Stockton Delta KOA

14900 West Highway 12

Lodi, CA 95242

Reserve: 800-562-0913

Info: 209-369-1041

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Jul 04, 2015
To many people allowed in campsites
Jul 04, 2015
A great place for RV campers but not so much for tenters. Tent sites were the farthest away from store and restaurant, etc. It was extremely hot when we visited, no breeze where tent sites were located. Store only open until 6:00 p. m. Restaurant not dog friendly.
Jul 04, 2015
Noisy, unkept, filthy bathrooms. The owner obviously does not take pride in his/her KOA. I will never come here again.
Jul 04, 2015
It was very relaxing and peacefull
Jul 04, 2015
One of our favorite campgrounds. We decided on Wednesday morning to camp for a night, the reservations system is very good, and everything was ready upon arrival. The camp fosters community and friendliness. Our 3-year old kid loves the playground and amenities, and Lodi is very close in case you forget something. This was our second time here, we plan on coming again soon!
Jul 03, 2015
The pool and pillow trampoline made the trip very enjoyable for our kids. The bathrooms were kept very clean. Unfortunately there are only 2 main bathrooms and they are a far walking distance from each other. So the half hour cleanings could be a bit inconvenient. The cleaning times should be posted. The other bad part was NO NOISE CONTROL after 10pm. Otherwise friendly atmosphere.
Jul 03, 2015
Even though it's not owned by the KOA, the ice cream\rental shop is an asset of a neighbor.
Jul 02, 2015
We've had our family reunion here for over ten years, they take good care of us.
Jul 02, 2015
Clean bathrooms and camp grounds. Some of the company drivers are going to fast on rood ways and grounds.
Jul 02, 2015
lots of fun, but email said we'd b by the pool, we were the farthest away. would like to c more things for our kids to do, such as other boas we've been to. overall, great time, met a lot of great people .
Jul 02, 2015
Not clearly marked for late night arrivals. Highway is dark and construction was going on, we ended up going over the bridge and quite a few miles before we were able to find a place to turn around. Arrived late at night and it showed only one space left however the park was pretty much empty where we were. Seemed a little high priced with fees added on. Didn't utilize any of the pro services.
Jul 02, 2015
The office staff needs customers service training very badly. They boarder on rude and snarley. I had a hard time dealing with them just checking in. I really do love this park for all it has to offer.
Jul 02, 2015
Jul 01, 2015
We are a loud and large group. Absolutely had a blast!
Jul 01, 2015
Jul 01, 2015
The campground, restroom, and pool area always stayed clean. My family and I had a great time.
Jun 30, 2015
My family had a good time but the camp was <50% filled. We could not get anyone to answer or return a call regarding ants in our cabin and the pool was very full and a hazard to young swimmers at times. The need to have the pool attendant on duty that is referred to on the signs.
Jun 30, 2015
Very nice pool and clean area
Jun 29, 2015
Been camping there for 30 yrs/ great place/ Cathy in the store does a great job taking care of camping guests
Jun 28, 2015
Some of the camp looks nice, but we got the worst spot of all. Right at the entrance - dirt and dead grass, leaky water, broken BBQ. It was the last night of our trip, and we wanted it to be special, but it was really bad. And the neighbors in one of the cabins were partying until after midnight, which was really annoying.
Jun 28, 2015
Our cabin with excellent. Not so happy because the bouncing pillow was popped for the first two days we were there. the assisting in the front des was not so good had two questions and the lady up there couldn't tell me where we can rent the banana bicycles besides all that it was nice.
Jun 28, 2015
Excellent store and location. A little behind in upgrades.
Jun 28, 2015
This campground was beautiful and fun for our children.
Jun 28, 2015
It was great,grandkids had lots of fun. Couldn't keep them out of pool or bounce pillow.would of been nice to have the adult hot tub.will come back.
Jun 27, 2015
I have camped at many a KOA over the years and this is the first one I gave 3 stars to. This KOA has nice looking spaces but a lot of the other campers were very loud even after quiet hours had come and gone. Also the bathrooms were completely trashed and disgusting by 9 am. I understand there will be quiet talking at night and bathrooms will be used but this was too much.
Jun 27, 2015
Your signage is very poor. It s difficult to find the entrance from the highway and difficult to find the campsites. The food at the restaurant was extremely disappointing. I sent my meal back and they took it off my bill.
