Starbuck / Lyons Ferry Marina KOA

Open March 1 - November 15

Reserve: 800-562-5418

Info: 509-399-8020

Email

102 Lyons Ferry Road

Starbuck, WA 99359

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 970 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 15, 2017
Aug 14, 2017
Restaurant was expensive and fish and chips poor.
Aug 13, 2017
Aug 13, 2017
Wonderful place to stay when visiting Palouse falls in an RV.
Aug 10, 2017
great
Aug 08, 2017
Awesome friendly staff, clean facility's and an amazing view of the river and marina. One of my favorites koa's to stay at.
Aug 07, 2017
Great location and friendly staff!
Aug 07, 2017
Super nice place, the owners keep it nice and green, clean and organized. While sitting out at night we even noticed frequent drive bys for security and just checking on things. The only negative? Wi-Fi was nearly non functional and breakfast biskets/gravy is yucky. All said, love this place and with 5 star management too.
Aug 05, 2017
Our first time at this KOA, it was very nicely kept & everyone was so nice & very accommodating with our unique camping needs. Our teenagers loved it too!
Aug 04, 2017
We will be going back again ,great people , great food , great place to see, and fish.
Aug 02, 2017
Aug 01, 2017
Nice little KOA with great views. Safe and clean.
Aug 01, 2017
Great campground, great staff
Aug 01, 2017
The place is very clean and everything works. We love coming there to stay a few days at a time
Jul 31, 2017
As always, we had a great time at this KOA. They do a great job keeping it clean and a great place to camp.
Jul 31, 2017
I always like Lyon's Ferry I just wish they would place a repeater up the hill so the internet would work over the entire campsite :(
Jul 31, 2017
Love this place! Will definitely come back again next year, Jim & Angela, Wally & Joanne are wonderful people along with everyone else! The campgrounds are always clean & very nice, feels like another home away from home ☺️👍
Jul 31, 2017
We have been coming since we were children. We now are bringing our own children. The camp site and marina keep improving while still capturing the allure and charm it had from my childhood! We love the movies on the lawn! Great stay! already planning our next trip! The Dutton's
Jul 31, 2017
Jul 27, 2017
It's ok, but not at all what the KOA book described it as. If you have a boat, great, if not, it's not the park for you. The KOA book described it as a 'resort' with lots of things to do...boat tours, day fishing, etc. The view from the camp spots overlook the boat storage area, not of the river. Really disappointed!
Jul 26, 2017
Not up to KOA usual standards for travelers. Electricity and water but the lots were very small and crowded together. Restrooms and showers were dirty. Staff person who insisted on directing our parking was rude and not good at directing but insisted we were not allowed to back into lot ourselves. Won't be back.
Jul 23, 2017
A swim area would have been nice.
Jul 21, 2017
Everyone was very helpful and king.
Jul 18, 2017
Very clean campground and super friendly staff! We had a great time.
Jul 17, 2017
Beautiful place, would recommend this place to our friends. We didn't eat there but the food smelled amazing.
Jul 16, 2017
This is 2nd stay for us. People were friendly. Campgrounds was clean and quiet. We will come back again. DemonXL will kill those box elder beetles. DIYPEST Control.com 😊
Jul 16, 2017
Stayed for only 2 nights, but will be back. So beautiful and clean. We had a wonderful experience from the staff
Jul 11, 2017
Jul 10, 2017
We had a great time, Caught lots of fish.
Jul 10, 2017
We were not happy with this KOA at all. The bathrooms were dirty and they we're infested with big black spiders. The cell reception was extremely poor. There prices were very high for the quality of food at the store.
Jul 09, 2017
Everyone was nice and very helpful. We enjoyed our stay.
Jul 05, 2017
Great customer service.....
Jul 05, 2017
Great Staff
Jul 04, 2017
Owners were extremely friendly and helpful. Dinner was great and relaxing, service was slow but gave a chance for me to slow down. Worth the view of Snake River at sunrise
Jun 29, 2017
Love the restaurant, wish full breakfasts on weekends were available.
Jun 26, 2017
Very clean and everyone really courteous. Anyone going to this area should consider staying here!
Jun 24, 2017
Our age-related problems are making it more difficult to go fishing and camping. But, because of the extra help that Jim, Wally, and Steve gave us, we were still able to enjoy the outdoors and make another memory. We had problems with our boat and engine as well and they jumped to our rescue. I cannot say enough to thank them for making us feel, not like a burden, but part of their family. Ԁ
Jun 23, 2017
The hosts were the most accommodating of any we've ever encountered (and we've been to a bunch of parks!!) Hope to get back there when it's not quite so hot.
Jun 23, 2017
Love this place. Large shade trees, clean restrooms. Boat launch, secured marina. Great fishing. You just can't miss camping here. Can't wait to get back.
Jun 22, 2017
Awesome service! Very helpful with trailer set up. Liked the security employees drove through the camp ground on a regular basis.,well supplied store. Good eats at restaurant.
Jun 21, 2017
Great staff, very quiet
Jun 20, 2017
We had a great time, the staff was great We were there during the Fathers day weekend so we enjoyed fishing and we even caught a few fish that got us into the Catfish Derby raffle. We ended the weekend with the chicken fried steak special at the restaurant.. we had a great time and will make this a yearly event with friends
Jun 20, 2017
Spent one night while traveling. Nice welcome, good site, will be back with the boat to fish, nice to have restaurant on site.
Jun 19, 2017
Love this place. Will keep coming back.
Jun 19, 2017
Everyone was really nice. At at resturant, food was great. Will be coming back!!
Jun 15, 2017
Started coming here four years ago. Clean and super friendly staff. The place is in a hole so don't plan on having cell phone service.
Jun 13, 2017
The location is great. The camp is clean and the staff is ideal. Getting you trailer into the narrow spots is a pain. I felt like your stacked on top of each other with little or no room and/or privacy, not so hot. I had to ask other campers to move their cars/truck out of the way so that I could squeeze in to the very narrow spot. Thank god that they sent a park employee to guide and help park.
Jun 13, 2017
Great time, we will be back soon very nice facility, great staff and great amenities. Thanks so much, we will see you soon. Eric
Jun 13, 2017
Jun 13, 2017
Grass over watered so muddy at door step. Food scraps found in grass. Too close to power lines. No campfires allowed was big disappointment and short rv sites so had to disconnect for the night.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals