St. Augustine Beach KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-4022

Info: 904-471-3113

Email

525 West Pope Road

St Augustine, FL 32080

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jan 21, 2017
OK. Roads were paved and had a concrete pad. Spaces were pretty tight...
Jan 20, 2017
It was last minute for us to make reservations so we couldn't be too critical. It was pretty noisy being so close to A!A. Your staff was great to work with, very helpful. we are brand new campers so don't have anything to compare with. I did feel the price was high even with the VA discount but suppose that is normal for campgrounds. The wife took a shower and said it was nice and clean.
Jan 20, 2017
The stall was magnificent. They were very helpful in everything asked of them!!
Jan 20, 2017
Great location and lovely, well kept park.
Jan 19, 2017
Very good, will be back for more
Jan 18, 2017
Jan 18, 2017
David was amazing. He was unable to get us next to our friends due to sold out campground so he gave us a complimentary golf cart rental. thanks David for providing such great customer service.
Jan 18, 2017
Very nice place, a little tight in spots. Great service and assistance from the staff.
Jan 18, 2017
It was a warm and good place to spend our day. Clean and well kept.
Jan 17, 2017
This KOA is very close to the beach and downtown St. Augustine. I loved that we got a table and chairs and a gas grill at our site. The sites are small and very close together but we had a great time.
Jan 17, 2017
Nice and clean.
Jan 17, 2017
Friendly and helpful staff, especially Doug. Clean facilities.
Jan 16, 2017
Great staff. A bit overpriced
Jan 16, 2017
The owners are amazing as are the staff. Clean, close to everything, great stay!
Jan 16, 2017
Jody was such a great help. and a nice lady. :)
Jan 15, 2017
Jan 15, 2017
Staff could have been a little friendlier, but overall nice.
Jan 15, 2017
Nice, clean and friendly campsite.
Jan 14, 2017
Poor internet for a very expensive site
Jan 13, 2017
very well maintained and quiet
Jan 13, 2017
Excellent KOA and staff
Jan 12, 2017
very clean campground great friendly people i would love to stay longer at this campground easy to get to keep up the good work
Jan 12, 2017
Have stayed here many times always great!!
Jan 12, 2017
Too expensive for facilities at this park.
Jan 10, 2017
Very clean, staff was friendly and would definitely stay here again.
Jan 10, 2017
we really enjoyed our stay there.It was close to everything we wanted to do.The workers was all so nice.Will stay there again the next time we come up that way.
Jan 09, 2017
Person on site 81 should be made to keep site neat.Also left outside security lights and flashing awning lights on all night.No consideration for others.
Jan 09, 2017
Very nice campground. Close to everything around St Augustine.
Jan 09, 2017
Everything was very good office staff very friendly and accommodating
Jan 09, 2017
This RV Park is tired and in need of renovations. Not in the nicest of locations.Expensive for what you get.
Jan 08, 2017
Clean, well kept, and close to the beach. Rates are a bit on the high side.
Jan 07, 2017
The KOA was nice, but there are other KOA's that are much more beautiful, scenic and spacious.
Jan 07, 2017
my 5th stay, very pleased, thanks art
Jan 07, 2017
Love every time we stay here
Jan 06, 2017
This KOA is unfortunately getting run down.
Jan 05, 2017
Very helpful staff. Specially Amber!! Very clean, great place for New Years.
Jan 05, 2017
Very nice and helpful staff. Had a problem with my coach getting the cable to work and they helped me until the problem was fixed. Will return for sure.
Jan 04, 2017
Sites were really tight
Jan 04, 2017
Cable sucks. Sites narrow. Had to move grill and table and chairs to get the slide out. Need to put some money into the park. Upgrade and update, for $ charged it is in bad shape for similar KOA's.
Jan 04, 2017
Nice campground but pricey compared to other KOA's we visited
Jan 04, 2017
The Saint Augustine Beach KOA is a very nice campground with a friendly and accommodating staff.
Jan 04, 2017
Great location & very Close to old town as well as seen Augustine Beach. Parker is laid out great and easy to get in and out of. Only recommendations I would have would be that the bathrooms need to be updated but they were clean
Jan 04, 2017
Jan 04, 2017
It's all about location for this KOA. Centrally located between the beaches and historic district . Close to busy street . Grounds were nice and quiet though . Staff was mostly friendly. Stayed at better .
Jan 03, 2017
People that work there need a little class on how to be polite and to talk to the campers. They would look right at you as they rode by and didn't say a word. A little clean up around there would also help. Other than that it was okay
Jan 03, 2017
Very disappointed. Staff was not at all friendly or attentive. Water was shut off for a period of time, ran out of trolley tickets as well as bait worms. Change machine in laundry room was broken. I expected a higher level of service with KOA, instead I felt like I was a bother. Staff seemed more concerned with taking smoke breaks rather than being helpful and informative.Grounds were kept clean.
Jan 03, 2017
I was very pleased with how clean everything was and all of the staff was extremely friendly and went above and beyond to make us feel comfortable
Jan 03, 2017
Jan 03, 2017
always a positive experience. Consistent, helpful staff. Thank you-
Jan 03, 2017
Excellent
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals