St. Augustine Beach KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-4022

Info: 904-471-3113

Email

525 West Pope Road

St Augustine, FL 32080

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Feb 02, 2016
Front desk staff were great - many thanks.
Feb 01, 2016
nice clean part with great staff a little more trees would be nice, but nothing is green in the winter, will definitely be back thanks
Feb 01, 2016
Great location and nice park with lake view.
Feb 01, 2016
We appreciated the pull thru site. The campground staff was not overly friendly. Close to many attractions in St. Augustine. Many of the facilities were a bit dated.
Feb 01, 2016
Nice people, ok campground, great location.
Jan 29, 2016
the compground was great, nice stone pads for our unit. the weather did not cooperate, rain, rain, rain. not koa's fault. great location to everything
Jan 29, 2016
This is only the sixth KOA we have stayed at and I feel it was not on par with the rest. The restrooms were very musty smelling and are way overdue of a remodel. I felt the grounds were poorly kept. Grass was spotty which causes a muddy mess during inclement weather. Was glad I wasn't traveling with children. I was disappointed considering the cost.
Jan 28, 2016
Very friendly & helpful staff. Site width for camper narrow-table & 4 lounge chairs on the patio beside your camper. Wide aisles for easy in & out. The sites near the small river were quaint - very shady & peaceful. Wifi was not too bad. When pulling in & it says stop at the stop sign - STOP - you will probably need to go down the lane in front of the stop sign. Very short entrance.
Jan 28, 2016
Jan 28, 2016
Excellent KOA with lots of facilities and the campground was very well kept.
Jan 28, 2016
We always enjoy our stay. The staff are great and very accommodating. The facilities are very clean. The only thing it needs is better lighting towards the back of the campground. Thank You for having us as your guest!
Jan 28, 2016
Great time but unfortunately we got rained out
Jan 28, 2016
Very very nice people and extremely accommodating. Nice campground.
Jan 27, 2016
Jan 27, 2016
We found the campground very clean and the staff very nice, especially David. However, the laundry area did not appear to be as well maintained as the rest of the f acility.
Jan 26, 2016
Very acccomadating while we worked through Motorhome breakdown.
Jan 26, 2016
Cleanest park we have stayed in in a very long time.
Jan 26, 2016
Lot a little small but it worked fine. Bathrooms pretty good.
Jan 26, 2016
I stay there all the time and recommend you all the time another great stay in the books thank you!
Jan 25, 2016
Didn't get to use all of the facilities but had a good level spot on lake and nice staff.
Jan 25, 2016
Easy access, good location
Jan 24, 2016
This campground is too crowded. Motorhomes are crammed in like sardines. Cars park on the side of the road making it impossible to drive a motorhome through.
Jan 24, 2016
had a nice stay close and convenient to every thing in St Augustine
Jan 24, 2016
very clean and quiet. not to far away from attractions.
Jan 23, 2016
Great location - friendly staff - nice level site
Jan 21, 2016
Cable tv could be a lot better.
Jan 21, 2016
The rate was a little steep for what the park had to offer and the lots were very tight and a bit too close to each other.
Jan 21, 2016
Excellent
Jan 20, 2016
Very happy!
Jan 20, 2016
Had a great time and ducks were very friendly.
Jan 20, 2016
lot #49 needs to fix cable for better reception. We always have a great experience here. Will be back soon.
Jan 20, 2016
expensive
Jan 20, 2016
Enjoyed our stay easy access in an out.good location
Jan 20, 2016
Level paved site for RV. Wi-Fi was working. Restrooms older, but OK. Somewhat pricey, but it is a vacation destination in January.
Jan 20, 2016
Great site. Very accommodating staff. Had a mishap on my way out and got immediate help from the staff. Highly recommend this KOA facility.
Jan 20, 2016
Nice place to stay.
Jan 19, 2016
Accommodations were ok. Game room had a pool table and 2 video games; boring. Too cold to swim.
Jan 19, 2016
Campground was great, WiFi was awful. Barely useful, even at 3am. No list for cable channels and poor selection
Jan 19, 2016
Jan 19, 2016
A major clerical error was made when I rescheduled our visit by only one day, This almost left us with no site for our motor coach and towed vbehicle after a 5 hour journey.
Jan 19, 2016
Our new favorite KOA!-really friendly staff, beautifully kept and a great location.
Jan 18, 2016
No consideration in planning this park for incliment weather. It rained a great deal and there was terrible puddling of water. In addition, needs extensive renovation and upgrades. Very poor planning/quality for a KOA. Staff friendly though.
Jan 18, 2016
Good stay. We were only there one night and not a lot of time at the campground but they did help us with an early early check in . Thank you
Jan 17, 2016
Jan 17, 2016
Very nice campground. Enjoyed our time there.
Jan 17, 2016
Sites not level, long term rental by local worker an issue. Not the same service as other places that have nonlocal yellow shirts staying onsite. Great location.
Jan 17, 2016
Only there for less then 12 hours so did not use any amenities. Easy quick stay en route south.
Jan 17, 2016
We enjoy staying at the KOA when in the area
Jan 17, 2016
You really need to spend some money on refurbishing the showers and renewing the toilets in the ladies restroom beside the laundry.
Jan 16, 2016
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps