Starbuck / Lyons Ferry Marina KOA

102 Lyons Ferry Road

Starbuck, WA 99359

Reserve: 800-562-5418

Info: 509-399-8020

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

Tent Reviews

Sep 18, 2012
Very clean, very quiet, very friendly, only thought was why did people have fires?! (no they weren't gas) Thot there was a ban?
Sep 10, 2012
Sep 05, 2012
The family and co-workers running this KOA are doing an excellent job. We have been coming to this campground for years and it is in the best shape I've seen it. Everyone is very helpful and friendly and they do a great job making your stay fun. I would have given 5 stars, but the docks still need lots of attention, which will take lots of time and money.
Aug 27, 2012
We had a blast! The place was so clean and inviting. We loved how friendly all the workers were and how they were willing to do whatever they could to make our stay enjoyable. Our kids loved the movie night!
Aug 20, 2012
No water at tent sites, night trains!
Aug 19, 2012
Nice but HOT
Aug 17, 2012
Very friendly staff and great experience, great place for bikers!
Aug 13, 2012
Nice campsites. Restaurant needs a little improvement, but the stay was ve3ry nice. Plan to return next year.
Aug 13, 2012
It was great. Tent spaces were a little close together, but overall, we had a good time:)
Aug 11, 2012
Great people!
Aug 06, 2012
We absolutely loved the people who worked at this Kampground. If the swimming area was also open for camping across the river it would be the best spot ever. My friends and family loved everything besides having to drive to swim. The marina and moorage was very nice and easy to use and access. The store and services were great. Rian Keizer
Jul 30, 2012
Jul 17, 2012
It was great that we got a full refund on our second day. We went home because of storms. Thanks for understanding!
Jul 08, 2012
For service, store, and care of grounds this place is great. However, a few things this KOA does not have that others have is a pool (no need, swim area nearby), place to do laundry (would be nice), and fire rings in tent sites. Burn ban was in effect so missed out anyway but even if it wasn't, there was no fire rings at individual sites.
Jul 06, 2012
I was very impressed, it had been years since I stayed at the Marina (before KOA ownership)everything is well keptand the service is very friendly. We WILL be back again to visit!! Thank you
Jun 25, 2012
Everything was great except; Loud Campers one night and bathrooms backed up.
Jun 19, 2012
Nice clean kampground and facilities. We'll be back. The only concern I had was the long lag bolts sticking out on the gate post at the dog park. Caught me a couple times. Those need to be sawed off before someone really gets injured!
Jun 18, 2012
Jim and Angela did an awesome job,and I know went out of their way to make it a great time for our group that comes there to catfish every year..thumbs up for you two and your help.Thanks a bunch
Jun 18, 2012
We were a group of 25 and had a great time and the service was excellent we will all be back next year.
Jun 18, 2012
wonderfull stay.
Jun 17, 2012
May 30, 2012
May 30, 2012
Allways a great time at this KOA
May 29, 2012
Everyone who worked there was super nice and helpful.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.