Stockton Delta KOA

14900 West Highway 12

Lodi, CA 95242

Reserve: 800-562-0913

Info: 209-369-1041

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Nov 24, 2014
The cabins are great, the ground are beautiful.
Nov 24, 2014
EXCELLENT customer service, awesome employees, and the cabins accommodations exceeded our expectations. This was our first time here, and because of the above we will definitely return.
Nov 24, 2014
Nov 22, 2014
Kathy was very accommodating and even though there was some confusion on the rates, she worked with us and made it good. She was a blessing to us and made our special family event an awesome memory.
Nov 20, 2014
Great stay we will be back hope to bring the grandkids so much for them to do.the place was very clean and the staff was great
Nov 17, 2014
What a great fall camping trip. We had a blast. My 3 year old daughter loves the jumping pillow. Roses was a great treat to eat at and our site nice and big.
Nov 12, 2014
Had a wonderful stay. Cabins were nice, restrooms were clean, lost to do.
Nov 12, 2014
Great for kids, great for boating, store is well stocked.
Nov 12, 2014
Nov 11, 2014
Loud party in picnic area from 6 pm until past quiet hours. Music was over 80 decibals. I understand part of the party was before 10. But there should be some decency. Need like a security or someone to call to handle stuff like this. I won't be staying here again.
Nov 10, 2014
Nov 10, 2014
Kathy was very accommodating! We brought a fairly large group to KOA for a surprise party, and everyone left happy.
Nov 10, 2014
Nov 10, 2014
Camped with a group celebrating a 30th wedding anniversary. The KOA at Stockton Delta was very accomodating. Thank you.
Nov 10, 2014
We truly enjoyed our stay at Lodi KOA. Our only problem was that the neighbors located 2 spaces down were very loud into the we hours of the morning. Friday they were shut down, but Saturday it was loud and very long. We had a great stay, loved the KOA, but probably should have asked to move. The loudness was very annoying.
Nov 10, 2014
Very good had a good time. No internet And 25.00 for fire pit a bit mutch But had a good time
Nov 04, 2014
There was an abundant amount of rat feces on our pillows in the bedroom, on the fold out bed and in the bunk beds. For 140.00 i expect a much cleaner environment and shouldn't have to deal with rat droppings. Our group had 4 cabins rented and each one had the same issue! Disgusting!
Nov 03, 2014
The campground was pretty vacant yet it seemed all trailers were pushed into one area (sp 129). Sunday check out is 11 am but leaf blower started earlier and ruined our last morning. Why??
Nov 03, 2014
This was our first KOA stay and we loved it. We're sure to return in 2015!
Nov 03, 2014
Nice place to stay- even in the fall. We were just passing through, but I would like to go back and spend some time there. Finally got our Value Card
Nov 01, 2014
This was our 2nd time staying there and both times we had a wonderful time. Looking forward to coming back.
Nov 01, 2014
on the the campground it smells like s...! There isn't not on every site a Grill station, you have to pay if you want to use one of the free sites. The Internet does not work
Nov 01, 2014
Very well kept camp ground, restrooms were clean, camping areas clean and the utilities worked
Oct 31, 2014
Oct 30, 2014
The only complaint I had was there were a lot of spiders in the cabin(kitchen sink, shower, ceiling, walls and even in the light fixture). Next time I will bring some bug spray.
Oct 28, 2014
We had a great time and the weather was almost perfect. All employees were very friendly and we camp here about 4-5 times a year. Only I item stood out as a little bit poor and that was the dog park garbage can was overflowing for days.
Oct 28, 2014
great place tv's need satelight to work better
Oct 28, 2014
Everything was good. But there were a few things, they left a big pile of leafs right in front of trailer, & someone @ 4:30 am Saturday morning up @ boat launch w/obnoxious loud truck for about an hour. Not a nice thing to be awakened with on a sat.morning especially with 2 small kids.
Oct 28, 2014
Camping here is fun! Kids had a blast with the bouncing pillow, dog loved the dog park, the outdoor movie was fun, and everything worked great. They even kept the pool open another week beyond their scheduled season!
Oct 28, 2014
Too many flies. All sites should b graveled. No cable
Oct 28, 2014
Beautiful site! Great entertainment for the kids. The deluxe cabins are beautiful. We liked the split bedroom floor plan. natural wood throughout. Full bath and clean. Side note: they only have an electric skillet for range top, if you plan to cook a meal be sure to take a camp stove and don't forget your pots and pans. They had linens and towels, toilet paper and provided bath toiletries.
Oct 28, 2014
Oct 27, 2014
It was our second time attending the vintage trailer event and enjoyed ourselves very much.
Oct 26, 2014
It was the most enjoyable KOA we've been to so far. The staff family was by far the friendliest and ready to help at any time we needed something. Thank you, we'll be seeing you next year.
Oct 26, 2014
Somewhat difficult to get to..No signs on main road as to how to get into camp. Did not know how to apply KOA gift card.
Oct 25, 2014
Excellent. Fun for the kids and great location. Courteous staff.
Oct 25, 2014
We had a great time here. The grounds are well kept and everything worked great. Nice dog park and great playground for the kiddos. Nice restaurant within walking distance if you get tired of coach cooking!
Oct 22, 2014
Loved the vintage trailers and camping in ours there see you next year......happy campers:)
Oct 22, 2014
Oct 22, 2014
The Cabins Beds were not comfortable for our backs
Oct 21, 2014
Had a great time, but bathrooms could be cleaner. spiders and webs needed to be cleared out.
Oct 21, 2014
Stayed in upper area. Very out of control.Women half clothed,drunk,vulgarity,dogs running thru camp sites.This went on to 2:30am. Called after hr.security 5 times.No response from them whatsoever.Mentioned this to office at checkout.Said security might be on vacation.Said next time for me to call police.Won't be a next time at this KOA.This place gives KOA a bad name.
Oct 21, 2014
It is just a very nice camp ground. Looking forward to Thanksgiving and staying there.
Oct 21, 2014
Oct 20, 2014
Oct 20, 2014
Had a great time with the vintage trailer rally. Staff was really helpful when our poop tube wasn't draining. Thank you!!!
Oct 20, 2014
The wifi was unusable. When we asked the manager about it he had no clue what to do. Very frustrating. There was a lot of noise after the 10:00 quiet time. Should have been a roving security person to enforce the rules.
Oct 20, 2014
Awesome! We love it here! The only problem is the mosquitos though. Wish there was something to do about them.
Oct 20, 2014
Beautiful grounds. Spaces are a little tight when the facility is full, but that is understandable.
Oct 20, 2014
Clean, helpful staff, nice sites, great amenities.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.