Stockton Delta KOA

14900 West Highway 12

Lodi, CA 95242

Reserve: 800-562-0913

Info: 209-369-1041

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Jan 09, 2015
Paid the high price of the cabins for comfort and was extremely dissapointed the heater wasn't working.
Jan 07, 2015
I have stayed they twice now and have loved my stay both times.
Jan 05, 2015
Chad, Can you please call me . I would like to go over the group stay.
Jan 05, 2015
The cabins are nice and comfortable. It would be nice to get fresh towels, garbage bags, and more coffee each day of stay. People were also placed in the cabin next to ours in the late night hours and were up all night making noise. Not sure what this was about, as the store was closed and they were shown the place by one of the small KOA work trucks. It was hard to sleep and a little unnerving..
Jan 05, 2015
It was super cold when we got there and the heater in the cabin was not working. They brought us (2) small plug in heaters that worked fine. But then some of the sockets went out from using them. Maint guy came out and flipped the breaker and they were back on. Our's wasn't the only cabin that this happened with. Seems that maybe the electrical needs an upgrade? Otherwise had a great time.
Jan 04, 2015
Jan 04, 2015
clean and friendly place, great playground for the grandkids.
Jan 04, 2015
The site was clean and neat. However, the fact that it was New Year's Eve does not in any way justify charging $77 for one night.
Jan 03, 2015
Jan 03, 2015
Jan 03, 2015
Jan 03, 2015
Overpriced for what you get especially in the off season. Was only a stopover for us and we were charged extra for 2 kids.
Jan 02, 2015
Dec 30, 2014
Dec 29, 2014
I liked the facilities and staff, it was very difficult to figure out how to get to the campground from east. There are no KOA signs pointing out you have to take a right around the highway. We had to make a u turn with our trailer. The 8 am check out is ridiculous.
Dec 27, 2014
A levy around a private pond next to our campsite broke. I called the emergency number at 6:00. Answer phone. No one responded. Called again at 7:45. Arrived at 8:15. Water company requested we move for our safety @ 9:00.
Dec 13, 2014
All the staff was very helpful as I had battery problem as wasn't sure we could get the MH to the campground. They transferred my reservation to a cabin and then back since the battery problem was resolved. Then moved us from reserved spot that was very muddy from recent rains to a premium spot with gravel pad at no additional cost. I will definitely stay here again.
Dec 09, 2014
Beautiful setting! Convenient facilities. Great for a big group event like we had.
Dec 09, 2014
Clean grounds, friendly staff, family friendly park.
Dec 09, 2014
Except for the rain it was great. Your staff is so helpful and friendly. Our bunch of women campers would love to come back next year.
Dec 09, 2014
it had rained a lot so very muddy but otherwise very nice, bathrooms were cleaned regularly and maintained
Dec 09, 2014
Very nice employees, very helpful
Dec 07, 2014
stayed in deluxe cabin. Very nice and clean but bed was the least expensive that could be bought and was very uncomfortable.
Dec 06, 2014
There are five generations in my family and we still find our KOA adventures very enjoyable. The staff has always been personal yet professional when addressing our needs or inquiriesThanks.
Dec 06, 2014
Thank you for all of your help and assistance!
Dec 03, 2014
Dec 03, 2014
The restrooms and showers were very clean. Our site was a bit muddy.
Dec 02, 2014
Dec 01, 2014
Dec 01, 2014
Dec 01, 2014
We stayed there on Nov. 29. They gouged us for the price of $72.00 for one night. That is absurd. Nothing to be thankful for there.
Nov 30, 2014
Nice place, quiet and lots for kids to do. However the internet is not good. The internet that came up was not the one KOA said would come up and we kept getting skype as the internet by the minute with charges applied. Improvement in the internet coverage would be impressed. We have come to Tower Park for the last 8 years for thanksgiving and enjoy it immensely.
Nov 30, 2014
Nov 30, 2014
Extremely hard to find in the dark. Signage was very poor. Took close to half an hour to get hot water for a shower.
Nov 26, 2014
Signs off of busy hwy not clear, so we overshot the entrance. Access poor and confusing. Light was out over night registration desk, so had to go hunt up a flashlight. Light bulbs out on posts through grounds, too. Not easy to find our spot in the dark (6:30 p.m.) better signage and lighting would have helped a lot. Never saw any KOA employees. Didn't feel "welcome" in this campground.
Nov 24, 2014
The cabins are great, the ground are beautiful.
Nov 24, 2014
EXCELLENT customer service, awesome employees, and the cabins accommodations exceeded our expectations. This was our first time here, and because of the above we will definitely return.
Nov 24, 2014
Nov 22, 2014
Kathy was very accommodating and even though there was some confusion on the rates, she worked with us and made it good. She was a blessing to us and made our special family event an awesome memory.
Nov 20, 2014
Great stay we will be back hope to bring the grandkids so much for them to do.the place was very clean and the staff was great
Nov 17, 2014
What a great fall camping trip. We had a blast. My 3 year old daughter loves the jumping pillow. Roses was a great treat to eat at and our site nice and big.
Nov 12, 2014
Had a wonderful stay. Cabins were nice, restrooms were clean, lost to do.
Nov 12, 2014
Great for kids, great for boating, store is well stocked.
Nov 12, 2014
Nov 11, 2014
Loud party in picnic area from 6 pm until past quiet hours. Music was over 80 decibals. I understand part of the party was before 10. But there should be some decency. Need like a security or someone to call to handle stuff like this. I won't be staying here again.
Nov 10, 2014
Nov 10, 2014
Kathy was very accommodating! We brought a fairly large group to KOA for a surprise party, and everyone left happy.
Nov 10, 2014
Nov 10, 2014
Camped with a group celebrating a 30th wedding anniversary. The KOA at Stockton Delta was very accomodating. Thank you.
Nov 10, 2014
We truly enjoyed our stay at Lodi KOA. Our only problem was that the neighbors located 2 spaces down were very loud into the we hours of the morning. Friday they were shut down, but Saturday it was loud and very long. We had a great stay, loved the KOA, but probably should have asked to move. The loudness was very annoying.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.