St. Louis West / Historic Route 66 KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-6249

Info: 636-257-3018

Email

18475 Old US Hwy 66

Eureka, MO 63025

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jun 06, 2016
Great place! Clean, staff friendly and very helpful. Pool very nice!
Jun 05, 2016
We love it here!!! Will be coming back again soon. Lots to do and such a good staff.
Jun 05, 2016
Friendly staff.
Jun 05, 2016
Great KOA in a beautiful section of SW St. Louis! Lots of trees, lots to do, and very friendly staff!
Jun 04, 2016
Nicely laid out. Easy entrance and exit. Site was so unlevel, I had to used several blocks with my hydraulic levelers. Otherwise, it would have had a 5-star rating.
Jun 03, 2016
Nice campground with a lot of sites and staff was very nice. There were several events/ activities!
Jun 03, 2016
Great stay, very friendly/helpful staff.
Jun 03, 2016
Very helpful staff. The park is so convenient to Six Flags. So clean and peaceful.
Jun 02, 2016
Great KOA. Enjoyed the weekend activities, movie, ice cream, t-shirt decorating , pool and bikes. There was something for everyone and opportunity for relaxing.
Jun 02, 2016
The staff was very friendly, and the facilities were clean, but the site that we were given was cramped and on a hill. There is a set of railroad tracks just across the road as well that made getting a good night's sleep difficult.
Jun 02, 2016
Clean family friendly and wonderful staff!!
Jun 01, 2016
Outstanding grounds, amenities and staff. Top drawer everything from arrival to departure. We have yet to be disappointed and have stayed in your park several times. Keep the the good work and thanks....
Jun 01, 2016
Met some of the family owners. Very Nice!
Jun 01, 2016
This is not our first time at the KOA in Eureka, Mo. Every year gets better and this year was the best. Great idea the folks at KOA have come up with for the kids. Love the new 4 wheeler train ride, new bounce house and newly updated swimming pool. The campgrounds are in great shape. Thanks for letting us stay there and enjoy your company. Don Goodman.
Jun 01, 2016
The Staff at this KOA is outstanding. I like the fact that I have only been there maybe 4 time and they always remember you.
May 31, 2016
Love this KOA, large sites and great activities for the Memorial Day weekend!!! We stay here a lot when visiting family in Missouri.
May 31, 2016
Campground was clean, staff friendly and the amenities were so awesome ! Bringing my family here again and again !
May 31, 2016
Check in was pleasant and efficient. Wifi does not connect. Had a water leak at hook up. Went to the front desk and was told it would be taken care of. It was not fixed and ended up turning off water at site. My experiences at KOA are typically much better.
May 31, 2016
Campground was well maintained and had many activities for children. Campsites could be better marked as we came in after dark and it was a little difficult to find our site. Sites were well shaded in our area. Thank you for making our stay in St. Louis a great one with memories we'll never forget.
May 31, 2016
We loved the upgrades you did to the swimming pool and basketball court. Our oldest child has special needs and you provide a variety of things to keep him occupied. Thank you!
May 31, 2016
Great staff and activities for the kids. Pool was awesome, but the deck could use some cleaning. Instability of the power at our site caused a few outages, nothing major. Overall, we had a great time!
May 31, 2016
We had a lovely stay.Easy on, easy off the highway but no traffic noise. The park was busy over Memorial Day but the site was clean, level & well organized. We had a problem with our slide out & received lots of help from the amazing staff to help fix it. Will definitely return when in the area again!
May 31, 2016
I thought the park was very clean, quiet and kid friendly. The Staff went out of their way to help us when we needed it.
May 31, 2016
Wonderful stay. Great activities for the kids. Wonderful facilities and a great location. The staff were so nice. Fresh baked cookies for the arriving guests such a nice touch. We want to come back! Kent Faddis Faddis@gmail.com
May 31, 2016
My family and I absolutely loved it here. There was plenty of things for the kids to do (ages 6-13) and the activities the campground had planned were actually fun for them versus some of the ones the other campgrounds had. The staff was very friendly and accommodating!!
May 31, 2016
Loved it...all KOA representatives were very welcoming and very good to us! Thank you :)
May 30, 2016
The campground was beautiful, the staff wonderful and the ease of getting around was fine. I only have one wish. Please increase your bandwidth for the wifi. With the park full by Sunday we couldn't get online at all Saturday.
May 30, 2016
Very unfriendly snd unclean Noisy too
May 29, 2016
The site was basically fine. However, not having children, we were across from the playground and next to noisy road and train tracks. It is very convenient to our family to visit and to shopping.
May 27, 2016
The upgrades to the park are great will be fantastic when done.
May 27, 2016
May 26, 2016
The down side if it rain some of the sites are very wet.
May 26, 2016
everyone was nice and helpful
May 26, 2016
Great site, not quite finished but it's on it's way to be the best there.
May 25, 2016
The grounds are wonderful, clean & well maintained. The hosts' & employees are friendly & extremely helpful.
May 24, 2016
We arrived late in the evening and had one heck of a time locating our assigned site. I resorted to walking around with a flashlight to find our site.
May 24, 2016
All the staff were really helpful. Mandy was helpful at check in, booking the KOA at our next stop and helping us with transportation to St Louis. Restrooms were clean any time of day.
May 24, 2016
Very clean. Wonderful stay!
May 24, 2016
They were very nice at check in. Only complaint was the site. They seem very close to me and when we got there ours seemed to be the only one that had standing water in the grass next to us. The two people who escorted us had to have noticed but did not stop to say anything. I was so tired from staying up all day that I did not want to fight changing spaces. Feet were wet up to ankles in shoes
May 23, 2016
Park was clean, neat, and well kept. Staff was very helpful. I would stay here again and would recommend it to everyone.
May 23, 2016
We have stayed at this campground many times and the stay has always been exceptional. This time out, we went to Six Flags during our stay and someone stole our trailer hitch off the back of our truck. The camp ground actually loaned us a hitch to get us home! Now that is exceptional service.
May 23, 2016
Nice campground. Well kept. We didn't participate but it appeared that there were many activities for kids. Friendly, helpful staff. Road and train noise were annoying...we were in a site closest to the road. Would stay here again for a brief 1-2 day visit to St Louis area. Would rate a 9 without road noise.
May 23, 2016
Nice campground. Friendly staff. 2nd stay for us.
May 23, 2016
Staff very friendly and helpful.
May 19, 2016
Friendly staff, clean camp sites, and quite in the evening. Camp store has good selection of items. We'll be back at the end of May.
May 19, 2016
The staff was very helpful and friendly. The bathrooms and showers are spotlessly clean.
May 19, 2016
Beautiful campground. Clean and well taken care of. Unfortunately the train that runs directly next to the campground is extremely loud and makes it nearly impossible to sleep at night.
May 18, 2016
Very quiet and family friendly. Clean restrooms and showers. Clean grounds. Staff very friendly. Especially Susie and her husband. They were top notch.
May 18, 2016
Activities for kids, and the amazing staff - especially Susie and her husband - will keep us coming back. Our new favorite, even over JELLYSTONE in our area!
May 18, 2016
Dirty bathrooms, uneven sites, unfriendly.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award