St. Augustine Beach KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-4022

Info: 904-471-3113

Email

525 West Pope Road

St Augustine, FL 32080

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jan 07, 2017
Love every time we stay here
Jan 06, 2017
This KOA is unfortunately getting run down.
Jan 05, 2017
Very helpful staff. Specially Amber!! Very clean, great place for New Years.
Jan 05, 2017
Very nice and helpful staff. Had a problem with my coach getting the cable to work and they helped me until the problem was fixed. Will return for sure.
Jan 04, 2017
Sites were really tight
Jan 04, 2017
Cable sucks. Sites narrow. Had to move grill and table and chairs to get the slide out. Need to put some money into the park. Upgrade and update, for $ charged it is in bad shape for similar KOA's.
Jan 04, 2017
Nice campground but pricey compared to other KOA's we visited
Jan 04, 2017
The Saint Augustine Beach KOA is a very nice campground with a friendly and accommodating staff.
Jan 04, 2017
Great location & very Close to old town as well as seen Augustine Beach. Parker is laid out great and easy to get in and out of. Only recommendations I would have would be that the bathrooms need to be updated but they were clean
Jan 04, 2017
Jan 04, 2017
It's all about location for this KOA. Centrally located between the beaches and historic district . Close to busy street . Grounds were nice and quiet though . Staff was mostly friendly. Stayed at better .
Jan 03, 2017
People that work there need a little class on how to be polite and to talk to the campers. They would look right at you as they rode by and didn't say a word. A little clean up around there would also help. Other than that it was okay
Jan 03, 2017
Very disappointed. Staff was not at all friendly or attentive. Water was shut off for a period of time, ran out of trolley tickets as well as bait worms. Change machine in laundry room was broken. I expected a higher level of service with KOA, instead I felt like I was a bother. Staff seemed more concerned with taking smoke breaks rather than being helpful and informative.Grounds were kept clean.
Jan 03, 2017
I was very pleased with how clean everything was and all of the staff was extremely friendly and went above and beyond to make us feel comfortable
Jan 03, 2017
Jan 03, 2017
always a positive experience. Consistent, helpful staff. Thank you-
Jan 03, 2017
Excellent
Jan 03, 2017
Very nice RV sites! Was impressed with the gas grill and patio set at each site.
Jan 03, 2017
Wonderful campground. Favorite for a KOA.
Jan 03, 2017
Friendly and accomodating staff. Clean site by the pond however the washrooms are dated but clean. Too expensive.
Jan 03, 2017
Great service, clean, and close to everything.
Jan 03, 2017
BEAUTIFUL SAVE FOR DOG AREA. THAT COULD BE FIXED A BIT BY MOWING ETC, OTHERWISE EXELLENT
Jan 02, 2017
Inattentive staff and very expensive. Will return to st Augustine but will not stay at this KOA again
Jan 02, 2017
Stayed for four nights over holidays. Very well maintained site. Recommend the beach bus shuttle to the trolley line in St. Augustine.
Jan 01, 2017
The staff was very nice and helpful but the campground was extremely cramped. Needs updating.
Dec 31, 2016
Dec 31, 2016
Great stay at a wonderful KOA!
Dec 29, 2016
we love it we stay here every christmas great place nice staff
Dec 29, 2016
Terrific
Dec 29, 2016
We have stayed at this KOA several times and have always found it very clean and well maintained. The staff has always been very friendly and helpful.
Dec 29, 2016
All was good. Do wish the clubhouse was remodeled so we could have used it! Happy New Year! Fay& Ed fswperson@aol.com
Dec 29, 2016
Met a beautiful lady there she showed me around St Augustine. The koa is beautiful.🤗
Dec 29, 2016
The park is well maintained and the staff is always friendly. I do believe the rates are a bit high though.
Dec 28, 2016
Dec 27, 2016
Stayed six nights and loved every minute. We were so close to everything. Even being located within in the city, it was still quiet at night. Will come back again.
Dec 25, 2016
Extremely pleased with our stay at this campground! Close to the beach and the history of St. Augustine! Plenty to do at the campground as well! We will be back!
Dec 24, 2016
Good clean campground. Liked the bar b q grill on site..good services, clean washrooms/showers...all good.
Dec 22, 2016
Great place to stay at very nice lot will come back again
Dec 22, 2016
Did not know the pool was closed for repairs. Lg black cat (wearing a collar) hung around our site and 'sprayed' our cooler, cushion and rug. Had to discard the cushion and rug. Aggravated our dogs too. Not happy. Should be kept on a leash like dog requirements
Dec 21, 2016
I had a malfunction with my camper and they didnot push me out of my site. They were very helpful and understanding. Thanks guys
Dec 21, 2016
One of the nicest Koas' we have stayed at!
Dec 20, 2016
Good location close to St Augustine and the beach. Handy shuttle to town. Older park needing improvement; unlevel sites, many with marginal patio space.
Dec 20, 2016
It's a small park, but very well maintained!
Dec 19, 2016
I have been to you park numerous times but I will not be back about two months ago I reserved lot 32 the day before we were due to be there Amber that works there called me and told me she gave my lot to someone else I told here that it was there responsibility to make sure I had the lot I reserved I told her to make the people Vacuate the lot she said they would not so I will not be back.
Dec 19, 2016
Great park, fast pick up of trash.
Dec 19, 2016
Campground with nice and clean that house was clean as well I found a little pricey but overall it was alright
Dec 18, 2016
excellent
Dec 18, 2016
Nice layout. Great location. Easy Uber access to Old Town. Great French bakery nearby.
Dec 18, 2016
This property seems a little run down, the sites could be cleaned up, it is also a little tight to turn into especially with a tow. Personnel were friendly
Dec 17, 2016
I was not told about the benefits of a KOA membership. At the next stop I joined and am happy that I did
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals