St. Petersburg / Madeira Beach KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 727-392-2233

Info: 727-392-2233

Email

5400 95th Street North

St. Petersburg, FL 33708

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Sep 19, 2017
Love the upgrades done to the camping cabins
Sep 07, 2017
Sep 07, 2017
Beautiful campground and very well kept. The staff was friendly and knowledgeable.
Sep 07, 2017
Sep 02, 2017
Nice stay. Cabin not very clean, but good enough to have a good nightrest.
Aug 30, 2017
It was awesome....coming back really soon!
Aug 30, 2017
Always have a great time. The staff and your campgrounds are always clean. Staff are always friendly and willing to help. Have always recommended your place. Thank you.
Aug 29, 2017
Aug 29, 2017
Great communing with nature
Aug 29, 2017
My family enjoyed our stay. The staff was very courteous and helpful, Even had a visitor (raccoon) stop by to say hello. We enjoyed the pool and nature!
Aug 29, 2017
Door wouldn't close all of the way, so the ac (one wall unit) couldn't keep up. I literally slept in my car for 3 hrs 1st night. When I got up to go to my car I stepped on a roach. 2nd night I slept on the bottom bunk of the other room because the ac was in there& mattress was more comfie. I used to come a lot. These basic things are very big things to me or I would just sleep in a tent.
Aug 29, 2017
Enjoyed spending the night with two grandsons. They had fun in the pool and the hot pool. We also went putt-putt golfing. The cabin was just what we needed. The only problem we experienced was some loud arguing near us while we were trying to sleep. Thanks for everything!
Aug 28, 2017
great
Aug 27, 2017
Very enjoyable, great accommodations, friendly and helpful staff, best value for your money
Aug 27, 2017
Everyone there was kind & helpful! The kampground is perfect for families!
Aug 24, 2017
I initially booked for one night at a deluxe cabin and was able to add another night easily upon my arrival because of a change in plans. The cabin was very clean, well located, and comfortable. With another change of plans I had to add more time to my stay and only a rustic cabin was open. It was in the middle of the park, and a cleaning station was too far away. Staff were helpful and friendly!
Aug 23, 2017
Aug 22, 2017
Aug 21, 2017
It was a nice getaway with beautiful kayaking, a nice deck to sit on and relax while enjoying the amazing water view. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
Aug 21, 2017
Great time
Aug 20, 2017
Calme (sauf air condtionné bruyant), bonne prestation générale.
Aug 18, 2017
Aug 17, 2017
There in off season so it was quiet and relaxing. Staff was friendly and accommodating. Cabin was clean and had everything advertised. Fishing pier wasn't installed yet which was disappointing but I knew that and booked it anyway as there's plenty of places to fish in the area..
Aug 15, 2017
my family will be back we had a great time
Aug 15, 2017
I have already mentioned how clean it is to others, people very nice, very clean, quite :)
Aug 15, 2017
We enjoyed our stay, especially the friendly raccoon! Can't wait to go back!
Aug 15, 2017
it was so clean, and so much to do right there you didn't have to go all over finding something to do.
Aug 14, 2017
Second time staying in a cabin at this KOA, love that it's pet friendly. The amenities are fantastic, the staff are all super - housekeeping even delivered a set of bed linens in the rain, thank you! We will definitely be back and look forward to exploring other KOA properties in the future!
Aug 14, 2017
We enjoyed are stay. We'll definitely be back . Friendly and felt like family!
Aug 14, 2017
Very happy, they even moved us closer to the restrooms. Didn't realize that we were not allowed to stay on property and use the pool for a few hours after checkout. :(
Aug 13, 2017
The campground was quiet and well organized. The cabin was clean and prepared for our arrival. Any staff member that I interacted with for any reason was friendly and professional. My only disappointment was with other pet owners. We should all clean up after our pets, but some of us don't. Besides the fact that it's "just nasty", I do not like exposing my pets to parasites or disease.
Aug 12, 2017
I love it even do The bugs bed I love saint koa
Aug 12, 2017
Aug 10, 2017
Everything was great we love staying there only thing is they need to check the microwaves to see if they work because it came in with no working microwavebut they fix it really quick and we are always very
Aug 10, 2017
Great stay great staff
Aug 09, 2017
The bikes available for rent were horrible. Looking forward to a casual ride through the park and u r better off walking. Those bikes were torture...obvious why no one else was renting or using them. Why not invest in regular bikes?! Like beach cruisers.. Cabin was nice, area was clean, so were bathrooms and staff everywhere was nice. DJ at pool was good, but speakers slightly too loud.
Aug 08, 2017
We all had super fun.
Aug 07, 2017
Aug 07, 2017
Exceptional staff, we had a great time, will be back!!
Aug 05, 2017
We had a great experience. There was just a couple issues- we had alot of rain on our check in day and the pool/spa was closed for hours and that was one of the main reasons we like to go there. Finally was opened later. The next morning we wanted a little more time at pool since we were gyped a bit from weather day before and we were not allowed to stay a little longer after our checkout time.
Aug 02, 2017
We had a great time!!!
Aug 02, 2017
We had a blast and the pool fun,games and DJ made it!!
Aug 02, 2017
Aug 02, 2017
We had a great time, we will be back soon
Aug 01, 2017
Loved our cabin. Very clean and pool was great also. Would stay again and highly recommend ...
Aug 01, 2017
The only part that was uncomfortable was having a Deluxe Camping Cabin for Friday night only and having to move next door to the next Deluxe Camping Cabin the next morning and waiting for that one to be ready? Weird
Jul 31, 2017
RemarBle
Jul 31, 2017
Absolutely loved our delux cabin overlooking the water. We will definitely be back.
Jul 31, 2017
The site was awesome! We loved our cabin and all of the people staying there were friendly. Every single employee was helpful and always really nice. Loved it!
Jul 30, 2017
The staff was fantastic, the facility was extremely well maintained, especially the bathrooms, and being right on the water while being conveniently located to everything you needed was wonderful. Our family's experience was excellent and look forward to driving back down for another stay! Thanks y'all! Amazing vacation!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals