Starbuck / Lyons Ferry Marina KOA

102 Lyons Ferry Road

Starbuck, WA 99359

Reserve: 800-562-5418

Info: 509-399-8020

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Apr 20, 2015
This was our first stay at Lyons Ferry KOA, the staff were very friendly and accommodating. Everything was clean and well-kept. We greatly enjoyed our stay.
Apr 20, 2015
I liked the location, the café and marina. Close to points of interest.
Apr 20, 2015
Great service
Apr 20, 2015
nice campground but no cell phone service
Apr 13, 2015
It was a great place to relax.
Apr 13, 2015
The owners are very nice people. The bathrooms were clean and the store/restaurant is very convenient. The wifi is an issue because most devices cannot "see" it and those that can are getting 0.08 Mbps. The dog park was closed to repair the grass. We enjoyed our stay, however I would suggest taking down WiFi and Dog Park as amenities when they are not actually available.
Apr 09, 2015
What a great spot! Really nice hosts, too! Only downside was internet was not working. But, we'd still go back in a minute.
Apr 06, 2015
Great spot with great management. The food is really good. Store is well stocked. Everything is clean. Internet was mostly unusable this time - hope that is temporary.
Mar 31, 2015
Clean bathrooms and a well maintained lawn. WiFi was a bit weak.
Mar 23, 2015
Clean and nice....spots are very close together however. Staff was great! Good store and restruant. Great for fishing.
Mar 19, 2015
Extremely Clean; Very Friendly people. Good Store on premises, but no other support in the local village
Mar 09, 2015
Nov 08, 2014
Main disappointment was inability to get consistent WiFi signal anywhere on premises including the office.
Oct 20, 2014
Oct 17, 2014
Jim and Angie are the best. The food there is great. Every time it stay there it's the best times! They make me feel very wanted and comfortable! I can't thank them enough
Oct 15, 2014
The campground is beautiful and the staff is very friendly and helpful. Overall it was a great place to stay. My only complaint is the nearby train, but that's not something you can control. I wish there was more than one toilet per bathroom.
Oct 14, 2014
Staff and People where very nice and polite.
Oct 14, 2014
Oct 14, 2014
Oct 13, 2014
Good peaceful weekend
Oct 08, 2014
We were harassed by a young man who worked at the KOA about where we were parking constantly. We were the only people in an area that could hold 50 campers. It was ridiculous.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We ask all our patrons to park at their site only. You had 3-4 vehicles and we asked you to use the overflow area for several of them. A 30 second walk from your site. We apologize if this seemed inconvenient but keeping that area clear of vehicles allow big rigs the space needed to make the turn.
Oct 06, 2014
The location is unbelievably scenic, and there is easy access to lazy fishing. the hosts were glad to help position our RV.
Oct 06, 2014
Very friendly staff
Sep 30, 2014
the facilities were awsome. Jim and his family are great hosts and we can't wait to go back and stay again later in the fall.
Sep 29, 2014
Sep 26, 2014
Sep 25, 2014
IT's Just Great As Always.
Sep 25, 2014
Sep 20, 2014
Staff very friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable.
Sep 18, 2014
The site was really nice would have been nice to have privacy screens or deviders, and mostly to have more level spaces.
Sep 15, 2014
We had a great time. The KOA facility was extremely clean and the folks working there were very helpful. Would highly recommend to everyone.
Sep 15, 2014
Sep 15, 2014
Great campground and friendly staff!!
Sep 15, 2014
Sep 15, 2014
Sep 13, 2014
Sep 13, 2014
Sep 10, 2014
The staff was extremely friendly and very helpful, answering any questions and helping us out. Really appreciated that. Bathrooms were very clean too.
Sep 09, 2014
Absolutely love the Lyon's Ferry KOA. Great place, friendly staff, wonderful all around.
Sep 09, 2014
Great camp!!!! Service workers were super friendly!!! The camp bathrooms were clean!!! Only drawback no playground for kids and you had to watch for rattlesnakes.
Sep 08, 2014
We had an awesome time. the staff was very friendly. All the facilities were clean and well maintained. Thanks for a great weekend. Tiny
Sep 07, 2014
great time by all and wonderful service and care
Sep 07, 2014
Everyone was real helpful
Sep 06, 2014
nice ,thank you, people great will be back when I get rested up. lots of up and down hill for us old guys lol,,,thank u again ted and jean
Sep 04, 2014
Sep 04, 2014
Sep 02, 2014
It was windy. I want to thank the crew at Lyons Ferry. We were out on the water, when a terrible wind storm came up and they secured my awning on my trailer and the rest of our camp. Thank you so much. Bill Orchard
Sep 02, 2014
very good
Aug 31, 2014
Aug 28, 2014

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.