St. Louis West / Historic Route 66 KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-6249

Info: 636-257-3018

Email

18475 Old US Hwy 66

Eureka, MO 63025

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 03, 2015
The mats in the showers are very hard on the feet.
Sep 03, 2015
Wonderful
Sep 02, 2015
All this needs is all paved roads and I'll give it all 5 stars. Beyond that it's great. Quiet for being close to the highway and well kept.
Sep 02, 2015
Excellent campground. Thank you.
Sep 02, 2015
One of the best KOA Campgrounds for friendliness, cleanliness and beautiful scenery. We will be back...
Sep 01, 2015
This faculty was nice but it was located next to a noisy 2 lane highway and train tracks. If you are going for quiet stay, try other location. If you want close to Six Flags, good location.
Aug 31, 2015
Aug 31, 2015
Great campground and great sites for big rigs!!!
Aug 31, 2015
Very friendly campground. Staff are always smiling. It is very peaceful.
Aug 31, 2015
Nice, friendly and very helpful.
Aug 31, 2015
Friendly, helpful staff.
Aug 31, 2015
The first spot they had assign for me was too short although they had my unit length. Found spot that worked.
Aug 31, 2015
Aug 31, 2015
Very nice and we'll run campground. Very kid friendly and extremely nice people in charge. Loved it.
Aug 30, 2015
Nice place. Nice scheduled events. A little bit of highway noise, but we're definitely going to stop here more than once.
Aug 30, 2015
Outstanding KOA. Great location for 6 Flags or Jefferson National Expansion Monument.
Aug 30, 2015
Good park; this was our third stay here....
Aug 29, 2015
Friendly staff, lots to do there & in the area, lovely grounds with huge trees. Negative...noisey trains.
Aug 28, 2015
Staff were very friendly and helpful.
Aug 28, 2015
The pool was great after a super hot day in the city, the bathrooms and showers were very clean, the store was well stocked and the staff were friendly. We'd stay here again!
Aug 27, 2015
We were staying there while we visited our Grandaughter and family. It was a convenient location. It was clean & neat & friendly.
Aug 25, 2015
Good place to spend a night or a week.
Aug 25, 2015
Excellent campground!
Aug 24, 2015
We had the best time. Everyone was so friendly. We are planning on attending next year for a longer stay next summer.
Aug 24, 2015
Staff is fantastic, and the campground is kept up nicely.
Aug 24, 2015
First time camping in our new Fifth Wheel. Great experience. We had a site in the back with a great view of a horse pasture. The campground was well kept and run by very nice folks.
Aug 24, 2015
Awsome staff and awsome park equal awsome stay for my family.
Aug 24, 2015
We absolutely love this campground!!! Always a great time!
Aug 23, 2015
Great time. So many improvements to the campground. Very nice and the staff is great.
Aug 22, 2015
Great place & friendly staff. I'll be back many times.
Aug 22, 2015
Wonderful. Shade, nice camping spots, good amenities. Thanks.
Aug 21, 2015
Aug 20, 2015
mining , pool, showers #1 Staff great
Aug 20, 2015
good staff,sites are shady and level,chocolate chip cookies after 5pm
Aug 20, 2015
Great location, fantastic staff. Wonderful pool and very clean facilities.
Aug 20, 2015
Lots of beautiful trees providing shade.
Aug 20, 2015
Great site. Enjoyed our stay. Will be back
Aug 20, 2015
One of the best KOA's we have stayed at. Wish it could have been longer!
Aug 19, 2015
Nice shady trees
Aug 19, 2015
Everyone very polite campground well maintained,sites level . Very nice stay
Aug 18, 2015
We thought the park was very nice. The RV sites were large and had lots of trees for shade. Our stay was great!
Aug 18, 2015
Great place !!!
Aug 17, 2015
Great RV Park. Awesome pool and facilities. Close to everything to do in the St. Louis area.
Aug 17, 2015
The people were very nice, the grounds looked very well kept and the fresh cookies were a nice treat. The only complaint we had was that our spot was very narrow!Our fire pit was dangerously close to our motorhome and the picnic table was almost on top of our neighbors sewer connection.
Aug 17, 2015
It was clean, quiet, family oriented and fun! We had an amazing stay and we look forward to another visit!
Aug 17, 2015
Always one of our favorite campgrounds - awesome owners!!
Aug 17, 2015
Quiet and well kept
Aug 17, 2015
Aug 17, 2015
We had the best camping experience here. Very clean, very organized, campsites weren't on top of each other and you get an escort to your site! We were more than pleased with our stay and will be back!
Aug 17, 2015
Friendly staff. Nice sites. The dogs and I found a little creek running next to the campground. We enjoyed our stay.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award