St. Louis West / Historic Route 66 KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-6249

Info: 636-257-3018

Email

18475 Old US Hwy 66

Eureka, MO 63025

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 19, 2016
Perfect for our planned sightseeing visit to St Louis. Friendly hosts, clean bathrooms, level sites. Liked it enough to extend our stay.
Sep 19, 2016
Stayed in our RV with grandkids and nephews for just one night. GREAT time had by all - lots of fun activities including train, swimming, ice cream social and lots of space for the kids to play.
Sep 19, 2016
Very nice campground. Needs a fenced dog park, plenty of room to put one in.
Sep 19, 2016
Friendly staff, clean bathrooms lots of activities for kids. Very family friendly.
Sep 17, 2016
Sep 17, 2016
Great facility. Super shower rooms. Great hosts. Very nice sites
Sep 17, 2016
The employees were friendly but the bathrooms need to be updated. The showers lacked sufficient privacy.
Sep 16, 2016
Staff was very good, just good place to spend a couple nights or longer.
Sep 16, 2016
Pleasant, knowledge and friendly staff .
Sep 16, 2016
Sep 15, 2016
The staff was extremely helpful and very welcoming. The park itself, was very clean. There was a pool and an inflatable by the office for the kids. Very close to Six Flags. Will definitely stay here again.
Sep 15, 2016
Such a delightful place to stay, we always make this KOA a must to stay at!
Sep 14, 2016
Sep 14, 2016
We were just passing through and only stayed 1 night. It was clean convenient and everything we expected. Big rig friendly with pull-thru and full hookup.
Sep 13, 2016
Staff was VERY pleasant and helpful. Only stayed 1 night but tour of grounds showed everything well maintained.
Sep 13, 2016
Sep 13, 2016
One of the best campgrounds we have ever stayed in. Clean restrooms well stocked store and friendly and helpful staff. Thanks for your great hospitality.
Sep 12, 2016
Sep 12, 2016
First time visit and will be back numerous times to the koa of st louis. amazing staff and amazingly clean facilities. activities for children awesome. bingo was great. thank you
Sep 12, 2016
A bit of work to level. Muggy and buggy. Nice folks. Huge rain and lightening storm. Some sticks fell on the rv, but we lucked out with no damage.
Sep 11, 2016
We only stayed one night, but the staff was great, the location was close to the Interstate and families were having a good time.
Sep 11, 2016
We had rain on the two days we spent there. Never had a chance to walk the park or use the amenities. Our site was ok.
Sep 11, 2016
Sep 11, 2016
We stayed overnight, we feel we got an ok site because of that. Standing water, unable to use the grill because it was full of water. Unable to walk my dogs on the dog path because it was all mud. Very noisy, with the highway and Amtrak.
Sep 10, 2016
Had the opportunity to stay in the new deluxe site. Very nice. Spacious. Shady. Located in quiet area of the campground.
Sep 10, 2016
Sep 09, 2016
EXCELLENT-THANKS
Sep 08, 2016
The highway and train noise did not make it very restful.
Sep 08, 2016
Showers were clean but could use an update. Enjoyable stay.
Sep 08, 2016
This was a wonderful park for families and I would recommend it to people with children. There is something for everyone.
Sep 08, 2016
We enjoyed every minute!
Sep 07, 2016
Kid friendly activities.
Sep 07, 2016
Friendly staff. Escorted to site. Rv and tow fit nicely in site. Had lots of family activities. Would have given a 10 except flood had taken out fence for K-9 park so no room for dogs to get off leash
Sep 06, 2016
We Stayed on A35. The only thing keeping us from rating higher was the lack of privacy. A 6ft privacy fence between the shower house and site would have gone a long way
Sep 06, 2016
Nice family oriented activities and close to various attractions. All the workers were eager to help.
Sep 06, 2016
We had a great time at this KOA in MO! As always, the camp is very clean and the showers/bathrooms are among the nicest we have experienced. Our kids are 6 and 10 and this KOA has A LOT for families to do. Six Flags is just a couple of minutes across the road too!
Sep 06, 2016
Was a beautiful stay. We loved the camp site and as always want to thank the very helpful and friendly staff.
Sep 04, 2016
Sep 03, 2016
For traveling through St. Louis the location is very good. Our site was less than wonderful. It faced the back of a maintenance building with cars always parked there. It was tight to neighbors but it was a pull through. Laundry was clean and handy. Staff helpful and friendly.
Sep 03, 2016
Short I night stay but would love to visit again. Nice place, good people.
Sep 03, 2016
Deceiving because it can be noisy at night with traffic and trains. But beautful. And worth it
Sep 02, 2016
Pretty park, clean, friendly staff
Sep 01, 2016
Great location and everything we needed. Very friendly staff and clean facilities. Also great cable tv!
Sep 01, 2016
Aug 31, 2016
Very clean, I loved seeing the kids have so much fun with the trikes and bikes, clean laundry
Aug 31, 2016
Aug 31, 2016
The staff was very friendly and helpful. bathrooms could use some attention, but not bad overall.
Aug 30, 2016
KOA good quality as always. The campground is a good distance from St. Louis and surrounding areas to make perfect day trips.
Aug 30, 2016
Aug 29, 2016
Awesome campground. Great staff. Very nice campsite
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Trip Advisor Award