Starbuck / Lyons Ferry Marina KOA

Open March 1 - November 15

Reserve: 800-562-5418

Info: 509-399-8020

Email

102 Lyons Ferry Road

Starbuck, WA 99359

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 970 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 27, 2017
Great location. Friendly staff. Strongly recommend. :)
Jun 27, 2017
First time I've setup a tent in 45 years, great fun...I'll be back!
Jun 26, 2017
Had a great time. Can't wait to come back. The burgers and the chocolate chip cookies are awesome.
Jun 26, 2017
Very clean and everyone really courteous. Anyone going to this area should consider staying here!
Jun 26, 2017
food in restaurant way to expensive for families to afford. Jim was kinds rude to a really nice lady that had such a caring nice customer service.
Jun 24, 2017
Our age-related problems are making it more difficult to go fishing and camping. But, because of the extra help that Jim, Wally, and Steve gave us, we were still able to enjoy the outdoors and make another memory. We had problems with our boat and engine as well and they jumped to our rescue. I cannot say enough to thank them for making us feel, not like a burden, but part of their family. Ԁ
Jun 23, 2017
The hosts were the most accommodating of any we've ever encountered (and we've been to a bunch of parks!!) Hope to get back there when it's not quite so hot.
Jun 23, 2017
Love this place. Large shade trees, clean restrooms. Boat launch, secured marina. Great fishing. You just can't miss camping here. Can't wait to get back.
Jun 22, 2017
It was a nice time nice campground
Jun 22, 2017
Awesome service! Very helpful with trailer set up. Liked the security employees drove through the camp ground on a regular basis.,well supplied store. Good eats at restaurant.
Jun 21, 2017
Great staff, very quiet
Jun 20, 2017
We had a great time, the staff was great We were there during the Fathers day weekend so we enjoyed fishing and we even caught a few fish that got us into the Catfish Derby raffle. We ended the weekend with the chicken fried steak special at the restaurant.. we had a great time and will make this a yearly event with friends
Jun 20, 2017
Spent one night while traveling. Nice welcome, good site, will be back with the boat to fish, nice to have restaurant on site.
Jun 19, 2017
Love this place. Will keep coming back.
Jun 19, 2017
Everyone was really nice. At at resturant, food was great. Will be coming back!!
Jun 19, 2017
Not so grewt of a camp, employees there would talk to you in a rude way then drive off, liked going there all the time but now i feel like i have to find another campsite
Jun 15, 2017
Started coming here four years ago. Clean and super friendly staff. The place is in a hole so don't plan on having cell phone service.
Jun 13, 2017
The location is great. The camp is clean and the staff is ideal. Getting you trailer into the narrow spots is a pain. I felt like your stacked on top of each other with little or no room and/or privacy, not so hot. I had to ask other campers to move their cars/truck out of the way so that I could squeeze in to the very narrow spot. Thank god that they sent a park employee to guide and help park.
Jun 13, 2017
Great time, we will be back soon very nice facility, great staff and great amenities. Thanks so much, we will see you soon. Eric
Jun 13, 2017
It is a nice park and very convenient having the store for those items you forget to pack. Everyone was very friendly. Will be camping there again.
Jun 13, 2017
Jun 13, 2017
Grass over watered so muddy at door step. Food scraps found in grass. Too close to power lines. No campfires allowed was big disappointment and short rv sites so had to disconnect for the night.
Jun 12, 2017
We love staying here. From the Benzels
Jun 12, 2017
Clean.. nice staff and just a nice play to stay..
Jun 12, 2017
A very neat campground and the presence of a store and a restaurant was really great. The hosts were really warm, friendly and helpful! The restrooms and showers were very clean. We will definitely look forward to camping again. We thank your team for making our stay so comfortable.
Jun 10, 2017
This campground was clean, well organized and in a convenient location to the marina and lake. Camp hosts were friendly and helpful. It was nice to have a store and restaurant there if needed as well. Please be aware trains run by at the camp in the middle of the night.
Jun 07, 2017
Friendly staff. Clean and fun place to stay while camping. Clean restrooms and the best chocolate chip cookies we have every consumed!
Jun 06, 2017
Our biggest complaint is that there was no water access to swim!! Seemed odd to be surrounded by water but you can't get in it! Big bummer! Especially when it was 92 degrees out!
Jun 06, 2017
Very quite. Would highly recommend the camp ground. great views and the staff was helpful.
Jun 05, 2017
The trains took a bit of getting used to.
Jun 04, 2017
It was great The people are very friendly and helpful
Jun 03, 2017
We arrived just as they were closing for the day yet were as friendly and helpful as they could be. Campgrounds and restrooms were very clean and well organized, grounds were well maintained as well. Boatlaunch facilities were great and the store and grill are right on sight.
May 30, 2017
The campground was very well maintained and the staff very friendly. The spaces were a little to close together for us. Also no designated fire pit was disappointing.
May 30, 2017
Unless someone is boating, there isn't much reason to stay here. Restaurant is a nice feature, but sites are too close together, you have to walk through other campsites to get to footpaths to the bathroom, wi-fi is slow and cuts out often.
May 30, 2017
Great KOA!
May 30, 2017
The people were so friendly and the food was great. Thank you from the Hi-ROLLERS motorcycle club
May 30, 2017
The people there were great nice as could be they were there to help in anyway they could I really appreciate Sally and Steve picking me up to take me to restaurant and back .Keep up the good work making people feel welcome 😎
May 30, 2017
Was very good staff is very good and friendly
May 30, 2017
This campground was very clean, and the owners and camp hosts were great and so accommodating.
May 27, 2017
Our camp table had some sticky substance on it that attracted lots of flies. the table next to us was the same. i think a powerwash would fix this. other than that it was fine.
May 26, 2017
Very pleasant stay. Clean and quiet. Hope to stay again.
May 24, 2017
I would recommend it but it would come with a warning about how expensive everything is. If you buy 3 ice cream bars plan to spend over $10. A picnic style salt and pepper shaker almost $5. The price of everything in the store is ridiculous.
May 23, 2017
We had a great time bu will not return because our RV is out of commission.
May 23, 2017
Jim and Angela run a great site.
May 22, 2017
It is always nice at this koa & never have any problems. Jim always puts us right beside our friends. Thank you guys for everything see yah in a couple weeks.
May 22, 2017
Excpet WIFI signal..all other services were exceptional.
May 16, 2017
We had fun and caught some fish !
May 16, 2017
no hot (not even warm water) in the showers. sites very close to each other, no privacy - practically camping with the people next to you. No place to put your garbage at all. way over priced items in store and restaurant. Otherwise, great, clean campground and bathrooms.
May 15, 2017
I want to first thank the staff for their outstanding Kamper service. The Kamp grounds were clean and very well kept, for that matter there was not any area that needed attention at any point. For these reasons we have made Lyons Ferry Marina KOA our go to kamping destination. We recommend it to people all over the states and even Canada. Thanks for the memories KOA!
May 15, 2017
The staff was very friendly, the park is clean and the dog park was a very nice feature.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals