St. Louis West / Historic Route 66 KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-6249

Info: 636-257-3018

Email

18475 Old US Hwy 66

Eureka, MO 63025

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 06, 2017
We stayed at a premium site that could not be more perfect. We thoroughly enjoyed our visit.
Aug 06, 2017
Aug 06, 2017
Overall the experience was great! Somethings need to be change or added. 1. Would up date the bathrooms. 2. Add a fishing area 3. Add the stand up grills at the tent sites Some suggestions but the overall tent campsite was great.
Aug 06, 2017
Great stay friendly staff.
Aug 06, 2017
Great place. Clean and friendly lots of shade.
Aug 06, 2017
Had a wonderful time riding bikes through the park. We enjoyed the fully stocked deluxe cabin. Conveniently located near groceries and Six Flags amusement park.
Aug 06, 2017
We had a ball. Thank you!
Aug 05, 2017
Very nice campground with convenient access. Need to use GPS coord. to locate.
Aug 05, 2017
Aug 05, 2017
Staff is amazing!! Facility is in excellent condition!
Aug 05, 2017
Cabin was full of ants our whole stay. Not as good as our other KOA stays.
Aug 04, 2017
Totallt fun time. So many activities for the kids. We are glad we reserved the caboose!
Aug 04, 2017
Beautiful facility!
Aug 04, 2017
Aug 03, 2017
Convient to Six Flags. Very pricey. Fire wood $7 rip off. Nice site size but unlevel. Should be level for 75.00 a nite
Aug 03, 2017
The KOA is nice, but the train/road noise keeps you awake ALL night if you are put close to the road.
Aug 02, 2017
Aug 02, 2017
We had such a great time. The grounds were immaculate and the staff was friendly and helpful. We will be making our stay at KOA a yearly getaway family tradition!!!
Aug 01, 2017
I only stayed for a weekend but it was very peaceful and the staff are exceptional. It was nice to see them interact with the campers especially all the children. I've stayed at several KOA in the Midwest this on top of my list.
Aug 01, 2017
It was beautiful.
Aug 01, 2017
Friendly staff. Clean. Nice pool. We had a great time
Aug 01, 2017
We only stayed one nite
Aug 01, 2017
Very Good as always! Grandkids Love the new Bouce pillow! Always up grading! Thank You
Aug 01, 2017
Quiet
Jul 31, 2017
Loved our camp site! Loved the extras with the patio furniture, stone fire pit and Weber grille!
Jul 31, 2017
Had a great stay. Lots for the kids and a place for the dog to run. Clean and well maintained.
Jul 31, 2017
Loved everything about this campground, nice pool, lots of shade, good on site store that offered us fresh baked chocolate chip cookies our first night.
Jul 31, 2017
Great amenities but our site we had was too cramped. Our RV door was 5ft from the neighbors sewer hook up, fire pits were very close to the neighbors tow vehicle. But my son had a blast riding the 3-wheelers and the bounce pad. He had a great time.
Jul 31, 2017
Only bad part of my stay was the temperature, about 96 degrees! Not the fault of the KOA. It is an excellent location.
Jul 31, 2017
It was a very nice weekend. Good visit time!
Jul 31, 2017
Jul 31, 2017
We have been staying here for 3 years and are so impressed with the continued campground improvements and recreational activity additions for kids! This is our go-to campground and Our friends have caught onto the hype too ;). Simply the best!
Jul 31, 2017
Jul 31, 2017
We had a blast! Definitely will be back!
Jul 31, 2017
very clean campground and pool, friendly staff and a wonderful time.
Jul 31, 2017
The camp ground is very clean and that goes for the restrooms to. The staff were nice and very helpfull. We will be back. Thanks
Jul 30, 2017
Very nice campground, second time here, we'd definitely come back for a third time!
Jul 30, 2017
We love this campground! Close to Six Flags, lots of stuff to do for kids!! Very nice campground!!
Jul 30, 2017
Friendly service and welcoming with a smile.
Jul 30, 2017
camp sites were a little crowded and met some very rude people which is not the fault of the camp site
Jul 30, 2017
This place was fun
Jul 30, 2017
Exceptionally friendly, efficient, and knowledgeable front office staff and grounds staff. Clean, quiet, well-maintained convenient campground.
Jul 29, 2017
One of the best Koa's I've ever stayed at.
Jul 29, 2017
Well managed. We loved your pool, especially the 3 foot area, for our granddaughters that were also there and rented a cabin with their mother. It was much easier to manage the 4-year-old with your large 3-foot area.
Jul 29, 2017
The Staff was helpful, courteous and very professional. I use to travel by RV a lot in the past but have just started back. Hopefully everyone will be like this park.
Jul 29, 2017
Great location
Jul 29, 2017
The staff was very friendly and helpful. I was having problems with my rv and I had to extend my stay to get it ready to my trailer road worthy. The rv repair shop next door was very helpful also. They make a good team.
Jul 29, 2017
Park was clean, wooded, pretty. Driving through to your spot is a little tight. Great place to stay. I highly recommend.
Jul 28, 2017
Had a major ant problem with our cabin but the staff was all over it when brought to their attention
Jul 28, 2017
Got to celebrate anniversary in St Louis. Nice campground very nice staff.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award