St. Louis West / Historic Route 66 KOA

18475 Old US Hwy 66

Eureka, MO 63025

Reserve: 800-562-6249

Info: 636-257-3018

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Aug 26, 2015
et le personnel super acceuillant, j'ai eu besoin d'un service et sans attendre je l'ai eu..donc un beau 10 merci
Aug 25, 2015
Good place to spend a night or a week.
Aug 25, 2015
Excellent campground!
Aug 24, 2015
We had the best time. Everyone was so friendly. We are planning on attending next year for a longer stay next summer.
Aug 24, 2015
Aug 24, 2015
We stayed in a Deluxe Cabin which was awesome. Immaculate, comfortable with all of the amenities. Staff was very accommodating and friendly. Highly recommend.
Aug 24, 2015
Staff is fantastic, and the campground is kept up nicely.
Aug 24, 2015
AWESOME as always with KOA
Aug 24, 2015
Peaceful, people in the office were extremely nice, they helped me with any info I needed about sites located around St. Louis. I was very impressed. Wherever I travel, I always look to see if there's a KOA to stay at. After staying at KOA's, I don't like hotels. I think they are too impersonal.
Aug 24, 2015
First time camping in our new Fifth Wheel. Great experience. We had a site in the back with a great view of a horse pasture. The campground was well kept and run by very nice folks.
Aug 24, 2015
Awsome staff and awsome park equal awsome stay for my family.
Aug 24, 2015
We absolutely love this campground!!! Always a great time!
Aug 23, 2015
Great time. So many improvements to the campground. Very nice and the staff is great.
Aug 22, 2015
Great place & friendly staff. I'll be back many times.
Aug 22, 2015
Cabin was comfortable and wifi was good. Bathrooms were a little far.
Aug 22, 2015
Wonderful. Shade, nice camping spots, good amenities. Thanks.
Aug 21, 2015
Loved the Deluxe Cabin! It was beautiful!
Aug 21, 2015
Aug 21, 2015
Friendly staff, quiet campgrounds and close to nearby attractions.
Aug 20, 2015
mining , pool, showers #1 Staff great
Aug 20, 2015
good staff,sites are shady and level,chocolate chip cookies after 5pm
Aug 20, 2015
Great location, fantastic staff. Wonderful pool and very clean facilities.
Aug 20, 2015
Lots of beautiful trees providing shade.
Aug 20, 2015
Great site. Enjoyed our stay. Will be back
Aug 20, 2015
One of the best KOA's we have stayed at. Wish it could have been longer!
Aug 19, 2015
Aug 19, 2015
Nice shady trees
Aug 19, 2015
Everyone very polite campground well maintained,sites level . Very nice stay
Aug 18, 2015
Aug 18, 2015
quel service, les gens était super, surtout le mr a l'accueil qui a pris le temps de démarrer l'air conditionné dans notre chalet, vraiment apprécié
Aug 18, 2015
Aug 18, 2015
Super friendly staff, great location and clean bathrooms
Aug 18, 2015
This is our second time staying their. My kids love it.
Aug 18, 2015
We thought the park was very nice. The RV sites were large and had lots of trees for shade. Our stay was great!
Aug 18, 2015
Me and my friends had a lot of fun staying here!
Aug 18, 2015
Lots of new things, but also increased cost of staying here.
Aug 18, 2015
Great place !!!
Aug 18, 2015
We had a lot of fun. There is so much to do in the campground and nearby. I highly recommend this KOA.
Aug 17, 2015
Great RV Park. Awesome pool and facilities. Close to everything to do in the St. Louis area.
Aug 17, 2015
The people were very nice, the grounds looked very well kept and the fresh cookies were a nice treat. The only complaint we had was that our spot was very narrow!Our fire pit was dangerously close to our motorhome and the picnic table was almost on top of our neighbors sewer connection.
Aug 17, 2015
It was clean, quiet, family oriented and fun! We had an amazing stay and we look forward to another visit!
Aug 17, 2015
very clean lots of activities
Aug 17, 2015
Always one of our favorite campgrounds - awesome owners!!
Aug 17, 2015
Quiet and well kept
Aug 17, 2015
I do not care for the new tent sites, that's why we asked to be moved. When I camp, I want grass and trees. Not gravel and wood chips and whatever else you guys had going on. Other than that, everyone was very helpful and friendly and my family had an enjoyable stay.
Aug 17, 2015
Amazing people and clean grounds, we will be going back in the near future. Stayed in the caboose and it surpassed my expectations. Thank you for the memorable weekend. Rhonda
Aug 17, 2015
Aug 17, 2015
We had the best camping experience here. Very clean, very organized, campsites weren't on top of each other and you get an escort to your site! We were more than pleased with our stay and will be back!
Aug 17, 2015
Aug 17, 2015
Wonderful time with husband and 4 girls ages 3-9. Creek was convenient and a big hit. Very family friendly. Would definitely return.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.