Starbuck / Lyons Ferry Marina KOA

Open March 1 - November 15

Reserve: 800-562-5418

Info: 509-399-8020


102 Lyons Ferry Road

Starbuck, WA 99359

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 630 Reviews

RV Reviews

Nov 09, 2015
Was a great time. Not a lot of places for kids to play, but we made the best of our stay. If you have a boat, it's a great place! No cell reception but they have wifi!
Nov 02, 2015
Very nice park with a view of the marina. We especially like that there is a store and a cafe. We stayed in the off season this time so it was very quiet. We will stay again and recommend this park to friends.
Oct 28, 2015
great staff. Very helpfull
Oct 28, 2015
Beautiful location on the river. Everyone we dealt with were extremely friendly. Quiet and relaxing stay
Oct 27, 2015
Love it
Oct 24, 2015
Pretty place, nice people.
Oct 23, 2015
Jim and Angie are an asset to the KOA campgrounds. They go way out of there way to make our stay great. The food,service and friendliness was unbelievable, thank you Jim, Angie and Tator!
Oct 22, 2015
Outstand courteous service. The facility was clean and well maintained. I look forward to many more visits in the future.
Oct 20, 2015
Great marina area, lots of covered boat moorage. Terrific fishing area. RV sites are clean and well kept. Quiet time rules are enforced and we liked that. We go fishing early and want to sleep at night, not listen to partiers. The store was well stocked too for those of us who forgot stuff we needed. We will definitely go back based on this, our first visit.
Oct 19, 2015
Was a very relaxing get away from home with the family. Will definitely stay there again.
Oct 18, 2015
Oct 17, 2015
Very clean campground, well manicured. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Nice store and restaurant. Great job!!!!
Oct 13, 2015
Staff was very friendly and helpful
Oct 12, 2015
It was our first time in our new RV and everyone at the KOA was welcoming and helpful. We had several questions throughout the weekend and they were answered in a friendly and helpful way. We loved the relaxing site and will be back again.
Oct 12, 2015
Staff was very friendly and helpful. The sites were very nice with easy hook-ups.
Oct 10, 2015
Oct 03, 2015
Great great people
Sep 28, 2015
very peaceful and quite. A little tight to get into/out of the full hook up sites but with support from the staff it worked out ok. Prices in the store were a bit high but that is expected for remote areas. All in all, will return for another visit.
Sep 28, 2015
We didn't realize there were no bike trails. It was very clean and the people working there were great! If only we fished. Great place for people who fish!
Sep 24, 2015
Had a good time here. The owners are super friendly, as well as the grounds keeper.
Sep 24, 2015
Thankyou so much for getting all of us together, you guys are great. had a good time
Sep 23, 2015
Sep 22, 2015
I loved how everyone working there smiled and were very pleasant. They even went out of their way to make a leash for my dog! Thank you so very much.
Sep 22, 2015
it was a very nice stay, about the only thing i would request is someway to hang clothes and personal grooming kits in the bathroom.
Sep 22, 2015
Came to see the falls-worth the trip. Really nice restaurant and store. Bath house very concrete/crude. None of the trash cans were covered, which bothered us. For its dangerous layout, not nearly enough night lights-especially on stairs and paths on hills. User-specific for fishermen. Unique views of the adjacent hillside and river - pretty. All back-in sights, but fairly wide.
Sep 21, 2015
The park over all is really nice, with friendly staff. There were only 2 reasons for not recommending this place. The first is not very kid friendly, and the second being unable to reserve a specific spot & the reasoning behind it. The whole point of being able to reserve a spot is to get a good spot and not a nightmare to back into.
Sep 14, 2015
Sep 11, 2015
Very quiet. Beautiful view. Nice hosts
Sep 08, 2015
It rained most the time and we still enjoyed ourselves. Loved the restaurant and serve was great. We will be back
Sep 08, 2015
Loved our stay at Lyons Ferry. Very clean and proprietors were very nice and accommodating to our every need. Will definitely stay with them in the future.
Sep 08, 2015
This was my first KOA experience! The sites and facilities were very clean and the staff friendly.
Sep 08, 2015
The showers were clean as well as the grounds being kept mowed and trash free. It was nice having the store there for forgotten items. The toilet paper is like news paper so carry a personal role, your rear end will thank you.
Sep 08, 2015
Beautiful scenery nice people showers need upgrade
Aug 31, 2015
We had a great stay with super clean restrooms and the staff and the manager Angela was super helpful and friendly. We will be going back. Bill and Betty.
Aug 31, 2015
The grounds were kept nicely. Was not impressed that a bag of ice was $3, as was a box of mac-n-cheese. That is outrageous and what is referred to as price gouging. I would stay there again, but just make sure that we do not forget anything!
Aug 28, 2015
Small quiet facility that is well maintained.
Aug 26, 2015
Very nice facility, friendly helpful staff and enjoyed a great burger in the restaurant.
Aug 25, 2015
Great campground! Will definitely be back next year.
Aug 20, 2015
we loved it, had a lot of fun, everyone is nice and friendly, cannot wait to go again. thank you for such nice employees.
Aug 17, 2015
The campground was very well kept and had a very nice marina. The camp hosts were very nice and accommodating and the burger was one of the best I've had. My only complaint is I wish there was a little more room and privacy around the campsites.
Aug 17, 2015
Enjoyed the beautiful scenery and while boating and relaxing at the marina.
Aug 17, 2015
The KOA staff were very nice. The grounds are kept neat,clean, organized, and green!!! I was very happy with the young man who backed my airstream into my site. It was very very helpful and a pleasure to have help setting up. This is a rare quality..Thank you for an enjoyable stay wish I could of stayed longer.
Aug 16, 2015
I had a great stay at the marina . The staff where very helpful and accommodating.. the only thing that I would like to see fixed is the boat dock . some of the buffers are gone and left nails ,,some of which left deep scratches in the boat
Aug 15, 2015
Very nice camp ground. Very pleasant and helpful people. Need to go there especially if you fish or boat. Much history there and near by.
Aug 14, 2015
Loved the grassy spaces. Would have enjoyed more tree coverage and trash cans. People seats in the dog run would be great. Very clean and well kept!
Aug 10, 2015
Very quite place. Staff are friendly and helpful. The showers need a facelift however.
Aug 10, 2015
Wonderful experience! All the employees were extremely friendly and accommodating! We will be going back again soon!
Aug 07, 2015
Friendly, sites are adequate but don't think there is much that could be done as their is not the room, but great location for boating and fishing, and family
Aug 07, 2015
Friendly staff. Good facilities. Close to natural attractions.
Aug 06, 2015
Staff was very kind. We felt that the campground was very overpriced. We ended up spending close to $300 for a 5 night stay between our site and moorage fees. We paid for 5 nights of moorage and only used 3. We were told there was no way for a refund for the 2 nights we didn't use. I wouldn't not stay at this campground again. Also bathrooms were very dirty, especially the showers.

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.

Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy