St. Louis West / Historic Route 66 KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-6249

Info: 636-257-3018

Email

18475 Old US Hwy 66

Eureka, MO 63025

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Feb 04, 2017
We left a panel off and left it there, accidentally! The owners are taking the time ti go to the post office and mail it to us. Great extra effort that we appreciate!
Feb 03, 2017
Short overnight stay. Totally met our expectations, very clean showers and bathrooms. Great sites.
Feb 02, 2017
Clean and very friendly
Jan 30, 2017
Fun times
Jan 15, 2017
Jan 14, 2017
great campground, close to RV repair shop.
Jan 11, 2017
Even though the weather was not optimal we had a nice quiet visit, the staff is very friendly and helpful. The facilties are clean and kept well. I hope to get back in warmer weather!
Jan 09, 2017
Jan 05, 2017
Brenda and I have been bringing grandchildren to Six Flags every few years. We stayed at the bear place once, but we came back. This campground has always had a helpful, pleasant crew. We'll be back
Dec 31, 2016
Super friendly staff. Everyone did whatever they could to make our stay fantastic. Camp was well maintained and they have plans to improve more of their 50 amp sites. Five stars!!!
Dec 30, 2016
Enjoyed our overnight stay. Camp clean and quiet and staff friendly. Will stay again and highly recommend for all travelers.
Dec 17, 2016
Dec 16, 2016
Could not get cable to work at our site
Dec 11, 2016
Love this park and it's location.
Dec 10, 2016
The staff were extremely helpful and knowledgeable. It has rained and they found me a dryer campsite which turned out great.
Dec 10, 2016
Staff was very friendly and helpful would stay there again
Dec 09, 2016
Dec 09, 2016
It was nice.
Dec 07, 2016
the renovated sites with patios are outstanding and a great idea.
Dec 07, 2016
Convenient and attractive. Quiet, even though near interstate.
Dec 05, 2016
Nice place.
Dec 04, 2016
Dec 02, 2016
Very smooth check-in and quickly to site.
Nov 30, 2016
Stayed overnight arrived late great pull trough
Nov 30, 2016
All of the team we're great.
Nov 29, 2016
Staff were friendly and professional. Facility was nice.
Nov 29, 2016
Clean ad well maintained. Staff was friendly and helpful. Good location, easy in, easy out.
Nov 28, 2016
Great campsite
Nov 28, 2016
Nov 28, 2016
The staff is great and had good time
Nov 28, 2016
Check-in was great and the folks were super friendly. Camp site was very nice. There are train tracks near the park. We only heard one train go through and it was really not a problem.
Nov 28, 2016
Convenient, clean, quiet, well-maintained, friendly and cordial staff. Great free cookies and coffee.
Nov 28, 2016
Very nice campground. Very clean.
Nov 27, 2016
roads in and out of campground need work. Great camp hosts!
Nov 26, 2016
Staff was friendly and the cookies were warm!
Nov 24, 2016
Typical koa.
Nov 24, 2016
Nov 22, 2016
The dog play yard could of been cleaner
Nov 22, 2016
Great place to stay,clean and well maintained. Staff are friendly, prices are reasonable.
Nov 22, 2016
Our first stay at a KOA and unfortunately it was a late night arrival and morning pull out. We were very impressed how clean the campground was and the amenities offered. Wished we could have stayed longer!
Nov 21, 2016
overnight stay - very accomodating
Nov 21, 2016
Very nice campground with amenities close by. We have stayed here twice and would recommend if St. Louis is your destination.
Nov 21, 2016
This was are first stay there. Friendly people always willing to help. We will be back stay there again.
Nov 21, 2016
We just stayed overnight to break up a long trip in a class A with vehicle in tow. The hosts escorted us to a pull-through spot with an easy exit for the next morning.
Nov 21, 2016
All of the KOA staff that we talked to were very friendly and the sites were nestled in beautiful scenic wooded surroundings. A couple of items such as a urinal in the main men's restroom appeared to be under repair but otherwise everything was functional and seemed to be well care for and clean. We will definitely be staying in this KOA again when in the St. Louis/Pacific Missouri area.
Nov 21, 2016
Very clean campground. Beautiful space to stay. Friendly employee's and a great shop to pick up supplies.
Nov 20, 2016
We had a tire going down when we arrived. The attendant was very gracious and directed us to the tire repair facility. She offered us chocolate chip cookies and made us feel very welcomed and special.
Nov 20, 2016
An open office at 6:30 pm and escort to site in the off-season....awesome!
Nov 20, 2016
Nice place
Nov 17, 2016
Great park, great staff. PLEASE add light or reflectors to the driveway. This trip included several nights out and when returning it was hard to find the entrance.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award

Camp for $10 on May 13!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps