St. Augustine Beach KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-4022

Info: 904-471-3113

Email

525 West Pope Road

St Augustine, FL 32080

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Apr 23, 2016
Apr 22, 2016
Easy to find....quiet with good facilities and near to local attraction. The site I was on should be leveled from front to back. Camper steps way to high when unit was level.
Apr 21, 2016
Nice park
Apr 20, 2016
Our stay was pleasant except for the weather but nothing we can do about that love the campground very good locatio
Apr 20, 2016
Campground was quiet and clean. I read the reviews regarding being an older park. Yes the park has seen use but the staf is extremely friendly and professional. An the location is great. I would recommend getting the pull thru premium sites because it gives you more room than standard. I would go back again and stay here.
Apr 19, 2016
We camp there each year we come to St. Augustine for our Navy Chiefs Reunion. Love it!
Apr 19, 2016
Nice facilities and friendly, helpful staff. Hookups were easy and working as they should. Quite and peaceful grounds.
Apr 19, 2016
Very nice park, esp liked the picnic table and chairs. Only comment is that the beach is a long longer walk than 3/4 mile!
Apr 19, 2016
Apr 19, 2016
We rented a lake side site. Had a table with four chairs and a gas grill, very nice. The lake was beautiful and the campground was clean and very close to St Augustine historic district. Would stay there again :)
Apr 18, 2016
Apr 17, 2016
Was at great campground. And all the employees were supper. Other than a problem with the cable reception the stay was great.
Apr 17, 2016
Very nice as always
Apr 16, 2016
Stayed 4 days. It was nice quiet and everything we needed was there. Not a lot of activities.
Apr 16, 2016
It was a nice place. I was simply disappointed that immediately at time of reservation my account was charged. So, we were two days out and my account has been charged for a service I haven't received yet. It just seems wrong.
Apr 16, 2016
Very clean park! Nice pull through sites. Clean bath rooms, very friendly people. Would stay there again. Could use a little improvement on WIFI.
Apr 16, 2016
Apr 15, 2016
nice setting and location relative to the ocean and pond on site. Maintenance crew did a great job. Friendly staff.
Apr 15, 2016
Area was nice and centrally local to beach and other ammentities clean and nice.
Apr 15, 2016
Very friendly staff, clean sites with ample room surrounding RV. Enjoyed our 3 day stay.
Apr 14, 2016
Great place. Need better wifi and better tv reception. Picture was very fuzzy. Great location and the workers friendly.
Apr 14, 2016
Apr 14, 2016
Over night stay. Service was very good and staff was very help.
Apr 14, 2016
This is the worst maintained KOA campground we have ever stayed in. The leaves were 1" deep, it had not been cleaned in months. The picnic table was so badly weathered it was rough and unusable. The place just has a neglected look about it. Never again.
Apr 14, 2016
Everyone very friendly. David was very helpful and friendly.
Apr 13, 2016
This was our second time staying there, enjoyed our stay and will return again.
Apr 13, 2016
we bought trolley tickets at the same time we checked in and got to see much of St. Augustine in only 3 days
Apr 13, 2016
Apr 13, 2016
Beau petit lac plein de canards, tortues, poissons...Très près de la superbe plage et de St-augustine.
Apr 12, 2016
Just super fantastic
Apr 12, 2016
Apr 11, 2016
Close to attractions friendly place
Apr 11, 2016
Small lot for the premium price. Had trouble with loose 50 amp receptacle kept tripping my surge protector. Where's the free pancake breakfast?😞
Apr 11, 2016
very nice tme
Apr 11, 2016
Notjing
Apr 11, 2016
Nice, quiet place to stay.
Apr 10, 2016
Tight spaces. Not level for big rig pull thrus.
Apr 10, 2016
Clean, friendly staff, we liked having the table and chairs, nice shaded lot
Apr 10, 2016
Convenient to beach and St Augustine shuttle
Apr 10, 2016
Pool was dirty, poor bathrooms and dirty. Every thing was in poor shape.
Apr 09, 2016
Needs major updating tell all your workers to wave speak be friendly very unfriendly workers--- lady behind desk was nice and helpful --light bulbs out in bathroom and just an over all feeling of old outdated --- bath area---wifi needs more band width and newer products to alow better receiption ----for the rates you charge and the location you have you would invest in major updates ---
Apr 09, 2016
Pleasant staff checked us in and then we rarely saw another staff member. We had a nice site ... older campground so the sites were a bit small.
Apr 09, 2016
The campground looked a little tired. The cable box was on the ground, this was fixed. I was placed in a delux site (had a BBQ, but with broken wheel, this was not fixed). Not good value.
Apr 09, 2016
Very clean Friendly staff Pleasant surroundings with lake and wildlife.
Apr 09, 2016
Very close to everything... Loved that we could let the car parked and take the trolley as parking is hard to find!!!
Apr 09, 2016
Un peu cher.....mais j'ai trouvé le camping super beau avec son lac au milieu....mon site 118 était un peu petit mais pour une nuit seulement en transit cela faisait vraiment l'affaire.
Apr 09, 2016
Apr 09, 2016
unbelievable friendly ...easy access to the beach and downtown
Apr 08, 2016
Stayed 3 nights April 2,3&4. Staff member that checked us in was very helpful/friendly. Sites are tight and not very long. Site next to us had a motor home and three vehicles. The first night the young people at that site were out at least until 3am talking very loud and vulgar. One had slept in one of the cars. No enforcement of the rules. Park is not kept up and is way overpriced.
Apr 07, 2016
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals