St. Louis West / Historic Route 66 KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-6249

Info: 636-257-3018

Email

18475 Old US Hwy 66

Eureka, MO 63025

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cozy Caboose Reviews

Aug 07, 2017
Awesome staff and activities for kids! We can't wait to come back!!
Aug 07, 2017
Stayed in the KOZY CABOOSE. Enjoyed it a lot
Aug 04, 2017
Totallt fun time. So many activities for the kids. We are glad we reserved the caboose!
Jul 15, 2017
The only reason I didn't rate it the highest is the lack of concern and effort to find a pillow we left behind. My husband was given an attitude both when he called and went back in person.
Jun 29, 2017
AMAZING, such a friendly staff. Great place to stay. U can tell they love what they do!
Jun 26, 2017
We had a great time. And we are making plans to come back again.
Jun 20, 2017
the Caboose was niece. Grandson enjoyed it.
Jun 03, 2017
May 28, 2017
Love this koa. There are so many fun and exciting things to do started coming here a couple years ago and make it a habit to come back every year the staff is extremely nice and the grounds are extremely clean if you want to have a wonderful time with your family this is the place to come we stayed in the Caboose awesome awesome experience
Apr 22, 2017
Staff was friendly and helpful, the caboose was so much fun for my family. The beds were comfortable and the bathroom was a gem!
Mar 19, 2017
We had a very nice stay at the campground and will definitely return. We stayed in the caboose. My son loved the loft bed and the experience.
Feb 15, 2017
It was all we hoped for. The staff both in the evening and in the morning were very friendly and helpful. If we're ever in the area again - we are definitely staying here.
Jan 24, 2017
Would have liked to have stayed longer
Jan 02, 2017
Nice
Dec 28, 2016
We stayed in the "Caboose" and thoroughly enjoyed it. we found it to be clean, warm on a cold night and the staff was very friendly.
Nov 07, 2016
The staff and cabin were wonderful. A young man who worked in front helped my son and I with our firewood. The caboose had several flies in it and a fly swatter, which would indicate that it is a problem regularly. With a little additional insulation around the lookout windows and the air conditioner, the fly problem would be solved and the caboose would be 100% PERFECT!!
Nov 01, 2016
We stayed in the caboose. What a neat idea! Very nice folks and the grounds are beautiful. The caboose was very neat and clean. Don't miss your chance to stay here you will love it!
Oct 22, 2016
Campgrounds were lovely. The office was substandard. Very low inventory: cereal but no milk, promises of warm cookies that never delivered, no regular snacks or candy to purchase, complimentary coffee but no creamer (after the first day, this was corrected). Not even complaining, but I've come to expect a higher standard.
Oct 04, 2016
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award