St. Petersburg / Madeira Beach KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7714

Info: 727-392-2233

Email

5400 95th Street North

St. Petersburg, FL 33708

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 28, 2015
best location in Florida! Great stuff, clean facilities. Thank you for the amazing time!
Oct 28, 2015
Staff was friendly and helpful. Campground was clean and facilities were good. The only think I will like to see is a way to charge camp store purchases to your campsite.
Oct 28, 2015
Oct 28, 2015
.
Oct 28, 2015
nice park, also quiet!
Oct 27, 2015
RELAXING STAY
Oct 27, 2015
Just Awesome!!!!
Oct 27, 2015
Very clean and staff was very accommodating for my need to change spot to be closer to other people we're camping with.
Oct 27, 2015
It was a very short visit but Loved the campground and the cabin. Would absolutely love to go again!
Oct 27, 2015
Very nice campground enjoyed our stay
Oct 27, 2015
Oct 27, 2015
Awesome, fun ,amazing. Will be back soon. Thank you.
Oct 27, 2015
The place was fantastic, people were great, very clean bathrooms. Will ABSOLUTELY stay again!! Awesome..
Oct 27, 2015
It is a great place to stay with a family.
Oct 26, 2015
Great cabin, great location and great view! We will definitely be back!
Oct 26, 2015
The campground, staff and cabins were terrific. We can't wait to goback.
Oct 26, 2015
Another great stay see you on April 1st when the rates are not double! Whish you all could figure out a Florida residents rate so we wouldn't have to camp elsewhere
Oct 26, 2015
Love staying right on the water. Very clean too. Just wish there was a little more privacy and a way we could've got wood since we arrived after hours. It was still nice to just fish and relax though...
Oct 26, 2015
great place to be
Oct 26, 2015
had a great time
Oct 26, 2015
Awesome experience! Helpful staff, clean and well maintained. Made our getaway weekend one to remember.
Oct 26, 2015
This was our first visit to your camp, we both had a wonderful time, park was clean, loved the fire pits, plenty to do if we had bought our grandchildren with us maybe next time. had a great time thank you
Oct 26, 2015
Wonderful experience! Staff was outstanding. Camp sites clean and well maintained. Facilities spotless. We will be back as soon as we can. Thank you to all the staff who made our vacation a wonderful experience.
Oct 25, 2015
Nice KOA. But I have rarely seen a amp site as in level as this. We have an RV and it was headed down hill. They should work on some of these sites. Sketchy part of town but overall a nice campground.
Oct 24, 2015
Such a lovely place to stay. Nice, clean, friendly. we really enjoyed. it
Oct 24, 2015
Very nice campsite with a water view; great pool. Very loud "snap, crackle, ppop" from the huge electrical transformers late at night/early in the morning!
Oct 24, 2015
Very large campground with a huge amount of activities. Clean facility with a very efficient staff
Oct 23, 2015
The only problem I had was at the boat ramp. Twice I had people park in the way of the ramp. Luckily they were close by to have them move but it was still a hassle. But that won't stop me from coming back.
Oct 23, 2015
This is a great place to camp I will be coming to your campgrounds soon.
Oct 23, 2015
Have stayed multiple times atbyhis KOA. It's very clean, bathrooms are clean and always have toilet paper which is a big plus :) the staff is always friendly and helpful in every way possible. I love this place
Oct 22, 2015
We were reassigned and glad the original site was too off level
Oct 22, 2015
Very relaxing and one of the cleanest campgrounds around. Lots to do. Fishing, boating, sitting around the campfire at night and enjoying the pool in the afternoon. Excellent friendly staff too.
Oct 21, 2015
My family takes a trip here every year. We love it.
Oct 21, 2015
Our cabin was small, and the bed was right against the wall on one side, making it difficult for older people who have hip or back trouble to climb over the foot of the bed to get in or out. However, the view of Long Bayou from our deck was so peaceful and lovely that it made up for the bed problem. The cabin was older, and had a few small problem area, but overall, we like the KOA experience.
Oct 20, 2015
Love this Kampground! Loved working here a few years ago! It's a FUN place! We're thinking of coming back to work on a permanent basis - if we're accepted!
Oct 20, 2015
Oct 20, 2015
Friendly campers, clean areas, lots of activities, A+ all the way through coming back soon.
Oct 20, 2015
Absolutely, very well run and maintained facility. Staff was very friendly and very helpful to this brand new RVr
Oct 20, 2015
Love it here. Will be back in January. Already have our reservations.
Oct 19, 2015
Great staff, we had a beautiful site along the water, close to Madeira Beach & easy access to Clearwater. Loved it! We'll be back.
Oct 19, 2015
The facility was very clean and relaxing.
Oct 19, 2015
We have stayed here now for the 4th time and will be coming again, the folks there are nice and see to all our needs.
Oct 19, 2015
This KOA has many amenities, great staff, clean, helpful in making your stay the best.
Oct 19, 2015
This wa a the 3rd year our family has gathered at your KOA and we always have a great time. Just wish there were more luxury cabins available to rent
Oct 19, 2015
Most perfect location, very clean, friendly...the nicest pool, hot tub ever...
Oct 19, 2015
We had a great stay. The cabin was bigger than I thought and we had lots of stuff to do to keep us busy.
Oct 19, 2015
Great ammenities! Awesome view!
Oct 19, 2015
Awesome campground. We didn't have a very private spot, so will make sure we look at map next time.
Oct 19, 2015
It was awsome wish we could have stayed longer. Next year we'll stay the winter.
Oct 19, 2015
the staff were very friendly and helpful. there are only 2 things that keep this from being an outstanding place. 1-when you drive up to the place, you have to drive thru a bunch of repair shops that make it look not pleasing. 2- the sites are not level(my camper was on a hill). other than that the pool was nice and grounds to to shabby either. not a bad place to stay
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals