St. Louis West / Historic Route 66 KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-6249

Info: 636-257-3018

Email

18475 Old US Hwy 66

Eureka, MO 63025

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jun 13, 2016
great people run this koa
Jun 13, 2016
Jun 13, 2016
we LOVE this campground. Susie and Mark and the whole staff could not be more accommodating to us or anyone. It is a lovely little family place to go. The bathrooms are all updated and extremely clean, nice activities for children and the new updated pool with brand new furniture . we have been several times. LOVE IT!
Jun 13, 2016
Great Family Friendly, Bend Over Backwards kind of Place. Plan to make this an annual camp out place
Jun 13, 2016
Beautiful site! Convenient, friendly!
Jun 13, 2016
We had the best time! Thanks for making our camping trip amazing!
Jun 13, 2016
The gentlemen that gave the hayride is one of the most friendly people. He was so nice to every guest and so fun to talk to. Thanks for a great weekend!
Jun 13, 2016
We had a great stay even after pulling in and realizing the trailer plug rubbed up against the tongue of the camper and was cut! Paul in the office was a huge help and lent us tools and wire connectors to re attach the wire so we could get back home! You guys rock at koa west! We will be back soon!
Jun 12, 2016
Jun 12, 2016
Very friendly staff. So thankful for their help with our A/C when it went out. Very clean and comfortable. We stayed here in a 5 th wheel. A return trip for sure!!!
Jun 12, 2016
A very nice campground and lots of things to do.
Jun 12, 2016
The train and highway noise made it loud, but at least the trains stopped during the night. Otherwise it was a very clean campground.
Jun 12, 2016
We loved the creek. Lots of cool rocks. Clean bathrooms and showers. Very friendly staff.
Jun 12, 2016
We love everything there!!!! Cant wait to go back!!!
Jun 12, 2016
great facility and awesome survice
Jun 11, 2016
We really enjoyed the KOA and would definitely recommend it to anyone. Very friendly and personable people, clean facilities, and close to a lot of St. Louis attractions.
Jun 10, 2016
Really enjoyed our stay. Staff was great. Facilities are great.
Jun 10, 2016
The Eureka KOA has become one of the best KOAs around the country. Thanks for all the improvements over the years.
Jun 09, 2016
Staff was great and helpful. Minor issue with cable TV hookup. Channels were not always clear. Dryers a little pricey at $0.25 per six minutes.
Jun 08, 2016
We stayed a week, in town for grandson birthday party. Campground is clean, quiet and being upgraded in many areas. We will stay there again.
Jun 08, 2016
Check in was quick and easy. The warm chocolate chip cookie was a very nice touch! We enjoyed our night here. We have been here before and will be back.
Jun 08, 2016
This time they put us in section A near the pool with full hookup. Highly recommend FULL if you plan to dump before travelling. Big Class A's take a long time to clear their tanks.
Jun 08, 2016
Put in Section B next to the Graveyard. The site was great, but did not have dump facility. Had to wait for Class A to dump. Going to try and stick with Section A in the future.
Jun 08, 2016
Jun 07, 2016
All was good. Shade would have been nice but there were no trees at all. Very convenient to the interstate.
Jun 07, 2016
Convenient location to take in St. Louis.
Jun 07, 2016
Friendly staff, clean grounds, well stocked store, quiet (except for the trains). We'll be back.
Jun 07, 2016
Staff was friendly
Jun 07, 2016
my grand children are always wanting to leave six flags early, so they can get back to your campground and swim in the pool.
Jun 07, 2016
This was out First RV jaunt. The staff was excellent and assisted us in the initial hook-up as well as the exit "disposal" processes. The facilities are clean and well appointed. 5 STARS*****
Jun 07, 2016
Great location with good amenities
Jun 06, 2016
We had a great weekend camping trip! The campground is really clean and the new management team has made several nice additions. The service was really good (we had a flat tire and they were extremely helpful). We will be back!
Jun 06, 2016
Friendly and professional staff. Clean and well maintained comfort stations.
Jun 06, 2016
Great time
Jun 06, 2016
The staff was courteous and helpful we enjoyed all the scheduled events the grounds were well kept we had a great time
Jun 06, 2016
Great place! Clean, staff friendly and very helpful. Pool very nice!
Jun 05, 2016
We love it here!!! Will be coming back again soon. Lots to do and such a good staff.
Jun 05, 2016
Friendly staff.
Jun 05, 2016
Great KOA in a beautiful section of SW St. Louis! Lots of trees, lots to do, and very friendly staff!
Jun 04, 2016
Nicely laid out. Easy entrance and exit. Site was so unlevel, I had to used several blocks with my hydraulic levelers. Otherwise, it would have had a 5-star rating.
Jun 03, 2016
Nice campground with a lot of sites and staff was very nice. There were several events/ activities!
Jun 03, 2016
Great stay, very friendly/helpful staff.
Jun 03, 2016
Very helpful staff. The park is so convenient to Six Flags. So clean and peaceful.
Jun 02, 2016
Great KOA. Enjoyed the weekend activities, movie, ice cream, t-shirt decorating , pool and bikes. There was something for everyone and opportunity for relaxing.
Jun 02, 2016
The staff was very friendly, and the facilities were clean, but the site that we were given was cramped and on a hill. There is a set of railroad tracks just across the road as well that made getting a good night's sleep difficult.
Jun 02, 2016
Clean family friendly and wonderful staff!!
Jun 01, 2016
Outstanding grounds, amenities and staff. Top drawer everything from arrival to departure. We have yet to be disappointed and have stayed in your park several times. Keep the the good work and thanks....
Jun 01, 2016
Met some of the family owners. Very Nice!
Jun 01, 2016
This is not our first time at the KOA in Eureka, Mo. Every year gets better and this year was the best. Great idea the folks at KOA have come up with for the kids. Love the new 4 wheeler train ride, new bounce house and newly updated swimming pool. The campgrounds are in great shape. Thanks for letting us stay there and enjoy your company. Don Goodman.
Jun 01, 2016
The Staff at this KOA is outstanding. I like the fact that I have only been there maybe 4 time and they always remember you.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award