St. Louis West / Historic Route 66 KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-6249

Info: 636-257-3018

Email

18475 Old US Hwy 66

Eureka, MO 63025

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Nov 13, 2016
Love this campground and it's peeps!
Nov 12, 2016
Nov 11, 2016
Super friendly folks. If we needed help, they were right there to fix it. Fairly quiet and comfortable place to stay. If in the area again, we will stay here again.
Nov 11, 2016
Wonderful campsite........we'll return.
Nov 10, 2016
Nov 07, 2016
Nice stay hope to be back soon.
Nov 07, 2016
Nov 07, 2016
We were very pleased to stay at one of the deluxe sites that had a patio with chairs, fire pit and grill. Very well kept place and seemed to be very family friendly. Will be back.
Nov 05, 2016
Hilly campground but with plenty of level sites. Considerable noise from road and rail with 3 trains per night but ear plugs helpful. My water hydrant leaked which made a muddy mess for my neighbor.
Nov 02, 2016
Restroom and shower right next to the office was in terrible order. More attention too keeping it clean should be right ahead of blowing leaves off the grass. There was a water leak; seemed to be there a while next to the water supply. Everything else seemed OK.
Nov 02, 2016
Nov 02, 2016
Took a chance and pulled in w/o reservation on haloween weekend. Full up clerk checked and found a new cancellation and squeezed us in. They provided the candy for the trick or treaters for free WOW !! never saw that b/4
Nov 02, 2016
Was a nice park BUT there is a train track close by so we listened to the noise and whistles all night long.
Nov 02, 2016
Great
Nov 01, 2016
45' Motorhome and tow. Excellent site with plenty of room for easy in/out. Good location for St Louis travels
Nov 01, 2016
I felt the one we stayed at was a little small but was very very impressed with premium sites and will be booking them in the future!! We stayed at a campground across the road before but after being here will continue staying at this location for sure.
Nov 01, 2016
One of our favorite campgrounds! Well maintained, friendly staff and tons for the kiddos to do.
Nov 01, 2016
We loved recovering fresh cookies when we checked in! My family loved all the activities. Park was very clean!
Nov 01, 2016
Very nice campground. Easy to find. Friendly staff and very clean shower house.
Nov 01, 2016
Excellent Staff. Facility very pet friendly.
Nov 01, 2016
The staff was great. The welcoming with fresh baked cookies was unexpected and delicious. Had a fun relaxing weekend.
Oct 31, 2016
Very clean. Very organized. Family friendly. Lots of activities for the kids. There is a train track close by. Bring earplugs if you are not in a solid sided RV. We were in a pop up and the earplugs did the trick.
Oct 31, 2016
Very clean, with a friendly staff. We enjoyed our stay.
Oct 31, 2016
We only stayed 2 nights. The staff was friendly. The showers spotless. There was a train, but, it didn't blow it's whistle. There was only a faint rumble. Great location. Easy on and off the Interstate.
Oct 30, 2016
It could use better shower heads other than that it was great we'll be back again
Oct 30, 2016
Wish you rented bicycles!
Oct 28, 2016
Exceptionally nice.
Oct 27, 2016
Spent 2 nights in our 38' RV while spending a day at Six Flags. Campground is very close to Six Flags, we actually walked there. Easy to get to KOA right off of Hwy. Facilities were clean, staff was kind and helpful and pool was nice.
Oct 27, 2016
Very cool site and very friendly folks.
Oct 27, 2016
A nice park, conveniently located for what we wanted to do. We'd stay again.
Oct 26, 2016
This was my grandson's first camping trip. There were so many activities: swimming, the playground, bicycles to rent, the wiggle worm, hayride and choosing and coloring a t-shirt. He and I had a wonderful time. Thank you!!!
Oct 26, 2016
We love staying here each time we come through St. Louis
Oct 25, 2016
We all had a wonderful time. The staff was excellent. plan on coming back in the future thank you so very much for everything.
Oct 25, 2016
great park.!
Oct 25, 2016
Staff was very helpful, but sites are not level, turns tight for 43' m/h
Oct 24, 2016
Absolutely love this KOA. They genuinely care for each persons visit and do a wonderful job including everyone in the activities going on each day.
Oct 24, 2016
Clean, quiet, friendly-cordial- helpful staff, great cookies and activities for children.
Oct 24, 2016
Oct 24, 2016
Always a great time and comfortable atmosphere. The staff is always super.
Oct 24, 2016
Very organized during check in quick and effect (cookies great too) park was quiet and clean
Oct 24, 2016
It was a clean site, bathrooms also clean. Staff was great.
Oct 24, 2016
Wonderful
Oct 24, 2016
Our stay at KOA MISSOURI at 6 Flags was one of the best we have experienced over this last year of all the places we have stay at we would rate this camp ground a five star
Oct 23, 2016
I felt that online they were misleading about what all they offered. Bathrooms were not nice nor very clean and pool was closed and it was 80 degrees when we arrived. So I was disappointed in this KOA.
Oct 23, 2016
Park was nice. Train in the distance.
Oct 22, 2016
Always a nice place to stay
Oct 22, 2016
Nice location, nice grounds.
Oct 22, 2016
I had issues with my camper the KOA staff came to my aid and helped me resolve the problem, I can begin to thank them enough.
Oct 21, 2016
Great place Restroom clean and work but need updated.Other than that very good.
Oct 21, 2016
Very nice staff, very clean & quiet!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award

Camp for $10 on May 13!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps