St. Petersburg / Madeira Beach KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7714

Info: 727-392-2233

Email

5400 95th Street North

St. Petersburg, FL 33708

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Apr 21, 2016
The last 2 months we have been on 60 cgr St. Petersburg in our top 5.Nice cgr.Spotless bathrooms.PERFECT WIFI!!!
Apr 20, 2016
Loved our stay @ KOA very nice park & great location. Staff was awesome as usual.
Apr 20, 2016
Our stay was wonderful. The only comment is that on the last two nights, a very large family with teens/pre-teens arrived and allowed the kids to play very loud until after 1AM. We weren't sure how to handle the situation but will ask next time we stay with you.
Apr 20, 2016
Great campground
Apr 20, 2016
I was looking for peace and quiet away from my job for the weekend,everything was so comfortable,clean,relaxing.really enjoyed hot tub.Can't wait til' next time THANKS
Apr 19, 2016
Great location and amenities,well maintained.
Apr 19, 2016
Great staff and amenities.
Apr 19, 2016
Thank you for another great stay. The cabin was very clean and well appointed . Pool as usual was amazing . It's unfortunate that progress and upgrades meant no bathrooms or showers pool side . That's not a complaint just an observation . I think it's great that you care about your customers and are willing to continue all your upgrades. Thank you . The Tompkins family will be back.
Apr 19, 2016
We had great time I will recommended to anybody
Apr 19, 2016
Really enjoyed this KOA especially the large hot tub!!!
Apr 19, 2016
Very Very clean and a great staff that maintains this place !!
Apr 19, 2016
Cabin was very clean and staff was extremely kind and helpful. Lots of things to do on the campground yet close to both the beach and downtown. Very pleasant experience - toilet/shower area cleaner than expected.
Apr 19, 2016
Very friendly staff and eager to help make your stay pleasant. From escorting you to the site, to bringing wood. Clean facility, wonderful stay. Thank you
Apr 19, 2016
Lots of activity to do.
Apr 19, 2016
Love this place. The staff and location are great. I'll be very happy when the bathhouse is finished with the renovation
Apr 18, 2016
We will be back!! Love the cabin. Campground, staff, and wildlife :)
Apr 18, 2016
Very clean and pretty park. Staff very friendly. Only complaint is that our pull-thru site was still occupied and they put is in a back-in site on a row back instead of giving us another pull-thru site that was closer to the water like our original assigned site.
Apr 18, 2016
Beautiful site on the water! Excellent staff!
Apr 18, 2016
This was our first time staying here, had a great time and have already made our reservations for Memorial Weekend!!! Can't wait!
Apr 18, 2016
We loved the 2 room camping cabins. There is so much to do at this KOA.
Apr 18, 2016
Really enjoyed our stay. Plenty of activities. The campground was well maintained.
Apr 18, 2016
Apr 18, 2016
The KOA is beautiful. The only problem was the gangs of middle school kids who descend like locusts, on Friday, running wild without adult supervision. If you don't have kids, don't book the weekend. Also, I wish smoking was banned at the pool. The restrooms were spotless. A very clean park. Many people parked in areas blocking safe traffic.
Apr 18, 2016
It was very clean, staff were friendly, close to every thing, and cant beat the price. Just an overall great stay..
Apr 17, 2016
Had a blast! Lots of activities. Met so many wonderful people. Love it here!
Apr 17, 2016
Have spent a couple winter months at the koa for the last 8 yrs. Great friends with fellow campers and friendly staff. Hope to spend many more winters at the koa.
Apr 17, 2016
It was very enjoyable if we had a problem they was there in just a few minutes. Everyone was very friendly I highly recommend it
Apr 17, 2016
Gracias
Apr 16, 2016
Wonderful place for a holiday. 100% satisfied.
Apr 16, 2016
Wonderful
Apr 16, 2016
Lori and her staff do a great job at making this the best KOA ever. I always have a wonderful time there with y KOA family!!
Apr 16, 2016
Only complaint is people that go away and leave their dogs and they bark till they come back.
Apr 16, 2016
Apr 16, 2016
Great location near the beach got salt water dogs allowed friendly management
Apr 16, 2016
Our family had an awesome stay and really enjoyed the fact that everyone was very nice. Thanks again we will be coming back for sure!!
Apr 16, 2016
we loved it. could not wait to get back to our cabin each night to relax.
Apr 16, 2016
Had a great stay, loved the fishing docks. Very clean bathrooms and showers all the staff was great.
Apr 15, 2016
Nice but very expensive
Apr 15, 2016
This is a great KOA. Our cabin was clean and loaded with the amenities we were looking for. We would definitely stay here again when in Florida.
Apr 15, 2016
Lots of staff who are happy to help and make you feel welcome!
Apr 14, 2016
Great staff. Great location.
Apr 14, 2016
Excellent Campground!! From the friendly staff to the wonderful sites, we would highly recommend this campground to everyone. This is a very clean and well kept KOA. Job well done St.Pete/Madeira Beach KOA!!
Apr 14, 2016
Clean, safe, friendly. Great pool. Deluxe studio cabin is lovelt, the "regular" ones that sleep six are in great shape, clean and comfortable. Would stay again.
Apr 14, 2016
Excellent service, people, and amenities. Thanks
Apr 14, 2016
Had a Great Time. Thank You
Apr 14, 2016
Definitely coming back again. Hot tub is perfect! !!! Cabin is perfect! !!! Everything was perfect thank you!!
Apr 14, 2016
Location of site could have been better. Everything else very good.
Apr 14, 2016
FANTASTIC LOCATION, 2 MILES FROM BEAUTIFUL BEACH. EXCELLENT FOR KIDS. POOL AREA BATHROOM, SHOWERS AND LAUNDRY UNDER REMODEL FOR A FEW MONTHS SO ITS A HIKE TO A REGULAR TOILET, OR THEY HAVE A PORTA POTTY BY THE POOL. GLAD THEY ARE INVESTING AND MAINTAINING THOUGH. WE WILL DEFINETLY STAY HERE AGAIN
Apr 14, 2016
Awesome...the people were great, the office crew was efficient and friendly as were all the grounds attendants and there were many. Always ready to help you out from the first escort to your site right up to checkout. If we asked for something..."Bang", there it was. Clean facilities and beautiful scenery to take in while relaxing next to Long bayou. Thanks for a great stay...we'll be back!
Apr 14, 2016
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Trip Advisor Award