Starbuck / Lyons Ferry Marina KOA

Open March 1 - November 15

Reserve: 800-562-5418

Info: 509-399-8020

Email

102 Lyons Ferry Road

Starbuck, WA 99359

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 912 Reviews

Campground Reviews

May 08, 2017
Very clean facility, great campsite and helpful friendly staff
May 08, 2017
Nice place to stay with some privacy between spots. Nice docks and store had a lot offer. Bathroom locks were a little challenging but mostly remembering in the middle of the night. I am looking forward to going back.
May 07, 2017
Overall the staybwas fantastic. The only warning I feel people need are about the train that comes through between midnight and 3 am. Bring ear plugs!
May 07, 2017
Very clean and very accommodating service. Good restaurant and shop. Active place with many things to site-see in area. Bathrooms exceptionally clean and available. Full hook-up spaces narrow but green and level. Very nice place a little off beaten track.
May 07, 2017
I couldn't find the dumpster for my dogs poop and the groundskeeper took the bag from me instead of sending me on a long goose chase for it
May 04, 2017
Clean, quiet, excellent location near to the attraction I was visiting. Easy to locate, friendly, helpful and courteous people.
May 02, 2017
We had a pleasant and restfull time. Sites were nice and all the staff were helpful and friendly. The bathrooms were very clean.
May 01, 2017
Great for fishing and boating. The marina is very nice. The campground has very tidy grounds with beautiful views of the River and the hills. More hot water in shower room is needed, and better flushing.
May 01, 2017
This was a quick overnight stay. The playground was quite small, as was the dog park. Compared to other KOA campgrounds we have stayed at, this had very few and small amminities. There is really not much else in the area in terms of campgrounds, so you don't have much choice.
Apr 28, 2017
Nice place, clean grass with picnic table, fire pit. Plenty of wifi.
Apr 24, 2017
Awesome.
Apr 24, 2017
Apr 24, 2017
Very Friendly and responsive service with clean campsites and facilities! Thanks
Apr 23, 2017
Nice clean park we were there off season when facilities weren't stressed. Great location next to the Falls and state park an oasis on a road trip. People were helpful facilities clean.
Apr 21, 2017
Clean comfortable place. Friendly helpful staff.
Apr 19, 2017
Friendly people. Clean. Nice facility altogether.
Apr 18, 2017
Nice resort. WiFi could use some updating....it was very poor. The rest amenities were fairly nice, what we expected.
Apr 17, 2017
Had a great stay! Staff was wonderful and we felt right at home! Beautiful location didn't hurt either...
Apr 15, 2017
Apr 13, 2017
Bikes are welcome but no place to ride. Info sheet was nice but said there were signs to hiking/nature trails, but there were none and no trails apparent.
Apr 13, 2017
Apr 08, 2017
Great location, nice staff. A better path to the restrooms that did not have to cross someone's area would be nice.
Apr 07, 2017
Wonderful spot.....clean and very family friendly......we'll definitely be back.
Apr 06, 2017
Friendly helpful staff,well maintained facilities,and beautiful countryside.
Mar 27, 2017
Wonderful park, friendly and attentive staff. We are going to be buying a boat soon so we'll be back.
Mar 27, 2017
Great - Jim is very accommodating although the web site says there were no sites available. But... it is early in the season.
Mar 21, 2017
we question the policy that any guest with more than two adults need to pay extra.
Mar 20, 2017
Very friendly and clean
Feb 20, 2017
Wonderful, friendly hosts. Beautiful location. Loved our stay!
Jan 12, 2017
Great people and area...
Nov 18, 2016
Great area, nice enough campground. The sites are a little small - no room on the pad to put out a rug and no rugs allowed on the grass. The showers are terrible. They weren't clean and there was a broken shower head. Nice hot water, though!
Nov 08, 2016
No grills on fire pits. Bathrooms could be cleaner.
Nov 04, 2016
Helpful courteous staff, well maintained facilities, delicious food in restaurant, scenic view.
Nov 01, 2016
Great campground. camp hosts were awesome, loved the fact that we could keep our boat in a covered secure area. will definitely come again!
Oct 24, 2016
Very nice. We stayed in October so it wasn't busy. Very helpful and knowledgeable about the fishing etc in the area. We ate at the restaurant and it was good. Well kept and maintained campground. Bathrooms were nice and well kept. Important to me! Even had an employee take you to your spot with a golf cart and help you get into your spot! great idea if you come in after dark
Oct 22, 2016
Very clean, comfortable and safe!
Oct 17, 2016
Great campground, very friendly staff and good service. Best home made chocolate chip cookies ever!
Oct 11, 2016
Oct 11, 2016
Jim and Angela do a great job with this KOA. It is always clean and well run. They are friendly and helpful. The restaurant food is great and the store is thoughtfully stocked with anything a camper would need. Great spot!
Oct 10, 2016
Beautiful spot to camp. And great prime rib on Saturday night!
Oct 10, 2016
The Lyon's Ferry KOA was very clean and all employees we encountered were helpful and very nice.
Oct 06, 2016
Nice 2 day stay at Starbuck/Lyons Feery Marina KOA. All the staff was very friendly & helpful. The cafe & store were clean & well stocked... the meatloaf sandwich was excellent btw! Our campsite was clean, had a fire ring & full hookups. The KOA was our base camp for exploring the Snake River, Palouse Falls, Dayton, Pomeroy & Little Goose Dam. We recommend this KOA!
Oct 05, 2016
Friendly staff! Well stocked store and restaurant, great facilities for boating on the Snake river. We'll be back.
Oct 04, 2016
Oct 03, 2016
A Great Stay as always!!
Oct 03, 2016
Beautiful spot, great service, and excellent fishing!
Sep 27, 2016
Great thanks
Sep 26, 2016
Clean campground, Friendly staff,
Sep 26, 2016
Great campground and marina! Good food clean restrooms and very Happy and Friendly and helpful Camp hosts. We will be back for sure.
Sep 26, 2016
Staff very nice
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals