St. Louis West / Historic Route 66 KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-6249

Info: 636-257-3018

Email

18475 Old US Hwy 66

Eureka, MO 63025

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 20, 2015
mining , pool, showers #1 Staff great
Aug 20, 2015
good staff,sites are shady and level,chocolate chip cookies after 5pm
Aug 20, 2015
Great location, fantastic staff. Wonderful pool and very clean facilities.
Aug 20, 2015
Lots of beautiful trees providing shade.
Aug 20, 2015
Great site. Enjoyed our stay. Will be back
Aug 20, 2015
One of the best KOA's we have stayed at. Wish it could have been longer!
Aug 19, 2015
Aug 19, 2015
Nice shady trees
Aug 19, 2015
Everyone very polite campground well maintained,sites level . Very nice stay
Aug 18, 2015
Aug 18, 2015
quel service, les gens était super, surtout le mr a l'accueil qui a pris le temps de démarrer l'air conditionné dans notre chalet, vraiment apprécié
Aug 18, 2015
Aug 18, 2015
Super friendly staff, great location and clean bathrooms
Aug 18, 2015
This is our second time staying their. My kids love it.
Aug 18, 2015
We thought the park was very nice. The RV sites were large and had lots of trees for shade. Our stay was great!
Aug 18, 2015
Me and my friends had a lot of fun staying here!
Aug 18, 2015
Lots of new things, but also increased cost of staying here.
Aug 18, 2015
Great place !!!
Aug 18, 2015
We had a lot of fun. There is so much to do in the campground and nearby. I highly recommend this KOA.
Aug 17, 2015
Great RV Park. Awesome pool and facilities. Close to everything to do in the St. Louis area.
Aug 17, 2015
The people were very nice, the grounds looked very well kept and the fresh cookies were a nice treat. The only complaint we had was that our spot was very narrow!Our fire pit was dangerously close to our motorhome and the picnic table was almost on top of our neighbors sewer connection.
Aug 17, 2015
It was clean, quiet, family oriented and fun! We had an amazing stay and we look forward to another visit!
Aug 17, 2015
very clean lots of activities
Aug 17, 2015
Always one of our favorite campgrounds - awesome owners!!
Aug 17, 2015
Quiet and well kept
Aug 17, 2015
I do not care for the new tent sites, that's why we asked to be moved. When I camp, I want grass and trees. Not gravel and wood chips and whatever else you guys had going on. Other than that, everyone was very helpful and friendly and my family had an enjoyable stay.
Aug 17, 2015
Amazing people and clean grounds, we will be going back in the near future. Stayed in the caboose and it surpassed my expectations. Thank you for the memorable weekend. Rhonda
Aug 17, 2015
Aug 17, 2015
We had the best camping experience here. Very clean, very organized, campsites weren't on top of each other and you get an escort to your site! We were more than pleased with our stay and will be back!
Aug 17, 2015
Aug 17, 2015
Wonderful time with husband and 4 girls ages 3-9. Creek was convenient and a big hit. Very family friendly. Would definitely return.
Aug 17, 2015
Friendly staff. Nice sites. The dogs and I found a little creek running next to the campground. We enjoyed our stay.
Aug 17, 2015
Stayed one night: the facilities were clean, the grounds pretty, and fun summer activities.
Aug 16, 2015
Our first ever stay at a KOA. Very nice, very friendly. Even after we checked out, they let me leave my camper parked there so I didn't have to try and maneuver it to the Arch. I was so thankful that let me do that! Thank you!
Aug 16, 2015
We love staying here. Everyone is so friendly and helpful. Love the things for the kids to do!
Aug 15, 2015
This was our first stay at a KOA campground and it was great. The only complaint I had was the 2 faulty cable wires we were sold and the spotty internet connection. We were refunded the money for the cable wires but Internet connection is very important since i am in graduate school on line.
Aug 15, 2015
very clean and friendly. would like more daytime activities
Aug 15, 2015
Easy hookups, and super nice help! Way to go KOA.
Aug 14, 2015
Campground clean & quiet, has a nice park and pool is great!! We stayed in the 8 man cabin and loved it. Would definitely stay at another KOA
Aug 14, 2015
Aug 13, 2015
Excellent location. Convenient to I-44. Well maintained. Facilities very good.
Aug 13, 2015
Everything was wonderful!
Aug 13, 2015
We stayed in the Kaboose...my kids said it was a hotel room in a caboose! We loved it! Staff was very friendly and helpful!
Aug 13, 2015
Aug 13, 2015
I had my community Kids Camping for the first time and they Loved this Site. We can't wait until the next time.
Aug 12, 2015
Great park, friendly staff, close to Six Flags (our destination for this trip)
Aug 12, 2015
Clean, convenient, friendly competent staff, well maintained. Chocolate chip cookies exceptional.
Aug 12, 2015
Great amenities, friendly staff, safe location.
Aug 12, 2015
The campground was well maintained. The employees were very nice and helpful. We have stayed there before and will stay there again.
Aug 12, 2015
Great stop on way from Chicago area to Branson.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award