St. Augustine Beach KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-4022

Info: 904-471-3113

Email

525 West Pope Road

St Augustine, FL 32080

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Mar 16, 2017
We stayed in a cabin on the pond. Nice porch swing. Very friendly staff. We would come back.
Mar 15, 2017
This is our favorite KOA. The staff are polite and friendly. The park is kept very nice and clean. Our friends that came to visit want to rent cabins and camp with us our next trip.
Mar 15, 2017
This is a great campground. We stayed here 3 years in a row and plan to come back next year. This location is very close to the beach and there is a shuttle to downtown St Augustine.
Mar 14, 2017
Nice campground. I would have rated it higher if internet signal was better, and bathrooms did not smell.
Mar 14, 2017
This KOA looks run-down, but grounds and bath house were kept clean. The noise from the nearby highway is significant. Location is extremely convenient to old St. Augustine, which was our reason for staying here.
Mar 14, 2017
Nice Campground. Great Location. The paved area of the spaces could be better by being about 5' wider.
Mar 14, 2017
Great
Mar 14, 2017
Awesome staff , would definitly go back !!!
Mar 13, 2017
Need more activities for children
Mar 13, 2017
Wonderful place with staff who go up and beyond to assist. Planning on going back soon.
Mar 13, 2017
Mar 12, 2017
Friendly people fairly clean awesome location. Could be 5 star if they would do some basic maint. on bathrooms and grounds. Simple repairs not being done, and I was there 14 days.
Mar 11, 2017
Very nice people who are efficient!
Mar 11, 2017
Check in was efficient and everything very clean. Nice patio with table, chairs and a gas grill!
Mar 11, 2017
Site 59 we saw the maintenance yard, lots of junk,exit gate.and piled up garbage. Forgot the broken fence next to our camper. Asked to move, no luck. Very noisy! Cars driving through at night. No programs expensive LAST VISIT THERE
Mar 11, 2017
We had a great time ! The staff was very helpful and friendly. There was trouble in the womens bathhouse 2 times, but we reported it and they got it fixed. (It was problems with the toilets not flushing.) And we thought it was quiet and relaxing. We sat outside on the nice patio furniture and enjoyed cooking on the gas grill. And eating outside overlooking the pond.
Mar 11, 2017
Great time friendly staff very helpful
Mar 11, 2017
Amazing friendly and organized people at the front desk especially David
Mar 10, 2017
Bathrooms need to be updated. Good stay. Convenient bus ride to city. Nice staff.
Mar 10, 2017
Mar 09, 2017
Excellent sites, especially the gas BBQ pits. Friendly and helpful staff. Any return to St. Augustine would include a stay in this RV park
Mar 09, 2017
Mar 09, 2017
Always stay there it's more than than perfect.
Mar 09, 2017
Great family friendly campground
Mar 09, 2017
Office lady was great, understaffed but great!
Mar 08, 2017
The campground was impeccably clean, the staff was friendly and helpful, and the sites were very, very nice.
Mar 07, 2017
Great location, beautiful little lake.
Mar 07, 2017
Quiet, super clean facilities, reasonable rates.
Mar 07, 2017
nice campground ,great location. Wanted to stay longer!
Mar 07, 2017
We love staying with you all and had great time last week! Tim Redford
Mar 07, 2017
I just stayed overnight, but it was quiet and restful. Staff was very friendly. Campground was very clean.
Mar 06, 2017
courteous staff,clean sites,makes for a memorable stay
Mar 06, 2017
The camping is very good but I was disappointed with the service. I stayed there with my parents and asked to be close to them which was not the case. There was a site next to me that was available all the timed we stayed at the koa, why they did not give us that site?
Mar 06, 2017
Great sites. Amazing staff! Wish we had been able to stay longer. Will return when we can stay longer!!!
Mar 05, 2017
Mar 05, 2017
Lovely cabin to spend a few days in and all the staff were friendly and helpful. Lots were a decent size.
Mar 04, 2017
Mar 04, 2017
Had a great stay, enjoyed space 100 and (I think) #35 last time. Both good!
Mar 04, 2017
Nice location, liked the sites on the pond, clean restrooms
Mar 04, 2017
Super place. No problems.
Mar 04, 2017
Did not like location of campground. Placed on a site at back near a highway. Pool on another busy highway. Overpriced!
Mar 04, 2017
Beaux grands terrains, tranquille.
Mar 04, 2017
Too expensive
Mar 03, 2017
Mar 03, 2017
would prefer grassy spot for tent site but otherwise all else was very nice. staff helpful and friendly.
Mar 02, 2017
Awesome stay awesome service
Mar 02, 2017
I asked to borrow a tool they sent their maintenance man helped fix a problem with my hot water bypass valve thank you KOA
Mar 01, 2017
Great location to visit the Ancient City, the First Coast and the beach. Met many other campers and their families. The staff was very efficient, particularly Jody and David. Can't wait to return next winter.
Mar 01, 2017
Location is great Staff very friendly & visible all day Security is poor, 2 bicycles stolen during 25 days we were there. No security at entrance secondary exit had large gap allowing entry to anyone. Laundry area had strong odor ( feces & urine ?) due to location/ adjacent to bathrooms.
Mar 01, 2017
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals