St. Augustine Beach KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-4022

Info: 904-471-3113

Email

525 West Pope Road

St Augustine, FL 32080

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Nov 04, 2015
Nice Koa but a bit older and had to cut some branches at site that were brushing against a/c unit on top of 5th wheel
Nov 04, 2015
Great experience, my daughter was soooo happy. Clean, organized, the best quality time for the family.
Nov 04, 2015
we chose this park out of the KOA book on it 's ratings and found out when we arrived it was not a great park to be at. Price we paid was astronomical.
Nov 03, 2015
Nov 03, 2015
Very easy sites to get into. Clean restrooms and very good location for the city and the beach.
Nov 03, 2015
Very very nice!!
Nov 02, 2015
I was on site 74 not very wide for 40ft. MH,wifi did not work, TV reception was terrible.
Nov 01, 2015
Easy entrance and exit from A1A. We stayed on lot 84 with a forty five foot coach. Would recommend that site for big rigs. Friendly maintenance staff. Nice clean site and limbs were trimmed up high.
Nov 01, 2015
No dramas
Nov 01, 2015
The staff were extremely helpful. Very clean. Wireless strong but we had to sign in too often. Very good stay!
Oct 31, 2015
Everything was great! The campground is very neat and clean. Check-in was quick and the staff was very courteous.
Oct 30, 2015
Park was real clean.The sight was
Oct 26, 2015
Great location
Oct 26, 2015
Another great stay. Our 3rd visit since July.
Oct 25, 2015
The campground was beautiful Except the tv reception is bad. We stayed one week And watched snowy tv with lines. Also quite pricey.
Oct 25, 2015
Ivory was great. She really made us feel welcome. Your campground was comfortable and clean. Your shower house was clean also. I have one complaint. I asked 3 times for someone to come get our cable tv fixed. It was terribly fuzzy throughout our stay. Otherwise everything was good.
Oct 25, 2015
Our first time camping at KOA. Just purchased the RV. Campers and staff were very helpful.
Oct 23, 2015
Too expensive for available facilities, sites very small
Oct 22, 2015
Perfect for our trip to St Augustine. Directions were perfect. No problem getting in or out. Office staff was good. They knew what I needed to know about tours. Trolley picked us up at the office. Hookups were perfect. trash was picked up at the site.
Oct 21, 2015
Liked everything except the cable. Could not get a clear picture or all of the major stations is NBC CBS ABC and was not given a channel guide and was told to just scroll to find a station. Loved the trolley service into the city. Site was very nice but small.
Oct 21, 2015
A small KOA. Not any rec room that I could see. People were very nice and bathrooms clean.
Oct 21, 2015
The location of the campground is ideal to all the attractions, the problem we had was the bathrooms located in the back of the campground seemed that they were not cleaned on a regular basis. Other then that we were very pleased.
Oct 20, 2015
Oct 20, 2015
Location good, People running park very friendly and helpful, Park is old and does need some maintenance. Tv reception terrible, had to go to local pub to watch football games.I would try staying here agin to be fair in my review.
Oct 20, 2015
Beautiful, friendly people, loved the nice outdoor tables and chairs! Need to fix the shower water pressure, and have a few more fishing supplies in your store, then I would give it a higher recommendation.
Oct 20, 2015
Oct 20, 2015
Nice and quite and easy to get in and out
Oct 20, 2015
Nice People, but not a nice campground.
Oct 19, 2015
The staff was friendly and helpful.
Oct 19, 2015
Oct 19, 2015
What a great place, Called last minute and they got us in. The staff were grate , they were there for your needs. It was fall bike week and had a lot of bikes in the camp grounds but you would not know it. It was quite. We will be back.
Oct 19, 2015
Very friendly staff, clean and large spaces. Close to stores, beach and historic areas. Camped in RV
Oct 18, 2015
Oct 18, 2015
Bathrooms need to be cleaner. Everything else was good. Employees are very nice.
Oct 17, 2015
Nice park. Easy in/out nice location.
Oct 17, 2015
Great place. Clean.
Oct 16, 2015
we enjoyed the campground very convenient location for everything including the beach service was excellent we will be back thank you
Oct 16, 2015
Sites not very level. In town location was unexpected.
Oct 16, 2015
Loved it hope to stay again !
Oct 15, 2015
Wonderful quiet site super pool, loved every moment thank you.jennifer and Samuel Gill. Will return, God willing!!!
Oct 15, 2015
open road noise and staff flys around on golf carts cable fuzzy shower door dont shut or lock well located on side of old trailer park not worth the money can stay at a hotel for the amount charged for a night
Oct 13, 2015
Great location for Madeira Beach. Nice park for a vacation location.
Oct 07, 2015
Best stay of our trip.
Oct 07, 2015
Well maintained. Like the fact that you get buy tickets and board the bus to get to and from the old town.
Oct 06, 2015
Our spot was so small we could not even pull our things out.Was real close to beach and downtown. Park could use some updates. I think in the sites were trees and mounds are, they should only use for small units not a 38 foot or larger with slides.
Oct 06, 2015
Beautiful campground
Oct 06, 2015
Bathroom are old, but clean. Rates too high for what you get. They put is near s tv that had been there 7 mos. they left and from 4pm when we returned from town to 10:45 their dogs constantly barked. Mgr said they did not have a good number to call them back, so we had to suffer. Really over priced and no concern for their customers
Oct 04, 2015
We felt that reception should have been able to give us more accurate info about the bus & trolly workings.
Oct 02, 2015
Oct 01, 2015
The staff was very helpful handling my last minute reservation. They gave me some great information relating to the area and made my stay in St. Augustine a very pleasant one.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals