Starbuck / Lyons Ferry Marina KOA

Open March 1 - November 15

Reserve: 800-562-5418

Info: 509-399-8020

Email

102 Lyons Ferry Road

Starbuck, WA 99359

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 809 Reviews

RV Reviews

Apr 11, 2016
Apr 11, 2016
Apr 08, 2016
Nice clean facility and pleasant park staff. Campsites are a little too close to each other but otherwise well maintained.
Apr 07, 2016
Clean and neat. Personnel were friendly and most helpful.
Apr 04, 2016
Great camp ground very clean well kept
Apr 04, 2016
What a wonderful campground and even greater staff. Jim, Angela and the staff are extremely personable run an exceptional campground. We plan on returning for many more weekend getaways.
Apr 04, 2016
Very clean and people that run it where very professional and nice.
Apr 02, 2016
Amazing little oasis close to several great national parks. Staff was awesome and informative. Sites where clean and ready when we got there. Highly recommend this site.
Mar 29, 2016
It was our first RV experience and it was very nice. The campgrounds were clean and my dogs loved the enclosed dog park. Thank you Yellow shirts for being so friendly. We will be back. Sean & Delia O'Connor
Mar 21, 2016
The area was very nice and the staff was friendly and extremely helpful. Will certainly return
Mar 14, 2016
First rate campground. Well kept camping spots, great Snake River access. Beatiful setting. Great customer service. We will be back.
Mar 14, 2016
My family in I thought it was a good place to start our camping.Will be coming back in the near future.Thank you!
Mar 14, 2016
It's just a great place to go and relax with family and friends.
Mar 08, 2016
We had a great weekend. The mmanagement was very helpful and friendly.
Feb 18, 2016
The nearby otters and wildlife were wonderful!!
Nov 30, 2015
Jim & Angela operate this facility like true professionals. The grounds are kept clean, the facilities in good working order, and the food is fresh and tasty. I visit here annually and consider the experience a genuine pleasure. Thanks!
Nov 09, 2015
Was a great time. Not a lot of places for kids to play, but we made the best of our stay. If you have a boat, it's a great place! No cell reception but they have wifi!
Nov 02, 2015
Very nice park with a view of the marina. We especially like that there is a store and a cafe. We stayed in the off season this time so it was very quiet. We will stay again and recommend this park to friends.
Oct 28, 2015
great staff. Very helpfull
Oct 28, 2015
Beautiful location on the river. Everyone we dealt with were extremely friendly. Quiet and relaxing stay
Oct 27, 2015
Love it
Oct 24, 2015
Pretty place, nice people.
Oct 23, 2015
Jim and Angie are an asset to the KOA campgrounds. They go way out of there way to make our stay great. The food,service and friendliness was unbelievable, thank you Jim, Angie and Tator!
Oct 22, 2015
Outstand courteous service. The facility was clean and well maintained. I look forward to many more visits in the future.
Oct 20, 2015
Great marina area, lots of covered boat moorage. Terrific fishing area. RV sites are clean and well kept. Quiet time rules are enforced and we liked that. We go fishing early and want to sleep at night, not listen to partiers. The store was well stocked too for those of us who forgot stuff we needed. We will definitely go back based on this, our first visit.
Oct 19, 2015
Was a very relaxing get away from home with the family. Will definitely stay there again.
Oct 18, 2015
Oct 17, 2015
Very clean campground, well manicured. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Nice store and restaurant. Great job!!!!
Oct 13, 2015
Staff was very friendly and helpful
Oct 12, 2015
It was our first time in our new RV and everyone at the KOA was welcoming and helpful. We had several questions throughout the weekend and they were answered in a friendly and helpful way. We loved the relaxing site and will be back again.
Oct 12, 2015
Staff was very friendly and helpful. The sites were very nice with easy hook-ups.
Oct 10, 2015
Oct 03, 2015
Great great people
Sep 28, 2015
very peaceful and quite. A little tight to get into/out of the full hook up sites but with support from the staff it worked out ok. Prices in the store were a bit high but that is expected for remote areas. All in all, will return for another visit.
Sep 28, 2015
We didn't realize there were no bike trails. It was very clean and the people working there were great! If only we fished. Great place for people who fish!
Sep 24, 2015
Had a good time here. The owners are super friendly, as well as the grounds keeper.
Sep 24, 2015
Thankyou so much for getting all of us together, you guys are great. had a good time
Sep 23, 2015
Sep 22, 2015
I loved how everyone working there smiled and were very pleasant. They even went out of their way to make a leash for my dog! Thank you so very much.
Sep 22, 2015
it was a very nice stay, about the only thing i would request is someway to hang clothes and personal grooming kits in the bathroom.
Sep 22, 2015
Came to see the falls-worth the trip. Really nice restaurant and store. Bath house very concrete/crude. None of the trash cans were covered, which bothered us. For its dangerous layout, not nearly enough night lights-especially on stairs and paths on hills. User-specific for fishermen. Unique views of the adjacent hillside and river - pretty. All back-in sights, but fairly wide.
Sep 21, 2015
The park over all is really nice, with friendly staff. There were only 2 reasons for not recommending this place. The first is not very kid friendly, and the second being unable to reserve a specific spot & the reasoning behind it. The whole point of being able to reserve a spot is to get a good spot and not a nightmare to back into.
Sep 14, 2015
Awesome
Sep 11, 2015
Very quiet. Beautiful view. Nice hosts
Sep 08, 2015
It rained most the time and we still enjoyed ourselves. Loved the restaurant and serve was great. We will be back
Sep 08, 2015
Loved our stay at Lyons Ferry. Very clean and proprietors were very nice and accommodating to our every need. Will definitely stay with them in the future.
Sep 08, 2015
This was my first KOA experience! The sites and facilities were very clean and the staff friendly.
Sep 08, 2015
The showers were clean as well as the grounds being kept mowed and trash free. It was nice having the store there for forgotten items. The toilet paper is like news paper so carry a personal role, your rear end will thank you.
Sep 08, 2015
Beautiful scenery nice people showers need upgrade
Aug 31, 2015
We had a great stay with super clean restrooms and the staff and the manager Angela was super helpful and friendly. We will be going back. Bill and Betty.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy