St. Louis West / Historic Route 66 KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-6249

Info: 636-257-3018

Email

18475 Old US Hwy 66

Eureka, MO 63025

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jan 30, 2017
Fun times
Jan 27, 2017
From introduction to leaving. I've never experienced such wonderful customer service. When I left it was inn the road trying to plan out next trip.
Jan 24, 2017
Would have liked to have stayed longer
Jan 23, 2017
It was very clean and the staff were all helpful and friendly. Thanks.
Jan 15, 2017
Jan 15, 2017
None
Jan 14, 2017
great campground, close to RV repair shop.
Jan 11, 2017
Even though the weather was not optimal we had a nice quiet visit, the staff is very friendly and helpful. The facilties are clean and kept well. I hope to get back in warmer weather!
Jan 09, 2017
Jan 05, 2017
Brenda and I have been bringing grandchildren to Six Flags every few years. We stayed at the bear place once, but we came back. This campground has always had a helpful, pleasant crew. We'll be back
Jan 02, 2017
Nice place
Jan 02, 2017
Nice
Jan 02, 2017
Cabin was dirty, and the space heater kept the room at about 50 degrees all night. We froze all night.
Jan 02, 2017
Last minute decision to get a cabin for new years was great idea made by our kiddos. We love to stay here with or without our camper. The staff is super and the facilities are always clean. Thanks for having us.
Dec 31, 2016
Super friendly staff. Everyone did whatever they could to make our stay fantastic. Camp was well maintained and they have plans to improve more of their 50 amp sites. Five stars!!!
Dec 30, 2016
Enjoyed our overnight stay. Camp clean and quiet and staff friendly. Will stay again and highly recommend for all travelers.
Dec 30, 2016
Friendly clean reasonable and near lots of great things to do.
Dec 29, 2016
Wonderful staff with nice accommodations. Love the location being so near 6 Flags.
Dec 28, 2016
We stayed in the "Caboose" and thoroughly enjoyed it. we found it to be clean, warm on a cold night and the staff was very friendly.
Dec 24, 2016
Dec 23, 2016
I really like this campground. We stayed here years ago and there are many improvements! The grounds were prenty empty due to the cold weather/holiday. This meant no lines for the bathroom for us! Space heaters in the bathroom made it very comfortable. Cabins, grounds, and bathrooms were all very clean! Staff was very friendly and accommodating.
Dec 17, 2016
Dec 16, 2016
Could not get cable to work at our site
Dec 12, 2016
We had a great time. The staff were so friendly and helpful!
Dec 12, 2016
Loved the little cabin!
Dec 11, 2016
Love this park and it's location.
Dec 10, 2016
The staff were extremely helpful and knowledgeable. It has rained and they found me a dryer campsite which turned out great.
Dec 10, 2016
Staff was very friendly and helpful would stay there again
Dec 10, 2016
Dec 09, 2016
Dec 09, 2016
It was nice.
Dec 07, 2016
the renovated sites with patios are outstanding and a great idea.
Dec 07, 2016
Convenient and attractive. Quiet, even though near interstate.
Dec 06, 2016
Very nice facilities. Clean and well maintained. Friendly staff.
Dec 05, 2016
Nice place.
Dec 04, 2016
Dec 03, 2016
very pleasant as always at st louis koa rooms a bit cold but good sleeping. friendly staff
Dec 02, 2016
Very smooth check-in and quickly to site.
Nov 30, 2016
Stayed overnight arrived late great pull trough
Nov 30, 2016
All of the team we're great.
Nov 29, 2016
Staff were friendly and professional. Facility was nice.
Nov 29, 2016
NIce couple that runs the KOA. We've stayed at deluxe cabins which are very nice and also the cabins without amenities. Would be nice if they upgraded the bathrooms. Small benches make it hard to keep clothes dry. Could have foldable benches. Would recommend having 3 larger showers instead of 4. Cramped if showering with a child.
Nov 29, 2016
Clean ad well maintained. Staff was friendly and helpful. Good location, easy in, easy out.
Nov 28, 2016
Great campsite
Nov 28, 2016
Nov 28, 2016
The staff is great and had good time
Nov 28, 2016
Check-in was great and the folks were super friendly. Camp site was very nice. There are train tracks near the park. We only heard one train go through and it was really not a problem.
Nov 28, 2016
Convenient, clean, quiet, well-maintained, friendly and cordial staff. Great free cookies and coffee.
Nov 28, 2016
We stayed in a one room cabin this trip and it was great. It is a great alternative to a hotel, especially when traveling with pets. Our dogs loved being able to run around the dog park. Your staff is very friendly and helpful. We'll be seeing you again sometime.
Nov 28, 2016
Very pleasant peaceful place to stay, clean and comfortable. We will definitely be back.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award

Camp for $10 on May 13!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps