St. Louis West / Historic Route 66 KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-6249

Info: 636-257-3018

Email

18475 Old US Hwy 66

Eureka, MO 63025

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 12, 2016
Sep 12, 2016
First time visit and will be back numerous times to the koa of st louis. amazing staff and amazingly clean facilities. activities for children awesome. bingo was great. thank you
Sep 12, 2016
A bit of work to level. Muggy and buggy. Nice folks. Huge rain and lightening storm. Some sticks fell on the rv, but we lucked out with no damage.
Sep 11, 2016
We only stayed one night, but the staff was great, the location was close to the Interstate and families were having a good time.
Sep 11, 2016
We had rain on the two days we spent there. Never had a chance to walk the park or use the amenities. Our site was ok.
Sep 11, 2016
Sep 11, 2016
We stayed overnight, we feel we got an ok site because of that. Standing water, unable to use the grill because it was full of water. Unable to walk my dogs on the dog path because it was all mud. Very noisy, with the highway and Amtrak.
Sep 10, 2016
Had the opportunity to stay in the new deluxe site. Very nice. Spacious. Shady. Located in quiet area of the campground.
Sep 10, 2016
Sep 09, 2016
EXCELLENT-THANKS
Sep 08, 2016
The highway and train noise did not make it very restful.
Sep 08, 2016
Showers were clean but could use an update. Enjoyable stay.
Sep 08, 2016
This was a wonderful park for families and I would recommend it to people with children. There is something for everyone.
Sep 08, 2016
We enjoyed every minute!
Sep 07, 2016
Kid friendly activities.
Sep 07, 2016
Friendly staff. Escorted to site. Rv and tow fit nicely in site. Had lots of family activities. Would have given a 10 except flood had taken out fence for K-9 park so no room for dogs to get off leash
Sep 06, 2016
We Stayed on A35. The only thing keeping us from rating higher was the lack of privacy. A 6ft privacy fence between the shower house and site would have gone a long way
Sep 06, 2016
Nice family oriented activities and close to various attractions. All the workers were eager to help.
Sep 06, 2016
We had a great time at this KOA in MO! As always, the camp is very clean and the showers/bathrooms are among the nicest we have experienced. Our kids are 6 and 10 and this KOA has A LOT for families to do. Six Flags is just a couple of minutes across the road too!
Sep 06, 2016
Was a beautiful stay. We loved the camp site and as always want to thank the very helpful and friendly staff.
Sep 04, 2016
Sep 03, 2016
For traveling through St. Louis the location is very good. Our site was less than wonderful. It faced the back of a maintenance building with cars always parked there. It was tight to neighbors but it was a pull through. Laundry was clean and handy. Staff helpful and friendly.
Sep 03, 2016
Short I night stay but would love to visit again. Nice place, good people.
Sep 03, 2016
Deceiving because it can be noisy at night with traffic and trains. But beautful. And worth it
Sep 02, 2016
Pretty park, clean, friendly staff
Sep 01, 2016
Great location and everything we needed. Very friendly staff and clean facilities. Also great cable tv!
Sep 01, 2016
Aug 31, 2016
Very clean, I loved seeing the kids have so much fun with the trikes and bikes, clean laundry
Aug 31, 2016
Aug 31, 2016
The staff was very friendly and helpful. bathrooms could use some attention, but not bad overall.
Aug 30, 2016
KOA good quality as always. The campground is a good distance from St. Louis and surrounding areas to make perfect day trips.
Aug 30, 2016
Aug 29, 2016
Awesome campground. Great staff. Very nice campsite
Aug 29, 2016
First off this is a really nice park, close to 6 Flags... it has a pool, level sites, clean bathrooms, nice store, things for kids to do... only issue I have is it's too expensive.... KOA is so much more expensive then other, comparable, parks.
Aug 29, 2016
Aug 29, 2016
We only stayed one night, but while there the staff was friendly and the site and bath houses were very clean.
Aug 29, 2016
Fantastic
Aug 29, 2016
This was our first trip with our first camper. We chose somewhere close to home to exercise the trailer and learn how everything works. The staff was extremely helpful with showing me where to go and walking through use of the dump site.
Aug 28, 2016
Clean, quiet property with a very helpful staff.
Aug 28, 2016
WASHERS & DRYERS WERE GREAT BATHROOMS CLEAN
Aug 27, 2016
We had a very nice site. The staff was very friendly and helpful. We arrived early and they gave us another site since ours still was occupied. That gave us time to tour St. Louis as we had planned.
Aug 27, 2016
Everyone was friendly and helpful! The campground was clean and in good repair. We were very happy with our stay! :)
Aug 26, 2016
Aug 26, 2016
Great stay
Aug 26, 2016
Comfortable well-maintained campground. The cookies were delicious.
Aug 25, 2016
Great campground convenient to everything. Great staff and great overall experience.
Aug 25, 2016
a pleasant stay as in the past staff a very helpful
Aug 25, 2016
Great space
Aug 24, 2016
Our grandchildren loved staying there.
Aug 24, 2016
Staff very helpful
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award