St. Louis West / Historic Route 66 KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-6249

Info: 636-257-3018

Email

18475 Old US Hwy 66

Eureka, MO 63025

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Nov 21, 2016
overnight stay - very accomodating
Nov 21, 2016
Very nice campground with amenities close by. We have stayed here twice and would recommend if St. Louis is your destination.
Nov 21, 2016
This was are first stay there. Friendly people always willing to help. We will be back stay there again.
Nov 21, 2016
We just stayed overnight to break up a long trip in a class A with vehicle in tow. The hosts escorted us to a pull-through spot with an easy exit for the next morning.
Nov 21, 2016
All of the KOA staff that we talked to were very friendly and the sites were nestled in beautiful scenic wooded surroundings. A couple of items such as a urinal in the main men's restroom appeared to be under repair but otherwise everything was functional and seemed to be well care for and clean. We will definitely be staying in this KOA again when in the St. Louis/Pacific Missouri area.
Nov 21, 2016
Very clean campground. Beautiful space to stay. Friendly employee's and a great shop to pick up supplies.
Nov 20, 2016
We had a tire going down when we arrived. The attendant was very gracious and directed us to the tire repair facility. She offered us chocolate chip cookies and made us feel very welcomed and special.
Nov 20, 2016
An open office at 6:30 pm and escort to site in the off-season....awesome!
Nov 20, 2016
Nice place
Nov 17, 2016
Great park, great staff. PLEASE add light or reflectors to the driveway. This trip included several nights out and when returning it was hard to find the entrance.
Nov 16, 2016
Nov 15, 2016
I truly love the deluxe sites with the fire rings, gas grills and furniture.
Nov 15, 2016
the staff is great fun place to stay
Nov 15, 2016
We always enjoy our stay!!
Nov 14, 2016
We had a great spot and really enjoyed our stay. The staff was friendly and restrooms are clean. We will definitely be back again.
Nov 14, 2016
The new patio, fire pit, grill, and furniture are really nice! You did a great job and we enjoyed our stay.
Nov 14, 2016
good internet. free cookies. quiet place.
Nov 14, 2016
The staff is great. . Never to busy to help or answer a question.
Nov 14, 2016
Everything was great.
Nov 13, 2016
Love this campground and it's peeps!
Nov 12, 2016
Nov 11, 2016
Super friendly folks. If we needed help, they were right there to fix it. Fairly quiet and comfortable place to stay. If in the area again, we will stay here again.
Nov 11, 2016
Wonderful campsite........we'll return.
Nov 10, 2016
Nov 07, 2016
Nice stay hope to be back soon.
Nov 07, 2016
Nov 07, 2016
We were very pleased to stay at one of the deluxe sites that had a patio with chairs, fire pit and grill. Very well kept place and seemed to be very family friendly. Will be back.
Nov 05, 2016
Hilly campground but with plenty of level sites. Considerable noise from road and rail with 3 trains per night but ear plugs helpful. My water hydrant leaked which made a muddy mess for my neighbor.
Nov 02, 2016
Restroom and shower right next to the office was in terrible order. More attention too keeping it clean should be right ahead of blowing leaves off the grass. There was a water leak; seemed to be there a while next to the water supply. Everything else seemed OK.
Nov 02, 2016
Nov 02, 2016
Took a chance and pulled in w/o reservation on haloween weekend. Full up clerk checked and found a new cancellation and squeezed us in. They provided the candy for the trick or treaters for free WOW !! never saw that b/4
Nov 02, 2016
Was a nice park BUT there is a train track close by so we listened to the noise and whistles all night long.
Nov 02, 2016
Great
Nov 01, 2016
45' Motorhome and tow. Excellent site with plenty of room for easy in/out. Good location for St Louis travels
Nov 01, 2016
I felt the one we stayed at was a little small but was very very impressed with premium sites and will be booking them in the future!! We stayed at a campground across the road before but after being here will continue staying at this location for sure.
Nov 01, 2016
One of our favorite campgrounds! Well maintained, friendly staff and tons for the kiddos to do.
Nov 01, 2016
We loved recovering fresh cookies when we checked in! My family loved all the activities. Park was very clean!
Nov 01, 2016
Very nice campground. Easy to find. Friendly staff and very clean shower house.
Nov 01, 2016
Excellent Staff. Facility very pet friendly.
Nov 01, 2016
The staff was great. The welcoming with fresh baked cookies was unexpected and delicious. Had a fun relaxing weekend.
Oct 31, 2016
Very clean. Very organized. Family friendly. Lots of activities for the kids. There is a train track close by. Bring earplugs if you are not in a solid sided RV. We were in a pop up and the earplugs did the trick.
Oct 31, 2016
Very clean, with a friendly staff. We enjoyed our stay.
Oct 31, 2016
We only stayed 2 nights. The staff was friendly. The showers spotless. There was a train, but, it didn't blow it's whistle. There was only a faint rumble. Great location. Easy on and off the Interstate.
Oct 30, 2016
It could use better shower heads other than that it was great we'll be back again
Oct 30, 2016
Wish you rented bicycles!
Oct 28, 2016
Exceptionally nice.
Oct 27, 2016
Spent 2 nights in our 38' RV while spending a day at Six Flags. Campground is very close to Six Flags, we actually walked there. Easy to get to KOA right off of Hwy. Facilities were clean, staff was kind and helpful and pool was nice.
Oct 27, 2016
Very cool site and very friendly folks.
Oct 27, 2016
A nice park, conveniently located for what we wanted to do. We'd stay again.
Oct 26, 2016
This was my grandson's first camping trip. There were so many activities: swimming, the playground, bicycles to rent, the wiggle worm, hayride and choosing and coloring a t-shirt. He and I had a wonderful time. Thank you!!!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award

Camp for $10 on May 13!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps