St. Louis West / Historic Route 66 KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-6249

Info: 636-257-3018

Email

18475 Old US Hwy 66

Eureka, MO 63025

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jun 18, 2016
Friendly and welcoming staff. Put us on a shady site. 50amp service ran 2 A/Cs, fans and 2 fridges in brutal 99 deg heat without failure. Minutes from all St Louis sites.
Jun 18, 2016
Great overnight stop - again. Loved it last week, too. Hoping to return again next week!
Jun 18, 2016
clean, well organized and great services. The fresh cookies are nice touch too!
Jun 17, 2016
Overall nice campground. Pool hours were not consistent with published times which was frustrating for the kids as it closed early.
Jun 16, 2016
Very nice staff, pool, and very clean restrooms!
Jun 16, 2016
Jun 15, 2016
nice location and grounds. i notice that larger RV sites are side by side with only 6 or 8 feet between sites.
Jun 15, 2016
Clean and a pleasure to visit.
Jun 14, 2016
Nice clean park. great people.
Jun 14, 2016
Jun 14, 2016
The staff at koa is always very friendly and helpful we really enjoy staying there and we'll definitely return in the future
Jun 14, 2016
Great park and facilities.
Jun 14, 2016
Really nice staff! Nice pool. Only improvement would be cement/paved slabs. Gravel drives are VERY uneven. Bathrooms could use an upgrade.
Jun 13, 2016
great people run this koa
Jun 13, 2016
Jun 13, 2016
we LOVE this campground. Susie and Mark and the whole staff could not be more accommodating to us or anyone. It is a lovely little family place to go. The bathrooms are all updated and extremely clean, nice activities for children and the new updated pool with brand new furniture . we have been several times. LOVE IT!
Jun 13, 2016
Great Family Friendly, Bend Over Backwards kind of Place. Plan to make this an annual camp out place
Jun 13, 2016
Beautiful site! Convenient, friendly!
Jun 13, 2016
We had the best time! Thanks for making our camping trip amazing!
Jun 13, 2016
The gentlemen that gave the hayride is one of the most friendly people. He was so nice to every guest and so fun to talk to. Thanks for a great weekend!
Jun 13, 2016
We had a great stay even after pulling in and realizing the trailer plug rubbed up against the tongue of the camper and was cut! Paul in the office was a huge help and lent us tools and wire connectors to re attach the wire so we could get back home! You guys rock at koa west! We will be back soon!
Jun 12, 2016
Jun 12, 2016
Very friendly staff. So thankful for their help with our A/C when it went out. Very clean and comfortable. We stayed here in a 5 th wheel. A return trip for sure!!!
Jun 12, 2016
A very nice campground and lots of things to do.
Jun 12, 2016
The train and highway noise made it loud, but at least the trains stopped during the night. Otherwise it was a very clean campground.
Jun 12, 2016
We loved the creek. Lots of cool rocks. Clean bathrooms and showers. Very friendly staff.
Jun 12, 2016
We love everything there!!!! Cant wait to go back!!!
Jun 12, 2016
great facility and awesome survice
Jun 11, 2016
We really enjoyed the KOA and would definitely recommend it to anyone. Very friendly and personable people, clean facilities, and close to a lot of St. Louis attractions.
Jun 10, 2016
Really enjoyed our stay. Staff was great. Facilities are great.
Jun 10, 2016
The Eureka KOA has become one of the best KOAs around the country. Thanks for all the improvements over the years.
Jun 09, 2016
Staff was great and helpful. Minor issue with cable TV hookup. Channels were not always clear. Dryers a little pricey at $0.25 per six minutes.
Jun 08, 2016
We stayed a week, in town for grandson birthday party. Campground is clean, quiet and being upgraded in many areas. We will stay there again.
Jun 08, 2016
Check in was quick and easy. The warm chocolate chip cookie was a very nice touch! We enjoyed our night here. We have been here before and will be back.
Jun 08, 2016
This time they put us in section A near the pool with full hookup. Highly recommend FULL if you plan to dump before travelling. Big Class A's take a long time to clear their tanks.
Jun 08, 2016
Put in Section B next to the Graveyard. The site was great, but did not have dump facility. Had to wait for Class A to dump. Going to try and stick with Section A in the future.
Jun 08, 2016
Jun 07, 2016
All was good. Shade would have been nice but there were no trees at all. Very convenient to the interstate.
Jun 07, 2016
Convenient location to take in St. Louis.
Jun 07, 2016
Friendly staff, clean grounds, well stocked store, quiet (except for the trains). We'll be back.
Jun 07, 2016
Staff was friendly
Jun 07, 2016
my grand children are always wanting to leave six flags early, so they can get back to your campground and swim in the pool.
Jun 07, 2016
This was out First RV jaunt. The staff was excellent and assisted us in the initial hook-up as well as the exit "disposal" processes. The facilities are clean and well appointed. 5 STARS*****
Jun 07, 2016
Great location with good amenities
Jun 06, 2016
We had a great weekend camping trip! The campground is really clean and the new management team has made several nice additions. The service was really good (we had a flat tire and they were extremely helpful). We will be back!
Jun 06, 2016
Friendly and professional staff. Clean and well maintained comfort stations.
Jun 06, 2016
Great time
Jun 06, 2016
The staff was courteous and helpful we enjoyed all the scheduled events the grounds were well kept we had a great time
Jun 06, 2016
Great place! Clean, staff friendly and very helpful. Pool very nice!
Jun 05, 2016
We love it here!!! Will be coming back again soon. Lots to do and such a good staff.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award