St. Louis West / Historic Route 66 KOA

18475 Old US Hwy 66

Eureka, MO 63025

Reserve: 800-562-6249

Info: 636-257-3018

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Sep 10, 2014
Sep 09, 2014
Sep 09, 2014
My wife and I stayed in a Kamper Kabin for 2 nights. The cabin was very clean and so was the campground. The only complaints we had were the mattresses were a little too thin/firm and the AC controls were up too high to use them. We would come back for another stay here.
Sep 09, 2014
Sep 09, 2014
great place
Sep 09, 2014
Very nice place. Host was extremely helpful and friendly. Clean and comfortable. Plan on staying there again next year with the grandkids.
Sep 09, 2014
Sep 09, 2014
Sep 09, 2014
Very friendly and clean
Sep 09, 2014
Rented cabins which were in great shape. Had tornado siren activated and TV came on to warn us to take shelter. Very impressed. Enjoyed the stay so much that we stayed there on our way back! Thanks!
Sep 09, 2014
This KOA is the Best the from the Staff all the way to the Camping Grounds it Self so Clean and the Staff So Nice. They above and Beyond other places I've stayed, Amazing And Thank You
Sep 08, 2014
Sep 08, 2014
Great place!! Was our first KOA experience and looking forward to doing it again!
Sep 08, 2014
Sep 08, 2014
great alternative to Jellystone near Six Flags if you have grandkids!
Sep 08, 2014
Good stay
Sep 08, 2014
Campground was very nice and the hosts were very friendly.
Sep 07, 2014
the staff were very courteous and the facilities were very clean. everyone was very helpful with information about the area.the kids really enjoyed the sluice box mining and the rental bicycles. we will definitely stay here again if we come through this area.
Sep 07, 2014
Friendly desk person. AC in cabin overwhelmingly loud and not even very cool. Cabin quite clean. Showers/bath fairly clean
Sep 06, 2014
Sep 06, 2014
Easy access from Interstate, lovely tree shaded sites.
Sep 06, 2014
Nice clean and well maintained.. A little far from town. The gravel streets should be scraped and smoothed more often. The staff was wonderful, the best!
Sep 05, 2014
We stayed here in a cabin while attending an event in St.Louis for our daughter. The facilities were clean and well kept. Great location if you are going to 6 Flags. It is a bit out from downtown so it is a little inconvenient for that. I would stay here again for the right event.
Sep 05, 2014
The campground is beautifully kept. Owners and staff very friendly, helpful and knowledgable about the area. We really enjoyed our stay there.
Sep 05, 2014
Nicely kept Very friendly staff
Sep 05, 2014
had a great time Thanks Mrs Helms
Sep 05, 2014
Sep 05, 2014
Very clean, courteous people, really enjoyed our stay...will definitely stay there again...thank you...
Sep 04, 2014
NICE CLEAN PLACE AND VERY NICE PEOPLE.
Sep 04, 2014
Enjoyed our stay very much. Wonderful staff. Clean campground. We will definitely return.
Sep 04, 2014
Nice quiet surrounding, but yet still close to stores, food and fuel places. Staff is friendly and helpful.
Sep 03, 2014
Great campground!
Sep 03, 2014
Sep 03, 2014
Would like to see prime spots and a little better pull-thru spots for 50 amp. work is in progress with the campground and we will be coming back.
Sep 03, 2014
Sep 03, 2014
Laundromat was clean. Even had an iron and board available.
Sep 03, 2014
Easy check in and helpful staff. Convenient location made it the right spot for us.
Sep 03, 2014
First time koa stay, everyone was so friendly and helpful. Will definitely come again.
Sep 02, 2014
Sep 02, 2014
We had a perfect family weekend. The activities were fun for the whole family and our son wants one of the three wheeled bikes.
Sep 02, 2014
Very clean facilities and wonderful campground!
Sep 02, 2014
Everyone was friendly and helpful. We had a few issues of our own but the staff was very accommodating. We had a great time and hope to be back soon. Thanks
Sep 02, 2014
It was a very nice campground. The pool was clean. Our children really enjoyed the events and the little mining station. The hosts were very nice and helpful.
Sep 02, 2014
We had a blast. We will be back.
Sep 02, 2014
Wi-Fi doesn't work good other than that every thing was great. We love staying there but the wifi hurts me doing work.
Sep 02, 2014
The staff was very friendly
Sep 02, 2014
Sep 01, 2014
Friendly and clean.
Sep 01, 2014
Good clean park. Very friendly staff. Fun activities. Other than it being a bit pricey, this is a top notch RV park. (Yes I realize that pricing is out of the local parks hands-to some degree)
Sep 01, 2014
I've always liked this Koa. Nice layout, clean washrooms nice showers. Large pool and it is always warm and inviting and good swim hours. The staff were great, friendly and helpful.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.