Starbuck / Lyons Ferry Marina KOA

Open March 1 - November 15

Reserve: 800-562-5418

Info: 509-399-8020

Email

102 Lyons Ferry Road

Starbuck, WA 99359

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 751 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 22, 2015
Came to see the falls-worth the trip. Really nice restaurant and store. Bath house very concrete/crude. None of the trash cans were covered, which bothered us. For its dangerous layout, not nearly enough night lights-especially on stairs and paths on hills. User-specific for fishermen. Unique views of the adjacent hillside and river - pretty. All back-in sights, but fairly wide.
Sep 21, 2015
The park over all is really nice, with friendly staff. There were only 2 reasons for not recommending this place. The first is not very kid friendly, and the second being unable to reserve a specific spot & the reasoning behind it. The whole point of being able to reserve a spot is to get a good spot and not a nightmare to back into.
Sep 20, 2015
Great location! Staff goes above and beyond to help. Very clean establishment.
Sep 19, 2015
Very warm, friendly and helpful camp hosts; thank you Jim and Angela! - absolutely beautiful location!
Sep 14, 2015
Awesome
Sep 14, 2015
Sep 11, 2015
Very quiet. Beautiful view. Nice hosts
Sep 10, 2015
I am from Western Washington and my girlfriend is from Denver. It was her first time camping in Washington and she loved the KOA and wants to go back and spend more time.
Sep 10, 2015
Arrived late, people there were more than accommodating.
Sep 09, 2015
The place is clean. The staff is so very helpful. The food is great and everyone is up beat and smiling.
Sep 08, 2015
It rained most the time and we still enjoyed ourselves. Loved the restaurant and serve was great. We will be back
Sep 08, 2015
Loved our stay at Lyons Ferry. Very clean and proprietors were very nice and accommodating to our every need. Will definitely stay with them in the future.
Sep 08, 2015
This was my first KOA experience! The sites and facilities were very clean and the staff friendly.
Sep 08, 2015
Sep 08, 2015
The showers were clean as well as the grounds being kept mowed and trash free. It was nice having the store there for forgotten items. The toilet paper is like news paper so carry a personal role, your rear end will thank you.
Sep 08, 2015
Beautiful scenery nice people showers need upgrade
Sep 08, 2015
camp ground was awesome the restaurant was excellent, facilities good and the staff was friendly , approachable and informed.
Aug 31, 2015
We had a great stay with super clean restrooms and the staff and the manager Angela was super helpful and friendly. We will be going back. Bill and Betty.
Aug 31, 2015
The grounds were kept nicely. Was not impressed that a bag of ice was $3, as was a box of mac-n-cheese. That is outrageous and what is referred to as price gouging. I would stay there again, but just make sure that we do not forget anything!
Aug 31, 2015
Had a good time the park is very maintained the ppl are Friendly and helpful will go back and tell others about it
Aug 28, 2015
Small quiet facility that is well maintained.
Aug 26, 2015
Very nice facility, friendly helpful staff and enjoyed a great burger in the restaurant.
Aug 25, 2015
Great campground! Will definitely be back next year.
Aug 25, 2015
Over all great place but could stand to have a sink & mirror in shower room, and normal plugins in tenting area (to charge cell phones ect)would defiantly stay there again
Aug 24, 2015
Aug 24, 2015
Aug 20, 2015
we loved it, had a lot of fun, everyone is nice and friendly, cannot wait to go again. thank you for such nice employees.
Aug 17, 2015
The campground was very well kept and had a very nice marina. The camp hosts were very nice and accommodating and the burger was one of the best I've had. My only complaint is I wish there was a little more room and privacy around the campsites.
Aug 17, 2015
Aug 17, 2015
Enjoyed the beautiful scenery and while boating and relaxing at the marina.
Aug 17, 2015
The KOA staff were very nice. The grounds are kept neat,clean, organized, and green!!! I was very happy with the young man who backed my airstream into my site. It was very very helpful and a pleasure to have help setting up. This is a rare quality..Thank you for an enjoyable stay wish I could of stayed longer.
Aug 16, 2015
I had a great stay at the marina . The staff where very helpful and accommodating.. the only thing that I would like to see fixed is the boat dock . some of the buffers are gone and left nails ,,some of which left deep scratches in the boat
Aug 15, 2015
Very nice camp ground. Very pleasant and helpful people. Need to go there especially if you fish or boat. Much history there and near by.
Aug 14, 2015
Awesome place. Great customer service.
Aug 14, 2015
Loved the grassy spaces. Would have enjoyed more tree coverage and trash cans. People seats in the dog run would be great. Very clean and well kept!
Aug 12, 2015
Good for family. not for a party/or getting drunk. If your taking family and kids this is the place to be. Clean bathroom and shower and on top of that they got WIFI. its the place to be!! Thank you guys
Aug 12, 2015
Aug 10, 2015
Very quite place. Staff are friendly and helpful. The showers need a facelift however.
Aug 10, 2015
Wonderful experience! All the employees were extremely friendly and accommodating! We will be going back again soon!
Aug 10, 2015
Staff was very friendly and very informative. Will definitely stay again.
Aug 10, 2015
The area is always clean and the staff are always more than willing to help when needed and very nice!!!
Aug 09, 2015
Site was beautifully grassed, store had all the essentials, restaurant was great, the bathroom/shower was clean and the staff was SO friendly and fantastic. Great place. Thanks.
Aug 07, 2015
Friendly, sites are adequate but don't think there is much that could be done as their is not the room, but great location for boating and fishing, and family
Aug 07, 2015
Friendly staff. Good facilities. Close to natural attractions.
Aug 06, 2015
Hot but always fun
Aug 06, 2015
Staff was very kind. We felt that the campground was very overpriced. We ended up spending close to $300 for a 5 night stay between our site and moorage fees. We paid for 5 nights of moorage and only used 3. We were told there was no way for a refund for the 2 nights we didn't use. I wouldn't not stay at this campground again. Also bathrooms were very dirty, especially the showers.
Aug 03, 2015
Had a great time, staff was very friendly and helpful.
Aug 03, 2015
Very nice and well kept campground. Although, the day use park was just over the bridge, the kids were a bit bummed there is no pool/designated swimming area or playground.
Aug 03, 2015
Very nice campground. Friendly staff
Aug 02, 2015
Helpful staff. Nice shaded tent camping by the river!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals