St. Louis West / Historic Route 66 KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-6249

Info: 636-257-3018

Email

18475 Old US Hwy 66

Eureka, MO 63025

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 09, 2015
Great RV Park. Looks like alot of improvement this year. We have stayed a few times and love the pull through sites. We really like this KOA.
Sep 08, 2015
As always we had a wonderful stay. A little hot and muggy. That is not your fault though. Thank you for all you do to make the stay nicer. One thing I would like is a bigger pool and later evening hours for adults only. Awesome!
Sep 08, 2015
Nice clean campground with many activities and friendly, helpful staff!
Sep 08, 2015
We were disappointed that we paid the amount of money that we paid for the weekend, and the burner on the stove top did not work. We had to use a pair of pliers to turn off the stove. The front door also had a huge gap, which allowed for hot air to mess with the air-conditioning. And lastly, the bathroom door would not latch properly unless it was slammed shut.
Sep 08, 2015
What a friendly and helpful group of people.....so sincerely welcoming and they had warm cookies as we registered! All of the other campers were so kind as well. We went to the Cardinals game during the day and when we returned late in the evening, someone was parked in our spot. The KOA staff was right on it and found out who owned the vehicle, the next day the young gal apologized! So sweet!
Sep 08, 2015
Nice creek !! Friendly staff !! Yummy cookies !! We had fun playing B-I-N-G-O but you need a microphone because there was to many people and we all had a hard time hearing the caller.
Sep 08, 2015
Everyone were friendly and helpful.
Sep 08, 2015
We really enjoyed our stay. Well run campground with clean restrooms. We enjoyed the family and kid activities offered thru the weekend.
Sep 08, 2015
Everything seemed clean and tidy except the shower. However, the staff was very accommodating; overall, we really enjoyed our stay.
Sep 08, 2015
We stayed in deluxe cabin.. With 4 adults and our 4 grandchildren.. Very comfortable. Loved everything about it. Perfect spot to stay, close to all attractions.
Sep 08, 2015
More stuff to do would be gteat
Sep 07, 2015
Very friendly staff, clean,great KOA
Sep 07, 2015
Great
Sep 07, 2015
Great area, cabins are awesome. Only issue: they increased the price of the cabin upon my arrival and this was one day after I called to confirm my reservation. They should have informed me during the call the previous day.
Sep 07, 2015
Nice campsite with nice meeting room.
Sep 06, 2015
Poor WiFi but everything else great
Sep 06, 2015
Very pretty and well kept campground.
Sep 03, 2015
The mats in the showers are very hard on the feet.
Sep 03, 2015
Wonderful
Sep 03, 2015
It was nice, very close to six flags. This one in particular did not maTech my previous KOA stays. No dog park, no pancake breakfast, and too close to the main highway. Not as quiet as a campground normally should be.
Sep 02, 2015
All this needs is all paved roads and I'll give it all 5 stars. Beyond that it's great. Quiet for being close to the highway and well kept.
Sep 02, 2015
I've stayed here three separate times with pets. This is a very well ran KOA. The staff is excellent and the facilities and grounds are very clean and kept up. It is also close to six flags and plenty of food in the area of you don't feel like cooking. Highly recommended.
Sep 02, 2015
Excellent campground. Thank you.
Sep 02, 2015
One of the best KOA Campgrounds for friendliness, cleanliness and beautiful scenery. We will be back...
Sep 01, 2015
This faculty was nice but it was located next to a noisy 2 lane highway and train tracks. If you are going for quiet stay, try other location. If you want close to Six Flags, good location.
Sep 01, 2015
Loved it ! as did my grandkids. The cleanliness was top notch as was the accommodations!
Aug 31, 2015
It was great we loved the cabin the place and the staff was very friendly,
Aug 31, 2015
Aug 31, 2015
Great campground and great sites for big rigs!!!
Aug 31, 2015
Always an 11 on a scale from 1-10
Aug 31, 2015
Very friendly campground. Staff are always smiling. It is very peaceful.
Aug 31, 2015
Nice, friendly and very helpful.
Aug 31, 2015
Friendly, helpful staff.
Aug 31, 2015
The first spot they had assign for me was too short although they had my unit length. Found spot that worked.
Aug 31, 2015
Aug 31, 2015
Very nice and we'll run campground. Very kid friendly and extremely nice people in charge. Loved it.
Aug 30, 2015
Nice place. Nice scheduled events. A little bit of highway noise, but we're definitely going to stop here more than once.
Aug 30, 2015
Outstanding KOA. Great location for 6 Flags or Jefferson National Expansion Monument.
Aug 30, 2015
Good park; this was our third stay here....
Aug 29, 2015
Friendly staff, lots to do there & in the area, lovely grounds with huge trees. Negative...noisey trains.
Aug 28, 2015
Staff were very friendly and helpful.
Aug 28, 2015
The pool was great after a super hot day in the city, the bathrooms and showers were very clean, the store was well stocked and the staff were friendly. We'd stay here again!
Aug 27, 2015
We were staying there while we visited our Grandaughter and family. It was a convenient location. It was clean & neat & friendly.
Aug 26, 2015
et le personnel super acceuillant, j'ai eu besoin d'un service et sans attendre je l'ai eu..donc un beau 10 merci
Aug 25, 2015
Good place to spend a night or a week.
Aug 25, 2015
Excellent campground!
Aug 24, 2015
We had the best time. Everyone was so friendly. We are planning on attending next year for a longer stay next summer.
Aug 24, 2015
Aug 24, 2015
We stayed in a Deluxe Cabin which was awesome. Immaculate, comfortable with all of the amenities. Staff was very accommodating and friendly. Highly recommend.
Aug 24, 2015
Staff is fantastic, and the campground is kept up nicely.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps