St. Petersburg / Madeira Beach KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7714

Info: 727-392-2233

Email

5400 95th Street North

St. Petersburg, FL 33708

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Apr 28, 2016
Clean, well maintained, staff friendly and helpful. Only problem was getting wifi.
Apr 28, 2016
BEST STAY YET. PEOPLE UP FRONT GREAT. WE LOVE SITE 533. U R THE BEST!!!!!
Apr 27, 2016
This is a wonderful Campground. Facilities are great and very family friendly. I've stayed here before and will definitely return.
Apr 27, 2016
The smell on the waterfront is very strong from seweRed at low tide in the morning and evening.
Apr 27, 2016
We had a great time. The weather was perfect. Our site was a deluxe water site and had a wonderful view and was perfect for the fun kayaking we did. The facilities by the pool were under construction at the time so not able to use those, but the other facilities near our site were immaculate. We enjoyed the pool each evening the 88degree temperature was perfect for swimming. Great family fun!
Apr 27, 2016
Apr 27, 2016
Stay was great. Found the area safe and the grounds well kept. Will stay here on our next trip to the area. Campground is close to everything.
Apr 27, 2016
Apr 26, 2016
The pool area needs to be monitored once in awhile but very nice campground
Apr 26, 2016
Very friendly, helpful and welcoming!!! Loved how we were escorted to our site and lent an extension cord. Great campground 😎
Apr 26, 2016
The stay was fine until the last night when our bicycles were stolen. When talking with the management, we were told that they have many problems with vandals and thieves climbing over the fence and stealing. They should have told us that when we checked in and we would have always kept our bikes locked.
Apr 26, 2016
Apr 26, 2016
Very fun weekend
Apr 26, 2016
Would like to have had fox news on cable.
Apr 26, 2016
Great spot!!!!
Apr 25, 2016
Always a good stay
Apr 25, 2016
Apr 25, 2016
My wife and truly enjoyed the site we were on. It was a very relaxing weekend. The staff was attentive to our needs. We will definitely return.
Apr 25, 2016
Apr 25, 2016
great
Apr 25, 2016
Beautiful campsite by the water. The Pinelles trail is right out the gate!
Apr 25, 2016
Very deceiving driving into campground but once we were in , we loved it. Easy to get to and very well maintained. Very helpful staff. Will definitely be going back.
Apr 25, 2016
COURTEOUS PEOPLE great RV SITE altogether ENJOYABLE experience
Apr 25, 2016
Everything was great! The only thing that would have made our stay better would have been if we were put in a different site. The park was less than half occupied, though we were put right next to another camper. Otherwise, excellent!
Apr 25, 2016
very nice park- had some logistical problems- but it was handled ok- I would return again-
Apr 25, 2016
Everyone was extremely friendly. Thank you!
Apr 24, 2016
Excellent service and clean campground.
Apr 24, 2016
great people, perfect place to stay will most certainly be back
Apr 23, 2016
Very good
Apr 23, 2016
Very polite and willing staff. Facilities met our expectations. Will stay again when in the area. Frank and Donna Hord
Apr 23, 2016
Ours was a brief stay at St. Pete KOA. The park is large, clean and very comfortable. The staff is extremely helpful--answering all questions. Park is VERY convenient to beaches, Pinellas Bike Trail AND downtown St. Pete--just what we were looking for!
Apr 22, 2016
Wonderful place to stay. So much to do. We have met people from all over. The only think that could be better is the internet. It I s slow and kicks you off all of the time.
Apr 22, 2016
Very enjoyable stay,
Apr 21, 2016
The last 2 months we have been on 60 cgr St. Petersburg in our top 5.Nice cgr.Spotless bathrooms.PERFECT WIFI!!!
Apr 20, 2016
Loved our stay @ KOA very nice park & great location. Staff was awesome as usual.
Apr 20, 2016
Our stay was wonderful. The only comment is that on the last two nights, a very large family with teens/pre-teens arrived and allowed the kids to play very loud until after 1AM. We weren't sure how to handle the situation but will ask next time we stay with you.
Apr 20, 2016
Great campground
Apr 19, 2016
Great location and amenities,well maintained.
Apr 19, 2016
Great staff and amenities.
Apr 19, 2016
Very Very clean and a great staff that maintains this place !!
Apr 19, 2016
Very friendly staff and eager to help make your stay pleasant. From escorting you to the site, to bringing wood. Clean facility, wonderful stay. Thank you
Apr 19, 2016
Lots of activity to do.
Apr 19, 2016
Love this place. The staff and location are great. I'll be very happy when the bathhouse is finished with the renovation
Apr 18, 2016
Very clean and pretty park. Staff very friendly. Only complaint is that our pull-thru site was still occupied and they put is in a back-in site on a row back instead of giving us another pull-thru site that was closer to the water like our original assigned site.
Apr 18, 2016
Beautiful site on the water! Excellent staff!
Apr 18, 2016
This was our first time staying here, had a great time and have already made our reservations for Memorial Weekend!!! Can't wait!
Apr 18, 2016
The KOA is beautiful. The only problem was the gangs of middle school kids who descend like locusts, on Friday, running wild without adult supervision. If you don't have kids, don't book the weekend. Also, I wish smoking was banned at the pool. The restrooms were spotless. A very clean park. Many people parked in areas blocking safe traffic.
Apr 17, 2016
Had a blast! Lots of activities. Met so many wonderful people. Love it here!
Apr 17, 2016
Have spent a couple winter months at the koa for the last 8 yrs. Great friends with fellow campers and friendly staff. Hope to spend many more winters at the koa.
Apr 17, 2016
It was very enjoyable if we had a problem they was there in just a few minutes. Everyone was very friendly I highly recommend it
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps