St. Louis West / Historic Route 66 KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-6249

Info: 636-257-3018

Email

18475 Old US Hwy 66

Eureka, MO 63025

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Nov 01, 2016
One of our favorite campgrounds! Well maintained, friendly staff and tons for the kiddos to do.
Nov 01, 2016
We loved recovering fresh cookies when we checked in! My family loved all the activities. Park was very clean!
Nov 01, 2016
Very nice campground. Easy to find. Friendly staff and very clean shower house.
Nov 01, 2016
Excellent Staff. Facility very pet friendly.
Nov 01, 2016
The staff was great. The welcoming with fresh baked cookies was unexpected and delicious. Had a fun relaxing weekend.
Oct 31, 2016
Very clean. Very organized. Family friendly. Lots of activities for the kids. There is a train track close by. Bring earplugs if you are not in a solid sided RV. We were in a pop up and the earplugs did the trick.
Oct 31, 2016
Very clean, with a friendly staff. We enjoyed our stay.
Oct 31, 2016
We only stayed 2 nights. The staff was friendly. The showers spotless. There was a train, but, it didn't blow it's whistle. There was only a faint rumble. Great location. Easy on and off the Interstate.
Oct 30, 2016
It could use better shower heads other than that it was great we'll be back again
Oct 30, 2016
Wish you rented bicycles!
Oct 28, 2016
Exceptionally nice.
Oct 27, 2016
Spent 2 nights in our 38' RV while spending a day at Six Flags. Campground is very close to Six Flags, we actually walked there. Easy to get to KOA right off of Hwy. Facilities were clean, staff was kind and helpful and pool was nice.
Oct 27, 2016
Very cool site and very friendly folks.
Oct 27, 2016
A nice park, conveniently located for what we wanted to do. We'd stay again.
Oct 26, 2016
This was my grandson's first camping trip. There were so many activities: swimming, the playground, bicycles to rent, the wiggle worm, hayride and choosing and coloring a t-shirt. He and I had a wonderful time. Thank you!!!
Oct 26, 2016
We love staying here each time we come through St. Louis
Oct 25, 2016
We all had a wonderful time. The staff was excellent. plan on coming back in the future thank you so very much for everything.
Oct 25, 2016
great park.!
Oct 25, 2016
Staff was very helpful, but sites are not level, turns tight for 43' m/h
Oct 24, 2016
Absolutely love this KOA. They genuinely care for each persons visit and do a wonderful job including everyone in the activities going on each day.
Oct 24, 2016
Clean, quiet, friendly-cordial- helpful staff, great cookies and activities for children.
Oct 24, 2016
Oct 24, 2016
Always a great time and comfortable atmosphere. The staff is always super.
Oct 24, 2016
Very organized during check in quick and effect (cookies great too) park was quiet and clean
Oct 24, 2016
It was a clean site, bathrooms also clean. Staff was great.
Oct 24, 2016
Wonderful
Oct 24, 2016
Our stay at KOA MISSOURI at 6 Flags was one of the best we have experienced over this last year of all the places we have stay at we would rate this camp ground a five star
Oct 23, 2016
I felt that online they were misleading about what all they offered. Bathrooms were not nice nor very clean and pool was closed and it was 80 degrees when we arrived. So I was disappointed in this KOA.
Oct 23, 2016
Park was nice. Train in the distance.
Oct 22, 2016
Always a nice place to stay
Oct 22, 2016
Nice location, nice grounds.
Oct 22, 2016
I had issues with my camper the KOA staff came to my aid and helped me resolve the problem, I can begin to thank them enough.
Oct 21, 2016
Great place Restroom clean and work but need updated.Other than that very good.
Oct 21, 2016
Very nice staff, very clean & quiet!
Oct 21, 2016
Great place to stay. Nice big spaces for your RVs/trailers. The location is very convenient to the area attractions.
Oct 18, 2016
Oct 18, 2016
Loved that it had cable!!
Oct 17, 2016
Friendly and helpful staff. Clean campground. Would come back.
Oct 17, 2016
This was our granddaughters first camp out and you guys made it so special for us, had a lot to do and she loved every minute. Thanks
Oct 16, 2016
Enjoyed our stay, wonderful experience. Very clean park. We usually camp at state parks BUT since we had this wonderful experience we will use you park again... we will be back as our son recently moved to your area. Thanx to the managers for allowing us to fry fish under the pavilion for our son's rehersal supper. The cabins my boys stayed in were very nice. Clean bathrooms and showers. Thanx
Oct 14, 2016
Too much smoke from the neighbor behind the campground. Too many trees for a satellite system.
Oct 14, 2016
Very clean and friendly staff.
Oct 13, 2016
Oct 13, 2016
The facilities, in general, were dirty...dog droppings all over the property. Trash on the site and around Campground. Grass was overgrown and damp leaves were everywhere, causing elevated allergy attacks due to mold and mildew. I totally understand the fact that it's fall in the Midwest, but also feel that maintenance could be improved.
Oct 13, 2016
Great place. We came in for an overnight. Staff was very friendly!
Oct 12, 2016
It was great if you have young children. They have a lot of activities. If you prefer camping in the wild this wouldn't be for you.
Oct 12, 2016
What we did NOT like was the fact that to get sewer service along with water and electric would have cost us an additional $20 per nights stay. We probably will not stay there again because of that reason.
Oct 11, 2016
Oct 11, 2016
I booked this and another site at the same time about a month in advance of our stay for a family trip. When we arrived for check in the two sites were not even side by side. I was told there was a $20 fee to get side by side sites. This was not told to me during booking or I would've paid the fee. Why would I book two sites and not want them side by side. Staff was rude in trying to figure it out
Oct 11, 2016
We spent 5 nights in October with our daughter, son-in-law, 2 young grandsons, and 2 dogs. There were lots of activities for the children, a fenced dog park and the staff was awesome!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award