St. Augustine Beach KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-4022

Info: 904-471-3113

Email

525 West Pope Road

St Augustine, FL 32080

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jun 05, 2017
Wonderful and kind employees
Jun 05, 2017
Folks are great and helpful. Great place to stay.
Jun 05, 2017
This KOA Is absolutely great it's clean the staff are helpful and courteous and very polite. It is in a great location if you're visiting Saint Augustine, you're minutes away from all the attractions.
Jun 04, 2017
We have stayed there many times. Every time we do stay there it is very clean the staff is very helpful and friendly
Jun 04, 2017
Park very clean Staff very helpful
Jun 03, 2017
very low friendly. staff very energetic and helpful. loved that they pick up garbage daily.staff told me the beach was 3/4 of a mile away, then another said it was just over hgwy 1, then ...no one knows how far it is.lol. it's quite a walk.
Jun 03, 2017
Great place to share ay
Jun 02, 2017
Jun 02, 2017
Enjoyed the park. Well maintained. Friendly staff.
Jun 02, 2017
Nice campground with friendly staff. Convenient location to the beach and to downtown St. Augustine.
Jun 01, 2017
One of the nicest KOA's we've stayed at. The only suggestion we would make is that the green areas between the sites be kept better.
Jun 01, 2017
My dogs and I had a great time, everyone was polite, very professional and helpful. The camp sites were clean and being constantly maintained. Thank you all very much and I look forward to my next visit to your facilities again .
Jun 01, 2017
We really like your campground and the sitewe were in was perfect. Its nice you provide the bar b ques and nicer table and chairs. We will definitely be back !
May 31, 2017
great people and great KAMPGROUND
May 31, 2017
The campground is very well maintained and the staff went above and beyond to make us feel welcome - they even delivered items we bought at the on-site store so we wouldn't have to carry them on our bikes! We will definitely be back!!
May 31, 2017
Upon arrival we were put next to a trailer with slide out. Our vehicle slide out would not open fully at that site. We had to move to the next one over. The awning when opened was in the next site over. Good thing that site didn't rent out. The second day the circuit breaker kept tripping. Went and got maintenance to fix breaker. The bathroom condition were just nasty. Good thing I had some Lysol.
May 31, 2017
Jody helped us in getting a last minute stay, she was very kind and helpful. Doug was extremely helpful and they always had a smile for everyone. We enjoyed our stay at KOA.
May 31, 2017
The accommodated us at the last minute as we were traveling home. It is a well-maintained park and the folks working there are nice. I suggested my parents book one of the cabins for their vacation in June.
May 30, 2017
Beautiful sites. They are relatively level and have paved driveways with a concrete pad. Love that there is a grill and a nice table with chairs. Jody at the office was a pleasure to talk to and was very accommodating.
May 30, 2017
I understand that it was a holiday weekend but we ended up on the worst site possible. #32 is directly at the front entrance, across from the pool/shop/bathrooms. That site needs a reduced rate! It's bad when fellow campers would pass by and tell us how sorry they were for us...not to mention the trucks that would park next to us and leave them running so the diesel fumes would overwhelm us.
May 30, 2017
What a great place!! Staff was fantastic! Helpful ! Sites were nice and the complementary gas grill was great to use. Clean...
May 30, 2017
The best staff around
May 30, 2017
The campgrounds were clean. The garbage pick up was always on time. The pool was very clean and the staff was awesome! Beginning from the reception staff to the ground keepers, everyone was willing to help and was very friendly. The bathrooms could use a bit more attention, but overall a great stay! Will definitely come back.
May 30, 2017
May 30, 2017
We enjoy st Augustine so much. This was our 1st visit to this camp ground. We liked the site#s on the pads easy to see and get the correct site.
May 29, 2017
Very nice, clean and staff is excellent. A bit pricey but par for the area.
May 28, 2017
Very lovely campground. Bathrooms could be a little cleaner, but it was a holiday weekend. Nice people, like David.
May 27, 2017
First visit, and we plan on returning again soon
May 27, 2017
Great wifi, very nice people and easy to get in and out of with a 42 foot bus.
May 25, 2017
Site was extremely small but level. Bathroom clean but dated. Pool was home to a family of ducks with droppings in the pool and on the wet deck.
May 24, 2017
Well maintained, friendly staff, near beach.
May 23, 2017
Need to keep ducks out of pool area. A/C needed in bathrooms Good location to city and beach
May 23, 2017
Awesome
May 23, 2017
Always friendly, always clean and the best place to stay when visiting St Augustine....
May 22, 2017
Wifi did not work, cable was very fuzzy, and sites were extremely uneven even though they were paved.
May 22, 2017
May 22, 2017
Everything was clean and taken care of. The staff was friendly and kept on top of all the needs of the campers. The pool was great and each site has a gas grill that made cooking a breeze.
May 22, 2017
Very nice people, clean pool area and bathrooms, nice pull through sites and patio furniture, lovely lake.
May 22, 2017
Good location for town and beach. Quite for next to highway. Some sites not very level (my site was one of these).
May 22, 2017
We always have a pleasant stay at this campground. It is close to the beach and downtown historic St. Augustine.
May 22, 2017
May 22, 2017
Great location to beach and St Augustine. No ventilation in rest rooms. Very pet friendly.
May 21, 2017
May 21, 2017
Close to everything nice place to camp. Enjoy yourself. Thanks
May 21, 2017
very close to everything,friendly
May 20, 2017
We had an enjoyable stay. The bathrooms were very clean, but it would be nice if they were air conditioned. The staff were helpful and friendly, I will return.
May 19, 2017
Very nice. Grounds well kept. Staff was friendly. Pool was nice. Plenty of space between sites. Thought price was a little high but would stay again.
May 19, 2017
Very well satisfied. Would definitely stay there on our next trip to St. Augustine
May 18, 2017
Wonderful campground with many water birds by the lake.
May 18, 2017
It was a fun weekend with our family. We went swimming, fished in the lake and rode around on a golf cart. This is a wonderful place. We love it!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals