St. Louis West / Historic Route 66 KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-6249

Info: 636-257-3018

Email

18475 Old US Hwy 66

Eureka, MO 63025

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Apr 08, 2016
Super nice people. Site is well taken care of. My kids love the bikes.
Apr 08, 2016
Apr 07, 2016
Clean. Pretty. Awesome site managers. Best camp store yet
Apr 07, 2016
Really nice staff! They helped me hook everything up. Couldn't have been nicer. Setting is beautiful. Amenities very nice.
Apr 06, 2016
Location was clean and staff was friendly. Had activities for kids and had a great time.
Apr 05, 2016
Excellent facilities
Apr 05, 2016
Great park, friendly staff & people. Lovely!
Apr 05, 2016
good
Apr 04, 2016
Apr 04, 2016
Nice campground. Only one problem with a barking dog and it was taken care of right away. Would definitely stay again. Bathrooms were clean. We didn't use any of the other amenities.
Apr 04, 2016
Would not recommend. Very noisy party around midnight, kept family awake. Actually left sight in middle of night and checked into hotel so we could get some sleep.
Apr 04, 2016
We live a short distance away and come a few times a year. My son loves it having so much to do, keeps us busy right there. I would like to see someone in the grounds after hours. This last trip we had an issue with a neighbors dog constantly barking early in the morning. Thanks and see you again soon!!
Apr 04, 2016
Great customer service. Quiet and full kampground. :)
Apr 04, 2016
More big rig sites are needed and roads were a little difficult to manage due to hills.Laundry was very clean and updated. Nice place to stay overall.
Apr 03, 2016
Apr 03, 2016
It had rained a lot and there was a lot of mud but we will stay here again.
Apr 02, 2016
nice easy on an off...bathrooms definitely need an update but reasonably clean...cable will be fuzzy through your rv converter...koa guy will tell you it works great...much rather they be truthful..you will need to plug directly into your tv if you want clear service...quiet place close to highway...no highway noise but a train goes through...that is no big deal to me...pretty much liked it.
Apr 01, 2016
It's OK, but sites could be more level & roads could be improved
Apr 01, 2016
Apr 01, 2016
Very good.
Apr 01, 2016
I messed up our arrival day and the staff where understanding, I was able to get a site for the night with no problem. Thanks again!
Mar 31, 2016
Mar 31, 2016
Nice host and facilities.
Mar 29, 2016
the stay was good the staff is great
Mar 29, 2016
This site is positioned next to a railway and a busy highway. Noisy. Otherwise good
Mar 29, 2016
We enjoyed it! We were only there one night and it was clean and effortless to set up for first timers
Mar 29, 2016
Just stayed one night on a Passover they were very helpful nice people
Mar 28, 2016
The staff were so kind. The cabin was nicer than we expected. The bathrooms were clean & close. My kids had an amazing time riding bikes, playing on the playground, walking the creek bed, shopping in the general store. The Easter activities were great,too. We can't wait to go back this summer!
Mar 28, 2016
Really appreciated them fitting us in to their super busy schedule. We really enjoyed the bounce house. The set up with fire pit and picnic table is nice.
Mar 28, 2016
Fantastic stay! Last minute trip and early in the season, was quite exited to see the facility was alive and quite busy.
Mar 28, 2016
Our grandchildren and nephew loved the Easter Weekend activities! They want to live there they said! We hope to come back again!
Mar 28, 2016
Great place
Mar 28, 2016
Lovely setting. If you want a thigh work out this is the place due to the hilly grounds however, the sites are level, amazing engineering.
Mar 27, 2016
The staff was friendly and helpful. Our cabin was great inside, but it was way too close to the other cabins. We couldn't even tell which table was supposed to be ours.
Mar 27, 2016
Mar 27, 2016
Great setting, quiet, friendly & helpful staff. Site was perfectly level.
Mar 26, 2016
The cabin was nice but overall the campground needed a lot of work.
Mar 26, 2016
No activities in March to enjoy. We love the deluxe cabins, but the ones at this KOA aren't designed very well; can't stand up in the upstairs loft and there's no table in the kitchen area.
Mar 26, 2016
Mar 26, 2016
Got in late in the evening and everything was ready for us. We were driving cross country with a uhaul full of stuff, 2 dogs and a cat, and this place beat any hotel we could have chosen! The cabin was cozy, clean and comfortable, the staff kind, friendly, and extremely helpful, and it seemed like a great place to bring friends and family. We loved it!
Mar 26, 2016
Mar 25, 2016
Everyone was very helpful & polite. Kids had a great time.Even though it was off season there was still plenty for them to do. Definitely be back.
Mar 24, 2016
Great staff. Clean restrooms. Will go out of their way to help you.
Mar 23, 2016
Staff was great and the accommodations overall where nice. The freight trains were very loud even in a travel trailer.
Mar 22, 2016
I recently got married here and the night was truly magical. All the staff were extremely helpful and cabins are so cozy. All 110 of it guests were hugely complimentary and thought it was one of the most unique and domestic wedding venues they had ever been to. Great time!!
Mar 22, 2016
THE stay was good and the staff is great
Mar 22, 2016
Second stay, on my return trip, was great. Nice site location A34. Will be great to have the dog park re-installed. A little disappointing that it was taken out but I was told it will be put back in. Travelers with pets will be happy about that. Thank you
Mar 21, 2016
Mar 21, 2016
Excellent staff, very accessible camp site. We had an incident regarding a loose dog of an evening, staff took that very seriously and responded appropriately.
Mar 21, 2016
This was our first time staying at any KOA. We rented the deluxe cabin with two sets of bucks in back. The online description and photos matched our rental to the "T". The facilities were extremely CLEAN, and well maintained. The campground was extremely quiet, and comfortable even at nigt. I liked how close we were to the City Museum and other attractions. Mandy and Paul were both GREAT too!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award