of the day and night. Staff and other guests are not particularly courteous. This KOA just has a different vibe than other KOAs we visit.
Jul 29, 2015
This was Me and my family first time coming, and we had a blast,I loved the area and all the many friendly employees I spoken to, I'll be back and I would love to be apart if the koa family
Jul 29, 2015
Nice pool and playground for the kids. Pet friendly. Clean.
Jul 28, 2015
Loves that there was shade everywhere. The park was very clean and well kept.
Jul 28, 2015
we always stay at 390 - the premium site. We had a couple of altercations. Our table had a partially broken seat and our fire pit had a hole. Both of these items were taken care of right away which we appreciated. All in all our stay was fantastic! I wish you had heated pools like other KOA's...that is me trying to nit pick
Jul 28, 2015
Wonderful experience, thanks KOA
Jul 28, 2015
Great time. Complaint - road in our area (339) wasn't paved therefore too much dust each time vehicles passed by.
Jul 28, 2015
WE ABSOLUTELY HAD A BALL. EVERYTHING ABOUT THIS CAMPSITE IS NICE AND WE WILL DEFINITELY RETURN. NICE AMENITIES, CLEAN, SERVICE PERSONNEL VERY ACCOMMODATING. I GIVE THIS PLACE A 10!!
Jul 28, 2015
Loud music all night, pot smoke all over, pool was 2 hours late in opening on sat morning, no attendant at pool to control rude kids running and pushing other kids. No fire pit, and they were all out to rent. Extremely overpriced for what u get. Never again!
Jul 28, 2015
Jul 28, 2015
Sites are extremely close to one another. Party took place within a block of cabins which would have been a non issue if attendees did not park in other peoples campsites. KOA staff observed, however did nothing about it.The amount of fees charged were ridiculous. $10.00, to reserve a spot. $2.00 per night 'resort fee', $20 pet fee. Came up to 90 per night. Manchester Beach KOA is better value!
Jul 28, 2015
Normally a higher rating but our power on 2 of our sites 50 amp were not working correctly the last 2 days So had to use our generator. We both thought something happened to our motorhomes no power for cooking or air conditioning.
Jul 28, 2015
The picnic benches were filled with spider webs and tree debris, my "full hookups" had no cable. There was a group playing their music until 5 am and I felt like each site had too many people making it very busy and overcrowded.
Jul 28, 2015
You might as well wipe your butt with campground rules, especially your quiet hours. People in the campground bumped techno until 6 in the morning.spaces were tiny and our spots were dirty upon arrival. Did not use any of the amenities because they were packed anger people did not follow campground rules. Every time we walked past the adults only pool, there were children. Rates are high.
Jul 28, 2015
We stayed with our 3 grandchildren and we had a blast! The only thing that I would say is that I was disappointed that not all the campsites had niether and BBQ pit or a fire pit so s'mores did not happen :(
Jul 28, 2015
Jul 28, 2015
The campsite next to us was extremely loud the first night till about 3-4am. No one from KOA came by to ask them to be quiet. The next day I asked one of the staff members to please come by and enforce the 10:00pm quiet time and by 11:30pm they finally came by. Then they were quiet for the rest of the night.
Jul 28, 2015
The staff in the front office was very friendly and accommodating. The park itself was way too crowded. People were everywhere. We saw jump houses music was loud hardly enough room to get our 34ft rv through. We walked through the park and then we left. This isn't the 1st time we've been in a koa like this. Probably won't stay in one again. Cost is way too much for what you get
Jul 28, 2015
Jul 27, 2015
I had a wonderful time and I really like the cabins. I did not get to rent a cart to drive because there were not any left that was the only disadvantage . More cart needs to be available for such a big campsite
Jul 27, 2015
overall it was great with one mishap- no electricity in main cabin room for the whole weekend.
Jul 27, 2015
Good place. Even without a boat. Imagine with a boat it is great. Rosa's Bar and Restaurant and other amenities are great. Only negative was internet did not work.
Jul 27, 2015
Loved this KOA we will be back thank you
Jul 27, 2015
Too much loud music & too much pot smoked. you need more security & get the noise level down & the illegal drugs out of there0
Jul 27, 2015
Was a little disappointed in the fact that 10 minutes before my arrival I was told that there were 7 fire pits available then upon our arrival there were none and it took 30 minutes for them to verify that point. Felt like once the staff got my money I was forgotten
Jul 26, 2015
You need to enforce your QUIET TIME hours 10PM - 8AM. Next door neighbors were partying 9PM - 1AM on Friday 7/24. Have someone drive around campsite at 10PM to remind and enforce the QUIET HOURS that we expect at KOAs. We will not stay at this Stockton Delta KOA again until this is fixed.
Jul 26, 2015
Disappointing. Bathroom door was ridiculoulsy hard to close. The only soap for washing hands in the kitchen was in the shower in the bathroom. There were 2 sets of twin sheets but no sheets for the futon double bed, which we used. On the positive side, good shower and the queen bed was comfortable.
Jul 26, 2015
Great pool for kids
Jul 26, 2015
Jul 26, 2015
Campground is not kept up well. Bathrooms are old. Rules are not enforced. Many large groups in campsites. Too crowded. Campsites too close.
Jul 25, 2015
The campground is nice but pricey! Clean bathrooms, even a restaurant! If I had known about those beautiful little "tiny houses", I would have rented one! I chose a tent site, not realizing it would be just dirt, with just a hint of grass. All my brand new camping equip. got dusty/dirty the first day out on my trip. I know it's not your fault because the entire state is cutting back on water.
Jul 25, 2015
Jul 25, 2015
Jul 25, 2015
WiFi didnt work. Map is deceptive. There is no sites also water, there behind a levee so no view. Store is nice but very overpriced. Sites are run down where we stayed. Branches overgrown scratched our trailer. They dont mow or trim. Someone would hav we to really convince me to go back.
Jul 25, 2015
Myself and family enjoyed it, my two sons had a blastnon the night jumper and loved the pools. We will continue this as a family vacation from now on.thank you koa for a nice time. And I will defenetly have to get a lil cart to drive around.
Jul 25, 2015
Tent sites, pool and bathrooms not up to par. Management not helpful and they pick and choose which rules are enforced for different guests.
Jul 25, 2015
Our kids loved the fishing, the play areas and the overall vibe of the grounds and they want to come back! Kids from 5-16 yrs old and all loved it.
Jul 24, 2015
This was our first stay at a KOA, Adult pool was dirty, the Jacuzzi had weeds in it and looks as if it hasn't worked in years. Campsite had tons of garbage in it when we arrived (we cleaned it up ourselves) - Just a horrible stay, never again.
Jul 24, 2015
x
Jul 24, 2015
Thank you Chad for making the park a great place to stay!
Jul 24, 2015
Jul 24, 2015
We had an awesome stay. The grounds were clean and the staff was very accommodating. We can't wait to visit again!
Jul 24, 2015
This was the second try at your facility. I was told you only had two camp sites left.bthe entire camp ground right down the hill was empty. We were forced into tight quarters with 100's of campets sharing one filthy bathroom. The resturant was was horrible...made my girlfriend sick. We will not be back
Jul 24, 2015
There is absolutely no enforcement of quiet hours. Loud music and partying after midnight.
Jul 24, 2015
The place was filthy. Rest rooms were never clean, children were allowed in the adult pool hot tub was inoperable and looked like it hadnt worked in years
Jul 24, 2015
We've stayed here a few times hoping it would get better. Unfortunately, this was our LAST visit! This KOA needs a lot supervision but it's poorly managed. The people who frequent this campground have no common courtesy or respect for others. The pool gets out of control with "kids gone wild" & @ midnight its "adults gone wild"! Feels like you're in downtown Stockton!!
Jul 24, 2015
Another nice time at Tower Park!!
Jul 24, 2015
While they have plenty of staff,we noticed about a third of the staff goofing off,speeding around in the carts! Most staff were busy and very courtesy . They had posted hours at the store but a couple of times they closed early or opened late. The store was not well stocked. We came here 3 times before and it seemed to be better than now.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.