Jun 26, 2015
It was only our 2nd trip with our trailer. I reserved a pull-thru space, due to my inexperience backing in. MY mistake. The rest of the campground was in amongst the trees. These spaces were not. That was the ONLY drawback through the whole weekend. Great location, accessible, clean, activities for the kids, close to the river..... I could go on.
Jun 24, 2015
This camper comment has been removed by KOA due to profanity.
Jun 24, 2015
The staff was very friendly. The pool was not big enough for the amount of campers and the hours not long enough for the season. The events did not start pn time.
Jun 24, 2015
Our experience at Tower Park KOA was excellent. The staff was very accommodating and very friendly. We enjoyed the dog park, the movies and the pool. We launched our boat at the marina and the staff was helpful, friendly and very accommodating. Our girls rented water bikes and Long Boards from the marina as well. We had a great experience and we will be back soon. Thank you!!!
Jun 23, 2015
This was our first time staying at a KOA and we had a great time! The cabins were really nice and clean, and we loved going floating down the river. The only thing that we didn't enjoy as much is that the pool was a really weird green color, like there was too much chlorine in it. Also, the adult hot tub wasn't working when we were there.
Jun 23, 2015
It was just too many people not really use to this type of camping, will try again but during the week.
Jun 23, 2015
Nice campgrounds clean bathroom need more dumpsters around the campground and beach area for swimming
Jun 23, 2015
The Grandkids had a ball! Lots of swimming! The ice cream social was the best! The bathrooms were kept clean and the staff was friendly. Thank you for a awesome camping experience!
Jun 23, 2015
Great camp ground. Staff is courteous, professional and very helpful. Restrooms are cleaned regularly by staff.
Jun 23, 2015
First time in a cabin. We had a blast!! Usually I take the RV but this time we had too many people. The cabin met our needs beautifully! Thanks!💝
Jun 23, 2015
I rented a cabin and a tent site! Very much enjoyed the cabin! Very nice! Tent site was very nice once I got moved closer to the cabin...I had reserved it before for the change! There is too much drama in the new area for tents...crazy people don't care about rules! It would be great if you would just open up a tent site close to the cabins and strictly for the people who rent the cabin! Thanks
Jun 23, 2015
We come to this KOA often because it's close enough where we can practice camping with our RV. The sites we usually reserve are by the pool, bathrooms activities and playground. These sites have great shade from the trees. However, we stayed during Father's Day weekend, our site had fleas hopping all over us, the pool and spa was DISGUSTING. The jump structure was broken. Was KOA understaffed? Hmm
Jun 23, 2015
We had a great stay. Nice and shady with all the trees. We will return. Great staff.
Jun 23, 2015
Had a great time and already booked again for next year
Jun 23, 2015
My stay was great me an my family had lots of fun. Would love to come and stay again
Jun 23, 2015
Our deluxe site was very nice, however the pool area was way way too small to safely accommodate the crowd of people that were swimming and the quality of the water was questionable. Not friendly for both small children and adults around the slide area so my group left after a short time.
Jun 23, 2015
Excellent! A little disappointed the bounce area kept being deflated. Excellent site. Definitely in my top 5!
Jun 23, 2015
Pool was standing room only and water was cloudy yuck! The trampoline was down for most of my stay a real disappointment for the kids.
Jun 23, 2015
A nice campground. Clean, neat. Good shade trees. the poo; was the highlight for the kids.
Jun 23, 2015
Wonderful
Jun 23, 2015
My kids where upset that the bouncy was not up do to some kid putting a big hole in it. Next time that happens they should have a bouncy in the office to set up so the kids have something instead of nothing. The website states there is all this amazing things to do and not having it is kinda bad. Plus I did like the fact that someone was checking wrist bands.
Jun 23, 2015
Great staff. They are working hard to make your stay enjoyable.
Jun 23, 2015
Kids and everyone enjoyed it
Jun 23, 2015
The great thing about this KOA park that you walk to marina for great ice cream at the ic cream shop and we love to eat at Rose's great people and great food. The down falls of this KOA is the pools you can't get in the kids pool too full and the adult pool looked good but couldnt get in. the spa at the adult pool hasnt worked in years. Also when checking in the female manager was rude.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.