Stockton / Delta KOA at Tower Park

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-0913

Info: 209-369-1041

Email

14900 West Highway 12

Lodi, CA 95242

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Apr 28, 2016
great military vehicle event
Apr 27, 2016
Good people fast service very clean park.
Apr 27, 2016
Always have a great time at Tower Park!
Apr 27, 2016
Apr 27, 2016
Such a nice park. Bathrooms and laundry facilities are nice and clean. Kids had a great time too!
Apr 27, 2016
Had a great time see you next year!
Apr 27, 2016
There were ear wigs EVERYWHERE, can they be exterminated? Every time I stay in spot #279, I worry a branch will fall on our tent. There are numerous broke branches perched on other branches just waiting to fall on someone's tent. Also experienced several periods with absolutely no electricity, very inconvenient and frustrating. Staff were very friendly in office.
Apr 27, 2016
Good stay, thanks.
Apr 27, 2016
Apr 26, 2016
All the staff were great . This time I found the bathrooms were dirty in the early mornings Other then that your staff does a good job everybody is very nice
Apr 26, 2016
Had a good time at the military event. So much fun! Staff was helpful and friendly.
Apr 26, 2016
Was with the California Military vehicle collectors club. Had a great time as always
Apr 26, 2016
Deluxe lodge I rented was clean, but badly needed groundwork outside. Deck was covered with leaves and roof had broken branches on it. The public restrooms are disgusting most of the time, one of the reasons I get the cabin. Typical loud, inconsiderate neighbors, but they quieted down once asked.
Apr 26, 2016
Apr 26, 2016
It would be a five star if the bathrooms were taken care of more frequently and sites 344 351 And 352(?) had some grass instead of mud. They used to have grass. What's up? Throw some seed! There is a huge sod farm across the highway! Move the darn fire pits too! I who needs them? Otherwise I love the place.
Apr 26, 2016
Apr 26, 2016
Wonderful time will do again.
Apr 26, 2016
I do not understand how the mvcc gets to set the prices for KOA in 2017? is there a copy of the contract available?
Apr 26, 2016
Had a blast as always, will be back again.everyone was helpful, prices and cabin awesome
Apr 26, 2016
What happened to TV and WiFi
Apr 26, 2016
Nice campground but horrible signage. Don't plan to find the campground or site at night. Signs should be lighted and visible, not dark and hidden.
Apr 26, 2016
This KOA has awesome customer service and the people that work here are very nice. The campground sites are very crowded together and the bathrooms need some updating.
Apr 25, 2016
Apr 25, 2016
Apr 25, 2016
The showers at the first section are poor in that the water is not very hot. I was in camp early before the park filled up and the showers were still not very hot. I did tell the front desk, and it seams that it did not change. As I remember from last year it was the same problem. Please fix the problem.
Apr 25, 2016
Our friends and family really like this camp ground, we stay here twice a year for an event held at the campground, the staff are friendly and helpful. I feel sorry for the cleaning people, the restrooms get a real beating from the other campers, we believe they all must have disgusting homes the way they treat the bathrooms at the campground!
Apr 25, 2016
I have stayed at this KOA for this event for over 10 years now. The KOA staff is really setting a high bar for themselves. The camp ground was clean, trash bins emptied all the time and the bathrooms were kept up very good despite having some 500 daily users.
Apr 25, 2016
Had a great visit.
Apr 25, 2016
One problem...there was s cabin cruiser parked on the levey in parking stall that ran their generator until after 11pm we could here in camp grounds ...no one to tell them no generator noise - after 10pm.
Apr 25, 2016
All positive, look forward to my visit every year.
Apr 25, 2016
Was there again with the MVCC. Everything but the rain was great, try to work on no rain for next year will ya.....GNBowen
Apr 25, 2016
you know the military group is coming, why can't you have all the grass mowed? also, why can't you replace the shower heads so they all have good pressure and hot water?
Apr 25, 2016
Cleanliness and service have improved over my last stay. Still more to do before receiving top marks.
Apr 25, 2016
Apr 25, 2016
Apr 25, 2016
Awesome loved the Shade
Apr 25, 2016
I often attend the MVCC events in April & September at Tower Park, and the KOA staff and facilities are great.
Apr 25, 2016
We had a wonderful stay .
Apr 25, 2016
Apr 25, 2016
Had a blast. Loved all the military vehicles.
Apr 25, 2016
My family and I loved this site. Great amenities and camp layout. The staff was wonderful. We will be back many times.
Apr 24, 2016
"GREAT"
Apr 23, 2016
Arrived 8.30 pm after long tiring journey to find site taken over by a society. Surrounded by tents, stalls, tanks etc and at far end of site from our friends, having requested to be close. We were given no notification of this when we booked site to give us a chance to agree or find somewhere else. Facilities crowded so unable to use them. A very poor experience never to be repeated.
Apr 22, 2016
We had a great time and can't wait to come back.
Apr 22, 2016
Apr 22, 2016
Only here one night, wish we could stay longer the military show at the campground was a very nice treat. Thank you.
Apr 19, 2016
Very hard to drive RV thru park with all the trees hanging low. They said they are trimming but where? We didn't see.
Apr 19, 2016
Great stay, they need to trim the trees. Motorhomes need 13' clearance they scratch the paint. Thank you.
Apr 19, 2016
Had a wonderful trip. Love Rosa's restaurant. Our 5 year old daughter loved the bouncy pillow and the play area. RV site are very big and roomy.
Apr 19, 2016
Had two restful nights in a deluxe cabin. We usually stay in our RV but this time we tried the cabin. Would do it again.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps