St. Louis West / Historic Route 66 KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-6249

Info: 636-257-3018

Email

18475 Old US Hwy 66

Eureka, MO 63025

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Apr 09, 2016
Nice clean campground. Well run very pretty. For us it was to close to the highway and a noisy railroad. For an overnight it was okay.
Apr 09, 2016
Stayed one night on our way home to Wisconsin
Apr 08, 2016
Very clean and family friendly. Employees where very helpful. Very convenient to Six Flags. Wish we had had more time to enjoy camping. We can't wait to go back.
Apr 08, 2016
Great service. Convenient location, near major attractions. Fine staff, eager to assist.
Apr 08, 2016
Apr 07, 2016
Clean. Pretty. Awesome site managers. Best camp store yet
Apr 07, 2016
Really nice staff! They helped me hook everything up. Couldn't have been nicer. Setting is beautiful. Amenities very nice.
Apr 06, 2016
Location was clean and staff was friendly. Had activities for kids and had a great time.
Apr 05, 2016
Great park, friendly staff & people. Lovely!
Apr 05, 2016
good
Apr 04, 2016
Apr 04, 2016
Nice campground. Only one problem with a barking dog and it was taken care of right away. Would definitely stay again. Bathrooms were clean. We didn't use any of the other amenities.
Apr 04, 2016
Would not recommend. Very noisy party around midnight, kept family awake. Actually left sight in middle of night and checked into hotel so we could get some sleep.
Apr 04, 2016
More big rig sites are needed and roads were a little difficult to manage due to hills.Laundry was very clean and updated. Nice place to stay overall.
Apr 03, 2016
Apr 03, 2016
It had rained a lot and there was a lot of mud but we will stay here again.
Apr 02, 2016
nice easy on an off...bathrooms definitely need an update but reasonably clean...cable will be fuzzy through your rv converter...koa guy will tell you it works great...much rather they be truthful..you will need to plug directly into your tv if you want clear service...quiet place close to highway...no highway noise but a train goes through...that is no big deal to me...pretty much liked it.
Apr 01, 2016
It's OK, but sites could be more level & roads could be improved
Apr 01, 2016
Very good.
Apr 01, 2016
I messed up our arrival day and the staff where understanding, I was able to get a site for the night with no problem. Thanks again!
Mar 31, 2016
Mar 29, 2016
the stay was good the staff is great
Mar 29, 2016
This site is positioned next to a railway and a busy highway. Noisy. Otherwise good
Mar 29, 2016
We enjoyed it! We were only there one night and it was clean and effortless to set up for first timers
Mar 29, 2016
Just stayed one night on a Passover they were very helpful nice people
Mar 28, 2016
Really appreciated them fitting us in to their super busy schedule. We really enjoyed the bounce house. The set up with fire pit and picnic table is nice.
Mar 28, 2016
Fantastic stay! Last minute trip and early in the season, was quite exited to see the facility was alive and quite busy.
Mar 28, 2016
Our grandchildren and nephew loved the Easter Weekend activities! They want to live there they said! We hope to come back again!
Mar 28, 2016
Great place
Mar 28, 2016
Lovely setting. If you want a thigh work out this is the place due to the hilly grounds however, the sites are level, amazing engineering.
Mar 27, 2016
Mar 27, 2016
Great setting, quiet, friendly & helpful staff. Site was perfectly level.
Mar 26, 2016
Mar 26, 2016
Mar 24, 2016
Great staff. Clean restrooms. Will go out of their way to help you.
Mar 23, 2016
Staff was great and the accommodations overall where nice. The freight trains were very loud even in a travel trailer.
Mar 22, 2016
THE stay was good and the staff is great
Mar 22, 2016
Second stay, on my return trip, was great. Nice site location A34. Will be great to have the dog park re-installed. A little disappointing that it was taken out but I was told it will be put back in. Travelers with pets will be happy about that. Thank you
Mar 21, 2016
Excellent staff, very accessible camp site. We had an incident regarding a loose dog of an evening, staff took that very seriously and responded appropriately.
Mar 21, 2016
Clean, quiet, easily accessible. Great place to stay. We will be back during Six Flags season.
Mar 20, 2016
Had a good time at your place. We will keep you on our list if we are close the next time we are bored with Wisconsin!!
Mar 19, 2016
Lovely site! Lots of space...peaceful.
Mar 18, 2016
We had a great time. Great location, super friendly staff. We'll be back!
Mar 17, 2016
Stayed at this KOA three times and everytime I see improvements.Good job koa.
Mar 16, 2016
stayed only one night, but very nice C.G.
Mar 15, 2016
THE was graet
Mar 15, 2016
We only stopped for overnight, but the camp was clean and pleasant.
Mar 15, 2016
This was a nice KOA located in St. Louis on our trip back home from New Orleans. It was a bit far from the interstate but the only KOA I could find. The little store on site was cute and had lots of fun items. Our site was very muddy and I believe needed gravel. It was all in all a pretty good place to stay.
Mar 14, 2016
We stayed for 5 months and found the facilities good and the staff helpful. The owner, Josh, was very attentive and assisted when needed. The on site propane was a blessing during the winter months! The Fall Festival was a great time and it was fun to see the kids enjoying the hay rides and trick or treat.
Mar 13, 2016
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps