St. Louis West / Historic Route 66 KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-6249

Info: 636-257-3018

Email

18475 Old US Hwy 66

Eureka, MO 63025

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Oct 25, 2016
great park.!
Oct 25, 2016
Staff was very helpful, but sites are not level, turns tight for 43' m/h
Oct 24, 2016
Absolutely love this KOA. They genuinely care for each persons visit and do a wonderful job including everyone in the activities going on each day.
Oct 24, 2016
Clean, quiet, friendly-cordial- helpful staff, great cookies and activities for children.
Oct 24, 2016
Oct 24, 2016
Always a great time and comfortable atmosphere. The staff is always super.
Oct 24, 2016
Very organized during check in quick and effect (cookies great too) park was quiet and clean
Oct 24, 2016
It was a clean site, bathrooms also clean. Staff was great.
Oct 24, 2016
Wonderful
Oct 24, 2016
Our stay at KOA MISSOURI at 6 Flags was one of the best we have experienced over this last year of all the places we have stay at we would rate this camp ground a five star
Oct 23, 2016
I felt that online they were misleading about what all they offered. Bathrooms were not nice nor very clean and pool was closed and it was 80 degrees when we arrived. So I was disappointed in this KOA.
Oct 23, 2016
Park was nice. Train in the distance.
Oct 22, 2016
Always a nice place to stay
Oct 22, 2016
Nice location, nice grounds.
Oct 22, 2016
I had issues with my camper the KOA staff came to my aid and helped me resolve the problem, I can begin to thank them enough.
Oct 21, 2016
Great place Restroom clean and work but need updated.Other than that very good.
Oct 21, 2016
Very nice staff, very clean & quiet!
Oct 21, 2016
Great place to stay. Nice big spaces for your RVs/trailers. The location is very convenient to the area attractions.
Oct 18, 2016
Oct 18, 2016
Loved that it had cable!!
Oct 17, 2016
Friendly and helpful staff. Clean campground. Would come back.
Oct 17, 2016
This was our granddaughters first camp out and you guys made it so special for us, had a lot to do and she loved every minute. Thanks
Oct 16, 2016
Enjoyed our stay, wonderful experience. Very clean park. We usually camp at state parks BUT since we had this wonderful experience we will use you park again... we will be back as our son recently moved to your area. Thanx to the managers for allowing us to fry fish under the pavilion for our son's rehersal supper. The cabins my boys stayed in were very nice. Clean bathrooms and showers. Thanx
Oct 14, 2016
Too much smoke from the neighbor behind the campground. Too many trees for a satellite system.
Oct 14, 2016
Very clean and friendly staff.
Oct 13, 2016
Oct 13, 2016
The facilities, in general, were dirty...dog droppings all over the property. Trash on the site and around Campground. Grass was overgrown and damp leaves were everywhere, causing elevated allergy attacks due to mold and mildew. I totally understand the fact that it's fall in the Midwest, but also feel that maintenance could be improved.
Oct 13, 2016
Great place. We came in for an overnight. Staff was very friendly!
Oct 12, 2016
It was great if you have young children. They have a lot of activities. If you prefer camping in the wild this wouldn't be for you.
Oct 12, 2016
What we did NOT like was the fact that to get sewer service along with water and electric would have cost us an additional $20 per nights stay. We probably will not stay there again because of that reason.
Oct 11, 2016
Oct 11, 2016
I booked this and another site at the same time about a month in advance of our stay for a family trip. When we arrived for check in the two sites were not even side by side. I was told there was a $20 fee to get side by side sites. This was not told to me during booking or I would've paid the fee. Why would I book two sites and not want them side by side. Staff was rude in trying to figure it out
Oct 11, 2016
We spent 5 nights in October with our daughter, son-in-law, 2 young grandsons, and 2 dogs. There were lots of activities for the children, a fenced dog park and the staff was awesome!
Oct 11, 2016
We had a wonderful time.
Oct 11, 2016
Oct 11, 2016
We stay at this KOA several times a year, and continue to be pleased with the facility. The staff is very accommodating and always provide outstanding service with a smile. (We asked to be assigned a different site prior to setting up, and were accommodated gladly by the staff). The showers are always clean and well kept. There are tons of activities for the kids to do!
Oct 10, 2016
Just a small amount of highway noise, but this place and the people are SUPER!!!!
Oct 10, 2016
Staff was very friendly and they provided a lot of fun activities for kids. They were helpful and knowledgable for question and the site was very clean.
Oct 10, 2016
Nice environment and convenient location. Plenty to do. Great staff. Clean restrooms!
Oct 10, 2016
Oct 10, 2016
We booked last minute and I'm glad we did. We had a lot of fun with the rocket launch, bounce house, 4 person bike and ice cream party at dark. The camp was crowded but was a very clean camp ground. There was one large group of guys partying that was a little annoying one night but the second night they were a lot more quiet. Overall good experience.
Oct 10, 2016
We enjoyed our stay. Staff was very friendly. Clean restrooms and showers. Would be a great place to camp with kids. Lots of activities.
Oct 10, 2016
Always great to stay here! Beautiful setting, wonderful staff, clean showers/restrooms, lots of stuff to do nearby.
Oct 09, 2016
Our first trip to a KOA and we loved it. Super clean and we were surprised to find dump facilities at each site, pull through 30-amp service and firewood for sale. Loved the golf cart escort to our site. We will certainly stay at a KOA again.
Oct 09, 2016
Oct 09, 2016
This campground is amazing. Professional staff, super clean restrooms and showers not to mention warm cookies upon arrival. This is KOA as it should be and a model to all others.
Oct 09, 2016
awesome campground, great people, had a great time.
Oct 08, 2016
I could tell all the improvements that this KOA has implemented since our last stay here years ago! The bike rental, movie/bingo on weekend nights, the heated pool, and the bounce house are just a few family friendly activities new to us. At our check in, we were greeted with fresh out of the oven chocolate chip cookies! This KOA makes any weekend not long enough.
Oct 08, 2016
Oct 08, 2016
We love this KOA for all the nature they have around them. People are so helpful, super KOA!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award

Camp for $10 on May 13!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps