St. Louis West / Historic Route 66 KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-6249

Info: 636-257-3018

Email

18475 Old US Hwy 66

Eureka, MO 63025

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 21, 2015
Very nice but had to unhook my car in the pull through because it was not level.
Sep 20, 2015
Quite a bit of traffic noise from I44 but overall nice KOA
Sep 20, 2015
We've stayed there many, many times but the desk person treated us as if we were strangers. It would be nice if someone said, "Welcome back!"
Sep 18, 2015
Clean and young!
Sep 15, 2015
We had a very enjoyable stay at the Kampground. We wish the hayride would have been on Saturday evening also.
Sep 14, 2015
Clean, friendly campground.
Sep 14, 2015
Always a good time We stay here a few times a year.. I'm handicapped and would be nice to have been in a more level site they were not full but I was tired .. Its all good..
Sep 14, 2015
Sep 14, 2015
What a great campground. We loved it and will be back in October. Staff was so wonderful. Love the new cabins.
Sep 13, 2015
We really enjoyed our stay. Thank you.
Sep 13, 2015
Beautiful grounds and our dog loved it.
Sep 12, 2015
Wonderful thank you.
Sep 09, 2015
Friendly, Helpful Staff!
Sep 09, 2015
Sep 09, 2015
was not given an option on what site we wanted and was given a spot that I couldn't get the camper out. We had no space for a campfire and couldn't get the canopy out on our camper because of a tree that was to close to the pull thru lane. Not happy with our camping experience at all.
Sep 09, 2015
Great RV Park. Looks like alot of improvement this year. We have stayed a few times and love the pull through sites. We really like this KOA.
Sep 08, 2015
As always we had a wonderful stay. A little hot and muggy. That is not your fault though. Thank you for all you do to make the stay nicer. One thing I would like is a bigger pool and later evening hours for adults only. Awesome!
Sep 08, 2015
Nice clean campground with many activities and friendly, helpful staff!
Sep 08, 2015
Everyone were friendly and helpful.
Sep 08, 2015
We really enjoyed our stay. Well run campground with clean restrooms. We enjoyed the family and kid activities offered thru the weekend.
Sep 07, 2015
Very friendly staff, clean,great KOA
Sep 07, 2015
Great
Sep 07, 2015
Nice campsite with nice meeting room.
Sep 06, 2015
Poor WiFi but everything else great
Sep 06, 2015
Very pretty and well kept campground.
Sep 03, 2015
The mats in the showers are very hard on the feet.
Sep 03, 2015
Wonderful
Sep 02, 2015
All this needs is all paved roads and I'll give it all 5 stars. Beyond that it's great. Quiet for being close to the highway and well kept.
Sep 02, 2015
Excellent campground. Thank you.
Sep 02, 2015
One of the best KOA Campgrounds for friendliness, cleanliness and beautiful scenery. We will be back...
Sep 01, 2015
This faculty was nice but it was located next to a noisy 2 lane highway and train tracks. If you are going for quiet stay, try other location. If you want close to Six Flags, good location.
Aug 31, 2015
Aug 31, 2015
Great campground and great sites for big rigs!!!
Aug 31, 2015
Very friendly campground. Staff are always smiling. It is very peaceful.
Aug 31, 2015
Nice, friendly and very helpful.
Aug 31, 2015
Friendly, helpful staff.
Aug 31, 2015
The first spot they had assign for me was too short although they had my unit length. Found spot that worked.
Aug 31, 2015
Aug 31, 2015
Very nice and we'll run campground. Very kid friendly and extremely nice people in charge. Loved it.
Aug 30, 2015
Nice place. Nice scheduled events. A little bit of highway noise, but we're definitely going to stop here more than once.
Aug 30, 2015
Outstanding KOA. Great location for 6 Flags or Jefferson National Expansion Monument.
Aug 30, 2015
Good park; this was our third stay here....
Aug 29, 2015
Friendly staff, lots to do there & in the area, lovely grounds with huge trees. Negative...noisey trains.
Aug 28, 2015
Staff were very friendly and helpful.
Aug 28, 2015
The pool was great after a super hot day in the city, the bathrooms and showers were very clean, the store was well stocked and the staff were friendly. We'd stay here again!
Aug 27, 2015
We were staying there while we visited our Grandaughter and family. It was a convenient location. It was clean & neat & friendly.
Aug 25, 2015
Good place to spend a night or a week.
Aug 25, 2015
Excellent campground!
Aug 24, 2015
We had the best time. Everyone was so friendly. We are planning on attending next year for a longer stay next summer.
Aug 24, 2015
Staff is fantastic, and the campground is kept up nicely.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps