Starbuck / Lyons Ferry Marina KOA

Open March 1 - November 15

Reserve: 800-562-5418

Info: 509-399-8020


102 Lyons Ferry Road

Starbuck, WA 99359

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 630 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jun 04, 2015
This was a great find. There is not a lot out there near Palouse Falls State Park where you can stay with a t RV. This was a gem. The only reasons for the 9 and the 4 is the spaces are on the shorter side and tight , the bathroom while clean was on the rustic side, we also had no Wi-Fi at our site.
Jun 01, 2015
One suggestion i have would to fix the elevated toilet in the woman's bathroom... It seems to leak overtime i have been there. (3 times now) Also work on getting instant hot water heaters to avoid running out of hot water. thanks!
May 31, 2015
The sites could be a little bigger. The place was very clean. Barking dogs were a issue maybe police that up. Overall had a great time and will be back
May 31, 2015
Good location, nice campground
May 31, 2015
Lovely setting, friendly and helpful staff.
May 28, 2015
Staff was helpful & friendly. Went out of their way to make sure we were taken care of!
May 26, 2015
well kept property, friendly personnel, overall was a great place to spend a few days camping and fishing.
May 26, 2015
Great group of people. Will return.
May 26, 2015
campground is nice but small sites. wifi didn't work all weekend
May 26, 2015
Great place to stay if you have a boat or like water sports. No swimming area or water access. Good restaurant. Very helpful people. 6 miles from state park. First KOA we've stayed at in quite a few years so can't really compare to others.
May 26, 2015
May 23, 2015
Most awesome place for fishing and fun.
May 22, 2015
was a good time.
May 21, 2015
Very friendly staff, plenty of camping needs are supplied at the store, also has a restaurant paired with the store. Awesome access to the snake river with their marina. Will stay again.
May 20, 2015
May 18, 2015
May 18, 2015
May 12, 2015
Every year it's just great.
May 11, 2015
May 11, 2015
Clean, friendly and has a great restaurant. The kids had fun fishing from the shore.
May 07, 2015
Love Lyon's Ferry. The staff are outstanding and fun, great food in the restaurant and a beautiful area. We go back every year, only wish we could stay longer.
May 07, 2015
May 07, 2015
Very clean facility with cordial owners. Well equipped store with small café. The marina is well protected from the weather/wind and in very good condition.
May 06, 2015
I wish they had better WIFI.
May 04, 2015
Great place to stay.
May 04, 2015
May 04, 2015
Well maintained and clean campground facilities, friendly staff and in a beautiful location. Will definitely come back!
Apr 27, 2015
Nice campground.
Apr 21, 2015
I found out about this campground on line, we live in northeast Washington and wanted to go somewhere warm but not to far from home, the campground was very clean and was silent during quiet time, the staff were very friendly and helpful, we really enjoyed our stay. Thank You so much
Apr 20, 2015
What stood out the most was how friendly the staff was. The park was very clean and well maintained. The camp store was well stocked for a camp store. Had a great time.
Apr 20, 2015
This was our first stay at Lyons Ferry KOA, the staff were very friendly and accommodating. Everything was clean and well-kept. We greatly enjoyed our stay.
Apr 20, 2015
I liked the location, the café and marina. Close to points of interest.
Apr 20, 2015
Great service
Apr 20, 2015
nice campground but no cell phone service
Apr 13, 2015
It was a great place to relax.
Apr 13, 2015
The owners are very nice people. The bathrooms were clean and the store/restaurant is very convenient. The wifi is an issue because most devices cannot "see" it and those that can are getting 0.08 Mbps. The dog park was closed to repair the grass. We enjoyed our stay, however I would suggest taking down WiFi and Dog Park as amenities when they are not actually available.
Apr 09, 2015
What a great spot! Really nice hosts, too! Only downside was internet was not working. But, we'd still go back in a minute.
Apr 06, 2015
Great spot with great management. The food is really good. Store is well stocked. Everything is clean. Internet was mostly unusable this time - hope that is temporary.
Mar 31, 2015
Clean bathrooms and a well maintained lawn. WiFi was a bit weak.
Mar 23, 2015
Clean and nice....spots are very close together however. Staff was great! Good store and restruant. Great for fishing.
Mar 19, 2015
Extremely Clean; Very Friendly people. Good Store on premises, but no other support in the local village
Mar 09, 2015
Nov 08, 2014
Main disappointment was inability to get consistent WiFi signal anywhere on premises including the office.
Oct 20, 2014
Oct 17, 2014
Jim and Angie are the best. The food there is great. Every time it stay there it's the best times! They make me feel very wanted and comfortable! I can't thank them enough
Oct 15, 2014
The campground is beautiful and the staff is very friendly and helpful. Overall it was a great place to stay. My only complaint is the nearby train, but that's not something you can control. I wish there was more than one toilet per bathroom.
Oct 14, 2014
Staff and People where very nice and polite.
Oct 14, 2014
Oct 14, 2014
Oct 13, 2014
Good peaceful weekend

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.

Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy